Read i shaft pendulum clock movement mechanism clock accessories with spades clock hands reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all i shaft pendulum clock movement mechanism clock accessories with spades clock hands reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    i need to go thru a half inch board the shaft is to short 2 nd time i tried no luck

    0  


    Add your opinion on i shaft pendulum clock movement mechanism clock accessories with spades clock hands or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement Mechanism DIY Repair Parts Replacement with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum for DIY Clock Repair []  2020-9-22 22:30

    The description states that the shaft has a total length of 23 mm and a threaded length of 15.4 mm. The one I received was shorter. I measured it myself when I got it. I contacted the seller through Amazon about the discrepancy. All I got back was a copy of the same description that was on Amazon, and that I should test the part again. I already did that. The shaft is not the length in the description and it is too short for my clock. It won't work. Trying to place it on my clock again is not going to change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The movement on my Howard Miller wall clock went poor and I wanted to replace. They wish >$100 for their movement which to me created no sense. This movement does not have a chime as my old one did, but we muted that anyway and there are options on Amazon if you're looking for that. I can tell you that this movement has no problems with a very massive pendulum and so far has been great. The only thing I don't know yet is how long the battery will latest supporting the larger pendulum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The AA battery compartment is too small. I had to nearly hammer the battery in. Then the movement did work for about 5 hours. Then it slowed down and stopped. The pendulum never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Bought this to replace a 15year old motor that was in our grandfather clock. I had high hopes considering it was rated highly and an amazon choice product. Within 2 days the motor died and the clock hands stopped moving completely.I found that the motor is just too weak; the clock hand needs to be given a push and it will move a small bit but dies after a minute. It cant even power the clock hands that came with it. Im extremely disappointed in the quality of this product and if you are considering on buying please look elsewhere. I'm returning this and looking for a high torque replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This product did not work on my clock, The part that goes through the clock to keep the hands on was too short. So I really can't rate this product. I am sending it back for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I didn’t realize this arm kit was for very thin clock faces. I have a wood clock ~ ⅝” thick and the dial is not long enough to attach the e hands are very flimsy as well, but I didn’t expect much at this point. They will work fine as long as the children don’t knock the clock off the wall haha.I will hold them though and test to router out the back of my clock.Will attach pictures if I can obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The pendulum does swing but the hands don't move! To be truthful the second hand does wiggle in put but that's it. Right out of the pack it's worthless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Don't buy. ught one and it quit working within 36 ught a second one and it quit working within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This is a very amazing product. If you are a hobbyist you can create your own clock or you can create an old clock fresh again like I e shaft on this clock mechanism accepts only hands with round mounting holes which was amazing for me because I wanted to re-use my original clock hands and the mounting holes are round. Some other clock works being sold have a shaft that is not is mechanism is keeping excellent time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I bought two kits, and this one worked brilliantly. Beautiful simple to instal. Keeps amazing time, and had enough hands for options. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer Quartz Pendulum Clock Movement DIY Movement Kits with 2 Pairs Hands and Pendulum []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Found from the diagram included that installing was a snap. I decided to do a pre-install just to see what it would look like. I didn't really need the Pendulum. Clock looks amazing with 2 gold Hands (hour and Minute) and used a black second hand. As soon as I popped a battery in, the clock sprung to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quartz Clock Movement - Wall Clock Mechanism - Clock Kit - Clock Movement - Clock Mechanism - DIY Red Triangle Hands Quartz Wall Clock Movement Mechanism []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The www service needs to give more specifics about the dimensions of the shaft etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are very nice looking and the was good. However they don’t fit together as well as they should, making installation incredibly frustrating. They are also very thin and flimsy and it’s near impossible to place them together without bending them. Once they are bent they don’t move properly around the clock because they obtain stuck. Out of the two clocks I made, one is now together and functioning properly. The second has been set aside to test again when I’m less frustrated and have the time to test to straighten the hands out again. I think next time I will have to invest in a more sturdy set of hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Amazing movements and hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Parts missing,5/16 fine thread mounting brass nuts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    You obtain what you for, hands were paper thin and difficult to install with no kind of directions or diagrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Got one working. Required one set to be smaller so chop the ends of the hands off but haven't finished with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These are amazing for building clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hazms 2 Pack Clock Movement Mechanism Quartz DIY Wall Clock Kit with 3 Pack Clock Hands Battery Operated DIY Repair Parts Replacement Silent Sweep Custom Clock []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Information on Amazon said it came with instructions. IT DID NOTFortunately for me it came with 2 clock boxes as I broke one on my first time attempt to assemble.Other than no instructions it works fine and keeps beautiful amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arms were bent due to packaging, and there were no instructions. I was able to obtain them straightened enough to clear during rotations, and used my worn out mechanism to figure out how to place the fresh hands on. On the plus side, it keeps amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    This was simple to swap in to an old clock I wanted to revive, but it stopped working not long after the job was done, proving that you do indeed obtain what you for. I very little, and I got very little. Would absolutely spend a bit more next time to obtain something that lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Arrived from China all bent. I was desperate though and managed to flatten out the hands enough to create them work without hitting each other. Next time, I’ll go to a craft shop to obtain these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Worked fine and the hands are nicer than the previous ones. Keeps amazing time also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    As always Amazon has the best parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Did not work well, but seller was very responsive and took care of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    I bought this because of the and I got what I e hands would not attach to the mechanism firmly and in putting the clock into the face was almost impossible as the hands would fall off the end of the spindle every time I got it e hands are also very easily bent and if not flattened would interfere with eachother. I will end up having to use superglue to hold the hands on the face, but if I have to another, I will search it the end, it will work and did arrive undamaged, but the frustration with the fragile hands and spindle interface causes more issues than it solves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    It works. But packaging was very not good I had to spent additional time straightening the needles that were badly bent and then touching them up with paint because they were badly scratched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Does not work!! Seller wants me to return postage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Quartz Clock clock parts mechanism clock movement clock kit clock motor clock hands Movement DIY Part Tool Kit by Gerenic []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Very short attachment Threw it out Was crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It does what it's supposed to do. This application has a lot of options and they all work. Some have said they have a issue keeping the application running. To those I say test going into the menu settings and selecting to have the clock run in the background. This fixd that issue for me. I've downloaded and tried several clock apps and this is by far the best. For me it's a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Very calming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Fantastic, finally a decent clock with a chime that work's property on the hour and every quarter it sounds nice too, its miles better than that frustrating chime time application that used to be listed on Google play, never used work properly and we had to for it not to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Would not even display on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I cant adjust the settings, the adjust settings application is greyed out. Know how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    "221015...thank's..."131215"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Wayne, you can this clock even better, if the Huge Ben tone could have more base (deep tone) like the true one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Keeps stopping, have to reset phone, works for a while and stops again. ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Maybe i'm totally stupid. But i created my adjustments in settings and my clock stays as silent as the graves. I don't obtain it to tick or chime no method no how unless i stay in the app. Even though i set it to run in back ground. I forgot to mention i am visually impared and create use of a screan reader. Maybe there is something that i need to do that my screan reader doesn't pick up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    This quaint grandfather clock works excellent. Really kool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Grandfather clock Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I really love this app; looks amazing and actually sounds like its an authentic wood-housed clock, however as the other Skinner said, selecting quiet period should not exclude certain hours... that should be very easy to change; will you do that dev? Also, the individual hour chime count at the top of the hour sounds abruptly chop off (doesnt resonate smoothly between chimes) which really detracts from the otherwise EXTREMELY REALISTIC sounding grandgather clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Just obtain it. You will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    So peaceful, and the option to have it running in the background was exactly what I was looking for. A thought: If you don't wish to add more sounds to choose from the sake of application size, would it be possible to make an option that allows users to use sounds from their devices? Anyways, thank you for this unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Amazing app... and a lot cheaper than buying a grandfather clock. Very realistic sounding tic toc and chimes. Love the ability to customize and see the whole clock as well. I was wondering though, if anyone knew when the application is set to run in the background and you wish to stop it, will stopping the pendulum and leaving the program stop the battery usage, or must you go into settings each time and disable the run in background in to stop the program from draining battery when you want to silence it for awhile. I only use it while I write/study for several hours a day to support concentration and maintain awareness of time, so this is a amazing option, I just don't wish my battery to drain quicker than it already does during those other 18 or so hourse when I'm not needing the clock tic and chimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    it sounds once on the hour then stops. Am chasing a refund. * update* I have emailed you, you didn't answer so I place a review up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    to access the settings long press the back key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love it like the chime works amazing on my insignia smartphone and my Hawaiian phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Cool, but background service keeps stopping. If your looking for an application that chimes every hour when phone is sleeping you should prob hold lookn. Worth a buck tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    "MAGNIFICENT".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It works well. Very soothing. However, I cannot obtain it to work in the background as it says it will. I clicked on the settings, but when I go to do anything else it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Love it. The chimes are authentic. I have a request for future updates. Can you create the chimes sound deeper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Ramp it up to do a choice of cuckoo next. Maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I've been really satisfied with this application and the developer is great. I'll just second the request for slightly less clunky sample sounds. Besides the abrupt cut-off between hourly chimes, there's also the mechanical grinding sound before a quarterly chime starts. I realize this is probably authentic, but I could do without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Clock.... I love falling asleep to the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I would like the application to automatically begin up in the background after phone starts up. I like the application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    My time is 6 mins slow on this clock. Please fix it. Other than that it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Very amazing app. Like having a mantle clock in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Samsung TabS doesn't have a "menu" key so I was at a loss. Then I remembered to bring up a menu on an old app, press and keep the application history button. Thankfully that worked. I can do that, small annoying but fine. I'm grateful I can turn off the tick-tock sound. I love the Westminster chimes, but it would be nice to have extra chimes to choose from. Such as Whittington from the Church of St. Mary's London. The chimes from St. Michael's Church in Charleston, South Carolina. Winchester chimes in England. And the Cathedral of Canterbury chimes. I loved listening to my grand mothers clock when I was kid. And if this one had the extra chimes, it would be a excellent reminder. She would change the chimes each season, saving the Westminster chime for Christmas. I really miss that. It would also be neat to be able to change the background to a solid color, or a pattern like a Victorian style wallpaper, wood paneling, an photo of my choosing from my private album or maybe even something see through so I can see my animated wallpaper. (ok I think that's it. ;-) ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It's just like having a grandfather clock in your room. We played the ticking & chimes over our living room speakers. It was very comforting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    This is the BEST!!! everything is fluid, chimes, tick, pendulum movement. Takes me back. My uncle had a Westminster wall mount clock and it would chime every quarterly hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    A amazing clock application and easily programmable. It is quite a battery hog though on my Nexus 7 2nd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Top class with a attractive sweet chime..!♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I LOVE IT! ...BUT. I have to my because of one little really annoying flaw... You can only mute the chimes until 6am!!?? I REALLY don't obtain it! Why can't we set when it begins the everyday chime cycle as we would set any alarm clock... Begin AND end of mute period... Then it would be excellent and I'll it again in a snap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Absolutly love it! Amazing sleep aid! Brings back amazing memories of staying over at my grandparent's house as a kid. P.S. Dev, application is really hard to find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendulum Clock [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    The application is amazing value for money. The ticking is consistent and accurate. The quarter hour chimes are amazing but....... When it sounds the 4th quarter chimes then strikes the hours the sounds are mismatched and let's the application down. Once they are fluid I will re-rate the application to 5 stars. Listen to the Westminster chimes on the chime time application and you will understand. I hope the problem is sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Loved the various style and size choices. I went with a easy style that had a gold second hand. These have to be installed with some care, giving unique attention to correctly "fitting" the min hand. (Instructions were nice and clear). The clock looks amazing and keeps excellent time. I noticed that other companies this type of product had a lot of so-so reviews so next time I would from this company again …

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I’ll never from this guy again. First, nowhere does it say in the description that my existing clock hands wouldn’t fit, as the measurement in his description only define the shaft length, nothing is said about the shaft diameter. Second, be said the mounting hardware was missing and charged me for it, when in fact it was in the box that I returned. And third, he charged me for return shipping, even thought his description does not clearly state that this movement may NOT work with all dials. BE VERY CARE, that everything will fit, before ordering from this seller !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Got this in October 2017 and installed it in a wall clock that I really like. From the begin I had problem with the hands, they are too thin and flimsy and unless they were installed *very* carefully they would end up rubbing on each other and stopping or delaying the works. It took me several weeks to figure out what was going on, but once I did I thought it was working OK. Quick forward to 2019 and I'm having issues with it slowing down and losing 10-15 mins in a day. Then keeping excellent time for a week. Very frustrating. I'm going to be looking for a various clockworks even if it costs a lot more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Hands took a small adjusting not to touch each other, but overall, a very fast and simple fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I have a 50 yr old electric clock designed like a skeleton key that kept excellent time just up until a month ago. It was my birthday bonus to my grandmother in 1969 & she absolutely cherished it. I obtained it when she passed on in 1982. I was so upset when it suddenly stopped keeping amazing time so I decided this was the time to finally test what I had considered a lot of times in the past ... converting it to a battery clock. Like, what did I have to lose ... but a small "time?" (pun intended). The kit came with everything I required & the instructions were so simple to follow. Now I can put my clock anywhere I wish & not worry about outlets. But, the most necessary thing is it keeps excellent time & I can continue to have fun it. And I know my grandmother is happy & proud ... of me & her clock. Thank you so much Takane & Amazon for providing such a amazing product. Would definitely reorder & recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I replaced a movement that quit working with this one. I chose this one as it had a second hand and at the reasonable cost of these it would have been silly not to. I had to play with it a small to obtain everything just right, but it isn't hard at all. I was surprised that a set of instructions was included in the pack and that really walks you through the installation procedure. All would have been excellent if I hadn't fumbled the glass cover, but I'll hold using the clock until it stops again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The motor I received was to replace the exact-same motor from an old heirloom clock. I got it, and swapped them out easily enough. Place in a fresh battery, and it started, then stopped, then re-started and ran. I hung it up, and it ran for a couple of weeks, then stopped. Asked seller about it and got no response. Asked again, and was told to place in a fresh battery. I did, and it ran for a couple of months, but is now stopping and starting intermittently. The battery I replaced measured over 1.5 V, so it was not bad. Not sure what to do at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Like some other reviewers have said, it kept amazing time for a few days and suddenly it is off 10 to 15 minutes. This happened intermittently a few times and of course I tried another fresh battery with the same result. Being unreliable is not a amazing thing for a clock, especially when you just begin to trust it and then it goes I waited too long to be able to return it. When I looked for a replacement I could not search another one that looks suitable for my size and depth of clock face. So I bought another one of the exact same thing. With the first one maybe I wasn't gentle enough installing the hands, maybe I pushed it a small too hard during install, or maybe I just got a defective I installed the replacement about a week ago and so far it is doing well - hope it works out in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This replaced the works on one of my old clocks that I have. It's funny how you obtain attached to something like that. Now I can look at the clock and know the time is correct. It was simple to install. I liked that there were so a lot of choices in the color and size of the hands. I also love that it is created in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This is "hands down" a amazing quartz movement. It's simple to install, very accurate, and well made. I've used the "imported" movements for other projects, and this Takane is noticeably superior. Even the hands are created of stamped steel, not flimsy/bendy aluminum. It operates silently, even though it's a stepper mechanism (vs. silent sweep). All the parts fit perfectly, and it's a amazing method to bring an old clock case back to life. Since there's no modification important to the clock case itself, a traditional mechanical mechanism can always be re-installed at a later date. The vendor lets you choose from a lot of various hand styles and lengths as well; no modification necessary. Truly a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Takane Quartz Clock Movement Mechanism, Choose Your Hands and Size, USA Made (7/16" Threaded Shaft for dials up to 1/4" Thick, A Hands with Black Second Hand) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Seems to work great. I had tried a couple other brands prior to this one. All were supposed to handle the longer min and second hands. But the other brands would not always seem to have the power to obtain the min hand moving up from the 6 - 12 positions. And sometimes the second hand would stall as well. I've had this one installed for about a week now and so far no issues at all. The finish is nice and it keeps accurate time. I used it on a clock I created out of old pallets. Attached a picture so you can see what it looks like installed on my clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Received the fresh mechanism with the chimes. The clock mechanism portion keeps runs for a min or two then stops. I will see how the company performs om replacing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Didn’t obtain to use it too huge ! Didn’t obtain it returned fast enough . So still pack ! Looks nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Worked and worked for an hour trying to obtain this to work. The instructions were not good to start with. But after figuring it out, still wouldn't work. Sent it back. Only thing I've ever sent back and I A LOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Hands weren’t as long as we expected. The add states long hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Amazing product! I have a 7in min hand and tried other two other clock movements. This one works the best for my needs. keeps accurate time. Haven't had to change a battery yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    The clock motor and hands kit was reasonably priced, it came quickly and installed in a short time with small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    This items is pure junk. The first one lasted maybe two mins before it stopped working. The replacement lasted less than an hour. All was returned for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Hands arrived misshapen and bent beyond being able to be perfectly flattened again. When installed, the mechanism does not work despite trying several various batteries. Severely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WILLBOND Long Shaft High Torque Clock Movement Clock Motor with 7 Inch Spade Hands (Shaft Length 9/10 Inch/ 23 mm) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    A fancy fresh clock would have cost over $100. This was a very amazing option. Installation went quickly and according to the instructions. Have only had it working for one day, but so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    When I ordered these every picture showed them in black, I received silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The hands did not work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Very cheap. Want I could have given them a ---5! Came bent, tried to straighten them. They was worthless. Amazon needs to watch what they are selling. It latest 2 months got 4 poor products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    Amazing Clock Hands! Fast shipping and worked excellent on my DIY clock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    The wrong color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    worked perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shappy Large Spade Clock Hands for Takane I Shaft High Torque Clock Movement, Fit Dials up to 64 cm/ 25 Inches in Diameter []  2019-12-18 19:48

    These were horrible! They were all scratched up and bent. In not good shape!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386