if i had a horse Reviews & Opinions


Submit if i had a horse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    The latest book in the trilogy, I didn't wish it to end but the ending, well you'll just have to read it. Best books I've ever read, again I will just copy from the first is is the third in a set of three books by the author. I have loved horses all my life, read lots and lots of horse books and this trilogy is the best by far ever!! These are books I did not wish to place down. When I did have to do something else, I couldn't wait to obtain back to is takes put in the future, life is much different, the horses support people and communicate with their bonded partner through thought. It's about change and kindness to all humans and animals, amazing for all of us to think about.Well written books, all, thought provoking. If you love horses these books are a must read! I know I will be reading them again. Thanks Lynn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    This triology was unbelievable reading. Each book was special and so enjoyable to read. A must read for anyone who loves animals and unity for the human race. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    I found this series to be a quite various reading experience! This author makes points about humanity while weaving an entertaining story! Love this trilogy!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on if i had a horse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch if i had a horse video reviews and related movies:

    See If I Had A Horse on youtube.

     related image

    See If I Had a Horse - Ryan Beaver on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave Stamey - If I Had a Horse on youtube.

     related image

    See If I Had a Horse (Live) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lyle Lovett - If I Had A Boat on youtube.

     related image

    See If I Had A Horse By Gianna Marino Read Aloud For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Dave Stamey - If I Had a Horse on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil Nas X - Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) [Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    This book gives the method horse think an outlet that can lead anyone to greater understanding. Everyone should read this that loves equines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    Love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Return: The Horses Know Book 3 (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    Perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Journal: A Horse Riding Journal, Notebook and Horse Book for Kids - Cute Journal for Girls - Write down your Horse Riding and Training review []  2020-1-16 7:50

    The 12 yo rider liked the book right up to the bottom where the check box says, "We was a..." The English grammar mistake was seized upon and ran right out of the at said she is choosing to write in it and record her progress which is the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HORSE CLUB Horse Adventures review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    love this android game a lot,the only issue is the language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HORSE CLUB Horse Adventures review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    To the person complainig that the application is in german: I doubt there will be an english translation. See, Schleich is a german toy maker company and the application is about their model horses so I'm sorry but you'll either have to learn german or not play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HORSE CLUB Horse Adventures review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    Looks like a rlly amazing android game i was rlly exited when it finished downloading but the whole thing is in German or something and i didnt understand a thing so i didnt even obtain to play the actual android game plz modernize so u can change the language to [email protected]#$%! would be so much better P.S. the only reason i rated the other ones 1 star each was cuz u hv to rate them but i dont know how amazing they r cuz i didnt obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HORSE CLUB Horse Adventures review [App]  2019-6-29 13:26

    amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Behavior: The Nature of Horses review []  2020-1-15 23:25

    What every horse should have; movement, access to grazing and mates and why their life depends on it. Thanks to the author for this nice small book and confirming my belief. Too poor for the horse we see so small of this type of housekeeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Behavior: The Nature of Horses review []  2020-1-15 23:25

    Unbelievable insight from a man who seems to know how horses think. I couldn't stop reading this book. I felt like I was right there in the story, observing over Dr. Gustafson's shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Behavior: The Nature of Horses review []  2020-1-15 23:25

    Not impressed, more a pamphlet than a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Behavior: The Nature of Horses review []  2020-1-15 23:25

    A amazing perspective on the horse. You will learn something from this book. Especially insightful is the philosophy of respecting the horses inherent behavior similar to grazing, mates and motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame The Fire Horse and Other Horse Stories: An Anthology of Horse Themed Novelettes, Short Stories, and Poems. review []  2020-1-26 22:32

    I own a few horses myself, and my mom's a trainer, and this book created it feel like you were with the horse, you just felt the feeling of the horse, love the ending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame The Fire Horse and Other Horse Stories: An Anthology of Horse Themed Novelettes, Short Stories, and Poems. review []  2020-1-26 22:32

    Flame the Fire Horse was a lovely story, of outback ledgend born from experiences. It is not a long book, so amazing for younger readers. The first review sums up the book perfectly. The short stories are full of life and character. Tissues are required for some of these stories, but well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame The Fire Horse and Other Horse Stories: An Anthology of Horse Themed Novelettes, Short Stories, and Poems. review []  2020-1-26 22:32

    The book is a collection of well written horse stories with an Australian point of view. Leanne owens is an perfect writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flame The Fire Horse and Other Horse Stories: An Anthology of Horse Themed Novelettes, Short Stories, and Poems. review []  2020-1-26 22:32

    A amazing read for ages, Interesting and intreging stories making it difficult to place the book (kindle) down. From outback legends to fictional stories. Fun for children and adults alike well worth the few dollers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is the first in a set of three books by the author. I have loved horses all my life, read lots and lots of horse books and this trilogy is the best by far ever!! These are books I did not wish to place down. When I did have to do something else, I couldn't wait to obtain back to is takes put in the future, life is much different, the horses support people and communicate with their bonded partner through thought. It's about change and kindness to all humans and animals, amazing for all of us to think about.Well written books, all, thought provoking. If you love horses these books are a must read! I know I will be reading them again. Thanks Lynn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    I met a woman at the Alhambra in Spain from Britain and we started talkingHorses. She suggested I read these books, I just finished book one. I am currently in a transition and was facing a bit of fear. The profound method the book was written reinforced and provoked some deep inner thinking. The correlation with our globe stimulates possibilities I’ve had a Shagya given to me and he was method beyond my expertise even though I’ve ridden since 4, am now 64 He had that connection naturally..most awesome horse. He passed on this summer. When I search myself getting anxious I think of him and breathe. Thank you for a perfectly timed read can’t wait for the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This book is beautifully written and is filled with so much life!! It takes a lot from a book to hold me interested for a more than 5 mins and this book did just that. It’s a beautiful decent sized book in length and I had it read in a week! That tells you just how much I liked it! Definitely would recommend to a friend! I can’t wait to read t he next two books of this trilogy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Unbelievable horse story, beautifully written. Couldn't place it down. Just enough fiction laced with possible nonfiction to create you wonder at the possibilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is a very creative story with a amazing horse theme. A small slow at the finish but overall a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Dislike hard to read. Like sorry line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    In his forward to Lord Of The Rings, Tolkien speaks of applicability and allegory. I believe, non-horseperson and horseperson alike will search much applicability in The Horses is is a story about love, courage, compassion, as well as horses. Set in a future globe with a touch of reincarnation The Horses Know caused me to laugh, cry (good tears) and reflect, a lot of times while reading is rare to search ‘real’ horses in fiction but, for the most part, they are here in this book. As are some easy truths overlooked by most authors. Such as: Bonding takes time, even where there is a strong connection, and with horses grooming is a huge part of the process. There are some attractive scenes and moving moments, but for me personally the stage where Amarilla meets her bond partner – a attractive blue eyed piebald mare – for the first time, resonates most: ‘She lifted her head to look at me with those attractive blue eyes“You are here.”The words appeared in my head and sounded like my own thoughts, except I knew I hadn’t formed them.’: ‘”You are here”’ That is just so horse! So horse! I laughed when I first read it. Then I cried, because I remembered a grey mare, and a reunion, and her look of sureness with her easy statement ‘You are here.’ If you have heard a horse’s thoughts in your head, you will know, and if you haven’t this description is spot on! – ‘The words appeared in my head and sounded like my own thoughts, except I knew I hadn’t formed them.’ If you don’t usually read horse stories, I think you will search The Horses Know rewarding, as above noted, there is much in this enjoyable story that may be found ‘applicable’ and thought provoking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    This is the best book I have ever read. The writing cannot be faulted. The life themes, mainly "all is one, one is all", ring true. Lynn Mann please continue to write more. This is the book I want I could have written. Can't wait to read book 2 and 3 of the trilogy. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Horses Know (The Horses Know Trilogy) review []  2020-1-20 1:9

    As a 65 year horse lover I really enjoyed this story. I remember teaching/learning primary dressage with my a lot of horses, but most especially a mustang mare from the wilds of Nevada!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    Every horse owner should have a copy of this book. And with the price being less than a vet's farm call, it will pay for itself a lot of times over. What I really appreciated about the book was that it isn't so technical that you need a medical degree to understand it, yet at the same time it is very thorough and the pictures, wow the pictures! For example not only are you told how to care for a deep wound, but how it should look at different staging of healing. How a lot of times have you treated a wound and called the vet everyday wondering if it's healing o.k. or getting worse?The only thing that I was a tad disappointed in was most of the hoof shots showed shod horses and I am practicing natural hoof care and barefoot trimmning. But if you wish a book on Barefoot Hoof Care, you should order a book specific to that topic. This book, it covers everything else you will ever wonder about with your horse and health similar problems.I don't call a lot of of my 1000 books a "bible" of whatever subject, but this is my "bible" of horse health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I was truly overwhelmed by this book. It was much more than I expected. The illustrations are clear and very helpful and abundant. The text is concise without being overly technical. It has helped me understand what my Vet is explaining and also how to explain issues better to my Vet. This books covers an enormous amount of ground. Unlike a lot of general health books written about horses, it does more than just touch upon a health issue, it provides useful info and is reinforced by the illustrations. Probably not a real beginners book but it is simple enough to obtain through for anyone serious about horse keeping and seeking relevant information. It is the best general horse health book I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I was very satisfied to keep this book. I own a Tennessee Walker named Indian Star and she came down with a poor skin disease called "scratches" on her lower left hock and require antibiotic and cool water treatments on the leg.I had a mate at the ranch where I board who is studying to be a vet, and she recommended this book as amazing reference for your horse's health and firstaid and she this book was used a textbook in her college courses.I went on Amazon to get a used copy,and was thrilled when I received it. It looked practically brand new, arrived earlier than it was scheduled to, and is a very valuable source in prevention and diagnosis of almost all of the health issue you could have with your horse.I would highly recommend this book to any horse owner as a must. I am thankful to amazon for having it available as used at a price I can e Druckenmiller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    There's a lot of amazing info here. In some cases, such as thrush, the author discusses prevention but not treatment.I was quite disappointed to see that I paid $60 for a book which has a publisher's price on the inside flap of $45. I feel beautiful stupid now. Google it and you can search the paperback ver for as [email protected]#$%!35 new, and the hardback for $80. So I overpaid by about $20, but I still like the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I generally have about 11 rescue equines on any given day and I've referred to this book over and over again. It's full of amazing info and has saved me some cash when I wasn't quite sure what something was. Well worth the cost of the book... not suggesting that this book is a amazing replacement for quality veterinarian care but it's helped me on some things that didn't require a licensed vet but I may have called them anyway if I hadn't had this book on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    This is a superb vet book and a amazing value. Amazing research and information. It's a steal for the price for what you will learn. Along with this book I bought Equine Behavior by Paul McGreevy which is the best book on behavior and training I have ever read. Both of these books are a must for the horseman's library. My only complaint about this book is that the hoof section did not address the barefoot horse and and was focused on shoeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    Before I bought this book, I perused books at the library to create sure I was getting the best for my cash and one that I would use on my ranch for years to come. THIS IS THE BOOK! Not over the top and hard to understand, amazing illustrations and explanations. My equine vet will even refer to it when he comes to the farm. I recommend this book for any size equine establishment. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I love her other book Veterinary Manual for the Performance Horse. This is a amazing companion with lots of fresh information, pictures and how to's. A amazing resource for anyone needing to know health care and general horse management on more in depth level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I checked it out of local library and showed it to an eqine massage therapist and she thought the pictures were perfect and the text was outstanding.. The horse I was riding at the time came up lame and we were able to diagnose the tendon injury from the pictures even before the vet came out and confirmed it! Every horse owner should invest in a copy..well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Horse Systems Go: The Horse Owner's Full-Color Veterinary Care and Conditioning Resource for Modern Performance, Sport, and Pleasure Horses review []  2020-1-21 21:14

    I even bought another one for my farrier for Christmas. I would have liked a more in-depth of drugs and meds for the equine athlete but all in all a terrific book for a lay man.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    THIS GAME IS TERRIBLE IT IS VERY HARD TO CONTROL DO NOT GET IT THERE IS ALSO WAYYYYYYY TO MANY ADDS I HAD LIKE FIVE POP UP WHEN I GOT ON DO NOT INSTALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    Addicted to this wildlife virtuality android game amazing addition to animal family android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    method too a lot of ads I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    One of only few wild life android games , ever been addicted to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    how to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    Excellent addition to virtual family android games having lot of items for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    do not buy it is so not good it takes two hours to turn!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    This android game is true fun. Various Concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    Best horse android game simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    WILD HORSES FAMILYSI...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    a truly awesome android game i recommend downloading the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    througly enjoyed playing this horse simulator android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Horse Family Simulator : Horse Games review [App]  2019-3-12 13:18

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    i like the android game a lot! its been updated, right? i can tell! the horses are very cute, but you have to work for them, very realistic if you view it that method ;)! my horse is named bently and i absolutly love him!!! definetly install if you love horses or are looking to learn a small bit. one thing i would say is that i want there was english saddles, like jumping saddles. amazing application though! be patient and you will obtain rewarded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Everything is great! I love the android game play and graphics. It is realistically sound and even teaches proper care of horses. However, there is too a lot of issues. I've only managed to load the android game three times and won't load anymore. Such a waste cause it's an awesome game. If you guys can fix the bugs, you will have an awesome application that will create you amazing cash as well as create the players happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    What I love about this android game is how accurately represented a horses body movements are. Between the signature head bob and the intervals between each gait I'm seriously impressed. I have been searching for a android game for a long time that can obtain that right and you guys have. Some updating needs to happen. I'm an android device user and I have problems with having to force stop the game every time I go into it. Also there needs to be more dozens in breed and body types as no two horse are made equal. There should also be more tack and riding gear selection with more choices in color and design. If there were more of that type of selection I'd gladly pay for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Stellar customer service! I recently revisited this android game after months of abandonment, only to search my acc was gone. I contacted the helpdesk and although it took a day to obtain a response from them, I had a HUGE amount of items restored within 10 minutes! I do hope there's a cloud save feature coming soon so that I can safely shop my acc away in case something funky happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I have fun playing this game. This is what I think might improve my gaming experience: I want the paddock tack gave me an advantage, like +x to happiness or health bc currently, I am not driven to purchase any despite the cute aesthetic. Additionally, I search that I do not value gems. They are hard to acquire and I usually need a lot to obtain an item that is at least decent. I also think the gem to coin 'conversion rate' is strange and inconsistent. Anyway, plz hire me to assess ur android games :) thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    i love this game. sp much fun to play. However after a while it becoems boring because you do the same jumps and training over and over again. Maybe add breeding, racing, or something else to hold it entertaining. Also u run out of energy so fast, each horse should have its own energy. Also can we pick the breed of the horse plz. Overall great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I gave it one star because nothing is working! The count down to muck out stalls or do a lesson doesn't move... then I obtain a notification that it's done, but go check and can't collect coins because it hasn't completed... it actually hasn't done anything. I also can't compete... it just keeps loading..... I thought this would be fun, but it doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    My children loved it, However you run out of energy too quick and the timing countdown does not work. it says it will take 10 minute but it does not count down those 10 min. so the task is never complete. Also the energy no longer gets built up over time- we no longer have enough to do anything on the game- it is comletly useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The graphics are decent for such a large android game like this, and I understand the mass amount of programming that goes into android games such as this. My only hopes are that you bring back the Grand Prix Champs and that you fix the horse's weird gender thing. I don't obtain how some people have mares but the rest of us all have stallions/gelds. If you could at least allow us know what determines gender or create it an option that would be great! A answer would also be helpful to allow me know you actually read and care about your feedback :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I love the game! This is my second favoritist android game ever (horse haven is first) Would like to see the price for fresh venues and horses drop as i have had to have in application purchases to be able to afford them. Other than that I can't fault the game. Amazing graphics and really fun. Its impossible to be bored as there is always something to do. Would love to see these things happen. All the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    unbelievable android game that I have very sweet memories with. I've had this android game for about 4 years and even though u do go through stages it's a unbelievable and very educating game. The people who have made this have also stayed in touch with reviews about bugs and small android game problems wich is a thing some creators lack. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    **WOW**!! Hands down THE most wonderful and realistic horse android game I have EVER SEEN!! Taking care of them, interacting with them, competing... You can even visit your friend's horses! You feed, muck, train, groom, 'pet'... All with graphics that create you feel like it is a true horse right in the palm of your hand! I've been around horses all my life , but after I became disabled I was not able to work those 16 hour days in the barn. This is by FAR the closest I've ever felt to "barn work" in years 😅 But it's not work, it's fun lol! If you love horses, this android game is for you! I guarantee this is the BEST virtual horse android game out there 😁🐎💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I like this game. It is a amazing android game for horse entusiasts,especially those who would love to work with horses but don't have the opportunity. I have two requests. It would be nice if you could obtain gems a small easier. And please please please please please fix the thing where the ground goes up and it makes the horse look like it's swimming in the ground. Otherwise,great game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I absolutely love this game. Compared to most horse android games on PC's, this on mobile for free, it is absolutely astonishingly amazing. But, I only have one complaint. Everything works fine except for the countdown timer. The timer does not go down for anything except the paddock cleaning, mucking of the stall, and grooming ONLY when I switch off that I'm connected to Fb off then back on. I can only complete any horse care or exercise by paying gems. And because of the fact that this is the method it is for the timer the videos don't restart so therefore I can't watch any videos because of the timer. I also can't search any mates no matter how long I wait or test over and over again. If you fix this then it'll be so amazing with what you have. These "little" things really apprehend the android game from being the experience that it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Love this app!!! Just a few things though.😀 1. Can you breed your horses to create fresh foals.💝🐴 2. Can you have all sports, like polo, dressage, western, and racing.3. Can you add weather and allow your horses play around in the rain or snow. ❄ I would create it a 5 star if you added some of these things, then this would become the best horse application in the world!!! Thank you soo much for making this app!!😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I realy love this android game but i would love it much more if you add horse racing and dressage. More horse tack and rider outfits would be amazing to. And please can you add more present jumping6 competitions becouse then you do them oll the android game gets boring. This android game is one of my faforite horse game. And i would love it much more if you add these things. Is this still working can i ask????? I opened it from google but i cant search it on google play?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It's a amazing game. The only issues I have with it is that it won't allow me change my nickname, it skips, freezes & it says it has to download to my SD card everytime I test to play it!!! I don't like that u only have one horse but for a free android game I guess it's not too bad. i do like it. Please fix these bugs though! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    So far so good. Can tell it's going to take a long time to be able to purchase any tack and upgrades especially paddock. Animation is ok and so far there is enough to do to hold entertained . I like how you can earn gems etc through watching videos instead of giving no choice but to purchase but if you wish amazing upgrades then you would probably purchase instead of taking all the time it would take to actually earn them but it's still a amazing game. Bit glitchy through comps and training but so far nothing too serious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It is a fun game, but they still have yet to add a login function to create it simple to transfer your acc across various devices. If you change phones, you can't just log into google or Fb for instance to bring your current android game up. You have to just begin over and lose everything, or contact them and hope they can give you your old game. I am tired of starting over and losing everything, even stuff bought with true money, so I will not play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The count down to muck out stalls or do a lesson doesn't move... then I obtain a notification that it's done, but go check and can't collect coins because it hasn't completed... it actually hasn't done anything. I also can't compete... it just keeps loading..... I thought this would be fun, but it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It's a amazing android game but for some reason whenever I dress up my horse e.g. place different tack, manes/tails, boots on it, it stays for a short while then changes back to the tack I had before, or the default tack. So I go into a competition thinking I have heaps of presentation points and then realise I have none. Please search a solution to this issue as it is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I used to love this android game on my old device know it is so glitched. Nothing works. It wont allow me feed my horse or muck out or cleam the paddock. Im so disappointed. I really love this android game though so if anyone could support me I would really appreciate it. I would recommend, and see if it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Best horse android game I have ever played! Just a few minor things to fix though: It takes a really long time to obtain more energy, I can't work out how to change my profile picture and can you please create it so we can breed horses? Love it though 😃😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I love this game! I do have suggestions to create this even more loved. It would be cool to add more coat colors, pick your first horse, and mabye even add various breeds. You guys dont have to do all of these, but we think it could create even more people love this game! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This android games is soooo awesome! a lot of fun to play on short vehicle rides. But long vehicle rides it can obtain a bit boring some times though. That's why I rated it stars. But I say that u should download! Oh, and I also want that u didnt lose energy so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This is a very addicting game! However, there is just one problem. For some reason, the ground keeps glitching out, only showing half of the horse's legs. This mainly happens during grooming and when I'm trying to take a picture, and it really bothers me. Please fix it and I will give you five stars! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The android game is great! Only problem that needs fixing is the Countdown for tasks. Unless you force stop the app, the tasks won't be completed. However, the android game is otherwise fun! The prices for the feeds and treats aren't outlandish, and the tack is simply something you need to save up for. I hope the countdown problem is fixed soon, however I will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Well I have had this android game since I was in fifth grade I am now in nineth and honestly I am glad thus android game hasn't changed all that much. I don't care for the spereate holiday boxes and I would much rather have them in one whole box. But other than that I think that it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    In and of hospital at the moment,missing my is android game helps while i am apart from boys. Only issue why can't I play the android game on Samsung tablet and my fresh tablet?, would be amazing to play on huge screen. Amazing fun,addictive and brilliant App. Playing it on my Samsung phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Every time I compete, train, groom or play in the paddock the android game glitches and the grass covers their legs. I am playing on my smartphone and it didnt glitch on my phone. Please fix this so that I can play on my smartphone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Absolutely love it. Adding fresh things like weather changes and more horse variations would be cool to! Like a Roan horse or a Arabian, and woth more Color choices like Sorel Colors. Mire grey tones and such. Even breeding your own horses would be awesome aswell! But this is the best horse android game I've ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Pleasant use of time. It's got a few accuracy problems and the horse moves a small funny at the beginning of training, the same method every time. A couple various ways would be nice for variety, or as the horse is trained he doesn't do that high headed bit as much. It doesn't look beautiful when he jacks his head up and steps high. Oh, the rider holds her hands flat, like a puppy's paws when begging for a treat. It's poor position.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This application is not good it kept kicking me out and says "My horse has stopped" can you fix it?? I will give a better rating if you do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Nice game. Not much fun after all competions have been won with three ribbons. Considering uninstalling it. If you are looking at owning a true horse, it might be somewhat helpful as to what one requires. If you can't have a true horse it let's you daydream or fantasize about having one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    I've been playing this android game for years and years, and I always have a amazing time. My only complaint is naming the horse. I don't see any option to rename the horse anything other than Beauty. Please fix. Otherwise, I really recommend the android game to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    Glitchy, extremely repetitive with small variation in the "trainings", fun but needs work... I was going to leave suggestions as allowed through the app; however, it directs you to their www service and you're needed to login. Amazing luck- all it did was collect my email address, because not only did it not let me to set a password, but I didn't keep an email and to confirm. Apparently I'm not authorized to restart my own password. Looking forward to spam emails in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    This android game is annoying. Everything is sooo expensive like seriously it's gonna take forever to obtain anything new. You guys spent method too much time making the horses look true and now all the tack just looks like blobs. Also they need to create it possible to have accounts so you can recover your stuff if you obtain a fresh device. Disappointed thus android game could be so much better than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    It supper fun. I want there was more competisions and you can send your mates a notice and maybee cheaper items and more ways to create diamands. And sometimes when Im competing it glitches when I tap the black button then im too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The most realistic horse android game I've ever seen, the only thing I would like you to improve is that it would be amazing if you would add dressage, derby racing and jump racing, because after while present jumping gets a bit boring. I am completely sure that if you create these improvements this android game will be the best horse android game of all time!!!◇◇◇ ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Horse review [App]  2019-5-1 13:44

    The android game is super realistic, the graphics are amazing and the dozens of horses is great! The only thing is that I'm a true equestrian. Therefore, it bugs me how unrealistically high the horse's head is when trotting. Anyone else agree?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This is a REALLY fun game. But the reason I gave it three stars is because you have to pay to obtain fresh courses and the horses other then the brown one you begin with are WAY over priced. It's a fun android game if you're willing to pay for stuff. This android game has a concept but could really use an update. 🏇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    Thought I'd give this android game another test a year after my first time trying it, but unfortunately nothing has changed. Having tilt control and no other control options is a not good choice by developers. Video test is very boring/monotonous. There are also too a lot of ads with no apparent option to obtain rid of them (if buying something does, it wasn't created clear in the app). Too bad, was hoping it had improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This android game is soooo fun I defently recomend it ! The only thing is when you jump the water jumps and you dont hit it it gives you a mark! but over all it is AMAZING also I would like to know how you can move on to a various country?😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    its the best horse android game ever and it's so amazing for the people who don't have horses. its amazing to build up the basics and wwll its just amazing in general but it is also attractive and the graphics work well no glitchs or hackers my cousin loves this android game and she always ket me play and i finally got a tablet:) please relply and like kt would mean the globe to me if i obtain a 👍=😿of😁 and 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    Amazing game, please create more courses in fresh cities! I've finished them all 3 stars multiple times and dying for a harder challenge!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    Amazing but as a rider my self for the past 3 years I have not been thought how to ride like this you don't ever ride a horse up to a jump like that you need to go straighter this android game is soooooooo frustrating I was stuck on a certain level for weeks! in my opinion I think that this android game should be more Simple if younger kids are playing this game.I would not recommend this android game to people who might obtain a bit frustrated quite easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    This is an amzing application i love it! i just want there was a small more like cutomizing your own hero or having various gear please can you obtain back to me if this has been taken into consideration in a later modernize but i still 100% reccomend it is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse World – Showjumping - For all horse fans! review [App]  2019-5-2 13:45

    love The android game it's addicting there is one thing that you could add that would be awesome like a cross country course and that you can customize your tack that's all and I would totally y recommend.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter