i choose you Reviews & Opinions


Submit i choose you review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    *To demonstrate how poorly written and mind-numbing this book is to read, I will write this review in the exact style of the author!*Amazon kept recommending this book to me in the Kindle app. It had a cool cover and was only a dollar. It also said "National Best Seller" on the cover. Sold. I decided to plunk a crispy digital dollar down on the digital counter that is the Kindle e book starts with a foreword from the CEO of Twitter. Tag Twitterberg. It is only there to add some vague sense of credibility. It is very short. It has next to nothing to do with what's in the book. I read it. Then I re-read it, again. I'm beautiful sure he was trying to fit it all into 140 characters. He failed. He instead opted for 140 we obtain into the actual book. Other people have given this book a not good rating. Intelligent people. Honest people. One recurring theme in these reviews is that it's not so much a book, but a collection of blog posts. That would actually be a large compliment. Blogs often have editors and cohesiveness. This is more of a rambling, one man podcast ntence fragments galore. Too a lot of attempts at jokes. Repetitious sentence fragments. He likes to list things, but instead of lists he uses sentence fragments. Paragraphs are short and barely coherent. He rambles about things that hardly sound factual or researched. Not good grammar. "ATM machine". He inserts a break between every single "paragraph". To be fair, if he were writing a review on Amazon, paragraph breaks might help. It would support the reader follow point by point. This is not the case. This is meant to be read as a book.I don't believe I will finish this book. I actually wish my dollar back. A red flag should have gone up when I couldn't search this book in other digital book stores. This is one of those quick, crappy books that is infesting the Kindle store. One of those not good self support books people write as a side hustle.But James Altucher was smart. He must have paid somebody on Fiver five dollars to design the cover. This created it more appealing.If you have enjoyed this review, #chooseyourself. Choose to value your time. Choose to value your brain cells. Choose to value the dollar you would have spent on it. And don't spend it. It saddens me that this book was actually committed to paper!People (like myself. I'm guilty as well. Sentence fragment.) who read self support books, or books about entrepreneurship would be better served to stick with the familiar authors. Malcolm Gladwell. Seth Godin. Um.. People like Seth Godin. And of course, all the others. The 99U series of books were better and more coherent if you're going to pay actual cash to read a series of blog posts you message how I'm rambling. And repeating myself? Do you feel that pain between your eyebrows beginning to form? I'm doing this on purpose. To demonstrate how this book is written. That's why I'm doing this. Sentence fragment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I rarely write reviews, but there's a couple of things that most people seem to ignore when they give 4-5 stars:-The book is full of private anecdotes and ranting here and there, with pages and pages of filling in the blank without getting to the point(At 15% of the book he's still writing: "this book is about...")-There's a lot of copy-paste from emails and responses from "fans". Wasted space-There's a large list of A to Z things to practice daily (the author has true problems summarizing his information)I can't believe the amount of 5 stars ratings for this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I think the latest line in the book really sends the notice home: "This is about being connected with who you are. This is about seeing how far your potential truly can unravel, simply because you are human."James has a talent to create you think hard and laugh harder with his crafty wit as he shares his experiences. This book is an enjoyable read for anyone not used to working out the reading part of the brain muscles. This book is not a panacea for your problems, nor do I think it is intended to be. It will create you think, and that is the first and most necessary step to becoming a part of the "Choose Yourself era."For context, I used to work on wall road but quit my job one year ago, in huge part because James and other thought leaders have helped re-inspire my desire to try the bounds of what we can really do.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on i choose you or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch i choose you video reviews and related movies:

    See Layton Greene - I Choose on youtube.

     related image

    See Kiana Ledé - I Choose You (Official Acoustic) on youtube.

     related image

    See UGK (Underground Kingz) - Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) (Director's Cut) ft. OutKast on youtube.

     related image

    See I Choose You {The Wedding Song} // Ryann Darling Original // On iTunes & Spotify on youtube.

     related image

    See Sara Bareilles - I Choose You (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sara Bareilles - I Choose You Lyrics (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See MARIO "I Choose you" on youtube.

     related image

    See Adam Melchor - I CHOOSE YOU (official video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    This was a very various book to most I've read. It's very 'stream of conciousness' writing and feels choppy at times. However, it seems to fit the author's personality perfectly based on what I've heard in his podcasts, and in that sense, the book is incredibly authentic. I really enjoyed the quirkiness of James Altucher and how it comes through in his writing. If you obtain hung up about grammar/sentence structure, a scholarly tone, or wish a clear path from A to Z, this is not the book for ever, if you are a human with any shred of emotional intelligence and appreciation for humanity, you'll search this @#$% an inspiration and an eye opening experience - that the workforce as we know it today is rapidly disappearing, that it is critical to reinvent yourself, and that it starts with choosing yourself, then this book is for you. I only have one other book that I would go out of my method to buy for people, but this one may have just been added to my list of books to bonus to others. Thank you James for your book, and thank you for your podcasts. I also happen to very strongly agree with you, institutional education is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Will this book change your life? Is it a android game changer? I don't know. That requires a lot of private reflection - it's your life, your game. What I do know is that [email protected]#$%!s you in the gut with a raw, no-holds-barred perspective of the times we live in and provides some insights that every reader should giving serious consideration.I've followed James' blog for several months now and he delivers his notice in the same powerful, unvarnished, and conversational style that characterizes his blog. This is my first Amazon review - and for any skeptics out there, I only know James through the writings on his blogs and some of his previous books - anyway, I was hesitant to write this as he devotes a whole chapter on opinions. Spoiler Alert - it's titled "Don't Have Any Opinions". Of course there's much more to it than that. If you decide to 'Choose Yourself' you have to be prepared to take a stand . . . to have viewpoints, share opinions and place yourself 'out there'. In my opinion, this book is a must read!James takes you on a amazing ride. It's a dire warning about the future, a private story - the literal begin book into his life from the highs to the extreme lows, and back again and a tutorial to the unlimited possibilities available to all of us. It's inspiring, courageous and a forceful call to action. I couldn't place it down, reading it from beginning to end in less than a day.If you search yourself waiting for the globe to return to 'normal', pre-2007, you need to read this book, reflect on your life and work, consider his Everyday Practice and seriously think about Choosing ly, James offers a money-back option or an option to donate his proceeds to charity if you read his book - he believes in his notice that much. I believe in it too, but I'm not asking for my money-back - his notice is that good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    From the title of this book, “Choose Yourself,” James Altucher attempted to allow the readers know that “if you don’t create courageous choices for yourself, nobody else rst, the fear of rejection makes people unconscious the method to choose themselves. The author assumed that building physical, emotional, mental and spiritual health together will contribute to the right method to choose yourself, to be happy, to create million dollars, to live the dream and to achieve success. Allow live the life you choose to lead, not chosen by anyone. When it comes to emotional health, he advised you to create mates with only positive people who inspire you as well as avoid people bring you down. Keeping your emotion positive to think fresh ideas, to be happy. Forgetting the regrets in the past and the anxieties in the future, allow just live right now. This is the method to build spiritual health, to control the past and future, and live the show cond, it is not necessary how old you are when you search your purpose in life but it is necessary to search your purpose in your life. For example, the author mentioned, “Harlan Sanders, the inventor of Kentucky Fried Chicken, one of the most successful franchise operations in history”. At the age of sixty-five, Harlan Sanders found his “purpose” in life which created him happy. Therefore, being persistent, being courageous until you search your purpose and do not forget always to be rsonally, I think this book attracts attention thanks to its title. I am a mediocre person but I wish to know who I am in our society. This book inspired me to pursue my purposes and understand more about myself. If the content of this book meet your demand,I highly recommend you to read “Choose Yourself.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    Sometimes the book seemed like he was copying and pasting articles he wrote from his blog because there didn't seem to be any really systematic flow to what he was writing. He'd write about Gandhi in one topic and then jump to Woody Allen in the next chapter. And that has a method of making you kind of annoyed. It makes you feel like he didn't really place much effort into the book by the end and was just throwing in articles.I was also really annoyed when he got to the chapter about not having an opinion, which is impossible. And he then went on to bash religion, and then he stuffed down his opinions down my throat and then told me to not to do it to others. It seemed really hypocritical and I have been a fan of James for awhile now and this threw me e best thing about this book is that it is incredibly honest. And it becomes an emotional read as you see all the pain in Altucher's life and how he found happiness despite it all. I feel like the book is really great. There were a few concepts that repeated itself, but otherwise I feel like I've grown a lot from reading this book, and I would highly recommend it. It helps you to learn to take charge of your own life by choosing yourself. Amazing stuff. I'm still a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I just read this book on a flight and wanted to thank the author so much for what it taught me. Choose Yourself was EXACTLY what I required to read EXACTLY when I required to read it! I'm so thankful that I found the book and James' blog.I've been struggling for nearly 20 years to create writing my full-time gig and I believe this book has given me the tools that will let me to finally take the leap. I had learned some of the lessons already, the hard way. I've worked for corporate America for decades and have witnessed a lot of of the changes outlined in the book unfolding. The latest few years I've felt as though it was a race versus time to obtain my writing career off the ground before my position was outsourced or the job became so demanding due to staff downsizing that it was unbearable. I always say, "If you don't think outside of the box you will obtain stuck inside a cubicle." I've been knocked down countless times but have never given up on my tect Yourself would be a amazing alternate title. This book is a must read for anyone in the workforce who wants to successfully navigate the changes that are already well oose Yourself has not only renewed my hope but it's changed the method I think. This is strong items if you're ready for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    The book is basically a broad self-help book written be someone who is not a psychologist but has a lot of life experience in the business / finance / enterprenuerial globe and has some amazing ideas. Occasionally the issue is there are too a lot of ideas. The chapters felt scatterbrained, especially near the end, like a hodgepodge of blog posts but nonetheless have surprisingly deep tidbits.I found his ideas and outlook on the world--as someone who has started 20 companies--unconventional and exciting. How unconventional you ask? He talks about "education", "jobs", "politics" as antiquated ideas keeping people "enslaved with philosophical shackles" and proposes 40% unemployment because most people are not amazing at their jobs and robots are better. See... not mainstream.If you are ADD or highly caffeinated, I think you will like this book. If you like lists, you will like this book. The book is written by a man who recommends skimming 4 books a day or just picking up a book on a topic you don't know and reading a chapter.I found Altucher to be endearingly nuerotic and his honesty and humility is what makes you care about what he saying. It is quite fitting he has a chapter dedicated to what he learned from Woody Allen. The similarities are everpresent: witty, quick talking (it reads like he's talking fast), self-deprecating.I recommend this book mostly for its entertaining style and for a plethora of amazing self-help ideas written from the heart by someone who has lived through a lot in the business world: designing websites, starting companies, writing for TV, running mutual funds. I [email protected]#$%! were more cohesive but I obtain the impression Altucher is too much of a fast-moving genius to worry about structure. He is abundance oriented and we should be grateful he is sharing how to be more like him: an idea machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Yourself! review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:18

