idle underwater tycoon Reviews & Opinions


Submit idle underwater tycoon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle underwater tycoon review [App]  2019-8-13 21:38

    needs more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    not a poor game, but kind of lack luster. it keeps you busy, but the advancement doesn't feel gratifying. new: forgot i had played this and started playing again lol. beautiful much the same review, but I'd like to add it's totally unnecessary to pester me 5 or 6 times a day to review you, especially considering i apparently already had :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I like the android game and i like how it can go fast. I don't like how half the videos I watch for five times the reward never gives me the reward after closing ad. After, it wont allow me click on it again to watch another video, becasue it knows i watched one. I would have been a lot farther along if it gave me what it said it was gonna.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on idle underwater tycoon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch idle underwater tycoon video reviews and related movies:

    See Idle Underwater Tycoon on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Underwater Tycoon Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See IS THIS MOST FASTEST UNDERWATER CITY EVOLUTION! Unlimited Gold HACK In Idle Harbor! on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Miner Tycoon - 165 - "Underwater Mine" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Miner Tycoon - 166 - "More Time Underwater" on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle tycoon: Space Company gameplay part8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Waterpark Tycoon - Android Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See MAX LEVEL PASSENGER PLANE EVOLUTION! Incredible Hyperdimensional Trip! All Plane Unlocked Gold Hack! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's really fun and its not laggy, at all but it depends on the divise. I think you should obtain this game, its adictive you can't stop playing. It's really fun and i mean it you should play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing game! Easy but love it! Unlike other 'idle' android games this one actually doesn't obtain too ridiculous cost wise. One little suggestion, I think on the building level up screen, it would be quite useful to have a 'next level' option e.g. x1, x10, x100, 'next level', max. Hope its a useful suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is a amazing method to slay time with more rewarding sources of income than other idle games. Would be helpful though to add a "buy all" button to the make batter screen as they do build up after a certain number of resets. Amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's engaging for a while, but quickly becomes something that you do for a couple of mins here and there when you're bored. Also the everyday rewards are ridiculous. You'd have to play method too much to obtain your rewards, and you obtain nothing unless you finish every task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Starts out fun, but looses steam rrrreeeaaalllyyy fast. You basically hit a wall and never overcome it. I'll hold going to see if that changes, but it's kind of a bummer. EDIT: I now have 1mil vision and... nothing has really changed. I don't understand a lot of the objectives you obtain either, like "get free chests from watching ads" - I have no ads to watch. Also "Get a fresh piece of Technology" - you can't without diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a very fun game, it's just very repetitive. nothing fresh to grow towards with the exception of money. would be cool to see another aspect to the android game added, like PvM or something small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Lovely experience. Right off the bat, the guide and introduction to the mechanics was very pleasurable and seamless. The design and feel of the mechanics is awesome! Very fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    When I started playing this android game I though it was going ot be qhite boring and slow. But it turned out to be really fun and now I am just about adicted to it !!! I would suggest that you test it too !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    im only giving it a three because my phone crashed and i had to restore it. now i have to reset it. i love this android game so this really annoys me because i dont wish to begin again. ****edit: changing from a 3 to a 5. i didn't obtain my original village back, but the developer emailed me and was awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    amazing game! love that its mostly ftp. any time you watch ads you obtain a possibility at loot for "atrifacts" (stays with you after every reset). only downside at the moment is no back ups if you uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Perfect Tycoon Game!!! I do want the buildings looked various and filled the Castle more. Right now theres too much zone and all the buildings look the same just various colors...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    my review got deleted for being honest. my 3 stars was generous as well as my review. but now theres bugs i found on the chests thats supposed to be got from watching ads but i only obtain them sometimes watching ads for the wizard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    this android game is very amazing to slay my free time, but I need to sync with other devices by google acc maybe. I hope I can sync to play on other divices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Easy yet fun. There are quite a few "idle" apps out there and this one is in my top 3. Very easy to work out with a very simple UI. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Very related to the idle android games out there. High possibility of freezing/crashing after watching ads, especially when you just log in for the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It's fun and addicting. At first it will seem fast, but after the first few "new land" lots, it gets even better. To the developer's; please add more land and maybe also more visual items like more building looks per every 100 levels? just a suggestion. I love your game, it's very satisfying and fun. I look forward to future updates. check this android game out if to see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is a fun idle game. Been playing for a couple of days and haven't hit a stall in advancement yet. Having a blast playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it's a really nice android game with amazing controls and a nice art style. It may just be my phone, but the art style is a bit graphic and pixalated. it's nice and smooth but it can obtain a bit boring until you obtain some more money. you could maybe add some mini android games depending on the certain building. like when you have the fishing building, you could have a mini android game were you could be throwing your line out and waiting for the fish. but besides that, it's a nice game. thanks to the creators for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    other developers take notes!!! no long boring tutorial, no random ads popping up. plenty of gems and gold to get. you guys nailed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This android game is amazing. it's a crazy quick paced idle android game which is not very common for android games in this genre. this is by far one of the best idle android games out there. I haven't found any bugs or glitches, so bravo to the creators. Also the android game is very fair with adds. I can't speak enough for this game. And I would love to see editors choice on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I have fun this android game quite a bit. The progression gift for the gathered Intel for prestige is quite nice as well acquiring fresh lands is a nice touch I think. Maybe add some sort of decorative pieces in the future to customize them for each fresh piece just an idea. I accidentally erased all my data and had to reset from my 16th piece of land maybe add a method to save through Google play. If i didn't have fun this one so much I probably would have just place it down but nonetheless I continue idling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    it was amazing up until now I'm at the point where Its costing me ba and bb to upgrade. I was making a 120 AZ per second. I paid the 300 gems to hold everything and move to the next Castle when I got there my blacksmith went from 120 AZ down to 87 az!!! how could it go down when I paid the hold everything and move to a fresh Castle so it should have gone up if anything says percentages increase I have spent true cash on this android game and I'm not seeing any benefit to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    The android game has stopped giving silver chests from ads and also only allows 3× insight goal before a reset. These two things break the video test progression beautiful badly and beautiful much create it unplayable. EDIT: Even after the most latest modernize the above problems still exist. and considering that opening chests is needed for the everyday missions (and it says to watch ads to obtain them) this is clearly a bug. EDIT 2: Now even buying the chests don't let you to complete the everyday mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Special android game to the tycoon era. still follows the primary context of buying upgrades. But, the difference is imo the reward system. you obtain a reward for reaching a certain amount as well as a gift gold coin at each lvl 25. on top of that the x4 and etc. result as well as all other tabs are pop ups no more switching screens everything you need is on one. which i search Very helpful. For Now this is a 5 star early review. will see how the android game progresses and if my review will remain a 5 or be chop down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing for a clicker android game but that's just it. There's Nothing else to it. Beside the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Android game of yours is absolutely amazing for me in the first time, if I can suggest something, I just would like you guys can have a " view alternative " for users, it will be best for this android game in the future! 😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    For an "idle" game, it's garbage that you need to search 60-75 goblins for your everyday quest. Literally impossible if you play the android game in an "idle" fashion. I have not completed a everyday quest since the very first one which was incredibly simple to complete. This needs to be adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Addicting.. but lacks things to actively do at any higher lvls. Sure there is a tap to earn gold wizard and your population turns to goblins sometimes in which you click them and they give you more gold or sometimed diamonds, which is the purchasable currency $$. But these things don't really feel like a android game to me but more like a chore. and the actual android game just ticks up. So the incentive for me to actively play is.. low. You're likely to play a week or two then quit, tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    nice graphics. mindless play. irritating is 1 in 5 videos dont give you the reward. this is an problem when you pay for data used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I wasted 300 diamonds because when I restarted and rushed to buy all my upgrades I accidentally tapped the store tab (which is suspiciously located right below the make batter buttons) and tapped a bunch of useless time skips before realizing what had happened No store purchase should be allowed without confirmation. I lost hours of diamonds because of this. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    It was fun until the android game crashed and erased an hour's progress. edit: I lost 54 mins of progress. It crashed and when I loaded it back up it said I'd ben gone for that long and everything had been set back to almost the beginning. It definitely wasn't auto-saving every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    been playing about 30 mins now, seems like a really nice small game, broght cute graphics, nice 3D view as well, seems a small primary right now, but I really hope it's updated with lots of cool mew features, seems the kimd of android game i would spemd a small more on if more items is added 😊 UPDATE, after playing a while longer, i see lots more features, but progression is WAY to fast, within a min of going to the next globe I already have max intel and can move on to the next almost instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I thought I had found the one android game I wanted to play. At first it was, until I unlocked the lands map and capped out on Intel that I could earn. Why should it be capped and not be unlimited? I should be able to choose whenever I wish to move, without actually being forced to move due to max Intel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    as far as Idle android games go this one is probably my favorite. it's definitely worth the download. large thumbs up 2 x 10 upgrades and x 100 upgrades. Most of these android games I've played are one at a time and it gets very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Not a poor time assassin but I could use a small more. It's really repetitive with not a lot to look forward to. Maybe add a boss war for curse cleansing, or some kind of gift level for getting buildings to a certain levels. or maybe require so a lot of taps to obtain a various resource to make batter buildings to higher levels. graphics are amazing though. Overall, not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    Amazing time waster, just feels repetitive after going to the next castle, and to the next, and so on. Maybe if they incorporate something else to collect other than a bigger gold number, I would be more interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    I don't begrudge anyone enjoying the android game for it's easy charm. The art style is well thought out and attractive. The interface is simple to use. The android game expects you to view ads for a possibility to recieve a chest for a possibility to obtain a piece of an make batter for a possibility to obtain a piece you don't have. The android game is easy and doesn't have much depth. You won't be able to choose where to build your buildings. Without the ads progress is slow so expect to watch a lot of ads. It didn't meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Medieval Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-6-23 13:51

    This is the second best android game to obtain stress off of your mind. No ads pop up whenever. you can watch some to watch boosts and items like that. Really peacful games. p.s The animations for the items is kinda funny 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    You can obtain to the latest small bundle of filler multipliers before your first set of 24 hour x2 multipliers runs out without spending a dime. Not much depth to the android game and well over half of the powerups and workers are useless unless you really wish to grind the latest few multipliers, which would be extremely boring and pay-to-win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I appreciate how easy it is and how it doesn't drain the heck outta my battery; the only drawback is that it's not very pretty. Theres not too a lot of ads and the rewards you obtain for watching ads feel like it's worth it (you obtain 2hrs of bonuses, as opposed to just like 5 mins in some other games). I like the timing of the level up system, its fast but just long enough to still feel rewarding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Fun small idle game. A bit difficult to figure out in the beginning, but is simple when you obtain the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    A amazing and brilliant android game so fun to play, I recommend it if you like to see a town or a civilisation build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Very mediocre game. Not a battery eater, for one, and ad awards seem beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Awesome graphics! Would love to see more added to this game. Looking forward to playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Play for 5 minutes, you've seen everything the android game has to offer. Instantly repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Very linear gameplay. You prestige every 10 mins to an hour. Ads are needed if you wish to progress. Chest gift is locked behind a $120 paywall. This title brings nothing fresh to the idle genre. Everything you do in the first 10 mins of video test is repeated with no fresh content or changing strategy. You must watch an ad every 1m 30s to unblock tapping for 10-20seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I really like the look and sound to this android game its a amazing refresher from other click idle android games really well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Just started. Quite simplistic, but that's what makes it enjoyable for idlely lounging around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Same as every other idle game.... come on people think outside the box....Lvl items up..start over...repeat forever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    One of the better make batter games, love the interface and design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    First time playing this android game i feel this android game enough interesting. But now i have move 1 time with diamonds and 20 more times without diamonds i feel bored. Just like repeat the same thing from 0 until player obtain enough item for move to another land. Basically if you wish to feel happier to play this android game you must have diamonds so you not must begin from 0 when move to another land. And after see overall the maps maybe if you never bored play this android game you can almost begin all the map in half year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I love this game! It's so fun to play! Usually I obtain a android game then the next day I obtain rid of it. This android game is entertaining!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    It is the best android game in the globe you can make batter you can sell you can do lots of things lots of things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    A very easy and relaxing idle game. You snowball quickly, but it doesn't overwhelm you right off the bat with guides and hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Its a really great, very enjoyable game! I think you guys did an awesome job, amazing graphics, and smooth gameplay. It ran perfectly on my phone. Super highly recommend this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Addictive and a amazing method to pass the time. Goals are simple and attainable without having to spend money. Truly an enjoyable and fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Its a amazing android game overall. Amazing graphics. Its kind of an addicting android game but doesnt really create any sense. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    So far so good. Ive judt started but im enjoying it do far. I like that you can somewhat interact with the people who roam around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Works amazing on my phone and the interface is super clean! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Like all the idle games, it is an enjoyable method to pass time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Fun android game but frustrating when you don't obtain the free chests for watching adverts..... bit of a con to create the devs more money, I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    decent, enough. its a amazing method to slay a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Beautiful fun nice to play when your busy with work or school and just need a second to distract your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Beautiful fun not a lot of add, so more fun less boring but not worth a 5 star. But still beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    After I watched ads I'm not getting creates anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Simple, amazing rewards for ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    very fun and simple for all ages in my opinon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Needs more depth wars pvp ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Super easy. Really chill. Nice time killer. Amazing for work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I just started with the android game but it looks great. I love this kind of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I am playing some of the other Idle Tycoon android games and love them so thought I would test this. I have only just started but my only criticism would be that it would be helpful if there was some type of explanation as to what was going on and what was required to be done. The screen is very little but I am going to see if it can be created bigger, if not it is rather little to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Its amazing simple game. Passes time with small effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I think that it's the best android game in the globe is is so cool I love it just how it is 🤩🤑😄😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Yes it's 'idle.' Yes, it's brainless. But I kinda like it even so. The ads are helpful to progress but not essential or ever forced; huge plus. The progress doesn't slow to a complete halt after a while like so a lot of idle games. I had some problems with the android game not using cloud storage when changing to a fresh phone, and my progress up to level 70+ was lost. The developer gave me some boosts to obtain me going again, and refunded my original purchase, which I was satisfied to re-buy, as I'm kind of addicted to this thing by now. If you like the kind of android game that you can play for less than an hour a day and still feel like it's been worth it, then test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Not a poor time assassin but I could use a small more. It's really repetitive with not a lot to look forward to. Maybe add a boss war for curse cleansing, or some kind of gift level for getting buildings to a certain levels. or maybe require so a lot of taps to obtain a various resource to make batter buildings to higher levels. graphics are amazing though. Overall, not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Nice, addicting, funny and simple going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Unless I am blind, there needs to be an option to turn the sound off not just the music. Other then that, too a lot of ads. You need to give more gems per video watched then just 1. I may actually click on them if that were the case. now its just a waste of time. Forced ads between clicks is never acceptable, create them worth watching and you may obtain more people to click on them. Besides that the android game is a fun small distraction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Pace feels beautiful amazing so far. I'm able to play without watching ads if I want. Watching ads for a gift when I wish it is great. Still pay to victory mechanics on advisors and chests like always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Fun, but the graphic models for the people are just kinda bad. I mean, I'm sure it's a stylistic attempt to stand out, but it really is ugly. The instructions aren't very clear for anyone that hasn't played this type of android game before, so not fresh user friendly. I'm very sorry, but other than that, it's fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Starts out fun, but looses steam rrrreeeaaalllyyy fast. You basically hit a wall and never overcome it. I'll hold going to see if that changes, but it's kind of a bummer. EDIT: I now have 1mil vision and... nothing has really changed. I don't understand a lot of the objectives you obtain either, like "get free chests from watching ads" - I have no ads to watch. Also "Get a fresh piece of Technology" - you can't without diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    unlike a lot of others you dont need to buy packs to create significant progress, you can but you dont need to, the android game is aesthetically pleasing in most ways and is easy for those that are starting out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Fun but could use a small more spice to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I'm in zone 39, so lots of time into this game. Scaling past zone 36 is completely broken. It took over a week of away time to max out my Intel (3x target), all of it without being able to reach any fresh multipliers. Additionally, some buildings are useless. I have 1200x advisor mod and 20x tech mod on my tavern, yet it never becomes more than 1% of my total productivity. Finally, tech scaling is tuned poorly. You'd be looking at 400 gold chests to even unblock the second tier. 100,000 gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Addicting.. but lacks things to actively do at any higher lvls. Sure there is a tap to earn gold wizard and your population turns to goblins sometimes in which you click them and they give you more gold or sometimed diamonds, which is the purchasable currency $$. But these things don't really feel like a android game to me but more like a chore. and the actual android game just ticks up. So the incentive for me to actively play is.. low. You're likely to play a week or two then quit, tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Solid idle game, nice easy graphics and ads aren't invasive. My one complaint is that you can obtain duplicate pieces of tech from silver chests, having this happen seven times in a row is absolutely annoying and feels like a heavy waste of gems. Would prefer no duplicate system at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    When you reach a certain level, if you don't watch the ads, you won't progress. It was about 2 weeks for me. There has been no progress for weeks because I don't watch. Even if you do watch, things are going to slow method down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I like the android game and i like how it can go fast. I don't like how half the videos I watch for five times the reward never gives me the reward after closing ad. After, it wont allow me click on it again to watch another video, becasue it knows i watched one. I would have been a lot farther along if it gave me what it said it was gonna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    It's really easy and just a timekiller that really helps... Really amazing to play during waiting times like for the bus or the train or on the airport... Really enjoyes it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    I just got it but so far it's really cool. I only hope that as you go along the buildings begin to look cooler. otherwise it's still beautiful fun but that would create it great. (I haven't played far enough to see yet) UPDATE: Yes the buildings make batter sWEEEEEEET

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Amazing game! Easy but love it! Unlike other 'idle' android games this one actually doesn't obtain too ridiculous cost wise. One little suggestion, I think on the building level up screen, it would be quite useful to have a 'next level' option e.g. x1, x10, x100, 'next level', max. Hope its a useful suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Fun game, its nice to play once or twice a day. Video ads are optional and not that bad, dorsnt ruin video test for me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    categorized as a clicker game, says clicker in the title.......not once do you obtain to "click" anything for benefit. at best it is exactly like every other plane jane idle android game out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    not a poor game, but kind of lack luster. it keeps you busy, but the advancement doesn't feel gratifying. new: forgot i had played this and started playing again lol. beautiful much the same review, but I'd like to add it's totally unnecessary to pester me 5 or 6 times a day to review you, especially considering i apparently already had :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Really enjoying this idle game, it has some nice fresh mechanics in it. It says you're meant to hold your intel when moving to a fresh land but that's not event for me. Is this a bug or intended mechanic? I've had method over what I required to move to a fresh land a few times and been restart to zero every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    Just got the android game and so far i really like it, its a cute easy android game to support slay time and is very well developed. Hold up the amazing work 😄👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    it's a small interesting at first but it gets old really fast. you just spam upgrades and create ridiculous amounts of cash just to move and do it again. yeah you can use 300 gems to hold levels but it's just not a very impressive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medieval Idle Tycoon - Idle Clicker Tycoon Game review [App]  2019-10-28 14:3

    nice and relaxing game, just [email protected]#$%! wasn't random when you can obtain chests by watching ads, which is horrible android game design by the way, maybe have it to where you can only watch ads to obtain chests a certain amount every day, and/or have it to where you watch an ad, then there is a timer for when you can watch an add again

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter