Read if hell had a jukebox reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all if hell had a jukebox reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    had me going [leeclerk org search court cases]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    more about the author why not check here north las vegas case find case find maryland court of unique appeals oakland county case find cook county circuit court case find More tips Visit This Link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


    Add your opinion on if hell had a jukebox or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cialis one a day [cheap uk cialis ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine cialis uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    cialis 1 a day [everyday cialis ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cialis canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    What a nice book to inspire our young mission workers who headed off to Tennessee this summer to work on some homes for Habitat for Humanity! Simple to read vignettes and colourful images plus Jimmy Carter's inspirational words create it a unbelievable accompaniment to service projects of all types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    This book is a compelling, affectionate, and easy-to-read introduction to Habitat for Humanity, the US-grown international organization that should be an inspiration to everyone -- and should be known about by every kid and teen. The first chapter tells the interesting story of the creation of Habitat, from the early efforts of Millard and Linda Fuller and Clarence Jordan to the momentous involvement of Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter. Then chapters 2 through 6 describe the practical working of Habitat mainly through anecdotes featuring kids and teens: why some families need houses and how they are selected by Habitat (chapter 2); why Habitat houses are designed the method they are (for community integration) (chapter 3); why Habitat attracts the volunteers it does (chapter 4); how Habitat houses are built (chapter 5); the benefits of Habitat service for volunteers (chapter 6); how Habitat addresses even such primary needs as those for water and sanitation (chapter 7); and how the Habitat ethos of service might even support to heal social conflict within communities (chapter 8). Please give this stirring book -- to children, libraries, and schools -- to support make the next generation of Habitat volunteers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    I'm a amazing believer in the work of Habitat for Humanity, have actually worked as a volunteer on one of their projects in Honduras, so bought this book for my 10-year-old granddaughter upon the recommendation of the Habitat folks themselves. It had been described as a book that would have interest for 9-12 year-olds, and would have "a story line that would be interesting to 10-year-olds." What I found, however, was mostly a rehashing of the kind of publicity writing that appears routinely in the literature that Habitat sends out every now and then, with a mostly adult-level vocabulary, and no noticeable story line, though I must admit I lost interest before reading the whole book. It's a amazing idea, but they will have to do better to hold the interest of any 10-year-old that I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    This book is based on the life of a Battle Widow. This is a very honest telling of the life that transpired from the begin of the war, to the end of this Battle Widow's life. It's written by the daughter, who discovers her mother had been married before. The story unfolds as the daughter discovers fresh info about her mother's first marriage. This is a various perspective of the battle and well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    I couldn't place this book down...it's a real acc of the author's mom's journey through love, heartbreak, challenges and fulfillment during and after WWII. I learned a lot about WWII pilots that I didn't know (flying from India through China), women's roles during the battle and post-War life. I highly recommend this book for anyone who loves WWII Historical fiction or non-fiction. Amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    I loved this book..The author did a unbelievable job with research and, for me, I couldn't place the book down..It was such a nice touch to have true images of the people in the story..Highly recommend..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    What a compelling, romantic book - filled with longing and well-researched historical information! Each person's hero is authentically presented, with their own clear choices, in front of a vivid panorama of the 1940s, 1950s and beyond. These people lived true lives, in difficult circumstances, sometimes of their own making and other times being buffeted by forces beyond their control. I really felt for all of them - for their joys, pains and burdens, as well as their hopes and dreams which didn't always materialize as they had intended. Such is the reality of life! I was especially taken with the gripping scenes of warrior planes flying over the hump and the constant threat of attacks to military personnel. I applaud the author's choice of narrative voice, the different stories being revealed through her eyes, though she is not one of the protagonists but rather a later hero caught up by the numerous mysteries and secrets spinning around her. Hurrah for Ms. Taylor! [by Regina Silver]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    I loved this book! WW2 was such an emotional battle filled with patriotism and bravery and tragedy and triumph. Nadine Taylor’s real story makes it so true and personal. Loss of love, mystery, family secrets! This dear book has it all! I’m recommending it to my book club!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    The non-profit Habitat for Humanity has become well-known internationally for its mission of using volunteer labor to build affordable fresh homes for people living in sub-standard housing. Contributing to its sustainability, Habitat for Humanity has needed that fresh homeowners create a little down payment on the home, back the full cost of the home in regular zero-interest payments, and contribute "sweat equity" by participating in the construction of the home. The organization's most popular volunteers, Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter, have worked tirelessly to raise funds for Habitat for Humanity, promote greater awareness, attract fresh volunteers, and contribute their own labor to a multitude of fresh construction projects. Thanks to their efforts and those of the founders, board members, and participants, the non-profit has grown from a little housing ministry in the late 1960s to a prominent community service organization with more than a million volunteers and construction projects in close to one hundred countries. This book is both interesting and informative. With its careful balance between historical narrative, info about current operations worldwide, and private vignettes, If I Had a Hammer is bound to stimulate the admiration of young adult readers for the organization and quite possibly a true desire to pursue opportunities for participation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    My parents met and married during WWII, so this book grabbed my attention right away. Once I started reading it, I couldn't place it down. Each chapter left me wanting to search out what happened next, and so I finished it in one sitting. It's the best book I've read all year!My mom was an troops nurse, and my dad was her patient, but I didn't know a lot more than that, since, like a lot of of their generation, they didn't talk much about the wartime years. My dad is gone now, and my mom's memory is fading, and so first thing tomorrow I am going to visit her and ask her to tell me everything she remembers about that time. Thanks Nadine, for an excellent, inspiring story, and one that makes you realize the importance of learning your parent's story before it is too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    This gets top marks because I'm part of the extended family. Truth in advertising! Mrs. Fox tells her story compellingly. It's a tale of intrigue and suspicion, all fueled by the inherent lack of communication brought about by war. There is romance - tempered by what I have come to understand as the family practicality. It is a mistake to think that "practical" means "unfeeling". We all feel in our own way. Thanks to the author for her tenacity on teasing the truth from details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    This is a living memorial story about her mother's 1st husband, a WWII pilot that died in action. It was well researched. It was moving. It definitely depicted the social norms of the times. Makes me thankful that women aren't quite as stuck in marriages with abusive alcoholics now like they felt back then. There were moments of laughter and sadness. The author wrote a book her mother probably would've been proud to read. Amazing for those interested in a more private looking into lives during WWII.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    A lot of people have heard of Habitat for Humanity and might have even worked on one of their projects, but may not be familiar with its history and what actually goes on behind the scenes. The primary mission of this organization is to "rid the globe of substandard, or poverty housing" and improve the lives of individuals so "that they can not just survive but thrive in the world. In this book you will learn about people like Warren Fuller whose dream life turned into a nightmare because he was so obsessed with his business and making that he didn't message his marriage was falling apart.When Warren gave away all his and began anew he started seeing the needs of other people, including the need for decent housing. You'll learn about him and another man named Clarence Jordan who claimed that building homes for others was a "dignified method to bring rich and not good together for the benefit of both." Complexes such as the Mascot Flats building along with individual homes have enriched the lives of many. You'll meet the recipients of these homes like Debbie Kinder as they share their stories, you'll learn how a lot of hours of sweat equity are needed of the home owners, you'll learn how the houses are designed, how designs change with individual or cultural needs, you'll meet the volunteers, you'll learn about "blitz" building, and much more!For those who know a lot about Habitat for Humanity, this book may not have much to them. For others this text is an perfect introduction to this organization. It is a leisurely, interesting read and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I have worked on the construction of one house, but never really knew a amazing about Habitat and was very happy to be reintroduced to its principles. This book, designed with the young adult reader in mind, just might plant a few ideas in their minds. With "more than 1.1 billion people worldwide [living] in inadequate housing" there is a lot of work to be done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    This was a amazing story of a young girl who discovers that her mother had been married before. Her interest is peaked. Lyndon, the first husband, was a pilot in Globe Battle II and she wants to know as much about him as possible. This takes her on a life long journey of joy and sorrow and opens up a whole fresh understanding of her mother. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    Wanted to present students other options for livelihood. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    It was a treat to read this compelling acc of Habitat for Humanity's work - very heartening to gain an modernize of all Habitat has accomplished since its founding in 1976, all the homes built, lives changed around the world by the spirit of volunteerism - "the hand up," vs "hand out" approach that is Habitat for Humanity. The numerous stories and photographs paint the picture well. The enthusiasm of the repeat volunteers, including Jimmy Carter, who penned the Foreword, is e book is well written and succinctly organized. I particularly enjoyed reading about Habitat's history; its tie to the doctrine of Koinonia Farm, an experimental Christian Community started in 1942 in Americus, Georgia, "to try the social theories of its principal founder, Clarence Jordan" that "nothing mattered more than...loving all people and caring for the poor."President Carter's notice that "the secret that so a lot of other Habitat volunteers have learned: (is) that you obtain much more out of the work than you place in" is strong indeed - and timely - and a unbelievable bonus to keep and to pass on to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    As a devoted supporter of Habitat for Humanity and the writer David Rubel, I was very much looking forward to If I Had A Hammer--and neither disappointed. What an enjoyable and insightful read! Rubel not only artfully weaves the history of this magnificent organization together in an easy-to-follow way, but he also captures the spirit and joy of the program. It is an inspiring story, and one that kids and adults will appreciate. In these challenging economic times, If I Had a Hammer will remind you of all the potential out there if we share our talents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Had a Hammer: Stories of Building Homes and Hope with Habitat for Humanity []  2020-1-5 18:40

    A few years ago, one of my radio present guests was a representative from Habitat for Humanity . . . I was impressed by both what he had to say and the organization and now am even more so after reading IF I HAD A HAMMER (see also Section 11) by David is it seems the book was originally written for younger readers, I think it can be enjoyed by individuals of any age . . . what I found particularly interesting was the fact that Habitat for Humanity does much amazing for the entire world--and not just this addition, I was touched by the experiences of both the volunteers and those who had homes built--such as this one:* Sherwood and Marsha's experience illustrates a point that Danielle Weir makes about interacting with people in need. "Something I learned when I was young and have relearned in my nonprofit work is the importance of inviting the not good to a sense of dignity," Danielle says. "Habitat does that by inviting people to participate in the building of their own home. It'd certainly be easier to have professional builders do all the work and not obtain involved with homeowners and volunteers, but Habitat is about more than just the physical outcome. It's about the process, and part of that process is creating dignity in the lives of the partner families. Another part is having daily people come out to help. All of it is connected."I also liked how the author shared some of the background that led to the success of Habitat for Humanity:* Fuller's first move after the conference was to begin a headquarters for Habitat in the back room of his fresh law office in Americus. At the same time, he returned to one of the core principles that he had learned from Clarence Jordan: The "haves" and the "have-nots" of the globe are bound together. According to Jordan, the rich and the not good need each other. The not good need resources, such as money, in to improve their lives; and the rich need a connection to God and other people, which their can't buy. For this reason, Jordan saw the Fund for Humanity as an effective and dignified method to bring rich and not good together for the benefit of both. As Jordan once wrote, "What the not good need is not charity but capital, not caseworkers but coworkers. And what the rich need is a wise, honorable, and just method of divesting themselves of their overabundance."The book even got me thinking, particularly this tidbit from the foreword by Jimmy Carter:* We affluent Americans frequently fail to realize that these things are missing from the lives of a lot of people, not only around the globe but also here in our own country. When the fresh millennium began in 2000, I was asked to create a few speeches in various locations around the globe about the greatest challenge facing humanity. It didn't take me long to identify what that challenge was: the growing separation between rich and poor. Did you know that in the year 1900, the people who lived in the world's ten richest countries were, on average, about nine times richer than the people who lived in the world's ten poorest countries? That doesn't seem like a lot, but as time passed, the gap widened. By 1960, the world's richest people were thirty times wealthier than the world's poorest people, and today the world's richest people are more than seventy-five times more wealthy!Lastly, several images from around the globe added to my enjoyment of IF I HAD A HAMMER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If My Heart Had Wings: A World War II Love Story []  2020-1-3 22:57

    Having relatives in St. Paul, and a father who served in WWII, I was immediately drawn to the characters in this book as a true life memoir of love, loss, secrets and finding oneself. It's hard to write a memoir because of the problems it can bring up. The author endured a tremendously difficult childhood and suffered loss of herself. By writing this novel, and doing exceptional research, not only did her mother search herself with her advanced math skills and teaching, but Nadine also found herself. We all carry so much of our upbringing with us and hide our secrets. Getting them on paper is a therapeutic method to allow them go. Letting them go with a compelling story such as this does give the heart wings. I thoroughly enjoyed the story, wonderfully written and superbly edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    The whole series is terrific. Strongly recommend. Funny pictures and really amazing information. Doesn't talk down to the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Love these series of books! Books came in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    After reading this book I can honestly say that I learned something about history as well as getting the enjoyment of a amazing adventure by a Canadian author. Although some parts could be offensive the truth sometimes can be that way. It is shocking that someone could be treated like less than an animal over a piece of fluff. I will read more books by Virginia Schwartz now because she writes in a method that people from 10 to 90 can have fun her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I read this latest week to my grandson's 2nd grade class, and they loved it!!!! I did something that created it more fun, I think. The format of this book is the left side has the "non-fiction" facts about a particular animal, and the right page, has a picture of a kid with that animal's teeth. To hold the "surprise," I covered the right side of the book so the class couldn't see the picture of kid until they heard the fact page, and then I took the cover off. It worked exactly as I hoped! They loved the surprise rather than looking at that picture while I read the facts on the left. A true hit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I loves this book. Children created connections to text features while learning about animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    These books are awesome for not only my own kids but also my students!! They write about which animal feature they would choose and why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    My class loved this book! The format is engaging and inspired them to make themselves with animal eyes of their choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    I LOVE all of these books in the series! The illustrations are wonderful and the photographs are beautiful. My students love reading the small tin bits of info about each animal and why they have certain types of teeth. I used the book when we were learning about animal adaptations in 3rd grade. Students then got to choose a type of animal teeth they'd wish to have, explain why, and how those type of teeth would support them survive. (writing prompt and then made a craft to go with their choice) My kiddos LOVE doing this each year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Amazing books, I was very surprised they have cute small fun facts and they really create you giggle all my kids ages 2-13 have enjoyed them. The older girls have been reading to the younger girls.We purchased 3 from the set so far and we will be ordering more. My 2nd grader took hers to school and the teacher LOVED THEM TOO. And the class have been reading them. 100% recommend them. Well created books also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I love this book and so do my kiddos! We read the story and then we did a writing sample where the kids choose what kind of animal feet they wanted and why. I had various samples of the various kinds of feet and they glued them to the bottom of the writing sample. The book was really cute and informational. This is a amazing informative-narrative if you are looking for one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    My students and I love this What If You Had... series of books. They are packed with fun, interesting facts about a dozens of animals. Much of the info is fresh to my first graders, which is perfect. Some info is even fresh to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    This completed the series for us! My grand kids, ages 7 and 5, really have fun these books. I also read them to my nursery school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Son loves these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This well-researched book is the story of Phoebe, a teenaged woman born in slavery on an Alabama plantation. A map in the front allows readers to follow the route taken by Phoebe, her friends, Liney & Jake, and Liney's 2 small girls as they use the clues in lyrics of the old slave spirituals to tutorial them on their method along the Underground Railroad. These characters are unbelievable role models for our kids--strong, empowered young women & a young man who protects and sacrifices himself for the safety of the group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    I bought this book (along with the other books in the series) to go along with our 4th grade unit on animal adaptations. My students LOVE them! I can hardly hold them on the book shelf of my classroom library! The illustrations are charming and even inspired several of my students to make their OWN illustrations of themselves with animal body parts. The author did a amazing job of teaching an necessary science concept in a funny, engaging way. I love these books so much that I just pre-ordered the next book in the series, which is coming out right as school is starting. These books would create a amazing addition to ANY collection, whether it's at home or at school or whether it's for learning or just for fun. You'll have fun them for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My 6 year old daughter has every book in the series and she will go back and look at these books quite often. The pictures are so well done that kids will be drawn to them. I love that they aren't just fun they are also educational! You learn something about every animal in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My teachers used the book to discuss animals before going on their field trip to the National Zoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    My son loves these book! And i do too! He loves animals and pretends to be something everyday lol so these books are right up his alley they basically tell you why animals have certain hair or teeth and what they do with them also talks about what it would be like if you had animals hair/teeth, then at the very end it explains why humans have our type. He also really enjoys the "who would win" books, i would recommend those too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    A unbelievable biology book for younger learners. Fun facts with unbelievable pictures. I look forward to receiving the other “What if you had ...” books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    I think I have bought all of these! My 4 year old who rarely sits still will look at this book for well over an hour and he can’t read! Simple read full of fun facts and encourages the imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Love the series. I got them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    We love these books! My small boy can’t obtain enough! He’s 4 & wants all of them and I agree! They are so interesting and the illustrations are fantastic! Imaginative, fun method to share wondeful things about different animals! These books would be amazing for a wide range of ages! I read bits and pieces to my 4 year old but as he gets older we can really discuss more about the book and the different things about it! It will really grow with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    My 7 yr old daughter loves this series! Such amazing information for curious kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This is an awesome book. I would recommend this book for all ages, it can touch hearts of young and old. Basically, its about 5 mates trying to obtain to the country of Canada, away from slavery in Alabama. They go through rough times, satisfied times and hard times, but I will allow you see what happens in the end by yourselves. It has everything - sad moments, intensifying moments, satisfied moments and heart warming moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This book is the best book i have ever makes me wish to read it over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Very engaging for preschoolers and kids through elementary school! I highly recommend all the books in the series. The "What if..." approach and illustrations create the interesting facts even more appealing and interesting to children. Children would love to have this book and read it at home, and in the classroom there are so a lot of possibilities to extend learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    I read this book with my 5 and 2 year old. We have fun furniture and learning about the animals. Can be a fast read with one animal at a time and amazing discussion pieces. A amazing tool to support obtain prepared for school age studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    These are amazing books, the whole series hair, feet, ears, teeth. They are a amazing read aloud for kids, and that is rare in non-fiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Product matches description and expectation. very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    Children love these books. I have 4 of them and read them to the children at school. They love to hear about what various animals use various parts for and especially love the cool pictures. I [email protected]#$%! came in a more durable format because they obtain worn out fast but the is amazing. I would the entire series if you kid loves to learn about animals or is young and you wish them to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    My 8yr old daughter loves all of these books. The animal features and imaging through illustrations has captured her interest and expanded our knowledge on animal traits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    Love it! This is an adorable book that kept children of a lot of ages engaged. It also helped facilitate a love for reading - after I read the book, students took it out of the classroom library to read themselves. It was the most requested book! I would highly recommend this for any elementary science teacher, parent with a kid who loves animals, or anyone who enjoys reading quality books to kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    My kindergartener loves all of the “what if I had animal” books that were recommended by his teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    I use the entire "What if you were?" series in my classroom. Student love them. Fun and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    I read this book when I was a young child. It's very rare that I search a book that I can really obtain into like I did with this book. It's amazing to read for all age groups from young to old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I bought this book (along with the other books in the series) to go along with our 4th grade unit on animal adaptations. My students LOVE them! I can hardly hold them on the book shelf of my classroom library! The illustrations are charming and even inspired several of my students to make their OWN illustrations of themselves with animal body parts. The author did a amazing job of teaching an necessary science concept in a funny, engaging way. I love these books so much that I just pre-ordered the next book in the series, which is coming out right as school is starting. These books would create a amazing addition to ANY collection, whether it's at home or at school or whether it's for learning or just for fun. You'll have fun them for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    So my mates seven year old loves wanting to be an animal and loves the book but can only read it in little doses. So she can read a part and then the next day another. It’s not one you can just sit and read all the method through like a fact book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    Love these booksMy students and own children love these. Funny but yet informational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    This book, along with the other ones in the series, are absolutely fantastic. My class of 4-5 year olds go wild for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My boys (8 and 11) love this series of books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Amazing book! Children love it and it's an AR book. Lots of interesting information, in a very appealing presentation. Item as described .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    Amazing illustrations and information. My grandson loves this series of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    I bought this book (along with the other books in the series) to go along with our 4th grade unit on animal adaptations. My students LOVE them! I can hardly hold them on the book shelf of my classroom library! The illustrations are charming and even inspired several of my students to make their OWN illustrations of themselves with animal body parts. The author did a amazing job of teaching an necessary science concept in a funny, engaging way. I love these books so much that I just pre-ordered the next book in the series, which is coming out right as school is starting. These books would create a amazing addition to ANY collection, whether it's at home or at school or whether it's for learning or just for fun. You'll have fun them for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    My children love this book! It's an perfect method to teach them a small about nature, stir the imagination, and just have fun with the kids. My son's favorite page is the girl who imagines what it would be like to have the teeth of a shark. She has a large smile with a mouth full of jagged sharp teeth (the result is funny, not scary), and she's about to create a fortune putting teeth under her pillow for the Tooth Fairy (you know, because sharks are always losing their teeth, and there is always another tooth behind it, ready to move forward). Clever stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    Loved the story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If I Just Had Two Wings []  2020-1-16 1:40

    This is a really amazing story about a brave girl. I love this book and I read it more than once and I never obtain tired of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    My kids love this book. They love being able to visualize if they had various parts of an animal. The book has a easy statement on one side and more detail on the other page allowing you to differentiate depending on the children's abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Feet? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    All the books in this set are super fun and educational. Children and I both learned fresh facts. Love this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Amazing book! My kiddos love these books! I'm sure we've collected almost all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had An Animal Nose? []  2020-1-16 9:25

    Fun Educational Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    This is a amazing series featuring animal adaptations. All of my kids ages 3-11 love these books. They are very fun to read and the photos are great. I lover when learning is fun. I enjoyed this book as much as the children. I highly recommend this book to other parents. I purchased this book first and my kids kept asking for others in the series because they loved them so much. We read this together as a family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    This is one of my son's favorite book series. He reads them over and over again. He is normally a non-fiction kind of kid, and this book gives him all the info of non-fiction with fun fictional drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Eyes? []  2020-1-30 22:31

    My 5-year-old loves all of the books in this series, and she could not wait for the release of this fresh book! She kept waiting and waiting for this book to be released. She loves to see the funny pictures, and I love the info that the book provides about the animals, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    So imaginative and informative! The book begins with the losing of a first baby tooth and then the question, "But what if an animal tooth grew in instead?" It shows12 various animal's teeth and how they work, along with amusing drawings of kids with those various type of teeth. It also explains how human teeth grow and a reminder to take care of them There's a lot of info contained in the 32 pages, its an interesting selection of animals and the illustrations are very entertaining! Sandra Markle has more books along this line (feet, nose, hair) and we plan to obtain those too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    This has got to be one of the cutest books out there!I love the illustrations. They are totally eye catching for my son. I bought all the series of these books because I knew I would just love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Teeth? []  2020-4-21 18:0

    Fun Book to read to nursery school students. I love the fact that it had both fact and fiction. Amazing resource for Dental Health month and animal units.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What If You Had Animal Ears? []  2020-2-7 19:46

    My girls love these books. If you have an elementary age child, I'm sure they'll have fun the journeys these books take them through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    To place it very simply…this is the best book of its kind out there today. I know because I’ve been looking. The library has several versions but they are all nearly ten years old. I’ve also subscribed to different on-line sources, but none come close to the simple delivery style this book e first half of the book is a journey through fourteen of the best “ex pat” destinations in Mexico complete with illustrated maps. The descriptions of each feels more like a conversation with a mate than a travel guide. At one point the author encourages fresh residents to invite the neighbors to dinner or drinks. That’s how this book of the uniqueness’s of this book is the referral to local “Rental Concierges” in each zone presented. In a lot of cases, there are several listed and the author has taken time to make a brief hero sketch of each to give the reader some extra e second half of the book is where the author’s enthusiasm and knowledge really shines.A veritable cornucopia of road level advice, it is applicable no matter what country you might be thinking about moving ’s clear that much of the tip was earned first-hand by the author making it that much more practical for the reader. “Creating a Master Plan”, “Go in Big”, “Reconnoitering” and “Go Home Not Crazy” are a few of my favorite recap…if you wish the best book out to support you prepare to live in Mexico (or anywhere in Central America) with true insight to the process in a book that reads like a conversation…this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    If only I'd had this book! The first lease I signed in Mexico was a complete mystery to me. But now there's this amazing book so you don't have to sturggle like I did. Almost everyone agrees that renting in Mexico before you is a amazing idea. But for some of us, it is also the excellent lifestyle choice. Rents in much of the country are just a fraction of what they are in the US and Canada, and renting may give you better flexibility and economy. Whether you'll be renting for a year or a lifetime, Kerry Ann Baker's book is one you must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    So far this book is been absolutely a waste of money. It has to be at least six or seven years old because none of the www services are any amazing anymore. I am very very unhappy with my and boy what I like to obtain a because this is not what I was thinking it was going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    $7.99 for the kindle ver of this booklet is method over priced. The author even refers to it as a booklet. This was a 30 min read, definitely not worth 8 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    Want they'd have mentioned in the description that liiving on social security is no longer an option...made reading on an exercise in disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    I have never had much desire to live in Mexico or any country where I could not speak the language well. BUT, this book makes me believe I could do it. It has information not only on the things I know that I don't know enough about, it also provides answers to questions I would not have thought about until after I might have created some mistakes. Examples contain how to arrange utilities and possible pitfalls if not arranged correctly, plus ideas on how to meet locals. By focusing on long-term rentals -- five or six months, you have much more to think about than you would just hiring a 2 week AirBnB. But renting like that gives you the time to really engage with the culture, obtain a feel for whether you wish to create a long-term commitment, and to obtain medical or dental procedures that take healing time and follow-up visits. A really practical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    This is a very informative book that hits on a lot of stuff than can save you in the short and long term . I belong to several expat websites. I proposed the idea of hiring someone to support me through the initial stages of relocating ( a concierge). Several individuals suggested that I was "lazy". I didn't think I was lazy or crazy. This is a book that I will use as a reference guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    Always informative, often witty, and occasionally laugh out loud funny, If Only I Had A Put is the quintessential property rental handbook for anyone contemplating retirement in a seasoned expat, the author delivers firsthand tip on how to navigate the decidedly confusing, as well as rather mysterious, route to locating, procuring, and negotiating viable and affordable luxury living locations in a foreign is abundantly evident that Kerry Baker possesses insider intelligence on this subject, info that simply cannot be gleaned on Google, or by exploring apartments on VRBO. And these aren’t just fun facts on renting property in Mexico – this is critical data needed to avoid grossly overpaying, getting scammed, or renting on ker breaks down, in a clear and concise step-by-step manner, the process to landing one’s dream rental in Mexico. She explains how to research, what to research, and when to research what. She spells out a very detailed timeline (and it does, indeed, take time) that entails several dedicated, focused trips to Mexico before closing a on a rental e describes, in depth, which seasons are the best to find for a property, and which seasons are best to attain a short term (6-8 month) lease to maximize value. Moreover, she explains the importance of factoring in both American/Canadian holidays and Mexican holidays when seeking a residence. It was exceedingly helpful that she discusses actual rent amounts in today’s marketplace and what one should expect to veral explanations of the visa attainment process (and WHEN to execute it) were invaluable.What’s fascinating is that in describing the process, she interweaves the Mexican cultural influences that impact where to rent, what type of put to rent, and how long to rent. She talks at length about how to be a amazing renter, how to curry favor in a diplomatic manner, and how to build a powerful network of Mexican and expat mates who can help when seeking out the next rental property. This is not a book about how to be a respectable expat; nonetheless, there are gems between the lines that allude to just ere is some very interesting discussion throughout the book that an expat should consider the rental process to be an on-going, long-term, fluid one. In other words, the longer an expat resides in their chosen city, the greater the opportunities to locate better and cheaper housing. Baker provides the reader precise tip on just how to accomplish this.And finally, any author who uses the adjective “fungible” gets points!This book comes highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    This book is incredibly insightful and full of the type of info that you don't even know you need when considering living in Mexico. The author has clearly done her homework both with actually living the experience, and with providing solid, supportive info for an expat's success.With each chapter, the author takes you through a journey of every aspect of living in Mexico. Her tone and writing style create you feel like you're speaking to your best mate that always has the exclusive, insider information. And she does have the insider information. The author provides info on how to search trustworthy, on-the-ground resources for renting, insider hints on getting leads on ideal locations, how to negotiate your best deal, and so much more. She even reviews highly desirable areas for relocating all throughout Mexico, and gives the reader contact info for rental concierges in each location! To add to it, she even contains a private blurb about each contact, allowing the reader to already feel that they know the concierges that they'll be working with, which immediately provides an added level of chapter that stood out to me was Chapter Nineteen: Checklists for Renting. I mean, ok it's a checklist, but the detail in it had me in awe. The detailed questions an expat should (and needs to!) ask along the method before signing a rental agreement are e info provided in this book is at a level that cannot be get by simply Googling and researching all over the ough living internationally isn't the highest priority on my list, it has popped into my mind on occasion. Reading this book ignited my idea of doing so, and has given me an additional dose of confidence at the thought of making it a reality. I'm so satisfied to have come across this invaluable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only I Had a Place: The Aspiring Expat's Guide to Renting Luxuriously in Mexico for Less []  2020-1-22 21:58

    Lots of amazing information here, written in an entertaining style. I lost my hard-copy but it was so amazing and I wanted to have it around to refer to, so I bought the digital version. Check out the authors' other books if you wish to know more about traveling, exploring, and staying in México.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    Nice educational book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon by Joyce Lapin with illustrations by Simona Ceccarelli honors the 50th anniversary of the moon landing in this imaginative exploration of an out-of-this-world birthday party. The narrative traces the adventure from take-off to moon landing and finishes with the return trip to earth. The entertaining romp is also a clever device for introducing young readers to a wealth of facts tucked neatly into the story ’ll create the 239,000-mile journey at 40 times the speed of a plane. Along the method experience zero gravity and then explore that gravity on the moon means a 100-pound person on earth only weighs 17 pounds on the moon. Gravity is so slight that the moon can’t keep onto atmosphere so spacesuits must be worn outside of the rocket ship. Favorite activities for any moon party will be bouncing and gliding in slow motion, exploring craters, and gathering moon rocks for souvenirs. Or perhaps making moon angels in the thick moon dust would be fun. Another chance would be a scavenger hunt for a lot of things that astronauts left on the moon during their visit.And, of course, you’ll wish to take advantage of the fact that a day on the moon lasts 709 hours, so you’ll have about 30 days to celebrate. Pizza, cake, and punch pose special challenges for the partiers when they return to the rocket to eat and the obligatory birthday piñata a latest look at low-gravity hijinks.Text boxes appear on double-page spreads to provide extra info and a Glossary explains terms.Ceccarelli’s bold artwork provides plenty of visual appeal. A wealth of detail reinforces both the fun and the facts.IF YOU HAD YOUR BIRTHDAY PARTY ON THE MOON is an entertaining picture book with the added of being a delightful introduction to a study of the commended for home and school libraries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    This book is excellent for my son’s first birthday with a “first trip around the sun” theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    Super cute book that we used at my small ones “To the Moon and Back” birthday as the guest book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only My Doctor Had Told Me …: Your Rights as a Patient and the Law that Protects You (The Educated Patient Series Book 6) []  2020-2-6 19:56

    This impressive presentation ALL YOU'LL NEED TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR RIGHTS AS A PATIENT and the responsibilities of your doctors. In case you didn’t know it, YOU HAVE A LEGAL RIGHT right to direct what happens to your body by being active and informed re your health care.Unfortunately, decisions for much of the health care in our country are not created by an informed public, but instead are guided and/or determined by the influence of the drug companies both on the doctors and on our government. Because of this, out of 50 countries on this planet, we are #43 in length of life and are #1 in health care rmed Consent and Shared Decision Making with your physician can support correct the issues this approach engenders. For this to happen, there needs to be clear communication about any and all recommendations, including any risks that may be present. This kind of openness helps eliminate medical errors (the #3 cause of death in our country) while increasing our health and is book tells you what you need to know, what your responsibility is, and how to obtain the info you need to create an informed decision. It also tells you what the doctor’s responsibility is so you can truly create an informed consent to whatever treatment or nontreatment you decide on.I knew the drug industry was “powerful,” but I didn’t know (until I read this book) that they are constantly “finding and/or creating diseases by labeling common conditions and then creating drugs to treat the supposed problem” when healthier, more normal, less harmful approaches are available. They then test to persuade the public through advertising of their findings through their advertising on TV, in magazines and E GOOD NEWS is, there are noninvasive, safe alternative approaches that are also available to us. To that end, the author gives a clear description of these approaches, how they work and what they are most effective in treating. I’m talking about such practices as acupuncture, chiropractic care, Chinese medicine, homeopathy, Ayurveda, Tai Chi, Yoga, and so on. These complementary practices are not only endorsed but are recommended by some of our major hospitals and clinics, such as the Mayo Clinic, Town of Hope, and Johns Hopkins cluded in this book are sections about choices available to us in treating pain, and how we can address emotional, behavioral and mental behavior without resorting to habituating or debilitating rmation is also given re risky drugs and their potential side vocating for seniors is also discussed.And don’t overlook the Appendix, as it is filled with necessary info you will wish to closing, I’d like to a large word of thanks to the author for the a lot of hours of research it must have taken to bring all this info to light! Our lives will all be the better for it.(The publisher sent me this book with a request for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If Only My Doctor Had Told Me …: Your Rights as a Patient and the Law that Protects You (The Educated Patient Series Book 6) []  2020-2-6 19:56

    I began reading “If Only My Doctor Had Told Me” to inform myself for an upcoming appointment with a heart specialist. I had taken some tests with alarming results, and was subsequently given two alarming opinions. I did some on-line research and realized I was entering a highly controversial treatment zone with convincing pro’s and con’s on both sides of the conventional vs. alternative routes. I required some guidelines so I could evaluate what the different doctors were recommending to me. Berk’s “If Only My Doctor Had Told Me” gave me fresh insights, exact understandings, and a practical guide. I wrote down all the questions I required to ask my doctor. I knew I was on firm ground as a patient, with rights that are legally built into the Informed Consent laws. It was the first time in all the years I’ve attended consultations with doctors for myself and family members that I felt empowered to ask all right questions. I knew that the doctor was obligated to disclose all the risks, alternative treatments, and generally give me the benefit of his education in helping me decide what I would let medically to my body. And if he wasn’t willing or able to fully enlighten me, he wasn’t the doctor for my treatment or procedures. I was forearmed and in control. The visit went very well, my doctor answered all my questions, and the outcome was better than I expected Mission accomplished.“If Only My Doctor Had Told Me” is a POWERFULLY ENLIGHTENING resource book. The author’s style is highly readable. The subjects she covers are all in-depth discussions of aspects of Informed Consent. I gained a knowledge of alternative and supplemental therapies that I had previously not given much credence to, but only because I was ignorant. Other chapters contain the oaths and pledges taken by doctors, (it added a layer of knowledge to understand their codified relationships to patients and colleagues), interviews with a senior care specialist and a patient’s right attorney, and a glossary of terms used throughout the ter I had read the book’s early chapters prior to seeing the heart specialist, I thought the remainder of the book might be less relevant. Not so. Each chapter expanded my knowledge of Informed Consent. I found myself becoming curious about what else could be said and when I finished the book, I had a very satisfying 360 degree education on how encompassing and important this patient-doctor relationship is for our well-being. The chapter on senior health advocacy was especially relevant to seniors navigate the difficulties of increasing health interventions successfully. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND “If Only My Doctor Had Told Me” TO EVERYONE who themselves or their family will be visiting a physician for diagnosis and treatment of ANY physical problem, regardless of age. This provides a THOROUGH knowledge and empowerment of your rights as a patient. This topic should be a requirement in a high school or college curriculum because it will inform a person for the rest of their life how to intelligently communicate with doctors and other health specialists to obtain the best outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    The title and the cover initially drew me. I thought it looked excellent to read at a space-themed birthday party in case we had a lull or got rained out. I was expecting a children's story book, perhaps along the vein of the ever famous "If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Series" or something like that. However, this is more of a factual and informative book, albeit an amazingly illustrated one. The art work really is "out of this world," (pun intended).So, while it turns out it wouldn't be suitable to sit and read to the group of party guests as I had hoped - it would be much to long - I think I may still use it a table decor, and if it happens to pique the interest of children for their perusal, all the better!I'll still give it 5 stars because it is a really well done book. Quality illustrations and educational. My space-loving kid will still have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    If You Had Your Birthday Party on the Moon []  2020-1-29 18:14

    My five year old and my two year old have really enjoyed this book. They ask me to read it several times a week. It’s really educational and not too short.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386