Read i-radar augmented reality demo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all i-radar augmented reality demo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    It's a amazing reciating i-boson for such a unbelievable idea.

    0  


    Add your opinion on i-radar augmented reality demo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I-Radar Augmented Reality Demo [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Amazing application..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augmented Reality Demo [App]  2018-6-18 21:9

    Amazing to just try if ARCore is working and to check the features of ARCore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Fix it! Keeps closing so what is the point of paying for effects if I can't even use it. Love effects tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Keeps crashing upon begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Sucks. Charge for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Simple to use 😊..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing apps....all my mates really like it. But after i make batter to pro some of the effects are no longer available, please bring back those result such a Shimmering gold rain, glass with animated fashion melody dance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Does not work in nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Decent small application to demo primary AR with full color photos as the tracker instead of an archaic QR code. Amazing for retail, business, and art applications. I've used it off and on for artistic applications for the latest year or so. It's a amazing starting point for those wanting to hop into AR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Whatever was trying to be created here could be better done with Gmod. This was... just difficult and glitchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Horrible! Whenever you test to scan a augment photo it takes you to a ad website!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    It it amazing, however you should add a video function so that funny roleplaying can also be done etc with a true life person reacting to the ar thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Why camera quality is so dull in this app, can't even recognise a tracker until large amount of light is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Most of stuff are repeated and password signed is various for login and sign in form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I can't create video... Why... :( I'm so sad i'm using xiaomi redmi 3s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Doesnt present any AR .. and crashes a lot... making my s7 very hot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Absolute Garbage. Don't install. It can't even detect a Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Awesome! I like to make and share with my mate records of my AR by this app! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROAR Augmented Reality App [App]  2018-3-16 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Tried it a few weeks ago, didn't see anything. Walked like the cat around hot porridge with this application camera. Uninstalled it. Now I found deep in reviews here only one comment that I need to take a picture? Any user manual somewhere how to correctly use it? And what about walls inside buildings where is no GPS signal? Maybe fake my zone near to, where wall creator itself faked it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing software, planning a scavenger hunt around it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    The application itself is great, but I can't load ant stickers. I gave the application all permissions etc. and still no stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Why in the ever-loving EXPLETIVE does this application need access to my contacts in to function?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    I just love the simplistic idea of the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Inovative and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    This doesn't work very well. I tried to recreate a image but at a various time of day when the light was various and it wouldn't present at all. Amazing idea though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing application ....fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    It is awesome! !!!!!!!!☆¤¤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡¤♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Force closed always sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Two feature requests: I think this would be easy: I would like to be able to snap the picture of the wall and save it to work offline. This one strikes me as a lot harder: A panorama feature where a long wall could have several pictures on it (or one long picture) it could be viewed from several areas along its length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Love the application it's simple to use and fun. It would be really nice if we could place a little video or gif on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Just not worth your time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Unbelievable fun! I love this app, it has loads of potential. Would love to see a zoom function for fine work. You don't have to be a fine art it to go out and draw 🤘🍺🤘😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Amazing amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Needs more brush type, curve sensitivity adjusment option, fixation of augmentation and video record for capturing the augmented reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    Klunky. Makes you choose which walls to view instead of layering them..wont be long till it fills up with screenfulls of menus of ads to display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WallaMe - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-12-19 13:48

    More people need to use this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geometry - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-30 13:11

    very amazing but improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Amazing app. May add info about tectonic plates, Rivers, volcanoes, mountains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Overall I like this app. I am using it for the AR experience while geocaching. I made an AR cache using the studio, and overall it was very easy. There were easy-to-follow guides on everything I needed. The playthrough is very buggy though. The experience I made works well on some phones, but not others. My experience works fine on my phone, but I glitched out while playing a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    I had to use the application on a geocache today and it appeared quite a bit unstable (Ulefone Armor, Android device 6.0): Several times I got the notice that there were "problems loading character" - whatever that means. Also I obtain the warning that the phone lacks some sensors without any info which sensors these would be or why the application thinks these would be necessary.. That was a fast reply! Of course my phone has all the sensors you listed - gyroscope, accelerometer and camera - and all of these were working fine under the "experience" as you call it. Still I frequently got the notice about missing sensors. Also you respond does not explain why there would be a issue loading "characters" or what could be done to improve this behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    I haven't had much of a possibility to really obtain into this app, but one thing I would like changed is the flag button to be moved away from the star button so it's not accidentally pressed (or at the very least a prompt as to what it's going to do) - I've accidentally reported an adventure when I didn't mean to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Not working in my redmi 4x..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    What the? Why? Totally, completely and utterly without any use what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Love the whole Metaverse studio. The guides are very helpful and the online chat has guided me through more than a few hiccups to obtain my end result. Have used the map and quiz features. Can't wait to create my next experience. Thanks for a amazing product and even better customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    I love this app. It is user friendly and a unbelievable method to enhance learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Metaverse is a amazing platform for building zone aware AR android games and experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Never would load on my phone! And on my mates IOS device it had a lot of bugs! Boo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    Fun application for exploring the town around you and learning fresh spots in a android game like setting. Also amazing for meeting up with mates for an adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immerch - Augmented Reality media [App]  2019-5-14 13:41

    Buckthorn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVAR - Augmented Reality App [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    Очень шорошое приложение детям очень понравилось

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DEVAR - Augmented Reality App [App]  2019-1-25 13:54

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planets 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2018-12-17 13:8

    Please provide instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    Amazing ry user friendly. So innovative and no need of any technical knowledge to work on it. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    The latest modernize is extraordinary and keeps it up for further actions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    Use this application and obtain impressed with its awesome features and technology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    Amazing application for the fresh uniteAR of augmented reality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:7

    Till now, I didn't search any bug with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Wow! What an extraordinary application that I have ever worked with amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Very poor apps. Can't log in even if password correct. Cannot restart password. Total waste of time and data to install. Worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Best augmented reality application I have worked on. Just a easy application which gives best result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Its not working and every time when i take a picture its says not scaned the object

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Best AR project app. I also need a measurement application can you create it. It doesn't matter you can create or not.but this wonderful application is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Installed this app, and I have been creating Augmented Reality for my fashion store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    not possible to follow instructions.☹☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Users can upload any types of contents contains a 3D model, image, video, and 3d content as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Built with the fresh and updated features to have amazing AR experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    amazing application 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Nice application I can experience the AR with my photos... It is better if you provide the instructions for how to use it 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    A revolutiobary creation .. hatsoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    I test tl upload the photo and the model, but both doesn't work. I already try upload using PC, chrome, edge, firefox, android device still not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    Which sdk had u used for detection purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UniteAR: Create Augmented Reality [App]  2019-10-27 13:8

    The application will be a android game changer, surely it's features are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Immerch - Augmented Reality media [App]  2019-5-14 13:41

    Useless disgusting 0💫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Barely even augmented reality, and what is AR is horribly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Reinstalled now they wish me to for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Bkwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lumyer - Augmented Reality [App]  2017-11-3 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Excellent for the app using it for in education environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    I love you application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    The application is nice but it is not good in using all camera resources because the quality of the video is just not good and I think that it makes it harder to track a position and it also makes it unpleasant to my eye. So I hope that the application uses the full video quality of my oneplus 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Tracker can't track so 3d objects float around. Very poorly created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    The application need internet connection to scan. I tried it with a 2G connection by its crashed, Most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    Fresh technology, fresh feelings. But needs improvement. I Xiomi 3S, camera is switching on and off a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Augment - 3D Augmented Reality [App]  2017-12-27 13:7

    This will work in Android device 6.0 .I hate this app. This is not ease add in Android device 6.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metaverse - Augmented Reality [App]  2019-4-18 13:9

    does this work on pixel 2 and pixel 3 xl? installed on both and the application doesn't seem to do anything. tried searching for @scout1950, but nothing happens. no feedback, no error, no "not found". edit: tried application again hours later even though we're no longer in that zone and everything appears to be working. Guess it was a metaverse server outage and poor timing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386