ichyjafymedu.mihanblog.com/post/35 Reviews & Opinions


Submit ichyjafymedu.mihanblog.com/post/35 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Words matter.... words have power....A unbelievable novel for upper elementary and middle school students.Middle School. It’s the setting for so a lot of books for a amazing reason. You’re no longer a small kid, but not yet a teenager. You’re often “reshuffled” into a bigger pond, and every fish has become carnivorous. As an elementary school teacher, I test not to scare my students about middle school - but I do remember 6th grade with a distinct lack of fondness. The one amazing thing about having more students is the possibility to search your crew. Posted does a unbelievable job of sharing just how necessary it is to search that core group, especially for children who don’t fit into more traditional friendship group structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    John David Anderson has an awesome method with words and can spin an wonderful story that is excellent for upper middle grades. The humor, the relevancy, the messages are written with flair and finesse. This book is about four boys Wolf, Bench, DeeDee and Frost who found each other, their "misfit" tribe, and now they need to navigate their method through middle school madness protecting each other from the wolves. They are faced with a lot of typical struggles that this time in life brings: social media, girls, outside influences and bullies. Will their friendship survive the bumps of middle school or will their tribe fall apart? This is a book that will inspire thinking and conversation. I'm excited to share it with students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Another amazing story from John David Anderson. This book was as amazing as his first, if not better! Here's an author who seems to effortlessly capture middle school language, reactions, feelings and thoughts. The characters are interesting and the writing is authentic. I can't wait for his next novel.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ichyjafymedu.mihanblog.com/post/35 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ichyjafymedu.mihanblog.com/post/35 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Amazing book for middle grade readers. Intelligent writing. Amazing as a spring board for discussions about bullying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Highly recommended reading for students struggling to be real to themselves and for students making others feel less than adequate. Not a cliche, everything-works-out-just-fine ending yet satisfying! Adding to my classroom library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    I bought for my 7th grader and he loved it and has passed it on to his brother a 5th grader. They plan on loaning it out to their soccer mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Needed reading for all middle school students, teachers, administrators and parents. “You search your people and you protect each other from the wolves” ~ that statement alone sets the tone for this searing commentary on middle school, friendship, bullying and the power of words. I flat out cried with about 10 mins left in the book (no spoilers, I promise) and rejoiced at Anderson’s ability to present us light amidst the harsh reality he portrays in this story. It’s funny, it’s heartbreaking, it’s educational and most of all it’s REAL. It doesn’t offer a magic bullet to stop bullying, but it can and will begin conversations – this books needs to be read widely and immediately. And then felt and mulled over. And then discussed and written datory middle school library and classroom purchase. Would be an perfect choice for an all-school read.I received a digital ARC of this title for review – all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Given our culture that writes anything and everything they wish online (and says anything in-person) with minimal concern about what the ramifications may be, I thought this was an wonderful timely read!When a girl sends an inappropriate notice in class, the middle schoolers have to stop using cell phones in class so they begin to use post-its to communicate their thoughts and feelings. The lack of filter continues and we, as readers, and they, as characters, see the impact words have on each other as the lack of filter gets out of e main hero and his squad are loveable and human and create mistakes. They are believable as middle schoolers. The parents and other grow -ups are flawed, yet supportive.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    John David Anderson *knows* how to write about middle schoolers and here, he touches upon the harsher side of middle school: bullying. When a student is caught in class with a cell phone, causing ALL phones to be banned, a group of boys start leaving post-it notes on each other's locker...only to search that it catches on, and soon, the whole school starts doing the anwhile, a newbie—Rose—has joined the boys, causing a shift in the dynamics of their friendships. Rose reveals that she has received a less than kind post-it on her locker and soon, friendships unravel as notes continue to be is is a book that would create a unbelievable addition to any library. And Anderson's quote, "You search your people and you protect each other from the wolves" rings true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    My 6th grade daughter and I each read this book for a parent-student book club. We both LOVED it!! I would encourage any middle schooler or soon to be middle schooler to read this book. A strong story of friendship, bullying and the power of words. It is funny at times, but also sad and heartbreaking at times. All the while, still being an incredibly enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Oh my god. Ads after ads. Prompts after prompts. I just wish to create my life easier as a blogger. It's by far one of the most user unfriendly experiences I've had. Happily deleting it off my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Disappointed in the text settings. Cannot begin text on a fresh line, it all merges into one line. Will now delete the application because of this. Otherwise it was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    TOO MANY ADS!!! Every time I click to do anything, an ad pops up. It could have been potentially a amazing application but it's too much of a time-waster for me to obtain there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    a small too a lot of ads for my liking but the application itself is great! I use it for my online business and have actually grabbed a lot of fresh customers' attention with these posts! I definitely recommend it if you dont mind the short ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    अच्छा एप है, no doubt. Congratulations. But Fonts के options नहीं हैं! यदि आप fonts के options दें, तो मेरी ओर से 7 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Just started using, full review pending. But overall meets expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Found what I was looking for right away. I think this one is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    works well , just to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    amazing functionality for a noob who wants to be an expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing app, faster and easier than using paint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    its a life saver , ita all what i need and more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    love this app, it does what it states!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Simple to use and looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    unbelievable Application to make posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing app. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    simple to use, lovely hue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    So simple yo use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    love this application so stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing tool for social media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Super simple !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Love it thx ch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    جميل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    solid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Post Maker - Social Post review [App]  2019-5-14 13:21

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    uninstalled the same day. better templates in Canva without the ad attacks. To be clear, the one star is because of the lack of useful and creative templates, not because it has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    I have created my first ad, and it was very easy. The instructions are simple to understand. The application is simple to use and it does not take up a lot of space. It has a lot of choices to choose from and you can also add your own voice clips and you can add your own photos which makes this particular advertising tool a small bit Above the Rest. I really never seen any other advertising tool in the Google Application Shop quite like this one. This is very special and I hope to explore fresh additions often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    please add more seconds on the melody addition please but the application is unbelievable i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    when I save and convert to video, it only produces 15 seconds. Is this a limitation of free mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    I want I could loop the videos but I guess it's fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    tricky scoring, when you test to exit from the application it shows your the score, if you choose 1 star it will not take you to Google store, if you choose 5 starts it will, enough Indian apps...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    best needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:19

    I love ry useful and can simple creat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    nice in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    wow finally i got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Very Simple Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    nice best application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Amazing app, simplifies my social media video work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    I really like this application so far. I just want you'll add more family-related, love-related videos. It would be a amazing support in my little biz. Thanks. Hold it up. Godspeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    more dozens would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    The application has loads of potential BUT it crashes every time I test to add my content, making it useless! I've tried about 10 times and I'm on the recent Note9 so it's not like I'm not using a decent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    i bought the premium pack and then it crashed. so i uninstalled it and re installed it. now it wont give me access to anything AND won't work. cash back, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Easy & Practical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Simple to use ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Worst error test after sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Simple to use the very first time. I'm excited to test out other features as I learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    I LOVE this app...i just want the "categories" actually categorized the videos by topic. Fireworks, food, business...etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Less videos to choose from Waste of time and data Wassup and ig gives you more free of charge. It not worth downloading it heat it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    amazing and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    I got a fresh commer embrace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    seems beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    really simple to use and a lot of features on the free version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    This application is beautiful great!! I just want they had more templates to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Amazing application though am still getting used to the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    very nice....still getting used to it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Worst app. Does not even serve its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    A lot of attractive designs , I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Amazing experience. Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Awesome app.. helping me a lot in creating ad for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    Amazing app, cuts my editing time in a fraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    amazing very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Video Post Maker, Post Creator review [App]  2019-6-24 21:20

    I can't see why this application isn't famous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Jaya Guru Datta, Unbelievable App, however i am able to keep only a few of the posts. This problem is ongoing for almost two weeks. I sent emails to help squad however no response. Can someone answer and help me insolving this problem.I miss my SGS Post!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Jaya guru datta..This is the most attractive application for promotion of universal love. Additionally it has answered a lot of of the unanswered questions..A request to modernize the application so as to a point where we can download vedios that are actually changing life..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Hi guys, I just updated the application,but it's not opening up. It just keeps loading. Tell me what I'm doing wrong please. I had to uninstall the app cause it would not open. It just keeps loading ans won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Each notice seems appropriate for one or more problems troubling us at that point of time ... Thanks very, very much Appaji for such unbelievable assurances & guidance ... !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    This application and the messages being sent through this application by pujya Swamiji will create my day. Hope everyone downloads it and enjoys the nectar of peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    The best application ever for easy social advice. Posts are sent everyday. You can solve any issue in your life by following these easy advices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Jaya Guru Datta!!! We are really blessed to have this divine application which constantly tutorial us inorder to move in the right path. Thanks alot Appaji...Sri Guru Datta!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    Jai guru datta. This is a unbelievable app. Spreading peace through out the globe and keeping us in touch with Appaji's saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    JAYA GURU DATTA. This is a unbelievable app.... It's worth more than 5 star ratings... The sayings in this app, Bhagavatham by Appaji, everything is really very valuable. It helps every individual to mould their life spiritually...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SGS Posts review [App]  2018-11-4 21:8

    OK dear not Itteringham makes me interest in swami but this application is soo poor that I can't go do deep in heart.....however if baba is best....jaya guru data

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter