Read ice scream 4 horror neighborhood guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ice scream 4 horror neighborhood guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is amazing. I love the graphics, the environment and rod the ice cream maker and I love how smooth the game is, there is no lag what so ever. But I would like rod to have a more inecent look and by the way this game is alot better than granny chapter two but this is my personal request for you. Please let us explore our house and let us have like 1 or 2 diglogs with our parents anyway great game and I'm looking forward to new updates and our east and extreme mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This is the best "granny fan game" I've ever seen. The animation is awesome. The voice acting is a amazing. And the story is cool. And the 80`s themed maps and music is the best it reminds me of stranger things. Keep if the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This horror game is another masterpiece after the storming horror game evil nun and Mr meat. The graphics are extremely awesome for such a game with low works like butter in my brand new high end Redmi note 7 pro. As I rated evil nun and Mr. Meat 5stars. This game also deserves 5 stars, ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ ✨ nothing less than that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ice scream 4 horror neighborhood guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The cinematic where it drops the map, at the beginning of the game, doesn't work, and I have to restart the game and enable tutorial mode so it works. 1 star until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Very hardworking when making this game. It is confusing and challenging. The game is very nice and good for peoples who love arcade. I like the keplerians games.😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game was awesome! What is different about this game from other granny-ish games is the travelling feature. It is really good! Keep it up Keplerians! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    one think I like this developer because they always supporting low end devices. and this game also working smoothly in my smartphone with 1gb ram. thanks team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love the graphics and the mascot looks spoopy :D Also i think the map might dissapear if you get caught before you put it in the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I like it but I dont love it I cant ever get the ID card without dieing everytime I would like it if Rod would go downstairs more often instead of staying up there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The game came out when I try to play it but it's the lag. When the cutsense starts it lags so badly so fix this please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Nice i loved it very much i think you shoul ld make more games like your 3 games full of adventure mysteries survival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    It very awsome very scary I like it many puzzle to solve like it hope we get more puzzles to solve in and new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Super game visit new place is nice and super graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    this game is super fun i unlocked the blender 1out of 3 please i want to see whats the next item this game is awesome if you update it will be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Very good but can you make it a bit longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Really cool game not that scary the graphics are great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Good gameplay ! Hope the update in october !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is AMAZING just one more touch, can u make an extreme mode pls Tnx ps. I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Amazing! Wonderstruck! Impressive! Etc. Thanks keplarians for this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood - 🍦🍨🍧 - Keplerians Horror Games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Very cool game i need more games like this please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Very nice game thank you for giving it on play store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is interesting, but when I finishing the game in rod's garage, the step ladder option does'nt appears, I played many times this error must to be fix, then the game is super. Bring many updates in this game and I love this game, I am waiting for the reply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love it hope you will add more items and scenarios which makes the game more creepy. And I'm hoping that you will add Bad Endings. That's all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Incredible Game Keplerian Is The Great Developer Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    OMG I love this game so much fun I have played your all games but this is the best game I am eagerly waiting for the next update please add more puzzles in the game please bring the next update and please also bring a update on the missing guard in which we can help him please add more places in the map I recommend everyone to download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Brilliant game! So much fun and easy to control. [email protected]#$%! was longer though and bigger map and more objects. Better than evil nun and Mr meat. I love the way the character sings that catchy song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is incredible the fact that you can move places to places are cool please make a second part of this game astonishingly amazing. It kept me on my feet thinking what will be next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Awesome! It was abit confusing as some parts were difficult to find, but love it. Still cant find the sling shot, crobar and others. 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Awesome game!I had been waiting for two days and was so excited when i heard that the game was finally esone storyline and thank you for making such a great game.😎😎😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This is actually pretty scary especially the song Rod sings as he is walking around it sort of creeps me out! I also love the park map!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This is the best Keplerians game ever I win this like a million times now and I won in Hard mode as well but can you add Extreme mode where rod walks super fast and more puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Cool and fun to play. Definitely will get better with time as the game develops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    It's really nice game and please add some new puzzles in this game it's really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love the game but just add an easy mode and a extreme mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Nice Game can u add a Store we can access in v1.0.0 also can u add new voicelines ITS HELLA GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I think this is a nice game but i cant open it on my phone its just a black screen please fix it i want to play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I rate this 5 stars because super easy The problem is my phone is glitching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love this game, when I first heard if was gonna come out I was so excited about it! Keplerians is my favorite moblie horror game developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Ill do a proper review after I fully play BUT OMG YAY, FINALLY PLAYING IT, I have been following on insta and have been CRAVING to play this and I finaly can YAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Amazing game make more sfuff and parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I've been waiting to play this game and now its out!! it is absolutely AMAZING I love it and I can't wait for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The game is really so aswome Please add extreme mode and easy mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Its a super good game the kid claps at the end he gives you a prize thank you for the best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    good game fun interesting you got 5 out of 5 it is amazing best game ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Very good game and very adventurous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I like this game but it is not a horror

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Nice graphic and gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Why is this game for 6 year's old 🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Not working in blue stack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I am very sad and disappointed I open up the game, but I start it on ghost mode so I can understand it better and t seconds into the game I ad came on I tryed to watch it and it loaded for 5 minutes and then I gave up. This will be very tedious for me if I don't learn his patterns and the secrets and how the game works. Very dissatisfied and disappointed with this game so far. I not saying it's a bad game, just make it more playable then I will give it a great review. Then it would prob be my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    OMG! I luv this game! You should add more maps or places. The storyline is cool too. You should also add a part about the missing bodyguard at the poster of the cafeteria. And one more thing, I want more endings, items that makes Rod unconscious, or an ending that Rod gets arrested! Btw, I played all 3 games u made! They're all the best! Evil Nun, at and Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    As soon as I click the app it freezes my tablet for about a minute until my screen flashes. When I finally got in the game I saw a black screen and it crashed. Please fix the crashing I was pretty excited to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love this game please add new endings and new animations in a cutscenes and can you add weapons in this game so that you could shoot Rob with them please fix all the bugs for won't be so glitchy and I love it so muchcan you please fix all the bugs so you won't have to play it with no internet andI love that you guys made a new game keep up the good work and updates and I will keep on being a big fan as long as those updates keep coming on ice scream I love the game so much 😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Game is AWESOME, but every time I open game after some time it crashes, that's why I am giving 4 stars, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Great. It's obvious that you put so much work in this. Normal is a bit too easy though. I Imagine what an easy mode would look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love this game so much! but please add more puzzles, more places etc .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The Game Is Amazing And superb thanks for the game the game is awesome and please add new puzzles and places in new update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Add more Things of rod to cpmplete the mystery of the game its cool game add Victims of ice Scream add some Weapon its hard for run agains rod add some juicy ice cream Store with Child that kidnap by rod its Cool Game Many maps to the game have horror ground in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    It was really fun and I love "Rob's" song that he sings as walking around I would love if you at more fun things to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Developers there was a bug where I used an I.D card and it said :you need an I.D to open the access but I looooooooooove your new game And good job on evil nun Mr. Meat and ice scream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I think when you add more surprises for completeing it you should add air pods and iPhone 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    i love this game i beat it 3 times the ending is so good i play this game every day i play in Ghost mode where rod cant see me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love this game. Good graphics and good controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Finally i was watching this game in YouTube from true entertainer then i came on Google play writed ice Scream there was only ice Cream games i writed evil mun and More from creators and Puff found this + BETTER THAN Every horror game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Listen I don't get scared easily but this game made me scared easily so you did a good job this game is scary as hell but a great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Not working on BlueStacks ( black Screen ) Please fix :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The gameplay short put in the rest is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Awesome game already finished it can't wait to see rods other items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Super cool I love rod hes a evil but I save the boy so many times I a big fan of horror games and I played in ghost mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The game is awesome and I beat it in normal mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Thank you soon much for the game I love it I might even right this as a book and send it to you guys and finally there are voices this game is so good thank you again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I love it it is so scary like evil nun you should add more work to it like other places and more and the ice cream seller should be scarier than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Laggy as Hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Lags is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game has got a unique story line,entirely different from other games , not the same storyline like trapped in haunted house a demon is finding you,I would like to see the continuation of the story, great job keplerians games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Great game but I could only access it through a external link, it doesn't show up when I directly search it. My phone is compatible since I have it installed already so it should be popping up. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is cool the the graphics are smooth and the controls are smooth to please add new updates and new Easter eggs but one thing I need you to fix this bug it keeps crashing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Already Have Changed My Mind About This Game. It's amazing Now, You Fixed The Ladder Glitch Where The Ladder Wouldnt Move Its Turn Into A Another Amazing Game Like Mr Meat And Evil Nun Well Done. Also How Do You Create A Game On The App Store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I've been watching people play this and it seemed like fun but when i downloaded it i couldnt even get on to it as it just logged me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I really like the game but when l go to other places the screen is black and kicks me out so can fix my problom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Great Work Keplerians. I know this game is still new but can you add achievements next update of this game. This game is by far my favorite. (SORRY FOR BAD ENGLISH I AM FILIPINO)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Its good, but needs more story and ending to make it perfect 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Best game and a lot of fun but there some bugs need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Great Game! I got a Suggestion Maybe For A New Update There Should Be Extreme Mode Where its Night And Rod is More Faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    I like this game but the thing hate about this game there's ads and thay come on every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    After a few minutes collecting things and going somewhere it lags and then it outs and returns to my homescreen its really annoying fix this pls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Hard to play and get items and sometimes the game forcely closed please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Its Really Good Game And So Hard And So Puzzles In This Game I Am Enjoying This Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Much interesting, I am enjoyed much the tunes,music are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Awesome the only thing I don't like is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This was very fun! Please make a continuation for the next one❤️. Thx so much 🤩🙂😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The Best game, But need more improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    This game is like easy and i like easy stuff so i wish you could make a update were Rod is nice at the end because you teach him a lesson! :) :) :) :)💕💖❤️💜💝🤩😍😍😘🤩😁😄😃😀😻❤️🧡💛💚💙🖤💘💗💓💞💌❣️💟💔💋👍🤟💃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    The Game is amazing I wonder when the story continues 🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Graphics are so cool game is better than all games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Make it multiplayer Pls it has to bee multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Its Very Good Game!😍 And I Like It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Scream: Horror Neighborhood [App]  10/8/2019 9:36

    Not so horror and the character too

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386