iHunt Journal Reviews & Opinions


Submit iHunt Journal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    had a issue with an update. owner was very quick to respond and correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Unverschämte Abzocke. Jede Zusatsfunktion muss separat erworben werden, so @#$% die Vollversion CHF 48,- kostet -im Moment! Nach oben offen. Die Basisversion für 7,- ist so minimalistisch, dass sie nahezu sinnlos für die meisten Anwender sein dürfte. Für mich ganz sicher. Dazu eine mäßige Benutzeroberfläche, die wenig intutiv ist und komplizierte Synchonisationsmöglichkeiten. Da sind selbst die grottenschlechten Konkurrenzprodukte unter'm Strich empfehlenswerter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing app, does everything it's says and more. If you are an avid hunter. ...get this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iHunt Journal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iHunt Journal video reviews and related movies:

    See iHunt Journal Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See ihunt journal - Hunting app review on youtube.

     related image

    See Ruger IHunt Predator Bluetooth Call on youtube.

     related image

    See iHunt Game Call on youtube.

     related image

    See Review Of The iHunt Application For iPhone and iPod Touch on youtube.

     related image

    See iHunt App Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See iHunt Game Call App on youtube.

     related image

    See iHunt Game Calls for Predator, Moose, Deer, waterfowl on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Seems useful except it is dependent on Google maps which needs a data connection. There is very small cell coverage away from the major highways which means this application won't work and will only run the battery down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    The GPS feature will drain your battery quick rendering it useless in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I have used this application to record 19 hunts and over 40 harvest with photos. It is a amazing method to plan and record hunts. I also use this application for work in wild deer research in Australia and record the deer that have been tranquilize darted and fitted with GPS collars. This is a amazing application for hunters or for use in recording any type of wildlife you may observe when out in the bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    It will be nice if I can add also reloading data with try results, targets ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Really amazing app, I'm useless at technology and the customer service has been fantastic. Al the issues i had were mine. Micheal was always kind in the replies, even though i was being daft. Well worth the cash too, does everytjing i wish it to!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not bad. Definitely not the one all be all application for hunting, but worst case scenario, it gives you something to do in your stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Okay, at first I bashed this application because you had to buy the add ons and I didn't really give it a fair shot However after actually hitting the woods and placing stands and trail cameras and being able to actually tag your spots by map and jot down any useful info you have collected (which I did by note book before until I found this was a lot easier because I could just slide it right back into my pocket.) I found this application to be beautiful good. And the add ons are very helpful as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Application would be amazing if they did not charge for other options I want I would have not downloaded it. Live and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Works well! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing app, amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Enjoyable to see stand areas in relation to each other. Convenient method to hold a journal of hunts. When passing hours in my stand I can enter areas and entries to support pass long hours. Michael was very helpful. He promptly answered all of my questions. I recommend this app. . . . Thanks Michael.....Dr. Rob M.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I paid for the application used it a week then it said my license was no amazing and it shuts down--michael was no support although he did respond. Not user mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing for plotting stand areas and seeing which stands are the best to hunt according to wind direction. Needs full features of the iphone ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iHunt Journal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Downloaded it to my android device phone and it sucked! Everything is an add in for more money! All it tells you is a small weather data and if you wish more information you have to pay for it. That's BS to me, it doesn't tell you that you have to buy anything else until you run the application.Would not recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    amazing inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    She was a real artisan of her craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    i HAD a portion of this book in the past.(picked up at a thrift sho.) and have lost track of it. Was thrilled to be able to order it online and obtain it,...in grat shape...I am thoroughly enjoying this book, will take amazing care of it! Thanks for speedy delivery and amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    I wanted encouragement for the creative, solo life, but her overall outlook is discouragement and despair. I know depression sometimes comes with the creative side, but I also know that amazing joy and a positive outlook on life is possible and can bring encouragement to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    Delivered as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    This was a fascinating read--a journal by a woman who was battling loneliness and depression later in life. You can feel the struggles in her words, as you feel her trying to lead a "normal" life and deal with setbacks and trials and doubts, while still dealing with the depression. It's not a book for everyone, of course--nothing happens here, and there is no resolution to any of the problems. This is one to read when you wish to ponder life and living and meaning and love and who you are as a person, for May opens some doors for you that you might not have thought to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    This book includes all the pleasant reading we have come to expect in May Sarton's journals. She writes beautifully about her home and garden, her writing, and her friends. But this one has an additional unique quality--she really bares her soul. She confesses to us that she has a wicked temper, mood swings, and grapples with the yearning for a complete love relationship while knowing that she is probably more suited to a life of solitude. I found a lot of of her observations resonating with me. I almost wished that we could speak. She seemed like such a attractive person. I am not what one would call a real nature lover, so I'm more fascinated by the workings of Sarton's mind and emotions than I am interested in the layout of her garden and yet the flowers do offer a pleasant respite to the confessional part of the journal. I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    If you're a writer, this journal goes really deep into the creative writing mysteries. May Sarton has been long admired for her insightful creativity, not just in writing novels and poetry, but also for her philosophy about why we make art. This book is a year of her reflections, her communications with authors, poets, philosophers, friends. and her life as a solitude in Nelson, Fresh Hampshire. During the month of December's journal entry, she quotes Teilhard de Chardin (The Divine Milieu) about why we write and the meaning that comes from it. If you've ever been in despair about your own purpose in your work, this is the book to read to hold going. Sarton's relationship to her own work, the weather, birds, pets, and all of nature is an eye-opening read, truly soul searching for any artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    May Sarton constantly dealt with the contrary desire to be alone, to write, with the need to sign books, to create appearance, to entertain friends, and to be available. Happiest at home, with her pets and her garden, she found herself juggling the demands of her is journal of a year shows the cost of meeting contradictory demands on her time. To have a poem gestating in her mind, and yet to be called away to speak at a university or at a book signing she had agreed to month prior, set up a important tension in her ch as she complains about it, I think part of her liked the attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It is the best bullet journal app. The planning widget on my home screen reminds me of that days to dos every time I look at my phone. No additional work. Its excellent for a scatter brain like me. The journaling/mood tracker is a great. The tags and find options create it an awesome reference tool. Only drawback is that it doesn't sync with Google Calendar, but they said they're working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love the utility & flexibility of this app. (I'm using the free ver so far.) It can be a journal (bullet or detailed) where you can add photos, & mood emojis. It is also a planner, to hold track of appointments. And its to-do function offers several format options, such as reminders and repeating events. The developers responded very quickly to my questions. Give this a try, it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    There are no instructions so I am baffled and disappointed that I have to test to figure out what each symbol means and its function. I will play around and see how it works without instructions, but I am not going to spend too much time trying to figure this out when I know there are other apps in the Play Shop that provide instructions. I'm sure there's a lot I could do with this app, but unfortunately I have no clue of the functions and possibilities due to lack of instruction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Overall the application looks amazing for tracking multiple things. However, I am more focused on creating immediate to dos and the process for creating that is annoying. Instead of asking me to pick a date, why not pop up a calendar or automatically begin it for today and then offer complete autonomy in selection of repetition, start/end times (which why is this a thing, tasks should be readily just there to obtain done when they're done), and reminders. Too much hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing application if used correctly. It can be confusing at first because there are dozens of things you can do with this app. Once past the learning curve it feels unbelievable to use. Ads are not intrusive at all and really support the free user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very confusing. There is very small explanation on what each of the tabs does and how it works. Tricked me into getting premium, thinking getting premium would obtain it to work. it didn't. I never figured what the premium features were or what they were supposed to do. Easily one of the worst experiences i've had with an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    So far it seems to have a lot of tools available at hand for a lot of various journaling needs. ypu can make sub-sectuons for various things you wanna journal about (monthly/daily logs) and it has a method to track mood as well(albeit somewhat simplistic, but it gets the job done). Overall it covers a lot of needs on the base ver while the paid subscription allows for more customizability and greater access to previous entries (believe you cant edit entries past a certain point in the freeone)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I do like using this application it encourages me to create a journal entry every day. I've never been able to hold a everyday journal for more than three days. however, navigating the different features is still a small daunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    this is the best journal application I've ever had! the categories/journeys/activities/tags are so useful and something I've never found that works on other platforms! I've also never gotten to use a journal application on desktop as well which makes this even more special!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    The application has a nice flow, allows some customization so it's not just boring words, and is fun and simple to use. I immediately saw the potential usefulness and decided to obtain the lifetime subscription. So far, I'm satisfied with my decision. My only complaint is to do's being dismissed automatically if they expire but at least there are workarounds and I'm able to distinguish them from ones I've marked completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    No need to carry around a book, or to draw layouts week after week. This allows me to do everything I would in a bullet journal easily and wherever I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Fixed and organized everything that i required in my phone to turn it basically into an actual journal, amazing highly recommend to people who like to stay organized, would be cool to if there was a deaktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I really like the method this application is setup. The only thing I don't like is that it does not let you to highlight a word or phrase but other than that, it is a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I specifically love how I can be specific in terms of tags. I really adore this app. It's so full and rich. Thank you for making unbelievable things like this. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Best thing to happen to my mental health! Everything you need in one app! and it's constantly being updated with user requests too!! both application & staff are helpful! full subscription is definately worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    related to my galaxy notes application but a small more esthetically pleasing. nice that the uploaded images in each entry are placed in a slideshow at the top of each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very nice. It's easy enough and flexible enough for a person to hold everything in one spot and even color code things. I can't wait to see what the paid ver holds. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It has amazing potiental but you have to pay to use bullet points, Italics, bolding, etc. I'm better off using Evernote or Google docs because I can do those easy functions for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love to write and this application allows me to record anything I think of at anytime. I really like the fact that I can scroll through what I wrote without a keypad popping up on my screen because it thinks I'm trying to edit. That is lovely, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Has maaany features and have bought the lifetime subscription! Journaling, habits, to do list, adding photos, Mood tracking, etc.... It has the most features I've seen in an application ever! I just have to begin using it more regularly... 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Simple to use, convenient, and helps me keeo up to date. I can now look at any date and know what I did all right ony phone. I still dobt understand Templates butcwill probably not use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    loving it. bit tricky to obtain your head around all the various elements initially, but enjoying it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    just [email protected]#$%! was totally free the features are amazing but I don't wish to pay for them if that was the case I'd just obtain a physical paper journal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i like about tracking my habits and to-dos but some features are not supported like camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Still figuring it out. But it would be nice to be able to record or add videos to journal entries, not just pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    has a setup related to a bullet journal. I like it. There is ads though unless you pay😯...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I search it fairly simple to journal my day my largest issue is remembering to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I really like this app. It's fun to use and has created keeping a journal very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This application is great. I use it as a diary and to plan out the homework assignments that I'm doing each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it seems to be a amazing application I have just downloaded it can't wait to see what it has for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very simple to use. I paid for the ad free ver and so far it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Easy to use and so convenient. it's worth purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This is a amazing application that I like beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    best journal application ever. i absolutely love it. thank you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I LOVE Journal it! Is so organised!😀😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I signed up for the Premium and I wish impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This Application has it all! I Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This application is super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal it! - Bullet Journal, Diary, Habit Tracker review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journals review [App]  2019-11-1 13:58

    Please complete it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I have been journaling for a lot of years as one method to obtain out the poison I carry from childhood. I am always searching for prompts that will support me in this journey and I found this book to be a special treasure. The prompts are designed to probe locations I might not have thought to go to, making it an necessary tool in my healing journey. I think anyone who seriously wants to discover who they are will benefit from using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I purchased two of these. One for me and one for my dad, as we are both writers. I love the idea of this book to continue writing and discover deep thoughts we don't normally think about. I do feel that some of the prompts could elaborate more. A lot of these prompts I feel like I could search on a blog or a google find and place together my own soul book. But this book does the work for you. I have fun sitting down with it and writing for the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I really like that this writing prompt journal makes you discover deep thoughts and it really makes you dig down deep. I haven't had a journal at all in several is journal has really helped me obtain down some thoughts and it really just makes me think harder. It's not just a blank journal, each page has a prompt then you have the rest of the page to write down whatever you're feeling or whatever you may be thinking about right then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This is amazing for those fresh to journaling and habitual journalists. Gets you thinking,asking questions. So if fresh , amazing method to begin , journaling for awhile , it will refresh you ,so journal doesn't become just a diary of Day , but your thoughts .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Not what I was expecting. These are all things I could have came up with myself, and this journal is one of those journals that has one line listed on a page and expects you to write your response right in it. So it didn't have as much content as I was expecting. The online preview doesn't present you that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    was a bonus and she loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I think it will be better if you go and buy a meditation book and learn to is book is full of blank pages to fill but nothing deep.I don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    A unbelievable journal to have! You'll be glad you bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Amazing just what's required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    The book really makes you think about things in depth, I've really enjoyed it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Inspirations: Over 100 Ideas for the Design, Setup, and Layout of a Beautiful and Inspiring Journal! review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:1

    The book includes images of a dozens of bullet journal layouts. It would have been stronger with some sort of descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Inspirations: Over 100 Ideas for the Design, Setup, and Layout of a Beautiful and Inspiring Journal! review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:1

    I love the various layouts. Having options makes this obsession so much more enjoyable. I've never had so much fun adulting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Journal Inspirations: Over 100 Ideas for the Design, Setup, and Layout of a Beautiful and Inspiring Journal! review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:1

    This is just a series of photos. A Pinterest board in book form. Luckily it was in kindle unlimited. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I found this book to be thoughtfully wrote and inspirationI would recommended this book to anyone who is in needOf thoughtful thankfully thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    It helped me think of things I hadn't thought of before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Babc mtsu uwc frbc tn pbs ctn television gudes local, fons and porter quilting youtube and book with dvd at joanns bcm mtsu fashion bldg. Old 100 yr up bldg. Human sciences department nurses and teachers classes still there in 2015. Txmd moved to fresh bldg. Spotify russian classical for opera mtsu melody wright bldg. Summer and fall catalogs classes independent study 4010 b.s. tn uwc library mtsu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Self Discovery Journal is all about reasons why keeping a journalis beneficial and how to obtain started on one. She has lists of subjects and ideas for the beginning journaler and even thee person who has been journaling forawhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    A female mate had read this book some time ago and was very impressed with it. Knowing that I am into self improvement and journal writing, she told me about it, and we went through a lot of of the questions in the book together. It turned out to be incredibly interesting, and even though I'm writing this as a man, there is no doubt that the content in this book is helpful for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    This is probably really helpful for some people, but I couldn't obtain into it. The voice it was written in was rough and I just couldn't tune into it.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    I appreciate how this book traverses its points- not just from one stodgy viewpoint but in a method that tells you the author is likely a well-rounded soul with an open-mind. That's my kind of conversation :)

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Too much of the book is about delving into the past which I had spent considerable time already accomplishing. I just wanted some amazing prompts for narrowing down what I wish to focus on.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Self Discovery Journal: 200 Questions to Find Who You Are and What You Want in All Areas of Life (Self Discovery Journal, Self Discovery Questions) review [Book]  2018-6-1 18:0

    Author described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations. Such an perfect book. I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    The story begins with the introduction of Tom Holden and his dogsled team, and as the chapter progresses, Tom's hero is fleshed out nicely, with considerable background information; his background, his daughter, and the reason we search him running the Iditarod with the worst stretch of the trail behind him. I found myself cheering him on, and then, suddenly, the story goes sideways. Amazing story, well written, and a amazing story to hold you awake on a long snowy night! Couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read! I couldn't set it down once I started. It is one of those books that you wish to read again once you finish. Thank you Jack Castle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Quick paced journey into an awesome globe of adventure. If you love sci fi, demigods and mystery of mankind, this is a story for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    was not sure when I started reading this book about it switching here and there but I got hooked on it. Amazing book cant wait for the next one Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Very amazing storyline, amazing development of the characters and the plot. Overall well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    A well thought out story with a amazing ending. Had me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Totally original storyline. It never slowed down. If you like science fiction, don't miss out on this read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This story took a completely various direction early on. Amazing characters, amazing dialogue. Very creative story line. Expect the unexpected.A few typos but not enough to distract from the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing book. Loved it. Simple read and kept me engaged. Lots of action. I am going to read it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Europa Journal review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This book was a diamond in the rough. I can't wait for the paperback, I wish this one on my bookshelf. A twisty, engaging, sci-fi told with an perfect voice. Highly recommend.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter