i like guns Reviews & Opinions


Submit i like guns review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Likes for Likes review [App]  2019-12-3 13:45

    After login awhile..directly pop out..and cant login anymore then someone is trying to login to my ig acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Amazing song. I have it on CD but required to obtain it over to Amazon Music. so I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    This song is excellent for a "ringtone" for a mate of mine "who likes guns." My cellular company wanted $5.00 + for this one, but I got it from Amazon (mp3) for 99 cents, and converted it to the ringtone. Thanks again Amazon, for saving me some bucks!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on i like guns or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch i like guns video reviews and related movies:

    See I Like Guns - Steve Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See I've shot every gun - Steve Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See Who gave you the right to take my Guns from me? - Steve Lee- Music Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Life Is Good (The Hickok45 Song) - Steve Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See She don't like guns - Steve Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See I Like Guns music video Cambodia Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Time To Get A Gun - Steve Lee on youtube.

     related image

    See I like guns on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    I love this song and the YouTube video!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    This is one of Steve's best songs in my opinion. They are all great, but I really enjoyed this one. And the video is even better and can be found on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Amazing song, with a amazing music and funny lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Amazing song amazing video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    All good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    An enjoyable parody song that is pleasantly outrageous:-) Bitrate around 256, would prefer that Amazon sell MP3 songs at 320 bitrate for more high/low sound quality in the digital melody file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like Guns review []  2020-1-14 20:9

    Every firearm owner should be playing this,it is now my ringtone on my phone too!!must have, IT IS STUCK IN MY HEAD NOW!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    Love the baha men

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like What I Like review []  2020-1-17 0:49

    I love the Baha Men! This is a very amazing CD and definately one to add to your collection. It's not my favorite though, which is why I give it 4 stars. The song (re-make) "That's the Method I Obtain Down" is worth the price of this CD... It is fantastic!!! Method better than the original! "Bounce and Jump In" are fun songs also! There are a few songs on this CD that I just skip over, but it's still worth buying for your collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I ordered this product because I'm replacing the one I had for a lot of years and it worn out. Plus I have always liked this CD. It came on time and in amazing condition thru the mail. It plays great... No problem.I do recommend buying from this company. I know I will order again with ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I had this CD for a lot of years but took it to the beach this summer and the sand scratched it! I couldnt wait to obtain my hands on another. It is a amazing CD that I used to learn to dance salsa. The entire CD is amazing and has both slow, medium and quick tempos. My favorite track is track 4. I play that song over and over again. You will love this CD. The one I received was used but in very amazing condition. @#$% Nieves is one of the greats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Past that first song, it was all old familiar music...I wanted that Cuban beat with rockin tunes...nit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    My wife and I just love this CD. Its a classic. My copy sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I like the single hit, "I Like It Like That", gives a amazing latin cardio dance workout, which is why I brought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I got this just for "I Like It Like That" because I couldn't search the Blackout Allstars single anywhere. A lot of this release, @#$% sounds like he's trying to be the Latin Barry White.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Like It Like That review []  2020-1-17 1:40

    A @#$% Nieves classic LOVE this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    sushil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    luv it 😍🔐♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    amazing nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    This application is very cool :) I hope they will add fresh stuff(like Thanos, Thanos' infinity gauntlet). One little issue though, the superpowers is quite hard to pull off due to it sometimes fails to detect movement. Update: I hope the developers will add more super power effects soon. update: when will fresh stickers, supreme, stickers be added?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - will change to Likee review [App]  2019-5-29 13:9

    Without any reason u hav banned my account. even though thr is no poor vdo I have posted yet. I know ur rules n regulations, without any reason u do this kind of things. m sry now I will not use your APP. Ur application is PATHETIC. better to use TIKToK Application they not play role like u. you shld better hire amazing people those who hold eyes n do try on video before its uploaded. my all family member total 20 now they will too deactivate ur LIKE APP. u shld begin ur eyes n see 1st what is uploaded n nt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    i love it so much that im bout to cry😜👅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    baar baar add arre hai not satisfied for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    after PIE modernize like camera is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    my wireless connection was fine on google but not on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Thanks for fast response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    superrrrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    🙏🙏लाइक एप चलाते हैं तो मोबाइल बहुत गर्म हो जाता है क्या करें बताइए जल्दी से इसका कोई सलूशन है उपाय है जब भी ओपन करते हैं मोबाइल इतना ज्यादा गर्म होता है बता नहीं सकते इसीलिए चलाने का मन नहीं लगता लाइक एप्स को दोस्तों आपका भी मोबाइल गर्म हो जाता है क्या लाइक एप्स चलाते वक्त प्लीज लाइक करें अगर गर्म होता होगा तो👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it's amazing enough now... everything is good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nice work and comment and attractive video🎥 ummed Singh Goswami. Lutana magni bas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is awsome app...very interesting app..😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    ajeet pal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    so amazing. try. it. nice ly. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    what's the best android game I love it 🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    like application is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    fgg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    simply the best 💜💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    it is a amazing application you can present how you feel ypu can go live but the only thing is that they should stop doing fake acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    rehan_7863

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIKE - Rebranding to Likee Soon! review [App]  2019-5-29 21:8

    sushil

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter