Read idle guy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle guy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Guy [App]  3/13/2021 7:35

    Only three levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corn Guy [App]  1/24/2021 7:31

    Its thensame thing over and over again. There is no challenge nor diffrences dont recommend playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suicide Guy [App]  1/22/2021 15:52

    Fantastic game from a pretty rad developer ported to phones. This is a very interesting step forward for them! Lets address the elephant in the room, this game doesnt perform well, my device is rocking a helio p60 with 6gbs of ram, and while this game is a looker, i imagine its optimization issues. In the future id love to see some tweeks to get it running better, maybe a resolution scale option? I personally would like controller support, but thats me specifically. A charming puzzle game.

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle guy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suicide Guy [App]  1/22/2021 15:52

    Good gameplay, it's an actual full game rather than a idle time waster. Looks like lots of fun. The only problem is that it's horribly optimized. Seriously, unless your phone is a flagship from the last couple years, don't even think about playing it now. Wait a while. It would be better as a PC or console experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corn Guy [App]  1/24/2021 7:31

    It's the same thing over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corn Guy [App]  1/24/2021 7:31

    Not really much to it. Not sure what I was expecting, but it was more fun than what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    To keep it short, this game sucks. It`s impossible to play because of the ads. There's no reason to not press retry because it just plays their stupid ad anyway. Just don`t download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    So far I have no issues. I use a phone and everything is perfectly fine. So it's a excellent well-made game. So that's why I gave it full stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This is a great game though there is a few pretty irritating glitches, but overall it's a very fun and entertaining game, but I would still give it a five start β€β­πŸ’«πŸŒ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It is terrible it, has too many ads, so glitchy, hand can go through walls, you can die randomly and it is too laggy please fix the ad part and everything else and then I will give it a good rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I know games like this have a lot of ads, but this game has one after every level. You will literally spend more time watching ads than playing the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I will give it a 5 star if there were no glitches and when I press on something it kills me by making me stretch supper high so please fix it and I would of gave it a 5 star rate for you so please but I see it says fix bug and I'm on a Alcatel 1 so Im sorry but try to fix the bug again so That's it I will play the game every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is terrible i can find a game that has a trillion bugs in it and it would be better than this, i cant even pΔΊay this game without an add playing when i press play. Would not recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game is laggy, fix it pls! And pls don't say it's my phone... I got a pixel and it's played heavy games seemlessly b4.. Until the lag is fixed, it remains uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's a good game. But the only thing I don't like is that you gotta have an ad everytime you press the retry button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is amazing big light because the different little characters in the game that you can be like a a guy that has glasses a guy with a top hat a clown or just the normal one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This is a awesome app 😊and the levels are quite good, there isn't much adds which makes me happy πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I must admit it is an AMAZING GAME, it really is! The guy stretches just like the game said it would. The game is exactly like it is in the ads I seen. There is only one little problem. Most times on a level, i can get the guys head to the circle but it finishes the level when a limb is still in the middle of the air. Also, sometimes when i try to grab a box, my arm goes straight through the box and gets stuck to the wall and i have to restart. Please try to fix the problem so i can give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    SO MANY ADS! Seriously the game is a little bit of fun for those few seconds you play it between the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Bad game! Its very laggy and a lot of glitch! I just moved a limb and BOOM i lost! Horrible! @100 SUBS WITHOUT A VIDEO CHALLENGE I AM on phone! And still bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Fun, Great, and not clickbait. I really like the smiley face but can you make a Derpy Face?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I've played it for a while, it's fun but theres a few problems. First of all I dont shake him around and kill him. It does it its self. Next some ads dont go through all the way. So yeah it's not all that good. But I'm not stopping you from getting it. Dont say I didnt warn you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It fun but the the thing is why I did 4 start because It is really lagy and I failed at level 3 because It was sooo lagy. So can you please fix this issue because In some veviews, like how liz summers said it was laging so please fix it and that will be 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It was fun at the first 3 stages and I was hoping for better. I sadly realized it's that annoying an Advert per Level game. It takes me 10sec to finish a level to then be subjected to a 5-10 sec advert. What a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    THE GAME IS JUST SO WONDERFUL! But, there are a lot of ads and that is not good for me but, its a great game i absolutely love it! And because of the ads im giving it 4 stars. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Very fun! You get adds every other round, other then that, it was a good game, EXACTLY LIKE THE ADD SAID IT WOULD BE. very fun, HIGHLY recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Supposedly fun! But ads on every round? Even when you die you get ads. Basically anything you do, here comes the ads! Played like 10 mins. Too bad for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I really love this e only problem is that after every one level there is an ad.if it wasn't for that I would give this game 5 stars.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I thought it was ads causing the game to crash but when I was having trouble with my s pen not wanting to grab the parts and accidentally purchased the no ads option it still crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Its goods but I have trouble with level. One of them with the lever it like wont work or something so I'm just having to skip bc i dont know what else to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Horrible, to many glitches and its just a very bad and rushed game and you can tell by the bad touch tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guy Burks []  5/8/2020 11:52
    [email protected]

    Honestly, I am new to the whole cryptocurrency thing but have done extensive research since getting into it. One of the main reasons I bought Tom Gentiles Micro currency trader is because I had bought the Optionetics course years ago. I had lost touch with the company and was not aware that some of the students felt like he sold them out. Whether or not this is true, I do not know but there were some who thought so. That being said, since purchasing the microcurrency membership only a few weeks ago, I am very upset. To begin with, this whole "no refund" thing the industry has begun practicing is despicable. While it is true that some would take advantage of it, it locks those of us with ethics into a less than desirable set of cirtances. Since joining Tom's "crew", I have been dissatisfied. And the crowning jewel is that the halving of Bitcoin, coming around the 12th, which is a major event for cryptos, is barely being addressed by microcurrency trader. I received an email on the 1st of May about a presentation and it had been rescheduled until the 8th. Today when I attempted to attend, they say its been rescheduled until the 11th! The 1st was too late! Those cryptos that will be affected may have already begun their upward movement then, certainly by the 8th, and by the 11th you've missed the most advantageous part! Why do I need a service like that? I can get more help from you tube! Tom does have a lot of stock experience and as I read the other opinions, I think I am the only one on cryptos. all I can say is I regret buying it and am going to do my best to get my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Very laggy, and sometimes i dont even touch the razor and i die. I stretch the thing and it lags EVERYWHERE. Loved the ads and loved when it didn't lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game is fun when you start out but on level 14 for me the game glitches to where when you move the hand off of the wall it kills your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's good but really laggy and glitchy like after 10 seconds of playing it i die for no reason maybe it's to do with my S5 Phone because when I watch my friends play this it acts just fine. Maybe downgrade the graphics a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It is ok game but every time when i lose you hawe 2 options 1 .to restart and 2. To wotch video end start from where i lost .Whem i click 1. to restart he instantly makes me wotch add 😑plees do somthing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Okay let me tell you, I love the game. I hate to say it because I know everybody else says it, too many ads. Like sometimes you lose, and you don't even hit revive and it makes you watch a 2 minute ad. There are some major glitches on level 52, and on every level. I love how when you get skins, it doesn't make you watch ads to get them. Graphics are ok, but there needs to be some better skins. Love the naruto skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's an alright game. The adds are annoying but you also have to under stand that they have to make money with this game. The biggest problem, that made me give this game a 2 star is how glitchy and laggy it is. You move his right leg GLITCH. You move his left arm GLITCH and LAG. This doesn't happen every game, but it happens to a lot and it's really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    this game makes me cry it sucks so hard first of all it glitches so i die and i'v been playing it for two weeks straght and im still on level one it glitches every time and killes me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Great game, my little brother got me into it. The only problem is the controls. When I move the hand ever so slighty it kills the poor guy because of how far he stretched. Plz fix this issue😒. Overall, great game, keep up the good work. Fix the control sensitivity though!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is very good I suggest people to give this a try. I'm from phone and people say that this is glitched but it's not. It might be glitched by tablet but for me on phone it's very good and working. It doesn't have many ads too. 5 Stars for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I really love this game! I encoreage everone to try and play this game. I t is amazing and suprizingly, there ARENT MANY ADS. I am sooooo suprized by this, I may keep this game for my life. I will be a good gamr for me and my family. This is the best game EVER. Again, I encoreage everone to try this AMAZINGLY AWESOME GAME HERE. No glitches, not many ads, no negitave AVYTHING!!!! This is for the developers: keep up the great work! I love this game I will share the good news with everyone!!😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I loved the game is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good BUT there is a huge problem which totally unables me to play. The guy is stretchy but when I take his hands off the wall he automatically breaks the screen goes up and down and when I see him he dies/breaks even tho I didn't stretch him I just took his hands off the wall and the game goes crazy and just kill him please fix it to get 5 full stars and I don't want to delete it too......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Hi there today this game has two questions first it wont go to the end and second one the ads keep coming up when all the time plz Fix it 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Love the game but EVERY TWO SECONDS THERE IS AN ADD atleast TRY to control when and how many adds there are. Otherwise its a great game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    LOVE THE GAME but there are toooooooooo many ads when I win I get an ad when I lose... ad again and when I get a reward I need to watch an ad to get it... It's a bit stupid in my opinion..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's been a very interesting game and have enjoyed it. There are glitches ... Level 69 once the box is broken stretch guy can't let go of the canon bal l let alone the wall. I'd like to keep playing but can't finish the level without passing which I'd rather not do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Fun game, but I'm not sure if it is the the fact I'm playing on a galaxy s20+, but every now and then, the game gets really laggy and then the guy goes crazy when I try to control it and he explodes. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    There is so many bugs like when you pull your character too long it will go crazy and just die then when you sometimes die it will NEVER show your character ever again unless you restart it plus theres so many god damn ads theyre really annoying, if you want a good game this isnt it go find something else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Good game but add after add after add, every game after theres an add, not good, mabey ima uninstall it bec I t halfway to many adds,wimcity is way better, have better programming cmon why do you have to put in so many ads! Fix it please and I'll rate 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is very fun and entertaining and I would recommend it to people who get bored easily. I would of give it a 5 if there wasn't so many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is really entertaining and I enjoy it! But its stressful with constant ads after every level.. Please make it so there's a ad every 2 or 3 levels it would really make the game more enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Its okay, I do get a lot of ads and sometimes im moving my charactors arm and it makes the whole screen shake so I can't see what I am doing so I die, that is very anoying. ΰ² _ΰ² 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Awful game. Decent concept, horrendous execution. Nonstop glitching. Far too many ads. This game is unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's fun but the system is very glitchy so if you're looking for something more smooth don't get this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is so cool there are so many levels but the thing is they seem very easy πŸ˜… ive gotta admit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I like the game but when I try to stretch his arm to do something it makes every part of his body stretch and glitch and I lose the level why does it do thisl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is good and I have played it for a long time and now they are just repitine all the level that I played before (that only happens if u play this game for a while)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's a decent game. It's very smooth and even fun to play. The problem is all the advertisements that you get after each level. Luckily you can play this game without needing data or wifi, so I'm just turning those two off to avoid more ads. I have played 175 levels so far. All were very fun! Unfortunately somewhere after level 170 they're repeating the same levels. 3/5. It's a fun game but the advertisements and the repetitive levels need to be fixed for it to be a 5/5 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game is AMAZING there are NOT to many ads but I say 4 because some times I barely pick up his hand AND VROOM HIS HAND GOES RUSHING THAT WAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Very fun. Stretchy guy is a charming fellow, the game itself is quite engaging. Inwould recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game is great. I am only on level 74, which, actually, seems quite far, and there is a reason whay i am doing it rn. It's amazing, but there are 2 things I had trouble with. One of the power-ups made me glitch and I had to restart the game. On level 73, I accidentally shot the cannon at myself and then I could just hold the Stretch Guy in the air. I am playing on Bluestacks, so far no other glitches. Like I said, I haven't got far, so if there is anything else I will update this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    When i played it glitched A LOT. I clicked on a body part and his whole body body went flying around till he died. Plus there are so many ads. You see one ad then after you complete a level you see another one. Even when you die theres another ad. Overal it is a fun game and if these problems weren't here i would honest enjoy the game. But for the amount of troubles I had i uninstalled it. The ad about it is nothing like the game. I would not recommend this game. Especially if get angery easy.:>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The ads are horrible. They give you them in the middle of a level and force you to restart. One time i was so close to the end, and I got an ad. Had to restart the whole level. Would not reccomend to anyone. HORRIBLE APP DONT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Just so you know, its not a glitch, its part of the game ok? When the guy gets more red, he is going to explode. I like the game myself but that add with the but adjuster... its gross. Take. It. DOWN!!!!!!!!! Please it made me really uncomfortable, so please, take it down. But the game is very good yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I am NOT a bot BUT this game is fun I gave it a four start because there is no sound I think it would be fun if it had a stretch sound effect but like don't overdo it otherwise the game is fun 😁 also turn off WiFi or data to turn off ads...[EDIT] After two days of playing this game I have found my character spazzing out and having a sezure so if you could fix this in a update it would be good srry but this would bring my rating down to a 3/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I like this app but theres just this one glitch that makes it impossible to play. I'm on level 14 and every time I try it it shakes and I end up dying it's really annoying so please fix it for me . But it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    When I started the game, I thought that it will be boring, but it's actually very good! I like how when you get too far, it his emotions will change into a different color!❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I like this game I play it everyday but there is so many glitches and bugs, I'm on lvl 42 and it glitches a lot(I can't even get through the lvl) and some of the buttons don't work but I like this game.πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Hate it cause its nice at the first 2 but going on it pops without even touching it and it glitches come on people advertise it of what it really is you waste others time and space in phones piece of advise "think before you make it"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game is decent but the ads are atrocious. Getting an ad after every single level makes this game feel so empty and loveless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Theres a bug were if you try to lift the hand it gos crazy and kills you pls fix the bug and ill rate 5 stars it works good on level 1 2 and 3 but not 4 5 6 7 and all that pls fix:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Another unchallenging game with an ad after every level, and each level takes about 10 seconds to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I give this game 3 stars out of 5. The graphics are okay, depending on it being a quick mobile game. The controls on the character can be better, I've seen some other reviews of them being buggy and they seem a bit too wobbly, that might be the design choice though. The ads are a bit out of control, It seems not to matter if you want to skip the level or retry for it just brings an ad. Overall, 3 out of 5 stretches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I absolutely LOVE this game, but let's face the facts here. I don't want to be one of those people that complain about ads for their entire description, but seriously, way to many ads. It says watch an ad to skip this level! Or try again, and either one you hit it makes you watch an ad. There isn't actually a choice, and thats why i rate this game 3 stars instead of 4 or 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's a good app but their are way to many ads and sometimes the arm won't show up which is shy it is a three

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Every time I try to move his arm or leg it doesn't go where I try to put it and lag's it doesn't even work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I can't get to play the game good because he keeps glitching through the walls and the game is lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    This game has lots of potential. I like the concept but its executed poorly here. The game is very laggy and slow sometimes and plays and ad after every level. Playing an ad after every level is fine, I see it on a lot of mobile games. But when the levels are this short it feels like this app is an ad simulator not an actual game. The 4 stars are for the potential this game has and for the game it could've been. If it was not an interesting idea it would be 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    even tho the ads and the character flinging they tried their best to make a good game so stop being like this game sucks or the ads make the game dumb like I don't care so don't complain like dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Guy [App]  4/2/2021 8:36

    Extremely disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fall Guy [App]  1/12/2020 15:57

    Alot better than the previous fallGUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Guy [App]  7/29/2020 8:51

    Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jelly Guy [App]  3/13/2021 7:35

    Can't get past the 2nd level. It makes u fall yes but it doesn't kill u so u can start over and the jump is imposible because of the way ya'll made it. But It does have good graphics and it doesn't glich.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I'm enjoying this game a lot, yes there are some bugs and glitches that need to be fixed. And I dont like that you can't go back and do levels over again, and there are some tough levels that I cannot do, so I skip, but I'd like to go back and see if I can do them later. Other than those things this game is fun. There are ads and they are somewhat excessive but you do have the option to skip after a few seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    If you think this game is not good at all, think again. Although it may have a little bit of some bugs (like the first sword level, the sword glitches towards the wall), it's a GREAT offline game to play. I haven't had any experiences of playing on a tablet, but on a phone the game is not glitched or broken. I have to give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game keeps loading, i been waiting for 50 minutes and it doesnt still work! 1 star only, NOT OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    What is up with the unskippable ads?! Usually I don't mind but...to play this game properly I have to keep my WiFi off! It's frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I could rate it higher if the game was not so glitched and if it was not so full of ads everything else may be it's glitchy cuz of my phone but i remove 1 star for the ads and i remove 1 star for the glitches, everything else is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Hi sorry if I did not give you a 5 but there was a glitch where after a advert this scary glitch happened,it was like glitching and I was scared.i was still able to play and after 2 advertisements it ended,However you did not fix anything (I think because I'm new)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    There is a huge glitch which makes it so frustrating to play. It just goes crazy ALL THE TIME and it's super annoying please fix it πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Just to many ads, and its to simple, i would like a little more spice to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Its a good game but there r WAY TO MANY ADS like everytime i finish a level theres an ad LIKE COME ON U CAN ATLEAST PUT 1 EVERY 50 i dont recomend this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Lovely game but very power hungry (badly coded / tested). Waiting for bug fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    I have 2 seconds that i installed this game and firstly,an rry but too manny ads.I might drop a 5 (stars) if it does not have this many ads the time i install it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It's so FUN but when you get done with one there is an ad? I don't know why I don't know if it's just my phone or not?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    Hi so there is like a bug where I'm in a commercial and I press X and the commercial plays music still it glitches my tablet pls fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    It is WAY too glitchy. Whenever i tried to move one of the arms or legs it just glitched out and then i lost. It is also super quiet and i think there should be more noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    1. The fun faces. e obstacles because I love being challenged. get to stretch the person and I love stretching things. e goal is to get a smiley face and I love smiles. 5. You get to change your person's look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stretch Guy [App]  1/17/2021 11:38

    The game is pretty great but on the flipside that after every level an ad pops up and I expect them to be short but their mostly long so I request to please remove this thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386