icbeamer 8000k d2s d2c d2r xenon factory hid replacement direct plugin oem headlight low beam color light blue bulb Reviews & Opinions


Submit icbeamer 8000k d2s d2c d2r xenon factory hid replacement direct plugin oem headlight low beam color light blue bulb review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I use these bulbs in both my vehicle and my truck. Definitely makes a positive difference on visibility. However, they do not have nearly the lifespan of standard bulbs. (To their credit, that is noted in the description). I end up having to replace them just about yearly. But to me the cost of frequent replacement is definitely worth the improved visibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Having problem with these headlights lasting longer than 1 year on my 2013 GMC Sierra Truck. I am not touching the bulb and installing them correctly. So don't know what is causing them to burn out so quickly. Going to test one more order to see how long these will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Installed on my daughter’s 2017 civic to replace the original.Overall it’s brighter than the stock bulbs, but color or brightness not as amazing as I expected. However, this is a much safer choice other than change the whole housing to LED or HID.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on icbeamer 8000k d2s d2c d2r xenon factory hid replacement direct plugin oem headlight low beam color light blue bulb or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch icbeamer 8000k d2s d2c d2r xenon factory hid replacement direct plugin oem headlight low beam color light blue bulb video reviews and related movies:

    See 6000K HeadLight Bulb by RCP REVIEW!!! BRIGHTEST BULB you'll ever need... on youtube.

     related image

    See Which D2S HID Bulb is the Brightest? Morimoto, GTR Lighting, Osram CBI or Philips Xtreme? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Haven't installed them yet but had them before in my other car just got them for backup for when these lights go out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    The bulb has brighter light. only blemish that it only latest 2 years . have changed every 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Not much brighter then OEM.I wouldn’t recommend upgrading from OEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    This is my third set. Brightness is amazing but the longevity is horrible. My latest two sets each lasted a small over 1 year (just barely outside my 1 year warranty period) so I could not replace them with my expired warranty. This will be the latest time I will obtain this if this third set burns out again after a small over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    These are bright and so simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I switched out my stock bulbs in my Ford Fusion with these and they created a large difference. I can see at night again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - H11 SilverStar Ultra + FREE Installation Glove - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb, Brightest Downroad & Whiter Light (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Amazing but they don’t latest that longExpect a solid year if your vehicle has drl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    They lasted for 4 months. That's the shortest life I've had for aftermarket bulbs. I'll use a various brand next time...trying to obtain my cash back from Sylvania.UPDATE: BEWARE OF SYLVANIA. They're telling me that since my amazon prime order was fulfilled by another company they won't honor the warranty. What difference does it make? It's still their product, regardless of who ships it to ey lost a customer for life over $30 bucks. I own 3 cars...that's a silly decision for them to create but whatever...plenty of headlight manufacturers out there that stand behind their product. 4 months of life for headlights? Embarrassing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Our original bulbs lasted 10 year and we replaced one with the Sylvania and it lasted less than 5 months. We'll test the 2nd bulb and hopefully it will latest longer but I doubt I'll purchase these again, unless a miracle happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Very short-lived. I purchased 2 packages. One of the 4 lightbulbs high beam is burned after maybe one hour of use. I bought "XtraVision" instead of "XtremeVison" to have longer life, but obviously these light bulbs aren't lasting at all. They are also not brighter than regular cheaper primary halogen bulbs either and the light temp is beautiful yellow. One of the 3 legs broke when I was trying to replace them also. Very disappointed. Of course all this satisfied after the one month return policy period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Here’s the deal with these things- the higher the price, the brighter you get, but at the sacrifice of longevity. The Primary can hypothetically latest 11 years, the Silverstar Ultra just 14 months. Also, the Primary are closest to what came in the vehicle in the first place. It’s a warmer yellower light, far from cold blueish white light. Too bad, but go with the cheap ones- they’re fine. Also, they are 3 pronged and look just like the bulbs removed from an ‘08 Highlander. And in this model, there was nothing to unbolt or move. Pull the plug off, pull the boot off, press in and then up on the clip, the bulb falls into your palm. Ay nada mas. Wear gloves and don’t touch any glass when installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Purchased these on 2/1/16. I just lost the low beam on the driver side after just over two years but the high beam function was still working. Not poor at all and much better life than some others have got out of them according to reviews here on Amazon. Amazing bright white light that was much better than the stock bulbs on my Toyota Tundra. I did obtain lots of people flashing me because they were bright. I actually called Sylvania to ask what the best downroad light they had and the customer service rep said the Silverstar Ultra was the most light output (better than the Silverstar zXe) and costs less! The zXe is very bright but basically gets you more of an LED look over the Silverstar Ultra, though the Silverstar Ultra is still much "whiter" than my stock bulbs. I just wanted the most light output so I switched to the Ultras over the zXe. Deducted 1 star for the high cost of the bulb and the lower light output compared to the cheaper bulb. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I purchased this product twice. Both times one of the headlights went out within 3-4 months. Purchased the first pair on November 1, 2016. One headlight went out sometime in late February that I got pulled over for. Ordered the second pair on February 28, 2017 and now (June 22, 2017) another headlight is out. Also, every time I replace headlights, I replace both, so clearly both times I purchased this product, 50% of the bulbs couldn't latest more than 4 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These are just a bit brighter than my stock bulbs on my Honda ey give a amazing high beam out on dark streets too. I have had them properly adjusted and never obtain any flashes with using them. You don't have to have one burn out to change them. The Halogen bulb gets slightly less bright over time as the halogen gas puts deposits on the filament in the bulb and it doesn't burn as bright as time. By 5 or 6 years you should replace them. Be careful not to touch the glass part of the bulb. You MUST wipe it down with rubbing alcohol if you do. It will burn your finger prints on to the glass blub and create it fail if you touch them and don't clean them. It's usually simple to change them. Wear clean cotton gloves if you are afraid of touching the bulb. It just turns and comes out the back of the headlight housing. it doesn't result the aim as it goes back in the same exact spot as the original bulb. (you could save your old ones for emergency bulbs if you want).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I absolutely love these bulbs. I purchased for my 2005 Harley Davidson Sportster to replace the factory HD bulb. But before I even installed this on my bike, my son hit a deer in his Honda and had to buy a replacement headlight which did not come with a bulb. Luckily, this bulb fit his car. So before I installed on my bike, I got to see the brightness of this bulb beforehand. It truly lights up the entire street and then some! Now he has this on one side of his vehicle and the original bulb on the other side, which he says, this bulb outshines the other one. After seeing that, I had to install this on my bike. Wow, I mean WOW! This was well worth the money. Even on low beam. I can now see the road, and am less hesitant to hurry home before dark. My son said he will be purchasing these himself to replace the other light. I was not able to search this bulb as a single and only in a double pack. I definitely recommend and will definitely purchase again if I need to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    The color on these are just flawless. Not too blue and not too yellow. They let you to see further than any other headlight i've used, except HID or LED, but do not blind other drivers like LED and HID do. They are the sweetspot of having the maximum visibility without the horrible glare and painful result that HID and LED have on incoming traffic. I've been using these for a lot of years and rarely does anyone think i have my brights on and flash me due to these being too bright. But the best part is they chop through fog, snow, rain, and darkness better than any other standard filament bulb there is. However, be warned, they do not latest long. You'll only obtain 6 months to a year out of them. Maybe 1.5 years if you are lucky. Even so, i'll never go back to a standard, non Xenon, bulb again. At about $15 to $20 per bulb (about $40 a set on eBay) they are worth it. At current Walmart / Amazon price of $55 a set i'd probably relegate myself to using poorly regulated HID's or LED's and just being dangerously obnoxious to other drivers so i could see better myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9003 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I ordered these headlight bulbs about a year ago to replace an inexpensive pair I had installed after my OEM bulbs finally burned out in my car. I'm quite satisfied with the brightness of these bulbs. I head out for work before sunrise 5 days a week, down dimly lit streets with lots of deer, and have not yet had an problem with not being able see because my headlights weren't bright enough. I was a small disappointed that the driver side bulb burned out after just a year, but it seems like this is the expected life of the bulbs so I suppose I can't complain too much. It also seems like the item has risen in price on Amazon (I paid $34 + tax&shipping a year ago). For that reason, though I liked the product, I would not reorder. I will look to either buy in-store or purchase a product from another brand and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Double check with the bulbs in your vehicle to create sure its a fit. I added my vehicle to amazons garage plus look at sylvania www service to double check thought I was doing it right...WRONG looks like I need 9003 not 906 the plug in for the lights are completely various now I have to risk getting pulled over more...( been pulled over 3 times for a head light out )so do your self a fav. and take a min. to check and see what plug in thingy ( yes that is the technical term for it) your vehicle has. looks like there is a 2 or 3 pin... obtain the right one or you will be like we with wasted $$ and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Nice bulbs! They are nice and bright and yet still white in tint. I used them on a 2010 Toyota Corolla which headlights were dimming slightly from age. The owner didn't wish LED's because she didn't wish to blind other drivers so I suggested trying a brighter halogen, or fresh regular halogens at that. I didn't expect the light output these gave but I was very happy to see the difference they made. I didn't wish to go with Silver Stars because of the life expectancy I heard from them. I am hoping these will give her a lot of years and at least dim some after a few years so I will know when it's time to replace them and not suddenly burn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Everything I expected straight out of the box. Bright lights. Simple install into my 2002 STALLATION TIP - Body oils from your hands will quickly shorten the life of these bulbs. Recommend wearing thin latex or rubber gloves when installing these, to hold your body oils off the glass in these bulbs to ensure you obtain the maximum life from these low beam bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    It may have just been unclear that these weren't any brighter or of any other attribute Xtra than the most primary bulb I bought for $5 the latest time. I thought since these were over twice as much as a standard bulb and the marketing seemed to indicate it was an upgraded bulb I might tell a difference. I place one first to see the improvement but was dissapointed that there seemed to be zero difference so I have the second as a spare. It seems you are just paying for the name on this one, just buy the cheap bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Even though only one of my bulbs burned out, I decided to replace both. When I ordered, the price between a one and two package was less than 50% so why not?Installation on my 1999 Honda Accord was straightforward though clearances on the passenger side were tight.I noticed an immediate difference in the quality of the light. 'XtraVision' is right! These bulbs are clearly brighter than the standard bulbs I replaced and seem to have a bit more dispersion -- though that may be down the increased rmally do not mention sellers, but since they vary, Sixity Auto shipped immediately and I appreciate that.Excellent value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Junk, junk, junk...... do not buy these. I bought some for my car and some for my husbands car and both went out within 6 months. One headlight went out on my car and BOTH went out on my husbands vehicle..... not both at the same time but one went out then the other went out a week or two later. Just go to the auto shop and obtain some. Don’t waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I've had my vehicle for two years, and the whole time I thought I required to adjust the angel of my headlights because the street wasn't lit up enough. One of my bulbs finally went out, and I used these to replace both of them - everything is so bright now! I spent a long time looking at youtube videos about how to install them - turns out that was silly, it was super easy! I am so not a mechanic. If I can do this, you can do it too :) I used this in a 2000 Toyota Camry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Necessary qualifier... I was looking for headlamp replacement bulbs for my 2008 Forester for the first time. I searched "headlight bulbs 2008 Forester" to which Amazon allow me know would fit my vehicle. I didn't know that the 2008 Forester takes (3) various bulbs on the front that are considered "headlight" bulbs prior to ordering. This particular bulb, the 9006 is the fog lamp bulb. I required a low beam bulb, which for my vehicle is the H1 bulb. So I would advise people to check for sure if the "fits your car in this location" tip is accurate by other means, such as removing the poor bulb first and getting the part number or looking up a video, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I HAVE HAD BRIGHTER BULBS FOR SURE HOWEVER THESE SEEM TO BE OK. REMEMBER THE BULB GENERATES A GREAT DEAL OF HEAT. IF YOU HAVE A SMALLER HEADLAMP HOUSING, THE BRIGHTER BULBS WILL TEND TO DETERIORATE THE LENS FROM THE INSIDE. CANT SAY ABOUT LONGEVITY BECAUSE TO EVEN ASK THIS QUESTION IT WOULD REQUIRE THE BULB TO FAIL! WHO IS GOING TO DO A REVIEW 2 TO 3 YEARS LATER WHEN THE BULB FAILS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9006 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    Obtain some latex, talc-free gloves rather than thicker, cloth gloves which may impede access. In addition to the Toyota owner's manual, I found several helpful videos on YouTube by using make/model/year and "replacing headlight bulbs." I can't comment on longevity as they've only been in put about a month. They are a bit brighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I recently ventured down the well-lit but sketchy path of LED headlight conversions on my son's 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE. As much as I wanted it to work out, it simply did not, and after just four days one of the lights failed and the high beams would flicker in DRL mode and were too bright to safely use as DRLs. I was working with the seller on the high beam flicker/DRL issue, but there's no working with a light that fails after only four days. These are in my teenage son's car. The latest thing he needs is a fix-it ticket for a burned out headlight, or worse ended up stranded on the side of the street at night with two failed , I was considering HID conversions instead of LED when I came across these SilverStar zXe bulbs. I'm glad I didn't go with the more expensive and potentially troublesome HID conversions. These are no where near as white as LEDs, but they're easily as white as HIDs and much whiter (and brighter) than my OEM halogen bulbs. The only thing disappointing about them is that the high beams in DRL mode are rather yellow, but they don't flicker and they actually light up, so I'm calling this a positive. Most importantly, it was a simple as changing out a bulb -- no version, no wiring, no adapters, no controllers, no headache. The RAV4 has projection low beams, so there's a very defined beam pattern -- very HID looking, as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Not as Bright as Silversar Ultra, Called the manufacturer they stated the difference is Silverstar zXe is for looks as the light color temperature is only 4100 compare to Ultra 4000 not worth it the difference in price, also most down street is the ultra not the zXe so if you wish a amazing driving lighting that will be the Silversar Ultra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Very disappointing! The most expensive bulbs from Sylvania lineup yet with such mediocre performance...I usually don’t place too much consideration into 1 star rating when purchasing products because a lot of times it’s not always fair, but this case it was proven to be right: the bulbs output is slightly better then stock, for 7x the cost you expect a much better result!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    The bulbs arrived on time and aecureky packaged. Initial attempts to install the bulbs were unsuccessful due pricipally to my huge hands and inability to access the OEM bulbs. Had the dealer install them during an oil change.Once installed, the bulbs functioned amazing and provided ample light on the darkest roads. I honestly think these bulbs work much better than the OEM vulbs; they are certainly brighter.A suggestion for anyone considering these bulbs would be that they use both bulbs when they arrive; that is replace each bulb in your car even if a single bulb blew out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Under whelming performance compared to others. This is a common bulb in Siennas for DRL and High beam using a voltage original lights blew after nearly 15 years and my first instinct was to replace with LEDs which i did. However, my 2004 Toyota Sienna would not run the DRL as there is a voltage drop and one side kept flickering.1 It was working fine as a DRL and High beam. However compared to my old ones it was about 20% weaker (this is after 15 years of use.2 Compared to the LEDs it had no chance. The LED beams were 6x brighter measured on a lux meter at the same distance and beam centering.I have returned my LEDs which they have promised to fix with a circuit modernize - interim these is ok but would strongly recommend - go LED.On second thoughts i should have tried the ultra at double the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Work well,easy to install, However, pack lists bulbs as being 65Watts, and stamping on the bulbs is 60Watts, so not sure what's up with that, they do however produce a amazing white light and are definitely brighter than the stock bulbs-Plug N Play For 2015 Toyota Corolla S. Pics are Low Beam only and Hi Beam with SilverStar zXe bulbs installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cant speak to the longevity problem that others have reported, but these are by far the best bang for the buck for increased light output. No housing mods for LED replacement, and no messing around with finicky HID starter boxes or having to mount them and use resistors in come cases or the warm up time associated with them. I've been down that street with a lot of aftermarket HID company's products, and despite the light output being better, its just not worth the ally helped out the light output of the questionable 4th gen Ram OEM setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I am an elderly driver whose night vision is not as amazing as I would like. I changed out all of my lamps on my Subaru Forester with these lamps but did not see a significant improvement in the quality of the light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    My Toyota sedan low beams were so dim I had to obtain out and see if they were even on. Do bulbs obtain dim from old age? I always thought that they were on until they weren’t and that their demise was like turning out the lights, all or nothing. In any event, they were woefully inadequate. I thought my eyes were failing, it was that difficult to see the street without the high beams on. When I took a ride with these fresh bulbs, by far the most expensive bulbs I ever bought, I could hardly believe how amazing they were. I can see again!Seriously, they’re that good, and method cheaper than a collision deductible. They may only latest for 40,000 miles, that’s ok, I’d still buy them again.(Longevity rating is provisional, I'll revise down if I obtain significantly less than 40k)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYLVANIA - 9005 XtraVision - High Performance Halogen Headlight Bulb, High Beam, Low Beam and Fog Replacement Bulb (Contains 2 Bulbs) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These bulbs are JUST what I was looking for. My wife's vehicle has the primary ugly yellow incandescent bulbs from the factory, and I wanted to add visibility as well as improve the look of the car. These bulbs have definitely impressed. Visibility has definitely improved and the color is JUST right to match the high end looks of luxury vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    My one complaint on these is that I am now "that guy" on the road. You know "that guy" with the extremely bright lights that blinds all incoming traffic without trying. Yes, that guy that illuminates the street so well that it is visible for miles that he has aftermarket riously, I am now "that guy" that makes the hillbillies in jacked up trucks upset because my two small headlights are brighter than their roof mounted spot light.What is surprising is that as bright as these lights are, I have yet to be pulled over by a cop. What really makes these lights so bright is that they are closer to daylight quality instead of the gloomy yellow tint of normal headlights. The shift has been amazing as road signs now reflect at a about a half mile and the reflective side stickers on cop vehicles glow like a little scale nuclear bomb. I can now identity speed traps before the radar squirting pukes can obtain a reading on my car.With these lights, I am so much more confident that I told my boss I need a promotion and told my wife we need another kid. I am proud to be "that guy" with the super bright lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

     I just installed the LED’s on 9/18/18 while at work and I’m very happy with the outcome so far, haven’t drove at night yet but I’m sure their as amazing as the LED’s on my Goldwing and it definitely lights up the street and I don’t even have to turn the high beams on, Highly Recommend at this point.On 11/28/18 I installed the High Beam headlights and what a difference all lights are now LED’s. Today is 4/28/19 and everything still working great, folks don’t waste ur time and cash on HID lights it’s costly and the life expectancy very’s , if you wish the whitest brightest lights on the street then buy 6500 luminous output, anything higher than that does absolutely nothing Believe Me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

     My daughters 2010 Honda Civic had dim lights and it was hard for her to see. Found these replacement bulbs. Increased viewing and distance immensely. Plug and play! If the light don’t work the first time just turn the connector 180 degrees and plug back in, fires right up! Amazing price for a very amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    This is the second bulb I purchased. Compared to the other one, it was so simple to install it. The quality of light is great. Although the glasess of my 02 Camry are foggy, the light is amazing (see the pics). I hope they work long enough too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Probably the best item under $100 I've ever bought. Being able to see at night is beautiful rad. My crappy cell phone pictures do no justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    After spending $100 for some fancy LED headlights on Ebay that did not fit my S10, not even close despite what the seller said.I purchased these here and for $30 they perform great, simple to install, just plug them in and adjust the levels on your lamps,,,Here's a pic of the right LED installed compared to the filiment bulb in the left headlight,,,,,HIGHLY RECOMMEND .. !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    These are very nice! ordered three pairs for an 07 Jeep Grand Cherokee. 9006, 9007, and 9145 for a complete front end light conversion. they fit like they should and they are very bright! with properly aimed headlights it is not so bright as to blind other drivers which I know a lot of people worry about with these. I did run into some problems initially when I installed them. when low beams were on i would message the high beam leds would flicker badly and had a glow to them. when it turned on the high beams they would go to full brightness and stop flicker but the low beams would stay on and flicker. when the engine was started i would run into seemingly random problems like one entire headlight (low and high, including blinker and parking light) would shut completely off. at some points the high beam on one side would be on with the low beam on the other side and vice versa. The fog lights have had zero issues. My fix for this was to purchase a set of resistors for each led bulb and plug them in and mount them. this solved the problem and everything works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

     I absolutely love the method these lights look. They were very simple to installed and I obtain alot of complements on them and also obtain flicked off because they are very bright and I only have the low beams on lol. I bought back in February high and low beams. A couple days ago I noticed loud fan noise from driver side one and also saw that it is dimmer than the other one and it was flashing some. I was wondering if there is any warranty on them?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    You can see in my first picture the difference between the stock headlight (passenger side) and this LED light (driver’s side). It’s awesome how much brighter these are. I can definitely see better as I drive at night. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9006 HB4 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    White light, when I hit the lights on my Civic, I obtain that same blast of white light that had in an Audi several years e manual gives some hints on installing, which I'll explain in plain language here: The bulb comes with a small rubber band around it. Pull it off or chop it, and it will fit in your assembly. Once you have it plugged in, create sure it works before you place the bulb securely in the assembly. If it doesn't work, just unplug the bulb and turn the "socket" upside down. The hardest part of the installation is knowing how to remove the bulb you already have, so when you see a video showing you how to do it, pay careful attention to the technician's is headlight is brighter and whiter than the standard bulbs, and requires no adapters or anything like latest thing: The LED does have a fan. You can hear it--if you have the engine off and place your ears right up to the hood of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bought these for my 2009 Silverado and got them out in tonight. They are so far awesome so much brighter then the sylvania zxe I’ve had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Love them!! Haven’t been flashed at getcha on the road. You can see awesome without these. Loved the white/soft purple look of them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

     I’m impressed. They light the streets up, and the road signs. There white and bright. Just what I was looking for. So far no issues from oncoming vehicles or police.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    A better white light Vice yellow light. I would say they are worth the cash but I don't know how long they will latest with fans running in the winter and summertime behind the bulbs. You can hear the fan when the motor is off but I don't really hear them when the vehicle motor is running. You can tell these fresh bulbs in the pictures Vice the light from the older upgraded bulbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Absolutely perfect clarity and simple installation. Our lights had a dull off white glow before we purchased these bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Nice & brightPlug & play for my 2011 Ford FusionI will modernize night pictures soonHave light switch on to create sure you have the light connected right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Very bright headlight for my 2017 Nissan Altima, love them, I can see driving at night , the lights that came with the vehicle are yellow looking , very dim , now I can see the street and feel safe driving at night. I replace the passenger side first and you can see the difference between the two. LED is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I bought the VoRock8 H11 8000 Lumens COB Headlight Conversion Kit for my 2013 Honda Accord. The entire kit cost the same as one of the (not base level) halogen bulbs at a retail store. Fortunately, in the 2013 model year Accord, getting to any of the lights is fairly simple and there's more room than I'd have expected to work with. Installation of the VoRock8 was very easy. You simply attach the adapter into the old headlight cable. With a small twist of the headlight, the fresh headlights were in place.Each headlight is 4k lumens so together that's the 9k lumens. The LEDs are a bright white instead of the yellowish light that the halogens had. I think you can see it in the photo. In the photo, the US driver side (the right side when facing the front of the vehicle) is the fresh LED headlamps. During the early evening, it's hard to tell the lights are on except for the reflection back from street signs. However, at night, you can definitely see the street in front of you. They are quite bright, but so far, I haven't had anyone flashing me that my lights are too bright. That could be because in the USA, most cars now are SUVs and trucks so my headlights are quite lower and it probably isn't blinding others who sit higher up. I would guess the headlights might be slightly bothersome to anyone driving at the same height as o things of note is that the hum from the cooling fan is rather audible once I park in my garage and my lights haven't turned off (they're on the automatic setting and stay on for about 30 seconds after you turn the vehicle off for security reasons). It doesn't bother me and you don't message it while the engine or radio are running. However, it is a bit odd the first time you hear it after shutting your vehicle down. The other thing to note is that my headlights turn on occasionally instead of the daytime running lights. Most of the time, the sensors turn off my headlights and switch to the daytime running lights at a certain level of light. However, twice, in bright daylight my headlights stayed on for some odd reason. There's no hurt in it, but I thought I'd note that.Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the VoRock8 headlights. If you're changing out your headlights, I'd recommend converting to LED and trying out this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I really liked the lights to start with but one of them failed within months. As there was a warranty, I contacted the company. It was obvious that English was not a native tongue but, after a couple of responses I realized that they wanted a picture of the failed light with the electrical lead chop in two in order to prove that it was really inoperative. I had already replaced the light, with an OEM style replacement from O'Reilly's, but had kept the failed one, just in case they wanted it back. I sent them the picture, they said thank you and would send me a replacement and now, two months later, nothing.I guess I could continue to harass them, to hold them honest, to honor their warranty and their word that they would sent me that replacement but............. screw it, it's not worth the hassle. Save your cash and your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB H11 H8 H9 H16 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, Low Beam Headlamp, Fog Driving Light, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Wow!! All I can say is what a BIG difference from those yellow Sylvania bulbs! I hardly could see with those Sylvania's before! I attached a picture to present in an underpass that was dimly lit and my fresh bulbs worked amazing 👍!! I could see on the sides where as before with the Sylvania's I couldn't and i didn't have to create any adjustments to the bulbs! Just a easy 'plug it in and play'!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

     I Own these Lights for 3 days now and love them so much. They are brighter, the white light makes easier to see. I did also message that they do produce a lot of heat but the aluminum heat sink takes care of that greatly. these are amazing for daily use. another note is that the connections are polar sensitive so if lights don't work, rotate the plug 180 degrees and plug it in, then it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    9006/HB4 Looks good! They are much whiter than the stock halogens, the light has a small blue in it. They definitely illuminate farther as well. Simple install, just create sure the LEDs are left/right and not up/down. 2012 Civic Sedan. I actually love the combination of both these low beams and my stock high beams, together they really cover the whole light spectrum, looks like daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I have these bulbs for over a year now and they are working as expected. Quality is very good.I transferred them from my Camry 2001 that I got rid off to and Avalon 2006 that has the same bulb type. They work really well in my fresh light assembly.I left the comment below for documentation purposes. If you need 9006 and 9005 led style bulbs, these are the ones to ese bulbs are awesome. They produce a much better light than my regular halogens. I have a Toyota Camry 2001 and the bulbs work very well in the housing. I had two small issues easily to overcome.1) The rubber sealer that came with the LED bulb was a small too thick to install in the housing. So, what I decided to do was to use the rubber sealer that my old halogen bulb had. After doing the exchange, the LED bulb fit just right still providing the seal important to protect the inside of the housing.2). Need to flip the connection to change the polarity of the bulb to create it work. Very easily to obtain that ank you for building such a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Roughly 6 months of ownership: I settled on these after reading reviews for a lot of competitors and evaluating price/risk. I am now satisfied that I went this route. The bulbs work very well in my 2008 Grand Prix housings - the beam pattern is very good, not "insane mode" bright, but very amazing and crisp. The lighting is a excellent ese lights did affect my radio reception. AM was really shot, and FM seemed to lose range. I first tries chokes, but that did not help. I ended up buying a set of $16 CANBUS filters on amazon, and that cleared up the issue. When buying, be prepared for an extra expense if you listen to te that, I am so impressed/happy with the lighting performance, that I am OK with having to buy CANBUS filters and will probably buy again when another car needs bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

     With Modern Led lights so affordable now, I'm switching out my old led lights I bought a long time ago on ebay with this Marsauto Led type today. My project vehicle is 06' Lexus IS350 fog lights that use 9006 size bulbs. The reason I chose this over other models because of fan-less heat sink for fog lights. There are a lot of dust and debris in this zone so fan-less is the better option for led. Lumen rating is 6000 so it's plenty bright for my use. My fog light lens has an amber/yellow movie covering so it's necessary to choose a Led that is bright enough to project light outward. Marsauto Led color is 6000k, it's very clear white with no blue, so when lights are on, my fog light movie lenses make a very cool and bright yellow light just like vehicles in 24hr Lemans racing. Installation for my vehicle is not very straight forward because left side access is various from the right side. If you check out my video, you will see what I mean. Well, it's very worth the effort of upgrading to modern Led lights, now I can see better at night. I want I could switch out my factory HID low beam to Led too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I just installed in my 05 SILVERADO 2500HD only had a few days so far and really like them. I did alot of research and glad I bought these nice little size fits amazing into sockets nice and tight .I will do a modernize later and see if they latest but so far amazing lights .I bought the hi/low beams and both worked commended you'll like the fresh led method better than stock halogen lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

     The original stock halogen headlight bulbs of my 2001 Honda Accord work ok. However, after upgrading other cars to LED, I was amazed by the difference and had been itching to test to make batter these 's what I learned.--The head lamp bulbs in my Accord are actually method easier to replace than the ones in other cars I’d d:--The brightness improvement is fantastic.--These were super simple to install.--I like their low profile design. I’ve installed other bulbs that are super bulky on the back d:--Honestly none yet. We’ll see how the keep up to the try of time.Random:--One of my bright bulbs had probably never been changed. After all, in the town we don’t use high beam often enough to burn through those bulbs. It was a bit corroded in place. So my only challenge was removing the old bulb. A small CorrosionX spray helped to solve that problem within seconds.--I also installed the matching high beam bulbs. Here's the link to those: Marsauto 9005/HB3 LED High Beam Headlight Bulbs Conversion Kit Increase Visibility and Safety, 9145/H10 Fog Light Bulbs - Xenon White 6000KFYI: I received this product free in return for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    Works amazing plug n play. Nice low profile design. Much brighter then oem. Pictures present led on driver OEM on pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    These headlamps are worth every penny. They work amazing in that they are very bright and have a nice color to them. The slim design of the cooling fins helps greatly if you have don't have a lot of room behind your headlight housing. They fit perfectly in my Silverado. I would definitely buy these again and highly recommend them. The price is perfect as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marsauto 9006 LED Headlight Bulbs HB4 HB4U 9006XS 8000LM 6000K Low Beam Fog Light Head Light Bulb 12 CSP Chips Cool Bright 2Pack review []  2020-1-3 23:28

    I bought these lights for my Lexus. I created sure that they were the correct ones for my vehicle, as I was suppose to. I obtain the lights in and I was not able to use them because they did not fit my car. I was able to send them back, in the time allotted, in order to obtain my cash back for them, so I wasted cash on the lights that were suppose to fit my car. I would just recommend that someone should go obtain their LED lights from a company that will give them the exact ones that will fit their car, so no one waste their time or money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    The lights I installed into my 2003 Honda Accord work great. The issue at first is the headlights wouldn’t turn on. Knowing LEDs they need the right polarity meaning +/- required to be switched. What required to happen was I shaved off the locking tab on the outside in order to switch it around. The Accord especially is amazing for reflection for high beams since the inner headlights are smooth so they won’t give any weird refractions. I will be back to review the lifetime warrenty of how long they last... hopefully never.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Amazing for the Price!!!!Must get!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    To begin this review, these lights are wonderful so far. I bought them to replace my halogen high beams. I currently have HID’s as my low beams and am going to buy the VoRock8 low beam ese jokers are BRIGHT *hank hill voice* “I tell you hwhat”. It makes driving at night look like day time! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Cheap and brightness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    These lights are absolutely awesome and such a huge difference you can tell by the pictures I have eight more lights to go in my vehicle will be LED inside and out and the thing is you can hear the fan running on the lights when you’re on but that’s no biggie I love these wei these lights are absolutely awesome and such a huge difference you can tell by the pictures I have eight more lights to go on my vehicle will be LED inside and out and the thing is you can hear the fan running on the lights when you’re on but that’s no biggie I love these lights!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    amazing product would highly recommended nice and bright super simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Simple install, super bright , works with DRLs on my 2011 camry, slight flicker when drls are on but no biggie I knew they might. Update:I bought this kit and it fixed the CAL-LED 2x A10 HB3 9005 EMC Headlight Kit CANBUS HID LED Decoder Anti-Flicker Error Canceller Relay Resistor Adapter .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

     Really bright at night. Also bright during the day. The high beam with low beam turned on is so bright. Also, just the DRL with the high beam only is also bright really bright. Simple to install and no problem at all. I was really amazed of how bright it er I will re upload a video at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Super Bright... excellent fit. Best buy. I hope it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VoRock8 R2 COB 9005 HB3 8000 Lumens Led Headlight Conversion Kit, High Beam Headlamp Hi Beam Bright Headlights, Halogen Head Light Replacement, 6500K Xenon White, 1 Pair review []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Thankfully I don’t have to use high beams all that often, but when I do, these lights see beyond what a easy halogen will do for you. Remember: if the lights do not work the first go around, simply reverse polarity (flip the connector around) and that should do the trick (Honda Accord 17’).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    UPDATE: a few months after installing, I wanted to use Cruise Control, and it wouldn't engage at all. I spent a maddening week trying to search the cause, replaced two parts that didn't need replacing, and finally found that these bulbs were the cause, because I didn't install the resistors (I only replaced the relay to avoid hyper-flashing).The LED bulbs were keeping my cruise control from engaging. The bulbs aren't drawing enough power, and the computer read it as if I had blown bulbs, and wouldn't engage the Cruise Control. Replaced with regular bulbs for testing and it works just fine! I will install resistors, because I wish to hold the LED's but this was a very interesting result of the bulbs. I am not dropping any stars because the product is very good, but the seller should post a warning that they might affect Cruise if installed without placed the original weak halogen ones on 2004 Ford TaurusPROS:- very bright (probably 50% brighter than original ones)- multi directional- fit perfectly- dual beam (just like the originals, these bulbs change from dim to bright when you press the brakes or for the turn signal )CONS:- I required to replace the flasher relay ($7 on Amazon), as they were hyper-flashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I purchased these for my 1997 Ford F350. I had replaced all of the head light/tail light lenses and wanted to add a nice LED lamp as well. These are well created and worth the price. One Note: as others have stated on older cars when changing from filament style bulbs to LED, you will need an electronic blinker/flasher module so the lights will not "hyper-blink" (since they draw much less power). In my case, I had already replaced mine with an electronic style when the original failed. Adding the LED lamps were just plug and play. VERY bright and they look amazing through the clear lenses. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Was purchasing a fresh set of backup bulbs for the GMC. Was VERY happy to test the fresh bulb in the turn signal/brake light socket and found that they worked perfectly! NO Hyper-Flash, all works well.Ordered two more for the other side backup and turn signal/brake lights.Hopefully they will have a long life! Like the high light output, low wattage of these LED goal was to replace the OEM high wattage incandescent bulbs which overheated the OEM backing plate/bulb holders on my truck (the guts of the rear tail light assemblies) . I replaced the bulb holding backing plates (both sides) because of old age/melting from the OEM Incandescent bulbs and was hoping for a low wattage LED Appears I found them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These are really bright led lights. They are multi light level, so they are dim with tail lights on and obtain brighter with signals and brake lights, they worked fine, however on my vehicle, these lights disabled the traction control system and the ABS system. I know it was these lights because once I switched to the old incandescent lights and turned the vehicle off and on the light went away. Fortunately my reverse lights are the same socket size. As reverse lights they are incredibly bright, and you can really see the light shine down the road. Note I do use a led compatible turn signal flasher, and my vehicle uses one bulb for turn, brake, and parking lights. These lights are polarity sensitive and need to be flipped around so that the negative and positive are aligned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These LED make batter lights (3157) work extremely well. They are brighter than I expected and much better than the 'original' lights. Very nice Make batter for older vehicles!!!!! Super simple install. The lights were nicely packed to insure protection while in Transit. This is a very amazing Company that partners with Amazon with products that out-perform. You can't go wrong with iBrightstar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These just might be the brightest led tail lamp/turn signal bulb on the market. I installed these in my tail lights for brake and reverse lights on my 99 Dodge 2500 and wow. It's like there's flashlights in my reverse light sockets now. I mean these things are dumb bright. Backing up at night I can actually see what's behind me with these. As a brake and turn signal bulb it has a good, bright flash and running function. I would say better than regular halogen. Very happy with these bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I installed these on the front of my 2007 Ford F250. Although iBrightstar says nothing about CAN bus compatibility, I did not obtain any errors. These are so insanely bright, I may have to place a piece of tape in the center of my (clear lens) turn signal housing to hold from blinding drivers. I will be ordering a second pair for the rear. Because they are so bright, I will be satisfied to run during the day without headlights, saving almost 100 watts of gas wasting power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I had a issue with my 2006 Jeep Liberty and both driver and passenger side rear STOP lights. The lamp socket was getting so hot over a long period (no I do not ride the brakes!) the sock was melting and discolored. It had the original factory bulbs so I replaced them with these low wattage LED bulbs. They are as bright, or brighter than the originals at a fraction of the current and heat. I did have to replace the sockets but I do not think I will ever have to re-address this problem again, with this vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    So far so amazing , works amazing on my 2004 roadking classic tail light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iBrightstar Newest 9-30V Super Bright Low Power 3156 3157 3057 4157 LED Bulbs with Projector Replacement for Back Up Reverse Lights and Tail Brake Parking Lights, Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Have only had them a short time, but they arrived quickly and well packaged. They fit my 06 PT Cruiser perfectly. The factory backup lights are quite not good so anything is an upgrade. They are gleaming LED white and create the stock lights look like candles. Significantly brighter but not obnoxious. My searching revealed some dimmer and some that sounded distracting even in daylight. I did not wish to draw attention. They are a excellent compromise in brightness. Unless you have to deal with a lot of visual distractions while backing these are plenty bright. Backing a trailer might be a negative as the trailer itself will be well lit and hard to see beyond. I am satisfied !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I bought this replacement bulb for my 2003 Escalade expecting it to be the same color cast as the original. It is not and it’s much more yellow. Allow me clarify my taste by saying that I am not into blue lights at all and that was a huge trend about 8 years ago. Although the stock original light on the passenger side is bluer it’s definitely not a blue light but yet is not yellowish either. It’s just brighter and a more crisp color versus the yellowish Philips Xenon bulb that I received and I’m not satisfied at all with its color. It looks like my 1970 Camaro headlights which have a yellow color cast like all headlights of that era. I’ve had it installed for about a week on my Escalade and haven’t driven the truck at night until now. I tossed the packaging so who knows what I can do about this now. I wouldn’t even know how to tell what color another brand would be like compared to this Philips. Maybe I should’ve just bit the bullet and bought one from the dealership to avoid buying a yellowish bulb. I don’t think that I am being unfair by giving it 1 star due to its color because who with a luxury car wants yellowish headlights.?? Did I mention that the color of this bulb is yellow.?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was quoted $600 to change the low beam headlight for my 2006 Lexus GS300. The service provider told me the bumper required to come off. I bought this bulb for $51 and did myself after watching some videos. I never had to remove the bumper. I could not search a amazing YouTube video for the 2006 Lexus GS300 but there was enough detail on other vehicles to give me the general information. I completed in an hour. I had to removed the air filtration system to gain access to the compartment. That was like 3 screws and a connector. It was a small difficult to obtain my hands in the compartment where the lamp is but you can do most by feel. The replacement bulb looked and was marked exactly like the original. When I was purchasing the bulb through Amazon, they have that screen at the bottom telling you that customers who buy the bulb also but these small plastic retention clips. I really like that feature of Amazon and it was a life saver in this case. The clips are almost impossible to obtain off without breaking. After all, they are just plastic. For $5, I got the replacement clips and did not need to worry. Thanks to Amazon and YouTube I saved $549 for an hour of work! The only thing I noticed is this bulb place out slightly more yellow light than the other headlight. It is beautiful close so I am happy. Not sure I would message if not looking for it. I also suspect there might be some burn in with the bulb. All in all, very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I ordered these bulvas (2x) as a replacement bulb for my 2006 Lincoln Navigator with the OEM HID headlights. One light turned purple/violet and eventually went out, so I ordered two of these in case the Philips bulb wouldn't match. Upon receiving the pack I checked their authenticity on the Philips website, and they are both real. I went ahead and installed them without any issues, they fit perfectly. My truck is equipped with Osram Xenarec 4200k bulbs originally, these Philips bulbs have more of a white/yellowish (but still white) tinge to them, where the OEM bulb was more pure white color with a slight hue of very very light purple (see pics, Osram on left, Philips on right). You can see the comparison in the picture below. I am however happy and I ordered two of these because I knew the other Osram bulb was probably on the method out. With both bulbs being Philips the vehicle looks great, no mismatching lights. I bought these compared to the cheapo Asian lights because of the questionable reviews by people with the cheap lights, I am a firm believer of "buy it right the first time" so you don't have to replace them again in the near future. The replacement for both bulbs took 20 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Purchased these from Auto Light Industry Inc. seller. Arrived promptly and well packaged. Knowing that the shop is flooded with fakes I was place off at first by the fact that the boxes did not have holographic COA stickers on them and contacted the seller. Seller confirmed that these are indeed authentic Philips bulbs and offered a refund if I'm not convinced for any reason. Upon closer inspection these look identical to original Philips bulbs that came with my vehicle from the factory, but I decided to try them to be sure. I know that one of the hardest things to fake in these bulbs is the quality glass and UV blocking coating. This results in a lot of knock-off bulbs outputting much higher levels of UV light, which could hurt the lens and headlight glass. I've installed one of these bulbs alongside factory original Philips which I had and measured their output with a crude UV meter. Both bulbs registered related low reading. This leads me to believe that these are indeed authentic Philips.Hope this helps someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Verified as genuine on Philips web site, which is not as easy as entering a number. There is a 6-character code on the hologram sticker that must be entered in one field, and then a 10-character stamped ink ID code goes into a separate field. Once that combination is verified by the web site, you are then asked to locate a final hero that is 'sort-of-hidden' in the hologram and not readily noticed at first glance. Overall it seems like a beautiful thorough verification system. I bought two bulbs and both verified as genuine, and of course both work and look exactly like the OEM bulbs in my UTION CELL PHONE USERS - Be careful when entering the codes using a intelligent phone, as my phone "auto-corrected" the entries on both of my bulbs. If I had not noticed the phone adding a couple additional characters in the middle of the ID codes then both of my bulbs would have failed verification. It's essentially a string of gibberish characters so I don't know why the phone would wish to change them, but of the 4 fields where I had to enter codes the phone changed 3 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I started hearing the stories from other Prius owners that the HID's were burning out early and sometimes at the same time while driving down the highway (scarey), and at first dealers were charging $800 per bulb (even more scarey). I was hoping mine wouldn't burn out, but guess what :-) I didn't even bother with the dealers, and I checked at Autozone and they wanted $176 each. Wow! I'm impressed that Amazon is almost 1/4 the price of even first HID started going out at 54,000 miles. When they begin to go they will go out for awhile, then come back on if you turn off and on the headlamp switch. It might go out one time a week, then it will be one time a day, then multiple times per day. So don't delay, if you have this intermittent problem you might as well obtain two of these and change them yourself. I bought 1 at a time, I replaced my passenger side first because my driver side didn't have any problems at that time. Seconds after I replaced the passenger side HID, I was standing in front of the Prius testing the fresh bulb, it looked amazing and bright, and I was happy, and wouldn't you know it, but the driver side flickered out right then. What timing! My Daughter laughed about that. So I should have just bought 2 of them at the same time and changed them both at the same time.When I pulled out the old HID from my 2008 Prius, and place them side by side with the fresh HID, they were identical, same numbers, same Philips manufacturer. That was a pleasant n't remove the bumper, no matter what anyone tells you. All you need is a little mirror and a flashlight and a screwdriver, find youtube for "How to change your Prius HID bulb in 10 mins (part 1)". If Jay can change this HID one handed while holding a video camera in the other hand, then anyone can do this. I am 6-3 and have huge hands and I was able to do this without removing the bumper.update: April 21, 2015. both HID bulbs are still working 4 years later !! I did have one little problem after I changed the HID bulb myself. The drivers side was always on HIGH beam (annoying to me and to a lot of other drivers). I searched the internet and found nothing about this problem. I finally figured out when I had installed the bulb, I had place the HID bulb ever so slightly at an angle and the high beam / low beam actuator couldn't move all the way. The solution was to re-seat the HID bulb, I un-clicked the HID pulled it out an inch and place it back in straight this time. Issue solved.Update 2: August 2016, 5+ years later, drivers side HID replacement bulb just burned out at 126,000 miles on the 2008 Prius. The replacement bulb lasted 70,000 miles and 5+ years, much longer than the original factory HID. I drive with my headlights on, day and night. Also, the passenger side has flickered out once, at one point both went out (scary), so going to order 2. I will scout around for a cheaper price but just wanted to modernize how long this one lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The worst. I bought this April 1st, 2016. And today is December 11th, 2017. My bulb went out latest week. According to customer service there is no warranty for this item and they won't replace it but according to Philips directly there should be a 3 yr warranty or 2000 hours. My vehicle has 49,500 miles and 2007 total hours. Lorenzo said basically there was nothing they could do . I spent $80.44 on 1 bulb thinking it would latest a lot longer then 19 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    works perfectly for my 2008 toyota prius, It was a bit tricky, but just stay patient. If you find on youtube there's so a lot of tutorials to support you. Couple hints I would recommend are wear rubber gloves, seriously it'll save you from cuts and hard to obtain off oil/grease, prevent your hand oils touching the bulb. Secondly, when it says 1 pack, it literally means 1 bulb, I don't know why, but I was thinking 1 package meant 2 bulbs like vehicle brake pad set = 2 pads, either method it was my fault. Third, my prius had about 200k miles on it when I replaced it so the headlight had to be restore to allow out the light. I bought the following from target, works great. Gave it 4 stars, because even though OEM, there's a large price difference between third party, I will test out a 3rd party now that I know how to install it and what to look for.I used the turtle wax 240KT Headlight restorer to create it clear again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Received two totally various bulbs. One clearly reads Philips D4S and the other one is completely different. However, they were both in identical Philips D4S boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philips D2S Standard Authentic Xenon HID Headlight Bulb, 1 Pack review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I purchased a pair of these because one of the bulbs in my 2002 BMW 330ci had cracked and was dimmer / discolored. This product is identical to what I assume are the original bulbs in my vehicle - Philips D2S, created in Germany.I originally planned to have my mechanic replace the bulbs but when I saw the OEM price from other online retailers for BMW parts, I thought better of it and decided to buy these from Amazon and replace them myself.I've not yet driven at night to compare brightness, but in daylight they seemed sufficiently bright and I feel amazing knowing these match exactly what I had previously.*** UPDATE: I hadn't seen the message to confirm authenticity of the bulbs, so I checked after installing them. One of the two I ordered did not appear legitimate through Philips' web site. So, thanks to Amazon's gracious return policy, I've returned both (lost track of which came from which box) and will be re-installing them when the replacements fore/after pictures attached.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter