Read idle digging reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle digging reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    When you give me the options to watch ads and I say no, saying "screw you we're showing you ads anyways" means I give you 1 star. Also it means I uninstall your android game and I look for something else to spend my cash on. It's a shame, this android game looked so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It's a really amazing android game and I really like like digging, but the amount of ads is somewhat annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I've never watched so a lot of ads on any android game I've ever played period, for every 10 minute of video test you watch 9 minute of ads, in my experience android games with this amount of ads means there devs are in it purely for profit

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle digging or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Absolute bs. You pay to remove ads yet you still obtain them every 3 seconds. Waste of cash and time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The ad says u can finish the first dig less than ten minutes, BUT without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It is a amazing android game but how long you dig you obtain a small bit of coins .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    There is like over 112 amazing thing's that lots of people are writing about the android game and it is a Amazing android game so much fun and it's amazingπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing android game too a lot of ads in midle of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Aeva review claims you can pay to remove ads but I'm not seeing it so fake review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game has no add and is amazing for playing when you obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love it but I don't like how I have to tap the screen 20 million times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    im giving this a 1 star BECAUSE U CANT SEE WHAT THEIR BUILDING AND U CANT EVEN SEE THEM oh god..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Fun at first.. But.. Often you obtain some in android game reward that you can multiply with watching an advertisement. And a lot of times when I 'say' no.. the android game is like.. here is an advertisement anyway.. and that is dumb a.f. Thats an uninstall for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I like this s like build house in the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The reason why this android game got a five-star is because it was very long to do one level and it was really hard but it turned out I found that I was on the next level and I didn't even do anything and I'm very proud of myself, definitely obtain this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I think its amazing android game when your borad and have nothing to do i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Awesome.but some skin should be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is amazing i like it very much the only issue is there is no night time at all but it is not a issue for me but there should be more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Truly nice and I think in guys should download it to cause the very version Cooper can just place it loud checker few times to create sure the not sleeping and your allmark nicley obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The only video test here is the one of watching ads every min or so... It may look cute but one might as well just watch a youtube video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game should be called "The Ad Watching Game!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is cool but I forgot to install this I will select multiplayer to hold digging quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing game!! Not to a lot of ads,and no bugs for me! I can't explain much more,other than I've done all the doing them all over again,but i dont mind.I gave this a 5 star because theres nothing wrong with nt uninstall this android game its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I really like the android game and it is nice and just to say people need ads to create the android game free that method so I hope you learned something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Fun android game for my 6 yr old!! He enjoys it and simple for him to obtain to undserstand how to play it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Its a fun android game with cool buildings to unblock but i dis first 3 on 2 planets and got. Bored you need more locations and maybe add a mini android game for ad replacement options. Its very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android games is cool but there are too a lot of adds and the cash need to be lower the cash should give more cash to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Like most games, just an advertisement spam. Even paying to remove them doesn't remove all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It has been really fun but has been a bit boring because you have to wait for cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I ancountred a bug the screen is just a solid color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Can dig a lot in the android game and it's very amazing and you wish to learn how to dig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Doesn't even load. Tried 10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    11.19.2020 UPDATE 3⭐to4⭐: I think it was a day after my first review that the videos started working. I love that I can pick and choose the ones I wish to watch. I want I could give this android game 5 stars because it is cute and easy which is what an Idle android game should be. The issue is the videos for additional coins, unique tribe members, and ore. When they come up the videos do not play. The videos for double the coins for a certain amount of time work but not the others. Please fix or remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game you need to obtain some pop up ads but only pop up ads when your not doing anything here is why i said five star so i was out with my freinds i forgot to place my smartphone off so when i got back i went to play idle digging tycoon and the level was complete i was so satisfied i went onto the next level all my workers and profit and speed and all the upgrads i made. So five star and you need to obtain this android game if you dont well its your folt that your not playing the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This is so fun not to a lot of ads i lik it so mutcs hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Its a Huge an Nice android game and should play but need more Nice updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Cool only prob is...There is no problem!this android game is just too amazing please remove it its litterly too ank you fo listenin' to ma speech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Very amazing game. No bugs, not pay to victory like other games. PEACEFUL VERY PEACEFUL. Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This application is really fun and it a very chill android game u should play this android game if Ur board of the other boaring android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing concept, but too a lot of intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I played this android game since a year ago but now I will download this android game again because I miss this android game so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It is fun to play while listening to something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Like its name suggests, it's an idle game. Usually I obtain online for about a minute or so to make batter things and you'll be left with nothing to. If you wanna hasten your progress there are dozens of ads to watch. If you don't watch ads the progress is beautiful slow. Amazing for people who don't wish to take too much time for a game. However graphics are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is terrific!!!! I've been playing for about 4 minutes and I'm already addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing android game paid to obtain rid of the ads but I'm still getting the ads to my mind that's a money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It was fun but i dont like the "ads" example this game... Like do you wish money?? Then watch an 30 second ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Excellent android game for my brother he plays it for 3 hours a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love this android game this android game attracts me asif i am digging in a cartoon globe test out this game. This android game is really interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It is a beautiful fun and cute android game but the thing I want would never happen is that the small guys just go to sleep it's supposed to be an idol android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love this game. I like this game. I like that when early man digs and makes there house. I give video test 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. I give graphics 10 shining 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. I give controls 15 shooting 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠. I wish that everybody give this android game 5 stars. The a lot of more updates the a lot of more rates. β­β­β­β­β­πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒ πŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆβ„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„β„πŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžβ˜ƒοΈβ˜ƒοΈβ˜ƒοΈβ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It dose not lag and I recommend you to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Can you add a save option please? Could do it through Google play since we use this to sign in and see leaderboards anyway. I don't understand why it's not already an option. Also, for those of you cheapskates complaining about the ads, it costs less than Β£3 to remove ads, obtain the viking skin and obtain free spins. Leeches! The ads aren't even 9 mins every 10 mins of play. You guys need your heads examined. πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Well there's no sign up or log in options but it really is perfect! Because of: No bugs No virus Not too a lot of ads and power-ups with ads is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I will rate it 4 beacuse itss so long to obtain on other maps soo.And its have a lot of ads and one more question so when i am playing it says "idle dig has stopped" so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Every time I wish to watch an ad this error occurs Webpage not available The webpage at file:///storage/emulated/0/Android/data/le.digging/files/vungle_cache/vungle/5ff4bd622fc4c3000107b6bc/ml could not be loaded because: net::ERR_ACCESS_DENIED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Bought the no ads and still obtain ads not worth my time to play I would play if they fix the no ad feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The Android game Is Super Addicting And Has A Cool Concept. The Android game Doesn't Overwhelm You With Ads. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It's so fun It's the BEST android game in the Globe 🌎 and it modernize not to much but it updates for holidays like for Christmas all holidays thay modernize for the holiday it so much fun to play it is fun to play when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    there is a glitch in the android game when I begin It the land and the workers don't appear please respond my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love it .it has features that I can obtain used to. and I have created it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    A fun and enjoyable game! Definitely and highly recommended! Nifty concept of digging to create room for buildings and then getting to build a mini-village/city! :) :) Perhaps as an idea we can form alliances and have like cave networks and do PvP (just an idea for future updates:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The number of forced ads is ridiculous. Otherwise it's a really amazing game. The reason I shut it off is because of the frequency of the ads, not because I'm done playing. Should probably consider that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Is a android game that takes a lot of android game cash and it a sort of android games if your not busy it's not the best I seen but it is amazing but the only thing that is stupid is the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I really like how you can speed your squad up Also maybe when you obtain to deep you obtain to hot and go back to the surface after a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Don't pay for no ads in this game. I did so, they took my cash but I'm still getting ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love huge dig it is a really fun android game and I like the on Mars so it takes a lot of time to obtain it all done so that makes it fun for me and you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Very interesting game. I give 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Stars because the android game created me so interest. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing android game but have some bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Its amazing because it has free gold ores and flying meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    The ADs are ridiculous.. you idle the android game to watch ADs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I like this game.when i board i play this game. Idle digging tycoon its my chageπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This fun and when those people sleep they look so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love this android game it's so fun I play it daily and can it create updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love this application because it's awesome android game in the globe i love it so much the because i love to dig and play with my mates and my family it's a nice android game is the best android game in the globe i love it so much the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It's amazing but there are soo o a lot of ads! And cash is slow on the android game I can see the futer of the android game but someone needs to do it up a bit so it will create more money and pepole will obtain the application so over all not worth getting it untill it's upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Now I Saw These Reviews I Reccomend Not Playing This Android game Thats Why I Rated 1 Star I Hate Ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is cool and i love it! But there is just one problem. Can you place a costumise your character. Plsss place that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Its not not good its just so a lot of ads an they obtain annoying very quickly because im forced to watch most of them unless I close the application out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    j love this application because on YouTube it got these people digging and making homes with pools and I had said that I want that they created a android games and they is android game is amazing,cool,and awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    To much ads snd i need more cash in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is really simple and this is the most fun I literally watch this android game even if I'm not on the android game I'm go to the android game and play for like five quadrillion hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Increase base stamina and/or each tap increases speed. Only thing i thing needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love it I love the giant make batter that you can obtain plus this is the greatest android game of digging I've I've played in the whole entire universe it's so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Very fun android game if you're looking for something to do in your spare time this is a amazing android game and very satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It is fun but decor should not need money,and the lairs should finish when all decor is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    A lot of bugs, so much ads, don't spend ur time playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Join the other is a amazing idea. Hello is the public and I have a lesser extent, and I think it is not a lesser known to be involved in mother, and to a lesser degree of your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game is so Fun but there Are So a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I love the android game amazing Info and its relaxing Love the gameπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ€‘πŸ‘©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Cute concept and art style. Giving 1 star for all the forced ads. Tap to do something, asks if i wish to watch an ad for additional rewards, think "i don't need the additional rewards right now". Tap no on ad and it forces me to watch one without the gain of the rewards. If you create a android game that gives you a choice don't place in the forced ad after I hit no. Then it's no longer a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Seems fun but it keeps having pop up videos and every time I click it to watch it. it will say something along the lines of video not available so then when I click the x so that I can go back to the android game the whole android game stops and I got to begin again and then the pop up and tell me I can't watch it like a vicious cycle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    This android game only is ke people and dig faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I like it this android game because it really doesn't need online it's oflineπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Love the android game I would have given 5 stars but to a lot of ads you have too watch a ad for about everything but they do give free cash 😊 slightly boring 😁 but is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It is a amazing stress reliever and it helps me relax it's also very additive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Amazing android game but a bit of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Its five star to me plss modernize this the miners beacuse its to hard to level up ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    Like you're getting to build your own home you know other ground like it's so much fun I can't even stop talking about it it's just so much fun I just don't wish to stop playing it it's just the greatest greatest greatest greatest android game that I can ever have that I don't do not wish to stop playing I know I already said that but it's right too much fun you guys have to download this android game it's the best I just don't wish to stop talking about it it's just the best I just love it love it love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    I can't see anything in this 's not like other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Digging [App]  2021-2-26 13:54

    It's covid-19 and I wont to go dig someday in public but I can't and this android game created it waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay funner then sweating all day long

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386