Read ice fishing derby premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ice fishing derby premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Needs more tournaments and should be able to hold your earnings and fish the next competition with it. Woukdnt be poor to have a season either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    thus far this is the best ice fishing android game I've found. to say it's worth the $2.99, guess y'all will have too be the judge of it! as for me I really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it I love it but can you add the various views like the pc's ver

    0  


    Add your opinion on ice fishing derby premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Awesome fun android game want their was huge shacks and cars and more items like more ponds to fish and able to pick the fishing spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Does not do anything the free android game doesn't do. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Wasn't a at all any various than free ver wish my credit and cash paid back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Really fun only want that we could create offers instead of waiting for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    amazing to be able to buy all gear. BUT....What's the point in having the best of the best if the largest pike i ever seen still snaps the line. cant make batter gear any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Really fun game. But when I upgraded to the premium application I can't restore previous purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It's really fun I want I could ice fish in true life lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    More species of fish please. I've had enough of bluegills ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it just needs more offers and deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing android game for killing time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Its cool but once u beat it theres nothing left to do...it's not propolinkki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Greatest android game ever.....Ready for a fresh one tho. When do we obtain that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing game, but agree with others. It needs a free fish mode, lot more tournaments and also be able to hold a record book of the largest fish you catch and maybe obtain rewarded for huge fish. Also, I have the best of all equipment, and for a pike over 40", your line will always break! Either need more, better equipment, or create these fish actually catchable! Otherwise decent app. Would give 5 star++++ if they did everything I just mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Bugs since updated other than that LOVE IT! ! LOVE IT! ! I have the free application that was updated, the updated ver was supposed to have double the amount of cash to start, but it does not. It keeps changing every time you exit the android game and then continue. Please fix this bug. I love the sides this problem. Fix and I will give the five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Fun. Needs more options,levels,lures ect. Think its funny u give up your auger and if u move u can't go back to your original hole! I had a ice shandy and it didn't even present me sitting in it till like 5 min. In the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    My fishing advisor needs to create an modernize now because the android game is getting boring My fishing advisor really needs to create a free fishing mode,by the time you obtain all the expensive gear you have to begin over with a low amount of money,they need to create the android game where you can pick the color of lures and the type of rod and reel you want,they need to have more shelters,heaters and lakes,they need to also create it where you can pick where you wish to fish,they also need to add largemouth bass,and they also need to add pishtech's vr sport fishing for android device for 2.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing android game BUT... On the free ver you can go back early if you obtain too cold. On the paid ver you can just freeze to death. Very disappointed about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Pete Amazing game! Very addictive. My only suggestion/complaint is that the pike are worth more than the walleye. Any self respecting ice fisherman knows that walleye are much more valued than pike. Change this and I'm at five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Next modernize add a none competition mode so u can jest hold fish quit when u wandt still obtain cash for your catches. Also add 20 pound line and better shanties. With some more lake options and species

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Please add more to android game Living in Minnesota this is a amazing android game but would prefer if you added more options and more lakes because right now your android game gets boring quick if you just added a few more options to the shop and added more lakes and be able to hold your cash after you learn it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Need thing like line tension meter and more fish like black crappies, brook trout brown trout hint ups then it would be the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Needs more things I'd give it a 5 but only 5 days is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    John This android game has a issue with saving memory like saving where I left off in the android game has a few bugs to work out but otherwise it's a beautiful cool android game I want you would save my process in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Needs more OK android game but if I could set up hint ups .and needs more various kinds of fish like largemouth bass walleye should be worth more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Fun android game I give this android game 5 stars. A few bug fixes needed though. This android game has alot of potential. Hold adding more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It is ok but it is method diffent that it looks in the pictures you should create it so you can actually see when your in side the fishhouse and items like that but over all its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    If u could hold fishing various tournaments be alot better by the time u obtain the amazing equipment android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love this android game I really like this game. I have it on my computer. Just need a few upgrades. Allow you pick a spot adjust your depth. Maybe some various colourful jigs for the waxies and mousies. Online leaderboard. Some fresh lakes. If you buy a rod allow you pick which one you wish to use. Maybe a free fish mode. Just to name a few. Other than that its an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Fresh items asap Create it so you can fish for free instead of dieing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Love it!!!! All it needs is free fish mode, more torments, and to be able to record largest catches of species!!!! Otherwise this android game is perfect!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    MAKE A FREE FISH MODE AND WE CAN KEEP OUR MONEY SO WE DONT HAVE TO START OVER WITH NOTHING OTHER WISE IM GETTING RID OF IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Best Ice fishing android game so far Fun game. Want for various lakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby Premium [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I bout the full ver I had the full ver and the 100 doller begin off and nether work I won't my cash back but it well not give it to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I was very excited for this game, until I found out you cant progress without spending true money. I'm sorry but I'm not spending true cash on a android game that is 1, making me pay to progress. And 2, looks like it was made in Microsoft paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    would be better!!! if ya obtain a decent pole !! to catch the creature pike!!! very hard to get,, also hard to obtain the power auger, and underwater camera,at the time!!! ive been playing this android game for along time now!! only, a few times,, ive been able to obtain the best ice shanty,,, and never gotten the deluxe heater??????? whats up with that?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    this android game is ok because you need to begin out with more cash and you shouldent have to pay for the under water camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    it's stupid that they create you PAY REAL MONEY to just obtain the amazing items it used to be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I like the android game a lot I want u could also have a regular fishing mode where u obtain to hold your equipment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Amazing time passer. The only thing I would change is adding a non-tournament mode where you can just fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    after u obtain to certain point makes u begin a fresh game. I would not recommend spending real$ on it or even downloading it glad I spent 99cents uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Amazing android game but I wouldve liked more/other stuff. Would be nice to have various fish like lake trout and Brooke trout. Would also be fun to be able to have a dead stick/ hint up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Amazing android game could be better more challenges various lakes abit more fish should be about updates not always purchases more coffee should be allowed to be bought and also all the items should be allowed to be bought with the dollars created if fresh challenges are implemented into the android game hold the ppl interested not chase them away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    your phone people are a real gindong and your thano youbare what they bern getting on my phone and coming in hete you no gregg milker aka roger cox snd langen and smiths acy marlavabd yoyr wife fay smith aka marten and paula smith aka marten beach aka thompson from fla jackie no bobody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    glitches paid the additional cash to begin each day with a set amount. Doest work though only gives me $20 some odd dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Its a ok android game just needs various locations to fish and more time because I finished it in less than 40 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    can't even buy all the items in the bait store that's the catch they wish to create cash off ya by making ya pay to unblock some of the items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Fish don't bite, i tried several baits place in lot of days, and there is no method to no why, no instructions on what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    really fun game. keeps me occupied for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    it would be nice if they place various trout speases in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    you should create this android game multiplayer so we can fish with our buddies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    best icefishing android game I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    after I set the heater it disappears from my inventory. Have to buy one every trip out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    better then most of the ice fishing android games !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Android games amazing but I think you guys should add some fresh fish android game gets repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Very fun when you have the itch to go ice fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    it's amazing should test adding some sort of hint ups or hint downs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    fun but limited can't catch any huge fish unless buy unlocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I love how you can trade people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    please modernize this android game to were you can pick erected you can fish and you can drive cars on the lake create it like in true life so you can buy the Gear you like not just a couple things to pick out I liked this android game please modernize same name for android game though please don't create the android game erected you have to use true cash create the android game free please 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁🏁💲💲💵💳🐟🐠🐡🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞⛄❄❄⛄❄⛄❄⛄⛄⛄⛄❄⛄❄⛄❄❄❄❄❄⛄⛄❄❄❄❄⛄⛄⛄❄⛄❄❄⛄🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I love this game. I download it every year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    I t needs to be more realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    its a super fun android game i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    add more fish and bait also more things to warm up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    It just a amazing android game to play simiple as that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    It is a really amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    awsome needs more levels though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    cool android game but it's cringey to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    It is so fun but the gear is not amazing it is still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    awsome cool fix graphics pls fun adicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Fun ice fishing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    very interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing Derby [App]  2019-8-25 13:41

    Amazing realistic and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    This is bulls**@#$%! full of adds from the moment u begin game. android game also asks for zone premission when it doesnt need it. seems to just be malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    This android game is terrible. constant ads that restart your android game and the fishing controls are clunky and inconsistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    Absolute classic..only people crying about this are losers who cant possibly work for anything. Not hard to fish catch or victory in this game. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    I love fishing a lot if never caute any fish though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    android game was a waist of time. only allowed 1 bait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    cool and nice and fun 101

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    it is the worst android game ever and we can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    this android game is the worst android game on here it totally sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    It keeps kicking me out i hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    everytime i go into the loading screen it tajes me out of the gane ur creation is doodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    wost android game does not allow u on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    wouldn't even allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    i can't obtain it to work. and i hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    this android game is trash and absoulty suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    I don't even know if it's a good. 😊😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    it sucks dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    [email protected]#$% huge time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    I think it's just that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Fishing. Free fishing game. Catch big fish! [App]  2020-2-2 23:0

    i love fishing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386