if i had a rose Reviews & Opinions


Submit if i had a rose review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Clayborne Brides by Julie Garwood spins the individual stories of three spirited Clayborne brothers of Blue Belle, Montana -- once a mismatched gang of road urchins -- in a trio of unique novels that begins with One Pink Rose. Travis Clayborne may be the youngest of the Clayborne brothers, but he's most definitely his own man. Unless it means saying no to his beloved Mama Rose. And that's why Travis is escorting young Bostonian Emily Finnegan to Golden Crest, Montana -- where she'll explore what awaits her as a mail-order bride. Emily has created it perfectly clear that she's taken charge of her destiny and nothing is going to interfere. Falling in love with the excellent stranger isn't part of her plan, but the journey with Travis across this beautiful, rugged land opens her eyes...and her heart. Perhaps her destiny isn't exactly as she One White Rose -- Douglas Clayborne will never turn his back on anyone in need, and everyone in Blue Belle knows it. Time and again, his intolerance of cruelty of any kind has created him a winner of the defenseless...but his quiet strength faces its ultimate war when he meets Isabel Grant. He arrives at her ranch to pick up the magnificent Arabian stallion he's purchased, but he cannot leave the vulnerable woman behind when he discovers the danger that threatens her. Convincing the stubborn, strong-willed beauty that she needs him is another matter. Douglas can stop the men from stealing her ranch and her horses, but he cannot stop Isabel Grant from stealing his One Red Rose -- Adam Clayborne has always place amazing stock in the power of books. As an escaped slave and a wanted man, reading has been his only ticket to the wonders of distant lands. Adam is content with his life as a confirmed bachelor, which is why his Mama Rose has summoned the irresistible Genevieve Delacroix to Montana. Also a former slave, Genevieve shares his dream of seeing the world, but she arrives to search Adam unfailingly polite and just as distant. Undaunted, Genevieve determines to teach Adam what he'll never learn from a book. That real freedom only comes when you begin your sure to read For the Roses first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    One Pink RoseAs a favor to Mama Rose,Travis is to escort mail-order bride, Emily, to her unknown groom. I love traveling romances. They can't obtain away from each other, no matter what they do and the time together invariably forces a quick intimacy. The chemistry between Travis and Emily was great, and though we didn't obtain to see much of the rest of the family in this one, we did meet some fresh characters that were just as White RoseDouglas goes to pick up a horse he bought and finds widow Isabel alone, ready to give birth and in dire need of help. Isabel and Douglas were amazing together and I especially enjoyed the interaction between Douglas and Isabel's newborn son, Parker. Douglas's internal dialogue regarding his feelings toward Isabel's departed husband was also interesting and comical at times. By the end of the story my patience with Douglas was wearing thin, but the ending was amazing and I felt he redeemed Red RoseThere was mention at the end of For the Roses of Mama Rose bringing a bride home for Adam, but there was a delay and it took Genevieve all this while to finally present up, and even then she brought problem with her. Genevieve took quiet, reserved Adam and led him on an adventure from the very beginning, though he was unwilling to participate at first, and she didn't much care for him coming along. It was interesting to see more of Adam, who is normally so quiet and kept more in the background. The mystery with Marshal Ryan and the golden compass continues, and hopefully it will be place to rest in the following book, as part of Cole's story.I look forward to reading the latest book in this series, Come the Spring, about the latest and my most favorite Clayborne brother, Cole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    ONE PINK ROSE: A sweet story of Travis Clayborne finding his Bride. Chop and dried..game over, but told well. Best of the three WHITE ROSE: Quick paced story told without hooplah. It could've been so much better!!! Second best of the three RED ROSE: Are you frikkin' kiddin' me??? Seriously?? Not good excuse for a plot...Genevieves' hero pathetically underdeveloped. Some mystery, small intrigue and if it weren't for the epilogue there'd be absolutely NO romance to this story. Attraction, yes...romance, no! Such a tragic flop!!Too poor each of these brothers didn't qualify for their own well laid out story in complete book form.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on if i had a rose or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch if i had a rose video reviews and related movies:

    See Kelly Willis & Bruce Robison | If I Had a Rose | The Next Waltz on youtube.

     related image

    See If I Had a Rose on youtube.

     related image

    See Kelly Willis "If I Had a Rose" & 'Back Being Blue' 2018 Music Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Bruce Robison and Kelly Willis - If I Had a Rose on youtube.

     related image

    See Rose Falcon - If Love Had A Heart on youtube.

     related image

    See Kenny Rogers - Buy Me A Rose (Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Rose Falcon -- If love Had A Heart on youtube.

     related image

    See Teyana Taylor - Rose In Harlem (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    I first read Julie Garwood's series of books about Highland fighters and enjoyed them immensely! Unfortunately, others I have read haven't lived up to the gifted storytelling exhibited in these books. The Clayborne Brides were a fresh low and I couldn't even finish the latest one. The characters, the story line - everything - was such a disappointment. I didn't pay attention to when they were written, but maybe they were some of her first efforts and that's why the characters were so lacking and the stories not well developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    JULIE GARWOOD IS A PURE MASTER AT STORY PLOTS. SHE WILL TWIST AND TURN, MAKE YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD, OR TEAR UP, YOU WILL REALLY LOVE THE CHARACTERS AND WHEN YOU ARE DONE WITH THE BOOK, YOU WILL BACK UP AND RE-READ A FEW CHAPTERS BECASUE YOU WON'T WANT TO LET GO OF THE CHARACTERS. IN HER "ROSES" SERIES, THE VERY BEST PART IS YOU KEEP GETTING TO RECONNECTING WITH THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE LOVED . READ AND ENJOY - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    After reading Julie Garwood's story of "The Roses" I was happy with a sense of completion as the "Clayborne Brides" continues the story of the unusual self-made family of Rosehill, Montana as Mary Rose & Harrington (heroine & character of "The Roses")as well as the 4 brothers and their "mama" I would recommend reading "The Roses" first and Clayborne Brides second. Both have Garwood's humor, suspense, and loving family connections. Of coarse a few amazing love scenes always create an enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    A continuation of the characters in "For the Roses" that are equally entertaining in their plots and story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Julie Garwood is always a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    My favorite author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Clayborne Brides: One Pink Rose, One White Rose, One Red Rose review []  2020-1-18 21:12

    Gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rose review [App]  2019-6-18 13:17

    absolutely terrible. I tried opening the application and got a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I enjoyed most of this book so much. It was fascinating, intriguing and I found it difficult to place down. It was much more than a retelling of B&B, though of course, there were elements of that fairy tale in this story. On the negative side, I agree with another reviewer who remarked that the ending seemed rushed. There was so much detail throughout most of the book, and I was captivated by Beauty's globe and the life she led. Therefore, when the latest few chapters were so brusque and the ending completely abrupt, I felt jarred and a little @#$%!&eated. I suspect that this ending is meant to leave an opening for a sequel. If so, I for one, will certainly read it. And unlike so a lot of of the self-published offerings today that are hell bent on sequels and leave one hanging at the end of the first book, Roses is a complete story. It's just that the tone of the story changed/sped up drastically towards the end, leaving me feeling a bit bereft. But please don't allow this dissuade you from reading Roses. I very much recommend it. Another note, I'm not a huge fantasy fan. I have fun some fantasy tales, but only if they don't make a globe that I simply cannot relate to. (i.e. my favorite fantasy book of all time is "A Wrinkle in Time"). For me, Roses accomplished this beautifully. I was fascinated by the globe Mannering made and her writing skillfully brought me into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    A truly brilliant take on the traditional Beauty and the Beast. Politically charged and tinged with magic, it reminded me Wicked by Gregory Maguire. In all honesty, however, it could have easily been twice as long. There were several instances where one sentence could have been an entire chapter, or more. At the end, it seemed like Mannering just gave up, as if she was tired of writing and just wanted to finish everything up. When I was nearing the end, I was certain that there was going to be a sequel to the book, because there was no method that it could tie everything up in the ten pages that were left. I think this book deserves fewer than four stars solely for the abrupt and forced ending, but I truly adored the first 7/8 of it (haha) and feel guilty for giving it less. I do recommend reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    OK. This book is geared for teens. I gave it 4 stars because it kept me interested throughout. Ending is a bit rushed. Secondary characters/back story could have been fleshed out a tad more. All in all, a amazing read from a young author. Mannering did a amazing job for a first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this book. I love Beauty and the Beast and this is a clever retelling. I am a small disappointed in the ending, though. That's the reason for 4 stars. It just drops off into nothingness. It seemed a bit hurried, too. Maybe the author is doing a second book in a series? Anyway, it was a nice read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    The beginning was a bit slow, but otherwise this was a amazing read. A very interesting retelling of a classic story. I'm definitely curious how they are going to continue in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    So much better than beastly beastly by Alex was so unrealistic. Method better and more believable. T h s b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    I really love this book. It teaches a lot of truths. In the guise of a fairytale. I thought the characters were true and most were likable. I'd really have liked to see it go across multiple books just for the primary story. I didn't wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    Imaginative and very well written, just disappointed with the incredibley rushed ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    This was more like two books , her life before Beast and after the second book was very much like the old fairy tale. The story was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roses review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:1

    more than half the book is without beast and just getting to know the main character. it's a lot to obtain through for so small resolution or even love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love the roses and the 3D it's butiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This looks amazing but unfortunately it created itself the default and I couldn't change it or figure out how to delete it. It added advertising, apps I didn't wish and sucked the battery down really fast. Everything changed in my phone. I didn't wish to give it even one star but I couldn't pay this comment without doing one. It took my husband quite awhile to finally obtain rid of it. Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Not good took over my phone, change the format couldn't uninstall this app. When finally did accomplish this it's you left behind one page of roses. With a few changes to the format it left behind. Will you really need support with this but no one responds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    govind [email protected],com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I. LOVE. THE. WALLPAPER. OK. BUT. SO. FAR. I"VE. BEEN. UNABLE. TO. CHANGE. OUT. MY. WALLPAPER. BECAUSE. IT. WON"T. ALLOW. ME. TO. REMOVE. IT. LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It took over my phone and messed up the phone I hate to say warning do not obtain this application if you do obtain this application it's going to mess up your phone I'm telling you it will mess up your phone .my battery was very low and it took over my phone and it other things and I'll test to delete the whole entire thing and it would not allow me. do not obtain it if you just obtain in your vehicle and want you never got it.😤😝😵😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love it. Absolutely stunning effects, hypnotising to watch, I hold going back to it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Have requested a payment weeks ago now its still pwnding. Ive even sent an email and got no reply. What an absokute load of bollox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I love roses.iam going to place it on my front page..my mother loved roses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Not a fan of having ads that hold popping up....make it a no ad launcher then you will obtain 5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    All I can say I loved it!! I love my phone dearly!!! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It is a vires it will take over your phone did it to me we had to restart my phone because of t would not uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    love this application but only thing wrong with it it Doesnt stayed place its disappeared n another application comes on grrr then I have to place it back to defaults

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    The application is attractive but it's to a lot of popups and it drains your battery really really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Perfectly amazing and amazing sweet...... I love it so so much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I deleted this application and still on my phone. Can't take the wallpaper off. Does anybody know how I can obtain it off?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It changes everything on your screen, it is horrible to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    If you literally test to install it it won't like I hate it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This is running my phone and it does not allow you go into folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I would love to obtain ringtone for all my family &friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    The application is greart, some of the various apps are not very good. But there are some that work really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Forces a ange r phone. Pushes adverts. DO NOT LOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It is attractive and I can click on any application I need very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I absolutely love the 3D Rose App. It Is Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    U should have the option to decide if you're u wish to let access to your phone book not for the application to Denise you access to your phone book if touch choose to not accept there terms and conditions steww its my phone I create the rules

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I think that it is amazing however it does rewin your phone sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    cant obtain downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    This application is stupid. WORNING THIS APP IS SO FREAKING DUMB DONT GET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like how it has roses on it and it comes alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    My reward not give. What is the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It slows my phone down and it over heats my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Anyone who don't like it is a hater cuase I figured out some thing that some people probably created mistakes on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    love the various changes it create when you move the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like them. But I can't use them right ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    I like the method you can watch the rose opens up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    not good app.. wondering why this application has 4 plus rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Too a lot of pop ups after every call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    It slow down the phone and used up battery quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Rose Launcher - Classic Rose Theme review [App]  2019-8-30 13:32

    Background ittle dark... Need to lighten small bit......thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Roses Stickers 2020 🌹 WAStickerApps Roses review [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    It’s super cute! We place it in myDaughters room and she loves it! Lots of letters and emojis to choose from but I [email protected]#$%! had an apostrophe included! The plastic on the letters is nice and thick so they shouldn’t bend. Amazing bonus for tweens as well as we also gave one to a niece who loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    I quickly purchased this for my niece for Christmas by sight only, I was disappointed in myself when it arrived as I had not read the description. I was expecting something bigger based on the picture only. I returned it for something bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    So little it is ridiculous. My 10 year old daughter can barely use it because the letters are so small. I’ve bought these before for the samePrice that we’re three times the size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    My niece like this. These are in right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    It’s cute, but super super small. The picture makes it look a lot bigger. That was my one complaint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    This was just as expected. The only thing I didn’t like about it was that the cord was on the shorter side so it created it hard to have it connected on a desk. Still very cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    option for battery or usb power is great. [email protected]#$%! had a timer to turn off automatically after a certain # of hours. however, an overall amazing purchase. absolutely LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    Too small

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    My son loved it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Cinema Lightbox Rose Gold Light Box, Micro LED Marquee with 100 Letters, Numbers and Emojis, DIY Mini Sign, A6 Size 4x6 inches, Metallic Rose Gold Finish With Matching Braided Rose Gold USB Cable review []  2020-1-22 2:37

    Smaller then what I pictured in my head, but my granddaughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

     Would highly recommend this product. Received method more flowers than I was expecting. They smell awesome too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    Each bag is about 8-14g. I love them so beautiful too !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    The purple flowers turned green in clear soap and the rose petals turned black. Wasted a pound of soap because of this. I think they dye the flowers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    Bought the lemons to be soap embeds for my Amaretto Artisan soap bars. They smelled amazing! And were just the right size. I want more came in the bag but I just chop them in two. Regardless it was a amazing buy for the price. I haven’t used the others yet but I can’t wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    Ordered these to decorate my friend's graduation present. Wanted to create a nice jewelry bed for a jewelry set I created her. Worked perfectly. They are fragrant, not overwhelmingly so. You kinda have to shove your nose in there to obtain a amazing whiff. But that's kinda how natural flowers work. I haven't been outside for so long, I kinda forget how the natural globe works.I only used 3 packs for the bonus preparation, but the other packages look equally good. I'll create myself some tea, I guess, since they are food-grade. I haven't had some fancy tea in a while; this is gonna be nice :)They sent a really nice card in there asking to rate them 5-five stars on Amazon. I usually raise an eyebrow at that and tell no one in particular that they are not the boss of me. But their product actually fulfilled the purpose I had in mind, so sure, why hear that Oameusa? You used a picture of a kawaii kitten on your propaganda flyer and it worked! I'm a sucker.I'll go create me some tea and then I'll be fine. Take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    OMG I love these. They smell so amazing and was unbelievable in my candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    I decided to try these out for my candles. My customers absolutely love them! They are attractive and smell amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    I got these to use in resin jewelry and they’re absolutely beautiful. Very fragrant also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    Not a large amount for price but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dried Flowers,Artisan Dried Flower Kit - Candle Making, Soap Making,DIY Soap, Natural Flowers,AAA Food Grade-Lemon,Lavender,Roseleaf,Pink Rose,Red Rose,Jasmine Flower,Rose Petal- 9Bags with Labels review []  2020-1-22 18:20

    This product is great, I use them when I create a few homemade goods. I just want that the packaging was a small bigger because once you begin it, its hard to obtain all the packets back in to fit. Otherwise the dried flowers are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Aletha and Trace have been diving together at least twice a week for years. It gives Trace an opportunity to dive for enjoyment without the responsibility of watching the charter people he usually takes out. It gives Thea the possibility to take underwater pictures for that part of her business. While mutually good, recently their powerful friendship has been ruffled by Trace's interest in something more private from Thea. She is trying to decide what is going on with Cash, and puts Trace anwhile, they are hired to lead a treasure hunt for a huge emerald lost 200 years ago in a shipwreck. What they obtain instead is murder and threats and all sorts of unpleasantness!This exciting mystery has best friends, romance, and magick with ghostly help. The treasure hunt is exciting and you feel like you are on the dive with Aletha and Trace. It makes the famous fantasy come to life through the author's unbelievable descriptive sure to read this series in order so you know the characters and all they have shown they are capable of in the past. Then obtain ready for some more twists, turns, and surprises!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Althea Rose is a psychic and has somewhat recently discovered she's a witch too. She and her mate Luna have a attractive shop, Luna's side, and tarot reading, Althea's side, in their hometown of Tequila Key. Thea also dives with her mate Trace and does underwater photography. When she and Trace are hired for a dive job and pictures, it seems to be a treasure hunt and they're excited. At least until the man that hires them is murdered and both of their homes are broken into! Between the neice of the dead man being a pain and other weird things going on, there's a mystery to be solved. Althea and mates come together to obtain it solved. There's lots of adventure, scary thrills and laugh out loud moments in Three Tequilas. I totally enjoyed it and will definitely be reading more of the Tequila Key series. I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    What a fun series this is. I love the main hero Thea and love the romance in it too. It's fun trying to guess what will happen between Thea and Money or Trace. :) The city background and setting is well told, so you can imagine yourself there. A lovely escape from the dreariness of Mainland living. I like the method the Police Chief is developing too. I quite like him.And particularly love the accuracy in the metaphysical aspects of these stories. Spot on. Her Irish books were really amazing with this too.Miss Alva is a hoot, and I wasn't sure about Rafe, but actually, I like him now.I'm hooked. I'm about to buy Book Four!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    This book, like the rest of the series, is fun, and I recommend both the series and this book, but, being fluent in both English and [email protected]#$%!& really bothers me when books have mistakes in the use of the language. Through the book there are references to "El Serpiente", that is WRONG, the correct method of phrasing it would be "La Serpiente". It may seem small, but when you read it almost in every single page, well, it is like playing a vinyl record when it was scratched

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Althea Rose, psychic, Tarot reader, & underwater photographer, & her dive buddy Trace, have been hired to locate & photograph a shipwreck full of treasures. After finding their lead contact dead they realize there is more to this hunt than Spanish doubloons. Althea has a lot on her plate also trying to develop & harness her burgeoning powers, dealing with her boyfriend Money & his sister, & coping with her feelings for Trace. Providing assistance are Althea's amazing mates Luna, a white witch, Miss Elva, a voodoo priestess, & Rafe, a Spanish pirate who just happens to be a ghost. Lots of exciting moments & intrigue with amazing triumphing over evil. Amazing book & amazing series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Sassy, bright, well written about interesting people in an interesting globe getting into interesting difficulties in the process of living life. I am satisfied visiting this globe and spending time getting to know its inhabitants. This truly is a fun series with an underlying, subtle, call to individuality that is irresistible to me. I can wholeheartedly recommend that you give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    I enjoyed reading this book. The characters are all really fun, especially Miss Elva, the voodoo priestess, and there's a small surprise, just when you think everything's finished. I do have to admit that I found Althea's hero rather annoying at times. She's a small too headstrong and careless for my taste, and I search that frustrating. But overall, I did like and have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Althea,Trace, Miss Elba, and Luna and Beau are in for a ride of their lives. Aletha and Trace have been hired to search lost treasure. That's when the fun begins. Money wants a break from his relationship with Althea; he can't deal with her getting into problem (murder) any more; Trace hopes he can replace Money and it is too much problem for Althea to handle along with everything else that is happening. To search out what happens, obtain this unbelievable book and read it to the end. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    This series has a method of growing on you. It's a laidback style of writing. Not to excitable, however, holds you to the pages. With sinking ship, water treasures, romance and a ghost . . . you have it all in this worthy story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Three Tequilas: An Althea Rose Mystery (The Althea Rose Series Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 21:20

    Your characters grow with each book. I love how Althea is discovering who she is and wants to be. I can't wait for the explanation from her mother about where the magic comes in. I really like Trace as well, and will be waiting to see if he and Althea end up together. Miss Elva is a hoot and I'm sure also has a very interesting story. On to#4 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    Frustration, and cry with her struggle to fit into the family; however sometimes the it feels a small on the whiny side. But this, like the previous books, is hard to place down. Ms. Bowles is very amazing at slipping an necessary detail a small at a time to hold you locked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    After reading the first book in the series, I was hooked and had to obtain all the rest. By the time I finished with the latest book, I felt I knew these characters like my own family. These books also had me looking up information about the Maori culture and other tidbits about Fresh Zealand that I would never have thought to do before reading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    After starting this series I found I couldn’t place them down and have now read all six books one after the other, so this review covers all books - as for me they have all blended into one fabulous story.I live in the Waikato in NZ, where the mysteries are set and love the familiarity of areas nearby. The traits of each hero are so clear that I miss them now that I have ‘caught up’ and finished this latest book and feel like I know them!The plot of each book is unpredictable, yet realistic and interesting. With small tidbits of life lessons skilfully scattered through they leave you thinking, and they all have a lifelike humour which makes pleasurable eat books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    Another perfect read in this series. I am really enjoying these books. Set in an zone of Fresh Zealand that I know of. Always filled with local information and language. Has a few humorous lines and local says etc. Amazing exciting books that are hard to place down. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    I read the first book and could not place the series down. I have been a fan of Logan from the start, and the twisted Du Rose family has me hooked with their passions and their secrets. I loved this book and found the ending highly satisfying and dramatic. I like the method that Hana has grown stronger as a character. I will definitely continue the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    One of the best series of books i've read in a long time. Started with a free book and within 2 weeks I had read the 8 others in the series. The characters and story lines are so well written that I couldn't place them down till finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    I have enjoyed the DuRose books. Although the main hero comes across as a small irrational sometimes and the writing is a small unevn, overall I enjoyed the story lines. I read the books after visiting Fresh Zealand and wanting to learn more about the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Du Rose Legacy: A New Zealand Mystery (The Hana Du Rose Mysteries Book 4) review []  2020-1-3 23:3

    I love the detail the author went into. I could really visualize and feel the characters. I did not like the suspense and drama plot getting spread out over three novels, but...I kept reading to search out!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter