Read icmarkets true ecn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all icmarkets true ecn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICMarkets True ECN [App]  2020-5-23 13:11

    Very poorly designed I tried using it for about 20 mins but it logged me out several times in that process. Not people you should trust your with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Yup

    0  


    Add your opinion on icmarkets true ecn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    worst application of the globe this application not safe us bec this application wish your exect zone n fb info n email n mobile info this application not safe using everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    This is a very amazing app.I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    real is not real 1 number fake. poor poor poor number 1 poor apps don't west ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Goodnight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Very waste application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Nothing on this application worked!! That's why I said screw it, why have an application that takes up zone and doesn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I tried to share to a mate but I don't know how and that is no support button in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    full like and very nice and excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    It is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    SAVAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    I don't I can recommend this to people cause it's quite risky it ask your email where you live and more but that I up to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Fake application ... Don't download!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Not poor support rootmap niceap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Excellent application for excellent memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    So refreshing and Finally. If you just wish updates With Friends, Real does it better than Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Bhenchoad all hai makabhosda application ki makaloda application ki jitni gali do Kam hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    It is very risky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    So cool dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    congratulations to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True [App]  2019-3-10 13:40

    Ftr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Horror [App]  2017-11-18 13:0

    Swirling on the swirling icon brings up the Unity developer menu, but besides that the stories are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    love the game, ive probably spent at least $15 on it already, but like am i going to be able to hold my board graphics ever again? also the only other complaint i have is about the relative size comparisons, a lot of the obstacles are either method bigger or method smaller than they should be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Very fun and method cooler than fidget toys ;) Since latest updates though, there have been issues saving custom deck/grip images, wear and tear graphical bug, and progress on finding gaps. The android game would load the default photos and I'd have to switch decks in for the custom photos to register again. It would also wish to default to the second deck slot I had, rather than the latest deck I was using. I turned off social media connectivity, which seemed to support resolve this a bit. However, it did not solve the issue with remembering which gaps I have already hit, nor the graphical hurt (randomly shows my board with full damage). Shame, since these bugs weren't there before, not sure what changed. I'm on a Note 5, that hasn't changed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The android game is fun, but I lost alot of truecredits and the skateboards I bought when I exited the game. It all started when i logged in. It was replaced with the custom photo I added to my 2nd board. I bought it again and it happened again when I exited the game. Every time I a deck/grip it goes away! I cant Even place a fresh custom cause it gets replaced with the old one. Please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Everything in this android game is broken. Each modernize breaks something new. The recent one broke the physics system (or lack there of) and the damn graphics always look crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Excellent in so a lot of ways... Still waiting for 2 player skate though :) LAN is fine.. I just wish to skate around with my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    It is twice now that I have added a custom photo and spent the TC on that sh'' and it comes up as the blank grip tape or the original board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Absolutely Amazing! Well done Real Axis. This android game is one of the best android games ever!! I love all your android games :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Born [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    I honestly didn’t know what to expect when I started this book. I haven’t read anything dystopian (that doesn’t involve aliens) in a while, so I enjoyed visiting this genre again. The cover drew me in, if I’m being completely honest, and once I understood it’s meaning, I loved it even more. However, the story inside does not cy Fox was a unbelievable narrator. The book started off a small slow, and though it took me a few chapters to obtain into it and understand exactly how the globe worked, Lucy’s voice kept a steady pace. She had an even hero arc, and since this is a trilogy—yay!—I’m excited to see how her hero changes in the other books. She slowly gave me bits and pieces of the life she and her sister had lived. Their connection was peculiar and enthralling, and it motivated Lucy to become the person that I had come to know by the end of the book. Margot, her twin, and Lucy had a amazing relationship, one that didn’t take away from the other person but built them up and nourished a special e there any fans of Jace from The Mortal Instruments out there? You’ll love Jared! I was on twitter and saw someone talk about Jared being man candy, and my curious mind had to know. I had the book on my kindle, waiting idly for my attention, and it was just the shove I needed. Thank you, person on twitter that decided to talk about this book, you were so right. I loved Jared. Blonde, snarky, transitioning eye color, and an inherent desire to protect Lucy, it was practically impossible not to make a unique put in my heart for this Real Born. While they didn’t have an incredibly romantic relationship, each kiss and careful caress created my heart race. With Jared came a lot of nail biting moments, and he kept me on my toes practically the entire book—I stayed about as confused as Lucy on where they e globe building had such complexity. Sterling took a general idea—widespread plague—and added a twist. There were Splicers, Lasters, and Real Borns, each indicative of where you stood in society. Lucy and Margot, like everyone else but those labeled Real Born at birth, waited anxiously to learn where they fell when they turned eighteen. They had been used to living in the Upper Circle, their globe skillfully designed to fit a certain mold. I expected science fiction, but felt a lean toward fantasy. The two seemed to blend together in an exceptional method that banished the slight confusion that I had at the beginning. Dominion stood vividly in my mind, and I hope to learn more about the hierarchal division in the next of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy or X-Men will devour this book. Is it too soon to be asking for the next book in the trilogy yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Born [Book]  2018-3-1 18:1

    Love it couldn't place it down. Would recommend to anyone. Amazing love story & sisterly bond. Canxt wait to read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Betrayals []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Murder mysteries are not my forte, but add some romance and the Kentucky derby and you obtain a story that pulls me in. Gabriel Slater, gambler, cynic, and Kelsey's powerful willed attitude makes a amazing combination. Always a joy to read your books, Ms. Roberts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Betrayals []  2019-12-17 21:5

    Even though this book has been around for some time, I decided to read it because I am a fan of Nora's books. There are plenty of reviews to give you a amazing idea what the books about. My intelligence was insulted however, with the latest quarter of the book. Particularly, I did not like how it all fell together. Too a lot of people tied to the grandmother was not realistic nor was the police investigations. We must think police are stupid to believe this ending. No one would allow the guiltiest of persons to go free. The police would not place it together on their own is a fantasy of it's own. So much better are other books written by Nora Roberts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Betrayals []  2019-12-17 21:5

    I bought this a few years ago and just finished reading it for the second time. I had forgotten most of the info so it was just as page turning as the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    I like it! The graphic are smooth, the video test is amazing and the story is understandable. The controls is what I'm concerned, I am not used to just tilting and automatic breaking or just tapping the sides to turn. I hope the player has full control over the vehicle so it be more fun and be comfortable with the controls by customizing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    I can't even complete the 7 guide video test is too hard and to victory the race and it has to a lot of hard turns in some maps need to create it balanced, the graphic is very realistic and ivlove the garage only, some video test are no amazing need to be fix but i have fun the android game the problem in android game that i have give you 3 star only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    This android game is amazing in my opinion but the one thing it needs is a steering wheel option so that players dont need to use that boring left and right arrow and they can break when ever they want. Please add this. It will create the android game much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    It's alright, still not my kind of racing game. The handles are kinda off, in Chasing Horizon you can easily control your car, it gives you a better keep of the brakes. It's a amazing game, but I'm gonna uninstall it until I search the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, and amazing physics, sound quality is very realistic, you could only boost volume overall, it's not very quiet but it would be better if it is a bit louder...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    So,the developer couldn't figure out how to better the controls and touch feedback, and to create it even more obvious, they place in a rewind button and created the android game even more hideous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    It detects a control pad which i dont have . From this facility i cant play the android game Nice graphics but if we can not have fun those graphics, the android game is nothing Developer should give device controle Think we have computer or laptop they also can play better graphics android game but why we are playing in mobile because at anytime we can just begin android game play, not a fool that just buying a control pad for a game. My tip is think twice you can play more strong graphics game. I was excited but not now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    I thought it would be a amazing android game but it was no . The android game graphics is amazing but nothing interesting about it . I think this android game should be under 1 GB. Android game runs smooth. That all I have written, bye Google play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    One of the best mobile racing games! Amazing graphics, lots of licensed cars, vehicle customizations, "Forza" lookalike environment, personalized garage construction. 3* only for the poor controls/handling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    I'm on Xiaomi MI PLAY, MIUI version: MIUI GLOBAL 10.3.3 | Stable , and for some reason, the android game detects it as if I'm using a PlayStation controller but I'm not using one, I would rate it 5 stars if it did not have this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Worst android game ever...there's no control in the game. This android game is detecting gamepad and there is no touch or tilt option in the settings. Developers have ruined the fun of the game. Don't its a trap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Giving 2 star cause car's are 10 time's more expensive than what you obtain earn by winning races Android game has amazing graphic and control but to earn you need to play same races more than 7 to 8 times I'm tired to play same races so i uninstall there is no meaning to play same races to create just 1000 credit's, The android game literary gave you just 700 to 900 credit's for first put Mario kart is better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Amazing android game love it.. until recently I purchased the McLaren n every time I test make batter it the whole android game wants to restart and reset every time I test install an make batter or service it? Wats the go there???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    It is a amazing android game but unfortunately has a lot of bug making the experience annoying It would be amazing if they can improve and correct this bugs apart from that it is fun and entertaining the controls are not accurate (it os an arcade android game but it responds badly on a lot of occasions) the graphics are not the best (on the cellphone i use) but that depends on the device where you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    The most awesomest vehicle android game ever..... This android game outclasses all other mobile android games on the Playstore! I think that this android game is the next best thing to Forza Horizon and a lil bit of Need for Speed The Run! To the people that developed this game, I take my hat off!!!!!! Hold it coming, maybe add a story/ career mode. Its like I'm playing PS4/Xbox One android games on my cellphone!. My rating is 11/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    WOW this android game is amazing! yet it need some fixes: UI could be cleaner and more spacious, right now its too crowded and felling a bit unfinished... gameplay: graphics are fine, but physics need a fix, the vehicle is unpredictable and starts an unrecoverable drift randomly - also when you crash on the wall the vehicle slows down too much... The initial guide is Waaaaaaay too long... i really like that there are no ads! hold it clean like this, it feels like im playing a proper console game!! DONT GO EA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    This is a amazing game,This could Rival Asphalt in the long run with amazing development and hope they don't grow greedy like them too, I'm satisfied we can work method up and vehicles with earned in one stance and not BP..This is something various and i love the fact it doesn't consume much data being online.. a amazing one for someone like me from Nigeria where data is gold and costly.. Thanks for the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Amazing game. Although i haven't tried it with a bluetooth controller, this is the smoothest controls for a racing android game by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-17 21:29

    Android game has significantly improved. But besides, they need to fix some other bugs like the application hangs in loading time when the net connection is stable. Someday they should let players to customize their graphic settings. Add more cars, happenings and tracks. All in all, this android game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    The android games amazing but the earning part, is method too small to do anything, I mean I know u have to make batter things in a moderate but can u at least create the race for thing less restriction like just to earn by playing as a lot of times as possible is just method too small to earn when u got a whole lot of amount to spent damn it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    I just love the game. The graphics is so good(Not better than asphalt 9) . But it needs two things. First there is no interior view and second is that the vehicle never breaks as if it's created up of vibranium. Other than these two things I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    It's alright, still not my kind of racing game. The handles are kinda off, in Chasing Horizon you can easily control your car, it gives you a better keep of the brakes. It's a amazing game, but I'm gonna uninstall it until I search the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    This android game is very challenging and fun to play. All is custom by own, even have their own garage to tuning your car. Best android game ever i have played. But i need to suggest if u can add more in controlling, i need to change my map to the top but cannot do that. One more thing is driving angle, much better if can experience inside the vehicle and see the steering wheel. Overall im very satistied. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Amazing racing android game with true physics. I only gave it 4 stars because of the handling of the cars. Sometimes when you turn left the vehicle goes right and also the loading time. If those things were fixed this android game would be a five star android game hands down. This is still one of the best racing android games in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    The controls need to be calibrated properly, graphics settings to fiddle around and an pov mode will be much appreciated. Also if you can add a begin globe mode it'll be a blast. This android game is the closest thing to Forza Horizon. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Amazing graphics and smooth video test im enjoying it so far can you create it easier to obtain gold or create it cheaper to make batter the looks of my car? N we need classic muscles PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Absolutely amazingly gorgeous game. Keeps you plugged for days on end , and I never seem to obtain enough. It just gets better and better the more you play. I love this. Also love the fact that it's so well done , detailed , and has true vehicles and brands! Though I do want I could have both brake and acceleration pedal , and the steering buttons in the same control setup. Or maybe add custom android game controls , and maybe who knows , engine tuning , turbo kits and internals , exhausts , engine swaps etc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    I hate this android game because it always forces you to tap on something. I just wish to do something else but it just tell me to do this, that, press here, tap here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    I came across this by pure luck and was really surprised about how this android game remains under the radar for racing fans. It has one of the least intrusive mechanics in a freemium game, plus you obtain one of the most decent mobile racers to play with. I only [email protected]#$%! was just a bit more polished in the racing section, where the vehicles and controls feel a bit like the vehicle is just floating on the road. But all in all, amazing job developers! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    my favorite in idea and that it's not ask to tough for you to come out of wallet while there is the option it doesn't take away from the challenge. I'm sure the android game feel and street graffiix will improve. the only issue I've been having is that it stops from time to time. otherwise it's a amazing game. you obtain Tom create your own hiperformance shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    The buttons don't appear, I tried to watch guides but no one else has this problem, only I. I need support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Please move the mini map in upper side of the screen. And the vehicle armor too weak either you crash a small bit , the hurt of vehicle so big. I hope the next modernize have a lot of change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    I hope you guys read this cause i love this game. Video test and graphic are super smooth. I like how its not flashy as Asphalt series and more like Forza/NFS. No ads, no pop ups on forcing to buy/use credits. Awesome. Would be amazing to add "drift" and "nitro" button tho. Edit: How do i resell cars? We should at least able to resell items we accidentally bought or unused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Really one of the best android games out. The detail of building the to the actual race are awesome. Worth the time. Obtain the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    The android game experiece and quanlity of the android game is very lowest that i have been seen ever stop to giving that positive rating and review stop to cover them . This android game is worst than Asphalt 8 , even though Asphalt 9 , this two android game is the best android game for all user , so stop to doing this idiot android game to lie to people .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    I dont know why everyone is complaining about the controls. Controls are good, you just have to make batter your car, obviously. It doesn't even force the use of a gamepad so shut up. Oh and yeah like everyone is saying, if we could have the replay function it would be lit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Amazing game. Although i haven't tried it with a bluetooth controller, this is the smoothest controls for a racing android game by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-18 13:28

    Why. When. It comes 95% loading.. Suddenly it sat no internet connection?? Retry network?? Others game. I play going very well.. Pls. Fix. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    The android game is okay. Nothing special. I mean there are amazing racing games. This one has average graphics, average optimization, average controls. I wanted to try it because of the controller support. But this one needs access to your files and at every run it asks for being able to call from your phone. No, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    This android game is amazing in my opinion but the one thing it needs is a steering wheel option so that players dont need to use that boring left and right arrow and they can break when ever they want. Please add this. It will create the android game much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    After the modernize i can't play it anymore. Its just stack at the opening pictures where they present us the 370z, mp4 12-c and RUF ...it doesn't loading anymore😟😒😔😔 And s aren't working properly in B2 i hold on falling in yhe water at the begin the race.. Pls. Work on it immediately i love this game.😍😔😔 Hmmm an i request to add more vehicles just two star for now beacuse i . can't paly it😔😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    I love the android game but as you progress the service times and upgrading the warehouse gets expensive and time consuming note this is a mobile we use batteries & ontop of that add more vehicles & suvs for the rally section & don't allow fire monkey victory you over create true features like True Racing does opening of spoilers some vehicles are sexy with their spoiler begin for example the mclaren P1 & bugatti Veyron please victory my heart over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    Loving the android game sofar! It remind me so much of try drive unlimited back in the Xbox 360 days where I spend sleepless night just driving all over the map. Speaking of map, I just started a day ago, will I ever be able to just drive around? I think that mode should be added in the future update, it would be kool to just drive around againts traffic in ur fastest vehicle with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    So,the developer couldn't figure out how to better the controls and touch feedback, and to create it even more obvious, they place in a rewind button and created the android game even more hideous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - True Racing [App]  2019-12-19 13:29

    It detects a control pad which i dont have . From this facility i cant play the android game Nice graphics but if we can not have fun those graphics, the android game is nothing Developer should give device controle Think we have computer or laptop they also can play better graphics android game but why we are playing in mobile because at anytime we can just begin android game play, not a fool that just buying a control pad for a game. My tip is think twice you can play more strong graphics game. I was excited but not now

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386