Read icing on the dress reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all icing on the dress reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's the worst android game ever because it is being stuck. So I downloaded it once more the same thing happened. Pls fix this and I am waiting for the game.... That is the issue I have. And I don't know why are you all giving it 5 stars. I think this huge gamers who are telling it is very nice they are fools also they obtain ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ from the android game programers. I am very disappointed...... ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ I don't know if it is my mobile phone's issue and I am very sad to tell this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It was okay when I started but some of the dolls present of to much of there breasts and I think you should cover them up a bit because I think it is making a present of women! ๐Ÿ˜ And I think that should be changed! Imagine a small kid saw them dolls! And there are so a lot of adds so definitely do not download this!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    When I first tried the android game it was normal. But it got really cooler.I obtain to Frost printed dresses and I love princesses. And I love baking stuff. And icing after it's like someone banking it and I place the icing on it. So that's why I give it 4 stars****

    0  


    Add your opinion on icing on the dress or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I Download this android game because when I'm seeing other apps or YouTube videos it appears at my phone like a recording video how to play this android game . I know that video is from you so please don't present it any more . And if it's not from you please fix this issue . If you fix this issue I will play the android game and I will recommended to all my mates all around the globe ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ. So please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The android game is amazing as I have given it 3 Stars but the android game has too much ads we cannot create the designs of our own the breast of the doll is to down................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Yeah it is amazing but it has a lot of ads so like for eg you decorate the cake like place iceinh and then when you wish to place something additional in the cake there will be a lot ad ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is a copy and it's physically impossible on the first one you have to chop and shape the cake. TO MANY ADDS!!!! fix your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    its an ok android game i mean in my opinon but why are there so a lot of ads and why are the dolls position so inapropriate i mean like i am very disopointed.๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ™…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is terrible. You can't even obtain into the actual game. All you do in the android game is sit and wait for the purple screen to work. BUT IT NEVER DOES!!!! Go do your self favor and just create your own cake. You will have a much better experience than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very lazy android game i started yesterday and i was playing then all of a sudden I watched an ad and after that the ads went NONSTOP do not play this lazy android game they probaly thought they are intelligent but there not play this android game and after you will rate it a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its cute but..... Yall need to add more dolls to dress up & i paid to be ad free and ads still pop up! Pls work on that asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Overall, the android game was beautiful good. The only flaw was that there are SO MANY ads!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is too easy. There's no method you can mess up on purpose. It's nothing like the ad, you can't mess up. Which really disappoints me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The worst android game the icing come is very hard to control uncountable ads and they are showing only one ad again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Very amazing application there's some things I wish to change 1 method to a lot of ads 2 maybe let them to have all the isings that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The secret is that you keep your screen to create it perfect! 5 stars!!! Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    U cant design ur own design without obtain an mad customer also the people look so ugly especially the woman with pen on her legs also there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I am so fed up with lion studio games, everytime I download one of their android games it won't answer and the application continuesly closes on me. I will NOT EVER download another Lion Studios game... I am DONE with this!! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is HORRIBLE a copy of icing one the cake a lot of adds of it 3. At least the other add is funnier this one has fart jokes (which are NOT funny) always glitches I almost thought of getting a fresh phone until I found out from this. Over all it's a poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is so freaking stupid it keeps freezing at the beginning then it just kicks me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's really hard to chop the cakes and even if it isn't excellent it makes it excellent so that's not a amazing thing about this game, it also has adds after EVERY SINGLE STEP! Like you don't need so a lot of adds! It's a fun android game but just be aware that it isn't the best android game or the worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't know why everyone is talking about the ads and how a lot of there are, but why isn't anyone talking about how inappropriate this android game is?? Some of the doll's breasts are humongous. And I am not saying it's bad, but this is a child's game. And the poses are super inappropriate. My twin daughters who are "7" download this game. Like what the hell?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is amazing but not as I was looking for we just have to place cream on the dolls and again and again ๐Ÿ˜ต When I saw it in pictures ๐Ÿ“ท I thought that it would be interesting ๐Ÿค” but when I installed it it's just boring ๐Ÿ˜ด ๐Ÿ˜ช It's ok better luck for your next game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The unnecessary breast exposure in revieling lingerie is completely ridiculous. I deleted this from my daughters android games and will search an appropriate android game that doesnt teach young girl thatbthis type of dressing is normal...shame on you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's really fun but the issue is, it has so a lot of ads it's in believable. So that's why I doing really like it so I'm going to uninstalled it but if you like ads this is the android game for you and amazing luck ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I dont like how it shows the ad about it AN DIT SHOWS U CAN DO IT FREE HAND LIKE HOW U WANT BUT NOT HOW THE GAME IS and I dont like how it's with a doll like it's kinda weird somewon eating a cake that has a doll in it!! An probably throwing it away! Can u pls kinda change taht u can do it how u wnat like hmm meybe up and osme won how I wnat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game isn't excellent but I don't care about the ads and it's fun so if you don't like the android game people out there you don't have to tell anyone this is a fun android game I love it the ads don't matter its about having fun and to all of you merry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is amazing the reason I gave it a 4 because of all the ads when I was going to give this a four star it printed a ad but the rest of is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I think it has to a lot of ads and the lag too, is really bad, but other than that, it is a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So a lot of ads. Ad after everything. Then if you wish to unblock something. Guess what. More dam ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is so fun I love it and sometimes it freeze's but other than that it is really fun and you should definitely install it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I can't really tap the thing for the iceing to go on the cake bc I have to like click it very hard and yes this is a unbelievable android game if so could you please fix the very hard tapping screen thingy if not then amazing dayโ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible android game there was an ad every level and you couldn't even decorate your own cake the android game did it for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun android game but rather repetitive, I prefer original game; icing on the cake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I couldn't even obtain past the loading screen I was waiting 5 to 10 mins for it to load and it didn't so don't download this android game its a copy of icing on the cake anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a really fun android game but i think that there should be less adds but over all it is so good๐Ÿคช

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I gave it four stars because there are ads lots of but I think it is really cool just take the ads out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game was so cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž I like it but there are so a lot of ads..... So I gave 3 โญโญโญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game it is like you are putting true icing on a true android game the ads are the worst butit is a godd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it is really fun but sometimes i obtain distracted that i can't redo it anymore lol so I'm never gonna play this android game anymore lol so that is why I'm giving it a 1 and if i obtain dressed trying to play I'm never playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    My screen i black for 2 hours after pressing the android game but, also the android game makes the hole systom become frozen !!! ฤฐts the worst android game ever... ฤฐ do not like the android game only 1 star Thats my coment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like the android game on my phone but not on this phone because here's the when I do the dresses I obtain a 1 or 2 Stars ๐ŸŒŸโญโญ and what I also don't like about this android game is that people don't like my dresses and I don't like that but it's really fun for other people but I also like it too but I was going to say it's too attractive plus I was going to say is thatbut they don't like whatever I do so that's why I don't like this android game and I give it one or two stars yeah yeah yeah oopsy Daisy that was my fault

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really do like this game, but I recommend to lower the amount of ads to every few rounds. I really do have fun this android game and I believe in it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Poor friging android game ew first of all its so annoying when i got disconnected from my wireless connection and i was trying to obtain some unicorn thing but nooooo when i reconnect to thw wireless connection THERE IS NO ADD but then when i click the x oh wowww THERE IS A FRIGEN ADD DUDE U KIDDING ME ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I really like this android game alot but there is to may ads after every cake there is a ad please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It is really fun but it is really simple it is not hard at all and it is also really glitchy and that is method i gave it a 2 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    it's a amazing android game but the ads can be a bit annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I'll give it 4stars. This is a excellent and okayish game. However the poses look inappropriate and I normally ask myself like what is that pose kinda like? So can you create the poses appropriate and fashionable plz it will be really excellent for the poses. But amazing android game you just created though I still like this android game but the poses needs to be appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Honestly I love this android game ! The amount of ads in this android game does not bother me because I have so much fun ! ( the trick is to keep your finger down when you are icing the cake ) Someone who says this android game is rubbish is a total idiot but I love this android game and that is all that matters ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    So this game's AD came up and it was like a mom and girl icing a cake. But they took the sound from another original game. They said icing on the cake NOT ICING ON THE