Read idle calorie burn reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle calorie burn reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Would almost give 5 stars but is overly ad oriented and has crashed multiple times so I never got the rewards it promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    This android game is fun it is just sohar you probably wanna wonder why I place a 3 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love this android game so much lol!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle calorie burn or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It's so poor I play the android game and then it doesn't create the girl unchunky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    This android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I really like this android game it will present me how to exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I really like this game, ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Awesome and best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I NEED ADS >:[ I HAVE 000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    So simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    You have to have internet to play and collect your cash like most idle android games you don't need internet and I like that because my device doesn't connect to internet that well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Is very fun you might be wondering why I rated it 3 stars well its because it's takes method too long to loose the weight it takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    When it's on max buy, it takes the cash for max but only gives me one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love this android game so much because I'm interested to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I'd like Tai Chi to be added as an activity in the Activities section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    IT WAS GREEN BAY AREA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    i hate the android game it wont allow me donlaed😞?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    there is an add every second but it is a very fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    عالیییییییییییییییییی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Like this android game but it keeps kicking me out so I am uninstalling the game. If u fix the problem in the android game I will reinstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Just a really poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Idk why 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Love thisl android game no adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    1 ad 1 min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love this game. Its so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I like Bruce Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    This android game inspires you to do exercise and is really fun to play i reccomend you play this 🎮 android game 🎮 I give this android game 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It's really amazing but it's kinda hard to level up but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love this android game is the best android game but when I download it it kicks me out and I don't know why it's showing purple and I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Love this android game i lost a stone myself i am now 8 stone create more android games like this thanks maria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It seems to be stuck on going past Day 40 no matter what I make batter it does not change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    wow it sooooooooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I wish a girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    THE BEST GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Awesome game! There is no glitches when some of the people say that it does. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Amazing 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    F you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I give them five stars but it's a lot of ads but it's fun and he just motivates me that you can work to obtain your shape that you wish to be working out is very necessary I love this android game go check it out right now this is the best android game I know people might say we're the but positivity but that is the body positivity because she wants her body to be thin just a small bit she can be skinny small bit skinny or she can be plus size or she can just be huge it doesn't matter check out fun android games 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It's beautiful amazing so far but I hate the ads it's very annoying Everytime I level up 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🙄🙄🙄🙄 do something about these stupid ads I'll give it a 5 stars if you folks can chop down the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    I'm sorry but the graphics/animation are awful. Anytime she moves her head like her hair detaches and floats there her eyes pop out of her head (literally) it's creep/gross. Stuff she holds are not matched up like the weights follow her hands but float above her hands. And why do you need to pass so a lot of days to unblock hair etc. I play a pregnancy one like this, the android game is so much worse. That said it has potential it just needs about of work. Oh and body size/shape doesn't match the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    When the android game was installed i got on the android game and it took forever to load can u plss support me with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It cool and l love.....it so it a 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It is poor because it is trying to tell people what the excellent weight and body Is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Fun and energetic lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Jesus loves you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Kinda stupid. I feel like this might lower some people's self esteem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Calorie Burn [App]  2021-4-13 14:7

    Nikhil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    I love this android game so much this is one of the top three android games in my globe thank you so much for creating this attractive android game and graphics, while also representing diverse cultures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Not the best but good, I like it anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    It's the amazing android game but the graphics of this android game can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Most primary android game but excellent, recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Omg this android game is super duper coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    I cant decribe this android game in words but too good, waiting for unblock all stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    I enjoying this android game so much,hope you guys can have fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    This is very entertaining application I love playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Nice time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    This android game helps me relieve the stress of online class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Very nice I can't stop playing this addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    This is very nice android game I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Best android game ever I play this android game daily for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    It's best android game ever in my whole life, I can not build my body in reality, this android game give me the possibility to experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Perfect game, I can fit my virtual body after fitting my true body

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    Very interesting android game and very fun, come to fit your body now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    This android game is so addictive!!!! So fun to play and very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    It is really my Favorite android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    It's fun to play and gives you something to do when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    this is the most calming android game i ever seen i think ever single peolpe should rate!thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    I like the BGM and the graphics, test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    It's a fun android game and it's challenges it's very amazing and it's amazing for children I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    I like this android game and the updates coming in this android game create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Master-Burn Your Calorie [App]  2021-3-2 13:0

    This android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calorie Burn Kit for the Wii []  2020-10-9 19:54

    I have not tried but I am sure it will be an amazing work out. I use to own a stepper related but with a wii android game I am sure it will burn and tone - I lost over 40 using the other and so excited to test this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Weight Loss, Fat Burn and Calorie Blast with Self-Hypnosis, Meditation and Affirmations []  2020-1-20 20:7

    I just did not like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Weight Loss, Fat Burn and Calorie Blast with Self-Hypnosis, Meditation and Affirmations []  2020-1-20 20:7

    I listen to this all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    Woven with skill, of a lot of materials, some that you wouldn't have chosen. The finished tapestry is easy yet complex, the path taken from beginning to end is the path that came of infinite possibilities narrowed down by cirtance and decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    Part of the reason I didn’t have fun this book is because for some reason, I was expecting middle grade fiction and this was for YA readers. I do have fun some YA books, but those that I have liked kept the mature content to a minimum. While I don’t have fun a lot of swearing, I can look past it to a certain point to still have fun the book. This one pushed that limit a little, though I still would have probably liked it in the end. What really turned me off was the descriptive romance scenes. I hate romance. I will give the author credit for his ability to bring these scenes to life for the people who have fun them, but when it comes to romance I obtain the same feelings someone else might if the author was giving an in-depth description of a hero eating live tarantulas or something. It’s just really not my thing. The violence in this book can be disturbing, but even that I enjoyed reading about more even though that also got to be just too much for me to be able to have fun this one. Although, I recognized the name, I hadn’t read a book by this author before so I had no idea what to expect. I thought it would be more of a story about dragons than it turned out to be. The reason I chose this book was based on the fact that I love books about dragons so the focus being on so a lot of other things in this one also helped create it hard for me to stay interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    I read this in one day because I couldn’t place it down once I started reading! Patrick Ness has a method with words and always manages to create me cry (I don’t cry easily). I didn’t see the twists coming, which is impressive. He manages to talk about racism, homophobia, the Cold War, Japanese internment camps from WW2, and ism all in one book, but with DRAGONS. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    I seem to have a love-hate relationship with the works of Patrick Ness. I've read phenomenal books by this author (A Creature Calls, And the Ocean Was Our Sky), but also very lackluster books that just didn't click with me (The Crane Wife, The Knife of Never Letting Go). "Burn," sadly, falls into the latter category... and while I really wanted to love an alternate history novel where dragons live alongside humans, the book itself is less than I expected it to be. And not helping matters is a plot switch halfway through that felt completely out of the blue and 1950s rural Washington, Sarah Dewhurst is a bi-racial teenager whose father has just hired a dragon to clear the fields on their farm. The dragon seems to take a particular interest in her, even shielding her from the attentions of the violent, racist local police deputy. When Sarah confronts the dragon, he reveals that she's at the center of a prophecy... one that could save or destroy the world. And as a naive but utterly devoted cult member/assassin makes his method closer to the farm to end Sarah's life, he sets into motion a chain of happenings that could destroy the world... and unleashes a strong force that the dragons have long fought to hold chained...The premise of this book could have been amazing -- a 1950s alternate history with DRAGONS that also tackles prejudice and racism. It has a diverse cast with bi-racial Sarah, her Asian-American boyfriend Jason (who spent time in an internment camp), and the homo Malcolm. It could have done some fascinating exploration of how blind hatred can destroy us, especially with the dragons as an extra metaphor. Sadly, the book barely utilizes these things except as "set dressing" -- the characters barely have any personality outside of "this one's half-black, this one's Japanese, this one's ," and any pretense of the book actually dealing with prejudice is dropped at the halfway e writing itself isn't poor -- Patrick Ness is a decent writer whose writing flows nicely. He does create the mistake of incorporating too a lot of POV characters, however, and the pacing feels uneven -- slow one minute, rushed the next. Malcolm's relationship with Nelson, in particular, feels incredibly rushed for the sake of inserting romantic tension into the story. Yes, even relationships can be method too rushed and/or handled badly... Also rushed were Sarah's reactions to some beautiful close-to-home deaths, which if feels like she barely even reacted to. If you're going to slay off necessary characters, writers, at least have the other characters react realistically...At almost exactly the halfway tag of the novel is where the worst issues set in -- the book takes a hard swerve out of left field and suddenly wants to involve alternate worlds, which had been barely even hinted at in the first half of the book. This isn't the only thing to come out of left field, however -- plenty of plot twists are suddenly introduced, until I felt like I was reading a various book entirely. And in the process, plot elements I actually DID care about were left in the dust, never to be addressed again. Several twists in the very end feel tacked on without any foreshadowing whatsoever, mainly to ensure the inevitable sequel gets teased.I wanted to like "Burn" so badly, despite having mixed luck with the author... but to be honest, I nearly place it down entirely at the halfway mark. And while I ended up finishing it, it still feels like wasted potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    Holy weird greatness, Batman! This book is set in the 1950’s and reimagines the Cold Battle if dragons existed. It’s super hard to review and speak about all the things I loved without giving a ton of spoilers. First, I’ll say I loved what the dragons represented and that they, like humans, were represented as complex both amazing and evil creatures. The moral, historical cautionary tale built within the story is fabulous - it reminded me of the Scythe series in that e story had amazing globe building; the magic and mythology all came together in a method that was just fabulous. There were several jaw dropping twists as well as some exciting action ’s also got amazing representation, the main characters contain a mixed race girl, a Japanese family just out of an internment camp and a young couple... all who deal with the horror of human judgment that was the 1950’s (and frankly is still quite relevant today!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    BURN imagines a globe that is just like ours, except that dragons exist. Dragons have been around for longer than humans, and they have their own societies that humans cannot seem to figure out. Most humans seem to believe that they are animals without souls, who happen to be able to speak in human languages. However, there is a religious cult built around the dragons called the Believers that worships dragons and seems to recruit very young children. It is also the 1950s and the Cold Battle is rah is a teen in Frome, Washington, where she lives with her father on a farm that they are barely keeping afloat. Sarah is biracial, and she and her father face the hatred around that daily. To save the farm, her father has hired a dragon to support clear the fields. Dragons will sometimes do paid labor, but no one totally understands why and no one really trusts them (and they don't trust humans). The dragon that he has hired is a Blue, which are from Russia (except that they don't consider themselves part of any country), and that is very unusual. Reds are the more common type in North America and more willing to do labor than Blues, who usually don't ere is a prophecy that involves Sarah and also Malcolm, who is a teenaged Believer on his method to slay someone to stop a war. Between the agents who are hunting Malcolm, Sarah's unknown role, and the a lot of difficulties of the era, this was a special historical fantasy.What I loved: There is a lot that keeps you guessing and things are revealed just enough to pique your interest. Beyond the supernatural plots with dragons and prophecies, there is also a theme of racism that is faced by Sarah, her family, and Jason, her boyfriend who is Asian American and whose parents were forced into internment camps during WWII- and still not accepted as Americans. There are also related views around dragons and their souls/value that reflect these racist views. These hate-filled views are also reflected by homophobia/intolerance of homoity, which arises in the context of Malcolm. These secondary themes of racism and intolerance are woven throughout the book in ways that are e book is told from a lot of third person limited perspectives throughout, and they are simple to follow. This also allows for various characters to be built and for knowledge about the time and the parties involved to be imparted in ways that feel somewhat more natural.What left me wanting more: The writing, particularly the a lot of viewpoints, keeps the reader from getting fully immersed in the story, as we cannot connect as deeply with any characters. However, that being said, the two point-of-views used most (Malcolm and Sarah) do become the characters which we can connect with the verdict: Special and thought-provoking, BURN is an unusual historical fantasy of racism, intolerance, prophecy, and dragons. Would recommend for fans of the CHAOS WALKING ease note that I received an ARC. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burn []  2020-7-27 19:5

    This was a really interesting book. It is told in a really unusual way, and it is a very special book, particularly for a YA fantasy. The story is told by an omniscient narrator, who uses ominous foreshadowing and switches between POVs regularly. I think this writing style fit the story well, but it was a small hard to adjust to, and I think it is beautiful unusual for this genre. One consequence of the regular changes in POV is that you really didn’t obtain the possibility to know your main characters well. We know Sarah is the heroine because we see her POV first and most frequently, but the main things I know about Sarah are her isolation from her community and her fondness for her loved ones. Which really isn’t a e is likable enough, but not super developed as a ever, Burn was very plot-driven, so the low level of hero development was ok. It had a small bit of a slow start, but once the ball got rolling, I was beautiful hooked. The plot was very action-packed and engaging, and the overall arc was full of surprises, particularly in the second half.Burn is also set in a fantasy (dragon-filled) ver of history, sometime in the 1950s. This was interesting because the setting (and characters) was very impacted by WWII the previous decade and the “current” threat of the Soviet Union. The prejudices of this time period were focused on, specifically versus Sarah, who is biracial, as well as the Japanese and men. I always search it interesting when history and fantasy are merged, and I thought Ness did a amazing job with te: There is a fair amount of LGBT content in this book. I would not recommend for young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rapid Weight Loss Hypnosis: Ultimate Guide to Lose Weight Fast and Naturally, Fat Burn and Calorie Blast with Self-Hypnosis, Daily Weight Loss Meditation, Affirmations, and Mini Habits []  2020-6-18 20:7

    This book is for who work with weight control in hypnosis believe that how you view yourself is an necessary part of a weight loss program when hypnosis is involved. The photo that one holds in their mind tends to be the photo that the body will emulate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic Exercise for Maximum Calorie Burn. 12 Resistance Levels, Lightweight Aluminum Mainframe, Free Fitness App. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    Satisfied very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MaxiClimber XL-2000 Hydraulic Resistance Vertical Climber. Combines Muscle Toning + Aerobic Exercise for Maximum Calorie Burn. 12 Resistance Levels, Lightweight Aluminum Mainframe, Free Fitness App. []  2020-7-1 20:27

    We found we had a defective ver of the Maxiclimber. They removed the xl 1000 off the shop due to design defects and do not stand behind their warranty or product. After repeated requests for over four months for replacement parts we have yet to keep the correct parts. We then asked for a replacement machine and they refused, even knowing about the design defects of that model of machine that has been e products this company ships that fail are not supported if you explore the problem after 30 days. In particular, they will say if you got their product from Amazon, that you must deal with Amazon since they have no obligation to support you. (I have a record of them on the call saying this explicitly.)You would be advised to obtain the Amazon offered warranty if you take the possibility on purchasing these items.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386