ifetch frenzy Reviews & Opinions


Submit ifetch frenzy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    The image shows are regular tennis ball, a mini and what comes with this e description says that this uses mini tennis balls. It does not. They are about half the size of mini tennis balls. Within seconds of using this all three balls were lost under the couch. After I retrieved them I moved the unit into the kitchen. The balls rolled under the ey are so little they are a choking hazard for my med sized dogs. My dog plays with mini tennis balls all the time and even though those also roll under things and obtain lost, they are simple to e most frustrating this is that if the holes on this toy were just a touch larger normal mini tennis balls would work just e product is really only appropriate for tea cup sized dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I have a 9 year old 15 lb dachshund that has had two back surgeries. He is ball obsessed. After his surgeries we had to curb his activity some and not have so much running. Besides just throwing the ball he loves to take his little kong balls and place them under things where we have to retrieve them and then bark his head off until you retrieve his ball. So I thought this might be a amazing substitute for running after the ball and also be related to the method he plays by putting his ball under things. It worked, he loves it and it satisfies his need to play ball. We have not mastered putting the ball in by himself but we are working on it. I am just glad to see him so satisfied again. So if your dog is less mobile for any reason or just older and especially if he is ball obsessed then give this a try. I would only recommend this for little dogs because the balls would be a choking hazard for huge dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I hesitated to purchase this, thinking I could rig up something just as Clever… we’ll Im happy that I did purchase. The ball roll for as long as 20’ when she doesn’t go for them. She’s learning quickly the correlation between dropping ball into the top equals a ball coming out to fetch at the bottom. Not only is she getting exercise but she’s using her brain, being challenged and entertained. Adding to her happiness and mine! When I toss a ball indoors my aim is not the greatest. Balls sometimes bounce up onto fragile things. This was worth the price tag. Be aware though their website sells this for pennies under $40. I’ve seen some sellers at higher price on Amazon. I was very satisfied with the iFetch seller, who replied to a comment I posted to him, which he answered asap. Received well packed and quickly. Thumbs up all around - and now realize after seeing and using, that I could not have rigged up my own comparable toy.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ifetch frenzy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ifetch frenzy video reviews and related movies:

    See iFetch Frenzy Toy Review on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Frenzy on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Frenzy from iFetch on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Training Video on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Frenzy Video on youtube.

     related image

    See iFetch Family of Products: iFetch, iFetch Too and iFetch Frenzy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Shih Tzu Playing with His iFetch Frenzy on youtube.

     related image

    See Deku and the iFetch on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I am not sure why the reviews are so not good for this item! My Boston terrier loves it. He has the original iFetch at home (and one at work!), and I thought this would be a fun addition for his collection. It does not have a motor inside like the original iFetch. It is a tube that the dog puts the ball in, and then grabs it from one of the three openings it can come out.If your dog is not ball-motivated or is difficult to train, then I can see why this product may be frustrating. However my dog loves it! It took him longer to be trained to use this one. He kept wanting me to place the ball in the hole for him, but after about a day he got the hang of it and really enjoys it. This is better suited for smaller breeds as the tennis ball size is small, and the ball does not shoot out with a e product is nice thick plastic, and it seems very sturdy. It appears to click together/apart for simple cleaning. I doubt it will need much, but I do take apart his original iFetch with ease to clean out the tennis ball fuzz from the ep the fetch toys coming, iFetch!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    The product works exactly as it's designed. However, please create sure you have a dog that will actually use it as designed lolMy dog, all 6 lbs of him, managed to destroy all 3 balls that came with it within 3 days. I, however, suspected he would do that, so I bought additional balls for it right away. He has yet to place the ball into the device so it will roll out for him, but he KNOWS it goes in there. When he wants the ball, he'll walk up to the device and stick his nose into the top part of it, looking for the ball. He just REFUSES to place the ball inside it. Stubborn, stubborn, STUBBORN dog!SO, right now, it's just a toy that sits on my floor, unused unless I place the ball in, which he loves...but as far as getting my dog to self-entertain? Not so much yet. I'm sure he's equally frustrated that he's having such a hard time training his human!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I was disappointed in this product. I have a 4 year old Scottish Terrier that loves to play ball and thought this would be entertaining for him. The balls are too little so I have to stay right with him so he doesn't chew them up. Also because it is not battery powered, the balls come out too slow and he is able to catch them as soon as they come out. Purchased this product because of the price because the other was too pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    My 7 pound Maltese boy has the most annoying habit of dropping his small ball toys into the laundry basket or into the tub or off the back of the couch or basically over or into anything just to watch it fall. Then he barks like a maniac for someone to retrieve it for him so he can do it again. This toy capitalizes on this need of his in the excellent way. I replaced the super rolling tennis balls for slower rolling cat toy balls so they wouldn't roll under the couch! The point of iFetch Frenzy Mini is for me to NOT have to go retrieve his toys constantly. It took him a few days of working with it to obtain the idea, but now he free plays with it all the time. No batteries, no motor, nice and sturdy. He can prop up on it with his front feet and not knock it over. If your dog is much bigger than 10 pounds, it may be too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    I think it would be a fun toy, but my small dachshund had the fuzzy balls destroyed in less than an hour and then the fun was over. The balls should be solid and smooth rubber so they don’t chew the fuzzy covering off, chew the ball in half and end the fun. Will test to search balls to replace the original ones but not impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    My red toy poodle loves this product! He gets so excited when he puts the ball in the hole and it keeps him busy!!!! @etoypoodle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFetch Frenzy review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:24

    This is more my fault, however, I expected some contraption to kind of shoot the ball a small more. The ball just rolls out slowly as it spends down a slide inside to come out of one of the random 3 holes in the bottom. That’s only if you have flat non-carpeted surface, otherwise it’s not going to roll anywhere. My super active Yorky who loves things like this was just not into it. I had to rerun it. Now with that being said, the quality of the product was great-Color, plastic, packaging and it even stores the balls underneath quite well. I had to return it because it just wasn’t exciting enough to obtain my dogs to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    I honestly loved this android game and have been playing it for the latest couple of weeks. Until today. The ads are overly invasive to the point that they are now lagging the game. I will literally be in the middle of a android game and suddenly I obtain a full screen ad WHILE I WAS PLAYING. I had no issues with ads triggering once I lost and having to sit through them. It's a free android game so I obtain it, but I'm not going to continue playing when your ads force me to lose before I even obtain to level 20 with the lagging and interruptions. I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    It is impossible to tell what is a power up and what will damage you. The android game has a delay on the knife throw and every time you lose, which is frequent because this is a difficult game, you have to watch an ad. I understand the need for ads and all, as this is a free game, but there could be some code in the android game to say something like, don't play an ad if one has been played less than 1 min ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Why is the android game so freaking slow? There are delays! My phone is quick and fresh and all of a sudden it's going slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Do you like ads? Because this application has what you are looking for. There is some occasional throwing of knives. But don't worry... Mostly ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Too soon between ads you don't even have enough time to have fun the android game before you end up having to watch some stupid ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Gotta watch to a lot of adds to obtain gold. Maybe if they were shotter or got mpre gold.......my attention span barely latest 1 video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Trash android game with adds...like major adds with sound that take at least 5 seconds....do not download this android game its absoloute garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Everything is good,just the annoying part is u cant continue,or watch a damn video no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    This would be a amazing android game if it didn't have so a lot of intrusive ads that create it unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Very poor android game You cant play it coz of too much ad's Every tow seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    When I go owl lvl 2 to 3rd life is lost for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Have to watch a video every 30 seconds. Absolute garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    The android game it self is imposible to play its too laggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    It's a nice a android game its addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Fun method to waste time and try you reflexes. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Just like a lot of other games, the ads are more annoying than the android game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Throwing knives and breaking stuff, what's not to like!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    I was a sucker and paid the $1.99 for no ads. Still had ads afterwards just not constantly looming at the bottom of the screen anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Its a money grab if decide to not watch a ad to begin we're you left off you obtain a ad anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Fun game, but to a lot of ads. Stopping the android game in mid round for an ad?!? Yeah, this won't latest long long on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Worst android game ever, this is ads android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Nothing like stabbing I tree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Just an ad-bait scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Delays a lot not enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Grat make batter from the old one still glitchy at times but its still an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    This android game sucks! It closes randomly and ads say watch this obtain that and it's lies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Android game keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Boring very quickly. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Android game is amazing but ads every min just kills the mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    WAY TO MANY ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Method too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    The android game lags constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Simple controls amazing method to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Adds [email protected]#$%!#!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Beautiful fun game, amazing at passing the time n hvn some fun. Helps with timing a lot to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    A really nice game, but impossible to play with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Cool and very tricky. Amazing practice for playing android games at chucky cheese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    A lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Frenzy review [App]  2018-10-3 13:1

    Could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    to a lot of ads an ad pops up every level .i wish to play android game you actual play . an ad once in while is fine but not every level i have deleted alot of android games i like for this reason .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    got 3stars on allof but one and it would not allow me go to the next stop it doesn'tblet me go any farther

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    dear sir the petfrengy so amazing thank you wishing satisfied fresh year to all gbyou bye 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Amazing application no glitches graphics amazing have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Very very relaxing android game Amazing android game for any age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    amazing untill you have to begin all over again not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It's lots of fun and amazing for stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Relaxing,addicting,fast paced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I love this game.endless fun,cute characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I like the cute animals,a small hard some levels but still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Insane android game loving it to the max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Very cute animals and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    as I obtain more familiar with the android game I am appreciating it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    love the small animals very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    this is a amazing android game very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    LOVE THIS GAME!!¡!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Very cute animals ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    i love thid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Alreet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    😂 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I really love this game. But please fixed the lives. It's weird why it have 30 but when I playing it, becomes 25? Then I have 3 lives but I can't play it. What happen? Fixed it please. Everything just perfect. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Android game is still infested with ads the developers don't even give a dame its all about them selves and advertising it's been years since I've even played this android game again due to the ads i thought i would see have any changes been created yet but i see it's still full of ads after every play so I'm uninstalling once again buy by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It's ok, just toooooo a lot of ads pop up after each level played. Fix that and review would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I really love this android game so much hold me going so much. Helps when the feel down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    It's ok, colourful, a small addictive cause you have to finish the game. Sad that you obtain adverts every time you finish or move on to another android game can be very distracting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Love the game. But it sucks cuz every time you finish a level an ad pops up . You can't just go from one level to the next without having so a lot of ads popping up! Thinking of uninstalling it!!!! Only for that reason!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I love this android game but HATE ALL THE ADS!!! There's an ad before and after game play. Not sure if I'm going to hold this one because of the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I like the android game but I don't like the wheel mostly because everytime I spin it the only thing that comes up is the 2 diamonds, I would probably have to spin it about 20 times before I even obtain anything different. Personally I don't even know why everything is on the wheel if it is created to only land on the 2 diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Very very challenging..nice soundtrack..you guys did a very amazing job on this game..looks like a children game..but its not..thank U..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I love it love the small charters only just started to play pet frenzy but enjoy it .😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Too a lot of ads and sssssoooooooo slow on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Keeps me busy...I love this game! Although,I would like to know where I find the promo code...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Worst app, there r too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    I'm on 645 in the game. When will the. android game go to 646. I've been waiting for a year. It still not pass646?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Frenzy review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    Amazing android game but have to wait 5hours for lives unless i obtain free lives on spin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frenzy Blast review [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    1st 100% ***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frenzy Blast review [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    perfectly cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frenzy Blast review [App]  2019-2-16 13:31

    everyone should play this android game one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dice Frenzy review [App]  2019-3-7 21:23

    This is a really addictive game! Playing to obtain to the top of the leaderboard is very competitive and fun! However, the android game does obtain repetitive and once someone passes you by a long shot, you won't have an motivation to play. 😝😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    amazing game,but please fix for the bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-13 13:26

    amazing android game very addictive and enjoyable.😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-18 13:54

    When I am playing this android game a lot of scene stop again and again no movement then go to back and play again after sometime hanging problem is same. not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Frenzy review [App]  2019-4-18 13:54

    I'm stuck at level ere are 35block but challenge is to break 36block. How to 36th purple bubble frower block???

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter