Read icd 10 professional reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all icd 10 professional reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Didn't work well. Couldn't search specific diseases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    which is what I'm looking for. When coding one must have all the rules too not just the codes. Dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Our transcription employees love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on icd 10 professional or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    It's really amazing please ignore any comment below of procedure codes not being included this is ICD- 10 not CPT or HCPCS whoever posted that doesn't know what they are talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This application works great. Works on my droid bionic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Excellent! Works amazing on droid x and my tablet. Use at our hospitals. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    While this application does provide a number of diagnostic codes it does not contain procedure codes or descriptions of how to apply the codes. As it does not meet my needs I have asked for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Use at our clinics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This is a nice easy and simple to use ICD 10 lookup tool. It's amazing that it's on on my phone. I don't have to have to access a database somewhere. So, it's always with me. No wireless connection needed. It seems accurate to me and works well. No issues so far. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    This ICD lookup is a handy tool that is super simple and easy to use. Well done. Modernize is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD 10 Professional [App]  2019-11-7 13:37

    A lot of specific codes missing. For example subtypes of atrial fibrillation and atrial flutter, subsequent NSTEMI. Not ready for Oct 1 deadline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    Affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    Amazing for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    The book is user friendly. I am happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    I love my PCS Code book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    Amazing book for ICD 10 classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Professional []  2020-1-31 2:12

    I am taking coding classes. This book includes everything you need to know. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-PCS Professional Edition []  2020-1-23 1:51

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Required this book for my coding class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Just what I needed. Quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Perfect condition! Excellent for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Simple to navigate with nice color coding for various chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Excellent just as described quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Best and always available. Most trusted for my profession

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Simple to use once you know ICD-10-PCS coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icd-10-Pcs 2019 Professional(Softbound) []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Amazing for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-1-22 19:37

    so required this for work!! I love the Carol J Buck publications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-5-6 18:50

    so required this for work!! I love the Carol J Buck publications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-5-6 18:50

    We used this book in school, so naturally when I decided to study for my COC, I ordered the same book. I have seen both the AAPC and the Optum coding books, the words are very little and bunch together which makes it harder to search a code when testing. The Optum book from latest year was not colourful coded, I have not seen 2017 version. This ver is colourful coded and they have added more definitions throughout the book that will support with medical terminology on the exam, if you know what is in your book. There are also brief descriptions under some of the section headings to allow you know you are in the right area. I have highlighted these locations for ease on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-5-6 18:50

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-1-22 19:37

    We used this book in school, so naturally when I decided to study for my COC, I ordered the same book. I have seen both the AAPC and the Optum coding books, the words are very little and bunch together which makes it harder to search a code when testing. The Optum book from latest year was not colourful coded, I have not seen 2017 version. This ver is colourful coded and they have added more definitions throughout the book that will support with medical terminology on the exam, if you know what is in your book. There are also brief descriptions under some of the section headings to allow you know you are in the right area. I have highlighted these locations for ease on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book (Icd-10-Cm Professional for Hospitals) []  2020-1-22 19:37

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    La imagen esta equivocada, no es la de la descripción del producto. Hay que corregir eso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    This book is everything. From the pictures to color coded neoplasm table. Finding your codes seems so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    The Elsevier Edition is the best Ive seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Arrived in perfect condition wrapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    So you definitely need to exercise to see results, unlike me I just wear it around the house see the sweat but no weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    I REALLY LIKE THE MAIN CODES BEING IN RED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    REALLY GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2018 ICD-10-CM Physician Professional Edition (Ama Physician Icd-10-Cm (Spiral)) []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Exactly what i wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Perfect condition thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Out of all the coding manual I have purchased over the years, I still come back to Carol Buck's. The illustrations, guidelines and the Tabular are the best by far....The print is fantastic....Will continue to use this manual every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Saved me dozens of instead of buying it at the college bookstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    I love the illustrations and how the pages are durable. Doesn't tear easily. The spiral ver is hard to carry in your bag though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buck's 2019 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition E-Book []  2020-1-25 0:26

    Works well for what I required it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    This book is a better format and easier to read than other authors I looked st. I highly recommend this author. You will be very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Hospital Professional Edition - E-Book []  2020-2-2 22:28

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Coding Guide [App]  2019-12-16 13:17

    I want I could have said I tried it....it asks you to log in, but will not allow you log in unless there is an existing acc AND doesn't give an option to sign up as a fresh user.... So I can't even obtain past the log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    This handbook was a book I required for an online coding class. Amazon offered the best price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    I found this book to be very helpful in learning the confusing globe of ICD-10-CM. The unique sections in each chapter of "Hot Tips", "It's all Greek (or Latin) to Me", and "Take Note" support explain things simply. The "There's a code for that?" sections with cute cartoon drawings actually created me laugh. The fast quizzes and chapter quizzes helped to cement the knowledge in my brain. Overall, this book is written in a method that not only gave me lots of practice, it truly created learning the fresh conventions and guidelines actually FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    The book was written with a clear focus on teaching others to do medical coding. The author explained his book structure at the very beginning, allowing the reader to follow along easily, even if not familiar with coding. His dry sense of humor added a sense of wit where it was appreciated. I highly recommend this book for anyone who is fresh to medical coding, but also to those experienced in the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Application is good, but when is the fresh modernize coming?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Excellent for gaining ICD-10-PCS training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    The book explains how to write medical code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Coding Guide [App]  2019-12-16 13:17

    u cant sign in and it doesnt give you the option to create an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Ordered this book for additional practice to my coding class. It's a amazing supplement for my learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Love the simple to learn approach. Repetitive questions to support reinforce learning. This book is amazing for beginners to even advanced learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    I've used this product every year for a lot of years. It's precise and gives me the direction I need for I-10 PCS codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Amazing resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    This book follows the ICD 10 2019 book exactly and its very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    If you have questions on how to teach yourself ICD-10, this is the book to do it... I am preparing to retest for my CPC and I was taught with ICD-9, this is making everything so clear for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Amazing coding resource. Body systems are color coded for easier access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Came in a timely fashion, and very simple to parse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    As soon as I got the Application I attempted to use its find function. I tried to type in the find field. The bottom of the letters was barely visible. I got an immediate refund. If a university is going to place their name on a product,it should work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Coding Guide [App]  2019-12-16 13:17

    Could be 5star if it allow me sign in.. I dont know the website.. Please support thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10 Virtual Code Book [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Was working amazing until modernize now I can't obtain application to begin at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Quick Learn []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Possibly amazing for people already familiar with the topic but not helpful to students fresh to the whole coding and billing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2020 Expert []  2020-1-23 1:44

    Simple to navigate. The font isn’t too small;easy to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-CM Coding Guide [App]  2019-12-16 13:17

    No option for sign in..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buck's 2020 ICD-10-PCS []  2020-5-27 18:40

    Wrong book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of ICD-10-CM Coding Workbook []  2020-1-3 23:45

    This book is very disappointing. Lots of mistakes, and does not clarify reasoning for answers. Total waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Perfect book Is user friendly and the font and tabs are well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buck's 2020 ICD-10-CM for Physicians []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-10-PCS Draft Edition []  2020-1-27 0:24

    Arrived in time and as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Its fine all the idc-10 books have same info, this book is a primary student edition my class required. Its simple to use. I want each section was color coded and tabbed. Its bined together which is amazing hard to tear, or loose page like spiral version. I got another icd- 10 book to use for state exam from aacp same people who give test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    I was originally really satisfied with my purchase, but after using it i noticed that there a few pages in the back that have printer marks and it blacking out some of the information. not only annoying but now i can't see what the info is if i need it. will post images later if i remember to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-10-PCS Draft Edition []  2020-1-27 0:24

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Just as described. Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Came on time, undamaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buck's 2020 ICD-10-CM for Physicians []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Buck's is the only ICD book I use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    I purchased this book to use in a medical billing and coding class. I chose this copy because the class text I was using was by the same author/editor. Although this book has all the important printed info required for the ICD-10-CM, it is somewhat difficult to use. This edition did not come with index tabs for each chapter in the manual, as is found in other ICD-10-CM manuals, nor is it color coded. The tabs and/or colourful sections create for a much more efficient method to locate the codes important for the various projects and exercises within the course and for later use in actual billings. Thus, I ended up making my own which turned out to be a long and tedious task. See pictures below for homemade indexing. I would suggest finding a ICD-10-CM book that has tabs or at least color coding for easier code accessibility and efficiency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    amazing book for review and fresh the illustration for the organ system is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Principles of ICD-10-CM Coding Workbook []  2020-1-3 23:45

    Perfect. It wad everything I required it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Amazing Textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    I use this product for work and really appreciate the huge ring binding - makes it much easier to fold the pages under and save zone next to my keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    One of the best coding books out there. Very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-10-PCS Draft Edition []  2020-1-27 0:24

    Contains anatomy art with very bright colors, each part and organ comes with their names and locations. very simple to use, I really recommend this book for those in coding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    This edition has most of the info required for a novice coder. It tells you when additional characters are needed, but does not always tell you what is required for a 7th hero (when one is required) As a fresh student, this gave me some trouble. I ended up buying the professional edition which cleared up the hero problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Book is well organized. Has everything that you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2016 ICD-10-CM Standard Edition []  2020-2-1 9:19

    Wasn't too impressed, the book is a small hard to follow, could have used colors better, stick to optum, or professional edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 ICD-10-PCS Draft Edition []  2020-1-27 0:24

    The section of the guidelines is too crowded. It makes it hard for you to add notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICD-10-PCS 2019 Expert (Spiral Edition) []  2020-1-20 21:21

    Great

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386