ifish wisconsin Reviews & Opinions


Submit ifish wisconsin review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Really doesn't offer anything of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Not even Google will present me all of lakes within 10 miles of my location. There is a whole community in this app. They have ice reports in here? Cool. No complaints here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Don't buy. There is nothing in this application that you can't Google or search on lake-link. Waste of money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ifish wisconsin or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ifish wisconsin video reviews and related movies:

    See iFish Pro Tip Ups and DEADSTICKS!?!? - Twin Cities Crappies Pt. 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See First Time Using My iFish Pro Tip Up (and an ice safety rant on youtube.

     related image

    See IFISH PRO tip up on lake of the woods with In-Depth Outdoors, "March Pike Extravaganza 2014" on youtube.

     related image

    See ifish pro ice-fishing tip-up on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Fishing with an iFish Pro! on youtube.

     related image

    See SNOW SNOW SNOW!! on youtube.

     related image

    See HUGE Walleye Caught on I Fish Pro Tip Up!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Harbor Fishing Clear Water Brown Trout - Ft. Todays Angler on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    I wanna know why various states are various prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    If you are going to offer an application like this place the work in and have some information on all the lakes and do a better job of it in general..especially if it costs money..I expect more out of free apps than I paid to not obtain on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Wisconsin review [App]  2019-11-2 13:55

    Simple to use, amazing information and no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Wanted to return this but it was not eligible for return. Who knew?? One of the sausages looked moldy. Cheese was processed cheese. Will toss the entire thing in the trash. If this is Wisconsin’s best God support them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    As you can see the top one has a mold or something on it. This isnt the first time I have ordered this bonus and it has never looked like that. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    One of the sausage packages was begin and mushy 🤮 It was a bonus for a relative and Application says not returnable?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    She really liked this. I personally, am a vegetarian, but I respect others wishes. And mother likes this very much. It came very well packaged, no flaws, and she unwrapped one so far, and it looked very well healthy, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    All stuff were good, however 1 Summer Sausage log was spoiled and smelled horrible. Obviously I didnt eat it but thought you should know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    disappointed about the cheese but I guess it’s OK if you like 100% “processed” Wisconsin cheese. Sausages were OK but I like mine a small more tangy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    I rate this product 1 star because of the condition of two of the products enclosed. Milky fluid and white chalky matter noted on the inside of packaging of meat sticks .Didn't deem product safe enough to consume so it was disposed of since it's not returnable. Sealed pack also had a peculiar odor. I am very disappointed as this was a bonus for someone who really loves Wisconsin cheese. Will provide picture upon request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    One of the sausage packages arrived with a puncture hole and it had blown up due to spoilage as far as I can tell. It had to be thrown out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    Oh my gosh I hope this wasn’t spoiled like a lot of reviews said I would die if my SIL got sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin's Best and Wisconsin Cheese Company, Premium Sampler Gift Basket, 100% Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese, Naturally Smoked Original, Garlic, Spicy Sausage. A Birthday or Thank you Gift. review []  2020-1-18 1:5

    What is wrong with this???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Romancing Wisconsin Volume III: Spring Boxed Set (Romancing Wisconsin Boxed Sets Book 3) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Love how it continues from the other books, cant wait for the next one. Would like a listing f the characters to support hold track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras are still not working. All I obtain on camera page is blank white. This is vert frustrating whe trying to travel with snow possibly covering streets or huge traffic tie-ups. Obtain with it WDOT, FIX THIS NOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Questionable Track Record. Wait A While, Check Out The Performance & Then Rate It❗ 😩 🤔 😩 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Traffic cameras no longer work within the app. ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I no longer obtain 511 updates since the latest revision of the application on July 12th. I may as well uninstall it because it's like not having it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Like other people are saying, this is useless. It doesn't present when traffic is backed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Absolutely worthless. Crashes frequently. The 511 apps from Minnesota, Iowa, and Nebraska are fantastic. This one is an embarrassment to our state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Useless. Does not present were traffic issues are. Very hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save settings, which means you don't keep push alerts, which makes the application fairly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Didn't care for it. Seemed to have a lot of troubles loading the traffic map, sometimes it would work others it wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Hoping that this modernize fixes the past problems. We'll see...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save alert preferences, meaning you don't obtain alerts. Sign up for email notifications on the WisDOT site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Doesn't save settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Loved this application until recently. Now the only thing I can obtain to present is text on travel times which is TOO HARD TO READ WHEN DRIVING! Used to obtain a map like that above (on this site) so I could see at a glance where there was clear sailing (I-94, 894, 41, 45 etc) in green, possible slow downs in orange and, of course, the dreaded red. Now I obtain nothing but a blank blue screen when I click "winter" driving conditions or Traffic Speed view. What happened??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    It was amazing when it worked, but now it doesn't save the settings. I change them, close the app, begin it back up, and its all defaulted every time. Nexus 6p ResRemix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Was a amazing application until recently. Cant see street map. Useless. Uninstalled. Found diff app. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Don't work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Texts lack name of city but contain road names which is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Inaccurate, slow Application shows green on our road, www service shows black, which means travel not advised. Application not updated making it unsafe to use. Worthless. MN511 application is much better, why can't you copy theirs? (And their www service while you're at it)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Worthless The application is worthless. Says to streets are in amazing winter driving conditions but the www service says travel not advised?👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Garbage The 511 Minnesota application works better then this. I'm tried turning on cameras and incident and it kept resetting it. Won't present me winter conditions either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This is the worst application in the country!!!!! I really hope now that WI got rid of their old, deadbeat governor this application will obtain developed to the point where it actually serves a purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Traffic cams don't work in application The traffic cams do not work or load in the app....sign into takes for ever to load....the MN the application works flawless compared to WI 511

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Works great. It is set to traffic speeds by default, so you have to change it to winter street conditions. Then it is up to date and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Junk, doesn't allow you see anything. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Takes waaaay too long to load the street conditions, related Iowa application loads everything almost instantaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Disappointed I waited 1 1/2 years for this and not only does it not cover enough of the street miles, but also does not seem to modernize very often. I can see it snowing hard for a couple of hours and the website still says that the streets are in amazing driving condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Streets are only snow covered ALL THE TIME.. Even when watching the news and hearing about accidents and cars in the ditch.. The streets NEVER present slippery l

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Ok Traffic seems to be close. Cameras are nice. However the notifications need to be fixed. I have them turned off and I still keep them multiple times per day in my notifications area. When I go to the application it says no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    No a amazing application This application is slow and inaccurate. The Iowa 511 is a lot better. Time for WI to hire a fresh application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Amazing 4 travel Amazing for traveling home after work. Gives me an idea of a route before I obtain stuck. And I obtain to visualize how the rods are looking before leaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Constant Alerts Alerts don't work properly. Tried just selecting a couple counties, but continued to obtain alerts for the whole state, deselected all counties, still got alerts, finally had to disable notifications, if I still obtain alerts uninstalling. Could be a amazing application if bugs were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Not interactive enough. Didn't present any street detours or closures. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    At least 511 MN shows most of the US and state streets in MN. 511 WI is only helpful if you're in metro locations or interstates. At first I didn't think it was working. Then I realized that most streets just aren't reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Nothing works... Winter street conditions don't load, traffic cameras don't modernize etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    beautiful amazing it does not seem to remember the view settings from one begin to the next, but the options are simple enough to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    No alerts Never gave me alerts and did not present what streets were like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Slow Works faster if you just goto the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    511 Wisconsin review [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Nothing works! The only feature that I could obtain to work was the traffic route times. Everything else didn't do anything. I have a notification that won't go away and when I pull down to select it to begin it, the application says no alerts available. ??? I'm uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Washington review [App]  2019-3-25 13:39

    Has potential Clean interface with significant info available for lakes. In a state where river fishing is prominent, having related info available for rivers and streams such as legal locations, stocking reports, blackout days would be a welcomed addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    There is so small info here that justifies paying anything for this app. All the info in the application is available for free from the Maine inland fisheries and wildlife (IFW) site. Couple bucks wasted for no depth maps and some generic fishing information for anyone that has never place a worm on a hook. First application I ever paid for where I actually wanted my cash back after I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    iFish Everywhere! I had no idea Maine had 3000+ lakes. Planning a trip there in June. Released this application just in time! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure! Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Indiana review [App]  2019-7-6 13:39

    Fun application A amazing application overall just [email protected]#$%! would have better updates on the fish species part but a amazing application to search fresh fishing spots u might not of known about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Indiana review [App]  2019-7-6 13:39

    Wow! Easily Indiana's best fishing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Tennessee review [App]  2019-7-24 13:37

    Amazing app! I have almost every state. This application takes the guess work out of 'where' and 'when' to fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt Wisconsin review [App]  2019-8-30 13:17

    I liked this application when it was free. The maps are accurate. The wind is spot on. I'm willing to pay a few bucks for a amazing application that I don't have to war ads to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt Wisconsin review [App]  2019-8-30 13:17

    I like the idea of what it could be capable of. The issue is,the weather and news never download, always says n/a!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Oregon review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    If your looking for the IFISh Community Fishing Forum, this is not it. This Application has a list of 5268 Lakes in Oregon. It has Lake Details, Map, Fish Species,Hotspots and Lake Reports. I checked the Lake reports and found nothing current. Newest report was from 2014. The Application works good. And one fun item was the Description and Habitat of each fish species.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Oregon review [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Wish to buy an "ifish Oregon sticker with the fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Virginia review [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Dozens of cool features. Purchased on sale. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Virginia review [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Very nice to see and share what's going on the waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Not keeping this application up-to-date. Searched for two huge lakes nearby. Not able to see photos/images of either, nor any lake information and similar. The marker map displayed improperly ("for development purposes only"), and the application crashed when I tried to back out of that map ("net::ERR_CACHE_MISS"). Also could not download any documents (books, etc). Finally, the state Hunting & Fishing Digest (licensing &, regulations) was also out-of-date (2016-2017 ver in 2019).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It appears the today's snapshot of fishing times doesn't match if you go to the day on the calendar. What's the point if you can't trust the fishing times? Also, it would be better if it accounted for time zones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love all of the lake info. Weather, lake reports, hot spots, and a solunar calendar. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love searching for a cool fresh lake to check out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Thanks for another amazing app! Very satisfied iFish now on Android. Simple to use and amazing access to info! A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish USA review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Full of cool features! Dozens of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Arizona review [App]  2019-10-20 13:50

    I can add species, hot spots, boat launches and my own markers to any lake. Very cool! It's nice to know that most of the lake info comes from fellow anglers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    This application is informative and especially for recruiting. Amazing job .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Timezone is off in Wisconsin , I always forget and miss 1st hour of android game with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Very good, only had it 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing for UW'S schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    THANKS !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Like it used to be. Like being back at UW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    All Wisconsin Football-SWEET

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    Beautiful amazing at finding news stories about Badgers football, though seems limited in the sources it uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin Football review [App]  2019-12-9 13:46

    I'd give 5 if it would present more than the top 25 rankings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    When I first downloaded the app, everything was working fine, now it's just not responding. I begin the application and it just shows a blank page. I used it to check my balance and scan products to see which ones were eligible. It's a true hassle to search out at the money register that the cereal or juice I picked is not covered by my WIC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    The application was definitely helpful at first but it has not worked for at least the latest month. I've uninstalled and and reinstalled it about 3 times now and nothing happens just a white screen. Very unsatisfied with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Application used to work unbelievable but now it won't load at all. My husband got it to come up on his phone when he downloaded it but I've uninstalled and reinstalled and still nothing. Please fix ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    It was amazing until it stopped loading. Now it's just a white screen and doesn't present anything. I'm uninstalled it and I've restarted my phone. Super irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    I loved this application very useful, but now all I see is a blank white screen. I suck at keeping receipts so now I have hold track myself. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP FIX THIS Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Worked alright for a year. Now it won't load at all. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling it. Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    It worked amazing the first 6 months. Now it just says error. I have uninstalled and tried to download it again it nothing seems to works. Now I can only save receipt to know what I have. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Had it for over a year and all of a sudden it just keeps saying NETWORK ERROR, but I AM connected to WIFI at home...I've installed and uninstalled, and it keeps saying the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wisconsin MyWIC review [App]  2019-12-14 21:43

    Stopped working about a week ago. Now it doesn't work. Just uninstalled the app. I love using it because I can scan foods if I'm not sure on if it's WIC approved.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]d-reviews.com
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter