Read ibera bicycle triangle frame bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ibera bicycle triangle frame bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Ok, so this wasn't the method it was intended to be used, but it works r those of us riding electric bikes, the battery is a giveaway. It screams "take me!"So I purchased this to cover the dolphin style battery on my Radwagon cargo bike. I had to chop out the bottom of the bag, but it now does a terrific job of hiding the battery and making the bike look more conventional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Had Both Sizes L/M. Both Very Nice. The Huge is Really Large and will fill up the Triangle Zone of a Ridged Bike Frame !! Therefore the Medium Size is My Preference ... The Velcro Straps Really need to be a Bit Longer though. With an Overlap of maybe 1" on the straps (depending on the frame tubing size) it feels "insufficient" for securing to the Frame .. The Huge bag could also use an Additional strap on the Bottom to prevent Bag from "Swaying" !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Based on previous reviews, on it's actually SMALLER than I anticipated, but just barely huge enough for what I required it for. I bought it to carry my Kryptonite chain, lock and cable (which is does beautifully) and it rides far more securely than I imagined it would (no shifting whatsoever of a massive 8 pound load).However- it's just an awkwardly sized product. The huge is going to take up your entire frame space. The medium is going to take up JUST ENOUGH frame zone to create it very difficult (though possible) to use anything else, like a sports bottle, within the frame zone and the Aduro (which is essentially the "small" ver of Ibera product given no little ver exists) is going to be just slightly too little to do any serious carrying beyond little snacks and pocket stuff like wallet and keys. It's a amazing product with amazing utility, just consider what you need it to do and buy aspect of this back (I've yet to decide if it's a bug or a feature) is that it's opened by side zipper. I initially thought that was a SIDE POCKET when I bought it. No, it's the main pocket access. BUT it allows you to obtain at whatever you're storing in it while on the bike (which, given I'm only storing locks in there doesn't serve me, but it may serve most who use this bag).I give it a 5 for commuting purposes, 0 stars for "security features" given it has none and I've yet to use it in the rain so I've not commentary on that aspect.If you wish to shop something without disrupting the weight distribution or profile of your bike, this is it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ibera bicycle triangle frame bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I ride my street bike up and down the Pacific coast. I recently purchased a rain jacket to hold dry in fog and mist in the early morning. Unfortunately, when folded, its too huge for the pockets in my jerseys. So I purchased the huge triangle bag to stow my rain jacket when I no longer need it. When I began ping for a bag that would keep a light-to-mid-weight jacket, the only bags huge enough to handle the job were handlebar mounted. I ride in an zone with some beautiful powerful headwinds - 7 to 15 mph. If you frequently ride in a windy environment and need a storage device, consider that weight will be far less necessary than wind resistance. I estimate that a handlebar bag would bring my speed down by 1 to 2 mph - a killer. The huge size triangle bag was the only design that (1) is huge enough to accommodate a mid-weight rain jacket, and (2) has minimal aerodynamic impact on performance. My jacket fits snugly inside and I only sacrifice a bit of speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought this for my brother's bike in size Large, and it's the excellent size for his bike.He rides a Trek 3500 which he's converted into an electric bike.- He uses it primarily to keep all his ebike junk, and it easily fits the controller and two 6-cell LiPo batteries. He was previously holding all of that in a rear bike rack bag but this triangle bag is much better and he's removing the rear bag in favour of this one.- It's very well constructed with a durably thick canvas material all the method around, with covered seams.- We plan to coat it with waterproofing spray to be more safe BUT it's relatively water safe as-is. I would trust it if I'm riding through normal rain.- The only thing he doesn't like is that it covers his water bottle mount but that was obvious when we chose it.- Very impressed with the construction of it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pros:The straps are durable and don't move when the bike's in motion...even over rocky terrain. The package provides a lot of storage zone to support hold stuff on your body. As a side note: it easily fits a full-frame handgun in the happening that you need to carry private protection when you ride. The overall construction of the package is excellent. I foresee using this thing for several years before having to replace ns:Nothing really. Although it's worth mentioning, create sure you measure your bike before purchasing this pack. Some bikes may not have enough zone between the frame rails to fit the package into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I required some storage to handle routine commuting and short trips, but I was low on cash, so I picked up one of these budget-friendly frame bags. I admit that my expectations were low, despite the favorable reviews. Man was I wrong. This bag somehow manages to be slim and unobtrusive yet handles a ton of stuff. What's more, the build quality is such that I'm not at all worried about it falling apart on me, and I'm beautiful hard on my gear. I like it so much that I'm planning to buy another one for my other bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I just received this, installed it, and road-tested it. The "large" size of the Ibera bicycle triangle frame bag is an exact fit for the triangle on my standard low-rent mountain bike. (I didn't bother with measurements as I figured it was a standard size, and I got lucky.) The bag fits the following stuff comfortably: Portable air pump for inflating tires, 2 spare inner-tubes, flat-changing kit (with tire levers, flat wrenches, and a bicycle multi-tool), plus gloves and wet wipes. There is a separate zip pocket on the outside that is excellent for storing wet wipes to use in case your chain derails and your fingers obtain oily fixing it. The bag is still not crowded and the zipper closed with no resistance. As promised, the bag does not bump into your knees (I actually forgot it was there, it was such a nice day I forgot it was a road-test). The only thing that I would change, is that instead of just velcro closures to keep it on the frame, I would prefer to pay additional for mini-cable locks to lock it in place. If you hold unzipping the velcro to take your tools inside, the velcro wears out. If you leave the bag on your bicycle, you hope no one else is interested in acquiring bicycle tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is an "early five-star review," based on my de-boxing, examining, mounting and a couple of short (empty) me have mentioned quality control problems with Ibera bags. I carefully inspected this one for loose seems, hanging threads, un-stitched zippers, torn fasteners, etc., and could not search anything amiss. The zippers were tight and smooth. The Velcro fasteners were firmly affixed and of uniform length. The piping was evenly done, and the overall proportions were as pictured.I have a 1990 Schwinn Worldsport, with a chrome-moly frame and a Xéfal pump mounted just in front of my seat tube. I was concerned that the one pair of Velcro strips might not create it around the pump and the tube. No problem. I had ample material to overlap at least a half inch, which firmly holds the bag in put to hold it from e width is comfortable, even on a narrow bike like the Worldsport. I didn't hit it with my legs, and unless overstuffed, I would not expect that to be a problem. The lower angle was also a minor concern for me, as I didn't wish it to interfere with my bottle cage. Again, my fears were unfounded. When properly affixed to the top bar (i.e., with the top of the bag tightly versus the bottom of the top bar), there is plenty of room for my water bottle to slide in and out of the cage without interference from the bag.Overall, this looks like a amazing value. It fits well, it seems to be created well, it is usefully outfitted with one inner zippered pocket and two outer ones (I got the huge bag), it attaches easily (and securely), and it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera IB-FB1-M Bicycle Triangle Frame Bag, Strap-on Bike Top Tube Pouch, Cycling Essential Saddle Frame Bag with Reflective Trim, Crossbar Bike Pack(Medium: 3L Capacity) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    LOVE this frame bag! Like having a giant wallet strapped in your frame! Getting around town, it's VERY handy to hold my ping bags in, as well as a rain jacket and my rear rack's basket bungees. Of course, it can shop anything you want, but I have to say, it's well made, amazing velcro, and fits beneath my upper tube perfectly. Highly recommend, and for the price, you can't beat it. (The MEDIUM fits under a huge frame bike's top bar perfectly allowing zone for a lower-tube water bottle to still fit-and-clear TOO!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was thrilled to finally obtain this because this type of bag is the only type that can actually fit on my MTB without it getting into the way. I can't have a saddle bag because I have a dropper, and when I drop my seat all the way, it gets really close to my rear tire, which will then rub when I'm on some narly techincals. Then my bike geometry is in such a way, I can't place one in the bike triangle..... since my shock gets in the way. Thus, this seemed like the excellent solution. To be honest it mostly works but I do have one gripe...PROS:- Huge enough to place a ton of things in but not so huge that it looks like a hiking back pack.- Amazing solid material. Took on rain and mud and it held up.- Solid velcro straps. They strap and don't come NS:- This is where I'm bummed. While the straps are amazing and hold it in put (mostly), the bottom strap, that straps to the top tube is not very well designed. The strap itself simply slides through a couple of slits on the bottom of the bag, which means, it slides around. Even with the strap tight and firm in place, with just enough force, you can shift the bag left / right. I experienced this on every ride thus far where I'd create sudden turns, or fast endo's , or take really quick burms.... think of the result of a Centripetal force. So what happens basically is the bag is now greatly shifted to one side off the top tube, which causes to slighly slag downward, which then gets bumped by my knee. Sucky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I spend an entire day going to REI, Sun&Ski, and my local bike to search a top tube bag that wasn't wide and bulky, but could also keep my iphone 7+ as well as plenty of nutrition.I finally found this on Amazon and it's PERFECT! I use this on my MTB for singletrack trails and it keep up amazingly. It's a super lightweight, compact, and easy design that is excellent for my needs. I got the Medium and it's got plenty of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I used this bag on a latest 500 mile bike ride along with 2 other Rock Bros bags. This one is not very water resistant at all. Mins into a massive downpour, this was filling up with water. I'd recommend just using this bag for tubes and tools that you don't mind getting wet during rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It's a amazing bag. It is semi-rigid and flexible... holds it's shape well and does not flop around or collapse. The materials are beautiful and of nice quality. Purchased a LARGE and it can keep wallet, keys, phone, flashlight/headlamp, leatherman/pocketknife, granola bar, etc... The Velcro straps are not sewn/fixed. There are several slots for versatility. Using zip ties in addition would create it more secure and fixed. Overall me likey... FYI, I also purchased the Rockbros frame bag which is similarly constructed (for longer trips).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got the mediumVery amazing value for what it isSeams to be amazing qualityFits all my essentials and then someHere’s a list of what I hold in it on every rideSpare disposable contact lenses and eye drops, asthma inhaler, chapstick, 2 tire levers, ID & Debit card, 2 snack bars, CO2 canister & little inflater, little multi toolI hold my spare tube strapped to my frame so this has eliminated my saddlebagI much prefer the simple access of this bagHold its shape wellLooks goodOn other rides I’ve kept a charger in it for my phone and ran the wire out the top with the zipper barely undoneI even use the Velcro straps under the top tube to keep some cheap safety glasses for rides where I know I’ll be riding at nightI can then place my sunglasses there when I switchThis bag is much cheaper than any other bag I’ve seen of related qualityAbout to use it soon for touring & bikepacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I love these racks. We have a mix of plaster and drywall on the wall we used, but a stud ended up being located exactly where we required it to be, so it was fairlu simple to install (though the spacing of the screw holes on the top might be too wide for some studs? We might have lucked out and had an actual 2” wide stud because our house was built in 1912).I’m docking it a star for a couple various reasons:1) The included velcro strap for stabilizing the front wheel does not have an o-ring as pictured in the listing or shown in the video. Not having the o-ring makes it fiddly and annoying to obtain tight.2) The hardware package included 5 washers (2 little and 3 large). The included instructions present the little washers being used with the two Allen screws along the arm but nowhere does it mention, list, or present the other three washers. We assumed they were to be used with the wall mount screws, so that’s what we did, but maybe add it to your instructions? The listing picture shows 3 washers, which doesn’t help.3) The listing shows 3 allen screws, when you only obtain and need 2.4) The included screws were COUNTERSUNK. In what reality would these work? The listing shows lag nuts, which would create excellent sense. Countersunk screws are completely useless because you need them to lay flat up versus the wall mount. I ended up finding some cap screws from my own stash to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In the picture the small adjuster hooks used to keep the bike in put in a certain position are metal or at least they look like it. On the one I keep they are plastic and the left side has just stripped out and won't keep my bike up. Now my bike hangs crooked on my wall and look like it is going to fall off. Unfortunately I bought the mount about 32 days ago so I'm assuming this is why I can't search anywhere to contact the seller because most returns can only be done in 30 days. Unless they contact me and resolve this issue, I would never recommend this product. It seems sturdy but will break because of the plastic adjusters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not as rigid as you would expect when looking at the pictures. Doesn't keep it's shape as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't do frame bags, but I had a 62 mile unsupported ride and wanted to create sure I had the things I required to ride non-stop. The medium easily fit a spare pump, 5 GU gel packs, 1 pack of blocs and a couple allen wrenches. Excellent size that it didn't obtain in the method of my legs while climbing huge hills. It is now going to be a permanent fixture on my bike. The zipper worked fine until it was down below the curve of the bag. It was simple to pull using one hand with small focus. 4 hours 12 minutes of gravel and nothing fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have bought three... I love the bag but after seeing how awesome the first one was... I decided to buy the larger one for my main bike and the bike I commute with... Sadly I recieved the bag that is the same size as the first. I could probably return it and obtain the correct size but I don't wish to wait for it just to obtain the wrong one again... I don't know who is to blame because I created sure to select the huge size so I wanted to allow other consumers know of the issue... Overall the bag is very clutch and paired with the saddle bag alleviate any reason to have anything on your person while riding... As you can see with my pics...the style is sleek and for the price you aren't able to beat the deal... I went to the local bike shop and you won't be able to obtain a bag this size for anything close to what they are going for on Update****Upon further investigation, i found out that the bags I received were the biggest size and was under the impression that the first one I bought was Medium. I bought with my second order two more at the size of a huge expecting it to be bigger. I Love the bags and I believe that if you are looking for a nice cool bag, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 4 of these. 1 little and 3 huge and place them all over my bike. 2 on the rod and 2 connected to my handlebar and basket. I like to have a lot of storage on my bike lol. I also bought the one with the two bags on the sides that goes on the rod. And I place one of these on top of it. The bag w the two bags on the side is from the same company. Then you can place this one right on top and it fits looks water resistant to me but I don’t ride in the rain. I also chop holes on the sides (the material is very hard and I used a cutco serrated knife) and poked through w a cord lock through all of them to deter stealing if I lock my bike up. Def won’t be water resistant now but I prefer for them to not be stolen bc I live in nyc. I love these products. Amazing purchase and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Medium size can fit in Nexus 6P, garage opener, little snack plus sunglasses or banana. Took my bike off-road and bag didn't feel off. It looks amazing as well. Customer service is not but outstanding. The bottom strap is inside the bag and I totally missed it. Customer service sent me a fresh bag by the time I search it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Garbage, returning it. Mounted it on the wall, hung my bike on it (30 lbs.) and the arms do not keep their position. The pawl mechanism slips too easily over the teeth and they move down when I hang the bike. Beautiful useless. And I’m a very handy, mechanically inclined, technical individual so it's not like I don't know how to mount something to a wall and create it work. This is a beautiful easy all of those that complained about the hardware, they are right; it is not the appropriate hardware. Something like this needs to be mounted to a stud, not in drywall with plastic drywall anchors. Here's a tip...the hardware that comes with anything that mounts to a wall, floor, or ceiling is inappropriate, too small, or just plain junk, usually all three. NEVER use the provided mounting hardware that comes with a product. Plan on making a trip to the hardware shop for the right hardware and factor it into the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These bicycle hangers are amazing and should work for most bikes. I like the fact that you can adjust these hangers to fit various size frames and those with sloping top tubes, such as is common on a lot of newer street bikes, mountain bikes and children's bikes.I bought two of these wall hangers. My steel frame bike nestles down just fine onto the padding on the arms, but I chose to add a piece of old inner tube over the grey plastic parts for the one I am using with my carbon frame, because the top tube is wider than the padded part between the hard grey plastic pieces. I will probably add inner tubing to the second hanger cradles also, so that both hangers match.I used a 36" inch long 1x6 board to mount the hangers onto with T-nuts, that method I could attach the boards to 2 studs each for support. It also allows some put to mount clothes hooks for my helmet, gloves, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product. Received it super fast (thanks Prime) and was extremely simple to install. Even if you need the instructions (which you shouldn't - beautiful self-explanatory) the directions are straight forward and simple to follow. The hardware (screws/wall anchors) are all amazing quality. I was able to obtain two of the screws in a standard 2x4 wood stud and the third using one of the wall anchors in the drywall. Has been up for a few weeks and holds my Cannondale mountain bike (Medium 29er) great. Super simple to adjust position from wall and angle of bike as well. Satisfied customer👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend $30 bucks on these (I bought 2) as I've seen other systems that will basically perform the same task (hanging a bike on a wall) for about $10 bucks. But, I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The contents were well packed, the quality feels top-notch (like, I trust putting my bike on this thing and it not falling apart), and I really like the method you can adjust the angle of the hanging hooks. I never realized bikes are heavier on the back (guess I never thought about it), but this system let's me balance my bikes perfectly. You can also adjust the length of the hanger from the wall - amazing if you have like wide bars or something along those lines. I was able to pull mine out just enough so it my bikes didn't bang versus the wall, but still left me as much garage zone as te: While it came with 3 screws and dry-wall anchors, I would *ABSOLUTELY* recommend you place at least two of those screws into a wall-stud. There is no method I would entrust this to be secured only to dry-wall.I've included a pic of my garage setup ... it's kinda messy ... but you obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I am a mechanical engineer, and feel most qualified to evaluate this product. I don't have much to say beyond the a lot of reviews that praise the quality of the bike hanger. I would have created the product from steel, and I would have created the frame rests adjustable or supplied spacers for wider frames tubing, such as carbon.I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON AND DEFEND THIS PRODUCT FROM THE MANY REVIEWERS THAT CRITICIZED IT FOR FALLING OFF THE WALL! Seriously, did you read the directions? It says very clearly to use the anchors in "masonry or concrete walls only". Typically, the complainers stuck the anchors in drywall. So, here's my advice: Stop blaming others for your faults. If you don't know what you are doing, either learn primary skills and knowledge, OR read the is a picture of a proper installation into steel or wooden studs. The 3/4" plywood spans the (typically) 16" between studs, offering a lot of options for bracket placement. Note the 4 screws are on the upper side, as the lower side is in d luck to all, and ride safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've place up three of these in my house and I couldn't be happier. I have two bits of advice:1. Don't use the wall-mounting screws that come in the package. Obtain over to the hardware shop and obtain something better.2. If you really wish this thing to be securely mounted, place it into a board long enough to straddle two studs, and mount the whole thing to the wall. I've attached a image for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It's doing well for day one! Our wall didn't have a lot of studs, so we decided to spicy it up a bit and mount a 80x8x1 inch cedar board along the whole wall for additional support. The product it's self seems very sturdy and not going anywhere.. We think it really looks great, and hope it holds up well!Will modernize if fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Unfortunately, as another reviewer has pointed out, you cannot hope to obtain all 3 screws into one standard-width wall stud. We had our wall hanger installed with 2/3 screws in a stud and 1 screw in the drywall with an anchor, but the hanger (and the bike) fell off the wall within 3 months. I may consider trying this again, but next time will mount on a piece of wood spanning 2 studs. Aside from the mounting issue, this bike hanger seems to be decent quality and worked well while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    So satisfied with my bike bag!!!! I’ve looked everywhere for this kind of bag. All the bike should sell these! Amazing quality, love all the choices in colors, size is perfect, plenty of room without taking up too much zone on my handlebars, and easily comes off for a cute purse when we create a stop, so all my valuables go with me. I was satisfied to see the shoulder strap on it when it arrived, wasn’t sure it came with it. Also there are two inside pockets of clear plastic, iPhone 6 in otter box fits in. I can place my phone, lock, a drink, and snack in it. AND ITS SOO CUTE!!!! Almost all bike bags in other stores are boring black color! Thank you for making these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palms Bicycle bag, cotton canvas handlebar, bicycle accessories, bike bag, cycling bag, bicycle palms handlebar []  2020-10-19 19:45

    Very well made. Excellent as a bike bag and a crossbody purse. Bought it for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it! Everyone who sees it wants to know where we got it and wants one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I place one on my bicycle. ..liked it, and bought one for my motorcycle!Its slightly insulated....better than no insulation!Its deep enough for a regular water bottle or a drink bottle that s kinda deep for a soda can...it'll keep it..but it'll go deep into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I like this water holder because I actually use it for a lot of things; wallet, cellphone, sometimes a water bottle or sun glasses. It is simple to mount in lots of various locations. Not rocket science, but inexpensive and very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I love that this is simple to install and is insulated! I don't love how skinny it is. It doesn't fit several of my reusable water bottles.... But does keep a one use water bottle or soda bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my bike but my daughter liked it so much she took it for her bike. I will be buying another. Super simple to use and fits every bottle we have tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    After reading "large enough for 36oz bottles and standard/large bike bottles" I figured my 32oz camelback would fit - not even close. I can't stand products that mask their actual size. I hate returning things so I will hold it but damn... allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    These are much smaller than the description. My skinny Contigo bottles can even fit (I can force it in there but I'm afraid of breaking the seam). Thanks to Amazon's return policy, this went directly back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This was not waterproof. I just finished a bike ride in the rain and my phone and other stuff were all we inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Need more zone than just my saddlebag for my MTN bike and my older "rugged" tablet apparently didn't like the rainstorms when mounted on the bike in the open. Quality of item is beautiful good, havent tested in the rain yet but looks like it should keep up. Tablet works well as long as you tighten the velco, but note your side buttons are hard to access. Thought my legs would not hit it when riding, but ultimately it became annoying when pedaling or mounting|dismounting. I have moved it to the top of my handle bars and works beautiful well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for my son's bike to install on the handle bars because a standard holder for the frame doesn't work. So far, the quality seems amazing and it was simple to install. It's insulated and you can cinch it closed which is a bonus. It fits soda bottles as well as his stainless steel thermos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Bought this for son's bike that has full suspension and has no put for a water bottle due to odd shaped frame. This fits on his handle bars and is a amazing solution. Plus its insulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this in the hopes that they'd fit the 1L Intelligent Water Bottles perfectly and they do! They're actually perfectly snug for the Intelligent Water Bottles almost as if they're designed for them. Intelligent Water bottles are about 2.8 inches in diameter, so if your bottle is of that size or smaller, then it should work well with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUNPENG Bike Water Bottle Holder Insulated Stem Bag Frame & Handlebar Attachment Cup Holder Bicycle Water Bottle Drink Holder | Food Snack Storage for huffy,Mountain,Pushchair []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this for my teen daughter’s vintage bike that does not have the option of having a water bottle holder on the down tube of the frame. It fits well, was simple to install, and does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Well designed with long straps to secure it to my RadRover. Carbon fober look is cool and the sides are reasonable stiff to keep shape. It will keep an iPhone 7 or 8 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    ITS GREAT... Buttttt after my first ride my phone over heated and would allow me do anything until it cooled off so i had to take it out of the case and man it was screaming hot i probably could have cooked a egg on It lol. My solution was to chop the plastic cover off now thats no longer a issue. The only other issue is it doesn't quite fit my Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra with the case but its kinda a catch 20-2 if it wasn't so tight I think the phone would bounce out ive managed to create it work. The plus side is it fits a little gateraid and or a can of soda while also allowing the phone to fit. For those who wonder the S20 Ultra is 7in x 3.5in with a case on it depending on the case i feel like mine is purity standard sized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Cons:Zipper gets stuck, really stiffThe plastic cover on the front doesn't stick well leaving air bubble on phoneNo room to press side buttons on phone (or at least difficult)[email protected]#$%! when pedalingIt also sags to one side even when tightened REALLY tightPros:It's light which is nicethe plastic feels strongTons of spaceLots of additional velcro for larger framesEasy phone holder inside(didn't test waterproof)I give this 3 stars because I would prefer my bike without it, the additional room seemed more of a hassle than help. When hoping off my bike I always hit it, obtain caught, just was not worth it. The product seems decent for the price so do not be too discouraged. Personally, I would recommend a seat bag for keys or little items, this is just too in the method and having a phone in front of me didn't seem worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Pro: Seems to be well created and adequate size for little stuff such as wallet, keys, gloves, bike tool, n: Can't obtain zippers to go all the method up around corner at top to obtain top to lay back. I've tried waxing the zipper but it won't go around corner. Not a huge issue. Opens enough to e touch screen on cell phone won't work as descriptions saysWould be nice if there was a fast detach so it could be removed easily. Straps keep nicely but takes a min or two to attach and remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I really enjoyed this top tube bag, it fit everything i need for my kit, on my short everyday MTB rides. I ride a bit aggressive, and on the AZ rocky downhills, the material is not holding up to all the bouncing around. The little stem strap, although powerful enough to not come undone, place too much pressure on the stitching. However the material failed before the stitching did. I really like it, but will be looking for alternatives to hold the package off my back on short my humble opinion, this bag is best suited for flowy single track and or commuter bikes. Fits iphone 6+ perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have not had this in the rain (and don't intend to bring the E Bike out in the rain) so have not rated water resistance, although it comes with a small fitted rain cover. I actually bought it for that touch screen,,,which I haven't used. The handlebar on the bike seems to lack room for a phone holder, so I bought two bags here and this one fits the top bar perfectly, allowing me to bring the phone and use one of the bike tracking GPS apps. Storage capacity,,,I gave four stars but please understand this is actually a little bag. I've place the three method hex tool that came with the bike, one extra little wrench, the above mentioned rain cover and that's it...maybe the phone. It does strap tightly to the bike with the included velcro straps, which I trimmed. It stays in put when bombing around on pavement, feels beautiful secure and I think it would probably not detach on the trail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product works great. I place my keys and wallet in the compartment and my phone fits nice and tight. The touch screen works as normal through the plastic cover. Just create sure the straps are tight to minimize movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Phone Front Frame Bag Bicycle Bag Waterproof Bike Phone Mount Top Tube Bag Bike Phone Case Holder Accessories Cycling Pouch Compatible with iPhone 11 XS Max XR Fit 6.5” []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My iPhone 11 Max Pro fits Prrfectly in the front-clear casing or part of this bike bag... you can tap on the clear plastic onto your phone and the phone will answer to you. It also fits of course inside the bag as well...along with other things you wish and need.. lots of room. If you have a YUGE Tablet or a little tablet this bike-bag is for you!! I was super hesitant to buy this as I did not see reviews that told me whether the iPhone11 MaxPro could fit for-sure in the front zone of the bike bag (the clear plastic area).. and I can report that it indeed does. It makes my bike look like a touring type of bike.. very nice. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Shipping was quick as expected with amazon. Frame is incredibly light, welds are stellar, and construction is on par with more expensive aluminum frames. Ran into an problem with a headset that would not work with this frame and delayed the assembly of the bike. CDHPOWER was incredibly helpful and responsive with relieving the problem that I was dealing with. This is someone who stands behind their product and will support create a issue right again. The ID for the headtube IS 44mm AND REQUIRES A ZERO STACK HEADSET FOR 1 1/8" OD STEERER TUBE TO A 44mm ID on the headtube. CDHPOWER makes an inexpensive headset that works, (as it should), flawlessly with the frame design. A standard 1 1/8" headset will NOT WORK on this frame. The spacing for the rear axle is wider than most standard bike frames. Hold this in mind if you will be using wheels from another bike, single speed to be more specific. There are extended rear axle shafts to support with this issue, but requires the purchase of more parts. As to the durability when used, once It is completely assembled I will modernize this review to contain its performance after a few riding hours.UPDATE: Frame is quite sturdy, and the built in gas tank is the bee's knees. I would highly recommend rubber sheet spacers for a bit less vibration through the frame. This frame rocks, and definitely rolls (pretty fast, too.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Beautiful amazing deal. Light. Cool small toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing alll around sleek design just amazing and very light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    This is the best small cart ever! It connects to my bike easily; it has a clamp that attaches to my seat post, and a fast release button to detach the cart. I can bike to my location, detach the cart, then use it as a hand cart to bring the load to are my comments:1) Fits on a standard rear mounted bike rack - I kept the wheel on, removed the handle, and strapped to rear bike rack. Fit perfectly.2) Create a amazing hand cart! You can remove the plastic cart liner - this is just a large, well constructed, plastic tub. Then you can place in and transport your own plastic tubs and boxes, of different sizes. This is an EXCELLENT method to move items you already have packed up. You can also bungee cord folded chairs, and other longer things, over the top of cart.3) The cart handle grips where a small out of line, as other reviews mention, however this is not an issue. You can only use one side of the handle when using this as a hand cart - so it really doesn't matter if the other side of the handle is at a slight angle. To clarify, the handcart handle is a straight bar - it just appears it was welded to the cart handle a small bit at angle.4) The cart handles about 60lbs without issue. I don't move any heavier loads because that's a lot of weight to be towing behind the bike for any length of distance. I tow behind my mountain bike. Since I remove the cart handle when I transport on my bike rack, I noticed one of the attachment screws has started to bend a little. Not a huge deal, and I can obtain a replacement screw from my local hardware shop if needed. I contribute the bent screw to hauling two 5 gallon water jugs at a time, over very bumpy ground, behind the bike, to our camp site. No complaints - a bent screw (cart still 100% functional - and I would not have noticed if I had not removed the handle) is ABSOLUTELY fine considering the work and energy this small cart saved us.5) I had no problems putting the cart together. Took about 10 mins. I didn't read the instructions, just looked at the Amazon product photos. Afterwards I read the instructions - they aren't really amazing - but provide some guidance. The cart assembly contains 2 wheels, 2 sections for the cart handle, and some reflectors. So I found it fairly intuitive how this gets assembled. The 'kick stand' post confused me a small at first - but not long because you can only attach the cart handle one method - it quickly 'made sense'. And the kick stand is an added benefit, so you can hold the cart level when detached from the bike.6) Despite my mates pleas - I did NOT test to transport any of my mates in the cart. I didn't wish to break the cart or damage my mates - just seems like a dumb idea all around.7) The connection system to the bike is very simple and convenient to use and install. Can be easily transferred to a various bike - almost any bike I'm sure. MUCH more convenient then a rear tire mounted cart.8) I would purchase again and 100% recommend.9) Cart wheels have a modern wheel style, composite plastic hubs. They are stable and I like the plastic over a traditional spoked wheel. The plastic is far more durable, will not rust, does not need tuning, I see related wheels on high-end baby carriages, garden carts, etc. Amazing wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    It's much bigger than I expected. It tracks right behind my mountain bike - I hardly message it's even there. It's bounces a small bit if it's empty but handles a load of groceries great. I can fit 2 cases of pop, and 6 huge plastic bags of groceries easily! It was super east to set up and the hitch works amazing too. I [email protected]#$%! had a metal ring welded on the hitch that I could run my cable lock through when I'm in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Love this trailer! Super simple to install. Takes a bit of muscling to detach from the bike, but it attaches easily.We use it for light trips to the grocery. I use it over a bike rack, which has saddlebags, and there is no interference.I chose this, because it attached to the back of the seat, and can be removed easily (see above), to lock it up with my bike, while I'm in the store.We also used it for our local Independence Day parade, and it easily held 5 folding camp chairs.Riding is smooth, so be aware that it does stick out in the sides, so you have to watch curbs and parked cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Out the box was clean and ready to go, I still wooled with 0000,and in 2hrs looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    We bought this trailer to use at a summer cottage where we go everywhere by bike. So we required more zone than our panniers offered for groceries, laundry, tools, whatever. This trailer seemed to fit the bill at a amazing sembly was simple with one oddity. There is a hitch that mounts to your seat post. It was designed for a smaller diameter post than our bikes have, so its two curved halves don't nest quite right. In itself, this isn't a huge problem, but it does put them a bit farther apart than the designer envisioned, so the two bolts aren't quite long enough. Bottom line is I had to buy longer bolts at a hardware store. They should have designed for more variability in e plastic bin is large and open. We place all kinds of items in there. Bundles of laundry, gallons of milk, power tools...You may wish to obtain a few bungees to secure things when you have a load that's too tall to use the included fabric garding the cover: It's almost nice. It goes over the whole bin, and a few inches down each side, with Velcro strips to attach it to the trailer frame. It just barely fits over the bin. It's so tight that getting the fourth corner over the bin is always a struggle. I think it could have been sewn just a quarter inch bigger with no loss of security, but making it easier to use. Or maybe even making the corners elastic, related to a fitted bed sheet. But other than that, it did its job word of caution that I learned the hard way: careful on corners! I had a load with several tall boxed objects sticking well above the sides of the trailer, secured with bungees. I took a right turn about as I usually would, and the trailer flipped over. This is no fault of this particular trailer--it's just physics that I wasn't anticipating. So be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    It was not my 1st choice, but within my current budget. The ones I really wanted cost around $500-$1000. It was bought to obtain groceries and haul them 1-2 miles on questionable streets with a lot of cracks.I like the seat post mounting system as it should not affect turning at all. The actual plastic box looks extremely sturdy and the box/cargo zone cover is nice. Relatively narrow for how much it can hold.Extremely simple to assemble and all tools were provided with the trailer.Hopefully it holds up. Probably will use it for less than 100 miles a year on pavement. Hopefully it works perfect for the purpose it was bought nice if it is more vandal/theft resistant for high crime locations when left unattended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I read a review from a person they had a crack after 1 month. Was their fork suspension? Did they have 100lbs of tire pressure in rear? I don't know. As a steel and aluminum fabricator and welder of both. I was actually so impressed with it I'm ordering another in next day or few hrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Grate frame for the price, Truly love it, Built well , welds are good. If your a chopper Guy this is a grate frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    My headset on my frame is dented and now theirs no more available in the add for this product it has atleast a 30 day warranty box was all tore up when I received it now how do I obtain cdh to honer their warrenty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Neat small trailer to pull behind my electric fat bike. I changed the hitch to a ball style I found here on ntura Zinc Coated Hitch Trailer, SilverThe replacement hitch is designed to be attached to the seat post. I have a cargo rack, so I had to install the hitch on the back of the rack. The trailer tracks great, does bounce around empty. As with any trailer, bias cargo weight to the front, or trailer will whipsaw.I had to drill holes and add a piece of little aluminum channel on the bottom of the cargo rack to hold the hitch in place, otherwise it would have pivoted down on mounting bolt. I also installed a hitch pin for retainer, had to enlarge the holes.I removed the stock hitch / mounting point on the trailer, drilled two holes and installed the som would be wise to place this style of hitch / couple on all fresh trailers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    Fabulous. I obtain a lot of compliments when I am out about the rig. The only thing was the valve stems for the tires created it difficult to attach any air pump to. I did fortunately have to order a fresh pump that had both Presta and Schraeder valves, although this is a Schraeder I got a pump that did that and hooked up to a short valve stem...so it has worked out for me. The other little thing was that the clasp that hooks up to the seat post attachment at first was having some problems, but later on I got a very beneficial crack in the connector on the rig that allowed for simple removal of the connector from the seat post attachment. In other words the crack in the plastic created it easier to connect and disconnect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I bought this cargo trailer a couple years ago for grocery shop runs. For me, the advantage of this model over other brands and models was a) it attached to seat post instead of rear axle, b) was a cart, not an open/flatbad trailer, c) price was right. I read the reviews thoroughly and he only downside was the quality of the wheels, which I figured I could either live with or replace with higher ter a couple years, I can say that overall it's been a beautiful amazing small trailer. I didn't use it all that often due to moving out to a rural zone for a while, where it wasn't safe to ride. I am now back in an urban zone and starting to use it more again.Hence my review now, instead of closer to when I bought it... and it is only a 3 star review, although I want I could give it more. The cart itself is still beautiful amazing overall. I don't use the cover much. I just load groceries into the bin and create my method home. I sometimes place a cooler into it in hot loses one star for the wheels, which have two problems: 1) the tires tend to wish to come off the rims. You most definitely do not wish to overinflate the tires! (This is created worse by letting it sit for long periods of time, such as winter months - ride it regularly to hold the tires from sitting around deflated). 2) the clearance over the tube valves is very short, and it is difficult to obtain a floor pump to engage without bending the valve stem quite a bit. I've tried three various pumps and they all work - but only with loses another star - and I'm tempted to dock it even further - because there's no method to buy a replacement hitch mount. I am in a relationship now and my girlfriend and I both wish to create grocery shop runs, but we'd have to remove the hitch to swap between bikes, unlike Schwinn, Burley and other brands that offer replacement fact, Aosom doesn't offer replacement parts at all. I have contacted them - their products come pre-packaged from a workaround, I have seen the Ventura Zinc Coated Bicycle Trailer Hitch, and although the reviews aren't great, there are images of people who have created it work with the Aosom Cargo Trailer. I guess I'll give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is a amazing sturdy frame no more dealing with leaking gas tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    I love the trailer, the reason I'm giving three stars is because I have contacted the company twice to obtain a replacement for the part that fits on the seat post.I have not heard back from them. If replacement parts are not available I think that should be in the description. If a person bike were to be stolen then the trailer would not be of much use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDHPOWER Bicycle Gas Frame One Gallon w/Fuel Tank 3.75L, Black,Gas Motorized Bicycle 66cc/80cc []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing construction, looks much better than in the pictures, Go for it, and the seller is a 5 star seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aosom Double Wheel Internal Frame Enclosed Bicycle Cargo Trailer - Black []  2020-7-11 19:57

    This trailer is really nice for hauling tools and other items. The plastic tub comes out and it has handles so you can tote it to wherever you need it to e 16 inch wheel look to have sealed bearings and they can be taken off easily by pushing a spring loaded e inner tube schrader valve stem is really short and it can be hard to attach a pump to that e trailer frame is beautiful sturdy and appears to be painter steel ere were two assembly issues:There is a steel upright piece that you bolt to the trailer frame. The holes in that upright piece are not drilled perpendicular to the trailer frame. I had to modify that upright piece to obtain it to be perpendicular to the e other problem is that the seat post clamp is created for smaller seat post diameters. I have a 31.6 mm seat post and the clamp does not fit around my seat post. I will have to modify that clamp somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This storage bag carries my spare 29 inch tube, a multitool, and a CO2 inflator with two additional cartridges. It will expand slightly. Because of that, it stays place in my cage without straps. ( I still use a Velcro strap to wrap around the cage to be sure but I have ran it without a strap multiple times on technical terrain with no problems.) It does not come with a strap. It looks amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This product did exceed my expectations. It is incredibly well created and the material is very sturdy. It was a lot roomier inside than I had anticipated. I was able to fit a 7 inch Nike tire pump on one side with a portable screwdriver and bike tools. On the left is my cash clip, house keys and bike lock keys. There is some room to spare for a pair of gloves or smaller loose items. This does not have room for the newer model iPhones. I have an iPhone XS and it does not fit. Like other reviews mention it is a snug fit in the bottle holder. As a town bike rider this is something that I appreciate. It makes locking my bike a breeze when I need to create stops and take my private stuff with me by grabbing the storage bag and going, and putting it back quickly when I'm on the move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't like carrying items in my pockets when I ride and I didn't wish to wear a backpack for the little things I do carry. Easily trimmed the velcro straps after installing. This bag fits my keys, wallet, phone, and sunglasses well. It has a mesh pocket to hold things from moving around and scratching a phone screen. The zipper is kind of tough to operate one handed, the graphics are just unwanted and there are misspellings on the case, but other than that it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought to use in put of a saddle bag. It fits very snug in my bottle holder, so I am not worried about it falling out. So far inside I have a just a couple of things and it does not create any noise. My only complaint is the zipper pull tab hits me in the leg sometimes as I ride. I think a piece of tape will fix that problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I like the concept but the zipper flaps around and I want they would have place some rubber on it or something. I like how you have netting to organize your stuff. It works really well and is very snug in all the bottle carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This is a nice semi-hard tool case for that water bottle cage on your mountain bike that just won’t fit a water bottle. See pics for size. The inside has two “cargo” nets on each side when open. Amazing amount of zone for a bike tool and tire repair kit you could tuck a pair of gloves in there as well. It’s a nice snug fit in the cage, nice detail on the back that gives it a nice shape to “latch” into place. It actually fits so snug it takes a small effort to obtain in and out, which isn’t a problem, hopefully you won’t need it that much on a ride. Overall, this is a well thought out small product that looks amazing and has high functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Bought this to shop my stuff. I rarely use the water bottle cage, preferring to use a hydration bladder. I was looking for something to shop tools, CO2 cartridges, etc. This bag seemed like the thing I needed. I just love it. Huge enough for my multi tool, 2 CO2 canisters, and a mini hybrid pump with some tire patches. For other uses, I items my night light battery package into it. I do recommend using a plastic water bottle over metal, because the sharp edges on the metal will tear the bag eventually when you insert/remove the bag. Plastic seems more forgiving. Hasn’t fallen out yet, on rocky recents. Saves your shoulders and lower back by lightening the load in the backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was looking for a solution to avoid wearing a Camelback to carry water, an inner tube, and tools on short rides of 10-15 miles or < 2 hours. This small case does the trick! My mountain bike has predrilled holes for a water bottle cage in two areas so I order a pair of cages and use one for my water bottle and the other for this pack. The bag is sturdy, zips tight, and while it's not overly spacious, it perfectly fits a 29" inner tube, my Topeak Alien II tool (split apart) and two tire levers. My pump mounts on the side in its own bracket which is sandwiched between the bag cage and the bike. Now I can ride comfortably without worries of getting stranding on the trail for a minor repair and having to walk back. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was using an old water bottle to keep tools. Unfortunately, most water bottles have the thin neck and it is hard to fill it with :Storage bag held everything the bottle did and e kit stayed in put during some rather bumpy thing that might support is to use a zip-tie to keep the kit in N:The only reason that I marked it four stars is because it does not fit very well into the water bottle holder. It works better if you turn the kit e zipper seems rather cheap and flimsy and I wonder if it will fail.While a water bottle is water proof, this thing is not. Any riding through creeks or in rain and you will need to dry the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bicycle Bike Storage Bag for Cycling,Bicycle Repair Tool Bag with Sealed Zipper for Bicycle Water Bottle Cage (for Water Bottle Cage) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    This holds my 2.5" 29er intertube, but it's a tight ill, It does the job great.I place a dropper post on my bike that drops so low that I can't fit a bag on the back of my seat with it is was the best alternative solution.I package an additional intertube, three co2 cartridges and the valve, a couple allen wrenches, and I plan to add a couple chain links and a chain tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Sliver) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    This clutch is amazing. the pictures here don't do it justice. I purchased it for my daughter's prom and it added the sparkle of elegance we were looking for. It's little enough to be easily managed and huge enough to fit the essentials. The stones don't fall out and the top can be allow out into a square shape to fit more inside if need be. Buy it! You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Sliver) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    Absolutely adorable! However, a note 8 does NOT fit. The dimensions are a bit misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Mini Size Women's Evening Clutch Bag Triangle Full Rhinestones Party Prom Wedding Purse Carrying (Sliver) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Attractive looking clutch! It looks and photographs well, but feels lightweight/ cheap. Amazing purchase for the price though! It didn’t fit my iPhone in it which was a bummer, but the look for the price was unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    This is a CUTE BAG!! I saw it elsewhere for a bit more, so I purchased it and hoped it would look as amazing as the 1 I'd seen in the store. It was everything I expected, just a tad smaller. It's huge enough for a small makeup, keys and ID. It probably won't accommodate most cell phones because it's very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    This clutch is amazing. the pictures here don't do it justice. I purchased it for my daughter's prom and it added the sparkle of elegance we were looking for. It's little enough to be easily managed and huge enough to fit the essentials. The stones don't fall out and the top can be allow out into a square shape to fit more inside if need be. Buy it! You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Ordered purse for a wedding. Purse is really beautiful. I was VERY DISAPPOINTED to see that my cell phone will not fit inside without causing purse to lose its shape. I have an IPhone. The purse still will be used but saddened by phone not fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2020-6-5 18:11

    The evening purse looks beautiful. Very stylish and created of amazing quality material. You can go about putting your lipstick and money in it. However, it is not huge enough to carry your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2020-6-5 18:11

    No phone fit in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teamoy Reusable Pail Liner for Cloth Diaper/Dirty Diapers Wet Bag, Gray Triangle []  2020-7-28 20:30

    I love this pail liner- I bought this and an Alva Baby liner since this brand was out of stock when I went to order a second one, and the Teamoy is WAAAAY heavier material and elastic. It should latest a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Mini Size Women's Evening Clutch Bag Triangle Full Rhinestones Party Prom Wedding Purse Carrying (Sliver) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Very nice addition to my already blinged out decor! I was also very impressed with how a lot of things it was able to easily hold. Cell phone, package of gum, lip gloss, dolce roll on, rat tail comb, cigar cutter and holder. Lighter, id, credit cards, a wad of cash and pepper spray! all fitted with no bulging and no problems. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Mini Size Women's Evening Clutch Bag Triangle Full Rhinestones Party Prom Wedding Purse Carrying (Sliver) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Had to go to my girlfriends wedding and I wanted a purse for my things.. But I wanted something various that a regular purse... Came to Amazon and found this... I had room for everything except my phone (because I place everything in the purse) It held my lipstick, lipliner, asthma pump, vehicle keys, ID, credit cards, mints and tissue... It would have held my phone had I not had one of those items... But I forgot to leave my credit cards locked up in the truck and the valet required the keys to move it so I kept them on me... I got dozens of compliments on the purse and more on the dress...Follow me on Ig for other reviews and ideas @lovejnj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Mini Size Women's Evening Clutch Bag Triangle Full Rhinestones Party Prom Wedding Purse Carrying (Sliver) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Love it. Got for glamour nights on cruise. Excellent size for lipstick n phone (without case) it little but very pretty. Nice change from the plain Eve. Bag also handle mskrd excellent for club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Mini Size Women's Evening Clutch Bag Triangle Full Rhinestones Party Prom Wedding Purse Carrying (Sliver) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I purchased the bag shoe combo. I'm a 10 and ordered a 10 it was loose around ankle some, but attractive shoe. Bag is little 4×5 and wouldn't fit my Android device Galaxy Note phone. But excellent lil lipstick makeup touch up pouch. Attractive combo. Verdict still out on the wear of the shoe as i just got them today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    It's really a amazing accessorie used it for prom my daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    The snap broke on the purse before I was able to use it for my event, I dont reccomend this product its cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Gold) []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Absolutely adorable! However, a note 8 does NOT fit. The dimensions are a bit misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Sliver) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    It's really a amazing accessorie used it for prom my daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIJUN Triangle Full Rhinestones Women's Evening Clutch Bag Party Prom Wedding Purse (Sliver) []  2019-12-18 18:32

    The snap broke on the purse before I was able to use it for my event, I dont reccomend this product its cheaply made.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386