iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) Reviews & Opinions


Submit iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I think this package is worth a 5-star review. Unique, follows its style, colours are a bit pastel which is up to my liking. Hope there will be more updates, however have 80% of apps covered. Thanks for the package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    such attractive icons and amazing colour palette, lots of dozens to pick from for your favourite apps and some generic shapes to use for those that aren't covered. only want the apps were organised alphabetically when choosing an alternative, at the moment the categories are too broad and are jumbled within each subheading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is my all time favorite icon pack. I've been looking for an abstract-inspired icon package since the Windows XP era. This is a gorgeous, truly special icon package that I am so satisfied exists. Buy it and help the designer, they deserve so much more!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) video reviews and related movies:

    See Best icon pack for android 2017 - All About Android on youtube.

     related image

    See ANSYS-Material Library on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Uniquely designed icons. Very nice. Yet another brilliant icon package from this designer/developer. All that's left now is to skin the remaining 11 icons on my phone. Amazing job Sikebo, hold up the perfect work in your craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    These icons are truly awesome art. I love how it's not just an imitation or skin of the existing icons, but really fun abstract interpretations of it :D Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I loved this icon pack. I feel its very amazing and unique. The design of icons are too amazing but why are developers not updating icons on request please modernize the icon which are not updated yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazingly awesome. i have almost every icon package of this developer. They are neat, special and create your phone look amazing. Hold up the amazing work dev!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Awesome icons! This package is so special and artistic, it's unlike anything else I've tried. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it's really amazing how the developer responds to feedback and keeps creating creative and original icons for an already super extensive library 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love the icons & wallpapers! Developer has done a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    icons are amazing but this is a fraud developer.. why are you people trying to steal cash from my acc ?? I paid through Visa debit card.. and yesterday whole day you people were trying to steal little amounts but my bank is reversing the transactions as a protection.. will be complaining Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is an awesome apps/icons. Hopefully you can add more fresh icons. Great. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Absolutely a very gorgeous icon pack, 2nd icon package I've downloaded from the same developer.. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really artistic and pleasant to look at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon pack. It covers most of the icons I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing style, really amazing job. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worth The Price ! Nice Work !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the most special icon packs available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the best icons packs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best icon package I used in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Perfect icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This icons are "seriously" dope.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Truly awesome Icon package 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Special icon package 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice.. Using with the Niagara Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super good. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please modernize application from request

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Dope as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Like your work. Are you on any social media website like twitter? Hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    one of all time best icon packs. hope the developer do the missing icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I have this five stars when I got it over two years ago and I still love this pack. I hold coming back to it when I wish a crisp distinct style for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    ciamik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    simpy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Loved it, this is my most favorite icon package ever, I would give more stars if it was possible. It is unique, abstract, and has pleasant colors. And if an application doesn't have a custom icon I use Nova to apply a related one, and everything looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    manteb. mumpung sale. langsung borong 9 iconpack kebo. semoga di modernize trus icon pack. so far puas ama icon nya. btw wallpaper nya modernize jg dong. yg cocok ama iconpack nya. jgn ga nyambung gtu. thanks om

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing designs, and a heavy amount of supported apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I love this pack! I'm not sure how to classify it, but there's just something about it... It's definitely.. a type of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best icon package i have ever used.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The coolest icon package I've ever used. Just... the coolest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very special and various icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Boring icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautifully crafted icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    G+ dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the cleanest and more special icon sets. Although it already has close to 4000 icons, some icons in my phone (s8+) and local apps (Singapore) are not yet skinned. Looking forward to developer adding more custom icons! Overall recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The most special icon package out there from a respected developer for years! Could be a small better in masking for missing icons but because of the extremely modern native design... Well done anyway, it surely deserves every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Brilliance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    First thing the Icons are 5*,2 because of the special look of the icons the missing really stand out. A couple of wiggling lines don't mask the missing, having said that it's far more comprehensive than I thought it would be. Going g to hold and see if I obtain my gaps fixed. If I do then 5* I hold downloading this every now and then but the above points are still an issue. Sad as it is a favourite. God I'd pay for the gaps to be filled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's beautiful!! The best icon package out there. Hold up with the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So beautiful! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    To the developer: You are an awesome artist. I had quite a few icon packs on my phone, but I ended up deleting most of them when I realized yours were the only ones I was using! Hold up the beautiful, surprising and creative work, and I look forward to continuing to help you. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    An ever growing huge collection of special and clean looking artistic icons. updates regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it. Clean look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Remarkable icon's design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So aesthetic. Its a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Missing icons now have a round mask which isn't consistent with the rest of the theme - the old look, with wavy lines above and below the icon was much better. Is there any method that I can change it back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Update: Not liking the fresh generic round mask for missing icons. Old zigzag lines seemed more appropriate for the theme. One of the most unusual and special icon pack. Absolutely love them. Regular updates to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Delightful. I've used it for 6 months, not even looking at other icon packs now. Only want is that list of icons would be alphabetized for easier searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just buy it. Worth 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautifully designed pack. I don't understand why people give poor rating for missing icons, just hide it in your drawer and it will look clean. (as for homescreen, you can look for an alternative icon among these). Devs obviously can't grant every icon request, there is already a ton of work in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Wow!! VERY unique/original set of icons... My 2nd fav package of all time...after Simpax...😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please add icon for via browser... Thx ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very special and fun icons for an awesome range of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    A truly special icon pack. Amazing walls and icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love love love!!!! Creative package & brilliant developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unbelievable icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Greatest hits

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The application says it supports LG Home Marsmallow or earlier. I have the LG G2 with Lollipop but it didn't work at all. Waste of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Wow!!! Amazing!! Finally a trully original icon set!! These days all i see are iconsets that i can't even tell the diference from one another. All s8, material or pixel. And they all look exactly the same! So thank you for this set! And congratulations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    No words can describe how amazed I am it's so beautiful! I just want there's an option for a premium icon request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Brilliant icons. The wallpapers are also excellent. The only issue is that the icon mask for unknown icons is absolutely horrible. But the icons themselves are incredibly creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very quirky & off the beaten path with an art deco feel. Just the method I like it. Thank you for the free application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best icon package ever. Attractive icons for literally everything. Best application Ive ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's simply amazing set of hq icons,keep it up !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just wish to say THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Such a special icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Attractive icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wow nice looking 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Interesting, one of a kind icons. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    dope man 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best icons package ever seen ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This has quickly become a favorite. I love the artist's Simpax pack, too. Both are out of the ordinary while remaining sharp and attractive, and they're probably the most thorough icon packs in terms of apps covered that I've seen. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I was unsure about this one at first as it seemed a small to radical for me, however now that i have it, wow it really is stunning, glad i got it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best cash ever spent. Been playing with icon customization for months, always something fun and new. And sooo visually pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Probably the most interesting icon package I've ever seen. True creative.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data no4.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php?a[]=<a href=https://918Kiss.bid/downloads/214-download-sky777-for-android-and-ios>sky777 apk</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diecastdispersal.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Tennesseefolk.com reviews duct tape wallinside.com/post-65491842-918kiss-enrol-and-have-endless-entertainment.html reviews Basics in www.diecastdispersal.com reviews Home for bandarjudi88.withtank.com reviews TrendTeams'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online onlinemanuals.txdot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online disqus.com reviews beritabolaonline88.page.tl' reviews Someone To Look Up To%3A a dog's s reviews Pirates 918kiss.bid/games/live-22 reviews Harmony Ta reviews Basics in [email protected]@[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/68-ntc33-newton-casino>ntc33 login</a> reviews 5dollarstuff.com reviews GamePool scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 Pool reviews Google [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>ace333 slot</a> reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online cgi.www5a.biglobe.ne.jp reviews Basics in casino-slots-guide.com/benefits-offered-by-online-gambling-websites/ reviews Data [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@irort.ru/tt/node/168/track reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter