iD Family Time Reviews & Opinions


Submit iD Family Time review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    If I had a baby girl ,she would have enjoyed this application a lot. Kudos squad ID for spending time to bring this beautiful application for a better and morale generation ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Line endings are abrupt and difficult to read. No zone between paragraphs. Just a pain in the eye to read. Not a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Amazing stories.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iD Family Time or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iD Family Time video reviews and related movies:

    See ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2018 “Family Is Love” on youtube.

     related image

    See IT'S TIME TO GET EXCITED!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2018 “Family Is Love” Recording Lyric Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Time With Kapil Sharma - Ep 02 - Full Episode - 31st March, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Time With Kapil Sharma - Ep 03 - Full Episode - 1st April, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Time with Kapil Sharma | Ajay Devgan Admires Kapil | Best Moments on youtube.

     related image

    See Family Time With Kapil Sharma - Ep 01 - Full Episode - 25th March, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See FAMILY TIME IN STOCKHOLM + bronze make up tutorial! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Nice stories just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Awesome app. Amazing stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Awesome stories☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Nice idea# iD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Everybody can ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Brilliant thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iD Family Time review [App]  2018-12-6 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Melody is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a unbelievable idea is given an equally unbelievable presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper versus H.G. Wells, in the show day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous assassin to San Francisco in the future. There have been so a lot of fish-out-of-water based films over the years, it’s so refreshing to search one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the roads of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to search that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to allow the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in small snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and cash belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they test to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    The graphics were very nice but I don't like the method it has the mom walk not very amazing controls and there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Bor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It is likes it is true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I hate it stupid​ sone oF a application they move to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It reminded me my childhood when I used to goto fields with my father for farming and harvesting .. I really enjoyed my time on farm tractor as virtual villagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Not good stupid android game dont play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I don't like it but i do kind of do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Love all games!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😚😚😚😶😚😙😗😗😗😗😘😍🤔🤗😥😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    The worst android game ever know where to download because the controls are not good it won't allow you move so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Don't waste time getting it when you turn the screen it keeps freezing . I hate it not a amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    This is the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It is awfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Love android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Mujhe toh yeh android game bilkul aacha nahi laga please aap iss android game ko mut download karna please kuch samajh hi nahi aata hai hang bohot hota hai control 0 hai hang itana hota hai Mai bata nahi Sakti iss android game ko 5. 0 mile hai lekin yeh android game bohot bekar hai I hate this game😤😤😤😤😤😤 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Superb virtual mom android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I'm a responsible stay at home dad and doing babysitter job is my everyday routine. I love such family fun android games which involves either a virtual mom or a virtual dad which are doing everyday home tasks. In my opinion this is the best virtual family android game for all type of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    This android game is amazing but it needs more control.when i test to look around it goes farther then i expect or ats just a small something i think should be worked on👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I'm also a mother and I love family is babysitter android game is really useful for kids. Playing this android game felt like a true virtual mom and doing household tasks was definitely a family fun time in true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I hate this game, if there was NOT a timer I would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I hate it game. Is Ka control bekar hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It is terrible, and it created me always bump into stuff, and obtain you stuck, over sall it is terrible, i edviz you to not ever doun load this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Method to sensitive . Please fix it before i think of reinstalling this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It is sosos much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I love to clean children mess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Can you create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    It not fast😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    THE GAME SUCKS¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I Love this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Very bore game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    I kinda like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Kind a engaging my children had lot fun with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    bril Navarro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virtual Mom Babysitter: Family Fun Time review [App]  2017-12-28 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this application for 3+ years, on an iPhone and for the past year on a Pixel (Android) phone. It's mildly complex to obtain to know. But once mastered, it becomes very useful and an indispensable method to track billable time and expenses. I'm a consultant and need to track time and expenses across multiple clients and projects. I can't even count how a lot of related apps I've tried along the method (literally dozens) but have found this to be hands down the most useful of any that I looked at. I read a few of the Time Master reviews before writing this and have never experienced the disappearing data that several people mentioned. This application may not be for everyone but I for one am glad I have it and in three years haven't found anything better for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    In the time I have attempted to use this product it has dumped all of my billing and I had to redo all of it. It is the worst billing application I have ever used and is frankly worse than just hand writing times in my notes. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    The application deletes my entries I place in each time. Application works amazing on iPhone, but you are merely lighting your cash on fire buying it on the Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Phil Talsky is 100% correct. I've even talked to help several times, submitting my backup, and they tell me nothing's wrong, yet my days keeps getting wiped out. I'll restore data, then a day later it's gone. $10 application that sits and looks pretty. I give 5 stars for the iOS ver I've used for years without issues, but this android device ver is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Not sure what changed, but daily my data is wiped out and I have to recreate it or restore from backup. Please fix this. Have to give it one star until you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used it on iPhone and Android device for 5 years and it works really well. The ability to easily back up and transfer bw devices is priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Please for 9.99 it does not save data. I am a Disappointed iOS convert. Data losses frequently is a present stopper for me. I recommend apps daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've used time master on iOS and it's brilliant but the android device ver isn't nearly so good. .please modernize the look and feel and fix the problem where selecting "now" for begin or stop times in sessions never works. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I bought this application for Android device after having tried the iOS ver on my partner 's phone. The experience on android device has been an absolute disaster. The application has to be opened, closed and opened again for data to be loaded, and crashes (stopping the timer) every time I have to switch to some other function of the phone or when the screen goes to sleep. The export function's functionality is completely random, with only one attempt out of ten being successful. Creating a timesheet takes two hours now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used to use this program back when i had an iPhone, was glad to see it finally created it to Android, but it is a small slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Latest modernize really screwed it up. It's very slow to the point it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    This is easily the best time tracking app. It lost some magic from ios to android device and ive compared side by side to see why. Adding a fresh entry is at the bottom of the screen versus top for ios not a issue just an adjustment. The entry is a list that you need to scroll through where on ios its a row of icons and all are on the screen at once. Select the client is probably the largest issue in that the billing rate is under the client so its double spaced and hard to read alphabetically. All says use global.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using Time Master on iOS for years, and absolutely love it! Before finding Time Master, I spent A LOT of cash on "similar" apps, and found nothing that could compare to Time Master as far as Features, Support, and Continued Development goes! I was so satisfied when I found Time Master had been developed for Android. It was the only Application that was keeping me tied to iOS. Now, I can move freely to Android. :) You can probably search a cheaper App, claiming to do related things, but when it comes to an Application for maintaining your Business Time Tracking and Billing, there are none better than Time Master. It is worth Every Penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    this application has completely changed how i deal with billing in by little consulting business. time tracking and billing used to be a large nightmare for me, but since installing this app, it has become a joy. i've been using the iphone application until i recently purchased an android device phone, but the versions are related (they haven't published the invoicing module yet, but hopefully they will soon). when i present up at a client's office, i begin time master, click the + for a fresh time entry, pick the client, and hit save. this locks in the time i started. then, as the appointment progresses, i jot down what i've been doing in the notes section. when i leave, i begin it up, and set the end time and hit save again. it's that simple. i tried tons of time tracking apps, but none were in the same ballpark as this. obtain it. you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Nexus 10 4.4.2 Works well on this smartphone -- no problems. Only 1 press to begin & stop billing for a client and its project. Various billing rate is stored for each client. Setting up fresh projects is fast. Selecting an existing client/project to continue adding time is fast. Export reports are excellent for preparing clients' bills. I prefer apps with a free trial & then a paid version. I was fearful this application was a dud and I have never asked for a refund -- but a careful reading of the developer's description created me take a huge chance. I expected to dislike this app. The interface is not pretty, BUT it's clean and logical. The developer's www service looks skimpy, BUT I really like this app. It is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this app. UPDATE 3/19/2014 1) Font size is now excellent on this huge tablet. 2) Like it more. 3) I downloaded several time-logging apps, this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Have used this on iOS and then migrated to android, give this Guys all the kredit for a amazing and advanced billing time tracker. Believed me the cash is well spent. Hold going guys. Only want is a api to port it to my erp buissness system that had to be great. Openerp. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this application on iOS for years, was unhappy when I moved to android device and couldn't search a suitable replacement for my complicated billing. Amazing to see this in the play store, application is working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Absolutely the best time keeping application on iOS, and potentially it will be on Android device as well, especially if they port the different modules. I'm anxiously hoping that they will port the invoice module which would really distinguish the application from anything else available on Android. Edit: They did! And when it didn't work right away on my phone, they sent me four beta apks to obtain it right. Amazing application and amazing developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking review [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using this application for a couple of years in my Ipad and was excited to see it move into droid land. My consulting business is time billing driven and this application is simple to use but not a "simple" app. You can bill your time to Clients, Projects, tasks and have differing billing rates along with a general global rate. If they begin providing the Invoice App, you can track time, Invoice, track billings and track payments all from this app. Served my business well for $100 of thousands of dollars worth of invoicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I gave the book 3 stars because of the amazing courage of Sally while fighting her Ms and raising her family. I was disappointed that the book had such a massive focus on mountain climbing but that's only because I'm not interested it. That being said, the book was uplifting and encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I read this book on a Kindle, not my usual mode of reading,and I don't know if these type of books are edited to the same degree. I found the improper punctuation and some of the word usage annoying. The author obviously is not a gifted writer, however getting past these things, I'm satisfied I decided to continue to the end. Sally 's story is an education. I'm glad to know she speaks to support raise awareness about the importance of service animals and, also, the importance of society making our globe accessible for ALL of us. My heart goes out to Harmony and all the other Harmonys out there. Also, a huge heartfelt hug to people with challenges and to their loved ones who are challenged as well in a lot of ways to lead satisfied normal lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This story is less about the dog and more about a family of five with two disabled members. At times it is tedious to hear of the selflessness of the "perfect" members of the family and the perfection anxiety of the 's mom. It does paint a picture of the everyday struggles of MS and autistic people and their families.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Loved this book. Sheer will and never ending help wins every time. There is so much encouragement and love in these pages. It makes one feel amazing just being a follower in the path of hard work and the desire to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Not much about a dog. More about a women with MS. Kinda disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I really liked this book. I have a mate with MS and it gave me more insight into her physical issues. Additionally I love stories about animals and it was fascinating to me the process the dog and the person go through before they become a team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The story was so filled with info about the use of dog companion. I hope the story gives other readers the info about dogs that help. All the disabled need to have a right to have the right to care if they meet the qualification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This book was just plain awesome. It tell about the ups and downs of MS. I learned a lot about the canine support also. I knew dogs are mans best mates but this puts that to a whole fresh level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Finding Harmony is a well-written story of one woman's struggle with MS. She also tells of the difficulties that arise when one kid has unique needs. The relationships Ms. Hyder has with her husband, her children, her friends, and this unbelievable helper dog are told in an engaging way.I'm grateful my Kindle has a dictionary. Ms. Hyder is British and uses words not usually spoken in the USA. That created the book even more is is definitely a book worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Finding Harmony: The remarkable dog that helped a family through the darkest of times review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    And you've done an amazing job of it! I loved everything about it. You missed your calling, and hope you do a sequel. Our lives have a lot of parallels--kids with disabilities, my own disability with neck pain after a large spinal fusion resulting from scoliosis, love of travel, love of dogs-- especially the joy that is inherent in golden retrievers, especially a well-trauned one who lives to please and bring fun and love to our lives. I love your spirit and your writing was exceedingly well done. Only someone who lives with chronic pain could possibly understand what an effort this story took to be written at all, but to have managed to accomplish so a lot of successes in your life is awesome. A unbelievable story! Tell us more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    I cannot obtain past the opening splash screen. I have a subscription. Edit: Thanks for the reply, and I just wanted to inform you that I reinstalled the app couple of times, its working amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    It can't block porn website completely.few examples are- google chrome "incognito tab" it can be easily reach porn website. other browser like uc browser,opera mini etc this application is fully unaffected.any body can easily reach porn www service through these browser. Really disappointedly facing this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Hi there this application was working great. And then after paying for two months I got a notice saying my trail is up need to purchase the app. I checked my account again and it said that nothong has changed need to buy the app. Tried to buy the premium. Application and i got an Error on my phone saying subscribed already and paid. Now i cant buy the application or pay for the app. I need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    I have checked in depth, a few other apps. It seems McAfee application has 5+ star features. Very simple to use and intuitive and has a lot of control over application types and web use and content. There's also live support. The application gives an necessary option of limiting everyday use of every app. One very necessary feature is missing. Such an application should contain the option to let or not let screen time at specific time frames within the overall allowed everyday time. For example, not to let phone use and /or internet time during school hours. Additionally, it would have been very useful to be able to set everyday time limits to Internet use not just by the pause button. Such features are highly necessary mainly because screen time recommendations are of no more than 2 hours a day for adolescents and less for younger kids. Another missing function is blocking zone disabling. Another major problem is that the application should better block harmful content. Because of that I'm giving right now 4 stars. Overall, McAafee application seems the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    There's no method to take it off once the free subscription runs out. Once i updated the application my children phone was locked and I couldn't begin it without purchasing it. I wish a full refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    So my trial ver ended and now i cant delete it from my childs phone. ? Was amazing for a free application but not worth a monthly subscription as my daughter was able to work her method around the time limits etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Unable to remove application from my child's phone, I dont wish the application and refuse to pay for something I don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Would be nice if the time limits worked. I let my children 30 mins of youtube kids, and on one kid device, she obtain unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Used about a second go and now can't u used it again and done already paid for it to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Plus add YouTube and other apps also in observation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    It's not a free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    I can't unactivate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Love it. Really amazing job. Thank you devolper!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Total security

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safe Family: Limit Kids Screen Time & Control Apps review [App]  2018-8-29 13:7

    Amazing Application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter