Read idle mail tycoon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle mail tycoon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    The game is OK to a point. For a day or two. 10th - 15th mine. After that the ONLY objective of this this game is to make you watch ads. Like no other idle game I came across they let you share the profits from different islands. But don't hold your breath, the cost of updating grows exponentially forcing you to watch more ads if you want to make real progress. Collect 2x profits from one island watch ads, collect 2x profits from second island, watch ads and so on. If you don't, no matter how many islands you open, you won't make any progress. In short the game follows the general trend in Google 's Play Store, make the players into zombies watching ads. Don't get me wrong, I understand that developers need to make money but their greediness has gotten out of hand. I'm pretty sure that even if you buy the 'no ads' which is very expensive for an idle game, they have a way to make you watch ads anyway. Last but not least, there is no way to back up your game progress. If you delete it or change a phone you have to start from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Pretty fun game, I just got it on may 27 2021, and I already have a lot of stuff, easy game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's good and all but its a copy of your other mining game [which I love] it's still ok but be more creative make a new game not a new skin but it has a little bit different stuf

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle mail tycoon or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I really love the game and its offline to but can u just lower the price oh the 2x unlimited ahhahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is fantastic i love this game the only and one probleme of our generation is finding a way s To spend it like maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Very fun game probly the best kolibri games in my opionin its kinda the same as the dig tunnel one but overall i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is really fun and ammusing if you ar bored!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's the very best but I wish there was a map where you could go to Alabama to get more mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    it was a good game..but got me bored a little.. but overall it was good ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Very good game, business oriented fact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Not laggy so good and so addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game cus me and my brother are beating๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ and this is keeping me focus i love is very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Give a person more than 5 minutes to try game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    i love this game its fun and mail is the best this is the best game and why mail is in the house and i give 5/5 because its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's so good you could get many super cash money building more places excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It is very fun no need to have bad reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I Don't know what to say Because is too Good and the best idle game I ever played 5๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is pretty good cant say anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Asome. Really fun game. MUST PLAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It is very fun and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Good game and good to play i love it ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's the best game i ever play on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    LOVE IT! Kolibri makes great games that dont have a bazillion random ads but you only get rewarding ads which makes me love Kolibri Games so much! Personally, I think they deserve the ad revenue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Nice game passes the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Make more games like this ๐Ÿ’ฑ๐Ÿ’ฑ๐Ÿ’ฑ๐Ÿ’ฑ๐Ÿ’ฑโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Keeps shutting down and never worked save your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Good game I love Idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love idle games. Such a good way to kill time. This one is no exception, even if it is a reskin or f idle mining tycoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's a pretty decent game. The only problem with it is the way to get super [email protected]#$%!&'s so easy and such a grind. Make it harder to get super cash and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Okay so maybe there's a little bit of pads but it's not a lot I mean maybe it could have an improvement in the graphics no actually the graphics are fine but wait there's not many act like I said there's not many pop-ups on the bottom that are super annoying and it's just a really fun game and I mean I'm giving it this review because if I'm giving it this review I'm giving it this review and it's just a fun game play it don't be scared like a cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Sometimes i can play it other times it freezes. Its a hit or miss when i hit the button. Would gove more stars but have not been able to play enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Very fun no difficulties and no random ad popups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Fun game its alot like their other games but its satisfiying and it uses up time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Good, just... Starting it unlike idle miner... Starting idle mail is.. WAY SLOWER AND TAKES SO LONG, besides that it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I downloaded this game I think yesterday and I love it! Easy to play and free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I like the game very much but we need a way to transfer our process from one device to another. That is why I only gave 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's a simple collect, spend, add cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Kinda cool just a bit of a slow start but still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Right up there with idle miner. Exelent little game, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    One of the best games around. Like their Idle Miner Tycoon when it first started out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Such a cute little game. I love all of the idle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Love these games its very relaxing after a long day of work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game it's today ta I installed it and I have 100 millions cash I love it yes it's possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game so much ho build this is great thia can be great for kids do im 9 hahah but me still playing dis๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I like you Idle Miner Tycoon. This is the irony of Idle Miner Tycoon, but fun, too. On Idle Miner Tycoon, I have 20-30aa. On Idle Mail Tycoon, however I have 1 million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Lovely game similar to Idle Miner, thank you Kolibri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Just another copy/reskin of all the other idle mining games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Very slow game you it takes too long to get anywhere it take your 6 hours to build up to buy anything it's not really good game at all it's fun but takes too long you can't have enough money to buy new levels and things like that I am going to give it one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Game is great. Only problem no bonus? Love the concept every other game similar have ad bonus and double money bonus. Will change if this becomes available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love itt so many floors though it kida has a roof

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Wow no ads for free i reccommend u to play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is so fun I play it every day this game is awsome install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Very much fun. It is challanging to get to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Just like all the other idle games very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Great game lost of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's really good game who ever made this you're game is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Yet another Great game. Kolibri keep up the good work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's a amazing, fabulous and awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    The game freezes after start up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Super fun to do when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love the game keep making more games like tuis plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Fun I hope there will be events

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is so fan and you get a lot of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    What an awesome timepass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Day evening night all the time I play this game my favorite game in tje world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Its sp far just like idle miner which I absolutely love it's one of my favorite phone games I've played and you can definitely pay to keep adding power ups etc but I feel compared to rhe other games besides idle miner you have to pay to get further or less adds etc this is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Super fun! I love how you get more than one game like this with different settings! I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Great quality for a game no lag or othe problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Great game it's like a copy from idle minding great game:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game i play this everyday its so awsome download this now i just love it but i promblome is its lag so pls fix it thank you and add more lands im stil at the frist land so pls make it more land so if i unloock all lands i play more lands thank youโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Just like any other idle game except progress is faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Love it wish there was more like it and idle miner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's just a mimic of idle Miner still a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    i love it i just wish that the guys caring the mail would move faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is so fun the upgrades the [email protected]#$%!'s so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Well this is an interesting game that I found and I've seen alot of people play this game so I gave it a try too๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Fun and engaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love games like this I wish I can find more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I have all the regions in the first continent unlocked, but why can't I access the other 2 locations I see?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Good game in the Idle Miner style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Really good game to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It is so fun and I like games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    if u watch the first add then you'll have to watch like 20 more or something so I give it a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It is so good they could make someone die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    The first games wher good but the new games are not theat fun anymore..like in every game are the same mechanics, the same tasks like the other games, and you get bored fast, I quit the game after 10-20 minutes. If ur gone make new tasks or new mechanics or both (theat will be the best option to make both) and improve the game more it will be awesome, but for now only 3 stars bc I liked the olds ones. I will come back when "somthing" will change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This in like mining tycoon but different with mails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Its a good game to keep you up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This game is so fun but slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Your game is so good is like l,m booreg it In a salon I bib like your game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It is so fun and easy to do ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Will there be a way you can save your process in the game so you transfer to new device without starting the game over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    this game is the best!! i love it so much one thing is that the mail men works soo hard to reach his goal and the boss is lazy. i really like it thank you very much for making this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I like this idle games I give it 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    It's a really great game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I give this game for 5 star is the game is good and excellent I very love this game because that the game helping me not be boring but some reason I don't know why some time the game is freeze ๐Ÿ˜… can't open hope you help the game do something.^_^ that all thank you you all make this ๐ŸŽฎ game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    Passes time quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game and do a second one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I reached floor 4, and rated this 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    This is a really fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mail Tycoon [App]  6/10/2021 15:46

    I love this game so relaxing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386