Read iconnect by timex reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iconnect by timex reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Comparatively the watch is good. But as on the application is getting closed while running on background and the phone is getting disconnected most of the times and i have to reconnect again. This is only with one plus mobiles. Need the development squad to look on to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Always need to syn or restart device . UI fuctions not work proper , e.g msg sender name shown diffrent and actual msg is diffrent some time incoming call not showing incoming and oitgoing call End button not highlight some time. Fitness messure is not accurate battery backup not amazing no water resistant do not this in 5 thousand or 8 thousand its actual is 2000/- worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not good watch LCD screen , not good battery not accuracy in data and not good to watch time we have to

    0  


    Add your opinion on iconnect by timex or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not impressed. Weak software. Needs improvement. Tried to leave my email address within the feedback form and it wouldn't accept it - apparently because of the dot between my first and latest name. Please add more than 3 watch faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Poor service. Don't smartwatch from timex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Drains my battery method too fast, just having this application installed since it runs in the background automatically. The application is created to look pretty, but it's missing quite a bit of functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I connect watch is amazing , affordable price,but battery life very poor,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Very massive battery usage, limited functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Unable to connect with one plus 7..please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Very very disappointed by this watch. INR 10000 is method much expensive than what it offers. Nothing to praise, battery life is very very little , 5 to 6 hrs of battery life. App interface is very nothing to explore. Only three watch faces which are so dull and dont feel like a others watch which even of INR 2000. There's nothing to praise about this watch. Atleast test to develope the app and add some feature. TIMEX created this a very dull item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Awesome watch with exquisite features. I love the notification and calling features on this watch. I dont have to pull out my phone to respond a text or to create a call i can see and respond them from my watch. I can also create calls from the watch. I have only used the watch for running so far and the metrics look amazing and I can control the melody from my watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Loses connection, battery not amazing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not Good. Watch face can not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    wont stay linked. hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I never had a issue with battery life of my phone until I launched this app. It doesn't function unless you have all permissions granted and it always has to be re-synced or reset. Nothing seems to work properly, at least not in a method that makes sense. I highly 'don't' recommend this watch or app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Love the watch.. Price of watch is very economical. Activity function is very helpful. Application sync well with the watch data and more over connectivity is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    No doubt timex is the best watch manufacturing company . I have timex iconnect intelligent watch and all the features of this watch are amazing but it does not have the feature of downloading extra watch face . So please add this feature so that the user can have better experience . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Not syncing with the device like ot should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Crashes most of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    I purchased the timex iconnect and I was disappointed that there's not much of watch faces. And it is important to reconnect each time the watch is powered off. I had to uninstall this application because it caused my phone to overheat, shut down and interfere with charging and draining my battery immediately after removing device/phone from charger. Since deleting this application my phone is now functioning as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    i bought it with lot of excitement..but the watch is dull..nothing to explore..only 3 watch faces that too very boring..dont know how to see what's application msg on screen..needed an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Unable to connect with one plus 7 pro phone. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Only 3 watch face it's too boring....... It's better to another brand......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    This application never opens up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iConnect By Timex [App]  2019-12-1 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MWCC iConnect [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    More Useful if.... It'd be better if you could actually connect and see email, teacher absences etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MWCC iConnect [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    More like information about classes This app doesn't let me to login. What's the point of calling it iConnect if iCan'tConnect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MWCC iConnect [App]  2018-7-7 21:8

    Iconnect? Doesn't let access to Iconnect... just information you can search on what phage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIMEX FamilyConnect™ [App]  2019-10-1 21:31

    Still a lot to be desired. I don't like that we have to notice through this app, I should just be able to add numbers for contacts and ok them for calls and texts. If I add a sibling, they can't text because they are not set as a guardian. It's locked just a small too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I now own this model and its predecessor (Timex Women's T5G881 1440 Digital Watch with White Resin Strap), and I have to say that there have definitely been some very nice cosmetic improvements. As always, Timex makes their watches very simple to read, set, and restart (in the case of alarms). I don't use the stopwatch function, so I can't comment on that. But I am not tech savvy at all, and I managed to set the time on my watch (and day and date) while driving in rush hour traffic (not sure I should be bragging about that), but THAT is how simple it is to set. The newer model is ALL white- and the pastic pieces on the side (where the metal buttons are located) are now a attractive pearly/glittery white, in addition to the white that surrounds the quartz face of the watch. Before the plastic was an awkward rose gold color... and it just created the watch look cheap. It's still an inexpensive watch- but because it is ALL white now, it just looks funky and fantastic. It's obviously no Rolex- or G Shock- but I actually like it a lot more than the Baby G's I've tried on in the stores. It's bizarre how the newer model (right now) is cheaper that the older model on Amazon- so you really can't go wrong, spending between $15-$20 for this watch. My style is very retro 80's aging punk casual- lots of flannels and legging (because, leggings ARE pants lol), and I usually wear Vans sneakers. So with my "style," this watch goes great. It stands out and looks amazing with all of my tattoos. Maybe I'll post a pic to present you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    excellent little watch for around the farm. I train horses and am hard on my watches and this one is standing up to it all. A small hard to figure out how to set, I [email protected]#$%! did come with its own instructions, but thats all I can search to complain about. So I'm happy! I love the more petite size, my latest watch that was tough enough was large and sometimes interfered with movements while riding. this one sits nicely on my wrist and I can forget its even there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    The color of the band is a bit closer to red/coral than bright pink as pictured, which was a bit of a surprise to my 12-year-old daughter, who purchased this watch for herself and who is a huge fan of pink. Despite that, she says it "looks very cool" and she is happy with its appearance overall. She had a bit of a difficult time setting the mins (not very intuitive to figure out) but we Googled a manual and she was able to figure it ze is amazing for her little wrist. She likes the silicon band. Displays everything she needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I had a watch that looked almost exactly like this and I loved it, so I was really sad when I lost it. However, this one is even better the one I had before! Perfect quality for the price, matches with virtually every causal outfit I have, adjusts perfectly to my wrist, and does not feel huge or blocky. It does not come with instructions on how to set it, but it's beautiful simple to figure out. Also some people in the reviews here were nice enough to provide pictures of the instructions specifically for this watch, so don't allow the fact that a lot of others are complaining about a lack of instructions deter you from getting a very amazing watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I would love to say that this watch is awesome because for the most part it is. The issue I've run across is the dating system in the watch. I programed the date (year and day) into the watch but it keeps switching to the next day in the middle of the same day. I even woke up at 11:59 pm to switch the day to the correct day and thought I fixed the problem. Well today it's 1 o'clock Saturday and it says it's Sunday. I have bought these watches in the past and the never gave me this problem, but the second day one started doing this after a long while. So I decided it was time for a fresh one. If I can fix this problem, or if anyone else knows how to fix this issue then I'd be satisfied to change the rating. Until then though, I'm not 100% happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Bought this watch for my 7 year old because it isn't too huge for a kid's wrist (he can wear it on the smallest buckle). I got the orange/silver color. I noticed right away that the indiglo light did not work at all (tested in a pitch black room too). I emailed Timex and will see what they suggest but they said I should probably exchange it thru Amazon since I had just received it that day. The manual to set the watch did not come with it which was a small surprising. It has to be found online as a PDF which is fine, but it took me awhile to realize that. Amazon is exchanged the item for me and the fresh one works as it should!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Watch won’t start. Bought it for Nursing clinicals. Now I will go without a watch 😢 😢. Very frustrating and humiliating. Will send it soon as I selected return, the seller sent me a amazing one. I received it, before I even sent the broken one back. 5 star for them!!! This one works. Looks great. Unbelievable watch for nurses! Esp Cz of the seconds counting on the side. Can’t set the date though, but I will figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I wanted a watch for everyday. Living in Hawaii we spend a lot of time in the water so "water resistant" is a must- even though they rarely are at this point. I don't like making huge investments on watches for everyday. Less than 10$ the was right. If I obtain a couple months out of it I'll be happy. Super simple to program and navigate. Less than 2 mins to set time and date.**Update: In the latest month I've worn this watch multiple times to the pool, paddle boarding, beach lounging, snorkeling and been completely pummeled by 4 foot waves- and the watch still looks like new. No water in the face what so ever, I didn't expect it to survive in rougher water. Will this luck latest forever? Time will tell. But it has exceeded expectations so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I have bought three or four of these watches because eventually the face gets too scratched to suit me. It's ok because they are so cheap--around $15. I have worn them for years. You don't have to remove them in the bath because they're waterproof (to some extent--I don't think you can dive with them). When you wake up in the middle of the night, or on a plane, just press the button that makes it light up. When I was in Asia a few weeks ago, I could set two various time zones--my home time and the time of the country I was in. This is also helpful during layovers at stopping points where you have to create a connection. I'll admit in between times I forget how to set it but it comes back to me after a few tries. That's the major drawback of these kinds of digital timepieces! I downloaded the instructions onto my computer for when I really obtain stumped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon by Timex Women's T5K808 Digital Mid-Size Pink/Silver-Tone Resin Strap Watch []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Beautiful amazing I love the color and primary design it takes a small bit of time to obtain to know the buttons etc but it's not rocket science. The buttons are a bit stiff I'm not sure if that is because it's fresh or its just like that but for the features and looks I can obtain past that. I have a beautiful little wrist and with all the size adjustment it can fit just about any sized wrist! Overall amazing watch and I would definitely it again👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I have worn Timex watches ever since I was a young man and they always held up to everyday use and abuse. It is more difficult to search Timex watches locally anymore so I ordered from Amazon. The dozens to choose from was quite huge with and styles to cover just about any need. My watch arrived very quickly and was very well packaged. Very happy in all rewspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    A watch is a very private affectation, as we all carry a clock on our phones, who really needs a watch? I used to wear a watch for years and just recently have been looking (for months) for a timepiece with classic appeal so I don’t always have to dig out my phone. I looked at Diesel and Fossil as those are cool watch brands, I like their larger faces and somewhat trendy designs but didn’t wish to break the bank. I work as a graphic designer and also on motorcycles so whatever I choose needs to take a beating as I plan to take it on and off all day... the expansion band seemed appropriate for this so I am looking forward to that feature. Also, never having an Indiglo watch before, I am hoping it’s bright enough to illuminate the method in pitch darkness which I bet it can do. Thirdly, the 1.5” watch face is huge without being a grandfather clock so, having this trifecta, i ordered it, it arrives Friday.I don’t own the watch yet, but have given it 5 stars for the above 3 points. Once I wear it for a month, presuming I like it and hold it that long, I will report back with a follow up review!UPDATE: Feb2020.. 2 YEARS LATER...I am still wearing this every day. I did have to remove a couple links a few months in at jeweler for a decent fit. The white face performs the method I wanted, in a super dark room this lights up your way. I came across a book called A Man and His Watch, a collection of stories associated with men and their timepieces, and this exact same watch was featured along with a story that contains Bill MF Murray!! Man that guy is everywhere. Anyway, obtain the watch. It will probably be my sons someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I got this for my 88 year old mother who has very thin arms and needs the simplest watch possible. It is really hard to search watches that work for a little wrist but still has a full set of all 12 numbers, i.e. not just the 3,5,9, and 12,, doesn't have Roman numerals, AND has a stretch band. She really likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I bought this for my mother-in-law after she mentioned she had problem finding a watch little enough for her wrist. I looked specifically for reviews of watches that mentioned fitting a narrow wrist, and this one sounded like a amazing possibility. And she loves it! It fits her little wrist well, with more band holes to use if she gets even thinner, and she says she likes the clear, easy-to-read face. And it's beautiful in a classic, feminine style without being fussy. Casual or dressy, it looks appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Bought as a birthday gift, he loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Purchased this for my pre-teen nephew and it fit great. Was amazing quality and he loved it. Looks like it will be a sturdy, long lasting time piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Son loves it. Simple for him to tell time and is a large fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I WAS SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS WATCH AS IT IS AN EXACT COPY OF THE ORIGINAL ONE MY 87 YR OLD CLIENT WEARS. HE HAS HAD HIS FOR SO MANY YEARS THAT THE WINDER PIECE WAS GONE AND HE COULD NO LONGER RESET THE TIME. APPARENTLY WHILE THE REST OF US WERE SPRINGING FORWARD OR FALLING BACK DURING DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME HE WAS DOING NEITHER. THUS I HAD TO PURCHASE THIS WATCH AS SOON AS I SAW IT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE EXPANDABLE BAND WAS QUITE TIGHT AROUND HIS WRIST. I CALLED TIMEX CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO FIND THAT THEY WOULD SEND ME AS MANY EXTRA LINKS AS I NEEDED FOR A NOMINAL SHIPPING FEE (THE LINKS THEMSELVES WERE FREE OF CHARGE). I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    The watch band will only fit someone with large wrists without removing links. I consider myself decent with tools and have worked on a lot of old cameras and have a amazing set of tools. Removing links in this band is not simple and you should assume you'll be spending either getting it done by someone or cursing as you test and fiddle with the little clips. The watch itself didn't look as amazing in person as it does on the website, but that's an entirely subjective e watch functions fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I love the classy vintage look of the oval watch face. I bought this and then bought a 9mm brown “alligator” texture strap to immediately replace the black strap as I think the gold goes better with brown. There is an oval timex on Amazon with a brown strap, but it’s double the price! So if you wish the oval face and brown strap just them separately. You will need to use the pins that come with the original strap though—don’t throw them out till you know if you need e watch came with the turner pulled out so the battery wasn’t running, but there was not the usual plastic stopper like on most timex watches so I realize I may need to replace the battery within the first few months. I usually timex from Target, but I can never seem to search this face far this is a nice watch. I’ll edit if I have issues with e pictures to see the size difference between this watch and the Timex Simple Reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    The band is a small narrower than stated. Bought it for my son. He didn't love the velcro band, tried to replace with a canvas band and it took an act of Congress to obtain it in. Overall a nice looking NFL watch for a child (small face).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Got this watch because I'm a large raider fan. Very nice product, at a low price. The size is not only for youths but for adults too. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    I bought this item for my 11 year old for Christmas and he loves it! It is well created and so far it works well. The was decent and I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Very nice watch! Light and comfortable. Attractive expansion band. Excellent for my wrist. Very accurate. I've had it for three weeks, and they lost not more than 15 sec so far. I've been wearing the watch 24/7 including sweating at a gym, showering twice a day, and swimming in the ocean at least three times. No problem. It still looks and works like new. Usually watches with water resistance less than 50 m obtain condensation buildup under the glass or simply begin leaking. Not this one. Even though the description says "Water resistant to 99 feet (30 M): withstands rain and splashes of water, but not showering or submersion", so far it withstood all my water activities. I own a few watches that cost 10 times more than this one, but it became my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This watch is the second watch I’ve bought for my husband this year. He broke the glass on a thinner Timex. This one is worth the $40 dollar cost. Much better quality, indigo light, simple to read and the band does not pinch. He’s very satisfied with this watch. It’s real Timex quality for the working man. Dual tone makes it look like a much more expensive watch. But the quality is what impressed me the most. Definitely 5 stars ⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I've been looking for an oval watch and this is exactly what I've been looking for! I am a fan of little watches so this is excellent size for me, but beware this is smaller than most other little watches on the market. The strap is especially thin, maybe only ~7mm where it buckles and ~9mm where it joins the watch face. For its it's definitely amazing value. Easy and dainty, I like it! (FYI I'm 5'5, 125 lbs)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    Cute easy watch. I've been wearing large watches for years now, and wanted something more classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    so far so good, she wears to work daily. its a timex, so i hope still a amazing name an product. i will be be back if any problems i feel need to be expressed.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Bonus for my grandson. He love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    This is a Christmas show for my grandson. I have it 5 stars because it looks very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I bought this watch in November 2017 from Amazon. The band is supposed to be leather but it is leather only on the top. The under part of the band is not leather and is falling apart. I called Timex and they said the warranty on the band is only for 1 month. Therefore I would have to a fresh band. These bands are hard to search because they are so small. It is too poor that I cannot wear the watch because the band is broke after only 6 months. Buyer Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I need a watch that has a little face since I have such a little wrist. This fits very nicely. It's a little bit larger than my previous watches, but I found that (since I am older) the slightly larger face is easier to read. I had purchased another watch that had gold-toned digits and hands, and is harder to see in low light. With this watch, the black lined digits and hands are actually easier. They aren't quite as dark as the picture portrays- but it's sufficient. Considering the price, this watch is a true bargain. I haven't had it long enough to determine it's sustainability, but so far I am very pleased. I didn't have any issues with the stem when I set the watch, as other people have described, but I don't expect to need to change the time except for twice a year, so I am hoping it holds up. One note: it does not come with directions, and the link to the directions that came with it didn't work. I had to email customer service, and they sent me the manual electronically. Not a huge deal, but it was annoying. The watch isn't complicated enough to need directions, but just wanted to mention this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I thought a lot of of the previous reviews noting the watch didn't hold time must have been a poor lot of product, but if so, the product is still the same poor lot. The watch can't hold time even for 48 hours - I've restart and hoped for the best a lot of times. AND believe it or not, the time goes off by hours not just a few minutes. One would think that technology has progressed enough to create a watch mechanism cheap, but this company must believe that so few people will return the watch that they'll create a mint without needing even a functional mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Purchased for my brother. The band on his 20 year old Simple Read Timex broke and he couldn’t search a replacement band he liked. I have the same watch, the next size down, love it! My mom has one too, loves hers. Accurate, Simple to Read, amazing built in light! The Light on my Simple Reader kept my grandson entertained, as a small tyke, years ago. Not a lot of watches can be confidently given to toddlers to play with and continue to work, and the battery lasts forever! Truly takes a lick’n and keeps on tick’n #thankyoutimex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I've had this watch about a month now, and my initial experience is good. It keeps amazing time, losing about a half second per day, which is better than my older, much higher priced Seiko. I like the stainless back and band, which should not corrode, like the $10 watches I have been wearing for daily {work}. I also like the huge hands & numbers, which are easier to read for the hard of seeing, like me. The band is one of the easiest to adjust, I've ever had. Removed a link from each side of the clasp in less than five minutes. If this watch lasts at least five years, I'll be satisfied with the purchase.Update: I've had this watch over a year now, and raised the rating from four stars, to five. The watch has been problem free, still looks decent, and still keeps perfect time. The reason I came back, was to see if it was still available. I'm seriously thinking about buying another while it is still available, to use for occasions I need a watch that looks new.Update 2: It's been 5 1/2 years now, and the watch is still going strong. I replaced the battery after about four years, but that was just because the battery doesn't cost much, and I didn't wish the watch quitting on me at a poor time. It still keeps time about the same, losing about a half second per day. The case has some minor scratches, as does the watch crystal, but it still looks presentable for a watch I wear everyday. I said if the watch lasted five years, I'd be satisfied with my purchase. Well, it's been over five years and I'm satisfied with the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I liked the trim design and easy look. That's why I bought the watch. But I also wanted the watch to tell time and it has not done that reliably. The watch didn't work when I received it so I bought a brand fresh battery. The watch then worked for a short time but again stopped. I want I'd simply returned this Timex while I still could. But I thought maybe I'd been sold a poor battery since I believed Timex to be a reliable brand. But yesterday's brand-new battery allowed the watch to work for only a few hours. Now it has stopped again. It was a mistake not to send it back immediately after it stopped working the first time. It is extremely frustrating and annoying to waste this method as I am a senior on a tight budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    My watch arrived Wednesday...three days later it is now broken.I wanted a nice easy watch that was simple to use and it was for a short while. However, I had bought this watch and it worked just amazing for about a year until the winder completely fell out and stopped working. So, I decided to another one, as I required another functioning watch. My fresh watch arrived on a Wednesday and on Saturday the same thing happened to this fresh watch, the winder is now gone and now I have another broken watch. I will not be making a third mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Youth TWZFFALYA NFL Recruit Atlanta Falcons Watch []  2020-1-31 7:57

    Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    My husband had quite a list when it came to time obtain a watch for him. He wanted a watch band that was not the bracelet clasp style, a watch with huge numbers, a date, and one that he could read the time at night. This one fit the bill, and it does not Look like an old f *art looking watch. It actually looks like the more expensive watch brands. The expansion, with no does not pinch him, and it fit right out of the box. He received it for Christmas and has worn it every day, works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's T2N635 Weekender Classic Casual Cream Dial Bracelet Watch []  2020-5-22 18:36

    My five year old Timex Simple Reader is still going, but it has a day of the week window that I can't read and don't need and this model has a bit bigger dial and numbers so what the hey I bought a fresh one. Ooooh shiny. I got the wrong type of band, so I got a various band at the local huge box store. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking. I still wear a watch because I'm an old guy and it is easier to check my wrist than dig out the smartiepants phone. Hey Google, what time is it? Nevermind, I'll look at my trusty Timex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    Face is plastic that is completely scratched and impossible to read in a matter of days. As pictured, it indicates that the watch is Indiglo - ours is not. Does not say Indiglo and did not light up. Worst part is the elastic band, which never stays tight. Children can't tighten, and when I do tighten it for them, it loosens up right away and falls off. My son has lost it four times in about 5 days because it loosens up and comes off. We will absolutely return it. Do like the second hand motion and the time-telling support with extra numbers, but didn't have all the features we need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    We bought this for our 5 year old. It seems to have done the trick, as he is finally starting to be able to tell time on it by himself! It's a cute feature that the lizards or geckos move around, but he wasn't as impressed by that I thought he would be. However, what is intelligent that they did was to create the hour hand the same color as the huge numbers, and the min hand the same color as the little dashes between the huge numbers. Also, there are little red numbers by every huge number...so, a 5 behind the 1 and a 10 behind the 2, and so on, which count by fives, so that your child can obtain used to counting by fives and determining what "minute" it is. The face scratches up beautiful easily, but it hasn't seemed to be an issue, since it mostly scuffs up on the center, and the action is taking put around the perimeter. I LOVE how it can obtain wet and not break the watch. That way, my child doesn't have to take it off every time he washes his hands, which would never happen. The strap is and a small bit stretchy, and is simple for him to obtain on and off by himself. We wanted one with a light but weren't able to search one for this age. So, other than that, it has everything we could have wanted and has helped do just what we wanted. And as a bonus, when he wears it, we can tell him when so and so is coming over, or, for how long to brush his teeth, and he can monitor the time himself. Beautiful neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T2H351 Easy Reader 25mm Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I got this watch as a Christmas bonus for my partner. It's a really nice-looking watch, and I'm sure she'll like wearing it someday. Unfortunately, the band is really small. I had to recheck the item listing here on Amazon to be sure I didn't accidentally a child's watch. Nope. Apparently Timex thinks all women have really dainty small you can see in my photo, if you have wrists that are much bigger than a toilet paper tube, the band will be too tight. I mean, I know it's a stretch band, but to fit, it will have to stretch to an uncomfortable, pinching size. So now I have to spend more to a bigger watchband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T2H351 Easy Reader 25mm Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I love my fresh Timex watch! It fits my wrist perfectly. But beware – I have a little rest and wear a size 7 bracelet.. Be sure you have a little wrist before you this watch or it will be so tight it will be uncomfortable. I have difficulty finding watches that are little enough for me so I am delighted with this one. It is a very nice looking watch. It also appears to be keeping time very accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I ordered this watch about 6 months ago. My 7yr old totally LOVED it. She especially loved that it glowed when she pressed the button in. Well, she dropped it and the glass broke so I ordered her another one right away. Exact same item number and everything. She was SO excited when it arrived...it looked the same, fit the same....but this time it does not glow. :( It's not that the glow is broken but it functionally does not have the ability to glow. We were both very disappointed that this feature has been changed. We returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex TW4B02400 Expedition Mid-Size Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Strap Watch []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I have had nothing but Expeditions for nearly 20 years. I remember the first one was an aqua color and I was almost in a panic to obtain a replacement when it just became too dysfunctional from me wearing it constantly - to bed - in the shower - kayaking - yard work - you name it, it was with this picture, the watch on the left is the one being replaced by the one on the right. It's hard to believe that the old one is nearly 10 years old with only one battery replacement and has had a few trips through the washer AND dryer, it's been dropped, sat on, frozen, slopped with paint and cleaned, raked across a tree trunk (which saved my wrist from major damage,) and different other forms of abuse, none of which I recommend of e is right, the band is indestructible, it's so simple to set, and the indiglo lights up the numbers and not the background so it's simple to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex TW4B02400 Expedition Mid-Size Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Strap Watch []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I read reviews before purchasing, and noticed a lot of reviewers commented on the little size of the watch. I purchased anyway, because I have little to average sized wrists. Ended up giving to a family member because it was a very tight fit for me. If wanted to wear the watch more loosely than intended, then most of the visible portion of the band would be the grey Velcro portion of the strap, with only a little portion of the beautiful grosgrain ribbon visible. It would have been possible to wear this way, but the rubbery “tab” on the end of the band isn’t as flexible as the fabric portion of the band and didn’t bend well over the curve of my wrist, so the band felt very uncomfortable, even when adjusted to a larger size.I have never experienced fit problems with bracelets or ladies’ watches before purchasing this watch- for instance, with metal link watches, I’ve always had to remove several links to create them fit, so that’s why this was surprising. The band itself is lovely, but just didn’t work well for me. So, if your wrist measures 6 inches or less, this might work well for you. Otherwise, I don’t think this will be the one for you, either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's TW5M07000 Ironman Essential 10 Mid-Size Pink Floral Resin Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I've tried both a intelligent watch and "fit-bit" watch, but reality is that I need something I don't have to remember to take off in the tub or the pool, I need huge enough numerals to be able to see them, and a watch I can figure out how to set without going into Utube.(OKAY, yes, obviously I'm over 70, but no young person is probably going to anything this un-techie anyway). Amazing with a brand name I've​ actually heard of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's TW5M07000 Ironman Essential 10 Mid-Size Pink Floral Resin Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    This is an amazing watch! It does everything I wish it to, except you can't push the buttons underwater. At least that's what the company said. But I really wanted to be able to push the buttons underwater (to count laps) so I decided to test it out anyway and see what happened.Well guess what? The company was right: don't push the buttons underwater!At first the watch was okay, and pushing the lap button (big middle one) under the water worked just fine. After a few presses though, the button stopped working--nothing happened when I pressed it. If I brought the watch out of the water the button worked again. I tried a couple more times after that to push the button underwater, but it didn't work again. I decided to stop testing it at that point. The watch looked forward two days and the watch face all of a sudden started to obtain cloudy, like there was water stuck under it (see photos). I opened up the case and there was indeed some condensation, but there was also water hurt at the bottom of the watch innards, near where the button is: it was corroding. Eep! I cleaned up the watch and allow it air dry until it was all better, then place it back at was two days ago and I haven't had any other problems. I don't plan to push the button underwater anymore, and I'd recommend you do the same. It will ruin your watch. 😁It's a very amazing watch though, lightweight and simple to read. Hopefully I didn't hurt it too poor as I intend to use it for several years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    My husband had quite a list when it came to time obtain a watch for him. He wanted a watch band that was not the bracelet clasp style, a watch with huge numbers, a date, and one that he could read the time at night. This one fit the bill, and it does not Look like an old f *art looking watch. It actually looks like the more expensive watch brands. The expansion, with no does not pinch him, and it fit right out of the box. He received it for Christmas and has worn it every day, works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I have worn Timex watches ever since I was a young man and they always held up to everyday use and abuse. It is more difficult to search Timex watches locally anymore so I ordered from Amazon. The dozens to choose from was quite huge with and styles to cover just about any need. My watch arrived very quickly and was very well packaged. Very happy in all rewspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    My five year old Timex Simple Reader is still going, but it has a day of the week window that I can't read and don't need and this model has a bit bigger dial and numbers so what the hey I bought a fresh one. Ooooh shiny. I got the wrong type of band, so I got a various band at the local huge box store. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking. I still wear a watch because I'm an old guy and it is easier to check my wrist than dig out the smartiepants phone. Hey Google, what time is it? Nevermind, I'll look at my trusty Timex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex T2N651 Weekender 38mm Olive Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Hi all, just wanted to share my thoughts about the watch after wearing it daily for the past year. Honestly, with nearly 5000 reviews of the watch, the watch speaks for itself but I love the watch and it deserves an in-depth s:-It's a quartz movement so it'll hold time much more accurately than any mechanical watches. I generally need to adjust by a few mins every couple of months or so.-I've abused this watch (banging versus walls/desks, dropping it on the floor, submerging under water, leaving it out in freezing/scorching weathers) but still runnin like a champ with the slightest of scratches on the glass-Indiglo has been useful to light up the watch face in the dark-Timeless design makes it simple to dress up or downIt has some Cons:-Quartz movements are battery powered which means you'll have to swap out the batteries every few years and you'll probably wish to obtain it serviced professionally (especially for the faint-hearted)-Quartz movements also mean that you'll have to obtain used to the classic timebomb "tick" of the second movement hand. If you have an apartment room as little as mine, you'll hear it all night long.-Probably wouldn't go too deep in the water-Polish is not very amazing and somewhat uneven (but it might be from the aforementioned abuse)-Included nato strap frays easily (see pictures) - probably within the first month but i've learned to live with it... Until I ordered a fresh one just now.With all that being said, I'd HIGHLY recommend his watch to anyone who wants a no nonsense watch that keeps accurate time and looks classy. I own 2 mechanical watches but I feel that I have to be additional careful of my surroundings (especially here in NYC) to avoid bumping into a subway turnstile or a construction at's it. It's probably the best $30 i've spent this year other than maybe the totes umbrella which lasted over a year here in NYC (which is amazing).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C13000 Time Machines Digital Black/Green Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:34

    The strap needs improvement. The watch itself is nice, and simple to use. My son absolutely LOVES this watch, but he can't wear it because of the strap. Something with the manufacturing, and it's a flaw I think. Here's the problem, the stitching in the wristband, which is velcro, HURTS my son's wrist. It's like the stitching is plastic and any little imperfection pokes up and out, and into the wearer's skin. I tried everything to reduce this problem...trimmed with scissors. Burned with a lighter. Even a file...but each time I fix one of the pokey threads, another one appears. Kind of sucks, because otherwise my son loves it, and he TRIES to wear it, but has to take it off. Right now he puts it on the leg of a stuffed bear in his bed and picks the bear up when he needs to check the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I got this watch for my daughter. She LOVES it. But the face cracked when she bumped her wrist on the side of the sink while washing her hands. I used their "worry replacement" to see about repairing/replacing ter a LOT of clicking around and internet digging, I found that I had to mail it in with a check for $10 to cover shipping back to me.I heard nothing from the company at all, and after a couple of weeks, I got the watch back, with an invoice for $12 more dollars for repairing the watch.Mind you, the ORIGINAL watch @#$%!16 on Amazon.I spent $22 for the "worry free" program to care for the watch that broke. If I would have had any info that it would have cost more to use their worry replacement/warranty than the watch cost originally, I would obviously not have done that. Very annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Girls T79081 My First Easy Reader Pink Faux Leather Strap Watch []  2020-2-11 19:37

    So cute! My small sister wanted a plain pink watch and she is over the moon with this one (she’s 9). It came very well packaged and looks like it will latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T2H351 Easy Reader 25mm Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    Nice looking watch. Simple to read. However, it fits being an expansion band but I have an average size wrist and do search it somewhat uncomfortable,fitting very snugly on the wrist. Frequently search myself taking it off when it pinches my skin. Would definitely not recommend this watch if you have alarger wrist and would not recommend if you have an average size wrist but prefer a watch that has a small more play in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Women's T2H351 Easy Reader 25mm Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-5-19 18:36

    I love this watch. It goes with everything, casual or dressy, and tells time the old school way. If you ever have problem seeing its excellent small face, just push the button and it will light up in Indiglo. By sad accident, I lost my first one (which I had for a year or two) and thought about changing to a various style-- but this is a small work horse and it just has an elegant look "round the clock"-- so I reordered the tried and true. Can't recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

    So, yes, I suppose I'm going through my second childhood...but, really, I had amazing reason to this watch for kids! (I'm 68) First of all I like lizards. But beside that fetish, I required a watch that is COMFORTABLE to wear, simple to obtain on, won't overpower my skinny old wrist and that is inexpensive enough so that if I smash the thing doing barn chores, I won't feel any amazing loss. This small cutie absolutely rates top notch on all counts. I can't tell you how a lot of people have complemented my choice...perhaps they're also waiting for me to wear my underwear on the outside of my clothes, too....but hey....if you can't be "different" you're just another old lady who rides horseback. And it keeps excellent time, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C83600 Time Machines Analog 28mm Blue Sea Animals Elastic Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-5-23 18:35

     It's a cute watch, but, definitely overpriced for what you get. Although the stretchy band is soft, and more comfortable than a plastic band, the watch itself is just plastic that feels, and looks, no various than what you'd search at a dollar store. The box that the watch comes in, is flimsy, and awkward. You'd think you'd be able to see the watch through the box, on display, but, you cannot. He seemed to like it, though, especially the moving lizards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex TW4B02400 Expedition Mid-Size Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Strap Watch []  2020-7-7 20:32

    Okay, so it's a amazing watch for women with little to medium wrists. Here's my pros and cons list:Pros: - Super simple to set. The pack insert does NOT contain instructions. This is my first Timex Expedition watch, so I had no experience going in. All you do is press Set and you use the Begin and Stop buttons to move up and down, respectively, through the settings. Simple enough! - I love the simplicity of the watch. It's easy and simple to read. - It has the day of the week AND the month AND the date. I wanted to create sure any watch I obtain has these features. - The watch band seems high quality. It is fabric/nylon, so it should keep up for several years (we'll see I guess). - The Indiglo is beautiful and works amazing in the dark!Cons: - I have to tighten the band as tight as possible in to prevent the watch from wobbling around my wrist. It may be because my wrist is little and the watch itself is a bit massive in comparison. I AM fresh to wearing a watch, so maybe it's just something I have to obtain used to. - The display is perfect, but only when looking at it straight on (when facing you directly). If you were to glance over at your watch while you're typing on your computer, you can't see the time. It's too blurry. So the viewing angles are terrible. You can only see the time if you look directly at it. Again, this might be an problem with all digital watches, but I sort of expected more in today's technological world. This is probably my largest con and largest disappointment. - The band holder is also nylon, so I had some problem getting the additional band into the band holder. Now that I think more about it, I'm not sure what a better alternative would be for a nylon band... maybe if they glued the band holder on to the band, it wouldn't move around so much when trying to insert the band into the holder. Once you're inserted it, it seems to stay in place, though. So that's good. But I can see it loosening up and not working well in the future.I've only had this watch since yesterday, so I haven't been able to try its waterproofness yet. I will modernize this review if I am unhappy with the waterproofness.Overall, it's exactly what I was looking for: a primary digital watch that shows the day and date, with a band that is little enough to fit my female wrist. However, I would have liked it better if the @#$%!10-15 less than what I for it.UPDATE: I've since moved on to a few other watches since this one. I have concluded that I do NOT like having a cloth/nylon watch band, and I prefer the rubber/plastic bands now. The nylon band takes method too long to dry after a shower, whereas the plastic bands don't need ANY drying ere are a lot of amazing plastic banded watches out there, and I've tried a few no-name brands on Amazon and have been happier with them than I was with this Timex. They are also not as massive and floppy on my wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex TW4B02400 Expedition Mid-Size Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Strap Watch []  2020-7-7 20:32

    I wanted a digital watch for work. I looked at the reviews first and was a bit lerey because a lot of people got it for there "kids" but I really liked how it looked so I got it. It fits amazing for me...I'm a women...the screen is very simple to read..very clear. I set it up without reading the directions. Would definitely recommend this watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    Very nice watch! Light and comfortable. Attractive expansion band. Excellent for my wrist. Very accurate. I've had it for three weeks, and they lost not more than 15 sec so far. I've been wearing the watch 24/7 including sweating at a gym, showering twice a day, and swimming in the ocean at least three times. No problem. It still looks and works like new. Usually watches with water resistance less than 50 m obtain condensation buildup under the glass or simply begin leaking. Not this one. Even though the description says "Water resistant to 99 feet (30 M): withstands rain and splashes of water, but not showering or submersion", so far it withstood all my water activities. I own a few watches that cost 10 times more than this one, but it became my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    I've had this watch about a month now, and my initial experience is good. It keeps amazing time, losing about a half second per day, which is better than my older, much higher priced Seiko. I like the stainless back and band, which should not corrode, like the $10 watches I have been wearing for daily {work}. I also like the huge hands & numbers, which are easier to read for the hard of seeing, like me. The band is one of the easiest to adjust, I've ever had. Removed a link from each side of the clasp in less than five minutes. If this watch lasts at least five years, I'll be satisfied with the purchase.Update: I've had this watch over a year now, and raised the rating from four stars, to five. The watch has been problem free, still looks decent, and still keeps perfect time. The reason I came back, was to see if it was still available. I'm seriously thinking about buying another while it is still available, to use for occasions I need a watch that looks new.Update 2: It's been 5 1/2 years now, and the watch is still going strong. I replaced the battery after about four years, but that was just because the battery doesn't cost much, and I didn't wish the watch quitting on me at a poor time. It still keeps time about the same, losing about a half second per day. The case has some minor scratches, as does the watch crystal, but it still looks presentable for a watch I wear everyday. I said if the watch lasted five years, I'd be satisfied with my purchase. Well, it's been over five years and I'm satisfied with the watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Men's TW2P81300 Easy Reader Silver-Tone Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch []  2020-7-26 22:29

    It's quite a amazing enough for its time keeping function. As everyone can see it has clear view of current time so I can see what time it is at a glance. Even though a lot of of the reviewers are not happy with the sound of the second niddle's functioning noise, but I think I can live with that. It's beautiful private matter so if you are beautiful sensitive person, I would recommend that it would be better to looking for automatic watch, not quartz watch. Also, create sure of its band style. I was not excepting the 'extension' band at all. Anyway I required to go to the watchman's shop and arranged it with the adequate size of my wrist. I usually don't wear steel watch in winter because of its cold temperature, but I wear this a lot. It's a small bit lighter than other steel watches I have and is slimer than any other watches so it's amazing to wear it in winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex T2N651 Weekender 38mm Olive Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:31

    I have long wanted a watch, may sound like a easy desire, but I am financially challenged. The watch @#$%!24.97,When I bought this watch, I was sort of skeptical as to the quality and if it was really ter placing my order, the watch was promptly sent and received and in a well protected box.When I took the watch out, I was so excited to place it on my wrist..Tada I had my is a easy but grand watch, the face has both hourly numbers and under it has military time (13 /14/ 15 etc). The second hand is long and well defined I can see it as it ticks and not have to squint to track it. The band is amazing no problem with it bothering me in any manner. I have, deliberately, when washing dishes and taking it with me in a shower, to prolong it to the water with-out any issue from the watch itself or the band. The band dried out very quick (BTW -Body Heat??- IDK)I can hear the seconds Tic Tic Tic..at first, I was worried about it, thinking it might be a craftsman problem but now I only hear it when I listen for it.I have placed it on both wrist. To see, if I had any problem with its weight or clinking on things since I hadn't worn a watch, since Primary Training. I didn't have any problems and I soon got used to it.I now look at my watch more often then my cell phone or the clock on the task bar to see the ank youTimex for helping me obtain a watch I am proud and satisfied to have on my wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex T2N651 Weekender 38mm Olive Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Watch is okay, as long as you're not buying it for the water resistance. Industry designations for water resistance are very misleading: this watch is rated to 30 meters. Who knew that meant it was only intended for water exposure during light rain and occasional handwashing?! The "reasonable person" standard does not apply here (i.e., I'm not scuba diving to a depth of 30 meters, hence this should cover me), so buyer beware! If you're looking for a watch that can actually obtain wet, research well the industry's water resistance designations (even if you don't live under the sea!) so you can choose a product that will actually meet your needs and not be dissappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Unisex T2N651 Weekender 38mm Olive Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:31

    TL;DR Version: Amazing and stylish watch for the (economical), it is a small loud.I was looking for a watch specifically for use in the town for a gig I'm working right now downtown, and this fit the bill. My other watches are an old Seiko Kinetic, a knock off Daytona Rolex, and a Stauer 1930 Dashtronic. None of them have a back-light making it hard to read at night, the fake Rolex could obtain me rolled by a crackhead that doesn't see how obviously fake it is, and I just really love the look of the Dashtronic and I didn't wish to wear it where I'm working. I required something with a back-light, that was simple to read, that I liked, that was durable and can handle weather, and that was economical. This Timex really hit all those points. This one has a classic watch look that I like but with the nylon band it doesn't attract any particular attention as anything fancy or expensive. the "normal" numbers create it simple to read even when you've got a bunch of other items going on to distract you which I usually do. This is a really "no frills" small timepiece.I don't personally like digital watches, though one would have probably been more practical for me in most of those points if I'm honest (I could have really used a timer feature too). Anyway I'm really satisfied with this s, it's rather loud. You can beautiful easily hear it even while watching TV or at night if it's in the room. This doesn't really bother me personally but I can see where it would be an problem if you work in a library or the ticking noise would hold you from sleeping. I personally think this has a lot to do with the light weight casing, unlike my other watches which are fairly massive and where I believe the heavier metal casing absorbs some of the sound of the movement, this one feels like it has a thinner metal casing. That's my theory anyway. It still feels based on the design like it will have the legendary Timex toughness but I wouldn't use it to hammer in any nails or anything! The trade-off here is that between the lighter weight casing and the nylon band it is very light and extremely comfortable for long-term daily wearing.Another nice feature of the nylon band is that it has a lot of holes, set very close together. This means it's more adjustable than my other watches and can be buckled to fit at whatever you preference is for "snugness". Also, of course it would be simple to change out the bands for various looks and if a spring bar goes out you don't lose the watch itself. You could even go with a conventional leather or metal band if you wished and it could be perfectly appropriate in basically any setting.I can't speak to changing the batteries as I haven't done it yet of course. I test not to play with the cool indiglo thing but it's hard to resist and I'm sure that will wear my first battery down quickly. I haven't decided if I'll take it in or just do it myself... probably DIY it depending on what I search out as far as difficulty level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timex Boys TW7C13000 Time Machines Digital Black/Green Fabric Strap Watch []  2020-7-26 22:33

    This is a amazing small watch; however, it didn't latest long. Here is a listing of the pros and cons of this watch:Pros:1. The elastic band is nice, because you can slip the watch on and off of your wrist easily.2. The case is created of tough plastic and also has a stainless steel back.3. The watch features a stopwatch, alarm, and ns:1. The Indiglo started going out soon after I got the watch.2. Then, after an accidental drop of about 6 inches, it died. :(This is why I now have a Timex Ironman.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386