DRESS!!! Also don't copy from a various game. That's called copyright ยฉ๏ธ. And it's not a poor android game ๐Ÿ˜… It's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Android game is okay but they used somebody else's advertising so I don't recommend this game. Although it's still a amazing android game but on my device (mobile) it's quite glitchy. But I have a question for the creators: why does the icing change colours each layer although we have used the same icing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I think it's amazing for cake beginners because they learn how to frost cake and it's like a dress design android game for models it really helps me with my frosting so that's why I gave it 5 stars ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    First of all, this android game was copied off of the android game icing on the cake. Second of all, method too a lot of ads, and third of all, it should not be rated teen because I am 10 years old and my parents allow me play. Fix the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I hate it it's frustrating and also there are to a lot of ads. And on one level it spins so quick and there are gaps in the dress so I don't think you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game but method to a lot of ads!i have seen the comments and i dont know why so a lot of people say that its a android game that copied another persons android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game gets so boring. All you do is chop the cake and do what the custimer wants. No fun where you obtain to design your own. Repetitive and lazy game. Very boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love it but the ads if there was not sooooooo a lot of ads I would give it 5 stars ***** but I really like it plss glitched so ideally like it but I would give it a 3 starts โœจ ๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    There are method too a lot of ads. And the android game is method too glitchy. These issues need to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I will give only 2 stat because its take half hour to loading part and i wad not playing even 1 part means i was only in loading i was waiting wgen loading is done so,i play.but this is nice android game because i was play icing on the cake that was amazing so i think this will be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This application doesn't install in first go please fix it. My network is very powerful so no issue in network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Too a lot of ads and you don't obtain to pick anything. Its all preselected for you. Excellent android game for a 4 year old but I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Okay. So, almost 90 percent of the time, i can't even play the game. It takes like 20 mins to even obtain a small bit on the loading part. I've had it for almost as Iong as it was out for, and I've only been able to accomplish 3 levels! I'm so disappointed ๐Ÿ˜ž in this game. I [email protected]#$%! did not take forever just to play:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Overall this android game is fun! Even though I'm only on level 2, but it's very fun and even though I messed up A LOT! I'm having fun with this application and i would recommend this application for everyone!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    AWFUL!!!! WAY TOO MANY FORCED ADS! The controls are weird, the graphics suck, and the constant forced ads makes the video test suck too. 0 STARS! Uninstalling right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The first day I got this android game I love it I like it but not I don't like the parts that they place on the cake what I'm talking about is a small humans you can place other toppings an hour and that would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Fun Amazing android game but please allow there be a method to spend cash as I constantly gain it but no method to use it so I am stuck with the thing say I have 9999 moneys even though I have more and no method to use it but icings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a amazing android game but there are two problems. 1)Too a lot of ads 2) inappropriate dresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Best to not download 1. Adds don't stop. 2 . This android game is too inappropriate for a kid. 3. Glitches are on the game. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I have tried mutltiple times to begin the game, and it will not work. Once it opened, which was once, it booted me. I will have it rated poorly until this is fixed. Eh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is a amazing android game for your kid and you will be able to support your children on their android game they need more time to learn before they can obtain on their iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I like this android game but it just have too a lot of ads please fix this android game just JUST please fix this now already plz ill rate it a 5 star even i got 2000 coins already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Idk why everyone saying too much ads. This does not have much ads! Its nice, satisfying a small boring but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game but the ads came when I just finish 1 level.i play this android game all days. it's a nice playfull amazing android game but I just have 1 issue the issue is that the android game don't allow me finish.... you have to which 4 ads to finish ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜กbut I love the android game i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Parents be aware. This application shows alot of adverts, a lot of of which are inappropriate for a pegi 3 rating, which feature horror and suggestive themes. The developer has been notified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Awesome game, never crashes, doesn't present adds, definitely recommend for young bakers! ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This application is rubbish I was able to obtain onto this application once and any time after that it would crash and not allow me into it I do not recommend this application to anyone huge or small. Don't waste your time thinking it is a amazing android game because it's not.๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game but there's to a lot of ads So I don't like that so please stop the ads it's to much for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't like this android game one I think it's offensive to woman and this android game the icing is so simple to place on like it's so boring just you just obtain to place like icing on cake nothing else not even sprinkles I've seen poor android games but this is the most boring ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ–๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is very interesting for me but it was a bit harder at the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's a 3 star, only because it repeats itself over and over again, and for some other reasons. 1, the levels repeat. 2, you dont ever obtain to create your own design without getting a 1 star. 3, the dolls look good, but the people look terrible. Please add more levels. And for the VIPs, can you create it so that we can create our own cake design, with a certain topper, and items like that. All VIPs in other android games let's you customize it. This would create me very happy! โญโญโญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    It's fun because I don't know how to ice cake and it helps me alot. Also for the people who think icing on the dress is a copy of icing on the cake not of them are created by the SAME person, so it's not copied. You can also skip the ads if you tap your screen and then there'll be a forward button which helps you skip the ads. I know this because I read the reviews on it. Lion studios also have various loading screens in each android game they play and I love Lion studios' android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This was definitely created by a group of men. The people in the cake have BIG jugs for such a little body and they are so reveling. Also I hate that I have to watch ads if I wish to obtain stuff I'm going to use the next level anyways. If u wish obtain the android game I'm not your boss but I suggest don't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible just horrible I want that I can give this android game 0 stars ever time i test to enter the android game it just makes my whole smartphone freeze on a pink screen and I can not shut of my smartphone and i have to wait like 1/2 hours or half an hour this is the most worst android game I have ever installed!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ก Can you fix this please???!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This is method to laggy i cant even do the frist dress idk if its just me and theres method to a lot of ads and the fact they present to much of the girls brest thats a small to much even for when small children play and even if men play it either method its still very wrong they need to fix it there making it look like woman are objects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Won't startup. Tried deleting and installing again. Same problem. Application stalls at about 85% loading and will not finish opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Wow this android game is so awesome that I don't know what to say about it. I'm 8 years old and um. Um I always can't obtain on the android game it's just Spink screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I actually love this application but the reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the adds as I begin the application straight away the adds come whenever I x them they hold on coming back over n over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    The grafics suck the android game is so slow and why are the women's breast so huge and the clothes are discussing and the adds are so annoying you obtain them every 5 seconds and this android game is not created for children allow me tell you this android game is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Super satisfying so much fun it helps with your cake skills a lot I recommend dancing I mean downloading this android game and it's a lot of fun and it's very satisfying and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I love this android game I dont no how to do icing on the cake and its support a lot and my customers also were very satisfied with me first I dont no how to do icing on the cake but now I no how to do icing on the cake so this is very helpful and very nice android game I love this android game so so much that's why I given 5 stars โœจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I mean I got to say this android game is really amazing but the only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because the adds you can't even skip them please fix this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Ok so I like this game. But this ๐ŸŽฎ has so a lot of ads i hate that but it is a really amazing android game and I hope you like it to and just have a lot of fun๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    This android game is nice a bit inappropriate,and it automatically misses my placing down the icing part and I would like it to be more child like android game cause like I said is is a bit inappropriate thx to the hard work and creativity...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Its a prerry cute android game but very laggy at the same time..STILL A VERY COOL AND CUTE GAME!! โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Icing on the cake is so fun it's like literally so fun my kid loves it so much she hasn't learned her phone yet but soon I will tell her she could download on her phone she's only seven play I sound the dress now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Not to bad. I really like this game. I would recommend this to ppl who obtain bored easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Horrible: Wouldn't do the thing I wanted Ads all the time. Like trying to do a dress the ad. Do not recommend this as a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    Method too a lot of ads create sure you turn your internet off if you play this android game I can't even touch a single thing cuz ads please fix your android game oh And this is a complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    there is method to a lot of ads like every time i do a dress and it is soooo glichy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icing On The Dress [App]  2021-1-17 8:58

    I don't even know if it is a amazing android game or not due to the android game always loading at the begin and never fully loading to begin the game. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386