Read idle monster factory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idle monster factory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    loaded first time but won't work now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    the android game seems fun but it just stays at 99% i kept waiting untill almost a min or and a half, anyway im gonna give it a 4 star rating because i dont usually do a low amount of stars so i gave it four star, and i recommend to play these type of screen android games not while charging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really amazing very addictive

    0  


    Add your opinion on idle monster factory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing graphics and a amazing overall idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Android game loads to 99% but won't load any further. I haven't even been able to play it yet. Frustrated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    cool game. video playback to double offline income doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    This is so cool and so simple you did a amazing job ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    The android game does not swivel with tablet, playing a android game with your smartphone held with plug at the bottem ruins the plug. If a android game isnt designed to swivel then i dont play it. Too poor it looked intresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Weird android game but I like it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Coooooool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    i really have fun playing amazing time assassin but fir some reason i don't obtain the 2x offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Terrible. I obtain disconnected from this android game roughly every 30 seconds and lose loads of progress, and it's not as though I still have the resources instead, they still obtain spent. Four times I've had to re-buy the 4th tier conveyor belt, and the upgrades in the other belts. Upgrades will not save. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Sooooooooo funnn!!!!!can not stop p p p l a y i n g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I LOVE IT,IT IS FUNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It was fine when I first started playing it then suddenly stopped allowing me to play it and would close out or continue to say error I tried installing and uninstalling but it didn't work at all. As well as trying to reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Seems like a generous and interesting idle android game with a splash of colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Omg soooooo much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a fun idle game, I recommend giving it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nice android game bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game only downside i can see when i log in it won't allow me watch a video to double my .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It is okay to play. Hoping for more happenings and fun features in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a amazing android game but the flying thing don't come faster to pour the liquid even though it's been upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Can't the red X to move onto the android game when told to do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Banyak idle android game minggu ini. Coba yg ini deh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's kinda cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I have Intrested to play this game,,but This android game is not work,it's loading 98% loading99%,loading,loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, loading,,pls fix the problem,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice game. The creatures are very cute and there are a lot of of them. Worth a test if you love casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster [App]  2019-3-17 21:35

    Nice android game amazing work by creators. The best Adventure game! Download Idle Creature apk with APKCombo using apk downloader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Solid game. I hope to see more content updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I wish to see more gayms like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Thanks for telling me about this android game its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    It's a ton of fun, I would love to see another layer added beyond just producing money. Having something along the lines of building a corporate headquarters or community projects would be neat late android game challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    This is a amazing android game the developers did a amazing job to obtain you hooked on the game. So addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    The globe needs more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ant Idle: Tycoon Factory! [App]  2019-5-8 13:30

    Amazing game, very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Amazing littlw time waster of a android game but Need to add more levels to the production line already maxed out on the levels and cars to with upgrades and only at prestige 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    love the android game but will the company portion of the android game be returning in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Better, but the piggy bank has an error I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    this android game is amazing and I am excited to see how will my building s look upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Second review. Amazing idle clicker. You choose to watch adverts to support you out rather then constantly popping up. Is been improved constantly too, nice to see it's still been worked on. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    This android game is a waste of data when I enter my nickname it says this nickname is already taken stupid.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Dzięki za kody (Ci od Xiaomi)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    It's not a idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Microchip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    Offline doesnt work!!!( I mean offline worker) so its not idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Offline doesnt work!!!( I mean offline worker) so its not idle game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Ad watching "game"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Paper Factory Idle [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I loved idle miner but i love this one even more. The graphics, controls and the quality of the android game are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    This android game is a small slow pace but totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Easy android games are the best because of none tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Not poor so far but a few things needed. 1) a choice of upgrading 1 at a time, x5,x10, max etc. It takes awhile while only doing 1 at a time. Also create it where there can be x2 people making items instead of just 1. Other than that amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I've only just started playing this android game and I absolutely love it 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I still play idle miner tycoon hold going .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I really love it! It doesn't look related to idle miner tycoon, but that doesn't matter. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Really nice game.Just one question: is there a prestige or related mechanic in the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Shapes Factory [App]  2019-3-3 13:28

    About half method through the android game it messes up and all your progress is lost, android game sucks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Another update, and the android game is even WORSE! The vehicles WAAAAAY too quick now! It's so much harder to fill up the lot! And now when the giant paper airplane appears, you can't tap on anything! This android game used to be a lot more fun and simple going. It's so stressful and annoying now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Getting better over time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    After the latest update, the factory does not produce once I exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    No idle when offline?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    It just gets stuck at loading for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Borring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drink Factory Idle Game [App]  2019-7-20 13:26

    TANK you for making application nice items work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Microchip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    Interesting idea, keeping me entertained so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Amazing android game but I have come across a bug - one of the objectives has bugged - make batter the our chip maker to level 4 doesn't complete properly, please fix so I can progress! Love the android game but need progression! Thanks 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toilet Paper Factory Idle [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Microchip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    Simply awesome, I was searching this kind of android game for a long time. It feels like a journey I don't wish to miss. Totally loving it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Microchip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-3 21:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Simply awesome, I was searching this kind of android game for a long time. It feels like a journey I don't wish to miss. Totally loving it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Interesting idea, keeping me entertained so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Chip Factory Tycoon [App]  2019-9-4 21:15

    Had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I really like this android game it's fun. I am excited for the next future update!!! #fivestars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Its amazing graphic and i just morning and i have 7 work benc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    A truly game. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    Unbelievable game, kept me captivated since installing it... I have a question and a suggestion though. Question, is there a prestige system? I'm only at 10/20 workstations but it already feels like it'@#$%!&ing a bit of a wall. Suggestion, some form of efficiency indicator. I currently use the idle income. If I create a change and that drops then I change it back, I just play around with it to see how it changes. If there was something that showed there was a possible increase, just like a small green arrow that changes to a tick when you're at peak performance or something along those lines. Considering the sheer number of possible configurations as you gain more workstations it becomes a bit tedious playing around with them to search increases. Especially as it resets the materials currently on the desk when you change it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    First I thought it's just another simple idle game, but it gets more and more complex and you have to manage more. Really well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    I think the android game has amazing potential, as it's " bran fresh " I think it's solid so far. Would love to see various locations or a prestige place in put of some sort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Factory Tycoon [App]  2017-12-7 13:0

    nice game, please add save options like cloud save or facebook, add leader board also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    I used to like it a lot more than I do now. I know it's an idle game, but it feels like the interactivity features hold going away. After this latest update, I have no clue how the warehouse stuff work. And what happened to the prestige button? Now it does nothing and I can't tell if I'm about to prestige up or not. I don't even know if you CAN prestige up with the method the video test is now. I think the devs are "fixing" the android game into uselessness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    android game is getting better, although very slowly. I am glad you are still putting out updates as I have fun the android game but its almost too little, too late. will hold my eye on it. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🚗 Idle Car Factory 🚗 [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    play multiple times per day. seems the offline timer is twice as quick as in android game and now there is no otion to be in a company. we had a amazing company and now none of us can use it. sent numerous emails with no responce

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386