iDeas for Writing Reviews & Opinions


Submit iDeas for Writing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDeas for Writing review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    The IOS ver has a save option for ur favorite prompts and stuff... Want this one had that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDeas for Writing review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    It has some amazing ideas, but some of the ideas dont create scence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDeas for Writing review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Muy buena!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iDeas for Writing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iDeas for Writing video reviews and related movies:

    See how to brainstorm ideas for writing on youtube.

     related image

    See 30 JOURNALING WRITING PROMPTS + IDEAS | ANN LE on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Come Up With Story Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See Famous Writers on where they get their ideas: Stephen King, John Irving, Alan Hollinghurst on youtube.

     related image

    See Coming Up with Story Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Short Story Ideas on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Cute Ways to Write a Title on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Hand Lettering Ideas! Easy Ways to Change Up Your Writing Style! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iDeas for Writing review [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    I'm constantly searching for writing prompt generators and first line generators- anything to obtain me writing. This application runs fine, but lacks some features that other apps in the category have. For instance- if I like a generated answer, I can't just copy it to my clipboarr or send it to myself. Also, the quality of the content needs some work. All the ones that popped up for me were odd and poorly structured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Blah! It's a note keeper. Nothing special, but is better than chiseling on a stone tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Everything is customisable exept the yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    I don't wish or need this app, please remove from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    I don't wish this on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    A Alcatel vem que poderia atualizar o editor de fotos e vídeo que são bem ruins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    No use at all for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Nice application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Nah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes: Write Any Ideas and Make Quick Notes review [App]  2019-9-27 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Challenge - With Writing Pad! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:41

    Brilliant app, wrong a short comedy story, want I could print it out though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    This is a amazing book on plotting. I would have loved to have it when I started my writing journey, but it is also very helpful for someone who has read other books on craft. Chris provides a comprehensive tutorial of his plotting process based not just on his experience but on having read countless books on the topic. If you don't wish to read all the other books out there, this book is for you. If you are reading all the other books, and wish to see how someone combines methods to create his own process work, this book is for you. I was literally reading and buzzing with fresh ideas how to improve the plot of my current WIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    Simple to digest, classic transparent Chris Fox style, perfect read. I think it is best non-fic since 5000 wph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    Plot Gardening is the 7th book in the Write Faster, Write Smarter Series. The books can be read in any order. Trust me I know because I completely read them out of order. I loved this book because Chris Fox similar everything to gardening. Since we all have planted something sometime in our life subjects like adding soil, and adding seeds are relatable. The book covers subjects such as globe building, four pillars of amazing characters, layering in hero flaws so lots of amazing information is covered. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    In this fast tutorial to outlining (supplemented by Chris's YouTube video series), Fox delivers a clearcut approach to writing - and finishing - YOUR next novel. Whether you're using the three-act structure or the story circle, which is covered masterfully in this book, Plot Gardening tutorials you through the outlining process. There, you take the reigns. Your outline can be as full as a 20 page Patterson summary or as loose as a William Tyler Davis bulleted list. What matters is to hone in on the things required to create YOUR story great. And Chris's book will support you do just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plot Gardening: Write Faster, Write Smarter review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:1

    I really enjoyed Chris' look at developing and outlining a novel. He manages to use some very well thought out literary techniques while also pulling a lot of references from familiar pop culture and establishing a high quality look at how to approach plot and characters within a book. Very amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Essay Writing - Paper Writing Expert review [App]  2018-5-19 21:8

    TrAsh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Essay Writing - Paper Writing Expert review [App]  2018-5-19 21:8

    If you are looking for amazing essay writing service and need to buy essay, this application is just what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Essay Writing - Paper Writing Expert review [App]  2018-5-19 21:8

    Amazing essay writing help, recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    amit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write Voice SMS is so awesome app.I likr ths application .It is simple to use .I recomended this application to all friends.I enjoying to using this app.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write Voice Sms is 1 of ths best application write sms which u speak by voice a amazing application and simple to use o like it and i recommended to all install it and also give reviews about this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write Voice SMS : Write SMS by Voice is very nice app for write sms by vice. So amazing app with best voice catcher. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Very amazing application for a writting rst Feature 1 you use it for notice writting and sms must use ry useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write Voice SMS : write sms by voice is the nice application very simple to use and helpfull to me amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    wow! it is an awesome app.. use kr k dekho bhut mzay ki application hai.. download kro aur use kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write voice sms ia a amazing and awesome app.. Loved it and it is simple to use.. highly recommended.. 5 star ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    write voice SMS is so awesome and interesting application. I like this application and recommend it to all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Awesome idea to write sms...good to see this app... 1 special application for sms lovers...all people should obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write Voice SMS... very amazing application very simple to write sms 👍 👌 excellent 1 app Awesome 👌😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    1 nice application in use unbelievable application hai amazing and welldone in use ry amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write voice sms :write sms by voice is a so nice application. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    this is the best application of our globe very amazing awesome application very nice application very attractive unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    this application is very amazing application this application is 100reyall and tersted full application this application is super full application this application is very best full application this application is nice and gert application my all bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    wow! i can't believe it, this application was awesome,thank you very much to the developer,now i gave a rate of eate more interesting apps ok.god bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    o what a piece of f****** s***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    I am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    It does work fine awesome apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Ads annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Waste app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    amazing app👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Superb...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    The application is very amazing at accuratelty turning spoken word into text. Unfortunately the send button doesnt work so I have to copy and paste the notice into my normal text editor and send from there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Best application for voice messages, write sms by voice,easiest method to text input by voice, download this and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    amazing work but response is small bit slow otherwise this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Awesome app write notice through voice 10/10..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write voice by sms is very useful application,works easily and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Really awesome app write notice through voice. Amazing job done by the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Very useful application. Designed perfectly and it's very user-friendly. Will give 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Awesome app I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Amazing work. Just create my life simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    very interesting and useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Unbelievable app I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Write notice through voice just the one I was looking for..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Voice SMS: write sms by voice review [App]  2019-2-2 13:33

    Amaxing app to type notice through voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    very helpful in times when you are in a situation when you cannot type or are sick of typing ! thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Had a nice experience using this app....Messages can be written easily and in very short time span....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    amazing and innovative app👍 moreover, it is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    classic app for all users .... this application... write notice by voice is commonly used in all over ... amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    I like this app, features and interface are too good, love this app...marvellous, unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    One of the most excelence voice messenger application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    stunning app, this application makes my life easier while driving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Very Amazing app. it automatically create a sentence correctly from to voice to text. and also a lot of more sending options. Thank for Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice by Voice: Write SMS by voice :: It converts speech of a person to text while texting or messaging in English language with the intention to be sent as send voice messages. The Write Notice by Voice application makes use of androids integrated speech recognizer/microphone to turn voice commands into textual notice content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice by Voice developer squad bundle of thanks for providing such an awesome and advanced app. It is very necessary and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice - write sms by voice app is a unbelievable app its working nicely its very helpful app I love this attractive app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write notice by voice is a amazing app for everyone. Wow that is a amazing app for you and your family is very helpful application for you and your family is very helpful app. I am use to create sure. I like this app is so nice and amazing best application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice by Voice: Write SMS by voice gives a smooth and easy manner of sending and receiving texts with the benefit of using voice commands or audio sms. There are plenty of uses that create Write Notice by Voice one of the most customizable voice to text applications to be had using voice sms writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice - write sms by voice app is a best app its working nicely its very helpful app I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    This is one of the best app to write a notice into text by listing voice i suggest you to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice, write sms by voice is a amazing application really works well for me and I appreciate developer for making this happen what a unbelievable application really useful for everyone and highly recommended to all people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write notice by voice is a amazing and simple to use and easy every one should install this application is no ads like this app is so nice and amazing best app. I am use this app is so nice and easy. I love it this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice is a amazing application you should install it your mobile phone I also install it my phone this is unbelievable application for you this application have a positive impact on your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write notice by voice is a amazing application. You can read this notice in the comments below and read more about the topic. I like this app is so nice and amazing best app for you and your family is very helpful application for you and your family is very helpful application and will app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    love this app, very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    It is very nice and amazing application. It also converts the voice mwssage into text notice easily. I am also using this application and i will recommend others to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    This is very unbelievable app. Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice, write sms by voice is so unbelievable app, you just need to say and it will write notice by listening to your voice, awesome app, really useful and i appreciate it for rest of my sms !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write notice by voice is so amazing app.l like and love this is 100% true app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice by Voice: Write SMS by voice aids users to ship and collect text messages with the support of voice. A voice sms writer application which will easily send send voice messages and responded without the use of the help of fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    It is an perfect app. Speech recognition is wonderful... It repeatly stop after very short intervals.. it developer add some menu to control the app, it would be unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write messages by voice is a very awesome and unbelievable application. it is very amazing and amazing .by using this application we can write messages easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write messages by voice is a very amazing application for all android device users. it is very useful applications for all. I also use this applications. I like this application so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice is a awesome application. due to this application we can send messages from voice. saved the messages and we can select languages. so nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    write notice by voice is very amazing application I just download and begin using it it totally surprise me this application works 100% accurately you can just write notice by speaking from your voice and he just tried it and you can copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    this app is very good. however I [email protected]#$%! added locations between phrases naturally. same thing for capital letters. this application can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write notice by voice is a amazing app for you and your family is very helpful app. I am use this app is so nice and amazing best application. I like this app is very helpful application application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice by Voice: Write SMS by voice is a voice to text notice converter which is simple to use for dictating audio sms or speech to text. It,s very nice app. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    unbelievable app. there is room for improvement, in regards to punctuation marks. I love this, it makes my work faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Message by Voice: Write SMS by voice review [App]  2019-10-23 13:40

    Write Notice By Voice Is an perfect app to send messages by your voice. I will suggest you to use this app to send messages by your voice.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter