Read icute cam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all icute cam reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    it says it needs to make batter but it doesn't make batter it just sits there saying it needs to make batter and does nothing, it won't scan the QR code, it doesn't do anything it's supposed to do. I finally got it to scan the QR code but then it still has the issue of saying it needs to make batter and it just doesn't do anything. It doesn't present me how to run the camera. And your email doesn't work by the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    xmeye application is excellent....this is very poor... kindly develop like this....auto update,time settings sync pc and mobile,all are stupid my client not like this application kindly modernize or change your firmware to better need to modernize this application playback screen pot video recording feature like live record.... and date time not available in indian format...+5:30

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    After latest modernize this app stops unexpectedly and does not work well when, especially when moving the camera.

    0  


    Add your opinion on icute cam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    Maybe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    Updated recent ver ptz control is better, Calendar displayed still wrong, march 8, 2019 is Saturday, it should be friday. No english menu, no quick forward, please add videos for offline viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCute Cam [App]  2019-12-9 13:11

    Can not turn off "Sync mobile time" option. Every time application start, Automatically enable this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture Cam [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Dont forget your password..If you do, you have to restart with pinhole than allow wireless connection sniff out cam....(turn off home wireless connection n log onto syscam in wireless connection settings)and you have to restart for each device...Once restart the prior device will not forget password, thus allowing each fresh device to auto find...A lil aggravating, but will work on all devices!!! NICE TO WATCH YOUR HOME WHILE AT WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture Cam [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It shows my camera view for 2 seconds then exits the app. We need a fix immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture Cam [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    This application is a joke. Camera is worthless if you can't use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture Cam [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    It won't do anything. I have everything set up and it always says "unfortunately this has stopped". It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture Cam [App]  2017-12-9 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This apps is worst . I cannot use it and it also asked me to rate it 5 but nothing works the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I haven't experience it yet. And this app says that you have to rate it 5 stars first, before you'll be able to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Scam. It's a marketing bait to present advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Una basura No la instalen no sirve y es pura publicidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Tsskk. You going to rate 5 to activate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I think it suits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Ew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huji Cam [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I think its very nice cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gudak Cam [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    OMG !! Finally I got it w/ Android device :)) OK?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gudak Cam [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    FINALLYYYYY!!! the coolest filter image application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Warning All users. Do not Tenvis ip camera. If you have, then return it straight away, while have possibility to obtain your refund. More you use it the application fails, after a while, it fails to connect to server. Do Not modernize to 16 September 2017 update. You Will have connection issues if you update. As with most other apps Something is not right when an application has more negative reviews than positive ones. Poor Chinese servers are hit & miss don't always connect or lose connection, Unreliable. Why don't they create app, so that a person with static IP can use their own ISP to port forward direct to camera?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    इस application में video online देख सकते है पर जो फ़ोटो कैमरा में capture होती है वो हम नही देख सकते और हमे pc में online देखनी पड़ती है solve this प्रॉब्लम इन in next application modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Just a horrible app. Crashes constantly so I can't even set up my camera. I want I would have read the application reviews first, I wouldn't have purchased the camera if I did. I am returning the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Connection failed all the time , sometime you test to connect, it connects , sometime hold on disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    not connecting since oct 2017 after some update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Android device ver is not at all working properly. Neither is the customer care responsive. Even though the customer is taking follow up the service providers are not bothered to respond back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    WARNING Tenvis cameras appears to have a hidden user acc that can be used to view and control the camera. There is no method to change the default password. Confirmed by Avast WiFi test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    On internet doesn't connect. Could see from reviews all users facing same problem and still no fix done. Sad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Fix the timing e clock also doesn't synchronise with mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    The connection issues are defiantly a problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMega Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    This application does not work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Is a amazing app, my only complaint is you can't quick forward the video without having to the footage. Very frustrating when you just wish to search one thing that happened without downloading a lot of videos. Please fix that.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Seems ok. Only started to use app. Those that are having trouble. Press WiFi on the dash cam. (assuming this application is for day can only) then on mobile find for WiFi. It should present your dash cam WiFi. Connect to it and you can see and control it. Nothing to do with router. You can't use Normal Internet while connected. Cladded as a hotspot connection. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    I want you could download/apply Firmware updates for the camera using the application instead of having to format an SD card and place the modernize on it. I also cannot obtain the application to actually a video to my phone. I can PLAY the video but it won't actually download. Just stays at 0/100 forever. I also have to turn off mobile data (like others have said) before I can connect to the camera's wifi, but that is my phone's fault (Android settings) and not the app. So my low rating is only because I can't actually a video to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Well the cam works fine but the audio makes a crazy noise and dose not work well while recording. Has a high pirch squile noise and crakles. And how do u updaye the softwear on the cam. Cant search a wedsite or anything to support out very disapionted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    It tells me to connect to a supported sport cam after i already connected to the wireless connection on it. Works on everyone else phone but not mine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Its easy and easy,but the quality yeah u know action cam quality,but its ok chill jake paul pousey lover 666

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    hello guys I need support it doesn't work with my Samsung Galaxy Note 5 . And how to modernize the camera ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Create Fresh Ui, The Latest Ui Is VERY BAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Why i cant begin gallery, or setting from my phone? The connection always lost whenever i press setting or gallery button!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoPlus Cam [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Connects to my dash cam first time, every time. Makes viewing the recordings and changing settings much easier than using the menu trees on the dash cam itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    the orange vibe or filter is missing but this is actually good! can you please create the orange filter thing huji actually does? and i'll rate it 5 stars. thank you! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I always wanted to have Huji Cam for android device ver I love that you create an android device ver Kuji cam but i sugest to have screen flash if you take picture using front cam just like the ios ver

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I LITTLE IMPROVEMENT ON DATE STAMP IT KEEPS ON ROTATING MY SELFIES AND THE DATESTAMP IS ON THE TOP I HOPE YOU FIX IT THANK YOU 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    When redeveloping pictures its a small too buggy . And the Date stamp should be more bolder . But overall its a Amazing application from a Amazing and genius developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Not like it but still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    Its great! It really looks like huji in iphones and dont have that little camera view like from other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    i will give this excellent star if this will modernize in orangey filters just like huji cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuji Cam [App]  2018-1-6 13:10

    I like it. It is really nice. But I am hoping for more in its update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    The application sucks . I 419 dollars for this drone to end up not being able to even connect to my android device note 4 . Its sucks do something about it before i return it for my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Doesn't work on android device phones so why is it on googleplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Another drone application that wont work on Android device phone. Aircraft wireless connection wont present up on phone. Bluetooth connection wont work either. Just release these apps for iO phones until you guys obtain it right. Its false advertising to say it works on most android device phones. I cant 500-700 for a phone to fly a 300 drone. I give up on this hobby indefinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Very bad. Loose signal om s5 and s8+ just on 10 meters or so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    I've emailed Yuneec twice now with no response. The application is faulty, won't allow me use me breeze BT controller w/o the FPV.On PILOT mode, the drone takes off maybe a foot, the immediately lands. I've managed to begin using the FPV mode, the. Switch to pilot since I don't have the headgear, but the information is all wrong. At roughly 50 feet up my device is telling me it's - 30 ft... This didn't happen until this dang update. I really this small drone, it's excellent for casual use when it works, but I've switched out for a fresh breeze, and the problems remain. I'm fairly certain this is an app/ firmware issue, but nobody seems interested in fixing it. I've got another 13 days left to return this and clear, hopefully someone fixes things before then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breeze Cam [App]  2017-11-25 13:10

    Does not recognize wifi. It's going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSDV CAM [App]  2018-2-28 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUNI Cam [App]  2018-10-13 21:9

    d' bez. hep-pie 'n ai lop pit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUNI Cam [App]  2018-10-13 21:9

    i like those filters, but the application always crashing in the middle of editing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUNI Cam [App]  2018-10-13 21:9

    Such a amazing application xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUNI Cam [App]  2018-10-13 21:9

    nice application but hold improvement in orange color filter it will be amazing look like huji cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KUNI Cam [App]  2018-10-13 21:9

    Massor av fina filter och effekter att gőra retro foton. Funkar toppen 🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuji Cam [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    Bak kata pepatah entah ehh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fuji Cam [App]  2018-10-20 21:9

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HDR Cam+ [App]  2019-5-12 13:12

    Sugriv Kumar Gupta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Cam [App]  2019-7-20 13:8

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    This is a unbelievable app'. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because I cannot obtain it to save photos to an SD card. (Yes, I've tried virtually every conceivable path.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    [email protected]#$%! had some how to videos, but this works really amazing on my high speed network. But on actually using it for awhile, I can't seem to hold my cell camera going before the battery drains out and the phone shuts off, even with the charger plugged in! Has anyone else noticed this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    Ideal trail cam Makes a amazing trail cam. But if it can't send an email even once (SMTP server not found) the application will not resume. Handle internet availability problems and this application will be unstoppable! What I love most is this is amazing compact code. It does not hog memory. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    Amazing. Works just fine. Best spy cam I have ever tried :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    Love it. ...... ...... .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cloud Cam [App]  2019-3-7 13:8

    App License Failure? Paid in full. Attempted several times trying to obtain program to load keeps failing. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    ABD😍😍😍😘😘.. you did not smashed 10 normal bowlers to become genius...... 10 bowlers you smashed were the genius🔥🔥💪💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Loving it. However an modernize is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    best cam ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Ab we are loving our fresh home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    its for ABD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    properly not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Just for ABD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABD Cam [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    jhakaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    This has been a amazing application so far, however since the most latest modernize it's locked my out of my account. I have the correct login information & I hold trying, yet it keeps telling me it is wrong if you could please fix this I will give you the full 5 stars back, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    Needs WORK This cam works perfect but the point of the cam is so I can view it and the only method to view is on the app, well the application is absolutely atrocious. Works 1 out 10 times says theres errors, freezes or kicks you out. Unfortunately just very unreliable want you could just view the cam online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    it was working fine until this latest modernize and now I am not getting sound or motion notifications which is a issue because I use this as my baby monitor. I need the notifications to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    Newest modernize freezes and does not push updates on motion or sound. Have to constantly close and reopen app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    Application freezes all the time or won't load. Its basically useless to me at this point since the application wont work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    Love these cameras bring out the outdoor ver please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    doesn't work, closes after a few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:11

    the application is so buggy that there is no method to connect to the cam. using galaxy s10. Going to return the camera. dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:12

    Does not connect to the camera. I think this is an android device application issue because my roomate on iOS connected instantly with no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:12

    Easy, reliable, and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:12

    it doesnt work for 5g I am not satisfied ..I wanna delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nooie Cam [App]  2019-10-22 13:12

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cam Scanning [App]  2019-11-5 13:53

    It is the best document scanner I have ever used. It really helps in solving my life hurdles similar to the documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cam Scanning [App]  2019-11-5 13:53

    It is a amazing app. It makes life so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Cam® [App]  2019-11-6 13:39

    Easy to use. Brilliant idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFish Cam [App]  2019-12-27 13:42

    Very amazing camera. Well designed. Really have fun being able to view the fish fight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFish Cam [App]  2019-12-27 13:42

    Claims invalid serial number sometimes. WiFi connection to phone but application does not recognize it's own WiFi. Logging in with my Fb authenticates to someone else's GoFish account. Expensive camera long wait totally not working and very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFish Cam [App]  2019-12-27 13:42

    Why does this application need to access my phone dialer? Constantly crashing making it completely unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DS cam [App]  2019-12-13 21:42

    Multi view videos won't load. I'm currently using a oneplus 7t on the recent 3.3. 0-589. Received response from synology. I was able to modernize the app. Everything is working amazing now. I updated to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DS cam [App]  2019-12-13 21:42

    No longer works after updating to Android device 10. I can log on, see the thumbnail for the camera just fine, but when I begin a video stream from my cam, it just keeps loading indefinitely. No longer useable. The stream is accessible without it the app, so the camera is not the issue.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386