ieasybbq Reviews & Opinions


Submit ieasybbq review or read customer reviews:

38 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application was unbelievable when I first bought my bluetooth thermometer. It's been less than a year later and it keeps shutting down everytime I test to begin it up. I had to install another application to regulate my smoker temperature. My thermometer is working fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    For those having problems after update. Go to application settings, search ieasybbq program, then go to storage and clear data. You will need to resync the device but it seems to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This has always been a decent app. But it just updated and now I can't begin it, which means my grill thermometer won't work with my phone any more

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ieasybbq or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ieasybbq video reviews and related movies:

    See EasyBBQ wifi app controlled 6 station digital thermometer for baking or grilling on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Wow, worked for a while now won't work on my Android device phone. Uninstalled and reinstalled a lot of times. Development squad for this application should be fired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    If you are having trouble, clear the cache and data. It should run and ask you to pair the blutooth again. If not, uninstall and reinstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Application no longer functions. Crashes immediately on open. I too have pinged the developer but got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Used to be great. Crashes immediately upon begin now. S8 Active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Was a amazing product but now all the application does is crash as soon as it opens have emailed them with no answer I'm very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Tried to begin it. Crashes on startup all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Used to work geat. Now no longer runs on my android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    No longer works after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Keeps crashing and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Instant crashes on my pixel 2xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    THIS APP IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED. YOU NEED Intelligent BBQ Meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Stopped working..loaded BBQ go application and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Something broke... I don't know what it was but an modernize has rendered this incompatible with my S8. It used to work perfectly but I am now no longer able to even begin the application allow alone set the temperature on the thermometer itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Does not stable works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Will not connect to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love the app, and it works very well, but, overnight it always ends up crashing. Annoying as I like to hold a graph, and cannot do so when it has to be restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Really like this unit. I've smoke at least once a week for years. Brisket, pork, ribs, chicken, goat, lamb. You obtain the pic. Yes have had a couple of the unit stopping but seems problem is the range of BT. Also, finding replacement probes has not been easiest. would give 5 stars if unit retained historical data, real countdown timer. overall recommend as have used several other brands and this meets and exceeds most of them for the cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It was working but now the application won't connect to the device. The device is showing temperatures but now won't connect to my Android device 8.0.0 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Final one that works! I do huge bbq's up to 10 hrs on my trailer smoker, this is one of my favorite thermometer to use because it's reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    No longer runs?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Cant obtain it to boot up to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Wont work on my fresh Samsung Galaxy s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Stop working on my Android device phone .App hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Application no longer opens and crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application connected instantly with my phone running oreo. I did have a problem that it didn't ever connect to the device the second time around even through my phone could see the ieasybbq Bluetooth device. A reset of my phone fixed this and pairs instantly now. Amazing application and overall nice ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is the method to go. Obtain the thermometer and have fun. Know that bt range is not great, but mfr tells me they will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Overall good. There's room for improvement which I've emailed the developer about that I think would place this application even higher than it is. Easy things really to add that are already a part of the OS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works well on my Samsung s8 and my Fire tablet. Bt range about 100 feet. My only complaint is that i would like to update/change my target temperature without losing the data on my graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Not working... I bought this for tge multiple probes but more importantly for the fact that I am supposed to be able to control the thing with the app... it "connected" to my phone but is NOT WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Crashes constantly. Makes night smokes difficult to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Crashes on Moto g5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iEasyBBQ review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Not working

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter