Read id card checker pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all id card checker pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Doesn't work on Romanian ID card or not good instructions. Also emailed in regards to the matter. I'm satisfied to change my review if we can search a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It really helps thanks a lot

    0  


    Add your opinion on id card checker pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Incomplete information, I still need support. Not my locations of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I was looking for something that could scan ID cards to verify and age and validity in a bar and restaurant setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing for support it simple send ducument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ID Card Checker Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker PRO - BIN Card Checker & Verifier [App]  2020-6-3 13:10

    Doesnt do anything other then tell you its active or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It's a useless application which does nothing other than tell you if your phone can repair the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    No purpose whatsoever. Just says repairing, left it repairing all night, nothing changed. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Amazing app, helps with all sd card problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It has failed to repair SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Amazing tool, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Fake app. Thank you for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Still waiting for it to obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    So far nothing but have to rate it first. Revised to one star. 18MB of useless space. Just sits there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Need more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    With this mysd was repaired i will invest in it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    I wish to repair my damaged sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It's working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Worst app. Dont test to create fools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    i dont even know no progress at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Wastage of time, it do nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    currently am still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Let's see Fake no surprises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Application does nothibg just says if your device supports fornatting. Does not format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Scary! Not feedback while it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    It's my first time to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Not yet sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    One star only ..not working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Jma gatiya aap h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Fake..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Card Age Checker [App]  2019-12-29 13:34

    Dosent scan NY, amazing concept though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Useless application is not even surpose to obtain one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    It doesn't format anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    worst application in d word

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Fake app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Daad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Need to rate it negative. Downloading it implies wastage of data and time. I do not understand why people are deploying rather developing such app , when they are not conceptually clear. To post your comments you have to rate. Consider my rating - 5 Star instead 1 Star. Thanks for wasting my time and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Its all a lay! They just take info from your phone and showing adds!! Be aware of this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Useless, Doesnt do anything. It only says that the sd card is supported but it actually aint. This application lies straight to your face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It looks good, getting better and better, looking forward to more productive apps, the future looks bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    The excellent timing. So Satisfied this application jump out at me. It the G.O.A.T 4 SD RePairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Trying . As the application requires rating before it can work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Worked really well. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Not effective before rate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    -5 stars! Where did you made this app? from sketchware? Now i understand why this application looks so bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Fake. Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Using it and trying to repair my damaged sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Now l don't have experience just because is my first time to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    That's fine. .. its works amazing .. Give positive response to my problem. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Your application ddnt hlp me at all i will never recommend it to anyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It really does works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Don't know if it works yet we shall see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    It is pure lie. It's not working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Waiting to see how it performs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Why should i rate before i use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Does appear to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Its not a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    I never seen worst application like this.. Taking too much time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Its alright i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Allow obtain begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Indian scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Jj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Formatter checker [App]  2019-11-21 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Did not work. Only tells that your device help this application (developer). But do nothing at all !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Fake, does nothing.. forces fake 5 star reviews before it works but does nothing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    You can not use this application unless you rate it 5 stars first , how you going to know if you like this application or not , rated 5 stars so I can at least see if it works or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    No repair has been done it didn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Garbage and also a trap! The 'more' button just loops you back into the play store... Once started you only see the word "repairing" at the top of the screen but nothing showing activity of any kind... Requires data or wireless connection for a type of utility which should work offline require NO connection means data stealing from your device or installing unwanted on it. DEFINITELY DO NOT BE SUCKERED THIS ONE OF A COUPLE DEVOPERS USING DIFFERENT DEVELOPER NAMES AND APP NAMES AND INTERFACES ON SAME GARBAGE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Only rated to see if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Itdoesntdo anythingeven though it said it was compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Love it its anIng wirks amazing fixd rcerything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    As card reapir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Doesn't work. Waste of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    No repair happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Horrible didn't fix nothin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Cab Can'tget it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    This is a fake application it really does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    alarm bells ringing because i have to give 5 ☆ review to obtain started 'whatt ever''

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Card Repair checker [App]  2019-11-19 21:6

    Doesn't do anything Utter rubbish

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386