iFetch Interactive Ball Launchers for Dogs Reviews & Opinions


Submit iFetch Interactive Ball Launchers for Dogs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    balls and balls çok güzel ama bir hafta içinde yeni bölüm gelmezse gg yani silerim oyunu....tamam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    muito legal adorei♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Balls & Balls review [App]  2019-3-3 13:23

    ótimo

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iFetch Interactive Ball Launchers for Dogs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iFetch Interactive Ball Launchers for Dogs video reviews and related movies:

    See Ifetch Too Interactive Ball Launcher for Dogs Review (2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Husky Plays With iFetch Automatic Dog Ball Launcher! on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Automatic Ball Launcher - Product Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Best Automatic Ball Launchers For Dogs 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See IFETCH INTERACTIVE BALL LAUNCHER FOR DOGS on youtube.

     related image

    See Corgi Learns to use iFETCH Ball Launcher - BEST DOG TOY on youtube.

     related image

    See GoDogGo Vs. Hyper Fetch (iFetch) dog ball launcher on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Training Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    this is a amazing android game guys i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Que buen servicio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    تطبيق جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Amazing Android game Andi Card Redeem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    very amazing to obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    go's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    aplikasi. ... bagus..😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Nice till now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    baik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    kecewa parah pas di modernize malah gk bisa dibuka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Invitation code FDPZLBP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    poor apps, then modernize too a lot of ads, point me 12 ms and stay 5k! fk apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    code : W 7 W 8 N R M

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    aplikasi ini tukang borong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    ok lah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Online Only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    bagus banget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    بيض

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    oke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    goob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    NICE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball Shooter – Ball games for ball & blast review [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Balls Launcher Theme review [App]  2019-6-3 13:37

    Wow nice yl i love it yr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope -Crystal Ball & Astrology Launcher review [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    SOURAV MONDAL FROM MAHANANDA PARA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Horoscope -Crystal Ball & Astrology Launcher review [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    amazing cllsis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Dogs Themed Launcher - Wallpapers and Icons review [App]  2019-2-14 13:36

    I love these dog wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Perfect product. Our dog used to dart out the door when anyone came but now he won't go out of the garage or off the front porch. Thank is is perfect for people with fresh puppies. There are some parts that support for people with older dogs. Worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    We had never owned a dog before and there were several dogs we might have chosen on impulse. This book really helped us decide on the correct dog for our lifestyle and level of experience. Having said that, it almost place us off altogether! There probably isn't a excellent dog for the inexperienced but it certainly saved us from making a really poor choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very informative and really helped me with my dog. Unbelievable practical tip and sanity-saving encouragement--I would recommend this book to anyone with a dog in their life. Amazing read! Wuf!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It was ok. A small outdated on some info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I search this book to be the best dog breed encyclopedia out there. Just enough info on each breed to be thought provoking, but not so much as to become tedious. This book offers a fair assessment of the personality traits of each breed, as well -- it doesn't sugar-coat every breed, but rather tells you the pros and cons of each type of dog. It also provides images of each dog being featured. If you are thinking of adding a dog to your life, check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Knew they had to be a better method of training. It has a lot of amazing ideas for training dogs and staying with it. It also gives amazing insight into owning a dog from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs and this book seems to ideal for every dog lovers out there. There are dozens of practical tip and hints that can support anyone train their bestfriends. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I think this book was very good. And helpful for my dog. I am a pet lover especially dogs. I have 2 poodles and even though that I have a bit knowledge of dog training but this book still support me and gave me more understanding about dog breeds and how to train them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing information. I just need to follow it consistently. The book is simple to read and understand. The author seems knowledgeable about dog behaviors and training methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Amazing Book! Exceptionally instructive and truly helped me with my puppy. Superb functional exhortation and rational soundness sparing consolation. I would prescribe this book to anybody with a pooch in their life. Wonderful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    This is a nice book, amazing illustrations. And therein lies the issue -- the presentation is entirely too little to have fun on a Kindle. This once again proves it will be a while before children's books are well-served on the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    This is a amazing story about friendship, the importance of pen pals and even further a unbelievable introductory art history lesson for the young child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    One professional reviewer calls Town Dog, Country Dog "A amazing read-aloud picture book," and that it is as my grandchildren, ages 3 and 5 can attest. Dorothy Donohue's illustrations were done in layered, textured papers, acrylic paint and colourful pencil and they are colourful and fun. Explaining how layered papers were used to make dog fur, ocean waves and haystacks, etc., is part of the fun of reading and showing this book to them. And when you obtain to the end, on the inside of the back cover are reproductions of popular paintings (e.g., Van Gogh's Starry Night) that the reader is invited to search the dog versions of inside the book (kids love this feature when this book is used at bedtime, as it gives them an opportunity to further delay their actual bedtime).I was not familiar with the Aesop's fable from which Town Dog, Country Dog was adapted but now that I've read Aesop's "The City Mouse and The Country Mouse" I can say that Town Dog, Country Dog is related but also very different, especially in terms of the ending. Aesop's fable implies that country life is better than town life, while the moral of Town Dog, Country Dog is, "Hooray for differences!" (And as someone who grew up in Manhattan and has lived in SF and near Chicago and now lives in a rural area, I agree.)This is an oversized soft-cover book, about 10 1/4" x 9 1/4", printed on amazing weight and quality semi-glossy paper that does the fine illustrations justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    It was time for everyone to head to the art school to start lessons. There were two students, Vincent van Dog and Henri T. LaPooch, who simply seemed to have nothing in common. Nothing. Nada. Not a darn thing. Henri was a town dog and Vincent was a country dog. They started right off the bat getting in problem and Madame Fifi had to scold them. "Ècoutez! You're making too much noise!" And so the two dogs were in the doghouse. Everything about them was so opposite, including the method they painted. Why "Vincent painted attractive flowers" while "Henri painted attractive dancers," but nevertheless, the doggone dogs became friends.Henri and Vincent promised that they would write and visit one another. Yes, indeed, Henri went down the yellow cobblestone path to the country to have a picnic with Vincent. Not very likely that Henri was going to like all that "green stuff" his buddy was serving up and the forks were not to be seen. The only thing he could see were ants on his food. "Eat `em," declared Vincent, "They create it crunchy!" No, Henri was not a country boy. When Vincent went to the city, Henri took him to the Cafè Bow-Wow. Certainly there should be something amazing to eat, but Vincent was not all that happy when he asked "What are those squishy brown things?" Why escargots of course. Yum! Vincent was not a town boy. How could two dogs so very various ever become friends?This is a wonderfully quaint story of two very unique pals, Henri and Vincent. Of course the two dogs are "really" Vincent van Gogh and Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec, two very various painters who became quick mates in spite of their differences. A lot of kids can also create mates with others in spite of theirs. It was quite charming when Henri and Vincent were writing to each other, but when the town boy and the country boy met up, things were not much fun. The artwork, chop paper collage and acrylics, was quite fun and very detailed. In the back of the book is a brief biographical sketch of the artists and a challenge to search six of their paintings interspersed throughout the text. This is a fun book that will familiarize young students with the artists while learning about unique friendships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    We read quite a few books this past weekend when three of my grandchildren, ages 3, 5, and 7 spent the weekend with us. This was one of our fresh books, and all the children enjoyed the story of the two dogs. While this book is recommended for Nursery school through 4th grade, younger children will also search it enjoyable although you might need to take a small more time explaining some parts. It is definitely better to read a book that might be a small over a child's level and support them to learn fresh things than to read books that are too simple. "Dumbing Down" what we read to children will cause them to lose interest in seven year old grandson loved the french words, and we studied the pronuciations and definitions. He was so interested in the french words, that after we finished reading, he copied down all the words in French and English on a sheet of paper so he could take it home with e book teaches children valuable lessons. There are a lot of various kinds of people in the world, we all have fun various things, and yet, we can still be friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    Henri T. LaPooch and Vincent van Dog become amazing mates in art school. The story unfolds as each of these two characters tries to adapt to the other's environs. One is from the country; the other from the city. Yes, this is a spin off from Aesop's Country Mouse/City Mouse, but the story goes beyond the original because there is an art perspective here. The illustrations that vividly complement the story are actually 3D cut-outs, making further use of another art form. In addition, standard French expressions are used, with pronunciation and definition posted as a footnote. Keeping real to the format, the authors note that "every fable has a moral--you know, a lesson to be learned....How about..."As a retired educator, I can see this book used not only in the elementary school setting as a cute read aloud story, but also in the Middle School Language Arts, French, or Art class setting. The author provides a back cover art lesson about Toulouse-Lautrec and Vincent Van Gogh, with six pieces of art reproductions. I loved this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    While I usually read and review adult books, with grandsons now of reading age I decided to accept a couple of children's titles to provide a various twist on these reviews. Instead of me stumbling through the books, I thought: Why not contact the experts? So, I gave CITY DOG, COUNTRY DOG to my seven-year-old grandson, Grayson Schreiber, and told him, "Take it to school."He returned a few days later with a full review from his first-grade classmates and their teacher, Nancy Meengs, at Gilmore Elementary south of Houston. Their verdict was an unqualified 50 thumbs up."As a teacher, I would definitely use this story as a mentor text in my first grade class," said Meengs, noting that one of the authors, S.S. Crummel, actually had visited the campus at Gilmore latest fall. Meengs continued: "There is so much that can be taught from it."Besides the basics of word recall, punctuation and history, she said CITY DOG, COUNTRY DOG can stimulate "higher-level thinking skills." The class took a vote and most decided they "loved it."With its sporadic use of French words, the book provided the class with exposure to a various culture and fit her needs for early reading lessons. She said: "We look for info in pictures, look for and understand morals, connect to ourselves, predict and infer. This story has all of that, and it's a fun story to read and listen to."She shared some direct comments from her students as well. One enjoyed the various languages and the opportunity to learn fresh words. Another like the country dog for its resemblance to a Golden retriever. Another enjoyed seeing popular paintings in the art. And another student summarized the story: "It taught us that no matter how various the dogs are, they can still like each other."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    This is a cute story about two dog friends, Vincent Van Dog and Henri T. LaPooch. It is based on the true life friendship of Vincent van Gogh and Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec. One lives in the country and one lives in the city. When they decide to visit each other, they realize more than ever how various they are. That doesn't hold them apart, though!I like that there's some art education on the latest page of the book. There's also artwork throughout the pages from the dogs, and your kid is encouraged to compare them with the true painting. It's a amazing method to introduce a bit of art education to your small e artwork is special in that it is kind of like lots of pieces of felt/cloth place together to make each page.Overall, it was sweet, fun, AND educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    I bought this book for my 6 year old daughter and she loves it. This book is about friendship and finding common ground. The book is well written and the illustration is beautiful. The book is about 2 dogs that becomes mates while attending art school in France. When school ended they kept in touch and decided to vist eachother. Vincent lives in the country and Henri lives in the city. They both visited eachother and did not like the put eacother live so much. The country was to slow for Henri and the town was to quick for Vincent. These 2 mates wanted to spend time with eachother and decided on a put they both love. Overall this is a amazing book about friendship and coming together .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Dog, Country Dog review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    The story starts out humorously. Town dog Henri T. LaPooch (Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec) and country dog Vincent van Dog (Vincent Van Gough) meet in art school. They become best dogs but when they visit each other they learn that their lifestyles are too various for each other, so they remain pen dogs until they meet at the beach and have fun all over is would be a cute story but the use of French words and phrases like Bonjour, Ecoutez, C'est la vie, Au revoir, excusez-moi, S'il vous plait, Zut alors and others would need to be translated if the reader/listener doesn't know what these phrases mean. This takes away from a natural story told to children, who don't wish to learn a bunch of French words. There are also some puns used like "put on the dog," "paint the city red!" and a few others that a kid this book is aimed at will most likely not understand. The reader would have to do a lot of improvisations to tell this story to the average e pictures are nice and there is a nice bio about the two painters the characters are based on at the end of this story. But overall this is the kind of story that leaves a kid disinterested after the first read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Dog Medicine is a story of returning from the brink.Julie’s book wrecked me in the best way. Her writing sings when she writes about Bunker and you wish her to do anything for him. For those of us who love dogs, we know what a wag of the tail, a poke of the nose, a crawling into a lap can do for the spirit. A dog saves us without knowing he is doing so. He’s just being a dog, the rest is a kind of magic, which Julie captures so amazingly in Dog Medicine.I have never sobbed while reading a book. Which is kind of crazy considering I was an English major, then a bookseller, then worked in publishing — which is to say, I have read a ton of books in my lifetime. But none created me have to move to another room so my sobbing wouldn’t wake my husband. None have created me sit on my couch in the dark and cry for a amazing while. Or cause my own dog to come and sit next to me. As if he knew I was crying for the author, a dog I never met, but also for him, for all he has done for me and for the day that will inevitably come — the day he is gone. It was a attractive cry. One that created me appreciate my own lucky mental health and more deeply appreciate what my dog brings to my is book is well worth your time. Maybe just don't read it in public. And if you do, bring an onion, a knife, and a cutting board so you can blame it on that.(less)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Beautifully crafted and achingly honest, Dog Medicine is a fitting tribute to Bunker. It's best read wearing pajamas and snuggling with your dog. But Dog Medicine is much more than your typical "ode to my dog" memoir. Julie bares her soul and takes you on a coming of age journey through her darkest days. The writing is meticulous. Devoid of saccharine tropes, it transcends the method of disclosure, Bunker was one of my best mates during a very painful part of my life. He taught me I could replace the hateful voices in my head with unrelenting kindness and compassion. Through Julie's memoir, his loving lessons will teach a lot of more people that they don't have to war their wars versus depression alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    This book. Oh, this book. Took my heart. If you have ever loved a dog like they were sent from heaven above. If you are even having troublegetting over the loss of a beloved dog. Read this book. If only science and medicine would look into other ways to heal. Hire some stead of always going straight to the drugs. I can't give this book as much stars as it deserves. I wish to buy more books and spread themaround. Be prepared, you will cry. But they are amazing tears. Cleansing tears. Healing tears. I waited months for this book to be e best I can say. Like the song in Wicked. "Because I knew you, I have been changed for good."Editing this to say. I miss this book. I gave it to my adult granddaughter who constantly suffers from spells of depression beingbi-polar. She is a large animal lover and advocate. She loved the book. Also, I wish to add. We had a dog who seemed heaven ter our Westie died of bladder cancer, I said, no more dogs. But this stray 5 month old puppy was running back and forth on our dirt street in a thunder storm. I watched until I could not stand it. We place her on our front porch. Our uncle who was the head of our no killanimal shelter said to just give them a few weeks and foster her until they had an opening. We didn't wish to hold her. So, we would just say to her, Here Girl, here girl. Well, weeks went by. My Uncle came by, took her down to his shelter, came home crying, said they still did not have enough room. My husband said, bring her in the house. She's ours now. So, she thought her name was"Girl" by now. And that is what we called her. Quick forward ten years. She died in my arms of a heart attack and respiratory failure. The Vet felt sure shehad lung cancer. We were devastated. But a pet psychic told us she was always near us and would return. One day, now dogless, we went to an adoption fair. This one dog, with a face like Girl just stared at me. Her eyes never left me. I knew. I just knew. We adopted her that day. We call her Bonnie. We happened to take Bonnie back to our old house and neighborhood. She had never seen it. Instantly she did something she had never done ever, she leaped into a patch of brush, straight up, like a goat, as a hound dog would to flush out doves. Only our dog Girl had ever done this. We went back to our home up North. Bonnie never did it again. so, you tell me. Dogs are angels in disguise. Image of our Girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    One of the most attractive and inspirational books I have read.If you suffer from depression, or any mental problem, this book will support you to understand why you feel as you do. For me it has reinforced my opinion that pets are the greatest healers.! There is no judgement or critism, just unconditional love on a continuous level. In the book she also relates how a fellow human being, who can also love you just as you are and accept each and every phase you go through without judgement is a rock upon whom you can depend. Just loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    For every dog lover and believer... This book is a must read. Brilliantly and beautifully written and my heart smiles with the real story of a woman and her sacred healer: Bunker. I highly and beyond highly recommend this book to everyone. It reaches humanity on so a lot of various levels. Bunker you now live within a lot of of our hearts and I'm honored to know you through Julie's words. Julie you are a miracle and I'm honored to know you through Fb and now through your book. Thank you for writing an erudite and soulful book. Always..Susan Davis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself by Julie BartonThink Piece Publishing, LLC (November 10, 2015)According to the National Network of Depression Centers 21 million Americans suffer from depression in a given year. Chances are most Americans know someone suffering with depression or have grappled with it themselves. Julie Barton, a bright and talented young woman on the cusp of a successful career in publishing, woke one morning on her kitchen floor, the room filled with smoke from the food she’d been preparing the night before when she lost consciousness. Terrified, she crawled to the phone and called her mother, convinced she’d had a nervous breakdown. Thus begins Barton’s strong depiction of the catastrophic depression that unraveled her life until an adopted puppy called Bunker released the love that would eventually support her heal. Behind Barton’s depression lurked memories of the violent physical and verbal abuse to which her older brother subjected her and which her parents failed to address. Convinced she was the stupid ugly loser he said she was, she thought of herself in those terms and continually berated herself with those words. Caring for Bunker, however, taught her to forgive and trust herself. When a medical condition elicits a doctor’s suggestion to place him down, Julie she asserts her belief in his life, obtaining for him costly surgery to correct his bone deformities. In nursing Bunker to health, in saving Bunkers life, in giving him a better life she achieved the strength to save herself. Dog Medicine celebrates the reciprocal sharing that can occur between man and dog. It’s an exquisite testimony to the power of that love to heal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    All I know is that when I started to read this book, I felt as if I were in the pages - feeling everything that Julie was going through and when she finally came upon the dog, my heart lifted. I couldn't place the book down and I love how it got right to the point of everything no dragging on of scenery and other things that you need to explain to visualize, all I saw was this woman and this dog going through life and I absolutely loved how Bunker became her life line - I knew that she would never ever allow anything happen to that pup. I cried a lot reading the book and while I sit here I cry because at the end I just didn't wish it to be over, I felt like I required more of Julie and Bunker's life. Bravo to write how you wrote, because I don't think you have any idea of how a lot of people feel like that. I feel like Julie then and still do, but I have now created it a goal that I too will test to search an apartment that will let me to have a dog, I even went so far as to obtain a letter from my PCP but I wish to bring the dog where we will be both welcomed. I am also sooo satisfied that Greg stood by you and as I you had started out your life it was if GOD had it all planned out and everything just fell into put for you at this time. I am now on Amazon and going to purchase quite a few of these amazing books for gifts. I hope that you continue to write - the love of an animal is etched so deep inside my soul that I rescue elderly cats (because I cant have dogs) for now and the one I seek now is going blind, but it needs me and I hope like Julie that the forces of nature bring us together. Until I move and can obtain my own Bunker, but I think I will name him or her Moses. Julie thanks!! That's me and Abbylicious my mates dog who loves me and that is Casey, I rescued at 14 years, latest month she got cancer......... onward and upward even though the heart breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Julie Barton has opened her soul in a method that most people would never dream of. She tells stories of her family, her loves, her ups, and her downs. The depths of her depression were so profound, I can't believe she was willing to share this with me and every person who is fortunate to pick up a copy of this book. There is much to be learned and received by spending time with Julie and Bunker. A lot of times, I read a book or watch a film and think how there goes several hours I will never obtain back. This book is the antithesis of those. The hours I spent reading Dog Medicine gave me thoughts and moments that I will take along with me for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    I don't have a dog, I have never had a dog. I do love my cats. But I heard about Julie's book and I was so intrigued. I do suffer from depression and I was so captivated simply by the cover of this book, I had to read it. This is a attractive story, you will laugh, cry, and you will rally for both Julie and Bunker. I read late at night, all snuggled up in bed and I had tissues, and I had to just close the book and lay it down on my chest a few times. Some people are simply masterful storytellers, intricately weaving info together in a method that just brings into our hearts and souls feelings of "me too", me too Julie, me too Bunker. I wonder how a lot of people will read this book and wish a dog? I hope if you search yourself doing that, you know what an immense commitment a dog can be. They are not like cats, that you can leave contentedly for days at a time. Julie and Bunker were family, close family and the bond was raw, intense and deeply rooted in each other as the best of friends. Please don't read this book and run out to obtain a dog, unless you have the time and commitment. ***ok that was sidebar to the book review, I am just concerned people might do that**. This book moved me, I cried so much. I hope we all have a Bunker some day, be it a dog, a real friend, a various pet...everyone needs a Bunker, but I have a feeling bonds such as these are exceedingly rare. Thank you Julie for sharing your story, I have no words to adequately describe how much I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Medicine: How My Dog Saved Me from Myself review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    If you have loved a dog with all of your heart and soul and they returned that love unconditionally, this book is for you. Like Julie, I feel I owemy life to the love of my dog Sandy. She was a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Golden Retriever mix and I had her from the time she was a puppy found under a bridge, until the age of 11 years. People say I gave her an wonderful life; the truth is, she rescued me and gave me my life back. The healing powers of dogs, or any animal that touches your heart is tremendous. If you haven't experienced that bond you are missing out on one of the greatest joys of life. The love Bunker showed to Julie, and vice versa, not only enriched her life and his, but has now touched the hearts of millions of readers. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    could do better! These sounds are KILLING my ears! hope to have a 5 stars better app! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    too a lot of ads continously popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It is a very amazing application that allows you to not only obtain your dog's attention with the whistle, it also has instructions on how to train your dog along with a clicker. It also has some cat noises on the sound board for fun. The only issue is that there are WAY too a lot of adds. I'll be pressing the whistle or clicker and then an ad comes up. It completely distracts my dog and throws her off course. I think the adds should be reduced to pop up ads. though they are annoying, its not as poor as the vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Alright, this android game IS affective. But there is [email protected] T●● MANY FRIKIN' ADD$!!! I AM NOT EVEN EXAGGERATING. EVERY 5 SECONDS AN ADD POPED UP. Now as I said before rhis android game i$ affective... but this @pp i$ [email protected]$h #trashforlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I decided to test this out for myself. As far as everybody else says yes some ads pop up but they're not as frequent enough to obtain in the method of using the whistle. The four various measurements I think are very decent. Although I haven't used this as a training tool. The sound that it emits and the length of time it can be used, seems beautiful sufficient to me. If you're using this to train a dog, you don't and shouldn't need to keep any of those frequencies for longer than this application allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I couldn't really do anything with this application because of all the ads popping up. It's really annoying. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Amazing concept but impossible to really use for training with so a lot of ads popping up. If there was a paid ad free ver I'd consider it, but for now im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Absolutely terrible! Push a button for 5 seconds and an ad pops! Over and over and over and over! Ad after ad after ad after ad! There's no method you could "train a dog" with the multitude of ads! You couldn't even hold a dog's attention long enough before ANOTHER ad pops up! Total waste do not download from this company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    A dog whistle is so high pitched that a human ear can not pick up the sound however I can hear this application perfectly. Doesn't work. 0/10. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Waayyyyyyy to a lot of ads. They really do pop up every five seconds. I though they were were telling lies when they said this but they were not kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Description said no ads but ads every 5 seconds. Also no information on how to use whistle. It's a keep for it. Didn't do anything for my dog. But why an Asian girl shaking her but in front of a camera. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Would love to tell you everything but Google won't let me"my CAMERA'S use!", Their switching to China's strict credit system & no hate speech,which is Kool,BT yet,"all the communists parties,branches & dictators can say watevr the bloody hell they wish too,"WE THE PEAPLE STAND WITH OUR CONSTRUCTION, LIBERTY, FREEDOM,& LIVE N PEACE,BY GRACE THROUGH FAITHBR YE SAVED,AND THAT NOT OF URSELVES... THANK YOU EITHER WAY, THE AP WAS AWESOME#555555!!!!!!!, SINCERELY, EARL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    So a lot of ads one pops up every few seconds. Stay away. I'm putting this dev only do not download list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This this is a poor android game it damage your dog's ears it's not amazing if it'@#$%!s dog ears your dog isn't going to be able to hear you injure your dog physically because he's not going to be able to hear you or feel you well he's going to feel you but he wouldn't be able to hear you who wouldn't be here B abel to hear at all poor poor poor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it horrible the wisle is soooo loud it hurts my ears uninstalled what ever you do dont install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This includes lewd and MANY advertisement. It did not say it had ads which is why i tried it. It did create dog look around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Before I could really test it, ad kept popping up of an Asian girl twerking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    method to a lot of ads. deleting now snd i only had it for 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    An ad popped up everytime I tried to click something. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    very not good so a lot of ads nobody likes tic toc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Can't even use the whistle without an ad popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Whistle - train dog review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I got no response from my dog but amazing try...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter