iShala Reviews & Opinions


Submit iShala review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    A Amazing App! But needs Improvements. There needs to be a record option to audio wav or mp3. The application would be really useful if you could sequence your own loops with a sequencer built into the application and a keyboard/piano to play the sounds via touch screen. Another would be linking the application to a external midi device like a keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stops working if screen times out. Then randomly turns on again while screen is still off. If any other application (like google find to see song lyrics) is accessed when ishala is playing, ishala doesn't work properly in the background. It creates a scratchy noise and then runs smoothly if I go back to ishala application screen Feeling like why even I paid for this, if this can't even hold playing melody in background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Best app. It helps very much in practicing . Sound quality is well in external speaker . I request that bell should rings as manjira plays in bhajan. Hoping this will be added in fresh upgradation very soon. Apps stops regularly after some time. please give solutions for it Thanks Issue seems to be solved.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iShala or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iShala video reviews and related movies:

    See iShala 3.0 App Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Lesson #21: mobile par best riyaz app, iShala app ko kaise use kare; How to use iShala app on youtube.

     related image

    See iShala Demo.mp4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Inshallah Part 1 - Madebe Lidai, Nasoro Thomas, Hidaya Shomary (Official Bongo Movie) on youtube.

     related image

    See iShala v2.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See iShala 3.0 Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See iShala 2 0 App Preview (iOS/Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See ishala 3.2 (letest update) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Please let sorting of Taal list by the number of beats. I just don't understand why it is sorted alphabetically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The current ver is having a bug. When I play the tanpura on C# or D, the tabla gives out komal nishad as well.... Really disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Worst app. Tabla sound is so cracked while playing in ATI VILAMBIT mode that i cant focus on khayal. Only tanpura swarmandal sounds good. I also use itabla pro on iPhone. Itabla pro is πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ AND this ishala is πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Still now a amazing job. Fresh ver is far better. Hold improving subtle things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very amazing App. Using since latest 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I recently purchased and installed this application but it is not working properly, it stop in between half hour or any time, tutorial me what to do I have purchased it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi. Have purchased the application and is working good. No complaints. My question is can I install the application on multiple handheld devices under my login?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    updated review from 3 to 1 stars. After updating to the fresh version, the application has become utterly useless. there are constant cracks the moment I turn the tanpura on. less tanpura and more static comes out. I am unable to do riyaz because of the issue. It works ok on an android device smartphone I have, it has older version. please somebody tell me how to fix the sound or suggest better android device application than this. pathetic condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    This application is very amazing and for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    My application has suddenly stopped working It is not opening on my device at all Pl solve the problem urgently if u can Txs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Only one of its kind in quality, features, stability and price. I hope the developer intoduces a trial ver to support the prospective buyer to have a clear and full idea about the potentials of this app. I had some issues, and the developer has promised to resolve. Expecting that, I have given five stars. I would suggest an inclusion of backup function in the next version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Perfect application with attractive sound and versetality in the fresh improved options. The suggestion to the learned masters is to increase tabla sound level. Tablas without their gunj flat. Especially in vilambit, without sufficient volume level, the tanpura dominates and tabla are drowned. Perhaps with external speakers and an equaliser this might be cured but not as an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    yes i tried a small speaker but it remains same. i just wish a lit bit volume boost on tabla and tanpura although everything is good. if it is possible to create the sound equal to the sound of tanpura droid it would be great. the volume of tanpura droid is just excellent so test to adjust same volume for all instruments in ishala application as well. thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    matta taal is totally bad.wrong theka. Dhin terekete dhina thuna/ Dhi Dhi na. this theka is acceptable theka. Jhaptal is like two people playing in various timing. right now I just felt immediate correction. I hope you guys will do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Can Swarmandal obtain improved, to repeat same note? It will be helpful, to play certain combination of notes.. Some notes are also not audiable, need to be fixed.. Note SA1 of octave has no sound, so it need to be fixed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    there is pitch issue in tabla & bayan, tanpura is not also that fine tuned. no doubt the fresh ver is upgraded but the previous one was fine tuned, you are requested to resolve the pitch issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is unbelievable but suddenly obtain stopped when screen is out and then no more running in the background. plz tell me the solution. No battery saver or optimiser is on. I am currently using Samsung A50 handset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is stopping suddenly with and without screen on. Please fix it. it's very irritating, otherwise I have to think for request of Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    does not work on Pixel 3. the tanpura has additional noise in the background the tanpura is working well now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    raag bhairavi is not working... n taanpura sound is after modernize too much poor....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very amazing ease provide tihayee for each will give attractive end,also a single click to stop all playing anks ishala team..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It's a awesome application ever excellent for riyaasatπŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    the modernize is worst.. why you changed the swarmandal tuning. . it swar feel like hell. . previous swarmandal like original. but this is robotic.. . shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Stop while playing automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    for those not able to extract files after downloading, give the application permission to access storage under settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    After 15-20 or 30 mins automatic close the app. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    this application is not accessible for blind people so I am requesting to developer that create it more simple for blind thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    its too good.! recommended for all the musicians. Thanks squad iShala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I changed my bettery optimise settings for this application now it's work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Application is good..but Please change the Vilambit Ektal Thihayi(Ending). It is disturbing a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I am using Samsung galaxy S8+, but still i didn't experience a very amazing performance. Few issues: 1. I hear cracking sound along with playing tanpura, tabla, swarmandal, lehra. even if i play them individually. i tried using only one tanpura and not using reverb, problem still persists. 2. Application stops playing intermittently..not sure why? In earlier versions the application used to play even if the phone screen timed out. can you guys do something about these issues? Dont ask me to change my phone plsπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The change is awesome! Finally, dual Tanpura! I hope it will be worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Because I can't answer further to the chain of comments I guess, I wish to tell you that on your 23rd Feb you said you were finishing a huge update. Been 2 months. The application still freezes and doesn't play in background. I have patiently waited for the promised modernize too. Is it coming? If yes, when? For the amazing quality this application has, and cash this application charges, one year of no modernize is kinda unprofessional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It was working properly since I installed. But suddenly it's not opening... give suggestion please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    perfect application.Even better than that of re varieties of dadra,kehrva,deepchandi,etc are tuner should also be provement in swarmandal is also required.Over all this is very amazing application with very amazing tonal quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The application is very amazing for practicing Indian classical music. Please take into acc that the taal starts from the beginning if any settings regarding tempo or even the swarmandal or raag is changed. Please test to overcome this in the next update. And if flute could be added like lehra it would be awesome. Hoping to see the next modernize soon. some raga like nat bhairav are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi, I bought and installed the application latest month after getting amazing reviews from our fellow musicians. I basically bought for Swarmandal. It works well when you begin but only after playing for 20 seconds or so one can hear distortion (kind of badly tuned radio makes when played in rough weather) and it continues until the application is stopped. I have installed it on S9 and the phone works amazing with all other apps/youtube etc. Please support to sort out the problem as we cannot use the application with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    This is a amazing application for riyaaz but i have one complaint. I have been practicing on ektaal for a while now but the vilambit ektaal is completely wrong. It has some weird improvisations which are completely not useful. Please contain a normal ektaal. The plain ektaal is so plain that you don't even obtain to hear anything in the middle of the beat or taali/khali. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Please Modernize the Swarmandal sound previous ( 2) ver was awesome.. its sound like robot.. no natural tune

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very apt encouraging enthusiasm of the artist. if i wantto buy f this mobile for my relative having diferent mobile how shd I proceed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice and useful app. Only one concern, application stops playing after 10-15 mins and needs to begin again. Needs a fix, otherwise this is a true issue while performing infront of some audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Using ishala since latest two years and is absolutely a very amazing app. latest modernize was quite a good. swarmandal is also amazing thing. just need to add ending tihai in taal section, add some base in tabla like one or more application are with amazing tabala bass. need to improve taanpura sound { it is amazing now but can be improved.}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Pros: 1. Unbelievable Application for practice. 2. Tabla produces a related to a true one. 3. Swaramandal is beautiful amazing as well. 4. Worth the money. 5. The dozens of Talas is nice. 6. Tanpura is decent. Although I'm completely happy with the App, there is still some scope for improvement: 1. The Bell sometimes is too loud and it would be amazing if could have control for that. 2. If you change the Tempo of the Tabla (Ex: Vilambit to Drut) it starts from Sam again. 3. The response time for Table is slow. It takes around a sec for the Tabla to stop if you press the stop button. This delay could be reduced. 4. If the Application runs in background, it sometimes causes crack in sound. 5. Tanpura could be greatly improved. I have seen better applications. 6. There can be a Tihayi while stopping the Tala.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Unbelievable app and very flexible. Amazing developers that listen to feedback. Every modernize makes it even better. Really helps me as a beginner sitar player to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Good, but in swar mandal, i can pluck one string only once not multiple times. Please create some enhancement, where one can pluck one string multiple times. It will be more realistic. (only reason of not giving 5 🌟)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Perfect App. Unbelievable to do Riaz with this App. Best on the market. Well worth the price. Well done to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    amazing application for its price. however, Rupak in slow cycle like 80bpm is very noisy with too a lot of strokes and not suitable for vilambit. can you fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I have now started liking this application after previous problems got resolved. This application does port sound over Bluetooth ...even connected to speker over blutooth plays sound in phone speaker ...can anyone support ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    No doubt it is an perfect app.. especially the Tanpura portion and the Tabla very useful.... Just a little request for the tabla portion , for adding more thekas on Dadra , Kaherwa and Teen taal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    It is stopping automatically after every 10-12mins. As well as it is not also in accurate pitching. Have to set the pitch in -4to obtain it in 440

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing app... have amazing power to make the environment which is important for any artist for his practise sessions....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very amazing application but has a very annoying sound to it please fix the distorted noise in this application please. after of 5 minutes being on it starts to malfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Quite Perfect. The only thing lacking is individual volume control for every instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very amazing but each session should have it's own pitch adjustment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I like this application very much. Very useful to practice music. But I have old ver 2.2. I wish to modernize how can I update. Plz answer me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The phone goes down to sleep...is there any method so that the software page remains begin ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Tanpura is not playing properly since latest so a lot of days... there is large disturbance, cracking sound..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Good, but Tabla volume is too low even on its full volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    the moment screen goes to sleep application stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing application for indian classical music.. totally loved it.. There can be more ragas in the list?? Like nat bhairav, nayaki kanhda etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Im using lower ver 4.4 of android device and this application is not working properly on older. can you please cash back on my purchase. Im not using this application and not useful to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    best.but you have to insert proffessinal tabla tals for singing in mahfil .pl see itabla pro application of test to give us such tabla experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Sir application it's crashing after few Min, i am using Mi Max 2 pls fix this problem thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very useful for all classical singers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Hi admin.. Can you please please add various tabla variations for various taals.. Like in itabla pro application used in iphone..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Its getting stopped after some interval

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice application for tanpura and tabla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    after instalation when i begin this application it got continous ndly support me out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    I am not able to search the tanpura in the app. Swarmandal is a amazing thing, but I need to also use the tanpura, and sometimes only the tanpura before I begin with the tabla. Please support me I just bought this application two days back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    privious verson was better. the sound of tanpura and even of tabla is not like privious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very very helpful for melody lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    my ishala application is suddnly not opening plz support me what to do .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Best for tuned artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Nice application to learn classical music..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    since long time 1 year there is no updates, while modernize please contain Bhajani taal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    awesome application hold updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    i really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Amazing application for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    hey squad ishala.. i have purchased this application ans installed on my android device phone... how can i obtain the same on my iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Very useful application worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Application is working amazing but please I wish my cash refund please allow know the refund formalities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    v useful and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    The best i ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    super.... n tqsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    simoly no words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    can i install this application in my iPhone? or do i need to buy it again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    aswm as like frnd for artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    pls provide jhumra plain modernize as soon as cause the given jhumra taal in vilambit is very disturbing while e plain ver of almost all vilambit taal(ektaal,tintaal,tilwada) is given except me out by updating ur application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Outstanding. helping me in practice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    Can I re-installed this application for free if accidentally un-installed from the my phone???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    waiting for updates since 1 year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    sir i purchased ishala for 1000rs ,but everybody is getting it free by sharing , plzz i request for refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    when do you release ver 3 ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iShala review [App]  2019-10-9 13:37

    abruptly shuts down

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter