Read idlers and dungeons : idle rpg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all idlers and dungeons : idle rpg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Android game does not actually quit when the home key is pressed and runs in the background. Not sure if this is a bug or a feature, but the sound plays, so regardless, it's probably not by design. Also, globe map desparately needs optimizing - it runs at about 4 frames per second on my device and it shouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Amazing idle android game with one little gripe. leaving the android game on doesn't prevent my S7 from going to sleep. Would be amazing if running the android game disables sleep mode. EDIT: This is the first time I've seen an application work while in sleep mode! Going to change my rating accordingly, thank you for the response!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    want we had more android games like this

    0  


    Add your opinion on idlers and dungeons : idle rpg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    [EDIT] Abandoned game, unfortunately. Never updated with promised content😒 A huge bug in late android game where two stuff are reversed. [/EDIT]If there was anything I want for improvements, it would be to color code stuff in inventory as well as equipped stuff with their rarity to create them stand out. Also I would like to be able to rearrange skills to my liking on the skill bar. Perhaps a easy crafting system?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    very repetitive. hold losing my game. has save android game but no simple method to load it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Love it. If possible, can you add a "disable animations" option? Some maps have misty animations that cause the android game to run slower, making my skills recharge slower. Also, can you add more filter options? Thanks :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Nice idler. Much prefer this style of android game rather than the Tap Titans/Idle Heroes variants. Shame to see it is no longer being developed however, as when compared to related titles it feels a small shallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    cant see what im doing have no control over story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idlers And Dungeons : Idle RPG [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    Hope this android game will obtain more feature. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeons of Evermore: A Tabletop Roguelike RPG [App]  2019-11-24 21:51

    Android game breaking bugs slay what would've been a cool game. My second dungeon and the android game goes nuts my hero disappears and I can't do anything, including starting a fresh game. Got a refund. This android game has been out for ages. These kind of bugs should've been patched out ages ago. I was enjoying it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeons of Evermore: A Tabletop Roguelike RPG [App]  2019-11-24 21:51

    Really enjoying this android game so far. It's beautiful hard at first and continues to be challenging even when you become familiar with it. Would like to see female heroes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeons of Evermore: A Tabletop Roguelike RPG [App]  2019-11-24 21:51

    I was really excited to play this as I was really enjoyed the Endless android games but it has major playable issues. Normal attacks freeze the android game for me. Got a but would to it again when it is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeons of Evermore: A Tabletop Roguelike RPG [App]  2019-11-24 21:51

    Please add View Map option and also an option to move the party around easily together, like most related android games present Travel and Combat modes, no method I am going to travel emptied floors one hero a time, turn based!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    used skills on dead creature 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    Addicting!!! I have fun the level up stats make batter system. Attractive sprite art style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    cant play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    very relaxing and stable network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    can't modernize it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    As an idle game, I don't think this has a amazing playability curve. Most idle android games give the player some capability of doing more in the beginning with the amount of progress tapering off at the end. This android game seems to be difficult right at the beginning, making it so leveling takes a horrendous amount of time for very small reward. I search myself opening the game, tapping 1 button for leveling and then closing again, making me wonder if keeping this android game is even worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    Eh. It's like the other autobattle upgrade/advance android games but you're stuck with the same (all dudes) characters and that's it. There's android game just like this with literally hundreds more charatcers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    Amazing game, nice idle system and lots of things to do.. Needs so much resource to make batter heroes and stuff though.. Also why create us a completely various android game file for this modernize instead of just using the modernize feature of the play store? Ive been playing mobile android games for a long time now and this is the first time a dev created an modernize this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    You need to fix the modernize I can't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    cant play it it say modernize but when i modernize it was fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    GREAT GAME, THIS GAME WILL BE NO. 1 SOON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    tried to modernize and now I can't play, so I beautiful much wasted my on this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    Allow me begin by saying I really enjoyed this android game from when I started. This android game would not allow me install the recent modernize and deleted my game. When I went to reinstall it did not reconnect to my old account. I am a to play player and have lost 2 rainbow star characters, and a lot of time. This is horrible I place a lot of time I to this and now because of the modernize I lost all. I will be uninstalling this android game and will not be back this is horrible and am very upset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    was hoping this would come out for phone! loved it on PC. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    I WANT MY MONEY BACK CAN'T EVEN PLAY AFTER TODAY'S PATCH REDOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    After re-download all my progress gone??? Very amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    mantap abis instal gatcha 10 dpat bintang 5 mantap yangg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    all these android games are level rebirth and repeat but the cycle on this one is too short. found myself rebirthing 3 times a day and each time getting a tint bit further. therefore be and very repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    Amazing Quality Android game and the management is very active for the better quality of the game. Thank you for the fun and entertaining android game mechanics. 👍💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    did the update, now it won't reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Fantasy - 3D Idle RPG [App]  2019-6-21 13:25

    can't even play after installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Guardians - Idle RPG Games [App]  2019-3-2 13:24

    325 gems every 15 mins to create this android game playable ? So, for just 1 hour of gameplay, I need 1300 gems... This is quite a lot to ask, mate. -3 stars for ruining what could have been an amazing mobile game. Uninstall, back to Kongregate now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    I was a small disappointed....looked like dice toys next to the onces I already have. Looked so when I gifted to my friends....I felt like I bought them something from the dollar store. So if your looking for dice that you know you may lose someday....these are excellent for you. Don't them as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    I was gearing up to run a pathfinder android game for three brand fresh players. Figured I would pick these up as loner dice, because none of them had their own. These are lighter than the dice I generally use, and you can feel it when handling them. Handling a set of chessex dice and then these, feels like holding textured air. The bags had no flaws and the dragon designs are a nice bonus.Ended up gifting these to each player as a welcome to the game, And everyone enjoyed them. Really helped lead the players into a positive first time experience. My one experienced player forgot his dice and got a set as well. Overall very satisfied with what I paid, for what I got, and what it caused.Dice turret is a nice novelty, but my children have fun it far more than me. (They also got a set of dice) But it works, and for being a basicly add on. Very satisfied with it as well. With my DM setup I don't really have a put for it when I travel to game. Its a very thick cardboard, and I doubt it will survive a year of active use. But would be a amazing method to try out if you like dice turrets for your games. I would suggest a spot of glue in a few locations if you wish it to latest if transporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    Dice were amazing bags were amazing dice turret was expectedly flimsy and no longer stays together. If I bought this for the turret in would be mad. Alas I didn't and was satisfied with everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    Dice 🎲 are fine—6 full sets as advertised. Lovely pearlescent colors. Bags are little but keep a single set with room for a spare die or two. Arrived in a stack so the gold printing stuck them together but after gentle peeling, bags are separated and gold imprints are intact. Sticker page arrived slightly bent on all corners but only the one corner impacted you can see in the photos (taken atop my iPad mini for scale) the dice boot is little and arrived a bit warped on the long sides. Also had one ☝️ piece that didn’t obtain completely chop out, so I had to grab my exacto knife 🔪 to fix it. Putting it together was a bit fiddle, but relatively ease note that the ‘toe’ zone has no bottom, which I hadn’t noticed in the other preview photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    It's my first time playing DND, and I just wanted a set of simple to read mono-colored dice, and these fit the bill. They don't seem to be biased toward any one side, and in my opinion, are very nice looking. The dice tower, dice bags, and stickers are a fun bonus, but the turret is created of cardboard and you'll have to construct it yourself. I'd advise avoiding this item if you wanted a high-quality tower, as it's beautiful flimsy, but otherwise, I'd say go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    I figured this would be a very set and it somewhat is however I was pleasantly surprised to search out the dice were all marble looking and rather quite impressive looking the dice bags are a bit little but for a beginner dice set or if Your DM and wish to have some loaner die sets these are excellent also the dice rolling Turret is beautiful darn cool it's just a cardboard one but considering to one of those separately is anywhere from 12 to $17 and you're getting it as an additional in an $11 set of dice it's a amazing It'll hold you from having to chase your dice when they fall off the table it also comes with some Dragon stickers if you're into that all in all for the compared to other things like it I was very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOYFUL 6 Sets DND Dice Polyhedral Dungeons and Dragons DND RPG MTG Table Game Dice Bulk with Free Six Drawstring Bags and D&D Dice Tower Black []  2020-2-2 19:16

    The dice look nice. The bags are a small cheap, but that was expected so no huge deal. The dice turret is actually so I would rather have spared the tree than received it.Overall, totally worth it. It's a amazing small set and gives me just as low of rolls as the other dice I've used, so I assume well balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle RPG: Heroes VIP [App]  2018-4-22 13:0

    Amazing art. Android game for boring time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Would be 5, except for the fact that there is this deadlock thingy, so yeah. Loove the webtoon tho. Hope you can fix it soon. Im playing in bed secretly without parents knowing so pls be faster. I dont wanna obtain caught 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    I been pre registered for this android game for awhile. Unfortunately this can not be counted as a review and will be amended later on. With that said, the problem I getting is 'object reference not set to an instance of an object', I uninstalled and reinstalled to see if it would have an result but it did not. This is the first time this has ever happened with a game. Please do fix this problem as I would like to play the android game and then I can give a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Why do i hold getting message "object is not a reference..."?? I cannot pass loading screen at all Edit: now i always obtain error deadlock. Please do not ever launched unfinished game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    I am getting an object reference does not have instance error. And this is causing me not to be able to log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Despite maintenance having been finished, the "object reference" issue still persists & doesn't let any access to the game. Not a very smooth first day release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    I am outraged that the android game requires you to have an Os v6 or higher just to play it. I am a large fan of the comic and I'll say it again: I am outraged that Lucid Adventure: Idle RPG is not, I repeat, NOT available for all Samsung devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Have been waiting for a few weeks for this to be released, however it won't allow me pass the loading screen says something about a deadlock error. Realy a shame was looking forward to playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    first time opening the android game and it's on maintenance......I guess it cool. I can wait as long as it is needed if the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Please help, stuck at begin screen. It always stops at "Checking if the door to Lucid Adventure is open"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    error: Illicit activity detected Not sure what led the android game to believe i did some illicit thing but this happens to my pocophone, hope you fix it asap cause i really wish to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Object reference error prevents playing at all. Shows up after google play connects. Android game asks weird permissions which create it seem like bloatware. What kind of ingame rewards require access to phone calls?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Imagine being such a spoiled kid you leave a poor review before even playing. First review I ever left on a android game because I had to call out the cry babies.🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    The android game just came out and didnt work all day, then a maintenance that lasted hours too long, and now it still doesn't work. "Object reference not set to an instance of an object."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    Doesnt work. Day 1 it said servers are down. Now it gives a random error. The android game is 2 years old in korea Com2Us are scammers anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    3 times I tried to log in and I hold getting done notice saying deadlock or something not worth the time, the webtoon comic is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    I have read this webtoon for a long time and am waiting for the android game to be released. But why can't Redmi 6 Pro work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucid Adventure : Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-22 21:46

    It's not even letting me play the damn android game and I pre-registered, It keeps talking about somekind of Lock and I thought it had to do something with zone and I deleated a android game I like to play to accommodate for this android game you can't even begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Was run fine on Samsung galaxy mini s. This updates makea this application can't be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    beautiful amazing I like the war system but it needs support with a few bugs that create the android game freeze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Got blocked for no reason...took me a very long time to save up 25k crystals just to obtain ban...beware guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Tried it twice. Enjoyed both times st first but got bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    What is Golram?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing time assassin really addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Really fun if you have nothing to do, and the "premium currency" is something they give away all the time so you don't need to a single cent to be able to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Really enjoyable time waster. They give away premium currency literally every day I have played which is a first for mobile android games that I have played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    No PVP HOW LONG DO I HAVE TO SAY THIS???!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Quite a nice android game but ! Forced ads, owful pvp match making ex: lvl 60 versus lvl600, mechanics push you towards the shop, unltra saf rewards for pvp. Other than that worth trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    点击奖励宝箱然后退出必定闪退,一个月过去了都没修复这个bug。O2os8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    It awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Fix the dc. Quite annoying going back to a scene when dc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    This android game rox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    This android game is really fun, I love the features it has. Thanks for the fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    It won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Heroes : Idle RPG [App]  2020-2-2 22:4

    Nice title to play while travelling or offline gaming. Cute graphics and nice weapon mechanics. Add Kenoon as referral after reaching Scene 50 keep 200 crystals Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacey - Galaxy Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Easy idle android game but addictive as they all are but few issues needs the ability to destroy stations or they just obtain stupid expensive and when you loose ships the counter doesn't go down so there's no method to replace lost ships

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacey - Galaxy Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    A very amazing zone mining game, still in quite an early scene of development, but with a lot of interesting elements, and plenty more likely to come soon. Having seen how amazing Blacksmith was, this is a various take on idle games, and very well put-together. Looking forward to seeing how this develops over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacey - Galaxy Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    Amazing android game played it all day from my hospital bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacey - Galaxy Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    beautiful good, just want there was more asteroids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spacey - Galaxy Idle RPG [App]  2020-1-14 21:51

    A really fun android game to pick up through the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    its okay, seems like it may take awhile to level up items down the street though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    There is a android game breaking glitch where you cant begin the application no matter what right when an add comes up the application just crashes I went beautiful far but this glitch is super annoying and I am looking for a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    amazing android game to play hold up the amazing work look forward to seeing more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    I HATE guided tutorials... NEVER do that without a skip option. That's UX 101 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    Finding weapons and killing Monster's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sword Knights : Idle RPG [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    Idle sword, quick paced, exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes War - Idle RPG [App]  2019-5-1 13:41

    STAY away from this so called game... Amazing god they're everything from a-z... Trust me, these people are looking for a fast buck, absolutely disgusting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon & Alchemist - Idle RPG [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    도트그래픽 좋습니다:) 파이팅~~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle RPG: Heroes Legend [App]  2019-3-19 13:0

    I like that I can progress as much as anyone else even if I’m not spending money. It’s fun and easy and it fills in the empty locations in my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle RPG: Heroes Legend [App]  2019-3-19 13:0

    the android games is beautiful cool to play fighting, collecting. Leveling up and more so this android game is amazing hold up the amazing work

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386