Read ibs leopard three fingers billiard glove snooker cue professional spandex reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ibs leopard three fingers billiard glove snooker cue professional spandex reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Very amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Very cool looking glove. I bought this specifically because it had a cool design. Feels amazing and is well made. If you have huge hands I would obtain a various glove as this runs quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Love the fit and feel

    0  


    Add your opinion on ibs leopard three fingers billiard glove snooker cue professional spandex or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Very amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Nice Glove looks amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Such a attractive glove, makes playing pool so much easier and smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Very cool looking glove. I bought this specifically because it had a cool design. Feels amazing and is well made. If you have huge hands I would obtain a various glove as this runs quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    Nice Glove looks amazing and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Such a attractive glove, makes playing pool so much easier and smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I like this glove! It helps the cue go smoothly...no drag at all. It fits well also! I haven’t tried washing the glove but when I do I’ll hand wash with Woolite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keep Outdoor 1PC 3 Fingers Billiard Glove for Men Women Pool Cue Gloves Right or Left Hand Interchangeable Snooker Gloves Pool Table Accessory []  2021-1-22 23:52

    I like this glove! It helps the cue go smoothly...no drag at all. It fits well also! I haven’t tried washing the glove but when I do I’ll hand wash with Woolite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I constantly have *very* sweaty hands. It's like my body takes all the sweat that's supposed to cool down my entire body and was just like "nah, let's redirect it to her hands, that won't be embarrassing or inconvenient at all." I'm also left-handed, which makes finding a amazing glove to combat the sweat issue tricky at is is the third type of glove I've tried, started with a left-handed Predator glove that was twice as expensive and worked just fine, as well as generic reversible gloves with no velcro at the wrist. I now have two of these, the first I bought in February (10 months ago, grungy glove at the top of the photo) and the fresh one I got as a Christmas bonus (brighter, bottom glove in the picture). In almost a year, other than some discoloration and the rubber brand name peeling off, the glove is in surprisingly amazing shape. No holes, ripped seams, or stretched-out spots, and the actual design still looks great. Definitely needs a wash, but it held out method longer than the Predator glove.I appreciate the velcro to tighten the wrist, which keeps the glove in put and comfortable, plus it looks amazing and it's inexpensive. For the price, it's a cheap, simple method to cope with my seriously sweaty hands, even if it makes obnoxious people announce to the whole room "watch out, she's got a glove, she must be a pool shark."No bro, I just have gross hands and I'm clearly going to die alone, thanks for pointing it out to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Required a fresh glove and figured at this price I would give it a shot. WOW was I impressed. I used the measuring tutorial on the product page and fit was perfect. This glove is just as amazing as the huge name gloves I have used that cost 3 to 4 times as much. I have only had it for a week so I can't speak about the durability yet, but I will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    These seem well created and are nice but a Huge is more like a medium. They must be sized for much smaller hands. Had to return them and find for others as they don't create these in X-Large. Huge have always fit me except for these. Order a medium for a little hand or huge for a medium but if you have a huge hand, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    My pool has improved dramatically!I used to never clear a table, now it’s rare I don’t run a table!These gloves are magical!I went little (size medium) I wanted a snug ry comfortable.Even looks good... if your not afraid of looking like a sissy...Which I’m eviously I simply kept my hands & cue stick clean.But, living in Houston, which is quite humid... this can be difficult.Anyway, after 7 years finally broke down & got a sissy glove.& I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Bottom-line: I definitely recommend these for people of all billiard skill levels, and at all interest levels. For the price, it's really excellent, and it fit just as I expected.I play billiards several days a week, several hours a day. Was looking for an affordable/simple glove, and stumbled upon these. I've tried some other gloves in the $2-$10 range, and wasn't thoroughly impressed. Usually what happens to the cheaper (and sometimes, expensive) gloves is my sweat aculates in the glove, and no matter what, it just "deadens" the glove.I have around 500+ matches on this glove so far, and it looks like it'll hold going for awhile. I suspect this will latest at least a year. I ordered an extra one to have as a spare for anyone who might need it, and I hold it handy in my stick ze-wise: If you wear up to XL size "clothing" or motorcycle gloves, their Huge will fit you. If you have really gargantuan hands, 2XL glove size for example, these might be too tight.On the wear: I attached a picture showing the glove with the most use (blue) and the fresh out of the box glove (yellow). You'll message 2 things in the pictures I have attached. The white rubbery "logo" on the palm side of the glove has partially worn off. This doesn't bother me, but I thought I'd mention it. The begin fingertip has "loosened" a bit as you can see. It doesn't seem like it's going to just fall apart, but it might be something which may bother some, so I'm showing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I play in 2 APA leagues each week and practice 4 to 5 hours about twice a week in addition to that. Pool gloves are a amazing alternative to powder (no mess on table or buildup on shaft) and the first glove lasted me over a year and a half before the seams started to go. I've since bought 2 more (replacement glove and a spare for myself or someone else who may need one in the middle of a match) and will probably hold them in stock in my cue case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    This is my second Bodun glove; the first lasted through 8 pool sessions, 5 squads per session, hours of practice, and numerous tournaments. My long nails finally wore through the ends, and I was back to buy : I have average sized hands for a woman and a medium fit perfectly. The velcro strap at the wrist ensures a snug fit and no slipping.Fabric: Slick fabric keeps your cue from snagging on clammy skin, and is amazing for Houses that don't let st: I've purchased this glove for under $16 consistently, and search it to be a amazing value.Overall, I have no critiques of this glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Every time I walk into my local pool hall and place these babies on, I obtain complimented for their cool design. They are extremely comfortable on the hands, and you won't sweat while wearing these, which is amazing because they do their intended job very well. If you're looking for a amazing 'beginner glove' that you will probably keep onto for much longer than you expect, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I bought the huge size and at the first couple of uses, I really liked the glove. I had never used a glove before and it felt like this would be amazing for my game. Unfortunately, the quality (or lack of) showed through beautiful quickly. The seam between the index and middle finger separated after three days. Sewed it and it's holding. Then after three weeks, the stencil, or whatever that is, started peeling off so I just tear it off as it continues to peel off. The wrist velcro is looking beautiful sad too after not a lot of use. I know its not a huge investment so I accepted the loss and opted for the Scott Edward 10 pack. Seems to be better quality and why not. I obtain 10 shots at it for not a whole lot more money. And so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    These seem well created and are nice but a Huge is more like a medium. They must be sized for much smaller hands. Had to return them and find for others as they don't create these in X-Large. Huge have always fit me except for these. Order a medium for a little hand or huge for a medium but if you have a huge hand, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Playing with a glove is more a matter of preference. I prefer to use gloves because my hands sweat too much. My android game improved a lot after I started using one. These gloves have amazing quality, comfortable and seems like they will latest a long time.Edit: I've been using this glove for more than 1 year now. After 3 or 4 times you [email protected]#$%!, it will begin to deteriorate a small bit, but you can still use it. I like that it covers my entire thumb, which is amazing since I use an begin bridge. I believe this glove is worth its price, so I ended up buying two fresh gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I constantly have *very* sweaty hands. It's like my body takes all the sweat that's supposed to cool down my entire body and was just like "nah, let's redirect it to her hands, that won't be embarrassing or inconvenient at all." I'm also left-handed, which makes finding a amazing glove to combat the sweat issue tricky at is is the third type of glove I've tried, started with a left-handed Predator glove that was twice as expensive and worked just fine, as well as generic reversible gloves with no velcro at the wrist. I now have two of these, the first I bought in February (10 months ago, grungy glove at the top of the photo) and the fresh one I got as a Christmas bonus (brighter, bottom glove in the picture). In almost a year, other than some discoloration and the rubber brand name peeling off, the glove is in surprisingly amazing shape. No holes, ripped seams, or stretched-out spots, and the actual design still looks great. Definitely needs a wash, but it held out method longer than the Predator glove.I appreciate the velcro to tighten the wrist, which keeps the glove in put and comfortable, plus it looks amazing and it's inexpensive. For the price, it's a cheap, simple method to cope with my seriously sweaty hands, even if it makes obnoxious people announce to the whole room "watch out, she's got a glove, she must be a pool shark."No bro, I just have gross hands and I'm clearly going to die alone, thanks for pointing it out to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    I bought the huge size and at the first couple of uses, I really liked the glove. I had never used a glove before and it felt like this would be amazing for my game. Unfortunately, the quality (or lack of) showed through beautiful quickly. The seam between the index and middle finger separated after three days. Sewed it and it's holding. Then after three weeks, the stencil, or whatever that is, started peeling off so I just tear it off as it continues to peel off. The wrist velcro is looking beautiful sad too after not a lot of use. I know its not a huge investment so I accepted the loss and opted for the Scott Edward 10 pack. Seems to be better quality and why not. I obtain 10 shots at it for not a whole lot more money. And so far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Every time I walk into my local pool hall and place these babies on, I obtain complimented for their cool design. They are extremely comfortable on the hands, and you won't sweat while wearing these, which is amazing because they do their intended job very well. If you're looking for a amazing 'beginner glove' that you will probably keep onto for much longer than you expect, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Playing with a glove is more a matter of preference. I prefer to use gloves because my hands sweat too much. My android game improved a lot after I started using one. These gloves have amazing quality, comfortable and seems like they will latest a long time.Edit: I've been using this glove for more than 1 year now. After 3 or 4 times you [email protected]#$%!, it will begin to deteriorate a small bit, but you can still use it. I like that it covers my entire thumb, which is amazing since I use an begin bridge. I believe this glove is worth its price, so I ended up buying two fresh gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I play in 2 APA leagues each week and practice 4 to 5 hours about twice a week in addition to that. Pool gloves are a amazing alternative to powder (no mess on table or buildup on shaft) and the first glove lasted me over a year and a half before the seams started to go. I've since bought 2 more (replacement glove and a spare for myself or someone else who may need one in the middle of a match) and will probably hold them in stock in my cue case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    This is my second Bodun glove; the first lasted through 8 pool sessions, 5 squads per session, hours of practice, and numerous tournaments. My long nails finally wore through the ends, and I was back to buy : I have average sized hands for a woman and a medium fit perfectly. The velcro strap at the wrist ensures a snug fit and no slipping.Fabric: Slick fabric keeps your cue from snagging on clammy skin, and is amazing for Houses that don't let st: I've purchased this glove for under $16 consistently, and search it to be a amazing value.Overall, I have no critiques of this glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Required a fresh glove and figured at this price I would give it a shot. WOW was I impressed. I used the measuring tutorial on the product page and fit was perfect. This glove is just as amazing as the huge name gloves I have used that cost 3 to 4 times as much. I have only had it for a week so I can't speak about the durability yet, but I will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Bottom-line: I definitely recommend these for people of all billiard skill levels, and at all interest levels. For the price, it's really excellent, and it fit just as I expected.I play billiards several days a week, several hours a day. Was looking for an affordable/simple glove, and stumbled upon these. I've tried some other gloves in the $2-$10 range, and wasn't thoroughly impressed. Usually what happens to the cheaper (and sometimes, expensive) gloves is my sweat aculates in the glove, and no matter what, it just "deadens" the glove.I have around 500+ matches on this glove so far, and it looks like it'll hold going for awhile. I suspect this will latest at least a year. I ordered an extra one to have as a spare for anyone who might need it, and I hold it handy in my stick ze-wise: If you wear up to XL size "clothing" or motorcycle gloves, their Huge will fit you. If you have really gargantuan hands, 2XL glove size for example, these might be too tight.On the wear: I attached a picture showing the glove with the most use (blue) and the fresh out of the box glove (yellow). You'll message 2 things in the pictures I have attached. The white rubbery "logo" on the palm side of the glove has partially worn off. This doesn't bother me, but I thought I'd mention it. The begin fingertip has "loosened" a bit as you can see. It doesn't seem like it's going to just fall apart, but it might be something which may bother some, so I'm showing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anser M050912 Man Woman Elastic Lycra 3 Fingers Show Gloves for Billiard Shooters Carom Pool Snooker Cue Sport - Wear on The Right or Left Hand 1PCS (Blue, M) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    My pool has improved dramatically!I used to never clear a table, now it’s rare I don’t run a table!These gloves are magical!I went little (size medium) I wanted a snug ry comfortable.Even looks good... if your not afraid of looking like a sissy...Which I’m eviously I simply kept my hands & cue stick clean.But, living in Houston, which is quite humid... this can be difficult.Anyway, after 7 years finally broke down & got a sissy glove.& I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    nice construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Product was as I expected and did meet and exceed expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Billiard Pool Cue Glove by Fortuna - Classic Two-Colored - for Left Hand - Blue/Black (Small) []  2021-1-5 20:11

    Best glove I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tegg 10PCS 12mm Billiard Practical Cue Screw-on Tips Replaceable with White Pool Stick Ferrules for Snooker []  2020-7-17 21:57

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    When I got it...it was not what I ordered...it didn't even have the wolf on it. However, I decided to give a test anyway, rather than send it back, despite the fact that I bought it for the wolf design. Then the first time I take it to shoot with it...I search that it is not a straight pool stick. Had to place it away and shoot with the bar sticks. What I got is not even worth the cash as a beginner pool stick to shoot with a few times. I will be returning what I received. I gave it the one star for the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This was actually a show for my husbands mates birthday, and when he opened it he said he loved it. We were actually at Walmart looking for a pool stick for him. I asked my husband if he said what kind he wanted, and he said one with skulls. So I went on amazon while standing in walmart and found this showed to my husband and asked if this would work. I ended up pushing the buy now was lightweight they said and it came with its own black leather carrying case. He said it wasn't a glassy finish I will probably be ordering another one for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Stick was warped. I chop it down a little, and place a fresh soft hint on it. So its not 58" anymore, but it still works amazing enough for my garage pool table. I had read the other reviews about a lot of the sticks being warped, so that's what I expected. I was able to create the stick useable. These sticks are just created to look cool. if you are expecting a lot of quality you might be disappointed. P.S the stick was chop down to 52" to create it straight, and I added a 13mm soft hint cap to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The stick was causing poor shots due to bent hint end. I never thought this would happen but when we tested it for straightness it was very obvious. Too late to return now. The price is right but the product is "B" or "C" stock evidently. You obtain what you pay for.....defective and useless pool cue. I trusted the manufacturer and got garbage. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought the Rose cue for XMAX bonus for my wifie. I begin it to check to create sure it was in amazing shape. Very amazing looking cue stick. My wifie will love this stick. We have lot cues. The rose fills amazing to keep to.update 1/15/2017My wife 1st time pulling the plastic rap of the stick to use and play on the pool table and found. The cue has some chips in it. Man she was not happy. You could not see until the rap was pull off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product arrived well packed. I place it together and could tell it was not straight. It was not balanced in weight either, one side is super massive and the other is light, they've place weights in the handle and you can't roll it on a pool table, it always settles on the super massive side. I took pictures of the end, showing it is crooked. The handle is very beautiful with green inlay but this is being returned by UPS tomorrow for a full refund since it is crooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Ok, so I know it's a cheapo stick. I personally play with a higher end stick but purchased this one as an additional stick to have around when we have multiple people playing at one time. It started warping in just a few days. The case it comes with is nice but the stick, well, you'd be better off playing with a tree branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought the dragon blue pool stick the dragon did not match the picture as shown I bought it as a breaking stick and the first break it busted the shaft and the ferrule fell off it does have a screw on hint but it was glued down and not the ferrule I have seen this stick sold for higher and I honestly feel like it should not be on here I have returned it the only thing I liked about this was the cheaply created case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    (2012/10/23 - updated review, added fresh comments to bottom, wood chipping off the cue)Intrigued by the price and that it supposedly has a screw-in tip, and knowing I required a spare cue, I decided to order this. At the time I ordered it, a few days ago, it was listed with an MSRP of 99, on sale for 29.I would never pay 99 for any primary wooden cue. For something like this, I might pay 30ish max.When I got it, it was bent.. sure enough, like some of the others had said. Looked like a defect at the factory or the wood warped while being shipped to replacement cue was excellent though, smooth rolling, no issues. Read below for more details.* TIP: For anyone curious, the hint appears to be a 'nickle' tip. Also, the description says it is a screw-in tip, but I could not manage to unscrew it. Perhaps they used glue on the threads, or perhaps it's not really a threaded tip. I don't wish to hurt it by trying to force it S:* Inexpensive* High quality, good-looking pattern, differentiates itself from the usual off-the-wall cue* Nice solid feel to it* The taper came pre-sanded and is very smooth, even when the humidity is a small higher than normal in the billiard room. Didn't need any gloves or hand chalk while using.* It breaks sharply and nicely, and shots are crisp and NS:* First cue was bent, and the case was damaged (second one was fine)* Can't seem to unscrew the screw-in tip* The hint is slightly ever so much gently, off-centerMY RATING:I can't give this a 5 because of the problems I had with the first one, and because the hint isn't exactly center. I won't give it a 3 because, for the price, I really do like the cue. So i give this 4 r general breaking, or something around the house as a spare/extra, this is great. Perfect to allow guests use and not have to worry about them messing up your nice cues. Could also be used at your local hall if you like. It's better than what's on the wall, and looks sharp.* CUE #1:So I ordered it. It came within a couple of days, it was well packed. Upon opening the amazon box, there was a little rectangular box inside of all the packing material.Upon opening the rectangular inner box, I immediately saw that the included case was damaged. The end of the case didn't even appear to be properly glued on, and as such, was open, and the case was useless at that point. Wasn't interested in the case anyhow, but that's just ed the case, and the cue was nicely wrapped in cellophane. The pattern on the cue is actually beautiful high quality, which was cool. It's your standard wooden two piece cue beautiful much.Unwrapped the cellophane, screwed it together, and layed it on the table to roll it for was bent well enough to create me gag. I had eyed the cue before putting it on the table, but I didn't wish to believe that my eyes were telling me it was bent. Sure enough, it had a lop in it, probably about half an inch as you rolled it across the e handle portion of the cue was straight, it was the hint side which was wobbly. The hint was centered perfectly though, which was ed Amazon, and they sent me a replacement the next day. Kudos to Amazon!* CUE #2:Opened the box, same as before there was lots of packing material, and an inner rectangular box. Opened the inner box, and this time the case wasn't damaged in any way. I opened the case, and the cue inside was wrapped in cellophane and, like the one prior, the pattern on the cue was very rewed the cue together and rolled it on the table. It rolled perfectly, smoothly, without an issue. Very straight and true. My only gripe is the hint is slightly off center, just enough to message it by eyesight while rolling.~*********~* 10/23/2012 UPDATE on CUE #2:I lowered my rating to 3 stars, to signify that it's "ok". Wouldn't pay more than $25 for this stick..to be honest, would rather pay close to $15! After about 10 standard breaks (no hard breaks, just the usual break), a chip of wood came off behind the ferrule. The shaft must be beautiful soft wood, and after thinking about it and looking at it, it really does seem like standard soft pine which was turned e hint remains just fine, in fact hardly a tag on it from the breaks. The ferrule has been pushed back into the wood and the chip flew off onto the table. I've attached a image of this in the gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallic Silver Titanium Cue Billiard Stick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Bought two of these on a Black Friday sale for home use, and I'm not that knowledgeable about or amazing at pool. These have since become my basic sticks. Returned one because the apparent weight in the top half was shaking inside and had some nicks. Then I dropped one on accident, so I still have one with a shake weight inside. But again, not a pro and serves me and my family fine. These sticks do look beautiful, and roll beautiful flat on the table. Comes with a handsome case...but is also not very durable - they are permanently stored in a box in the garage. I don't imagine the cases would survive very well during frequent use and traveling, which I don't intend to do with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Unbelievable dozens of games... some I have never seen before but managed to pick them up easily. I like the solo player mode as it gives a amazing practice session as well as fast entertainment if you need to fill some time. Did not expect so a lot of options when I downloaded this, it really is one of the best - not perfect, but close enough for a five star rating. Definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Android game owner please give us modernize . I am using samsung tab 4 i can't play online erlier ver was very meal i have played a lot of times online without any problem... it always shows waiting for enemy . It is best android game please give us modernize in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Update....I have been playing this android game for quite sometime....something is various as of late, seems that the AI makes impossible shots on one turn but misses an simple one or does something that makes no sense....it also seems that the guidelines are off a perfectly centered shot bounces off the cushions while an off centered shot specifically high on the pocket drops right in in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Overall excellent. The very fine (micro) adjustment while aiming is frustrating. Also the notice after foul could be more helpful and visible a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Certainly one of, if not The best pool application I've played in over 40 years of playing pool for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I'm trying to figure out how the pointer can be pointing straight down the middle of the pocket and I miss the shot , this only happens when I'm playing the computer!! Also I've seen the balls I shoot go in the pocket and then miraculously pop back out and go across to the middle of the table when I only used barely enough power to obtain the ball in the pocket, again only when playing the computer ?? I've seen the comp shoot a ball the cue ball actually go in the pocket and come out, I shot a ball several times at the same angle as the pocket and the ball bounces out of the pocket and comes straight back the method I shot it... physically impossible !! I've been playing pool for thigh years and have won a few tournaments, this android game would be much better if you fixed these things !! It's a lot like you set the comp to victory at all costs so it makes straight shots curve when no English has been applied, you know like cheating to victory !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    PLEASE UPDATE THIS GAME. This android game would be excellent if there's a possibility of a jump shot. This themagician (PeePool). I'm the best without lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I do not like this version!! I would like the option of getting the older ver of this game!! However, I CAN'T FIND IT ANYWHERE!! This ver sucks!! For the largest reason, you can't shoot with a blue banner flashing in front of you, EVERY TIME YOU GO TO SHOOT!! ITS RIDICULOUS! AND COMPLETELY BLOWS YOUR CONCENTRATION!! PLEASE CAN'T YOU OFFER THE OLD VERSION TO???!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I like being able to do a lot of items I can do on a true table, however a combo that sinks the final ball and then the 8 ball afterwords in one shot should victory the android game not cost you the game. Like say that the player sinks all of the solids and on his final shot he shoots in the 3 ball with a return shot to sink the 8 ball meaning 3 ball is latest of the solid balls goes in first and with back spin on the ball as to create a combo shot to where 3 goes in and then 8, the android game should be one by that player. So that is the only true issue I have other than that. Curve, Massey, Bank, Combos and any other trick shot is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Didn't know there were that a lot of variations of the game. Now I know how to play these. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Be a amazing android game if it played fair. Will rob you of shots create you scratch the 8 and it will create impossible shots at will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    The most realistic android game play graphics and physics even for a snooker android game more than impressed was blown away casually speaking. Simply the best I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Old one is better after stretching stick can not change point of shoot worst game. In old one we can change our shoot point after stretching stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Real feel like playing live with my friends. Please develop voice cheating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This is the best billiard android game 💓l love this android game بینظیره این بازی بیلیارد، بیست۲۰تر ازاین نمیشه!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Best pool android game ever and I have been playing 3D pool android games since the 90's. Hey scream out to all ya Line Players! Grow up and play with us no aiming line players! Hey Kinetic allow us play with line players them with lines and us pros with no lines, bet ya we'll beat them 10/10 times! ---Lesterrific the GOAT (9 ft no aim lines)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Nice game!All 3 modes issue I.e. donot save the android game for next ction save for day,donot delete. No stable of camera in one postion. No tournments nor challenges,career not rivals modes to very awesome....Improvements important hurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I am wondered about this android game app. Too a lot of android game formats in a single app, nice graphics & android game play. Too a lot of options like room view, table colour etc and only 23 mb for this all. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I inadvertently deleted this application and finally found it again. This is the very best Human versus Droid pool android game on the market. I'm extremely pleased. Thank you! ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    FANTABULOUS POOL GAME EVER IVE LOOKED AT OTHERS BUT NARR USELESS COMPARED TO THIS. GOT A NEW PHONE AND TRIED TO FIND THIS GAME TOOK ME 2 WEEKS TO FIND IT AGAIN SO IM ONE HAPPY CHAPPY THANK YOU GUYS.... ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS GIT IT TOO YAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Best billiards android game out there. Far above the rest in visuals and immersive gameplay. Only one that actually feels like shooting pool. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This is the best Pool/Snooker android game I have played. The cue control is sometimes twitchy but aside from that excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Garbage system. Missed one cross table shot 3 games. Table got run by npc, almost everyone shot was cross table and through my balls, and a android game I almost one the ball went from half table to pocket with a slight amount of back spin. Wouldn't happen irl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    So far about the best of three android games I have downloaded. Hated the outhe android games with computor cheating. If someone is better then you it should be your choise or skill not being handicaped by the computor. Read the comments before you pick a game. This one is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Best android game for people like me who are cue android game fanatics. Very realistic. The only issue I face is finding competent people to play with. There's no method to choose your online opponent. It gets annoying for people like me who want to play only without lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Thank you so much for adding the easy 'match aim lines' option. Haven't tested it yet but should create finding the pro players a lot easier. This application is just awesome and such a little install size as well. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    I have had this android game for a while now and have played mates on it in the pasted but now we are having problems joining a personal android game for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    How can some people cheat, and move the white wherever they want?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Excellent! what I am searching is this amazing android game rest all nonsense items in name of snooker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This was unbeliveable and I have not never play like this thank you for making it and create heartly happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    In this world, there are pool games, and there are AWESOME POOL GAMES!!! This android game is the latter. The graphics are downright gorgeous, the controls are simple to use, and the options are numerous. Choose various sized and different shaped tables. Play versus yourself, a friend, the computer and online. Choose the various pool android games from 8 or 9 ball and more. Snooker, Carrie and Crkinole are also available. All android games have the same simple controls. You can change the viewing angle very easily too. The sound effects are nice and crisp and simple to hear. There are also instructions and android game rules in the support section if you don't know how to play. I test to play a few android games of this every day. It helps calm me down and focus on something positive. There is also a replay feature. Create a amazing shot? Watch the replay! I've tried other pool games, but none even come close to this. Extremely fun and enjoyable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Loads of android games to choose from and will hold you busy for hours on end - once you obtain the hang of it. The connection won't allow you down as with some other android games of this genre. The only drawbacks are players; some need to learn how to play snooker.. Others using the swerve shots in silly situations, it spoils the enjoyment when they play hit and hope.. Oh well, can't blame the developers for that. For a free application you will search there are very small adverts, again a champion in my books. Amazing items +1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This android game is great. Amazing graphics, amazing controls. I do have 2 suggestions, it would be nice if there was a well done notice if you obtain a 147. I've been playing an earlier ver for a while and can obtain a maximum break at least once a day so a small bit of recognition would be appreciated. Also because I only play, pass and play snooker it doesn't present up on my stats that I've got a 147 (my mates don't believe I can do it!). Congrats on making the best snooker and pool android game on any platform!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    The only thing that would improve this android game is, when playing versus the computer, it is intelligent enough to lay snookers. At the moment it just clears up and at the end, you win. Other than that, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    There is a slight glitch a player can keep a android game in limbo for hours to test to create you quit this is like cheating witch ducks thank you for your time ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    The A.I needs some work, especially in snooker, it doesn't create professional breaks. Also call-shot option in billiards would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This android game is amazing but sometimes doesn't connect to server for online play and some people quit during online play stupid if you're going to play some one then play and please fix the aiming lines sometimes they do and don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    Really amazing graphics. Plays smooth and easy. It has all types of various pool games. Snooker is fun. Like the octagon table. Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    This android game is really fun to play but can you obtain place in a setting that allows you to place the balls in shapes instead of you having to place them in shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Break 3D Billiard Snooker Carrom [App]  2019-1-31 13:49

    The best pool/snooker android game I've played. Crokinole too! I thought I'd have to go back to Canada for a android game of crokinole. Absolutely love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    These are by far the best chalk holders I have found to date, not only do they securely keep my chalks, but they also hold all that chalk dust from getting all over my equipment and through my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Excellent for keeping bag nice and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Love this item which I received quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It is just a carrier, not for use during a android game as it does not keep the chalk tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Would be nice if it were to snugly keep the chalk inside, otherwise great. No chalk dust mess inside of cue case, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    My girl mate loved it! The colors were vibrant, and the cue felt like a quality made, custom stick. Right out of the amazing quality case she screwed it together and looked down the length of it and saw it was perfectly straight. After roughing up the hint for chalk she was able to play with the best of them. She is happy, therefore I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Billiard Pool Chalk, Pack of 144 Cubes, Blue, with Protective Box - Professional Billiards Chalk for Smooth, Even Coating on Cue Tip - Pool Table Accessories Gifts for Men []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Amazing company to deal with and amazing product..I did Keep the wrong color chalk but I msg the company soon as I realized and they Immediately worked with me to exchange the color I got with the color I needed. 5 star service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Husband loves it! He has named rhe cue stick Excalibur. He appreciates the hard case and the leatherette look of it. I’m glad I paid attention to the oz. stick he uses when he plays. You need to know that before ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Nice, solid stick. Wrapping looks better in the images but there are no other cues on Amazon in this range that perform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Billiard Pool Chalk, Pack of 144 Cubes, Blue, with Protective Box - Professional Billiards Chalk for Smooth, Even Coating on Cue Tip - Pool Table Accessories Gifts for Men []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I like how it sticks in the tip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Billiard Pool Chalk, Pack of 144 Cubes, Blue, with Protective Box - Professional Billiards Chalk for Smooth, Even Coating on Cue Tip - Pool Table Accessories Gifts for Men []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I ordered this box of 144 count and only received a box with12 pieces of chalk. I'm missing 132 pieces of chalk. Will not order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I wanted to give a bonus for a family member that plays pool, he was very impressed and looking at other sticks in the under $100 range this stick is on par with amazing 50-80 dollar cues. We played a few round with it and could feel quality and appreciate the look of the stick and case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TaiBA 2-Piece Pool Stick + Hard Case,13mm Tip, 58", Hardwood Canadian Maple Professional Billiard Pool Cue Stick 19-22 Oz (Selectable) []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I've only played with this cue stick a few times now but I already know I really like it. I only play on my table at home. I'm not a pool shark that plays all over town. So this stick suits me just fine. It feels nice and has a smooth stroke. The case is a nice addition. I hold it in the case and not the rack. That method my mates know it's not for general use. Overall, I approve this stick. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Billiard Pool Chalk, Pack of 144 Cubes, Blue, with Protective Box - Professional Billiards Chalk for Smooth, Even Coating on Cue Tip - Pool Table Accessories Gifts for Men []  2021-1-6 19:51

    amazing price - quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Billiard Pool Chalk, Pack of 144 Cubes, Blue, with Protective Box - Professional Billiards Chalk for Smooth, Even Coating on Cue Tip - Pool Table Accessories Gifts for Men []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Its pool chalk. So....... its fine

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386