Read ifish wisconsin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ifish wisconsin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    If you are going to an application like this place the work in and have some information on all the lakes and do a better job of it in general..especially if it costs money..I expect more out of apps than I to not obtain on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Simple to use, amazing information and no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Really doesn't anything of use

    0  


    Add your opinion on ifish wisconsin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Don't buy. There is nothing in this application that you can't Google or search on lake-link. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Not even Google will present me all of lakes within 10 miles of my location. There is a whole community in this app. They have ice reports in here? Cool. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Wisconsin [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    I wanna know why various states are various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure! Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Arizona [App]  2019-10-20 13:50

    I can add species, hot spots, boat launches and my own markers to any lake. Very cool! It's nice to know that most of the lake info comes from fellow anglers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Indiana [App]  2019-7-6 13:39

    Fun application A amazing application overall just [email protected]#$%! would have better updates on the fish species part but a amazing application to search fresh fishing spots u might not of known about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Oregon [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    If your looking for the IFISh Community Fishing Forum, this is not it. This Application has a list of 5268 Lakes in Oregon. It has Lake Details, Map, Fish Species,Hotspots and Lake Reports. I checked the Lake reports and found nothing current. Newest report was from 2014. The Application works good. And one fun item was the Description and Habitat of each fish species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Not keeping this application up-to-date. Searched for two huge lakes nearby. Not able to see photos/images of either, nor any lake information and similar. The marker map displayed improperly ("for development purposes only"), and the application crashed when I tried to back out of that map ("net::ERR_CACHE_MISS"). Also could not any documents (books, etc). Finally, the state Hunting & Fishing Digest (licensing &, regulations) was also out-of-date (2016-2017 ver in 2019).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    iFish Everywhere! I had no idea Maine had 3000+ lakes. Planning a trip there in June. Released this application just in time! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love searching for a cool fresh lake to check out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Full of cool features! Dozens of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Maine [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    There is so small info here that justifies paying anything for this app. All the info in the application is available for from the Maine inland fisheries and wildlife (IFW) site. Couple bucks wasted for no depth maps and some generic fishing information for anyone that has never place a worm on a hook. First application I ever for where I actually wanted my back after I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Virginia [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Dozens of cool features. Purchased on sale. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love all of the lake info. Weather, lake reports, hot spots, and a solunar calendar. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Thanks for another amazing app! Very satisfied iFish now on Android. Simple to use and amazing access to info! A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Indiana [App]  2019-7-6 13:39

    Wow! Easily Indiana's best fishing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Tennessee [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    Amazing app! I have almost every state. This application takes the guess work out of 'where' and 'when' to fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Washington [App]  2019-3-25 13:39

    Has potential Clean interface with significant info available for lakes. In a state where river fishing is prominent, having related info available for rivers and streams such as legal locations, stocking reports, blackout days would be a welcomed addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Oregon [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Wish to an "ifish Oregon sticker with the fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish Virginia [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Very nice to see and share what's going on the waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish USA [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It appears the today's snapshot of fishing times doesn't match if you go to the day on the calendar. What's the point if you can't trust the fishing times? Also, it would be better if it accounted for time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iFish New Jersey [App]  2019-8-7 13:36

    Amazing App! I love the iFish series. I own every one I think. Amazing job guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I no longer obtain 511 updates since the latest revision of the application on July 12th. I may as well uninstall it because it's like not having it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Didn't care for it. Seemed to have a lot of troubles loading the traffic map, sometimes it would work others it wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Texts lack name of city but contain road names which is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Ok Traffic seems to be close. Cameras are nice. However the notifications need to be fixed. I have them turned off and I still keep them multiple times per day in my notifications area. When I go to the application it says no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    At least 511 MN shows most of the US and state streets in MN. 511 WI is only helpful if you're in metro locations or interstates. At first I didn't think it was working. Then I realized that most streets just aren't reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt Wisconsin [App]  2019-8-30 13:17

    I liked this application when it was free. The maps are accurate. The wind is spot on. I'm willing to a few bucks for a amazing application that I don't have to war ads to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Football [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    THANKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Football [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    It was amazing until it stopped loading. Now it's just a white screen and doesn't present anything. I'm uninstalled it and I've restarted my phone. Super irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Stopped working about a week ago. Now it doesn't work. Just uninstalled the app. I love using it because I can scan foods if I'm not sure on if it's WIC approved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    at one point this application was very useful and informative but since my rectification this month it has not loaded properly, it only opens to a blank screen. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling but yet again I've come to the same outcome as latest time. At this time I've u installed it and will reinstall once issue is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Application is broken at the moment. Please fix for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    This application used to work and was extremely helpful but today it wouldn't load. I tried restarting my phone and reinstalling the application but neither worked. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Not working half the time. But when it works it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    This week Wednesday I went for a recertification ofmy nieces wic. I had the application downloaded for over a year. Now that I was trying to look on the application to tell my husband what to obtain from the shop for the baby who just transition from formula, baby cereal and baby meal to whole milk, fruits & veg and regular cereal the page is blank. Do anyone knows what is going on with this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    was working just fine til this month now when I go to it the logo pops up then a blank screen and it wont work please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    the wic application has not been working for the latest 2 days and also cant use card to obtain items fromit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    it recently started going blank. i tried reinstalling it and it still wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    I had an problem and it was resolved immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    doesn't work just has a white screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    the application wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    This is a amazing app. I like how everything is going paperless, like I do not have to hold the balance receipts. I can check on the application and scan stuff to see if they are approved also search stores that take WIC near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Love that i can check my balance anytime and it updates immediately after a purchase, but the scanner option denied foods that are WIC eligible for my meal plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Helps me out so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Helpful and amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Nice to check benefits and approved items. Could be a bit more user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Campgrounds [App]  2020-1-5 13:39

    Program does not work. Plain and easy waste of cash. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunt Wisconsin [App]  2019-8-30 13:17

    I like the idea of what it could be capable of. The issue is,the weather and news never download, always says n/a!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras are still not working. All I obtain on camera page is blank white. This is vert frustrating whe trying to travel with snow possibly covering streets or huge traffic tie-ups. Obtain with it WDOT, FIX THIS NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Like other people are saying, this is useless. It doesn't present when traffic is backed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Loved this application until recently. Now the only thing I can obtain to present is text on travel times which is TOO HARD TO READ WHEN DRIVING! Used to obtain a map like that above (on this site) so I could see at a glance where there was clear sailing (I-94, 894, 41, 45 etc) in green, possible slow downs in orange and, of course, the dreaded red. Now I obtain nothing but a blank blue screen when I "winter" driving conditions or Traffic Speed view. What happened??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Inaccurate, slow Application shows green on our road, www service shows black, which means travel not advised. Application not updated making it unsafe to use. Worthless. MN511 application is much better, why can't you copy theirs? (And their www service while you're at it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Takes waaaay too long to load the street conditions, related Iowa application loads everything almost instantaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Streets are only snow covered ALL THE TIME.. Even when watching the news and hearing about accidents and cars in the ditch.. The streets NEVER present slippery l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Not interactive enough. Didn't present any street detours or closures. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    511 Wisconsin [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Nothing works! The only feature that I could obtain to work was the traffic route times. Everything else didn't do anything. I have a notification that won't go away and when I pull down to select it to begin it, the application says no alerts available. ??? I'm uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Application used to work unbelievable but now it won't load at all. My husband got it to come up on his phone when he downloaded it but I've uninstalled and reinstalled and still nothing. Please fix ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Had it for over a year and all of a sudden it just keeps saying NETWORK ERROR, but I AM connected to WIFI at home...I've installed and uninstalled, and it keeps saying the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Half the time the application doesn't even work. Won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Why is it not loading this application is so helpful to me but the only thing is that not loading???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Went to use the application for the first time yesterday and it was just a blank screen. Deleted and reinstalled downloaded a few times since and can't obtain past the registration page. Frustrated!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    could be better should be able to use offline, and scanning and searching doesn't always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Its handy to have on my phone. My son shreds paper like angry so hard to hold track of whats been spent without the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    application is blank. uninstalled then reinstalled and still blank. not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    application stopped working. blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Amazing website for learning about the WIC program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Great, very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Helpful ♥️😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    It is helpful but it is extremely small. It makes it very difficult to read the words and on the right buttons. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    I was told about this application by my case worker. I was like yay no more having to hold receipts. The list never updates.. I went bought items and it kept the same list I started with. Very unhappy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    This is the best method for doing WIC checks. & checking to see what you have left all the time. Love it this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Best thing to have....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    So simple and helpful thk u! Deff application worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Love it. So simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Football [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing for UW'S schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Football [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Like it used to be. Like being back at UW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin Football [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USS Wisconsin []  2020-1-23 0:29

    Among other things, Wisconsin is not the "last battleship..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    I loved this application very useful, but now all I see is a blank white screen. I suck at keeping receipts so now I have hold track myself. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP FIX THIS Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Application is completely useless. Nothing loads. Just a blank page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Just shows a white screen, makes checking things difficult 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Love the application but wondering why it hasn't been working for past few day? I use the scan feature when at shop to create sure stuff are WIC approved. I'm lost with out it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    this application has been amazing up until today when I tried to begin it, the logo came up and then a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    I really like this app, it's very convenient to have all my information at my fingertips anytime/ anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Tried opening the application today and obtain a blank screen. Called WIC they hadn't heard of any problems with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Right now this application is not working properly, and I need to obtain on here to check my balance. Please fix immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    doesnt load tried to un install and re install whats the glitch ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    It's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wisconsin MyWIC [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Will not down load

    0  



    Search Cloud

    mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews mortal kombat armageddon reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386