Read iexcell 100 pcs black 9 mm cable tie base saddle type mount wire holder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all iexcell 100 pcs black 9 mm cable tie base saddle type mount wire holder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    This kit has just about everything you need to do a custom cable management system for any PC you build. The keep down adhere well and their design works equally well to keep all the cabling in put anywhere you wish to place it. Has a huge assortment of different sizes so even the largest cable bundles can be managed. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I have a vacation rental and provide cables to let guest to plug in to charge devises and also a cables from the stereo to hook up and play melody from their phones if they wish to. However, cables just kept disappearing so i wanted a method to create sure guest didn't obtain confused and take the cables that they might have thought were theirs but really belonged to the cabin. Hence, I secured the cabin cables with the self adhesive tie and holders. Obviously the adhesive holders can't stop someone from intentionally stealing the cables but they will hold guests from accidentally packing them up since they would need to pull the adhesive holders off or chop the plastic ties off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    You obtain what you for. They’re not the best adhesive and I did have problem mounting them to butcher block in particular as well as aluminum but I do think they work better on the aluminum. You really need to place a lot of pressure on them in to obtain a amazing stick.

    0  


    Add your opinion on iexcell 100 pcs black 9 mm cable tie base saddle type mount wire holder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Used these in a historic theatre so we didn't have to drill holes. Disappointed with the results! Only holding 2-3 ethernet cables and continousily hold on coming off. They are being attached to varnished surfaces that we would prefer not to place holes in, we have cleaned surface with alcohol wipes first. But they hold just falling off. Spacing was 12" to 24" and hasn't created any difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Used these to neatly run wiring in tractor cab. Adhesion is amazing and at these are perfect value. Simple to use and function very well. If changes are necessary, zip tie can be snipped and easily replaced without changing mounting pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I have a huge vintage tanker style desk that was begging for some cable management now that I have my private and work PC on the same desk. These worked amazing to hold wires hidden and out of the method for a nice clean look. I even used them to tuck some cables up under my table saw from the router table I added and they're holding up powerful in the hot AZ summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    I purchased the adhesive mounts to secure garage door opener control wiring to steel beams in a workshop. Adhesion is amazing but you need to wipe clean each mounting spot on the beams. I think they would stick even with the dust but, a clean surface is best. A word of advice; don't trim your finger nails short; otherwise removing the adhesive protective patches can be difficult with short nails..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Best product ever! Why the heck did I take so long to search this item. I hate...hate....hate wires! They go everywhere! Well no more! You like magic right? Then do it already! Just it! Pill off paper.... tab to wall..... grab that wire true hard....and....Zip!.....No more wires in ugly places! Holds powerful to the wall even with huge power cords and power bricks! This plus some android game console wall mounts......and one...two...thee...ZAP!....No more Wires!...Hello Professional clean looking wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    These appeared to be exactly what I required to hang party lights from my gazebo. The gazebo is powder coated coated aluminum. The paint is black and shiny. So far, out of 30 applications, I've had six failures of the adhesion. My wife and I applied the product on a sunny day with temperatures at approximately 70 degrees Fahrenheit. We have had very small wind and no cold temperatures yet. I'm concerned that the adhesion may fail in winter conditions. As a side note, the double sided sticky foam is white, so we used a Sharpie black-colored marker to color the edges before installing the mounts. The cable ties appear to be high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack Zip Tie Adhesive Mounts Self Adhesive Cable Tie Base Holders with Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (Length 150 mm, Width 2 cm, Black) []  2020-10-31 19:3

    Used for guitar pedalboard for patch cables and power cables. You might wish to grab additional cable ties though, you will go through them also if you create a mistake it’s better to have another tie. Very durable I gig will my board 3-4 times a week right now and haven’t had any problems with these. I use them on all my pedalboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Adjustable Cable Organizers Sticky Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I liked that the toothed adjustment on the clamping allowed it to grip various sized cables. Also, it wasn’t tricky to unlatch incase you need to create changes. The adhesive attached well to a clean surface. I cleaned the surface with alcohol and allow it dry before putting down the clamps. The only thing that I didn’t like was in the pack the edges of the adhesive would tend to stick to each other, so when you picked up one, you might obtain 5 others that came a long with it. Not a serious problem, but it created picking one up from the bag a two hand operation. I used these to clamp the cables coming in to a Raspberry Pi computer because it is so light, the cables tend to drag if off the table. It worked amazing for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Adjustable Cable Organizers Sticky Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office []  2020-8-5 19:59

    These clips are a flexible, creative method to hold wires under control. The latch is simple to begin and close, but will keep tight under usual conditions. They are backed with 3M tape, so you can place them anywhere without drilling ese clips are little and can handle charging cables and I even used one with an Ethernet cable with success. It might be too much to test and use these to tame a power cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Adjustable Cable Organizers Sticky Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office []  2020-8-5 19:59

    When I first took these out of the bag I was less than impressed. They feel and I didn't think they would keep wires very well. I have to say I was wrong. They work much better than other organizers that I've tried. The plastic feels but it actually holds the wires securely. They are adjustable and close tightly so the wires can't be pulled out without opening them. The adhesive is extremely powerful (on that note beware where you stick it, it may cause some hurt if you need to remove them)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Adjustable Cable Organizers Sticky Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office []  2020-8-5 19:59

    These small clips are excellent for cord management. 100 for the is great. They use genuine 3m adhesive on one side, so they stick very well. The clip also has a press mechanism that will hold cords flat. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    i place a short screw in the middle so i do not have to depend on the adhesive. amazing size for multiple wires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    I have a dual monitor setup with so a lot of freaking cables it's nuts... after coming across these when I searched cable management into Amazon... I bought them immediately. 2 days later, I bought another package of them. I will say that I didn't really follow the instructions when using them. Instructions are in the product photos - you basically wish to tie the cables together before taking off the stick adhesive backing. I created the mistake of cutting the excess plastic and couldn't fit anymore cables into the loop - which is why I required a second bag of 50. These adhesive cable ties are really amazing for separating equipment. For instance audio equipment is extremely sensitive, so having a power cable next to an XLR cable can cause some humming or buzzing, but with these I have separate cable runs so no buzzing or humming has or can occur. I highly recommend you these... worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Bought them to cable manage my gaming desk but didn’t support y this if you thin or light weight e adhesive is not that amazing and just easy pull will rip it off.When I test to place multiple cables in them they won’t close and hold on popping open.I ended velcro ties and then stick them with desk with a 2 sided tape.Would recommend to test to search better alternatives or do what I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    These were intended to hold little wires organized and out of the way. I did not use them on thick wires or massive duty wires. For little wires to be kept tidy and out of the method they were excellent. I was worried that some people had voiced concerns about them potentially being brittle. I was gentle with them and never had an issue. They adhered very well, and were a fast and simple solution to my needs. I am glad that I researched a lot and bought these ones even though they may have been slightly more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    These function exactly as intended. I have been using them to bundle cables and hold them held to the underside of my desk to make a clean look. Very powerful and also handy for reorganizing cables when you switch out hardware as you can undo them quickly. As the title says I've been using them for over six months and haven't had any problems with them snapping or losing their adhesiveness. Solid buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    I have a dog and cat that love to run around under my desk. My desk doesn't have a back on it, so they think any wires hanging around are things they must tangle themselves up in. It really keeps me trying to maintain the wiring up my desk since I've got multiple monitors, speakers and other electrical connections all coming down. 've used a couple various cable management products and while they work ok when the wires don't move, if they encounter any resistance, they generally pull loose. See aforementioned wild animals.Enter these clips. Not only do you obtain method more than you need, the is great. Being able to adjust just how a lot of wires you can fit in there is amazing as I didn't need to have multiple clips down the same path. I place in an electric/usb plug in one of my grommets to have a cell plug, light and some other things on my desk. It has a massive cable and then with the other normal PC similar things, I suddenly have a lot of wires coming off the top of the desk. I was able to easily replace all my clips with these fresh ones, adjusting the sliding as required to fit what was once being held sometimes with bread ties. I really wanted something I could ensure wouldn't come loose, so the screw in ability was what I basic wanted. Add some #8 1/2" wood screws and you're in , the animals can continue their rampage and I don't have to worry about a clip starting to drag on the cable. Really amazing and since they came with 25, should the need to occur, I don't suppose I'll have to more - I've still got plenty of extra. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    I required some ties to tie down a group of 16 cables coming into my phone room. These looked amazing in the pictures on Amazon, but, in true life, they are neither a cleaver product, nor one huge enough to handle more than 3 or 4 wires. I ended up making the trip to our local electronics supply about a half hour away for what I really required at a about half what these fetched. Amazon has a amazing a lot of unbelievable products, but this isn't one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    I was finally able to organize all the ugly wires under my desk (mostly PC cables). Worked perfectly and I'm happy with the results.I got these because it looked like they could keep more wires then other designs and they can be screwed in. Easily fit 7 cables (USBs, HDMI, DVI, Cat5) with room to spare. I used little wood screws (#8, 5/8" long) to ensure a amazing hold. In my experience ALL adhesive will eventually fail. I got the screws from HD for a couple bucks. Simple to "buckle" and "unbuckle" and re-usable. The only draw back I could see is that if you had one in plain sight it may not look too amazing because of the long "tail". Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    I used these cable ties to clean up the mess of cables in the entertainment center. My entertainment center is attached to the wall and my wires were hanging down below the center. I was able to use the ties to clean up the cables and use the sticky backing to keep the wires in place. These ties are amazing due to their versatility with adjustable size and ability to be reused. I've had it installed for a few weeks now and the sticky backing still seems to be holding the cables in put without issue. Overall, a amazing without any complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    25pcs Adhesive Cable Clips Wire Clips Cable Wire Management Wire Cable Holder Clamps Cable Tie Holder for Car Office and Home []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Hasn't stuck to anything I've stuck them too so far even after I've created sure that the surface was cleaned with rubbing alcohol it didn't stick to my vinyl floor I roughed up a fiberglass fuselage of an airplane that I used for cable management it didn't stick to those either I'm finding I have to glue them down if you don't mind doing that then by all means search him but I won't him again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    In the first picture, you can see 3 HDMI cables going through the cable clip. The clip is not only keeping 3 HDMI cables locked in put it is also holding my HDMI switch on the side of my desk. Now I can switch my PC video feed from my monitor to my huge screen TV without worrying about the cables or the switch moving. The second picture is holding up my cable TV HDMI and the video feed from the switch going to the TV. These babies stick GREAT and have lots of room to keep several cables. I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    Simple to use and handy...holds most cables if not too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    I used these to raise cables that hung down to the floor behind my computer table. These stuck underneath the wood top holding long power chords and usb wires out of sight and keeps them from being snagged by my feet while giving a cleaner look. They work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    Sturdy built, adheres well and keeps cables tidy. Works well and as per expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    (UPDATE AT END OF REVIEW) I ordered these, then canceled due to some negative reviews about adhesion, but then re-ordered when I noticed all reviews for cable clips complain about adhesion. I figured Amazon always takes care of refunding unsatisfactory easantly surprised that these stick really well. Like, need a pry away w/ a standard flat screwdriver if you wish to remove them. Maybe the manufacturer changed adhesives or something, because adhesion is not a concern at all, at least in February 2020.I like that they clip closed and you have to specifically begin them. They work well for my use case (see photo). I also used them to clip an extension cord to my baseboards.UPDATE: 2 weeks later -- about 10% of the clips adhesion has failed. Sometimes the adhesive strip comes off the clip, sometimes both the clip and the adhesive surface comes off the surface to which they are attached. My review is still 4/5 stars for now, because the is super low and I can always add more clips to distribute the weight. I'd still these again, just wish to caveat the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    I used to place my usb-c cords and others under top og my desk and down to outlet. So far so amazing after a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    Ordered in to hang my small lights around conservatory and i went with this product because there is plenty of zone to not only fit a cable but also a rope that comes with the cable! simple to apply,when I had to take them off to rearrange, tape came simple and no marks were left on the walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    I used them to clean up 5 cables hanging free. All 5 just ft into closed devices. Adhesion seems to be holding and retention clip lock appears to handle the cable tension placed on it. I have them spaced about every 18" to support spread the load. So far early on they appear to be a amazing device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    These worked perfectly to clip all of my cables & cords in my classroom to the walls. I love that I can begin them to remove a cord. It sticks beautifully to the moulding. I did not test to remove one so I can’t speak to their removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50-Pcs Self Adhesive Cable Management Clips, SOULWIT Cable Organizers Wire Clips Cord Holder for TV PC Laptop Ethernet Cable Desktop Home Office (Black) []  2020-7-5 20:20

    Within two days they have fallen off of various surfaces like Sheetrock, wood, and sically we have been super glueing to stick back up. Which costs and is time eless if they don’t stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    Used these to tidy up extension cables for an Oculus Rift third camera. They keep well when screwed in to wood. The gauge of the cable is beautiful much the right size of these clips. The clips, after applied, are discreet and simple to use - using a power drill saved a lot of time when driving them into the ceiling wood beams.Overall, this 100 package will definitely latest and work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    Absolutely horrible! First, and only, two I used snapped the screw very easily!!! Worthless pieces of junk!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    These arrived on time and were inexpensive. Nice feature of these is that the screw heads are Hex and Phillips drive, Hex is positive enough to shear the screw head off if you are not careful. When running wire it seems that I sometimes only have a drill with a phillips bit available that works well enough to do the job without going to obtain the 'correct' tool. Choices are nice,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    A small pricey for what they are in my opinion but they work a lot better than the nail version! I used them for business installations and they work great, would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    When it comes to electrical work that I do I like it to look neat and nice. With these I’m able to run fresh line neatly and out of the way. They fit perfectly with 14/2 Romex which is in the picture. The plastic clip is durable so it won’t break trying to add them to a wire and screwing it in. I definitely recommended these if you’re trying to create any wires neat and out of the way. You won’t be disappointed I promise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    If you install coax indoors or outdoors, you need these to create installation a breeze. Use a 1/4" hex driver (impact is best). If using in mortar or brick, you will need to use a metal or plastic lag shield for proper security of your coax run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    I just received these cable clips today. You can adjust the circumference of the cable hole very easily, which is nice. If you plan to screw these clips into wood that splits/cracks easily, you will probably need to pre-drill a little hole to prevent the wood from splitting. Why? Because the screws that come with these clips are surprisingly fat. But, that's okay because, hopefully, the screws will not pull out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    Very amazing product. I like that once it is screwed-in, the cable is trapped in the clip. In tight locations or weird angles (where these are frequently used) it is very difficult to search enough zone to swing a hammer - the screw worked a lot better. The clip material is not a hard plastic, so this was much more forgiving and easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    I used these clips to keep Cat7 cable, running from my garage to house, to the switch/router in basement. I used approx 25 of them to keep the cable to both the house and garage. THAT WAS ONLY TWO WEEKS AGO, AND NOW THE PLASTIC IS BREAKING/POPPING APART. Closer examination shows the plastic is very brittle, and literally, with just a touch, is breaking. It has got to be sunlight. The clips that are falling apart/spontaneously breaking, are those most exposed to direct sunlight. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THIS PRODUCT! Now I won't trust ANY of the plastic clips, and will have to search/find a metal clip.....or at least a materials that is warrantied to withstand exposure to sunlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE CIMPLE CO - Single Coaxial Cable Clips, Cat6, Electrical Wire Cable Clip, 1/4 in (6 mm) Screw Clip and Fastener, Black (100 Pieces per Bag) []  2020-1-31 10:26

    These small clamps are Excellent and simple to install. They just slip onto the coax and then, with a philip bit in the cordless drill, are easily just zipped into place. Yes, the philip screw is already connected to the clip so you just slide it on and then tap the trigger on the cordless. Done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    This brand of wire ties lives up to the massive duty name, very powerful with plenty of strength. I especially like the metal locking tab for strength and durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Amazing idea. Perfect product. Very satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    used this for a small project. they were long! but nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Powerful tie. full length use. 3/8 wide x 1/16 thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    these seem to be amazing cable ties. will probably again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    These zip ties are powerful and durable. They replaced the ties I used to hang my bamboo roller shades. They also support fixing my cucumber shelf. Very usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    These are just like the more expensive zip ties. I used these to attach a 45’x45’ piece of netting over a chicken run that I had to pull tight and they are holding powerful even after being exposed to the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Very durable. Tight and no lose or slide. I used it for my desk cables from computer and printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    Amazing Product/ Quality Definitely Recommend The Seller .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OneLeaf Cable Ties 24 Inch Heavy Duty Zip Ties with 200 Pounds Tensile Strength for Multi-Purpose Use, Self-Locking UV Resistant Nylon Tie Wraps, Indoor and Outdoor Tie Wire.30 Pcs Black []  2020-1-25 21:4

    The quality of this cable ties was empress me. It is very powerful and the length is great. Love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMYCONGCONG 15 Pcs Wire Connector 2 Pin Low Voltage Universal Compact Wire I Type Connectors No Wire-Stripping Required for 20/22 AWG Cable(I Type) []  2020-7-23 22:11

    I liked these connectors for what I had to do with them. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMYCONGCONG 15 Pcs Wire Connector 2 Pin Low Voltage Universal Compact Wire I Type Connectors No Wire-Stripping Required for 20/22 AWG Cable(I Type) []  2020-7-23 22:11

    Do not these if you plan to use on 18 ga. wires. The insulation on any standard 18 ga. wire is too thick to fit in this connector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMYCONGCONG 15 Pcs Wire Connector 2 Pin Low Voltage Universal Compact Wire I Type Connectors No Wire-Stripping Required for 20/22 AWG Cable(I Type) []  2020-7-23 22:11

    They were perfect, exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMYCONGCONG 15 Pcs Wire Connector 2 Pin Low Voltage Universal Compact Wire I Type Connectors No Wire-Stripping Required for 20/22 AWG Cable(I Type) []  2020-7-23 22:11

    Worked as said. Much cheaper than local hardware dwarf and works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMYCONGCONG 15 Pcs Wire Connector 2 Pin Low Voltage Universal Compact Wire I Type Connectors No Wire-Stripping Required for 20/22 AWG Cable(I Type) []  2020-7-23 22:11

    Work better than any others I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    I have an Ikea Kallax that I use as an Entertainment center for my TV, PS3, PS4, PC and NAS. Given all these devices, one can photo the mess of cables that I e "Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack)" is the best value product that I could search anywhere which was a complete pack to organize all the cables in my Ikea Kallax entertainment station. The best part about this is that in a single pack one gets all the things that one would need for managing all your cables (base holder, screws, mounting tape & cables ties) so no need to look for multiple items. Also the package that I received had 1-2 more of each of the stuff than the indicated quantity :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    This is the product I was looking for to secure electrical cables to the hull of my aluminum boat. They were very simple to install. However I was surprised at how thin the plastic cable ties were. The first cable tie I installed broke under small pressure when tightening it. After that I didn't tighten them so much. I suppose that can be seen as amazing and bad. If the cables gets snagged by something I would rather the cable tie break and replace the tie than pull the whole mount off. They have only been mounted for a few days and have not used the boat yet. Over all I am satisfied with my of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    I was running a trolling motor setup on my kayak and didnt wish to drill holes in the boat to run the wires, so I used these to attach it to the gunnel.I did use some various double sided tape that i knew was super sticky since this will have water and items getting on it. But the zip ties are quality zip ties not garbage like some are, and the squares are powerful and consistent in size for the sticky squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    This kit includes MORE than enough hardware to run cables for any device in your home or elsewhere! Fastening tie wrap tabs are durable and 3M double-sided adhesive pads work well, if you clean zone first. If you need more help the screws included fit-to-match. Included tie wraps are powerful enough to latest for years! For the price, you can’t beat this if you are looking for cheaper method to run and help cables!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    I liked the quality of these and really liked the combo of adhesive and screws. The adhesive seemed plenty powerful for most light duty uses, but the best part is that you can use the adhesive to stick them where you need them, then easily screw in the two screws for a permanent hold. It's very handy to not have to test to keep the piece versus the underside of a desk while laying on your back while trying to screw it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    I purchased to organize the cables on my pedal board. It's a amazing kit for that. It comes with a little plastic case, so it's simple to hold everything together. Which makes it amazing to toss into a tool box, gig bag...etc. originally the idea was to use the screws to secure the brackets to my pedalboard, but instead i just stuck some additional Velcro on them. So, these keep securely, without making any permanent modifications. A really amazing kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    These hooks definitely do the job they are intended to do. I installed them to hang a massive HDMI cord (similar girth and weight to a massive extension cord) and had no issues. They adhere EXTREMELY well and I don't expect any problems with cords falling or anything like that.**BEWARE** these mounts can peel paint if you are not careful, especially if the adhesive pad is left to adhere overnight (instructions say it takes 24 hrs for full adhesion to take effect). If you need to remove/relocate mounts, I would recommend hitting them with a hair dryer or a heat gun to loosen up the adhesive. I haven't removed any stars despite this because frankly, you wish them to adhere as well as possible. Just something to hold in mind.Overall, these create for a super easy, effective, and clean way of tidying up any loose wires you have around you house. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    We bought a refrigerator and wanted to place our old one in the garage. Probably is the AGFI wasn’t compatible with the fridge and the only other outlet was for the garage door opener. I bought these to snake an extension cord from the ceiling to the fridge. Needless to say, whatever I used had to be sturdy and durable. Don’t wish the cord falling mediately I was impressed and was satisfied with the value of this item. The screws and mounting tape were beautiful amazing quality. I mounted a few and tugged at them and they felt really secure. I’m confident these will keep my extension cord on the garage ceiling. It’s day 1 so I’ll modernize but overall, hard to beat for $10. Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    Amazing product! The plastic anchors keep massive and thick cables in place, and only snapped when I meant to do so when I placed it in the wrong orientation. Attached some before and after pics, hold in mind I did take out a few things I no longer needed, but for the most part, it keeps all my cables hidden except for my fan (which I need) my LED strips (which need to be replaced) and my Ethernet cable (which is extremely short). Amazing product, worth the for the 4 (screws anchors 3M double sided tape and zipties) in one (5 if you contain the case) kit! Thanks for the small bonus too, gonna give it to my sister! One thing I would reccomend is getting a few stronger zipties if you have a ton of thick cables like I do. And amazing customer help too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strong-Adhesive-Backed Mounts Cable Tie Mounts Wire Tie Base Holders, Screw-Hole Anchor Point Provides Optimal Strength for long(50pack) []  2020-1-25 21:3

    This kit comes with zip ties, zip tie anchors and 3M Brand adhesive backer stickers.I used it to build up a Square D panelboard to hold the wires tidy. They seem to stick well so far, but only time will tell. The zip ties aren't as high quality plastic as the more expensive ones you can obtain at the electrical store, but as long as you aren't using them outdoors in sunlight or under massive load, they should do the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    I’m using these to attach fencer wire to pvc pipe outdoors. Been working amazing for past 7 months. Hopefully it’ll continue to last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Whats not to like about cable fasteners. Route cables neatly and safely anywhere with these clips. Especially useful on boats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Amazing quality clips with amazing quality screws. Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    It is what it is and it does what it's supposed to do. Used these to route the wiring on the under side of my adjustable height desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Cheaper plastic(feel that it won't keep up in the weather)Works amazing for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Inexpensive, amazing value for the money, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Amazing for a 100 pack. They work great. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Amazing clips for my transducer cables on my boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Was struggling to use regular cable staples due to the hardness of the joists and not enough room to (accurately) swing a hammer. These worked fine with both a right angle drill for tight locations and even better with an impact driver where zone permitted - no pre-drilling needed.Just one possible improvement - some other clamps use a screw that also have hex sides. The benefit is that a 1/4" nut driver can keep the screw in put and then drive it in with less possibility of slipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hicarer 100 Pack 1/4 Inch R-type Clip Cable Fastener Wire Clamp Nylon Screw Mounting Electrical Grip Wire Clips with 100 Pack Screws for Wire Management []  2020-8-5 19:59

    Exactly what we needed! Screws are small, but pointed tip, excellent for drywall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Very helpful! I organized my computer when I moved, so I don't have a before and after picture. However it was very useful. Being able to bind cord together and tie up excess cord so it's not going every where. It's not like a zip tie where once you secure it it's done. You can readjust these as much as your hearts desire (it's velcro, after all). It is powerful enough to keep together all the cords, even the fat ones. Definitely a must for computer gamers who have dozens of cords, and probably a amazing idea for TV sets and any other cable bundles out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    For holding cables together these look like they will do the job for a long time. I really like these and will use them a e cable ties are very strong, and they have an approximately 1" hook part which holds securely to the loops. This is more hook than I have seen on related products, which indicates the keep will be stronger.I was a small disappointed that the material is a bit stiff, so it doesn't have a amazing tactile feel. If what they are holding bounces around a lot, they may cause abrasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Not bad, but light duty only. They are amazing for tying up computer wires in a briefcase or behind your desk, but if you need to tie something heavier with a lot of tension, they pull apart where the Velcro is heat sealed to the fuzzy(?) end. see the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88302 Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (100 Piece), 8", Black []  2020-1-19 0:48

    I ordered these because the brand I usually was out of stock. These had a slightly higher strength rating so I figured they’d work great. My husband just informed me that half of them broke, within 30 minutes of being installed. Now it’s not even the spent on these zip ties, but the in labor getting them installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88302 Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (100 Piece), 8", Black []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Purchased 2 bags of zip ties. First bag fine, but opened the second bag latest weekend to finish my project and some of the heads are completely closed as shown in the picture. There is no opening to for the tie.I do not recomend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88302 Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (100 Piece), 8", Black []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Foul chemical smell coating these, so intense the slightest contact will transfer the smell to your skin and amazing luck getting it off.I have ordered these before including other sizes that did not have this problem, but something has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88302 Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (100 Piece), 8", Black []  2020-1-19 0:48

    Dozens of little ties for the and they're beautiful amazing quality. I use them for different purposes around the house, primarily cable management. If you're tying up a lot of thicker cables you may wish to opt for something a small bigger or longer. These are little ties best suited for the keeping your smaller electronic cables tidy rather than thicker base cables (e.g. power cords to televisions, melody patch cables). Another amazing function is keeping travel bag/luggage zippers secured in lieu of putting TSA locks on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TR Industrial TR88302 Multi-Purpose Cable Tie (100 Piece), 8", Black []  2020-1-19 0:48

    They work great. They are what they are, black cable ties. I've ordered some others in the past that are created of cheaper flimsy plastic so I think cable ties are either amazing or cheap. These are the amazing ones.I use them mostly to tie cables (of course) but seem powerful enough to use for other purposes like tying things to backpacks or creating loops for tools to hang on a peg board, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These easy strips are one of my favorite, definitely most useful, efficient, and cost effective Amazon/online purchases, probably ever; and that's saying a lot, because I everything online. (I HATE to go shopping)I used them for their intended use the day they arrived to quickly and easily clean up the cable and electrical cord mess that seems to grow I was leaving on a 2- week trip, I stuck a dozen in my pocket - glad I did. They are they best small travel companions, don't trigger TSA alarms, and awesome solutions to a lot of travel issues, from their intended use of keeping my electronic gear neat and organized, securing my tent LED light to a lamp in a dimly lit hotel room so I could actually see to work, holding my broken glasses together so I could read the departure board for my connecting flight, serving as a fairly decent temporary handle on my luggage after the airlines ....used it as the nose gear???It seems about everyday I search another use for these, so need another package or two; and my daughters will be receiving the colourful sets, a bonus from the Easter Bunny, via Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    Honestly I wanted a fast simple velcro strap for managing power cords and cables etc. I could not decide between this and the one from Velcro - so I just bought them both. LOL! I think this one is easier as I dont have to loop the velcro through the hole first - and I like that these are in strips. The other one is on a perforated roll and is really NOT all that simple to separate them. I read that some peeps said these ripped etc. For the amount I got for the and the fact that I didnt them to be used over and over and over again but rather more like just wrap some cords up and be done - I think they will work for my purpose (and if one should rip - I can just use another one).If they really do rip easily - then if I was wrapping and unwrapping something everyday - or semi often - I can see that would be an problem but these totally work for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    I normally use nylon cable ties for more permanent wire organization (power strips, etc), doesn't work for items I need to unravel and package away regularly like my charger cable etc. I was using binder clips I obtain from the office, but not the best solution.When I saw this 50 package for this price, I opened up my wallet, but only ever so slightly given what a amazing this is.I got these and went to city on organizing all the wires I could find. Multiple colors meant I could color code as well, no more arguments on whose charger is whose.Quality is great, velcro holds well. I messed up a few times, ripped velcro open, redid and reattached velcro with no ven 50, I will most likely not need to, but would not hesitate to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    The idea of this product is great. Unfortunately, they are not long lasting. After 4-5 times of use, they come apart and they have to be replaced. The other problem is that they don't connect to anything, so every time you wrap it around the cord you have to keep both ends of the strap until it can be secured. It would be better to be able to affix on end of the strap to the cord. Then you could easily wrap the cord up securely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 12 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 120 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.3 Inch Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-2-2 6:22

    Originally, I purchased another ey were so thin, they snapped whenattempting to use ey were temperature sensitive and that's why the snapped in30 degree Chicago gardless of the temperature where you reside,I highly recommend buying massive duty zip ese are stronger and not weather sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 12 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 120 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.3 Inch Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-2-2 6:22

    Honestly, I use them in put of the Aero Flex weedeater line. Method less expensive and the are excellent for the amout of yard work I do. That said, maybe next time I will the 10 inch zip ties. ;) Digging this gardening hack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 12 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 120 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.3 Inch Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-2-2 6:22

    First two ties I used snapped right in half when tying a few coax, network, and audio wires together. These ties feel very brittle compared to related product I purchased from the local hardware shop latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 80 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.24 Inch/6mm Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-9-22 22:29

    These are reasonably hefty cable ties, at an equally hefty point. However, there's no UV label on the pack (despite being advertised on the Amazon web page as being UV secure), so I'm a bit unsure whether or not they're the true deal.UPDATE: These ties are DEFECTIVE!! At least 25% of the ties snapped off using just finger strenmgth to close them. This items is JUNK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 80 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.24 Inch/6mm Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-9-22 22:29

    These are massive duty as described. I think they could keep almost anything I need to keep in place. I have used several already, and none of them have failed. They are also simple to chop in to remove them. I am very satisfied with this purchase.(I have purchased hundreds of products at Amazon. com. I have never received a product at a or discounted price, as of this date. I write reviews to support others decide whether a product suits their needs as hundreds of reviewers on have done for iteria for my reviews:5 stars- The item matches the image and description of the item, and fulfills the functions it was advertised to fulfill.I remove one star each for 1) stuff not fulfilling their intended purpose and/or 2) stuff being significantly deficient in one or more areas.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Zip Ties Heavy Duty 8 Inch, Ultra Strong Plastic Wire Ties with 80 Pounds Tensile Strength, 100 Pieces, Nylon Tie Wraps with 0.24 Inch/6mm Width in Black & White, Indoor and Outdoor UV Resistant []  2020-9-22 22:29

    They work fine. I'd like to see 6 and 8 foot ties available. Sure you can join then but the weak point in zip ties it at the junction where the ratchet connects to the tie. They always fatigue at that point so the more points of stress the more likely it is going to fail. A trip to the hardware shop reveled 72" in white and 40" in black. Long enough for my uses at this time but still want there were longer options. A 55 gal drum is about 71" to 72" in circumference but only 23" in diameter so for certain types of projects such as a bird house in an old tree, longer could come in handy. Of course there's always nails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    With quadruple monitors, PC, Mini PC, laptop, speakers, printer, lamp, mini fan, etc. it was a must for me to organize the cables. Originally I started with zip ties I had stashed away but quickly realized I need something I can readjust as needed. With so a lot of cables I would reorganize them while organizing them (it was a @#$%!), which would pointlessly waste zip ties as you need to chop them off and can't reuse them.I don't think I could search anything better than this, nor do I have the need to given it's mostly pros:-They're lightweight without any anchors or starters, very convenient to apply, especially when you're twisted upside down under the desk.-Velcro allows you to apply it with any pressure required. At times I required it to be true tight and keep up the cables, other times I just required them to be bundled together loose.-You keep more than enough so you don't have to ration them or worry about running out. I burned through them at my desk without any worries, still had plenty leftover, so I decided to organize the cables in the living room as well, and still have some. Amazing thing for such a purchase.-Color options, although black works best for cables and blends in which makes it even more discreet, you do have a choice of pink ties if you're a spoiled princess with a t much really for cons, except when you test gripping the cables with it (more so when you test to tie them to the post of your desk) you might struggle a bit to obtain that tight hold. Trick is to allow the Velcro attach itself before you pull on it for tightness. Even then sometimes it would slip out if you pull too hard at first. Also, don't pull hardcore either, few of them ripped off on me, but then it might be a me issue as my entire life everyone complained I close jars and and bottles and tie things too tight.I wouldn't consider the above cons thought, it comes with the lightweight and convenience aspect of the product. If you need heavyweight I'd consider another product, but for a home or office these are perfect. I"ll be ordering these again for sure should I need more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    This tie wrap is not recommended for wire/cable bundle larger than about an inch. The unit is rather thin and flimsy. So, for a few Ethernet cables and us cables, this is just fine. However, when I tried it on AC power cables, HDMI cables, and other cables larger than 1" bundle, this is not recommended. Again, for a light duty use this would be fine. Have used one with "holes" on velcro tapes, that does much better job and holding the cables than this. I had bundle about 2 inch in diameter consisting of HDMI(3x), Ethernet(4x), USB(2x), DC power cables, and AC cables (separated from low voltages cables), fir this, this would easy not hold. Had to use regular cables ties. Seven inches is bit too short for anything over 1 inch in diameter for a secure hold. Within this limitation, this tape tie works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PASOW 50pcs Colourful Reusable Fastening Wire Cable Ties Organizer Cord Cable Tie Rope Holder for Laptop PC TV 7 Inch (Multi-Colour2) []  2020-7-21 21:44

    These hook and loop (e.g. Velcro but for people not paying for the name) fasteners are not that great, but they're at least. They are not completely double sided, so they only keep things of certain sizes; too little and you won't obtain much zone to grip if any. They're also not particularly strong, so too huge a bundle and you also won't have enough zone to obtain a amazing grip and then they'll just come apart. I'll probably something a bit more pricey next time to obtain better grip and better coverage.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386