    I purchased Choose Yourself after reading the Fresh York Times article about the author. I was so excited to read it and I wanted so much to love it. Instead, I was disappointed despite its a lot of e book lists several amazing tactics to improve your life:Develop your idea muscle by coming up with 10 ideas on a subject every dayCall that moment when you are stuck obsessing about the past or future time traveling and think of five people that I am grateful for now to yank yourself outTake two ideas and place them together to create something newSome of these ideas are so great, they are repeated throughout the book. The book feels like a collection of amazing blog posts with a lot of padding and repetition to reach a certain word count. Some of the padding is disguised as conversational style or humorous writing. It’s still padding. On page 172 as a method of discussing the benefits of oxytocin, Altucher writes: “For men, when the female cervix starts to expand it’s the beginning of about nine years of agony”. Is he saying that children are only hard for the first nine years or does he only plan to be a parent for that long? It’s not funny. Like so a lot of other locations in the book, I am distracted from the point he was the first two pages, James Altucher offers to refund my cash if I can prove I read the book. I would rather that he hold the cash and search a tough editor for his next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I've been on a roll with stinky books, and this one was no ere was so, so much going on with this o much!Red herrings abound! Unfortunately, it was obvious 99% of them were added as an afterthought, meaning it was still quite simple to figure out who the "Suicide Watcher" , allow me give you a brief rundown of the crap-fest that is this story (no spoilers...this is all established very quickly):Elise and Nathaniel are married, having bonded over their mothers' suicides. Romantic, right? They have three children--Ida, Miles, and baby Buddy. Ida dies, but who killed her and why?Following her death, Elise breaks down and believes Buddy was swapped in the hospital...that he's not really her baby. She knows who has her true baby. Or does she?In the meantime, her husband, father, brother, in-laws, random friends, the milk man, her dermatologist, Flo from the Progressive commercials, Santa Claus, Marilyn Monroe, the Mothman, a toy bone, and an old pair of my underwear all created an appearance...with accompanying story line, mind you...in this novel. Add to that the full chapters of philosophical ramblings from the "suicide watcher," and I was bored out of my e you intrigued yet? My old undies have you rushing to click "buy," right?::sigh::Look, this book is horribly choppy and lacks cohesion. Further, there are so a lot of characters, you don't really obtain to know any of them. While there was one mildly surprising twist at the end, mostly, I just felt confused by all the unanswered questions and plot holes. And don't even obtain me started about the totally nonchalant attitude regarding suicide and rape. One section, especially, had me like, "Wow." My jaw was dropping, but not in a amazing way.I can't tell you what to do, of course, but if it were me, I'd choose a various Kindle First novel.1.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I read the book up to page 95, when there was such a glaring mistake of psychology that I was offended and horrified and had no reason or desire to follow through. It is a common misunderstanding, perhaps among non college age people that schizophrenia is multiple personality. IT IS NOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I would not normally choose a book like this. But given that the other choices for First Reads were not so appealing, I felt I would give it a shot.I’m glad I is story is wonderfully well written. Even the Prologue grabs your attention right away, starting off with a bang... or almost a bang... leaving you on the edge of your seat. The text of the entire book is fortunately edited well and not overblown with useless descriptions, not even of the characters. As in a screenplay (I have an MFA in Screenwriting), the characters reveal themselves by their actions. Even the conversations are kept at a minimum. The entire story is very visual. The writer’s style is refreshingly colloquial, as if speaking directly to you. The characters are strong, and the language sometimes even stronger. But it fits the storyline and characters, so it is definitely not out of place. My favorite parts are when we hear the “Watcher” speak directly to us in first person, written in italics about every other chapter or so. One of my favorite quotes: “Each person was chosen by me because I wanted them to play a game.”.... giving us a glimpse into the mind of a psychopath, but never revealing who actually is the psychopath.... not until the very end...But I won’t give any spoilers here. You’ll have to read the book and search out the weird twist at the end. And this book does have an ending, unlike some ebooks now that leave you hanging, so you have to buy the ever, if this author writes another book, I will buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Pre-Review Note: One thing that I believe is necessary for a potential reader to know before starting this book is that suicide is a topic that has a predominant put within the story. Not that it is just discussed, but is also seen as a android game or theoretical discussion by an unknown assailant or manipulator in the italicized chapters. I know it can be a difficult topic for some, so I wanted to create sure it was known that it is brought up more than just in a single paragraph or in a single flashback :This book flew by for me. I remember reading it for what felt like just a few mins only to search I was already 20% through. I thought "That can't be possible." But it was. I Choose You is a twisted and disturbing psychological thriller that makes you thankful for the family you actually have (I hope).For the most part I Choose You moves very fluidly and fast. The chapters are primarily broken down into ‘Then’ and ‘Now’ with several chapters intermixed with what feels like a journal or diary entry from an unknown assailant/manipulator. The story starts powerful in “Now” where you see a crazed Elise and are given a possibility to begin understanding the frailty of her emotional and mental state. In this opening chapter we see Elise’s globe after the death of her daughter and it is here you learn of the toll this death has taken as all the events, mistakes, and incorrect media reporting has taken on her and her family. The main players in the book are mostly family members, but Ida also has a boyfriend and his mother in the picture as st of the chapters are in the “Then” sections. To tell the story completely, we obtain a front seat to what transpired the day of Ida’s 16th birthday along with the aftermath of a house break-in and the attack on Ida. Afterwards we start to see the family as they work through their worry, anger, concern, and later grief. Accusations, hidden truths, false accusations can all be found within the e suicide/murder chapters by the unknown manipulator were unusual scenes as we were brought into the mind of this person as they psycho-analyzed people, how they thought, and attempted to manipulate others into a certain method of thinking and debating. It is these scenes that feel almost clinical, like a doctor performing research and writing down their observations. To be honest, I was definitely uncomfortable at times as I read these chapters. Not because they were graphic, but due to how this individual went about their manipulation.While I enjoyed the story and found it a amazing read that I can recommend, there were some parts toward the end that did leave me feeling a bit confused and I felt the latest part of the book a bit uneven as all the truths obtain told. The ending pieces that led the police and others to some conclusions left me wondering a few things and wished they had been more explained. I really want I could go into it more, but don’t wish to ruin anything for a potential reader.Overall, a fast-paced story, with memorable characters, and an emotionally messed up family that fans of psychological and domestic thrillers can enjoy.Rating: 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This book was ordered somewhat on a "whim" under the Amazon Prime free "first reads" program. I was in the middle of reading several very "heavy" books for information, and had other books awaiting review as a effect of my Vine commitment, but this seemed to be an option for a "quick escape" on my Kindle when I didn't wish to be too intellectually challenged. That was something of a miscalculation. "I Choose You" was billed as a psychological thriller, and it is extremely convoluted. Chapters alternate between "Then", when teenager Ida was found bludgeoned and near to death, "Now" some months later when the aftermath is in the "sorting out" process, and the musing of the anonymous "Suicide Watcher" upon whom the whole narrative hangs. The book did keep my interest in a grim sort of way, but I will not be likely to retain it as a favorite for re-reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Wow this is one crazy roller coaster ride of a novel. Written from past and show views you will not be bored with all the twists in this novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I'm not really sure where to begin with my review of this book. This was my December First Reads pick. The book revolves around the main characters, Elise and Nathaniel, and their 3 children, as well as their daughters boyfriend and her mom. There's also the couple from the hospital that Elise thinks stole her child, Elise's parents, Nathaniel's parents, the police officers, Elise's stepbrother. Oh yeah, let's not forget the suicide help group and psychiatric patients. Think that's a lot to hold track of? I did too. The point of view switches back and forth between the characters as well as having the timeline change consistently throughout the book. The book was extraneous, had too a lot of characters, and at some point having so a lot of people connected by suicide started to feel tenable. For me, the antagonist reveal was a surprise, and there was at least one other twist in the book that I didn't see coming. Overall, it was a decent read. Not one of my favorites, nothing that was gripping and I couldn't place down, but not enough to call it a waste of my time. Definitely involved a dozens of psychological problems in an interesting way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    An easy, compelling read with and interesting premise. Forces one to consider our humanity in fresh ways - is what makes us human our acknowledgement of death?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    It was a amazing book that kept me guessing. While there was a lot of switching back and forth, the author did a brilliant job at making the transitions seamless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Choose You review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Really enjoyed this book. Well written and edited. Amazing imagery, dialogue flowed smoothly. Lots of twists and turns that kept me interested. Read in one night. Worth reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-6-22 13:28

