Read idle coal mining inc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle coal mining inc reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    Not bad but crashed after level 6 and would not work after that, could of got into this game but not wanting to uninstall and reinstall over and over again once it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    GUD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    Fun game untill level 7 Then you crash going in & when you reload You've got a running operation but the only things you can upgrade are the dump trucks & the delivery truks Everything else says it maxed out on teir 1 but you cant upgrade it even if you wanted The button are all grayed out & dont work

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle coal mining inc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    Really good game, I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    Didn't have no God Damn experience because the stupid game didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mining Inc. [App]  5/7/2020 8:47

    Best what I've played recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Inc. [App]  5/12/2019 8:45

    good game me likey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    It's a good game, quite a few ads but they're helpful especially at the start of the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    won't even load past the green screen I hope they fix this looks like a fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    No colour on ships and cranes plus no sand base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Game won't open after splash screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Forced ads don't waste your time on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    i paid for the no ads and it charged me for it but i still have ads??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Very nice game and I think it is fun thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    It's too boring it only seems like the boats sing Sand in the ocean it's too slow 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 I don't even see the island being built I thought this game would be fun but nope it's boring I don't recommend anyone to download this game it's a waste of time too boring 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😒😒😒😒😒😴😴😴😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Its very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Cast me away!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    You made me restart my boat upgrades when I moved to a new island >:( Not cool dudes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Thank you whoever made this game 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Forced ads Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Game won't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    KEEPS ON ASKING ME IF I WANT A NOTIFICATION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Adds clicking game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Adds adds adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    nice just nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    It telled me to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Won't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Good Awesome Godlike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    XP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    I really like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Waste of data game dont even start then it crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Pretty good so far, not too many ads and fun idle gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Why do the boats keep disappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Good game to eds up dating asp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Game won't load after initial install, and multiple reboots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Ots really boring, I tried playing it to see where it leads but is way to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Sadly won't even start up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    I like making stuff so it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    i found this game on vidio and so fun and rate this game in 10000000000!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    To good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Like it it dif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Sucks horrible DO NOT DOWNLOAD GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    I looks cool but I can't even get in the game 😅 like why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Super chilled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    This is kinda like China

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    May have been great if the game would open. I dont know, because the game won't open. Maybe in the future it will and I can update this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Controls r slow. Theres no island after its so called built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    When I choose the option of not having an ad don't give me an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    You guys need to fix the bugs and update this game so me and everyone else can play this game. When I go to start the game it stays on the start up screen and then it just crashes and kicks me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Boring and monotonous, shame I normally love Green Panda games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Nice first play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    App knows 2much. Dont trust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    ISIAND!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    The first island is SO SLOW to progress. And the tutorial is pointless if you have ever played an idle game before, and you can't skip it or make it faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Looks like a fun game but I can't get past the Loading screen just glitches out And exits the game please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Constant ads! Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Island Inc [App]  5/15/2021 8:53

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Really good game, glad there aren't too many ads apart from the ones with rewards. Also sometimes I have issues loading up the game and have to restart my phone. Apart from that it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Wow. The music is great , they did produced cool orginal music for the game. Nice job, on the prize music. I didnt find the game addicting, but sometimes, something new happens which is cool, but not enough to countinue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    For a tapper game, its pretty fun. The insurance thing actually pays off, too?(The restarting for bonuses thing), and it had good music, and I wanna know who the singer is, honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Awesome time missed and used wisely with this numerative thinking idle app, with positive output and high gain. Yields are only from self suffiency, you too can succeed from this tapping application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Decent game with great visuals and a well working challenge system but unfortunately I've completed all the requirements for the achievements and have yet to get the one for having the traps. I've unlocked every trap available and not received the reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Easy, addictive, well thought through, well researched, well designed, excellent characters. Honestly I don't know what there isn't to like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Hackers are all over the multiplayer. Level 6 having characters doing over 8k damage per hit makes the game nearly impossible to progress in. If it's not hackers, its P2W in that you get 100+ cards (used to upgrade characters) for paying money. Rooted Devices can get these IAPs for free putting them at a HUGE advantage over anyone else. If you cant use multiplayer, progress gets put on hold at about level 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    I love the games art style a lot main reason why I installed it but I just don't find it fun anymore. You may like it buts it's not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Biggest issue: raiding seems to be a major part of the game, however matching is terrible. When my team is at power rating 2k, and more than ten raids in a row are against subscribers who are at 50-112k, I just get tired of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    I love it but it keeps crashing :_( That all love yeah creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Excellent game addictive fun and well designed. Only issue ive had is unable to properly play ads on the wheel spin functionality for production boosts. Otherwise tastefully humorous, no obtrusive ads at all. Would support further development and one light suggestion perhaps more stats information on what goes into the insurance policy calculation and more rewards for audits while less frequent audits for strategy number nerds like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Great game. My only problem is the matchmaking systems, low level players can get matched to much higher level players. Other than that this game has stellar soundtrack, really enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Nice animation, vip currency given generously, no forced ads. Bad matchmaking though, if you push too far no way to win and collect keys, and there's no way back (lose points) so you stuck searching for weak opponents (for that day) which may not appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    I very love this game, it's so fun! The graphics is good and it fits the gameplay. I also have an idea for new insurance:"Thunder" Insurance! Please make it into the game if you like my idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Great game I loved it. I had playing it some time and than I went to raid other's dungeons and the screen just frozed... I resetarted it but it only loads to 29%. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    its fun and exciting. just want to ask why when I reach very high levels it wont load? it stops at 29%? i hope you can fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Just like Kung Fu Clicker, but creepy. I dig it, my wrist....not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    verry much pay to win via PvP if yiu dintbhave the overpowered monsters and traps then you cant even get a single key the matching system should be based on power level not rank for example im rank 400ish but my power level is only 6k and im getting matched with same rank 400+ but the power levels of enemy's are 20k+ each time so i cant get a single key it really needs, to be fixed as i love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    an excellent game as usual but there are some issues im experiencing such as the game closing its self and the loading screen only going to 29% then not loading after but when i can play it if find it is a good time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    I am angry because every time I start this game it crashes, and this is the only game I have downloaded with this poblem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    fun but it keeps freezing at 29% on intro load screen please fix this bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Has an ad when logging in that uses web redirect to Google store easy attack vector

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    i would have loved to give it 5 stars but it keeps crashing and I really like it but i might have to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    cool game to play we should work hard to defend the dungeon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    it was great very addictive if you haven't download it NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon, Inc.: Idle Clicker [App]  2/2/2020 16:30

    Great game. Awesome customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon [App]  4/2/2019 8:45

    why did you change the name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon [App]  4/2/2019 8:45

    Really fun game! The cookies are a feast for the eyes. The game has a nice balance of unpaid and paid content. The paid upgrades are nice, but not necessary to progress. This sort of balance in a freemium type game actually makes me more inclined to spend a bit of cash on it! Also, I had a small issue and contacted support. They replied promptly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon [App]  4/2/2019 8:45

    I would say 5 stars, but it does not include a 'buy all' or a 'upgrade all' option for each tier of the structures. That would be really helpful! Ps, been a long time player and I really enjoy the game 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon [App]  4/2/2019 8:45

    Its fun but, all my purchases cant be restored I need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cookies Inc. - Idle Tycoon [App]  4/2/2019 8:45

    i love this game because i can have showcase items & $

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386