iconnect by timex Reviews & Opinions


Submit iconnect by timex review or read customer reviews:

31 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I purchased the timex iconnect and I was disappointed that there's not much of watch faces. And it is important to reconnect each time the watch is powered off. I had to uninstall this application because it caused my phone to overheat, shut down and interfere with charging and draining my battery immediately after removing device/phone from charger. Since deleting this application my phone is now functioning as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I never had a issue with battery life of my phone until I launched this app. It doesn't function unless you have all permissions granted and it always has to be re-synced or reset. Nothing seems to work properly, at least not in a method that makes sense. I highly 'don't' recommend this watch or app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Comparatively the watch is good. But as on the application is getting closed while running on background and the phone is getting disconnected most of the times and i have to reconnect again. This is only with one plus mobiles. Need the development squad to look on to this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on iconnect by timex or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch iconnect by timex video reviews and related movies:

    See TIMEX iConnect Smartwatch UNBOXING [and Round iConnect Fashion] on youtube.

     related image

    See How-To Tips for iConnect By Timex on youtube.

     related image

    See Timex iConnect Smartwatch for Rs. 9,500 (approx) on youtube.

     related image

    See Timex iConnect Smartwatch Review [Hindi] on youtube.

     related image

    See TIMEX iConnect 2 Smartwatch | Review| Tech Tak on youtube.

     related image

    See iConnect By Timex Round Case on youtube.

     related image

    See iConnect By Timex Active Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing iConnect By Timex on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Very very disappointed by this watch. INR 10000 is method much expensive than what it offers. Nothing to praise, battery life is very very little , 5 to 6 hrs of battery life. App interface is very cheap nothing to explore. Only three watch faces which are so dull and dont feel like a others watch which even of INR 2000. There's nothing to praise about this watch. Atleast test to develope the app and add some feature. TIMEX created this a very dull item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Always need to syn or restart device . UI fuctions not work proper , e.g msg sender name shown diffrent and actual msg is diffrent some time incoming call not showing incoming and oitgoing call End button not highlight some time. Fitness messure is not accurate battery backup not amazing no water resistant do not buy this in 5 thousand or 8 thousand its actual price is 2000/- worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Awesome watch with exquisite features. I love the notification and calling features on this watch. I dont have to pull out my phone to respond a text or to create a call i can see and respond them from my watch. I can also create calls from the watch. I have only used the watch for running so far and the metrics look amazing and I can control the melody from my watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Drains my battery method too fast, just having this application installed since it runs in the background automatically. The application is created to look pretty, but it's missing quite a bit of functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    i bought it with lot of excitement..but the watch is dull..nothing to explore..only 3 watch faces that too very boring..dont know how to see what's application msg on screen..needed an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Love the watch.. Price of watch is very economical. Activity function is very helpful. Application sync well with the watch data and more over connectivity is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not good watch LCD screen , not good battery not accuracy in data and not good software to watch time we have to click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Loses connection, battery not amazing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I connect watch is amazing , affordable price,but battery life very poor,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Unable to connect with one plus 7 pro phone. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    No doubt timex is the best watch manufacturing company . I have timex iconnect intelligent watch and all the features of this watch are amazing but it does not have the feature of downloading extra watch face . So please add this feature so that the user can have better experience . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not syncing with the device like ot should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not impressed. Weak software. Needs improvement. Tried to leave my email address within the software feedback form and it wouldn't accept it - apparently because of the dot between my first and latest name. Please add more than 3 watch faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Crashes most of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Only 3 watch face it's too boring....... It's better to buy another brand......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Very massive battery usage, limited functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not Good. Watch face can not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    This application never opens up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Unable to connect with one plus 7..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    wont stay linked. hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Poor service. Don't purchase smartwatch from timex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iConnect By Timex review [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MWCC iConnect review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Iconnect? Doesn't let access to Iconnect... just information you can search on what phage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MWCC iConnect review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    More Useful if.... It'd be better if you could actually connect and see email, teacher absences etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MWCC iConnect review [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    More like information about classes This app doesn't let me to login. What's the point of calling it iConnect if iCan'tConnect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TIMEX FamilyConnect™ review [App]  2019-10-1 21:31

    Still a lot to be desired. I don't like that we have to notice through this app, I should just be able to add numbers for contacts and ok them for calls and texts. If I add a sibling, they can't text because they are not set as a guardian. It's locked just a small too much.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter