ifax Reviews & Opinions


Submit ifax review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I installed it and as i waited for my download...i read all the horrible reviews and immediately uninstalled it before even opening the app....as far as im concerned. ...word of mouth is the most famous advertising and there are WAY too a lot of poor reviews on this application for me to even humor you with it. In the true world....your shop would be closed down by the BBB. Be a small more transparent with your service and people wont mind paying a REASONABLE price for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Could not keep a fax

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ifax or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ifax video reviews and related movies:

    See iFax Pro iPhone App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See App Review: iFax [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See iFax - Send & Receive Faxes iPhone & iPad Review on youtube.

     related image

    See iFax Team on youtube.

     related image

    See iFax - Fax & Receive Faxes on youtube.

     related image

    See ifax! live at SALOON on youtube.

     related image

    See TV iFax on youtube.

     related image

    See Setup Canon Copier for send Email and ifax. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    They'll offer you one free week of unlimited fax service, send or receive, DON'T be fooled, either it will not send and/or keep fax or they will require you to pay large fee's, like $17.00 for one fax. So much for their free unlimited week. This application is outrageous expensive, false advertising on free week to obtain you in and then charging astronomical fee's once they see you're committed. Do not install this application they are scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Wouldn't allow me send fax kept saying missing number on android. On computer it kept saying check Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Terrible! I expected to pay something to send 13 pages, so that's fine. But after I paid $2.99 for the credits the fax said error check number. The number was correct. Another shorter fax went through fine. So I tried to use the "resend" button and after several attempts it prompted me to pay again. So I did and same thing happened. I won't pay a third time, I've just waisted $6 and an hour of my time, now I have to go to Kinko's as this is time sensitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    sent fax as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Installed the application, registered with user name and password, paid subscription fee, the app won't allow me choose a fax number. Can't send or keep faxes. Contacted technical help with no response. Still waiting for help. Peter Costa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I would have given 5 stars because as far as the application itself goes it was simple and quick to use and walked you through the steps. I both sent and received a text quickly and without issue. I did have to deduct a star because it was suppose to be a 7 day free trial for subscription and for the fax number as well. Now I was not billed for the subscription but I was billed for the fax number and now I must wait for them to reimburse the charges. It was a rarity that I need to fax so where I just required it this one time I wanted to take advantage of the free trial period. If I did have need for faxing regularly (or ever again) this application works awesomely. I would highly recommend its use. Want me luck with getting reimbursed. If I have problems of any kind I will be back and you will hear about it. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    DO NOT PUT MONEY INTO THIS APP. If there is an error with the fax number, it forces you to pay anyway, and will continue to bill you. I tried to send a fax MULTIBLE times and have yet to succeed. The "trial" is also BS. I still had to pay to fax. Also, edits created to a document did not upload with it. Had to print out the document, then scan it in again. If negative stars were possible, it would have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    The application charges you $17.99 a month just to have it on your phone, then charges you in bundles when you pick which bundle you wish from $2.99 for 84 credits at. 22 cents, $9.99 for 300 credits at. 21 cents $19.99 for 624 credits at. 20 cents $49.99 for 1672 credits at. 18 cents..... You have to pay for the service then pay again for your faxes... Double charged?!?! Come on devs don't be greedy. My take on this is that this is expensive when there are other apps out here in the shop that you can choose from that are cheaper and friendlier to use. I run a true estate business and I am on the go a lot so I required something mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I paid for the fax but got respond line is busy. When I check line it is OK. This is a fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Received a fax and program tells me it cannot open. I paid cash for what appears to be a worthless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Amazing to have in business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I tried to send a fax to an 086 number but it kept on saying busy and if I clicked on resend it would debit my acc again. Fax never went through and refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    BUYER BEWARE. This is a fraudulent company. Google play does not have them listed as a legit company. DO NOT PURCHASE. They will take cash out of your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Downloaded by mistake now won't allow me cancel and no method to contact customer service before I obtain charged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Easy to use, worked for what I required it for. Can't ask for much more... well maybe if it fed my cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Great, convenient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Functional and simple to navigate through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I've been using this for maybe a month or so. It's worked fine, costs seem reasonable, sends a cover sheet without any extra cost. I also found out that it automatically refunds you if the fax doesn't go through for whatever reason. Useful, easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Not good application as I'm not getting any incoming faxed after signing up for monthly unlimited and no customer service to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Amazing Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Beautiful standard, same as my phone...nothing fresh or spectacular about this, the application works fine and I have had only minor issues, that will probably be fixed in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    This application is simple to use interface, smoother, faster, now I can fax without a fax to the office to support me save time and money. The pricing is very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    This application very useful, i can fax any documents from anywhere without fax machines or go to fax office! I'll recommend to my colleagues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Really affordable and quick. You dont have to do a monthly subscription, you can choose per fax option and it notifies you when the fax is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Vary poor at the end of the payment it tried to send the fax said wrong number and asked me to pay again to test it send it back Went to a store and send it Wasted of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I love this app. It was really fast and simple to use. I would recommend this app! Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Very simple to use! Comes in very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Fast simple and affordable 😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    There is a lot of people that thinks that fax is a thing of the past, because of that is really hard to search an application that suits my needs, but this application is really amazing the moment you begin it it goes straight to the point and allow you send necessary documents right away. I will be recomending this application to all my work mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I have fun using this application to fax because it's much snappier and reliable than the other apps and www services out there. If you are a tech nerd like me, this is a solid method of faxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I can only give it 4 stars due to the fact that is cost a small more than I would like but I have used it multiple times and it has not failed me. I do recommend this application but want they would lower the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Send Fax & Receive Faxes from Phone review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    It's a amazing thing to be able to share files in true time. This is not really possible with texting or emailing, but it totally is with faxing, which is created possible by this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Interesting concept and awesome application. I like its features and refer for free faxes. Cool to forward documents paper insteadly within know the time the documents have reached. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    ifax is very interesting concept and very much better aplication to to forward documents paper instedly within know the time the documents have e application is very much helpful and usefor to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This is a useful app. It's concept also beautiful good. Simple to use also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    The application has saved me lot of stress. This application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    amazing aps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Its grate i had to sing pappers on my house my landlord just faxed them over and i singed them and sent them right back it tool about 15 mins all together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Interesting concept and awesome application, liked its features such as security, Cloud storage, and referrals for free faxes. Overall useful and easy-to-use eFax machine app. Thanks for making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    It's grate I required to sing papers on my home my proprietor just faxed them over and I seared them and sent them ideal back it apparatus around 15 minutes all together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    A very nice app. The application is built beautifully with a amazing interface and a great idea in implementations. I can use this at any time and send fax or receive fax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Help nonexistent and issues abound with the application - I had to reinstall after buying a fresh phone and after logging in they won't recognize the thousand-plus credits I purchased AFTER their system refused to recognize that I bought their 4.99/month unlimited faxing. It DID however retrieve 4 months worth of old faxes I had to spend ten mins deleting because there's no mass delete. Trying to talk to help is obstructive at best - I want this thing would work like they advertise. Do whatever you can to stay away from these people if you need a long term solution and "not to fax a couple papers to my landlord."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Quick easy service perfect for little or huge documents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Very Usefull application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Amazing application for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Best application just what i need it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    I think it was much better if it covered all the countries..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Scam multiple charges from application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    I would like to cancel my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    They screwed me they said I didn't cancel. Took 169.00 from my account. Thety refused my refund Don't obtain fooled by them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Not free. Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This is something fresh to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Total scam! I tried the unlimited fax free trial and i was only able to send 3 and they all were received too little & too dark. I cancelled & the company still took cash out of my acc 2 weeks later. When I contacted them they refused to support me. Total scam!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This is deception. Do not be fooled by this company. They say free fax number for 7 days but if you cancel your subscription even for less than a day and never used it, they will not give back your money. Read all the same complain from others victims of these schemer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This application sucks, you pay for your service and it cancel ur number or your unlimited subscription. This do not problems refunds even when you submit copies of your receipts, as proof your subscription renewal. SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Application works amazing but I don't do enough faxing to pay monthly fees when I used this application on my iPhone I paid per page sent. Like 89 cents per page I only use the application 2-5 times per year other than that the application works great.just don't like having to cancel stuff. I was familiar with the application is why I chose it but don't need a monthly bill & not use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This application is just after cash yet it says 7 days free, it also seem to work only in 2 countries yet on google play worldwide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Awesome app, don't waste your time with another ones, 7 days free. Eexcelente app, no pierdas tiempo con otras, esta es fácil de usar, 7 días gratis. La mejor de 20 que he probado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Application doesn't work. Charged me subscription fee then said my fax number wasn't available. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    They take your cash and never support you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    On the go half the time and working with local venders in the community this application allows me to obtain necessary documents to squad fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Simple and efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    So far is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    Sadly has to be a single star, as it didn't work. It said fax was over 20mb limit but was around 8mb. Even subscribed to unlimited, but it then after that told me I must buy credits. No method would I spend more. Customer services did answer with decent timeframe and have been polite. Application 1 star Customer services 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    This application does not work as it states. I had to send a fax multiple time for the receiver to obtain it even though I the application said fax delivered. I also could not begin faxes received with out additional charge. This was within the one week free trial too. Even when I agreed to the charge because I required the fax, once I opened it the fax disappeared. I could never retrieve it. I emailed the developer multiple time the response was "App ticket was closed and merged into this request" or "your request is registered as CC on this request." Finally, they sent an email stating they found no issues with the acc and they sent a fax without a problem. I return the email restating I can't begin the faxes received as I stated in previous emails. They had no suggestions. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE TIME OR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    I wouldn't recommend this application to anyone. They have problem customer support, and don't care about their customers needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    It never allowed me to send any fax.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Turns out business practices are predatory - if you sign up for unlimited faxes and pay a monthly rate, they rate limit you if they decide you send too a lot of faxes. How a lot of is too many? Apparently if you send 8 one page faxes a night, you're sending too a lot of - and their "comment" about how it's linked to one device MEANS NOTHING since ! am only USING one device! They are DEFLECTING from the fact that they are stealing cash from customers! And there's no actual business contact available to send a complaint to the BBB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Have to fax extremely necessary documents for disability & this application expects you to pay cash just to send a few pages. True nice. Not even "first use free" just pay cash then send.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Fax didn't create it. Just asked to cancel my subscription. BTW, I've done through play shop but cancelling is not done through play shop but rather through the application itself. I'm going to be watching out for wrong billing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing and it just blows my mind where you don't have to go to notice or whatever you can just leave a voicemail is the best thing for a business places and everywhere else you do it would create a amazing 120 6 S4 and you know that you can always email a compliment a phone call topic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    This application is amazing. Simple install. Simple to ving me time and $!. Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    I use this for work purposes. Scanning documents to send and also for expense reporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Works amazing I've used it on two phones on my fresh phone I'm having some glitches but I'm having glitches with other things too so maybe just the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Very useful for me as I have to have my timelog scanned and uploaded for school every week. Works perfectly!!! Don't have to go to the library all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    I use this for scanning all my documents & it is so easy. I used to use a differnt scanner application but this one is much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Not working for me, neither getting proper response over problem ticket.. Still waiting for response on how to deactivate the subscription with in 7 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    The best, most secure, most reliable and most trustworthy fax service. Perfect for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazingly scans anything to a PDF or jpeg from taking a picture with your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Love ifax so much. Thanks you....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    crashed once then worked flawlessly! Despite then one hiccup,I was super impressed with the app.I notified customer service and they have apparently fixed the random problem in this ry amazing products and even better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing app! Does what it's supposed to do, and turned what would have been a 30 min chore into a 5 min breeze. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Works like a charm! This is a amazing tool to have for those areas that are stuck in the 90's and require a fax and won't accept email. This application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    cheap and wroth it when required Less than driving to pay to fax it somewhere else and very versatile on where you can upload your documentss from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Great...!to received and send fax...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Fax scanner app to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Works as advertised. That's all folks. Just test it and see yourself.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter