Read i gotta have faith reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all i gotta have faith reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    I've been purchasing Becky's books since my first read of hers - Elderberry Croft. This author has a method of drawing you into her characters' lives with a depth that can't be simple to accomplish. Gotta Have Faith was no exception. Faith and Cord are relatable characters with family and loved ones who help them well. These characters are sometimes "swimming upstream" to test to work out their emotional and physical problems -- but the plot is plausible and exciting. This book was so well-written that I was laughing one min and crying the next. It was hard to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    I love the characters & I feel right at home at the ranch. Sometimes the first book in a series is a small more awkward because the relationships haven't developed, like they do through subsequent books, but this one didn't feel that way. I've already bought & read the 2nd book in the series, too, & am looking forward to reading about the rest of the sisters as those books are released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    This was a fun romance - I really loved the setting, as well as Faith's huge extended family. Despite the plot using a device that I'm not too sure about, I did end up enjoying this story. I do think that Faith created a lot of mistakes, which in and of itself isn't bad, but she never really owned up to them, at least not in my opinion. If she didn't attempt to reach out more than one time in nearly a decade, that is ultimately her fault. I felt like most of the blame was on the man, and it didn't sit right with e characters have a amazing chemistry though, with several sweet, yet fiery, moments, without going overboard. Though the plot of this story wasn't my favorite, I do look forward to reading the rest of the books in the series, as I'm sure they will have various story lines from this one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on i gotta have faith or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    This book is a enchanting read on life lessons and the folly of deceitful ness! I have already become a fan of this family, and look forward to my next journey into the seven virtues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    This was a delightful story about Faith, her family and her relationship with Cord. Faith had a lot of baggage in her past that affected her present. She was a powerful hero and was very well developed in this book. Cord is a man that had drifted in the past and now is coming back to where he felt the most at "home." Both Cord and Faith had a lot to respond for in their pasts, including their daughter. The story unfolded like a drama and had a depth to the characters. The sizzle between Faith and Cord remained after 10 years apart. At times, the book seemed wordy, yet it added to the depth of the story. I would recommend this book to those that like novels with hero development and romance. I received a copy of the book. This is my honest and voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    This book pulled me right into the story, and was hard to place down. I really enjoyed getting to know the characters, and look forward to reading more about these sisters as the series progresses. I've enjoyed Doughty's writing before, but I think she's doing even better, as this book seemed richer and deeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    I loved this clean romance. It was hard to place it down. I laughed and cried as I journeyed through this unbelievable story. It is well written book with a lot of depth. I am eager to read about the next sister. These characters were vibrant and realistic. There are lessons to be learned about communication and not hiding from life. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    I didn’t have fun this book as much as I have Ms. Doughty's other books that I’ve read. It didn’t seem to have the same unbelievable hero development and growth that I’ve come to associate with her books. I don’t feel Faith ever really acknowledged how she could have done some things differently in the past. Nor did it seem like she admitted she created a mistake by delaying telling her daughter the truth. I felt like she should have accepted more of the blame for that and I didn’t care for how she treated Cord in the midst of all that. I also didn’t care for a decision Cord created toward the end-he did correct the decision, but he never should have created it to start with. Neither hero seemed to grow enough and obtain passed their problems in a genuine method for the relationship to seem like it was going to work out for them. It felt like they went from struggling to suddenly everything is okay and everyone's happy. I would have liked to seen more of the story of the struggle and the journey it took them to obtain there. That being said, I did have fun getting to meet the Goodacre family and I am interested in seeing the development of the stories of the other sisters in the books. I also enjoyed reading about a family with 7 daughters because I also have 7 daughters! :) You don't often search fiction that is about a family with that a lot of children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    Faith Goodaacre came from a huge family. She worked and lived with her father, Jed. She had a lot of secrets she was keeping from Cordell Overman and he was back in town. I loved this Book, you will laugh and you will cry but you will not place it down until you [email protected]#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have Faith: A Sweet Cowboy Romance Series about Sisters (Seven Virtues Ranch Book 1) []  2020-12-1 18:26

    Storyline moved right along and kept you wondering what was next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Feelin' []  2021-2-11 20:12

    I love this band and hope they continue to create their style of music. Band is good. Melody is good. I will purchase in the future for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coach, I Gotta Pee []  2020-7-13 18:50

    Very humorous look at one man's experience at coaching youth sports. Dale Alderman, uses humor and sarcasm to speak about the dark side of youth sports. PARENTS and what coaches contend with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy if i have a legitimate perscription []  2021-2-2 19:40
    [email protected]

    obtain prescription doctor generic or tadalafil may be available at stores near me plavix uk buy Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have The Real Thing []  2020-1-18 22:35

    I have this album on LP and cassette and I must tell you, this melody still touches me the same method it did in 1985. Everything is relevant and glorifies God. Rick's funky/smooth style really gels with my spirit. This is a amazing individual praise and worship album that was done before the p & w was a musical gendre.I'm glad I finally found this album on CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have The Real Thing []  2020-1-18 22:35

    THIS ALBUM IS FUNKY AND MINISTERING. A GOOD CALABORATION OF CONTEMPORARY GOSPEL MUSIC. "WORSHIP YOU" IS MY FAVORITE. I PURCHASED THIS ALBUM AFTER SEEING RICK RISO PERFORM AT "CATHEDRAL OF LOVE" PASTOR ROBERT HOOKS. THIS WAS SEVERAL YEARS AGO. THE MUSIC IS NOT DATED! STILL HAS A HOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have The Real Thing []  2020-1-18 22:35

    Perfect CD. I was looking for the tune "Remember Me", but forgot how amazing the keep CD is. This CD is truly, "The True Thing". If you love contemporary Christian / Gospel music, this is a must-have for your collection. Paul / Santa Monica, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Not only is this golden era bliss but also smart and conscious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    True 90's hip hop !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    TOTAL PURE GARBAGE, NOT WHAT I WANTED, THEY LIED TO ME, THE ITEM IS TOO THIN NOT GOOD AND VERY VERY VERY CHEAT LOOKING. SO I WILL SAY YOUR ARE LIARS. NOT A GOOD PRODUCTS. PURE DUMB REAL GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    I didn't realize Snoop Dogg majorly sampled off the song "hate" on this album. It's one of the better songz on this cd. I love the song "Lost in the Storm" as well. I like the lyrics, it's a classic hip-hop jam and reminds me of that era when it came out, cuz I was lost in tha storm, like every1 else my age!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    this album is where chubb rock started slipping his first 3 albums are 5 star classics this joint only hand a handful of amazing joints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I am a 25 year old Cali girl who began to doubt God's existence when I was in college. I have read a lot of books defending the Christian faith (Cold- Case Christianity, Case for Christ, Why Jesus?, etc.), and this book is BY FAR the best. Unlike a lot of other apologetic books that only talk about why the Fresh Testament writers were telling the truth/ how we can trust that the Bible is the Word of God, "I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist" begins with disproving the self- defeating post- modern notion that "truth is relative", to showing how science and reason point to a theistic God, and all the method to proving beyond a reasonable doubt that Jesus is the Son of God as He claimed He was. I have bought at least 200 of these books to give to fellow Christians and atheist mates and family and am organizing an happening to fly Dr. Turek out to come speak on our University Campus. This book presents evidence that demands a verdict that no sane/ smart person can deny. Whether you are a Christian, Athesit, Hindu, or Muslim, this book is one of the most necessary books you'll ever read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    This is a amazing book for us Christians who wish to be able to tell others clearly why they believe in Jesus Christ as their Savior. It is also a valuable source for those who don't know Him but are looking for the truth. I had a bit of confusion when I started reading the appendices but I found the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    This book is full of arguments like:1. Everything that is made has a creator2. The universe is created3. Therefore, the universe has a creatorI will borrow from Lawrence Krauss to diffuse the impact of all such silly arguments:1. All mammals exhibit homo behaviour2. Frank Turek and Norman L. Geisler are mammals3. Therefore, Frank Turek and Normal L. Geisler exhibit homo behaviour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Book makes very convincing arguments at various levels, both religious and scientific, in help of a “Prime Mover,” All-Powerful, intelligent, monotheistic Being, witnessed and recorded in reliable and honest ways by the Apostles. These and more are in help of the conclusion that it takes more convincing arguments to convince the show authors of the opposite- Natural Selection, Darwinism, ever, some of the Authors’ arguments were unclear and therefore, less convincing. I am especially referring to their discussion of the Second Law of Thermodynamics, the expanding Universe, etc, in short most of Chapter 3: The Amazing Surge. I did not follow and found myself searching Wikipedia to clarify some of the scientific concepts brought up by the authors with small help. Most of the remaining chapters, however, were very well done. The authors postulate most possible philosophical arguments that could have or have actually been laid versus their premises, and their responses are very convincing. Logically, one can either believe the authors or not, depending if you “feel” like believing in convincing arguments about the existence of God, or other thing: copyright 2004, book may benefit from some updated references by now (2018).Overall, outstanding work. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Basically just more rhetoric attempting to dissuade people from relying on common sense, scientific evidence, and overall critical thinking skills. Creative attempt to make the same fear religion relies on... "what if there is a God, then I'll be in problem for not believing in him..." which contradicts the whole Christian concept of Christ dying for your sins...which essentially exonerates you for all your "bad" behavior. And that would contain denial of 's an simple read though...killed several hours on a long flight and it's always amazing to test and see the other side's point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    I am a 25 year old Cali girl who began to doubt God's existence when I was in college. I have read a lot of books defending the Christian faith (Cold- Case Christianity, Case for Christ, Why Jesus?, etc.), and this book is BY FAR the best. Unlike a lot of other apologetic books that only talk about why the Fresh Testament writers were telling the truth/ how we can trust that the Bible is the Word of God, "I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist" begins with disproving the self- defeating post- modern notion that "truth is relative", to showing how science and reason point to a theistic God, and all the method to proving beyond a reasonable doubt that Jesus is the Son of God as He claimed He was. I have bought at least 200 of these books to give to fellow Christians and atheist mates and family and am organizing an happening to fly Dr. Turek out to come speak on our University Campus. This book presents evidence that demands a verdict that no sane/ smart person can deny. Whether you are a Christian, Athesit, Hindu, or Muslim, this book is one of the most necessary books you'll ever read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    This is a amazing book for us Christians who wish to be able to tell others clearly why they believe in Jesus Christ as their Savior. It is also a valuable source for those who don't know Him but are looking for the truth. I had a bit of confusion when I started reading the appendices but I found the book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Chap 1: Frank&Norm state: “Why do we demand truth in everything but morality and religion?” Morality is subjective based on individuals and a bit less subjective at a sociable level which is based on consensus of opinion, which is how we develop laws. I agree with the second part; why don’t more people demand truth from religion? I know I do. They go on: “…our rejection of religious and moral truth is often on volitional rather than intellectual ground-we just don’t wish to be held accountable to any moral standards or religious doctrine.” First present me a religious truth and a moral truth. Second, we are held accountable for moral standard by other humans. As for religious doctrine, what accountability is there? If god holds us accountable you need to demonstrate that god exists before that claim can be verified. Frank&Norm state: “…Truth is not relative but absolute.” Yes. Gravity exists. To the best of our abilities we can determine & demonstrate that statement is objectively true. Gravity exists regardless of your opinion or your desire. The same cannot be said for morality or religious claims. Frank&Norm provide a list of qualities of truth. I will tentatively agree with most of them but Frank stated: All truths are absolute truths and he uses this example. “I, Frank Turek, feel warm on November 20, 2003.” What if Frank lied when he wrote this statement? Is the statement still absolutely true? They hold trying to hammer home the point that there is such a thing as truth and here is the why, “For if you can slay the concept of truth, then you can slay the concept of any real religion or any real morality.” Neither of these things can be shown to be objectively true. Frank&Norm go on to give an example where one of them went to a person, who happens to be a “strawman” atheist”, and asked this question, “If you were to die tonight and stand before god, and god were to ask you, ‘Why should I allow you into my heaven?’ what would you say?” For their narrative the strawman’s argument was foiled with their superior replies and he was converted to Christianity (Halleluiah & Amen). This story might be real or not. If Frank&Norm showed up at my door asking this question I would invite them in to sit and have a conversation. This “gotcha” question requires much further discussion. What god are we speaking of? If it is the Christian god how do I know if it is really god or not the devil in disguise? How can I determine the nature of this being? I would need WAY more info prior to me being able to respond this question, which contains the claims that a god exists, a soul exists, a heaven exists, this god decides where people go after they die, etc. Frank&Norm imply belief is a choice: “…many of us who deny there’s truth in religion are not actually blind but only willfully blind.” Belief is not a choice and this is demonstrably ap 2: Frank&Norm State: “…in order to search truth, one must be ready to give up those subjective preferences in favor of objective facts. And facts are best discovered through logic, evidence and science.” I agree. They go on to focus on the laws of logic (Identity, Non Contradiction, & Excluded Middle), specifically non contradiction. They use this example: “…either Jesus died and rose from the dead as the bible claims, or he did not as the Qur’an claims.” However these are NOT mutually exclusive claims. What if Jesus never existed other than as a hero in a story book? Frank&Norm are making an unverifiable assumption that Jesus was a true person and the stories in the bible are real (factually accurate) but cannot demonstrate them to be true. Frank&Norm then go on to tell a “gocha” story of another “skeptic” professor who was “one-upped” in a class room setting. Frank&Norm claim to have stood before the class and disproved the principles of empirical verifiability which states that there are only two kinds of meaningful propositions: 1. Those that are real by definition & 2. Those that are empirically verifiable. Frank&Norm feel they shot down the 2nd principle because “Since the principle of empirical verifiability itself is neither real by definition nor empirically verifiable, it cannot be meaningful.” He further states, “…the principle of empirical verifiability could not be meaningful based on its own standard.” Do you see the switch here? These 2 principles are an “or” statement not an “and” statement. If either apply then it is valid. The 2nd principle IS real by definition. If a proposition is empirically verifiable then it is true. Both principles are descriptive. Here is an example for the 1st principle: 2+2=4. This is real by definition, but numbers don’t exist in and of themselves. They were made by people to describe quantities of true things. Here is an example for principle 2: I have a baseball and you have a baseball, therefor we have 2 baseballs. That is both real by definition and empirically verifiable. They move on to “knowing the true world.” The respond is we can only perceive the globe through our senses. The globe is what we perceive it to be. Can we know for certain that what we perceive is accurate? Maybe, maybe not; but we have no other method to perceive it so we have to accept that we are perceiving it with some accuracy because we can confirm what we perceiving with other humans. These points are just a lead up to the question “Can we know if god exists?” They wish us to use “induction” to investigate god, by observing the effects of a god. (We will see more later.) Then Frank&Norm create this ridiculous (and offensive) statement: “…If the atheists are right, then we might as well lie, cheat, and steal to obtain what we wish because this life is all there is, and there is no consequences in eternity.” Frank&Norm actually believe that this is what atheists want? I have no interest in lying, cheating, or stealing! There are true globe consequences for these actions. I understand this (as do most human beings). There is absolutely no need for eternal consequences for anyone to cooperate with their fellow human beings in a kind and respectful ap 3: The Cosmological Argument which consists of premises 1. Everything that had a beginning had a cause 2. The universe had a beginning 3. Therefore the universe had a cause. Frank&Norm claim that “…the universe did not emerge from existing material but from nothing.” This is a misleading statement. The scientific understanding of “nothing” is various from the colloquial understanding of nothing. Nothing is a concept of the mind. We understand the concept of nothing because it is the opposite of something (for which we have a lot of examples). Scientists understand there are things, like virtual particles, which exist in what most would all “empty space.” They go on to state that zone and time began to exist at the point of the huge bang, which is a fairly accurate statement. They go on to give a bunch of “evidence” which end with them stating “if there is no god, why is there something rather than nothing?” Here is the intellectually honest answer; We (human kind) do not know. That’s it. We do not have the current capability to see past plank time so we don’t know what caused the huge bang, nor what existed prior to the huge bang. We may never know. Inserting the assumption that a very specific god did it is simply an argument from ignorance (god of the gaps argument). Frank&Norm do not know if what they are asserting is real and need to stop pretending they know things which they can’t possibly ap 4: The Teleological Argument: 1. Every design has a designer, 2. The universe has highly complex design; 3. Therefore, the universe has a designer. This is simply jumping to a conclusion. Complexity does NOT indicate a designer. Example: Snowflakes are extremely complex and we fully understand how they develop by purely natural means. Also, just stating it had a “designer” doesn’t indicate what that designer is. It could be super advanced aliens for example. Again, to point to a specific god as a designer of the universe you MUST demonstrate that god exists or else I can insert anything I want: universe designing leprechauns designed the universe. Then they create this claim, “In fact, the universe is specifically tweaked to enable life on earth…” Then they go on about all of these mathematical calculations to present how low the probability is for life. But they are doing the math backward. They are taking what we have, the current conditions, and adjusting variables. However, if those variables were slightly various life AS WE KNOW IT may not have developed on earth but that doesn’t mean life would not have arose. Here is a statistic: 99.99999999…..% of the universe is toxic to humans. Even the majority of our planet is not habitable without our current technology (Oceans, colder areas, deserts, etc). They also mention the Anthropic Principle (the cosmological principle that theories of the universe are constrained by the necessity to let humans to exist) which philosophical principle. Philosophy deals with concepts of the mind. This is not a statement about reality. It is backward; the universe did not adjust for human life, human life evolved within an existing environment. Here is the puddle example: There is a puddle that suddenly becomes self-aware. It looks at the hole it is sitting in and thinks, “Wow! This hole fits me perfectly. It must have been designed just for me.” Nope, the water adjusts to the hole just like we adjusted to our current environment on this planet. In addition; it is extremely arrogant of anyone to believe the entire universe was made just for ap 5: Frank&Norm spend the vast majority of this chapter bashing science with regards to abiogenesis (how life began), the complexity of life and DNA. Yet they send no time attempting to demonstrate their hypothesis, “god did it”, to be true. This entire chapter is an argument from ignorance (god of the gaps) argument. As of right now we (humans) do not know how life began on our planet. That is the honest respond for everyone, even Christians. Yes, life forms are complex and so is DNA. We have scientist who are investigating DNA and learning more about it every day. But we still do not fully understand it. What we do know is that it is NOT a language (a means of one mind communicating info to another mind). It is a series of chemical and physical reactions. We (humans) understand these chemical reactions and what they do that is why it is often referred to as a “code.” Complexity does NOT require an smart creator. Frank&Norm create a statement that contradicts their own beliefs, “…by the Principle of uniformity, we assume that the globe worked in the past just like it works today..” Really? We have absolutely no examples of verified miracles occurring in the globe today, therefore the miracles mentioned in the bible most likely did not happen. They then say, “Logically, there are only two types of causes: smart and non-intelligent (i.e. natural.) Here he is speaking of natural versus supernatural causes. We (humans) have absolutely no methods or mechanisms to investigate anything supernatural. Supernatural causes are just claims that are typically found to be natural causes as our knowledge and technology advances. Lighting is not caused by supernatural causes for instance. This is why “intelligent design” is ignored by scientists; because they can’t conduct repeatable & verifiable experiments on anything supernatural. It isn’t because there is some kind of vast conspiracy versus the religious. If there is a supernatural smart designer it MUST be demonstrated to exist before you can posit it as a cause for ap 6: Frank&Norm cover evolution. Their arguments are getting tiresome as they continue to repeat the same “god did it” solution for everything, which is simply wrong. Scientists investigate observable phenomena, make hypotheses, and then experiment with KNOWN causes. I will use an example given earlier in this book: the Grand Canyon. We see the canyon and wonder how it came to be. Scientists posit a hypothesis that water + gravity + time lead to what we see today. We can DEMONSTRATE that water, gravity, & time exist! Every argument Frank&Norm suggest, which ends in “god did it”, is invalid because they MUST DEMONSTRATE that a god exists in order to prove their hypothesis correct. Otherwise we can insert anything we wish and it must be accepted on the same basis. I can say that aliens, or leprechauns, or Cthulhu did it and it will be an equally valid explanation. As for evolution, even if I grant them that somehow all of the scientific research is incorrect (go research it yourselves) the honest respond would be “We (humans) don’t know why there is diversity of life on our planet.” Frank&Norm cannot demonstrate their god exist, therefor they don’t know their god actually exists. For smart design to be real you MUST demonstrate the smart entity who is the ap 7: Objective/Absolute Morality (universal moral obligation) They call this a “Moral Law” and argue: 1. Every law has a law giver, 2. There is a moral law, 3. Therefore, there is a moral law giver. All prescriptive laws have a law giver where as descriptive laws (laws of logic & mathematics as examples) do not require a law giver because they are simply descriptions of things that are consistent in reality. So premise 1 is not accurate unless Frank&Norm clarify. Premise 2 must be demonstrated to be true. Frank&Norm need to clearly define exactly what this “moral law” is; they cannot leave it in vague terms. Also, they MUST demonstrate the law giver exists (i.e. god). All morals are subjective. For example: Is one human killing another morally wrong? The respond is “it depends.” Our (human) morals have evolved over time. One only needs to look at the bible to understand this fact. One easy example is slavery. The bible (god) sanctions slavery (exodus 21, Leviticus 25, 1 Peter 2, Colossians 3) and never renounces it. Yet today the majority of the globe believes that owning another human being as property is immoral. Even today various cultures have various moral standards. Is killing someone for their preference the morally correct thing to do? Morals are always subjective and always have been. But, humans understand what it feels like to be human. We understand pleasure and pain. We understand how we wish to be treated and therefore understand how others feel (for the most part). We understand the benefits of making others feel amazing and the potential consequences of making others feel bad. This drives cooperation which has created us the most successful species on the planet; no supernatural entity required. No god required!Chap 8: Frank&Norm begin this chapter with this unverified claim, “…we can know a lot of truths to a high degree of certainty. One of these truths is the existence and nature of God.” WRONG! None of the evidence provided so far in this book demonstrates that a god exists! Each of his earlier arguments requires this demonstration to prove that it is real (factually accurate). You can’t add together a lot of failed claims and have it equal proof. Then they move on to attempt to use miracles as extra proof. As of today we do not have a single example of a verifiable miracle; we only have claims that miracles have happened. We (humans) have absolutely no method to investigate anything supernatural. Once again, Frank&Norm MUST demonstrate that miracles happen or else there argument is just yet another unverified claim which can be dismissed. All miracles written about in the bible fall into this same category; they are simply ap 9-12: The majority of these chapters cover the “historicity” of Jesus and the bible being a historical doent. I am going to answer to these chapters as a whole. The bible is NOT a history book. It was not written by historians using the methods of historians of that time. Yes the bible contains true places, some true people, and describes elements of the culture of the time. However, the same can be said for a lot of fictions books (the Sherlock Holms stories for example). The bible cannot be considered to be eyewitness testimony either. There is nothing in the bible that validates the supernatural elements described within. There are some extra-biblical sources which speak of people where were “Christians” but this does not validate the truth of the supernatural claims. Then there is Flavius Josephus who was born after the death of Jesus. His most popular writing about Jesus is accepted as a forgery added to his text by the catholic church. The bible is a book of theology, not a book of history. Simply put, Frank&Norm must demonstrate that the claims created in the bible are factually accurate. No amount of cirtantial evidence is sufficient to prove these claims to be ap 13 & 14: These chapters now assume Jesus was a true person and is the son of god, as well as god and the holy spirt being real. None of this was proved by the earlier parts of the is book was just awful. Frank&Norm just create unverifiable claim after unverifiable claim. Their claims fail and yet they expect all of those failures to add up to a successfully proven argument for the existence of a god. There were so a lot of logical fallacies and so a lot of misleading statements about atheists used to make a “us vs. them” narrative. This book was obviously not written for skeptics, atheists or people who adhere to other religious beliefs because none of these people would search any of the info convincing. This type of book is written as Christian propaganda for Christian believers to bolster their ”faith".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    A amazing book for beginning Christians about understanding the faith or for more mature Seekers who are ready to share the faith and understand questions about Christ work. Geisler and toric give amazing step-by-step approaches to understanding what it means to call Jesus God, savior, Etc in the first chapter is about truth. It is hard to grasp truth or to see people live out of Truth today. A lot of people say " there is no truth" and I would have to ask them, is that the truth, That there is no truth? Are you certain there is no certainty? It's a lot easier to doubt that it is to look for the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    Recommended by our pastor who just finished his apologetics PhD and dissertation on transgenderism. Dr. Marty Baker, Burke Community Church, Burke, VA. My hubby and I listened to it on Audible and enjoyed it so much we ordered the old fashion paper version. I even suggested a quote from it for my son's HS paper about the argument for/against government sponsored religion. While his choice was the US model of separation of church and state Geisler had an perfect quote from a philosophical speaker about the argument for morality proving God's existence. If you're an on-the-fence agnostic you need to read this. If you're a devout atheist definitely read this and be prepared to be @#$%ed, offended and humbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    Book makes very convincing arguments at various levels, both religious and scientific, in help of a “Prime Mover,” All-Powerful, intelligent, monotheistic Being, witnessed and recorded in reliable and honest ways by the Apostles. These and more are in help of the conclusion that it takes more convincing arguments to convince the show authors of the opposite- Natural Selection, Darwinism, ever, some of the Authors’ arguments were unclear and therefore, less convincing. I am especially referring to their discussion of the Second Law of Thermodynamics, the expanding Universe, etc, in short most of Chapter 3: The Amazing Surge. I did not follow and found myself searching Wikipedia to clarify some of the scientific concepts brought up by the authors with small help. Most of the remaining chapters, however, were very well done. The authors postulate most possible philosophical arguments that could have or have actually been laid versus their premises, and their responses are very convincing. Logically, one can either believe the authors or not, depending if you “feel” like believing in convincing arguments about the existence of God, or other thing: copyright 2004, book may benefit from some updated references by now (2018).Overall, outstanding work. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    A amazing book for beginning Christians about understanding the faith or for more mature Seekers who are ready to share the faith and understand questions about Christ work. Geisler and toric give amazing step-by-step approaches to understanding what it means to call Jesus God, savior, Etc in the first chapter is about truth. It is hard to grasp truth or to see people live out of Truth today. A lot of people say " there is no truth" and I would have to ask them, is that the truth, That there is no truth? Are you certain there is no certainty? It's a lot easier to doubt that it is to look for the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Does not represent a lot of atheist views fairly (all atheists are apparently materialists, believe everything came from nothing, believe in evolution, etc.), utilizes worn-out, easily debunked arguments, and was otherwise written poorly. I'm not a brilliant person, so the fact that even I had small issue arguing versus the propositions in this book is beautiful sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    I was raised in a family of believers who were descendants of believers, grew up attending church, and with a familial grounding in the Christian faith. When I was younger I questioned my Christian faith roots, studying and experimenting with several other spiritual paths. I eventually returned to Christianity, persuaded from my own studies and experiences that this truly is The Way. As time goes by though we read, see, and hear things that cause us to question our beliefs. We live in a day and age when Christian faith is perhaps more systematically under question than at any other time in e book "I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist" was a tremendous encouragement to me. Not only did I search reassurance here that there is such a thing as absolute truth, that this truth is discoverable and knowable, but that evidences from science, archeology, history, and logic itself thoroughly help the Bible and the faith it proposes.I highly recommend "I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist", not only to those with doubts about the Christian faith, but to all believers, regardless of the level of your conviction. If you're a powerful believer this book will not only reinforce your faith but will give you sound, reasonable principles to support you share your faith with others. And if you have doubts, even if you are in fact an atheist, this book will challenge your "faith" in atheism, which whether you realize it or not is in fact a belief system, just like the title implies."I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist" is not preachy or repetitive. It doesn't require former Bible knowledge. In fact, roughly the first half of the book yzes necessary philosophical, logical, scientific and historical evidences (all from sources outside the Bible) before going into actual biblical teachings. Highly recommended, no matter where you are at in the belief/unbelief spectrum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    Chap 1: Frank&Norm state: “Why do we demand truth in everything but morality and religion?” Morality is subjective based on individuals and a bit less subjective at a sociable level which is based on consensus of opinion, which is how we develop laws. I agree with the second part; why don’t more people demand truth from religion? I know I do. They go on: “…our rejection of religious and moral truth is often on volitional rather than intellectual ground-we just don’t wish to be held accountable to any moral standards or religious doctrine.” First present me a religious truth and a moral truth. Second, we are held accountable for moral standard by other humans. As for religious doctrine, what accountability is there? If god holds us accountable you need to demonstrate that god exists before that claim can be verified. Frank&Norm state: “…Truth is not relative but absolute.” Yes. Gravity exists. To the best of our abilities we can determine & demonstrate that statement is objectively true. Gravity exists regardless of your opinion or your desire. The same cannot be said for morality or religious claims. Frank&Norm provide a list of qualities of truth. I will tentatively agree with most of them but Frank stated: All truths are absolute truths and he uses this example. “I, Frank Turek, feel warm on November 20, 2003.” What if Frank lied when he wrote this statement? Is the statement still absolutely true? They hold trying to hammer home the point that there is such a thing as truth and here is the why, “For if you can slay the concept of truth, then you can slay the concept of any real religion or any real morality.” Neither of these things can be shown to be objectively true. Frank&Norm go on to give an example where one of them went to a person, who happens to be a “strawman” atheist”, and asked this question, “If you were to die tonight and stand before god, and god were to ask you, ‘Why should I allow you into my heaven?’ what would you say?” For their narrative the strawman’s argument was foiled with their superior replies and he was converted to Christianity (Halleluiah & Amen). This story might be real or not. If Frank&Norm showed up at my door asking this question I would invite them in to sit and have a conversation. This “gotcha” question requires much further discussion. What god are we speaking of? If it is the Christian god how do I know if it is really god or not the devil in disguise? How can I determine the nature of this being? I would need WAY more info prior to me being able to respond this question, which contains the claims that a god exists, a soul exists, a heaven exists, this god decides where people go after they die, etc. Frank&Norm imply belief is a choice: “…many of us who deny there’s truth in religion are not actually blind but only willfully blind.” Belief is not a choice and this is demonstrably ap 2: Frank&Norm State: “…in order to search truth, one must be ready to give up those subjective preferences in favor of objective facts. And facts are best discovered through logic, evidence and science.” I agree. They go on to focus on the laws of logic (Identity, Non Contradiction, & Excluded Middle), specifically non contradiction. They use this example: “…either Jesus died and rose from the dead as the bible claims, or he did not as the Qur’an claims.” However these are NOT mutually exclusive claims. What if Jesus never existed other than as a hero in a story book? Frank&Norm are making an unverifiable assumption that Jesus was a true person and the stories in the bible are real (factually accurate) but cannot demonstrate them to be true. Frank&Norm then go on to tell a “gocha” story of another “skeptic” professor who was “one-upped” in a class room setting. Frank&Norm claim to have stood before the class and disproved the principles of empirical verifiability which states that there are only two kinds of meaningful propositions: 1. Those that are real by definition & 2. Those that are empirically verifiable. Frank&Norm feel they shot down the 2nd principle because “Since the principle of empirical verifiability itself is neither real by definition nor empirically verifiable, it cannot be meaningful.” He further states, “…the principle of empirical verifiability could not be meaningful based on its own standard.” Do you see the switch here? These 2 principles are an “or” statement not an “and” statement. If either apply then it is valid. The 2nd principle IS real by definition. If a proposition is empirically verifiable then it is true. Both principles are descriptive. Here is an example for the 1st principle: 2+2=4. This is real by definition, but numbers don’t exist in and of themselves. They were made by people to describe quantities of true things. Here is an example for principle 2: I have a baseball and you have a baseball, therefor we have 2 baseballs. That is both real by definition and empirically verifiable. They move on to “knowing the true world.” The respond is we can only perceive the globe through our senses. The globe is what we perceive it to be. Can we know for certain that what we perceive is accurate? Maybe, maybe not; but we have no other method to perceive it so we have to accept that we are perceiving it with some accuracy because we can confirm what we perceiving with other humans. These points are just a lead up to the question “Can we know if god exists?” They wish us to use “induction” to investigate god, by observing the effects of a god. (We will see more later.) Then Frank&Norm create this ridiculous (and offensive) statement: “…If the atheists are right, then we might as well lie, cheat, and steal to obtain what we wish because this life is all there is, and there is no consequences in eternity.” Frank&Norm actually believe that this is what atheists want? I have no interest in lying, cheating, or stealing! There are true globe consequences for these actions. I understand this (as do most human beings). There is absolutely no need for eternal consequences for anyone to cooperate with their fellow human beings in a kind and respectful ap 3: The Cosmological Argument which consists of premises 1. Everything that had a beginning had a cause 2. The universe had a beginning 3. Therefore the universe had a cause. Frank&Norm claim that “…the universe did not emerge from existing material but from nothing.” This is a misleading statement. The scientific understanding of “nothing” is various from the colloquial understanding of nothing. Nothing is a concept of the mind. We understand the concept of nothing because it is the opposite of something (for which we have a lot of examples). Scientists understand there are things, like virtual particles, which exist in what most would all “empty space.” They go on to state that zone and time began to exist at the point of the huge bang, which is a fairly accurate statement. They go on to give a bunch of “evidence” which end with them stating “if there is no god, why is there something rather than nothing?” Here is the intellectually honest answer; We (human kind) do not know. That’s it. We do not have the current capability to see past plank time so we don’t know what caused the huge bang, nor what existed prior to the huge bang. We may never know. Inserting the assumption that a very specific god did it is simply an argument from ignorance (god of the gaps argument). Frank&Norm do not know if what they are asserting is real and need to stop pretending they know things which they can’t possibly ap 4: The Teleological Argument: 1. Every design has a designer, 2. The universe has highly complex design; 3. Therefore, the universe has a designer. This is simply jumping to a conclusion. Complexity does NOT indicate a designer. Example: Snowflakes are extremely complex and we fully understand how they develop by purely natural means. Also, just stating it had a “designer” doesn’t indicate what that designer is. It could be super advanced aliens for example. Again, to point to a specific god as a designer of the universe you MUST demonstrate that god exists or else I can insert anything I want: universe designing leprechauns designed the universe. Then they create this claim, “In fact, the universe is specifically tweaked to enable life on earth…” Then they go on about all of these mathematical calculations to present how low the probability is for life. But they are doing the math backward. They are taking what we have, the current conditions, and adjusting variables. However, if those variables were slightly various life AS WE KNOW IT may not have developed on earth but that doesn’t mean life would not have arose. Here is a statistic: 99.99999999…..% of the universe is toxic to humans. Even the majority of our planet is not habitable without our current technology (Oceans, colder areas, deserts, etc). They also mention the Anthropic Principle (the cosmological principle that theories of the universe are constrained by the necessity to let humans to exist) which philosophical principle. Philosophy deals with concepts of the mind. This is not a statement about reality. It is backward; the universe did not adjust for human life, human life evolved within an existing environment. Here is the puddle example: There is a puddle that suddenly becomes self-aware. It looks at the hole it is sitting in and thinks, “Wow! This hole fits me perfectly. It must have been designed just for me.” Nope, the water adjusts to the hole just like we adjusted to our current environment on this planet. In addition; it is extremely arrogant of anyone to believe the entire universe was made just for ap 5: Frank&Norm spend the vast majority of this chapter bashing science with regards to abiogenesis (how life began), the complexity of life and DNA. Yet they send no time attempting to demonstrate their hypothesis, “god did it”, to be true. This entire chapter is an argument from ignorance (god of the gaps) argument. As of right now we (humans) do not know how life began on our planet. That is the honest respond for everyone, even Christians. Yes, life forms are complex and so is DNA. We have scientist who are investigating DNA and learning more about it every day. But we still do not fully understand it. What we do know is that it is NOT a language (a means of one mind communicating info to another mind). It is a series of chemical and physical reactions. We (humans) understand these chemical reactions and what they do that is why it is often referred to as a “code.” Complexity does NOT require an smart creator. Frank&Norm create a statement that contradicts their own beliefs, “…by the Principle of uniformity, we assume that the globe worked in the past just like it works today..” Really? We have absolutely no examples of verified miracles occurring in the globe today, therefore the miracles mentioned in the bible most likely did not happen. They then say, “Logically, there are only two types of causes: smart and non-intelligent (i.e. natural.) Here he is speaking of natural versus supernatural causes. We (humans) have absolutely no methods or mechanisms to investigate anything supernatural. Supernatural causes are just claims that are typically found to be natural causes as our knowledge and technology advances. Lighting is not caused by supernatural causes for instance. This is why “intelligent design” is ignored by scientists; because they can’t conduct repeatable & verifiable experiments on anything supernatural. It isn’t because there is some kind of vast conspiracy versus the religious. If there is a supernatural smart designer it MUST be demonstrated to exist before you can posit it as a cause for ap 6: Frank&Norm cover evolution. Their arguments are getting tiresome as they continue to repeat the same “god did it” solution for everything, which is simply wrong. Scientists investigate observable phenomena, make hypotheses, and then experiment with KNOWN causes. I will use an example given earlier in this book: the Grand Canyon. We see the canyon and wonder how it came to be. Scientists posit a hypothesis that water + gravity + time lead to what we see today. We can DEMONSTRATE that water, gravity, & time exist! Every argument Frank&Norm suggest, which ends in “god did it”, is invalid because they MUST DEMONSTRATE that a god exists in order to prove their hypothesis correct. Otherwise we can insert anything we wish and it must be accepted on the same basis. I can say that aliens, or leprechauns, or Cthulhu did it and it will be an equally valid explanation. As for evolution, even if I grant them that somehow all of the scientific research is incorrect (go research it yourselves) the honest respond would be “We (humans) don’t know why there is diversity of life on our planet.” Frank&Norm cannot demonstrate their god exist, therefor they don’t know their god actually exists. For smart design to be real you MUST demonstrate the smart entity who is the ap 7: Objective/Absolute Morality (universal moral obligation) They call this a “Moral Law” and argue: 1. Every law has a law giver, 2. There is a moral law, 3. Therefore, there is a moral law giver. All prescriptive laws have a law giver where as descriptive laws (laws of logic & mathematics as examples) do not require a law giver because they are simply descriptions of things that are consistent in reality. So premise 1 is not accurate unless Frank&Norm clarify. Premise 2 must be demonstrated to be true. Frank&Norm need to clearly define exactly what this “moral law” is; they cannot leave it in vague terms. Also, they MUST demonstrate the law giver exists (i.e. god). All morals are subjective. For example: Is one human killing another morally wrong? The respond is “it depends.” Our (human) morals have evolved over time. One only needs to look at the bible to understand this fact. One easy example is slavery. The bible (god) sanctions slavery (exodus 21, Leviticus 25, 1 Peter 2, Colossians 3) and never renounces it. Yet today the majority of the globe believes that owning another human being as property is immoral. Even today various cultures have various moral standards. Is killing someone for their preference the morally correct thing to do? Morals are always subjective and always have been. But, humans understand what it feels like to be human. We understand pleasure and pain. We understand how we wish to be treated and therefore understand how others feel (for the most part). We understand the benefits of making others feel amazing and the potential consequences of making others feel bad. This drives cooperation which has created us the most successful species on the planet; no supernatural entity required. No god required!Chap 8: Frank&Norm begin this chapter with this unverified claim, “…we can know a lot of truths to a high degree of certainty. One of these truths is the existence and nature of God.” WRONG! None of the evidence provided so far in this book demonstrates that a god exists! Each of his earlier arguments requires this demonstration to prove that it is real (factually accurate). You can’t add together a lot of failed claims and have it equal proof. Then they move on to attempt to use miracles as extra proof. As of today we do not have a single example of a verifiable miracle; we only have claims that miracles have happened. We (humans) have absolutely no method to investigate anything supernatural. Once again, Frank&Norm MUST demonstrate that miracles happen or else there argument is just yet another unverified claim which can be dismissed. All miracles written about in the bible fall into this same category; they are simply ap 9-12: The majority of these chapters cover the “historicity” of Jesus and the bible being a historical doent. I am going to answer to these chapters as a whole. The bible is NOT a history book. It was not written by historians using the methods of historians of that time. Yes the bible contains true places, some true people, and describes elements of the culture of the time. However, the same can be said for a lot of fictions books (the Sherlock Holms stories for example). The bible cannot be considered to be eyewitness testimony either. There is nothing in the bible that validates the supernatural elements described within. There are some extra-biblical sources which speak of people where were “Christians” but this does not validate the truth of the supernatural claims. Then there is Flavius Josephus who was born after the death of Jesus. His most popular writing about Jesus is accepted as a forgery added to his text by the catholic church. The bible is a book of theology, not a book of history. Simply put, Frank&Norm must demonstrate that the claims created in the bible are factually accurate. No amount of cirtantial evidence is sufficient to prove these claims to be ap 13 & 14: These chapters now assume Jesus was a true person and is the son of god, as well as god and the holy spirt being real. None of this was proved by the earlier parts of the is book was just awful. Frank&Norm just create unverifiable claim after unverifiable claim. Their claims fail and yet they expect all of those failures to add up to a successfully proven argument for the existence of a god. There were so a lot of logical fallacies and so a lot of misleading statements about atheists used to make a “us vs. them” narrative. This book was obviously not written for skeptics, atheists or people who adhere to other religious beliefs because none of these people would search any of the info convincing. This type of book is written as Christian propaganda for Christian believers to bolster their ”faith".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    Basically just more rhetoric attempting to dissuade people from relying on common sense, scientific evidence, and overall critical thinking skills. Creative attempt to make the same fear religion relies on... "what if there is a God, then I'll be in problem for not believing in him..." which contradicts the whole Christian concept of Christ dying for your sins...which essentially exonerates you for all your "bad" behavior. And that would contain denial of 's an simple read though...killed several hours on a long flight and it's always amazing to test and see the other side's point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Gotta Get Mine Yo! []  2020-5-2 18:41

    yes, it is like a BOOK OF RHYMES. the issue with this album is the songs are too short. however, at the same time, that is its strength. it leaves you wanting more. the beats are are raw and the rhymes are tight as always with chubb. this is yet another reason to ask WHY DID THIS MAN NOT GET THAT SHINE? my favorites on here is I'M TOO MUCH, YABBADABBADOO, and 3 MEN AT CHUN KING. i also dig chubb because he tries to say something in a lot of his material. that is something that is so rare these days in the age of the brutally materialistic. if you dig the chubster, then this will satisfy you twentyfold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    Recommended by our pastor who just finished his apologetics PhD and dissertation on transgenderism. Dr. Marty Baker, Burke Community Church, Burke, VA. My hubby and I listened to it on Audible and enjoyed it so much we ordered the old fashion paper version. I even suggested a quote from it for my son's HS paper about the argument for/against government sponsored religion. While his choice was the US model of separation of church and state Geisler had an perfect quote from a philosophical speaker about the argument for morality proving God's existence. If you're an on-the-fence agnostic you need to read this. If you're a devout atheist definitely read this and be prepared to be @#$%ed, offended and humbled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist []  2020-1-18 20:59

    While I appreciate very much the apologetic approach to this book, I did struggle somewhat with the approach that seemed to lean toward the old earth arguments. It seemed that the early part of the book was more for the Smart Design people. The second half of the book was powerful in its presentation for the biblical view of God and Jesus Christ, somewhat reminiscent of Lewis's "Mere Christianity."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    Does not represent a lot of atheist views fairly (all atheists are apparently materialists, believe everything came from nothing, believe in evolution, etc.), utilizes worn-out, easily debunked arguments, and was otherwise written poorly. I'm not a brilliant person, so the fact that even I had small issue arguing versus the propositions in this book is beautiful sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Don't Have Enough Faith to Be an Atheist []  2020-9-23 19:39

    I thought this book was just awful. So at first, I thought it wasn’t a amazing book for anyone:* It’s not a amazing book for Christians to read because it serves to increase their faith by using flawed, one-sided arguments.* It’s not a amazing book for non-Christians to read because it doesn’t accomplish what it set out to do (i.e. demonstrate evidence in God/Christianity beyond a reasonable doubt).* Therefore, if it’s not a amazing book for Christians or non-Christians, which encapsulates all people, then it’s not a amazing book for anyone to read.But wait a minute. Do you hear the faulty logic alarm, too? This is how I felt the entire time reading “I Don’t Have Enough Faith to be an Atheist.” In the above, it sets up two possibilities as the only possibilities and then leads you to a conclusion you’re expected to accept. However, we can all imagine other scenarios where this might be “a amazing book to read,” and so we obtain the sense that something is wrong with the argument, even if we can’t articulate what it is. But it’s funny, this ended up being a amazing book for ME to read because it spurred on my desire to learn more about logical fallacies, and now I’m signed up to take a course in logic!So I can’t prove this book isn’t amazing for anyone to read, but what I can say is that this book is not well written. It isn’t an objective look at the facts, it misrepresents science (notice that neither author has a scientific background) and uses faulty logic (for example drawing a conclusion from false premises). I’m seeking the truth. I’m looking to hear why Christians espouse their beliefs. I am also begin to change and am not attached to any one particular outcome. But, I found it difficult to trust authors who fundamentally misunderstand the other side, use quotes and stories that present them in a poor light, and even stoop to taking cheap shots and being rude. (And especially when these authors are professing Christians, yikes!)Let’s take a look at an example of an argument from the book:They claim to have empirically detectable evidence for an “intelligent” cause because- messages are empirical,- we can see messages (i.e. “specified complexity” is a message), and- we never observe natural laws creating messages, soBam! There you have the “scientific conclusion based on observation and repetition”! p.157One more example:To be an atheist,- you have to believe that there is nothing really wrong with murder, rape, genocide, torture, or any other heinous act,- by faith believe there is no moral difference between Mother Teresa and Hitler, and- you have to believe that moral principles arose from nothingTherefore, “we don’t have enough faith to be atheists.” p.193First, atheists don’t have faith (more on that below - #1). Secondly, this should set off your faulty logic alarm once again. Are there really no other possibilities as to how moral principles could arise, other than “God did it?” Come on, G&T. Atheists don’t think this. It’s dishonest to not show the facts, and it raises suspicion of their motives - are they intentionally misleading? (more on this in #6, #8, #10, #11 and #12 below)Unfortunately, the whole book is full of this kind of “evidence.” It’s one unsubstantiated conclusion added to another. (I gave two short examples, but you can search exhaustive rebuttals to their main arguments online.) In addition to weak arguments, the following are 12 extra issues with the book as I saw it. (And on nearly every page of this 448-page book you could search something from at least one of these topics!)#1 - Geisler and Turek have some key misunderstandings.A. They misunderstand atheism. They (frequently) suggest the “faith of atheists” (including in the book’s frustrating title) “It certainly seems to us that it takes a lot more faith not to believe John’s gospel than to believe it.” p. 268 (Atheists don’t have faith - That’s the whole point!)B. They misunderstand Darwinism. Asserting that Darwinists believe in “chance” p. 125 (Even with my primary understanding of science, that seems a strange method of describing natural selection!)C. They misunderstand skepticism. They claim a skeptic needs to provide evidence of an alternative theory of the resurrection. p. 320 (But a skeptic need not! By definition a skeptic is a doubter, a questioner.)D. They misunderstand the variance in other positions. They incorrectly (and offensively) lump everyone other than themselves - and theistic evolutionists - together (i.e. Darwinists, atheists, evolutionists, believers in the Huge Bang and macroevolution, etc.) p. 115, purporting that each espouses what the others espouse p. 321, others2. They contradict themselves.A. First, they “spell out logically why the Bible can’t have errors: God cannot err; The Bible is the Word of God; Therefore the Bible cannot err” p. 370 But then they later say that even if the Bible is one day found to have errors, it “wouldn't falsify the central truths of Christianity” p. 373 (But wait, isn’t a central truth of Christianity that God cannot err and the Bible is God’s word?)3. They do not play by their own rules.A. In trying to advocate for intelligence, they will not entertain the idea of panspermia, saying “Panspermia doesn’t solve the issue - it simply puts it off another step: who created the smart aliens?” p.121 (But this begs the question, “Who created your God, then?”)4. They deflate their own arguments (Doh!)A. They ask why the Fresh Testament writers would have endured persecution, torture, and death if it was a fictional story (p. 271). Then, in a later chapter, they say, “While a lot of people will die for a lie that they think is truth…” (p. 293)5. They believe that their lack of evidence is less pertinent than the Darwinists lack of evidence.A. They downplay the multiple universe theory by saying “There is no evidence for it!” and further, “No one has ever observed any evidence that such universes may exist.” p. 107 (Of course, G&T didn’t observe the evidence, either. But, somehow their lack of evidence/observation is supposed to be less of a problem.)6. The book includes a myriad of falsities.A. “Atheists believe in spontaneous generation and macroevolution on faith alone.” p. 3217. It’s a try of patience and endurance wading through page after page of inane suppositions.A. They question why no one has found Jesus’s body for 2,000 years, unless he really did rise from the dead p. 374B. “If there is no resurrection, how could (Jesus’s) life be the most influential life of all time?” p. 3248. Chock full of attempts to pull the wool over the reader’s eyes by calling non-evidence “evidence”A. The fact that things look designed (with supporting quotes by Francis Crick and Richard Dawkins), they state is evidence staring at you in the face!! p. 1199. They mention and refute an abundance of objections from skeptics, leading the reader to think that they are covering their bases when in fact they are not (covering every base).A. For example, when discussing whether the only evidence to the Fresh Testament’s historicity is from the Bible itself, they claim that “independent, non-Christian writers collectively reveal a storyline related to the Fresh Testament” p. 271 and give specifics. But, for example, nothing is said about the lack of recording of when darkness fell over the land for three hours after the crucifixion and dead people came out of their graves and walked around. (Matthew 27:45, 52-53) Would this not have been an extremely noteworthy phenomenon to be recorded by scientists and historians, outside of the gospel writers?B. “With regard to the resurrection, all alternative theories have fatal flaws…” p. 31510. Disingenuous attempts to throw Darwinists under the busA. They claim that Darwinists disregard observation(!) p. 133B. William Dembski quote “If a monster looks like a dog, smells like a dog, barks like a dog, feels like a dog, and pants like a dog, the burden of evidence lies with the person insisting the monster isn’t a dog.” p. 134Quoting Behe: “The idea of Darwinian molecular evolution is not based on science.” p.146C. “(Critics) will not let facts to interfere with their desire to maintain control over their own lives.” p 37411. In addition, an abundance of subtle, manipulative attempts to influence readers to their line of thinkingA. “A hardened skeptic might say ”B. “As we’ve already discovered, the larger known environment is that this is a theistic universe.” p. 134C. “The feeble attempts of Darwinists” …. “The empty claims of Darwinists” ….D. “We shouldn’t let atheists to cover their ignorance with…” p. 126E. Claiming the NT authors were “incredibly accurate historians” p. 36612. Lastly, that’s just RIDICULOUS!A. “Intellect, free will, objective morality, and human rights as well as reason, logic, design, and truth can exist only if God exists.” p. 132B. Claims that one cannot know that something is the wrong respond unless they know what the right respond is p. 180C. Says that the critics of the Bible who claim its errancy, maintain an unfalsifiable position! p. 373D. “The distance between heaven and hell is about eighteen inches - the distance between the head and the heart.” p. 385E. “If the atheists are right, then we might as well lie, cheat, and steal to obtain what we want…” p. 68F. Criticizes the hypocrisy of skeptics who require “extraordinary proof,” insisting they do not require “extraordinary proof” in other locations of history p. 321G. In defending why we don’t see more evidence of God… If God were too overt with frequent miraculous displays, then we might lose our free will! p.322 (Hogwash. “Free will” just means you can create your own choice based on what you observe.)Perhaps the most disappointing thing was the hurtful accusation that if I do not accept their faith as the most reasonable option, then it shows I simply have a issue with my will - that I don’t wish to believe (plus of course throwing in a substantiating quote from the Fresh York Times). But nothing could be further from the truth; I desire belief in God! The notion that their evidence could be insufficient isn’t even on the table. Yet, somehow, they themselves admit they could be wrong (p. 376) without granting anyone else the zone to doubt their conclusions without calling them willful (and empty-minded) — argh!One might ask “But some people think this book has convincing evidence. If not for being willful, then why can’t you see it?” There are quite a few possibilities why not everyone has the same reaction:1) Some people do not have the knowledge or intellectual capability to see through the cracks in G&T’s arguments. It’s like, “Well, if you say so.. sounds amazing to me!” Further, they might not desire to read the other side. I was able to search a lot of online resources that walk through this book’s arguments from another viewpoint, and I suggest anyone who reads this book to do the same.2) Since belief is simply a effect of the evidence that’s been presented to someone thus far, we all have varying amounts of belief since we each have aculated varying amounts of evidence (or lack thereof). One person can keep a gift on the same day as an unexpected bill, and see evidence for God. Others do not see this as “proof.” People (with bigger imaginations?) who can more easily attribute divinity seem to aculate evidence by the pound, which can effect in having a large amount of actual faith, leaving them scratching their heads as to how anyone could not believe.3) Those who have a supernatural bias can experience what I call “selective seeing.” People tend to search what they’re looking for. Geisler and Turek, for example, admit they can’t explain all of the difficulties in the scriptures (p.374). But with selective seeing, this isn’t a breaking point, and they can continue on in faith. On the other hand, people who are seeing the whole picture have an obstacle to overcome with the potential errancy of is book is frustrating (at best) and risky (at worst), especially for Christians. Not only does it provide even more tinder for those who are aculating Christian rhetoric as evidence by the pound (never mind that it’s dishonest), but it also portrays the “idiocy” of atheism and Darwinism, which just serves to promote Christian arrogance. Who knows, maybe there IS amazing evidence for what Christians believe, but it won’t be found in this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Amazing price. Quick shipping.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    This is one of those books that every single human being should experience . The morale of the story for me ....we are all flawed humans, some more than others , but we all have the potential to redeem ourselves in the eyes of God and humanity. Mitch, the Reb, and Henry Covington have traveled vastly various paths , but in the end are really more alike than they are various ....you shouldn’t judge a book by its cover ...there’s goodness somewhere in everyone . Read this book....you’ll be glad you did .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Quick service!! Perfect price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Really enjoyed this book and Albom’s ability to appreciate the extraordinary within people. The dual narratives work well showing drastically various paths of faith that rest on the same base. Despite the religious underpinnings, there is small preachiness. I would highly recommend this book to anyone with an interest in faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Nice quality, fast shipping, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Positively LOVED this book. I'm going to go out on a limb here and say this is quite possibly my favorite Mitch Albom book -- and I've read them all!This is not a fiction story. It is a true story of two men -- a rabbi and a Christian minister -- cleverly woven together by the author. It is the story of not just having faith in God or yourself, but in other people as well. People aren't always what we think they are at first glance (or second, or third...) but if we give them a chance, we will see them for who they truly are at usual, Albom writes with sensitivity, love, and the entire range of human emotion. This is definitely a must-read for anyone that is human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Have a Little Faith []  2020-1-19 21:41

    Arrived quickly, exactly as described! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Steamy, but not exactly all that it was hyped up to be. By the editorial reviews and author summary along with my private knowledge of another compendium by this author, I was wholly excited by this purchase. Maybe I amped myself up... I hesitate to say it was bad, just, felt like a allow down. So much so that I had to warn potential buyers. I'm not urging you one method or another as these books are by far a notch above the rest, but if you're stuck between 2 choices maybe this review will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    FUN SHORT STORIES FOR YOUR PLEASURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    I do gotta have more of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Some of these are better than others. About as you'd expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    not well written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Nothing you couldn't come up with yourself. Just use your own imagination and you'll have your own stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Just looking at the cover makes me horny. I love the stories they obtain right into what I wish to read. I can't tell you how a lot of I have had with this 1 small books . Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    I didn't love every single story, but there are at least a few stories that every single person can love. Nice short small trysts just long enough without being too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gotta Have It: 69 Stories of Sudden []  2020-1-18 20:33

    Amazing short stories for people interested in fantasizing about other people's lives and awakening their own deep desires late at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have Dyslexia (Boy) []  2019-12-18 20:50

    about their brain already, this book might connect the dots. I doubt it.Purchased for my classroom, would return if I o a lot of words on each page, ideas not clearly and succinctly explained.WHY do books for children feel the need to begin of by listing adult folks with the same condition? And they used a very odd list here, as neither the children nor I could identify all ( b-grade actors? Why?).Art work nothing premely disappointed in this book. Even I got bored reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have Dyslexia (Girl) []  2019-12-18 20:50

    Knowledge is power! I Have Dyslexia is an empowering book that helps young students understand dyslexia, their brain, and locations of possible strength, while older students might use this book to support explain dyslexia to others. This is a amazing conversation tool with relevant info and bright, satisfied illustrations. I highly recommend this book for struggling readers with dyslexia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacob Have I Loved []  2020-1-26 23:50

    I read this book a number of years ago. I enjoyed it just as much now as I did before, but have a couple misgivings. This story is set in the 1940's, and follows the teen years and early adult years of Sara Louise Bradshaw. Sara Louise has grown up in the shadow of her fraternal twin sister Caroline, who is beautiful, gregarious, and musically talented. The family lives in a little island community in the Chesapeake Bay. Caroline is extremely famous in this setting, and Sara Louise feels less-than. Their parents are kind, loving and understanding, if not a small passive. The difficulty is that the girl's paternal grandmother lives with them. Grandma is caustic, bitter, mean-spirited and just hateful. Growing up with her would give anyone psychological issues! I can't understand why these nice parents let this cruel woman to live in their home and harrass everyone. There are very few boundaries. This is evidenced not only by their grandmother's free reign, but also Caroline's take-over ways. She has been allowed to ride roughshod over Sara Louise, and this continues throughout the book. Caroline gets her method constantly, often at Sara Louise's expense. She horns in on Sara Louise's friendships and plans. Meanwhile, Grandma grows crazier as the years pass. She begins to compare the twins to Jacob and Esau in the Bible, implying that Caroline is the chosen one, and Sara Louise is hated by God. This causes Sara-Louise to turn her back on God and her faith. She grows up to explore that her parents do value her, and that she has been the one holding herself back. She goes to college, becomes a nurse, marries, and settles in the Appalachia mountains. She is satisfied in her life, and has created peace with her past. Sadly, the only part of it she doesn't create peace with is God. That was a disappointment. I'm not sure if the author was trying to give a notice versus faith. The book demonstrates a powerful knowledge of both Catholic and Protestant beliefs. I dislike how the grandmother knows the Bible so well, but uses it as a weapon. Still an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jacob Have I Loved []  2020-1-26 23:50

    Amazing product, price and fast delivery. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts I Have Been []  2020-1-20 19:27

    I read this a lot of a lot of years ago in school. I remember liking it so when I saw it again I decided to buy a copy and reread. It is a cute small story and well written about a young girl with psychic ability who sees ghosts and finds herself on the Titanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosts I Have Been []  2020-1-20 19:27

    This is one of those books I read a long time ago as a teen and totally enjoyed it. It is light, humorous, and sometimes even scary. I like the hero of Blossom Culp. An American girl with Second Sight. We obtain ghosts, con artists, and the Titanic in the novel. Even in a reread I found it enjoyable. Maybe because it can be light and sometimes serious, a well balanced story and well crafted. I salute Richard Peck and his skill as an author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    mahn.... this android game is soooooo fun...... I've been laughing the whole time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    I just finished Easy. Dont know if it has anything more challenging in next stages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    Very funny android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    Short wish more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    Its awsm for house party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    Impressive ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever. [App]  2020-7-29 21:43

    Really fun and makes everyone s the beans but regardless everyone has something to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    looked like I would have fun this game, but it crashed every time I loaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Brain-teasing warped point-and-click adventure created like the amazing ole days. It transported me so well into another globe that I sat up past 12am playing itjust like my nerdy 13 year-old self used to do.. Just a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    As much as I was drawn in by the narrative elements of the game, the design of the puzzles is just sloppy. For example, opening a door may require you to use either the "go to ," "use," or "push" commands depending on the situation. Clicking on the wrong item , even by accident, can cause you to fail and force you to reset the level from the beginning - which means "discovering"all of the clues a second time. What makes this even more infuriating is that certain actions don't become available until other completely unrelated tasks are fulfilled. This leads to a tedious process of circling around all of the available areas, trying to remember which item you forgot to look at. Sometimes, the solution to a puzzle is simply to repeat an action, but trying to figure out when this is the case means reviewing a much Greater number of actions in vain. While I wish to applaud with this android game set out to do, you would do just as well watching a play throughon YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Thank you for porting this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    One of the best, most disturbing titles from the golden era of PC point-and-click adventure games. Must play for fans of science fiction and horror alike. Now, much more accessible (and affordable) than ever. Thanks DotEmu for doing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    No mouth Man oh man I am loving this company and the amazing job there doing on the oldies ...,without a doubt hold em coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever [App]  2019-3-12 13:44

    I think never have I ever is a really fun android game but you should have and I dont know button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever [App]  2019-3-12 13:44

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have Arrived []  2020-1-23 4:7

    Play, shuffle, reapeat!! Untill every lyric is absorbed! Amazing album!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have Nothing []  2021-3-12 20:21

    Just love this song so much, old school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have Nothing []  2021-3-12 20:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Father, I have Sinned []  2021-4-6 22:39

    Amazing read. This is the 1st book I have read by this author hopefully part 2 is even better☺ hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Father, I have Sinned []  2021-4-6 22:39

    Supporting my family... I enjoyed reading this book and you will too if you purchased.....Great job Rae Bae! Now I am waiting to catch up on the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Interesting concept, didn't play much though. I wandered around on a ship until I found vomit stains on the floor and foul soup, mmm good. Will come back to this later. Takes almost a full GB of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Amazing nostalgia trip. Works well, no problems and would fully recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Some bugs - remember to save two backups There are some bugs, such as not being able to move, incorrectly placed graphics, and wrong movement paths - not sure if these are in the original or are emulator issues. That said, it is an interesting story (a bit dark, a bit sci-fi, a bit surreal) with generally amazing voicing. The puzzles are mostly logical and supported by clues. The controls work well on a touch-screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    The android game has a android game breaking bug. Every time I tried to progress further into the android game it crashes. When I pick a fresh hero it crashes. When I test to begin a fresh android game with the same hero it crashes. Can you fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    I adore this android game End of review. Buy it NOW. AMAZING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Amazing port of amazing pc android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Amazing modernize to a hidden gem. Thank you for bringing this to Android, I have been wanting to play this for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Have No Mouth [App]  2019-7-26 13:40

    Old school adventures live hard rather than die Still holds up today storywise, the video test while amazing (updated a bit), can obtain frustrating as it came from when point n click puzzles were somewhat nonsensical. The amazing is you play multiple characters, some are more straight forward, the poor is others will annoy you with convoluted puzzles that have to be done at a certain time to work and may need a guide. The ugly is that, while you have to begin over there are cool dead ends and a morbid story for each and overall. A amazing trail rather than adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Ever Have I [App]  2019-4-5 21:24

    played at a party and it was a amazing laugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever [App]  2019-3-12 13:44

    Its awesome so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Never Have I Ever [App]  2019-3-12 13:44

    To play with small mix

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386