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose the Pic review [App]  2019-7-5 13:30

    you can break the android game by swiping quick wrong and right answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    it is do funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    it is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    . Amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather Choose? review [App]  2019-7-15 21:24

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choosing Wisely review [App]  2019-7-25 13:35

    amazing concept but it is concerning that no updates have been created since the initial release

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choosing Wisely review [App]  2019-7-25 13:35

    Very informative and simple to navegate My only concern is if the recomendations are updated I did not see (at least in what i looked for) from 2018 and few from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choosing Wisely review [App]  2019-7-25 13:35

    Very much appreciated app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choosing Wisely review [App]  2019-7-25 13:35

    Amazing concept. Would love every medical practitioner to utilise this. My suggestion would be to let more specific searches using key words. I would also like to see more info on choosing appropriate imaging for various pathology or circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    1)Totally amazing game. This is the kind of android game I was searching for. Very enjoying. It is PERFECT. But hope you could remove the ads cause its really disturbing. 2)What happened to the fresh updated ver of this game! I already read alot of chapters in diffirent stories but my gems dont add up. I need gems! Hello!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really do love the storylines but the amount of gems that are given for completing one chapter is not enough to select stuff that require gems in order to do certain things. At least give us two to three gems for each chapter we complete rather than one that method we can obtain certain outfits or be a boss about our decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    The application itself is amazing BUT, they create you wait for passes, and without them you can't continue playing and if you wish to hold reading, you must wait for 4 hours to only obtain like 4 or 5 passes or pay for them. Disgusting. Plus, they advertise a "free trial" of unlimited reading for 2 days that doesn't work... This application used to be better on previous versions, you guys are screwing this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really love this came but it takes a long time to refill pasees (3 - 4hours) . And probably like 3 passes are refilled. It is really frustrating and I have to say this but that's why I am deleting this android game now for the 5th time. Cuz this waiting thing really annoys me 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love this game! 4 passes per 4 hours is more than enough, but it drains my phone method too much. The user stories are worth reading, they don't require diamonds, I'm not even gonna bother to read diamond stories cuz they are annoying. Also it's sad, cuz in my dormitory the internet has such a strict protocol, that this android game doesn't atart at all. Could you please look into this? I'm dying to play, but most of the time I can't, only at home in the weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Hi amazing android game interesting but it was saying that the storied I wish to read are not available and I was 5 episodes away from finishing playing for keeps and the only stories I can view are the ones by episode and there qualified writer please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    So in love with Android game it's amazing for killing time, keeping calm and let you to live your fantasy . Now I'm waiting for more tickets and have no idea what to do with myself, I am amazed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Definitely one of my guilty pleasures! I LOVE the stories, they really pull you in. So a lot of amazing writers on this app. My only problem with certain stories are the gems; I refuse to spend true cash on them so I hate getting pulled into the stories that use them. I also hate being at the mercy of the authors lol; I obtain so sucked into the stories and it's so disappointed having to wait for the next chapter to be released. Especially if the author just stops writing the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Well created game. Glitchy and buggy in graphics. Having tfo pay is poor because isnt Episode about making YOUR OWN CHOICES?!!!? The android game it slef is alright...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Why does it take so dam long for passes and whys it hard to obtain the diamonds, i love this android game and wish to hold playing but i dont wish to wait 3 hours jist to continue playing 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I do't know why it slowly loading when i've got the connection to my self... I can watch more films than loading this app, i haven't even started my first story...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I liked it all until kept changing my story cause u have to buy gems to look amazing etc thats not a created up story u habe to buy your method in :( other than that was fun to play but now installing thanks though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I think its dumb bc like everything cost gems and then u have to pay to obtain more gems please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I have played this android game for a very long time and today I tried to begin it but it's not working. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    The android game is so addicting but it sucks to have to wait 3 or 4 hours for like 2 tickets other than that the android game is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I never thought playing a cheesy android game like this will be entertaining. One star less because it takes too long to obtain a free ticket. Still, a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love it but the tickets and passed are method to expensive and u only obtain a free passes every 3hrs+ 😔 please give more free tickets/gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love this android game is very addictive and I would recommend it to anyone of course there are a couple of things that could be better but there is do everythjng.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    This android game is amazing but.....I WAS WEITING A STORY AND WHEN U WENT BACK IT WAS GOBE AND IM REALLY FRUSTRATED!!!!!😭😭😭😭👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I hate it and it doesn't wish too work I have lots of Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I can't stop playing and I'm always look to see what next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I think this is the best android game I've ever played and trust me, Ive played Millions of android game so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Why always connection timed out? I cant begin this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It's a amazing game.But sometimes it doesn't respond.And it also kills a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    This application is very addictive I love this fun application but it has some things where you have to pay and you have to have tickets these are my only concern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I hate it kept on saying episode stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    we wish to play with Fb friends..so you cam give it on your next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It's so NICE android game but it takes time to begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Stuck on the loading screen, "timed out"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Amazing android game but I lost a bunch of tickets and diamonds when an ad stopped playing and I had to close the android game down, really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love that you obtain choices and name yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Awesome app! love this game! My fav💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Android game has glitches and is not that interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I really love it but if yall could place in more seasons of PLL that eould be amazing thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I absolutely love this android game it is SOOOOO FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    For girls like a soap opera sucks hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    It is a fun android game to play when you are bored !!! It he's fun story's and all kind of android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Amazing game...I just love it...It's really addicting..❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    I love it but it is hard to obtain tickets and diamonds and can you do season 3 beautiful small liars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Episode - Choose Your Story review [App]  2018-1-14 21:1

    Please add limelight to mobile creation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I love it so much it makes me feel like I'm actually there. My favourite story has got to be the mona series I love how you included us from the VERY BEGINNING I love this application recommend it to you definitely. Well done whoever the makers of this android game are. However 1 minor problem..... YOU CAN ONLY GET 1 PASS EVERY 1 HOUR! Change that and your application will be close to perfect. Honestly no better replacement of episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Not as a lot of choices as I would like. You basically can only choose between a few options the android game gives you. The fact that you have to spend true cash if you run out of diamonds is really scamy. The android game doesn't give you one free cute outfit if you need one. they all cost diamonds. I think that feature could be reworked. Fun and interesting storyline line though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's addicting! I don't like how you have to buy diamonds to say or wear certain things. If you don't buy the diamonds you have to go by their story line and not the one you might have picked. I had no other choice but to wear sweat pants to prom. They could have done a small better than that. It's an interesting read and I have fun it. It sucks you have to wait to read a chapter every hour. It would be more exciting to pay for diamonds in this game. I don't pay for games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I just downloaded this so I could comment on the trailer. The trailer shows a female taking an at home pregnancy try five months after having sex. Who would wait five months to take a pregnancy test? If it has been that long since a missed period that means that she is pregnant, in menopause, or needs to see a doctor for a diagnosis. Please correct this. Ladies in their teens may think that is okay and not a reason to worry when they may be pregnant and need prenatal care ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The quest or journey could be so realistic if diamonds were easier to get within the game. Some of the "choices" shouldnt always have to paid for especially when theres no true method of getting diamonds unless you spend realy cash on a fake game. Or you go and obtain a bunch of spam in quest of getting the free diamonds. Needs to be tweaked a small more where its actually "My Choices".... android games limits a persons true choices for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The stories that they have for you too choose from are extremely addictive! I can honestly say that I cant obtain enough! The stories are not only addictive, but very intriguing. The only down fall I search about this android game is, sometimes when you watch a video for a "free diamond" I finish the Ad video and do not recieve the diamond. Also, the section where you can download another android game for free diamonds to complete an action, or a certain level of the game. You [email protected]#$%!, but dont obtain the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Love the stories. Just want you could read without having wait for each chapter or to spend cash to do more stuff. Im not 1 to spend cash on games. Plus when you buy outfits and hairstyles you do not obtain to hold them, thats cruddy! The stories are amazing if you could obtain the diamonds and tickets and the fact you buy items but don't obtain to hold updated that would create this android game Awesome. And wearing sweat pants to prom is just plain crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The ability to accumulate even just 15 gems should be easier without having to pay. This is just a game... I shouldn't be created to feel I have to buy my story at every option, especially in the beginning. Save the gems they give you initially, wait for the homecoming portion because if you don't you only obtain an option to wear a jumpsuit to prom. Not even an option you paid for earlier. It's a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    Not enough choices. It takes almost a hour per ticket. There wasn't very a lot of various storylines as there are on other games.I'm not saying that there is few at all there are plenty but the quality should should be better than quantities. Customizations are beautiful limited. The storylines might be for else also. And I thought the graphics would be of better quality. It could use some work is all I'm saying. I hope that whoever plays the android game next enjoys it a lot more than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    keeps having bug problems and shutting down. the stories are good, but short. want there was a method to accumulate diamonds faster so you can create better choices. also, takes forever to obtain tickets to continue reading. I eventually obtain bored and delete these type games. they need a method to let faster accumulation of both diamonds and tickets. I know you can pay...but that's why we download free is cause we don't wish to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a fun android game and really satisfying, but I want I could create my own story on here instead of just reading them. And I don't like the fact that it only gives me one ticket for each chapter that I read. And I hate that it only gives me one diamond when I'm done reading each chapter. And there should be an option for us to make our own story on a phone or tablet... This needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    i would give more stars but it takes so long to earn tickets to play the android game that you kind of forget to come back. there should be more options to earn tickets faster as well as diamonds so that you can create better choices. once there's an make batter that I'm his he's request I'll come back and change my rating. overall amazing android game except for those few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The application features are great, I just want the outfits correlated with personality traits instead of price which tutorials the direction of the story. everything is tied to cost so there's no true choice because you can't really save up the in android game currency in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I Love it! The stories are amazing but one ticket every nearly an hour is a small uncanny! I feel if you'd wish to hold a person interested in reading the stories, then at least give them a reason to WANT to wait that long! I feel it should be at least 2 tickets for every 40 minutes of each chapter...or if only 1...then at least have it every 20 mins! I've wanted to delete so a lot of times because it takes too long to obtain to the next chapter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's an interesting android game & i do like it but it does have it's draw backs. For example if you wish to continue reading you never have enough tickets, you have to buy them & same with diamonds. All the amazing decisions cost a lot of diamonds & same with the amazing clothes & hair options. You have to wait around forever to earn more tickets if you don't wish to spend money. It's fun but you have to spend cash to obtain anywhere, not a fan of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its fun, but you dont obtain tickets quick enough at all. i would rate 5 stars but you obtain 1 ticket every 12 hours just not worth it at all I will be uninstalling...DO NOT download. they begin out giving you 5 tickets and that is it. they give u no more you have to pay for them. completely crazy I am uninstalling NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    So I love this android game its very additive but within the past 24 hours each time I begin the android game (so far 4 times) it closes out on me and takes diamonds.. First time, third & fourth time took 5 diamonds each second time took 10.. Is there a method I can obtain my diamonds back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    its a fun game, but you cant create certain choices if you dont have diamonds and im not buying them. but other then that its a awesome game! like reading a book. keeps you on your toes. lol you wish to hold reading but you have to have enough tickets to do so.. which is another down fall, you only can hold one ticket unless you buy more. once again not events

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    the application is very interesting and the story will hold you on the edge of your seat. however, I will go broke trying to obtain to the next chapter with having to use diamonds for every small thing such as finding out info, getting dressed, answering a call/text, every action you need cost you and you have to buy in order to play. If there was a method to victory more diamonds by watching videos or something it would create it a lot more fun but having to pay so much to play takes the fun out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a really amazing android game but can only do one short chapter at a time and then have to wait an hour for the next. it's not worth the time. it's fun at first but waiting brings the fun out. at least if they gave you 2 or 3 that would be better. you have to buy more tickets to play. I would give 5 stars if there were more tickets and didnt have to wait an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    This android game is actually really good. Brings back memories. "Get It, kills time!!" The only problem is it freezes sometimes and it wish u pick out outfits when i dont even have enough diamonds and some of the apps i download dont give me my diamond after i did wish it wanted. And it dont allow you hold the clothes u purchase with those diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    so I love love e looovvveeee this android game but I just want you didn't have no wait so long for tickets or you got more than one or we got unlimited tickets but not diamonds just an idea please test to. do this. is would be the best android game ever the. better than choice, ect thank you for reading my review🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    could be a fun story if they didn't just give you 1 diamond after every chapter. Takes forever to obtain enough to even change your clothes! Unless you wish to place some cash into it this android game there is really no point in wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    The stories are interesting which is wonderful. It's just entirely too complicated to obtain through them ticket wise. You obtain one ticket then there's a countdown for the next but it doesn't modernize on its own, you have to stay in the app. Also, I've done the gift things for diamonds and didn't recieve them. Bug maybe? Otherwise, so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    It's a fun game, and gives you a bit more freedom of choice than other android games of this kind. It's still a downfall that you have to have diamonds to choose decent outfits though. I had fun with the android game until i ran out of diamonds. I don't spend cash on mobile gaming so i probably won't be playing it much longer. If you wish a android game that's completely free to play, this isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    it's awesome! i love it! i would give it 5 starts BUT the only thing i don't like is that it takes too a lot of diamonds away at once. Why can't it only take like 2, 4, 6, depending on the choice, why does it have to be 10, 15, 20, 30, 40 that's the only thing that absolutely sucks you don't obtain to have fun the story as you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I like the idea, But during the story I would like to create other options but they require diamonds. They begin you off with enough diamonds to either buy 1 look or 1 outfit. Those diamonds are gone within the 1st chapter. Otherwise you need to purchase diamonds with a credit card and their expensive prices. Im not doing that for a android game that I believe they should provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Story: Choose Your Own Path review [App]  2019-1-21 22:46

    I wish the characters to have nicer responses to situations as well as more choices of clothing, and responses that dont always cost diamonds. You can only be rude and poorly dressed if you aren't willing to spend some true money on this game. Why do they all have to have scandel? Can't some just be an action, or interesting storyline without reckless decisions?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter