i was rebuilt Reviews & Opinions


Submit i was rebuilt review or read customer reviews:

49 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    This android game is beautiful fun platformer but there are few things that need to be done. First of all, it asked me if I wish to sign in with Google Play but then when I test to it crashes. Second of all, the controls are very hard to use. I think you'd be better off with a joystick than two buttons, plus the jump button doesn't recognize my taps sometimes. Thirdly, there's no true indication of a pause button, it's just a huge square that takes up too much space. You could also fix the menu design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    1. Edit: Quick response from devs resolved #1. 2. No data/obb folders -- application key is installed in system? 3. Audio: Extracted; has potential with nice rifs. Would be a amazing OST but it's unmastered and very flat sounding. All dynamics have been killed spoiling an otherwise enjoyable audio experience. 4. Edit: Amazing gameplay, allow down by visuals. 5. Cost: Expensive for Android device Game. 6. Art: Visuals/Texture Art is flat. Bkgrnds are too cluttered, a 2d color mess. Conclu: Amazing Potential. Needs TLC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Hey gurila ware games. Every time I log into Google play it says it stopped. Now I don't know if its the android game or Google play. If you have any suggestions allow me know please. Gurila I'm so sorry. I just have to click dont use Google play.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on i was rebuilt or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch i was rebuilt video reviews and related movies:

    See I was rebuilt - Release trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See YBN Review: I Was Rebuilt on youtube.

     related image

    See I was rebuilt - Release trailer 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See See how the New World Trade Centre was rebuilt in 90 seconds! on youtube.

     related image

    See I Was Rebuilt | The Chill Series on youtube.

     related image

    See Game seru dengan tantangan baru | I was rebuilt on youtube.

     related image

    See I was rebuilt:hard on youtube.

     related image

    See I was rebuilt on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    IT'S TO HARD ...Is what I WOULD say if I sucked at games. Though this android game is beautiful fun. The only issue I have been having is the controls don't wanna work all the time. I like the android game alot. I can't wait for future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    very fun platformer with a easy story and a bunch of added features like reverse levels and level builder. it is fairly diffi ult but not too poor for anyone who plays a fair amount of platformers. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    this seems to be a kinda hard android game with very easy controlls, although the googleplay log in doesnt work and closes the game, but other than that, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    it crashes with google play services, but other than that jumping is very fluint, and simple to control. so much gameplay+time trial mode really makes this stick out compared to other rage platformers, well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Really a challenging game. The platforms are increasingly challenging. The controls sometimes become sticky however it definitely adds to the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    The android game in itself is beautiful amazing but I feel like there is put for improvements in the controls and the background makes it hard to see the screws and/or danger that may be coming, but overall the android game is amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    amazing potential, but the android game crases the moment I select use Google Play services some please tell me how to climb that freaking wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Crashes as soon i test to accept using google play services. Havent been able to experience the android game at all so 1* for now. Amazing thing i got this free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    😸Cool,could y'all add some extras in the next modernize too like using screws to unblock various characters and outfits?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    what a quick reply. this created me change my rating to 5 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    melody is so loud took me a long time to obtain past the wall at the begin also there is too a lot of spikes at the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    just fix the controls or it might be my huge thumbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Amazing platformer, probably one of the best ive played in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    thanks devs can wait 2 see more exciting updated love you all :[)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    cool android game very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    It's challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    i hate it challenge 1 is super hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    It's beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    I got this for free, the controls was a mess. Whenever I use jump or jumpers, its hard to control the hero and always messed up. Edited: I played the Campaign or whatever it was but so far, I haven't found any texts or dialouges from the main character. Reply: I guess, but you guys should highlight the savepoint and the goals and screws. It's hard to see if your color blind and the color designs are unequal, I have a hard time pinpointing screws and the platforms, please and thanks~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    this android game is out too early. Most of the things promised that i would obtain are actually comming soon, meaning that if i hadnt gotten this android game threw a sale i would have been scammed. the jump physics are weird and when i use a controller there is too much imput deley (only on this game). there is also a delay from when i hit the wall to when i can actually wall jump. The android game itself is very zoomed out making it hard to see things like screws, sawblades and even your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    its a beautiful cool game, but theres not nearly enough contrast. all of the colors fall flat and nothing really seems to pop. honestly couldnt obtain through 20 minutes. with higher contrast it would definitely be solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    dammit! camera perspective just too far, hero look so small, create it difficult to land it on surface after jump using trampoline, control isn't responsive enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    TRASH!!!!!!!!!! like what android game is this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    Your hero is so small in the platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    broken, wont begin past the log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    yes, but don't worry about it anymore, no longer interested. thank you for your very rapid response, not all devs do that. have a nice day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    jump button doesn't register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    the google play log in now works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    The android game crashes instantly when I select Google play android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    instant crash if you use google play services

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    please create the movenent buttons bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I was rebuilt review [App]  2019-8-14 13:44

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Really enjoyable novel that offers a special take on the isekai (other world) genre that you see a lot nowadays. While there were initial issues with the volume when it launched (was only downloading the preview and not the full version) a fast chat with Amazon got it fixed right away. Not sure if this applies to people who order it now but it was a issue for pre-orders and people who bought it early on. Don't be scared of the low star reviews as they are mostly for the above reason. Hopefully those change as people obtain their books to work because this is a really fun novel. Can;t wait to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    An excellent, interesting story and well-written. I really like the premise and the writing so far. The full story is now available. For those of you, like me, who downloaded the novel before the author fixed the download problem, the following steps worked:1. Send a support request to Amazon. (they responded within an hour)2. Deregister your device.3. Delete the kindle app.4. Reinstall the kindle ease note that 2-4 did not work without doing 1 first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    This was a well written piece exploring an angle on the "hero summoned to conquer the demon lord" plot that I had not seen before. Amazing pacing, decent characters that could use a bit more fleshing out but are still entertaining.When I initially purchased the book it was just the prologue chapter and I was off place by paying $6 and only getting a single chapter, but that has been fixed and you obtain the full book now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    A kingdom in economic crisis summons a character to placate an empire at battle who demanded either cash or a hero. Of course, the summoner gets exactly what the ritual promises: somebody to save their kingdom, not the empire. In this case, that is an administrator with a thorough understanding of modern economics and business management (a student studying such at a university in Japan who always wanted such a position). What follows is the hero's struggle to reform the kingdom through different scenes and situations ending with him having overcome one problem and preparing for the next: other reviewers have stated, it is not an action filled book. The character is a manager, and that is what he does best in the book. It is not a dry description of issues and sollutions though. Entertaining interactions between the characters, such as for example holding a cooking broadcast to showcase rarely used ingredients, are used to highlight issues and sollutions. The character not being a jerk, nor naive or constantly abused is also a nice change of pace. I also like the twist on the hero's typical role from a fighter into an administrator and ruler. There is also no self-pity or problem getting adjusted, which for me is a amazing thing. Mind you, he does not wish to be king, but that is shown more by him calling himself temporary king and not through complaining and anslation feels good, although there are a couple of spots where the book could have used foot notes. Sure, one can expact the reader of a translated light novel to know a bit about Japanese honorifics or at least to understand said discussion when talking about how his translation magic works, but there are limits to such primary knowledge. For example. at one point a town mascot is discussed with references to regions in RL Japan that create small sense to me and it covers several paragraphs.Having said that, at times the story does become a bit boring in spending too much time describing the globe or the situation. Do we really need a couple of pages explaining feudalism or that old families look down upon recently appointed nobles? I am also a bit doubtful on some of the hero's so-called modern sollutions (especially the forest management part is grating to me), but considering RL economists don't agree with each other and it is not overly necessary to the story I can allow that aspect gardless, I greatle enjoyed the book and I will definitely read the 2nd one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    This is an entertaining story - a fun afternoon's read. The main character's reaction to being summoned is really what sold me on it, but the rest of the book held up fairly well. There are portions where you have to simply shake your head and laugh, "Oh, Japan" (Let me just say, cooking show. And leave it at that.). In addition, the "pragmaticism" is not always well thought through - the tip given for how to maintain a forest would only apply to a specific kind of forest under specific conditions, for example. At the same time, the characters are likeable, and it's fun to see a character setting out to save a kingdom bureaucratically! I intend to pick up the next book when I obtain the chance.If you enjoyed the premise of this book, you may wish to take a look at Maoyu, which has a related theme of saving the globe through economics and pragmatic thinking, although it goes far more in depth. To my knowledge, the books haven't been translated to English, but there's an anime series that has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    If you like fantasy, harem stories, and the super strange isekai civil servant style story, I think you'll have fun this. The globe is decently thought out, the translation is fairly good, so props to whoever worked on that, and the characters are mostly endearing. Overall a win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Contacted Amazon and she manually helped re-download and modernize the book from the 27 page to the full volume. I kindly want that it was the proper download in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Only two chapters NOT the full volume the title needs to be fixed or the volume needs replaced.Ok contacted customer service and no need to restart my kindle just a easy modernize and issue solved. Review updated to reflect my view of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Looking at book one. Already see a few amazing ideas coming forth and such to the point of a fourth General the dark elves as rangers and scouts plus a fifth on intelligence with the sirens ether method bravo can't wait for 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom: Volume 1 review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    I feel this story was very refreshing in a sense of not following the same beaten path of alternate globe Overpowered character who gets summoned. The character in the story has his quirks and abilities but uses his modern knowledge and experience to support benefit the people. I recommend this book strongly because I feel I am not alone in the fact that this story can also chime with you as well.!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter