Read ice poweramp visualization reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ice poweramp visualization reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    So cool. I LOVE IT. PLEASE MAKE MORE VISUALIZE LIKE THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    Would have amazing except for ridiculous floating things you cant remove, spectrums are good, floating things nope. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Perfect visual and lots of choices

    0  


    Add your opinion on ice poweramp visualization or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    I love poweramp I hope this wi)l live up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIRE POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2020-4-30 21:33

    Super Dope Fire 🔥 Visualizers, what about making some Water Poweramp Visualizers??? Does anything come to mind?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLOUD POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2020-5-9 13:33

    Amazing 👍 there are some cool Visualizations hope to see more in future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Best visualization (Milk) provider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLUB POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-12-25 13:34

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    AMAZING I couldn't more satisfied having purchased Poweramp Application along side every Visualization created. This is the #1 melody player! EQ Techno/Live and Visul delay/Output/ 565 matches up best /w Music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Poweramp is the Best Melody Player in the play store,This Milk Visual Reality Application is a Amazing addition to Poweramp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MODERN POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-10-9 13:38

    I love this visualizations...Need more modern visualizations like this...All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST II POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2020-1-1 13:37

    Looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    Absolutely appalled. I the ver and it doesn't work on my device. What a surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEST POWERAMP VISUALIZATION [App]  2019-9-22 13:46

    The best library for Poweramp Visualization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    Practical and mystical at the same time. Clearly thought out and clearly written. This copy is my fifth or sixth as I hold giving them away to people who 'need' them. This book helped me obtain through breast cancer 30 years ago. Now I have cancer again and it is my greatest help. The visualizations and affirmations are easy and effective. They give one something (when there seems to be nothing) to do to support oneself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    A lot of years ago I already noticed that if I went through the steps of a project I had to do the next day in my mind the night before the project went a lot easier, faster and with better results. That is what visualization is about. This book explains how to do that and gives some useful tips and techniques.I bought his book in hard copy for a mate and in Kindle format for myself. Both formats are recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    Over the latest 70 years I have read countless books on different forms of energy healing and when I saw this unbelievable 176 page hardcover 25th anniversary edition book (Creative Visualization: Use the power of your imagination to make what you wish in your life by Shakti Gawain) for a bargain on Amazon I decided I had to have it.I found this book to be one of the very best volumes on the shop for anyone seeking an simple and effective method to heal themselves in body, mind and spirit. Unlike other kinds of self-improvement type books where they take half the book just to introduce you to the methods and techniques used, this book begins almost immediately showing how visualization techniques combined with relaxation methods can support of the a lot of advantages of this visualization way is that it can easily be used with almost any type of energy and meditation system you may also be practicing. This unbelievable book is organized into five simple to follow parts. Part one covers the basics of creative visualization explaining the basics of creative visualization. Part two goes into how to use this method. Part three with meditations and affirmations. Part four focuses on unique techniques to create your visualizations more effective and the final section shows how to live creatively.If you are really into energy and mind improvement this is one book you should have in your private library as a reference source. The easy affirmations alone are worth the of this book and I love this book so much I intend to read other books by this author.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Martial Art and Fighter Haiku and Senryu)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I used to have an older edition of this book, but it appears to have gotten lost. This used ver was a steal. I am on chapter 4 so far, I have read this amazing work previously and got a lot of mileage out of it. I think it will give me hope that I can turn my life around for the better. As a right-brained individual. this is the kind of learning that comes naturally to me. Definetely obtain this if you are metaphysically minded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I was stuck in a rut. I had been living like there was no tomorrow until I was 27, which is the year that everything came home to roost and I started to long for something more than what I had. I had no idea how to live differently. In fact, when I met people who had careers and relationships and homes I sort of despised them because I imagined they had been lucky, or that they had been handed an simple life somehow. I had these huge dreams when I was a kid, and then I had some poor things happen to me and I gave up.I don't remember how I found this book. It might have been in a used bookstore. But I am so glad I did. I took it to heart even though I tend not to believe in anything "frou frou". I did the exercises and started to visualize the future I wanted. Then an awesome thing happened...I started taking the steps that required to happen to obtain the life I envisioned. It wasn't an overnight process, and I had to work hard. Sometimes it was a painful process. But it was real, and lasting. It forward seven years. I literally have everything I wanted and visualized. I finished my bachelor's degree and completed a master's degree. I am a scientist, as I always dreamed and I love my job. (Seven years ago, I was a receptionist - nothing wrong with that, it's honest work - but it wasn't my dream.) I met my husband soon after I started visualizing and we've now been married for almost six years, with a attractive four year old. (Seven years ago I'd never had a long term relationship and had a constant broken heart.) I own a house and a fresh vehicle and I have amazing credit. I have a amazing relationship with my parents. I don't touch alcohol or drugs. I am thin and fit and honestly I look better than I have in ten years. I am deeply content and often very happy. I'm grateful for everything, and I test to support others when I ybe you won't have the results I did, but I bet you will if you place your mind to it. I bet you have goosebumps right now if you wish something more for yourself! You deserve it. Go for it. I'm cheering you on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I'm still enjoying this book! Amazing ideas in here, plus support to begin meditating, which is something I need since I am highly stressed and have some crazy anxiety at times! You'll wish a pen, pad of paper, or a highlighter ready while going through this book. I have read through almost the entire book. I usually stopped at the Affirmations listed at the end of each chapter, picked one I liked the most, then thought myself to sleep with it. Theres still so much to do with this book! The Treasure Maps are one of the best ideas for focusing on what you wish in your life. I'm still putting together mine. Creating Your Sanctuary also mentally helps you relax. I have used this several times to support me relax.I also bought The Creative Visualization Workbook at the same time, just haven't had a possibility to use it yet. This is basically just a Step by Step How To workbook. So if you wish that additional help, I would recommend this as well. It has suggestions for lists you can make, such as Self Esteem List, Self-Appreciation List, Outflow List, etc. As well as locations within the book to write in.But for both books I suggest using them in addition to a journal to support chart your progress! This was a amazing decision on my part and I know I will continue to refer back to this as time goes on and I search myself in a rough patch again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    I read this book years ago and got it to give as a gift. It has the best definition of a higher power I've ever read, comparing it to a stream. We cling to the bank being afraid to allow go, all the while being buffeted by logs and twigs floating down stream. But when we allow go and go with the flow, trusting the stream to carry us where we need to go, we can lay back, have fun the trip, see the flowers, the sun, the moon and the stars, and have fun the trip, knowing we are being cared for and carried. We don't know where we are going or where we'll end up (if we ever end up anywhere), but we can trust that the trip will be interesting and we will learn alot on the method and we will meet some interesting fellow travelers we would have missed if we had stayed clinging to that bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    This book has been written in the best understood format and simple to follow language. I have been through a third of this book and yet this book has already covered all that I know of visualization from numerous sources . The content is very rich in explaining this skill , gives a step by step tutorial on how to practice it and the best part is it tells you which all spheres of our life could benefit from mere imagination ! This book is ideal for a beginner as well as someone who has previously learnt the value and practice of visualization skills . I have had success with visualization before and I was hoping to use my skill to the best possible level. This book has already given me insights on what could be possibly hindering my manifestations , I am sure I can search them easily now and work on them. I am very keen on reading ahead and do not want to hold it down. Thanks to the author for this unbelievable book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    This book is little but very rich in it's content, not a single page of filler. This is the only book on The law of attraction you will ever need. It's very detailed and includes a lot of simple to use meditations and exercises to support you attain your goals. It tells you about treasure maps and vision boards. It's a book for everyone from beginners to people more deep into their journey. It also tells you how and why creative visualization works in a method you will actually understand. So what are you waiting for? Buy and read this book now, you won't be sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Visualization []  2020-1-21 23:40

    A mate suggested this book to me when I told him I was feeling "stuck" and hindered in life. I didn't know what to expect, but I am so grateful I took his suggestion and bought it. I have learned so much about affirmations, meditation and the "clearing" process. This has helped me to obtain to the root of what is making me feel stuck, and also it shows me the method to actually do something about it. There is a flipside though: It does take work and consistent effort. You shouldn't just this book to obtain a feel-good buzz, read it once, then allow it sit and collect dust. Creative visualization must become a everyday habit for it to work. If you're someone who is trying to better yourself by understanding yourself better, and you're willing to place effort into your betterment, then this is definitely the book to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I must say that for a lot of years, NASA has been the leading zone agency, alongside Roscosmos, to push for the exploration to outer zone and to place forth the development of humanity through the advancement of science and technology, and as such, we, the people who know of your activities, greatly appreciate you for your efforts and we thank you for your years of dedication in the pursuit of human exploration of outer space. The latest rapid development of mobile phones and tablets has allowed a lot of ordinary people, like us, to have access to the works of scientists, like you, such as through publishing applications. You have brought your data to Android device and iOS users alike, albeit much later for Android device users. I understand that the Android device ver is still in beta testing, whereas for iOS, the app has become stable quite some time ago. I would just like to bring up an problem with regards to a bug in your Android device application. While playing a visualisation on a tablet, when I rotated my device to landscape mode from portrait mode, the visualisation froze and my status bar suddenly kept flashing. My device is still responsive, because I can still see my notifications when I pull down the notifications screen and hear audible feedback instantly when I tap the Latest Apps, Back or Home buttons respectively. However, when the device is not showing notifications screen, I just see a static photo of the frozen visualisation with the status bar flashing continuously. This occurs despite pressing the Back, Home or Latest Apps buttons. I had to reset my device to stop the issue. I hope that you fix the problem soon and bring the Android device app on par with the iOS version, which a lot of other developers have been able to do. Today's society frowns upon racial discrimination, but sadly, choosing a certain mobile operating system will still effect in discrimination from certain developers. It is also worth noting that alone is not the only reason why certain people choose a certain operating system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Sir, please add more languages Like .. (Indian language Hindi,Gujrati )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing application recommend downloading but the videos stop after playing after just a short time fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    دنیا داره نابود میشه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Looks good. But, application can not be moved to external SD memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Really love the information and presentation. Just want you could go full screen on the pics and video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I think this is a best approach for astrology students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Surprised to c the meagre enthu in downloads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnVision - Daily Visualization [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    I just started using this application and it is hands down the best meditation application out there. I look forward to it every morning. Thank you for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnVision - Daily Visualization [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    This is a amazing app. What a amazing method to begin the day when there's something huge coming up. It helps focus anxious energy on positive outcomes and ensure your long-term goals that stay top of mind so you can grow and reach them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I really love these short stories. Amazing job NASA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Ti is meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    This Application presents educational NASA stories from NASA Goddard Zone Flight Center's Scientific Visualization Studio (SVS). Stories contain special images and attractive videos of scientific visualizations of NASA data and projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    WOW!!! Highly recommended for everyone! This is a amazing informative tool about true things discovered and observed. Nice work and I hope for regular content updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    It wasn't exactly what I was expecting, that's what to be expected I suppose. This application includes what seems to be a collection of images and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing Very informative and essential for people who are interested in space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    This is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    If you wish directions to twenty planets full only ready for review allow me know Stacey 2469 Lakeview ave. Sw30315

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Full of exciting stories but sadly the videos just give black screens on my android device phone. Left feeling disappointed that the rich Apple users are higher on NASAs list of priorities. Uninstalling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    its amazing and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Can't ask more than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Beautiful wonderful method to discover NASA's work, from Earth to space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Very interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing Zone visualizations on Research from NASA Goddard report for educational, Scientist & Engineers. Simply Marvellous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Thank you NASA another application for me to use to present what I'm ranting about to colleague's at work btw can I come work for you please : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    AWESOME APP I LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing application nice info and very usuful to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Video obtain stucked after playing half....pls fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Its cool but expectations was high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Simply fantastic. The much-anticipated Android device port has arrived! Thank you devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Very very informative application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I didn't see just downloading the application now I think I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnVision - Daily Visualization [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    omg finally!! I had this application on my iPhone, had heard about it in a Fb group dedicated to The Miracle Morning. I have tried visualization on my own but this application is excellent. the visualizations are so vivid that I often end with satisfied tears in my eyes. I've been waiting for them to begin on android device since I switched phones. ecstatic to see it go live. ♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnVision - Daily Visualization [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    I love this app! it has helped my visualization practice immensely. The sessions really support me visualize various aspects of my intentions for the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Was inspired by TED talks...now am satisfied exploration and observation done and being done as shown in the app.....godspeed nasa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    This application will support a lot of kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    This application provides simple access to the wonderful research conducted by NASA scientists and engineers. Amazing for children and other curious minds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    What a unbelievable method to learn. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NASA Visualization Explorer [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Improve design nd software.. , nd u can't do this, I can improve......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EnVision - Daily Visualization [App]  2019-7-25 13:23

    An invaluable aid to my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    درود و سپاس فراوان بابت برنامه خوب و کارآمد و کاملتان و آرزوی سرافرازی و بهروزی برای خودتان و عزیزانتان و آرزوی پیشرفت و بهترینها برای شما براستی که کمتر برنامه ای با این کیفیت و اندازه و کارآمدی در دنیای اپلکیشنهای کمکی و ....یافت میشه تشکر و ممنون از همگی ( sam )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Nice video s what other video player's can.t and also comes with different features like increasing or decreasing screen size by swooping increasing or decreasing volume or and a lot of more I.d recommend this to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Who ever is looking for a video player plse here is very excellent .just and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    C'mon Ads @#$% me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    This ver is very awesome.i like it very much and I hope you are doing well as this ver is very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Video Player [App]  2017-11-5 13:9

    Its work amazing but I think its need to make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I downloaded my melody to my fresh phone and did everything correct selected the melody file created a full rescan worked fine rescaned again from the menu to obtain my latest songs that i downloaded now it wont play my melody dont obtain this application save your obtain a better application than this one if you have so much as 300 or more of your favorite melody saved that you spent days downloading dont this application cause it will erase all that melody whether its on the sd card or internal storage it will erase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    It's the best melody player for Android device in my opinion but there are at least two problems that I would like to see resolved. First problem is when playing a song (player view) the action of pressing the back button on the phone, results getting out of the application instead of going to the album/song list. The second one is that the application puts two albums together if they have the same name, example (Run by Awolnation and Run by Alice Wonderland), so in my album view this results in one single album from two artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Beautiful amazing melody player but could do with chromecast help and being able to export playlists with the option for file type ( current is m3u8 and barely any other android device players can read it). Not having these features makes the application feel a small dated in a method seeing as most stock android device players can either help chromecast or have a play to feature. Other than that its a amazing application would highly recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Like another user, I have a Sony Xperia compact Z5 and after the most latest android device modernize I can longer hear anything, even with the volume turned up. All my other melody apps work fine. I only bought this application a few days ago, but am considering refunding if this problem is not fixed soon. Normally this is a amazing application with so much functionality. Please fix the audio issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Outstanding melody application with amazing Playlist features that makes it simple to build and sort your tracks. Headset/Bluetooth options are amazing and it scrobbles to It's simple to edit tags and a breeze to obtain album artwork for tracks with the proper tags. The EQ is top notch and it there are a boatload of skins on the play store. The only annoyance is that often the lockscreen widget is delayed when I turn on my screen. Definitely my favorite application of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    I have used this player for a few years now and have not been able to search a replacement. To stay ahead of the android game this application could use cloud service connectivity to dropbox, skydrive, etc. And what would really set it apart would be a voice command search-n-play feature. I would then give it two- Five Star ratings for a total of Ten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This is still the best player for Android. I wrote my original review for PA in mid 2011! This is my 3rd review, latest one was in 2014. Been on the beta builds for about a year now. Things haven't changed: PA is still the best... Feature rich, glitch-free, PA is as close as you will obtain to having old school Winamp with Stereo Tool (and Excellent Declipper) running (on a PC of course). Love the inclusion of Milk. The help for fresh devices is top notch. Hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    This application would have received 5 stars if you could save your playlists to the SD card. I had over 2000 songs in over 150 playlists all nice and labelled, my phone crashed. I was able to obtain all my downloaded songs but all my playlists were gone. Those playlist took me at least 24 combined hours to create. Playlist creators beware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Full Version Unlocker [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    The BEST MP3 player available! Instantly gathers and embeds album art for your library. Not just the modern ones, finds the vintage hard to search ones too. I'm sold on this application and delighted that I came across it while looking for ID3 mark editors. Amazing at retrieving lyrics instantaneously with plugin as well. Superb sound. 1 suggestion would be to add more sound result options; depth reverberation etc... GREAT JOB GUYS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    Love the theme. Would like to see the track seeking bar max introduced in his recent modernize of poweramp in next ver of the skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    love the update! got my media player looking cleannnn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    I love this theme....i think this developer is too active.....!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    Beautiful cool, adds a some color to a bland interface... amazing for making the Icons stand out for easier operation and giving some pizazz. Would be even cooler by adding separate color selections for "EQ Bar Graph Levels", and then other separate color selections for "EQ Sliders" & "Control Knobs" outlines. [email protected]#$%! up with finishing touches of "Level Marker Points" (the Slider LINE and Knob DOT) that are seperately selectable too... MOD FOR A REALLY AWESOME DESIGN!... then it'll be amazing for 5 ☆s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    Amazing theme one problem I am having is that the seek bar in the alt dark layout is quite a bit thicker than the one in the one in the previews even overlapping the times of the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    All I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    Absolutely Gorgeous work! Hold it up, The white fits well with the fresh Google aesthetic. Again, Impressive work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Material2 ⚡️ PowerAmp v3 Skin [App]  2019-1-21 23:42

    Stunning theme, very carefully crafted. Only want you could add the alternative layout with the album & artist below the album cover. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    I like that the developers listen to their customers. Nice and smooth. Best melody player. But honestly? We just need more themes. Like some attractive mix of material and ios style (like what retro melody player has done. But that application is too buggy. Stellio is nice looking but meh). Everyone I know has said the same thing. The actual look of the application and all of the third party themes are horrible looking. Only being honest cause you guys work so hard. If I could create a theme, I would. Amazing luck x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    I have got used to the fresh version. It was unfortunate that the settings it originally defaulted to were not great. Now I am much happier, especially since an modernize today that, joy oh joy, now scrolls long track titles and the artists names if they do not fit the screen width in portrait mode. Thank you, developer! Now upped my rating to 5 well deserved stars!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    Crashes my phones bluetooth when connected to my bluetooth vehicle audio. Tried other players with no problem. It's a shame this was my favorite player that can't work with my vehicle any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    Love this app! There are so a lot of options that it can be a small hard to understand for people like me that dont know much about it. But I'm going to have fun learning everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    its so amazing from other melody players but I'm using frome 3 years. i wish to say please work on equaliser updated equaliser is not amazing fading sound on base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    Playlist shortcut broken, intents for Playlist broken. Old ver had better integration with tasker. Used to use voice to begin a Playlist hands on motorcycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poweramp Music Player (Trial) [App]  2019-5-5 13:35

    toggle to move Chromecast button off of Main Screen not working, icon stays in top right corner over album art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimal Poweramp V3 Skin [App]  2019-9-22 13:51

    Almost perfect. The seekbar and counting time are too gray I can't see it in black bg, it would be better if it's white/black or accent colors. *Update: PERFECT! Fastest response from the developer ever.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386