iPhone X launcher iOS 13 Reviews & Opinions


Submit iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    How can it be called genuine? The Notice icon is leading to the dialer screen and so is Phone app. The icons are misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    I really like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing for fun

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iPhone X launcher iOS 13 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch iPhone X launcher iOS 13 video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Turn Any Android Phone Into An iPhone... on youtube.

     related image

    See Install iOS 12 on Android ๐Ÿ‘ˆ Make Android Look Like iOS 12! (No ROOT - FREE - 2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best iphone X Launcher app | Valentine's Day Gift app | turn android Phone into iphone X ios on youtube.

     related image

    See iOS Launcher Full Overview! on youtube.

     related image

    See [iOS 13 Lancher] iOS 13 Launcher for Android Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Get iPhone X Features on ANY iPhone! on youtube.

     related image

    See iOS on Android? iPhone X Launcher on youtube.

     related image

    See Launcher iOS 12 - android parecido com IPHONE X,XS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    Legit application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    i like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    Thank you best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐเฅค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nhx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing and beautyful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    เฆญเฆพเฆฒเง‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    like amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    good๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    ู†ุจุชู†ุจุนุจุฎู„ู‡ุจู ู† ุง

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    ni nzuri

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:16

    Beautiful primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPhone X Guide: The ultimate guide to iPhone X and iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Information in book was wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    it's the best looking launcher but there is a major problem. Several apps move around when i turn on the Galaxy 7 edge and when i change an apps name. Is there any method to lock apps in place? Thanks Steven Frank I will give it a excellent rating when the problem i've mentioned has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    This Application is getting better and better! It's becoming exceptional! Incomparable! Excellent! Amazing job!๐Ÿ‘ Thanks for adding more icons and making application names changeable. May you please create the Dock Bar Blur Result adjustable to be able to increase and decrease the effect. Also please add more Widgets. This will create it perfect... Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    hi, i'm satisfied with the app. the wallpapers are pretty, too. i was just wondering if there was any method to create folders? whenever i touch the apps to drag them into a folder, they only offer the option of uninstalling. thanks! EDIT: nooo. i meant, is there any method to place apps in a folder like all the google application are in one folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    have to edit my review, i love this application however it is using a lot of battery percentage. the built in launcher uses around 1-3% every hour or so. i have been monitoring this and it appears to be using around 5-7% every hour. is there a method it could use less?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Hello lovely developer๐Ÿ™‚. please lend me your ears and listen to my fresh feedback about the recent uodate of your Awesome Application the Launcher ios12. the modernize i wish is there, the change name option. You didn't fail me to have it, Congrats for that๐Ÿ™‚. The issue I encountered is that, when I change the App's name ,suddenly the launcher crashed and the name of the application i wish to change didn't change. Everytime i do that, the application repeats to crashed again and again. hoping for immediate sollution.๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    It is an awesome app, don't obtain me wrong. But I am giving 3 star because my Icons are scattered randomly and no feature/option to arrange alphabetically. I love my apps arranged alphabetically. Work on that and I did change my review to 5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    I'm really satisfied with how this launcher looks. It looks very related to Apple which is nice! I gave it 4 stars because sometimes the launcher does lag. The ads can also be frequent and annoying. other than that, this is a solid launcher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    This application is amazing. It makes my android device device feel just like an apple device. There are a few slight changes I would make, like when you press and keep an icon, it will hold shaking until you begin an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Awesome... the developer did a amazing job with this app. I have saved my conscience the guilt of not rating this application and ignoring the annoying pop up to rate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    The weather widget seems to work now, but there are other problems that arrived after the latest 2 updates. The notification badges on apps don't disappear after you see notification. Also the background blurring for the find function and folders loads in noticably later than it used to do, which breaks the fluidity of the otherwise amazing launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    the application is great, however, android device phone will not look exactly the same with this application alone. but the similar apps are annoying, i mean the lockscree, assistive ball, notif..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    best launcher I've ever used. although I want you could add the fade in fade out animation in opening the apps too? it'll be amazing if you could do it. ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    The application is great, it works smooth and it is very snappy . But i think developers must add layout settings (I mean settings to change the size of icon and their layout) and also there must be an option for sorting apps l these are just my suggestions to the developers. At the end I would like to say that this application deserves 5 star rating .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    so far its been cool easy settings no ads wow. its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Really fooled and confused people to think it's an iPhone. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    This is much better. There are some problems like automatic uninstall some apps, icon arrengements gets messy. these kind of problems should be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    I love the design yet, it's so hard and not smooth enough to use!!!! add more features please and remove the disgusting notification that we should begin zone to modernize weather thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    It works great! I taught that it won't be that good, but once I set it up I was surprised to see that it worked so well. My phone looks and feels like an iPhone. Thank you! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    One of the best launchers out there, but it is annoying to have video ads pop up now and then. There should be an adfree ver of this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    It used to be amazing but now with the fresh updates, whenever i reset my phone or turn it all the method off and back on my apps move back to the default position. My apps are also going back to the original android device icon with the fresh change icons feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    why dont you reduce the zone between the icons. I am trying to request you since latest 3 months, even e-mailed you couple of times. please add a settings to (increase or decrease) columns. will give you five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    if you can just modify it to bring that true iOS 12 look and feel because some how I feel like i am still using Android device launcher, even if you can create the widgets panel/page to alow us to customise it and add widgets only on it not other pages anyway i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    doesnt present notivigarion badge on application icons i wil rate 5* and install agin afted this prob is fixed and when it srops asking for permisions off calls contacts and zone poco launcher doesnt ask them. can twait to download again after al entioned problems on recent modernize are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    This amazing modernize thx, But why i have 2 contact application widget? This bug or what? If this bug pls fix this. And 1 more can u create status bar like a ios i mean can u create like we are use inoty? I will give u 5 star if u create that. OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    amazing app, some suggestions to improve and obtain 5 stars: - let us to use our own icons - let us to add custom widgets to the left swipe - add an option to pay to remove ads. I know I would be willing! this has the potential to be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    hmm I kinda did some thoughts on it. but too long a response in comment. the thoughts on this application were literally what I was thinking about but I would like to add a minor addition? helps if i can explain it better. btw! awesome ApPERTuRE. :) beautiful amazing I hope you like my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    can you please create an IOS keyboard with OS13 emojis and all tools it has thats the latest thing I need so that my ssmsung looks like an iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    i really love this launcher it not lags also..my favorite launcher but.. one thing if you can implement soon is that widget..i wish if i can implement fresh widget.... hope you can create it soon ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    It's a amazing application as I wish to have/buy a iPhone. But whenever I change once of the apps icon to the Reminders icon it glit has out and instead sets it as a clock icon on the Home Screen, but in the application it shows as what I set it but not on the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    It's really good! Everyone should test it Look at those reviews, they are not fake I can assure u Developer, if you are seeing this, please add help for widgets in future updates. I'm looking forward to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Lock screen not accepting the system pin/ password. Always asking to enter thru system password. Unable to check password in theme customizations setting. Weather short chop not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    i Love it so much! Please do a custom font color! Thank you! I really love your apps, it just need to be more customize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    cg hhjggignore fish hellish Gaurav habits jack jacuzzi iconic Heidi idiots yahoo yeah iCloud icky picnic isn't icing o'clock icky picnic outfits taught oblivious geez public resuscitation publicly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    i think this is as close as you can obtain to looking like an iPhone! Beautiful AWESOME. Amazing job! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    this app, for my phone, really disguises the software part of my phone to look like an iphone. gr8 job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    its a awesome i hate Android device and my mom wont buy me a iphone so its kinda like my dream come real its only the iphone apps and items that is missing but its ok i love it SOO MUCCHHH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Apps are constantly being moved around, making fresh homescreens and making me move everything back one by one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    Amazing, the application interface is really simple to use,and when if set as the default launcher,it really does its job.I use a phone with a notch on top and it fits perfectly with the application and my small notch.Overall,I wish the android device one ver if this application ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    4 stars for the best ios experience launcher. I'll give a 5 stars if the dev provide a fast edit mode (more quick and easy home screen editor)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Launcher iOS 13 review [App]  2019-4-28 13:35

    its a amazing app,really makes your phone look like an iphone and i highly recommend this app.. and id give this six stars if possible...great job guys hold it up๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    in one hour - battery usage by app= 15% ( 460mAh ) it's definitely too much. I'm forced to uninstall it and it's sad because this application is very good. Edit. I can't swipe up from notification center but it's still working when swiping right or left but even this can't swipe up. Because of such a large issue I'm forced to change my rating from 3 to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nice work on the notification panel but when we move the control center to bottom the notification alsi came with that what's that and When we close the notification panel or control center the status bar came very slow in the melody we can't know which melody is playing We are not able to add system apps on the control center and only 8 can be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Overall the control centre is really smooth and I also like how the animations are exactly the same as the one on iPhone x and it really makes your Android device phone feel as if its running a really fluid software.I would definitely give this a 5 Stars but I gave a 4 because as you swipe on the top left it brings you the notification you use the notification centre it is really laggy and buggy I want the notification could run as smooth as the control ease create it smooth then 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very cool application but it says if you dont wish inoty & control center to use this feature touch to begin settings and disable it and i cant delete the message..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    notification can be a littlw cleaner. The clock seems to be only available in 24 hour format. it should take the system default settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    NOT WORKING PROPERLY...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Ausume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    simple to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    V amazing application โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    guys still my mobile data toggle is not working after i updated the application also !! please fix it soon !!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN โ€“ advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews Wiballoongroup.org/guestbook/index.php reviews ATS Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Weapons Simulator for Fortnite''''' reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter