Read igarden 4 piece garden kit aluminum heads ergonomic handles with heavy duty cast reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all igarden 4 piece garden kit aluminum heads ergonomic handles with heavy duty cast reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Amazing small pocket jig!!! I was skeptical but yet I got this and it works beautiful good. I centered one hole over center of 2x4 and drilled the 2 holes, then shifted it to other side centering the hole on cater and punching 3rd hole, so 3 screws across a 2x4. Beautiful simple, may not have other adjustments of more expensive jigs, but the was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I had high hopes for this jig by seeing all the reviews. I thought the metal construction would create it worth while. Unfortunately it didn't perform up to the task. I was using it on 2x6's. The drill bit didn't do a amazing job of drilling and the hole was very rough. Also the holes seemed too far down for the thickness of the wood. I ended up buying a Kreg jig from Home Depot. It worked much better, it was a lot more but for what I was doing, making bunkbeds, I should've just bought the Kreg jig in the first place. This would probably work alright for picture frames and very light projects, but I wouldn't use it for 2x4's for anything 2" thick.

    0  


    Add your opinion on igarden 4 piece garden kit aluminum heads ergonomic handles with heavy duty cast or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    It wasn't as expensive as the other options but I wound up buying one of the others because there is no adjustment to change where the hole starts in the work piece. Thicker pieces like 2x material need to have the pocket hole started further from the edge. No method to do this on this one. There are more flexible jigs out there that would prove more useful. I didn't return because I can see using it in specific situations but I wouldn't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    I bought this after having tried pocket holes with the kreg mini jig. This kit is beautiful much the same as the larger kreg jig but is all metal. Having used both: They're the same thing, this is just as good. I can't really speak to the hardware quality (Screws) because I just use the true kreg screws...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    You obtain what you for...It works, but the bit doesn't fit well into the jig so you obtain metal shavings everywhere. Also, like a lot of others have stated here, the drill bit broke while drilling my 5th pocket hole of the ter off keeping your and investing in a Kreg jig instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Grandpa always said be weary of generic brand tools -- our house grew up on old school Craftsman. I bought this for the bargain, and so when you give small price, you obtain small quality. The bit has not broken on me yet, as I've read in a lot of other reviews, however I've only created about 10 holes with my tool. The issue I have is the depth on the hole IN the wood. When I screw my pocket hole screws in, they stick out, not creating a flat surface. It doesn't create a deep enough hole. Also, the bit does not create a clean hole. Tears up the wood...very disappointed, but I guess you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Easy jig kit with created with a milling machine using aluminum. You obtain what you for. I didn’t expect Kreg quality.. didn’t wish to for it. I did a fast try after I opened it up because I read before I purchased that the bit broke on some’s first pass. Mine did not. I did however end up with aluminum shaving from the jig itself, which is verification of not good milling resolution of a machine. Still usable and will use. See my attached pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Being a neophyte woodworker, I don't have any past experience with pocket hole jigs, but was put-off by the of the Kreg ($99 or so). This one basically does the job, but I have no idea how long it will last. Case in point:1. When drilling initially, lots of metal chaff came out, indicating that the bit-to-guide tolerances are beautiful tight - maybe too much so.2. Within 5-10 holes, the bit warped, so it's now out of true. Not enough to create it useless, but the bit is beautiful clearly not up to the task, and probably won''t latest through my current project (I need to drill 100 or so holes, and am less than halfway done so far).Pros:* It's cheap.* It's reasonably durable, aside from the bit.* It seems to obtain the job done, at least in the near term.* It adapts beautiful well to drilling 4x4's or other > 2x4 stock, which I need to ns:* The bit is method too lightweight, and warps. It should have been created from a better grade of steel. I'll have to another one to ensure I create it through this project.* The jig clamp is really designed for benchtop use - it tends to bend when clamped tightly, in any case. If used sideways, more (clutch) clamps are required to hold it from moving around.* The jig clamp is also very narrow, making it difficult to do holes in the width of a board (vs. at the ends). I had to come up with a method to prop-up the ends of boards, ensuring they're level. A few more inches' width of the jig probably would have avoided this.* If you're not careful, boards can hang-up on part of the jig, and cause the bit to pierce the end of the board as the board isn't fully seated in the jig. Create sure the board is fully-seated, every ly, more of a "quality of lawyer" issue than a "quality of product" issue is the stupid safety sticker they place on the haft of the bit, which cannot be removed except by using Goof-Off or nail polish remover, ironically creating its own safety issue. Idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    This pockethole drill is simple to use and much more affordable than its competitors. I was able to create a sturdy table using nothing but 2xs and pockethole screws. I'm very happy with this unit. The kit comes with screws, but you'll need to longer ones if you have any bigger projects like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    General Tools 850 Heavy Duty, All-In-One Aluminum Pocket Hole Jig Kit, 76 Piece Set With Carrying Case []  2020-5-21 19:11

    Amazing product if you know what you are doing. Ideal to be used with 3/4" stock - if you test to use it with thicker boards, the holes will be off center. The screws in the kit I resceived are 1" not 1.25" as described, and are more appropriate for use with 0.5" stock. The clamping screw is 1/4" - looks a bit flimzy but does the job.I do own one of simpler Kreg jigs, with drill that became a bit dull, and have plenty of longer screws, so it is not a problem. Now I will be able to work much faster with 3/4" stock and I have got second bit - both for very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Emergency Folding Stretcher Aluminum Alloy Portable Stretcher with Heavy Duty Handles and Rubber Feet []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Bought this for our athletic department at the high school I coach a Football camp for. I see our trainers bring it out in its carrying case to every practice and android game since it arrived. I’ve seen them carry each-other in it testing the stretcher in the hallway and they seem to love it and have asked for another one. Deserves a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Emergency Folding Stretcher Aluminum Alloy Portable Stretcher with Heavy Duty Handles and Rubber Feet []  2020-1-31 16:1

    It is well built, light and sturdy. well packaged and has a nice carrying case, easily stored to be available for emergency use. Will it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Like any tech guy, I have a lot of microSD cards lying around, so I required just the basics, and of course I didn't have a microHDMI to HDMI cable e metal case does a unbelievable work keeping the board cool, from around 60°C bare, to 45°C with the case and applied thermal paste. And we have to take into acc that it doesn't even have fins and that the paint job might decrease thermal conductivity, but just by being there it does the work.What I found ridiculous are the two holes for the power and activity lights, they are quite above the LEDs itself so it becomes a android game of "align the eyelet hole with the LED", would have appreciated a plastic pair of columns to transport the light, like a thick fiber optic cable, as Vilros have done in the past with the plastic cases. Maybe it is included, but mine didn't have it.Other that than, for specific Raspberry Pi 4 reviews, you have the Internet, I have had every regular ver since the first one, and a lot of others, but hold coming back to RPi due to the large help and development around it. Love this RPi4 one as it allowed me to finally retire a VIA EPIA mini itx system that consumed 16 watts, to this board doing the same jobs at 4 watts, and fanless and cooler at that. The remaining requirements to do that with the previous boards were true gigabit ethernet and proper interface for hard drives... RPi4's ethernet and USB 3.0 do the job just fine. Albeit with a small less raw performance, but enough for the headless server, at 1/4 the power envelope I'm quite r the wishlists, I would really like to have ARMv8 cryptographic extensions in RPi5. Crossing fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    This is a amazing combo for the Raspberry Pi 4. I especially love the sturdy aluminum case (with one exception I'll discuss later). The pi 4 runs hot, but with the thermal grease (provided in this kit) properly applied, this case becomes a nice huge heat sink. It has consistently kept mine well below the thermal throttling temperature without any active cooling. The only downside to the case is the distance between the mounting holes on the back of the case and the board's surface inside. If precautions aren't taken, mounting screws could easily touch and short out the board. I wound up trimming a thin piece of plastic and laying it inside the case over the holes beneath the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Fit in case perfectly well and power supply was not underpowered. Only negative I found so far is the mounting holes on the back of the case... Be very careful if you use them, as there is no protection from hitting the back of the pi with the screws. There is no protection whatsoever between the mounting holes and the pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Overall design is solid, just want there was better contact between chips and heat sink risers. They should be wider in my opinion. Otherwise the only problem is impact on WiFi performance from the aluminum case, but I knew that ahead of time and gladly will accept that in return for not having any fans in the unit. Overall very satisfied with the and the u it is running completely stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    The aluminum case has a amazing weight, it should have a lot of thermal mass to support transfer heat away from the processor. The power supply looks good, but I only tested it up to 1.1A (all 4 cores running at max speed).I started a 4 thread CPU benchmark to see how hot the processor would get. I noticed a huge difference using the supplied thermal paste versus without it, so don't skip it. Temperatures are measured by t=42C, 5 minutes=64C, 10 minutes=69C, 15 minutes=72C, 20 minutes=73C, 25 minutes=74CThrottling happens at 85C which this try didn't come close to reaching. The case gets hot to the touch while it's absorbing all this heat, unsurprisingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    I bought this kit to use as the brain for a Network-Attached Storage (NAS) project on my home LAN. It works as advertised. The aluminum case does a nice job of dissipating operating heat, and the power supply isn't even warm. To be fair, using it as a NAS (with four Seagate 1-TB USB hard drives configured in RAID5) requires a *powered* USB hub as the Pi isn't capable of handling the power requirements for four mechanical ers should be aware that you need to supply your own micro-SD card to serve as the system drive for this kit, and then their own copy of the Raspbian or NOOBS to run on it. To really qualify as a "Starter Kit" I think that ought to be included. But it does the job and does it well, so no complaints on quality or performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Did a lot of research and found this kit to be the best bang for its money. I didn’t need all the fancy memory cards etc. just case and power supply along with the pi. The case is simple, no fan to break as it is simply a huge heat sink. It came with thermal paste also to aid with heat transfer and dissipation. I use my raspberry pi 4 to run a plex media server. This pack is nice and little and seems to do the job perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    Super quick delivery. Pi works great. Case is almost a excellent fit although it is not secured with screws. I am not able to clearly see the power and boot LED thru the case, so I leave it te to consumers- As a general FYI, PAY EXTRA ATTENTION TO DETAIL if you are to create your own NOOBS sd card, especially if you are a beginner. There are A LOT of steps; one little misstep will effect in a “not booting” situation. Numerous resources are available online, as “not booting” is most famous query.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    The case looks very nice. It has a clean black surface and the Pi fits into it e case does a nice job at keeping the the Pi-4 cool even without using the heat sink paste (provided).I like and use the power switch/supply combination. It makes it simple to switch the Pi on and off. I know this seems like the switch may not be necessary, but it helps when the PI is located in a spot where it is hard to obtain at.I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vilros Raspberry Pi Basic Starter Kit with Heavy-Duty Self-Cooling Aluminum Alloy Case (2GB) []  2020-2-6 23:37

    This begin kit comes with almost everything need to obtain up and running fast. You will need to supply your own SD card, but that is not a problem. The aluminum case helps hold the Pi 4 running and looking cool all day. I am using this setup to run a number of Docker containers on my home network and have not had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I'm not a professional gardener, but I must say that I’m quite impressed with the quality of this set. I was afraid that it may be thin and flimsy. But the whole set feels very durable and each tool is stamped with “Stainless Steel”. The metal is thick and powerful enough not to bend by hand or from a rock and all the welds are thick and strong. The handles are fairly comfortable and are created of a two molded materials. The orange parts are hard plastic and the black parts are rubberized for amazing grip. The ends of the handles have hook holes, so the tools can be hung for storage. These tools are well designed and are simple to work with. All the specs and measurements in the product description are accurate. The packaging was nice and I am considering of getting another set as a bonus when spring comes. I am satisfied I got this set versus others I also looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is my second time buying a Tacklife product and i am very happy with the quality of the product. My wife required some fresh garden tools so i decided to give these a test and she loves them. They are sturdy, created of amazing quality metal and feel like they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    After searching and comparing for individual tools and other sets, I created the decision that this 7-piece set is what I needed. Within a week of having this set delivered to me, I created the decision to fix up my garden that was overrun with weeds and required plants moved ere really was no problem I noticed while using most of the pieces in this set. The bag isn’t the largest, but it should be able to keep quite a decent amount of additional tools, gloves, etc. it doesn’t like to stand up on its own, but give it some objects to weight it down in the middle and there won’t be any problems. The trowel chop through thick weeds and half-inch thick roots with small to no issue. Turning dirt with the forked digger was also easy. I had no reason to use the weeding tool, but I’m sure others might actually search some use with e only reason for the 4-stars is because it probably won’t stand the try of time for the years to come. That being said, I wouldn’t choose any other set on the shop unless I was handling an absolutely heavy garden. I don’t need anything too fancy, and this turned out to be a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This 3 piece garden tool set is constructed of rustproof aluminum with rubberized grips. Of the three tools, I found the transplant trowel was the most useful. With its sleek, long design, it was amazing for weeding around peony plants where attention to newly forming buds was important and around roses to avoid ey have handy hook holes so you can hang them up in your gardening shed so they are available when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    These are perfect garden tools. Where the handle attaches to the tool is solid and not flimsy like some other tools we have tried. The handles are comfortable to keep and well builtThe two shovel type tools are sturdy and are marked with measurement designations. The pruners are solid and have a safety lock out built into them. We were able to chop lots of little to medium sized branches and outgrowths. If you are looking for some solid garden tools, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Overall I'm very happy with this set of gardening e carry/organizer bag is a amazing size and seems quite sturdy and well place together. I like the bungee cord that helps hold the tools from flopping over. The Velcro closure at the top does work, but in a light-duty fastener way. A thicker Velcro strip for a stronger keep would be a nice l the tools have a nice heft/weight to them and feel amazing in my hand and are comfortable to keep with or without my gardening gloves on. The textured zone where the thumb goes helps provide a firm grip, as do the hard rubberized handles. I particularly like the textured surface on the pruner shears.I highly recommend this gardening set ... what a difference in quality and comfort compared to the cheap, thin, light-weight tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I got these for my man as he loves to garden. Our old ones were a various brand and were falling apart. These look and feel very solid. You can tell they’re created with quality materials. The metal is very hard and sturdy, and the handles feel like they’ll stay put, unlike the other brands I’ve tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Considering the these tools are very well made. I was particularly impressed with the weeder with the semicircle to give leverage. The handles are really amazing and about the same thickness as Fiskars. The bag seems well constructed. The stainless steel tools are thinner than Fiskars the largest difference is the transplant trowel which is about 40% thinner than Fiskars, the soil trowel is about 50% thinner. The clippers are created with a cheaper spring. Both the weeder and the hand rake come with plastic safety end caps which is a huge plus.When you consider the of about $4 per piece (including the bag) I think that this would compare to Fiskars as 1/2 to 1/3 the price. If you need some additional tools or you only do light gardening this is a amazing r those of you who are looking to build a dream set here are my recommendations;1) Fiskars deluxe stand up weeder2) Nisaku NJP650 7.25" Blade Hori-Hori Stainless Steel Tomita Weeding Knife3) Wilcox All Pro 202S Trowel, 14", Stainless Steel4) Black & Decker Steel Fan Rake BD15375) Felco pruning shears F2 classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is a 3 piece set excellent for a any gardener. The pruning scissor is sharp. The other two, the trowel and shovel, were excellent to begin our little home garden. The trowel helped dig to break up soil and create planting easier. We were able to dig holes as deep as we needed. We were also able to easily shovel the dirt in to plant our seeds. It was a longer and we are finally able to begin our garden. These tools are sturdy and will latest a long time. They are also safe enough to be used by my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I have found these tools to be very tough. I use them for work around tree roots when i need to repair water lines or work on power wire. Other tools i have used have bent after only a couple of uses. I have really worked these tools hard. Yes i know they are garden tools but they are the best things to use when you cant use larger tools to search and fix a issue near a tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I purchased this cutter specifically to chop out holes in vinyl ceiling tiles for the LED can lights for our basement remodel. First off, it is very well created and very solid. The huge rubber knob/handle on the top is perfect for rotating the cutter. The center pin on the center bottom of the cutter ensures the cutter stays in put and the depth is also adjustable by turning the little knob in the center of the handle. The only thing I thought would be a minor problem is the screw that holds the blade looks like it should go through the hole in the blade. I thought it would be a issue by not securing the blade, but it turns out that the screw does secure the blade (without going through the hole in the blade) and because it doesn't go through the hole in the blade, it actually allows you to adjust the depth of the blade which worked out well for the ceiling tiles I was cutting. As others have mentioned it does take a small practice. When cutting the tiles I punched a hole in the center of the tile to place the center pin in and placed wood underneath the tile when I created the cut. On a couple of tiles the cutter pin jumped out of the vinyl tile hole, so be careful of that happening. If I need to chop more tiles I will drill a little hole into the wood for the center pin to sit in while making the chop so it doesn't move on the tile. One latest thing, I thought I was missing the blade when I went to use the cutter until I finally noticed the little clear blade storage zone underneath the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This is a massive duty item. But not created for cutting thick materials. Even though the blade can extend to chop thicker materials it does much better on standard papers and materials related to that if you go over a 1/8th inch thick it will wonder a little, just because it moves in the center pivot point. But over all for a fast Circle cutter this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This product exceeded my expectations. I required to chop out a circular 1/2" wide strip of siliconized rubber for use as a gasket. It worked perfectly. Take note that the cutting hint is very sharp. And whether you are using thick or thin material, create multiple passes rather than pushing down hard at the hint - do push down in the center though. Having a amazing hard base should also help. I used wood, and the hint easily gauged into it and got stuck. I will test glass next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I purchased this tool MONTHS ago. I required this for my Faux Teak flooring for my 21' SeaRay. I barley had the possibility to use it, and it worked really well. I have a few more holes to chop out. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Although pricey, it’s worth it. We had to chop 40 plus holes in individual boxes for my daughter’s birthday party. The holes had to be uniform per my wife’s instructions. I came across this product and it was a time saver! I chop all of the holes in about 30 minutes. The blade is SHARP and chop through without snagging. The additional blades were a nice touch although I didn’t need to change out the original blade. Assembly was simple and once dialed in, we chop all holes as if we were on an assembly line. Highly recommend- now I’m just looking for another project to use this on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    As a Preschool Teacher, I like to have unique tools in my arsenal. I was needing a circle cutter that could handle paperboard or light cardboard and that could produce a chop circle within a circle (think a donut shape or a wreath). This cutter is a beast! It can easily handle what I need and makes accurate circles. The only complaint I have is that the blade must be removed each time for storage unless you wish to leave it exposed and risk breaking it or cutting something you aren't wanting to. It is not simple to obtain the blade in and secure. The Cutter comes with one double-sided blade, so prepare to more if you are using it for massive materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I required something that I could chop mat board with in a 3.5 inch circle to finish round needlepoint ornaments - this worked & once I got used to it - no problem. I do like my Logan 201 mat cutter better, but the smallest circle it could do was about 4.75 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I was so bummed latest night when I finally got around to looking at this.I wanted it for cutting out pictures for making my own button pins. But unfortunately this is just for "making a circle chop out" on a project.I can't return it because I waited too long past the return ever I must say it is very massive duty. I just [email protected]#$%! was something I needed. 😒 It was a beautiful pricey mistake.😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    OK if you need to chop circles in any type of fabric, then this is the product you are looking for. I bought this to chop literally 4000 holes in a project(s) I have . I am cutting thick canvas , parts of which are triple thick, so think a true thick canvas knapsack of the sort then troops used to issue, but with triple layers seamed together. It does it, no reover, the size of the holes I am cutting need to be both precise and repeatable. This thing can do both. I can't imagine a better tool for this heavy project.I will test to explain what you're seing in the picture how each part moves and what part it plays in making cuts so you obtain an idea of how this things works, which for me was not obvious from the rst however allow me describe the materials, which are absoutely first class throughout and completely appropriate to their function:1) thick aluminum, which is what the body is created of2) steel which is what the incredibly tough blade, it's holder, the round screw-like thing in the middle of the orange handle and the spike (not pictured) on the underside are created of 3) hard plastic, which is what the little round adjustment knobs are created of and4) slightly softer but incredibly tough plastic, which is what the huge orange knob is created of.Each of these materials is tough beyond what is required for any likely project and for that reason this thing is a real workman's tool. It's overbuilt the method a hammer's steel head is "overbuilt", meaning whatever else happens, you don't worry about your hammer's steel head breaking all of a sudden. Ditto every part of this e design is so well thought out to the task at hand- cutting precise, repeatably sized circles in any kind of cloth - that the one improvement I felt it required - an easier method to adjust a set screw holding the blade, turned out to be unnecessary; it was just that I was not taking advantage of the function they had already provided terally every other element of the design is useful and necessary,.There is a spike on the underside of this thing, just under the orange handle. It enters the fabric and defines the center of the circle (the center of rotation) while cutting. It has to stay place while you turn the body around it or the whole chop would be ruined. It never failed me, not even once, not even a e spike is fairly sharp and created of steel and even better the depth the spike is easily and reliably adjusted by turning what looks like a screw in the middle of the handle in the picture. The adjusability of the spike is necessary because the spike has to dig just slightly deeper than the blade does to obtain a amazing rotation but the blade, for it's part, has to dig to different depths depending on what you're cutting. So the spike has to be adjustable in response to the blade's depth of cut. Both are adjustable and both stay in put once e three holes you see are so you can observe what is under the cutter so you can align it precisely on your fabric. You can position yourself to see exactly where the spike on the underside of the handle is positioned. I was able to position to the very thread I wanted. The huge orange handle fits like a cover over an aluminum knob ( which you can't see in the picture) and serves to give you leverage as you rotate the entire thing to result your cut. The huge orange handle is appropriately sized to give you enough leverage for even tough material; you can really apply rotational force with e handle itself is tough, seems like it will never break or wear out. It fits to the aluminum knob it covers by matched a series of grooves, so it will not slip but at the same time, you can pull it off by pulling upwards (which you would never do during cutting, just the opposite, the pressure is all downwards) so it's not relying on glue or screws - both ultimately fallible things under repeated force- to unite the orange handle to the knob. The knob is deeply ribbed so your hand never slips. The plastic is some unique purpose plastic not easily identified by me. It's not but it's not just hard thick plastic either. It has some extremely little amount of softness to e cutter blade just lasts and lasts. Literally I went though 1000 plus holes before it showed any sign of getting even the least bit dull and even then it was still cutting completely clean, perfectly round circles out of the canvas . The blades are not like xacto-knife blades, but more like little chisel blades, thick enough to think about re-sharpening and created of can adjust the depth of the blade and also, of course the distance the blade is from the spike, which distance defines the circumference of the circle you are e scale is in cm, but a fast trip to the web will convert cm to inches and this is what I did, then wrote what equivalencies I required down on a card for reference. I am not sure of the biggest size it will chop (they tell you) but the thing you'll wish to know is it will chop ANY size circle from it's biggest to smallest.I will now test to describe how the size of the circle it cuts is e two little orange knobs you see are set screws. You loosen them to adjust the circle size, then tighten them again before you e thing they are setting is a metal slider one extreme end of which houses the blade (held in put by a third set screw which sets the depth of cut).You can slide the metal, blade-holding thing forward (towards the huge orange handle) and backwards (away from orange handle).As you slide it, the blade is moved further or closer to the is possible to slide it completely out and away from the body , it's a separate removable piece, and you have to do this when you change the blade's depth of cut, so that you can obtain at the set screw holding the blade to its depth.If you just slide it but not so far away so as to remove it from the track completely, then you are changing the circumference of the circle you are cutting, because the blade is moving either towards or away from the spike.If you run out of room to slide the blade, but you still wish a bigger circle, then you simply take the slide completely out, flip it around so the blade is near the edge of the tool instead of the handle, place it back in. This has the result of positioning the blade (which remember is fixed to only one end of the slider) at it's previous maximum size, while the slide can be slid away from the handle once more, this time with the blade moving out, past the body, whereas before it could only extend to the end of the body.I realize that that is confusing but if you do obtain this item, re-read it while holding the cutter and you'll see what I am trying to communicate. It's actually a very clever method to obtain very little and very huge circles from a tool that itself is not that e really amazing thing about the slider is the housing it slides in is very clearly marked in cm each of which is divided into 5 equal parts. The marking here is printed and crystal clear, (as on a really amazing metal ruler) and there are two such "rulers" one on either side of the is for when the slider is flipped as I described above, so that the blade can come as close to the spike as possible and the other is for when you have flipped the slider so the blade starts further from the blade, then moves outward away from the body, making larger and larger circles (as described before.. still somewhat confusing to just say in words ..lol)What this means to you is you can always search the exact same position you had previously and you can reliably hit any size exactly to the 1/10th of a cm (which would be directly between two marks) . This is an wonderful level of precision and translating from cm to inches is a little to pay. I rounded inches up or down to 1/10th of a cm.Another aspect of the design that desrves praise is how a lot of opportunities to peer at the exact zone of the spike there are. This is critical, because where the spike is defines the exact position of the circle. I was able to position the spike literally to within a thread of where I had marked it should be on my canvas. In fact, I was able to visually tutorial it so as to bump it thread by thread over the weave of the canvas.Over an absolutely large amount of space, 30ft, I was able to repeatedly visually position this thing within a thread of where I wanted it to be. My design had zero room for error or any kind of cumulative deviation over that 30 feet and I had literally zero error in my measurements and then using this tool I was able to execute to thread-level precision.Which brings me to my latest observation. The cutter is absolutely perfectly symmetrical from left to right and the spike is absolutely dead center between them. This is enormously helpful if you are cutting anything whose pattern is being bisected by your circle or for some reason there should be an even amount of uncut zone to the left and to the right of the hole you are can eyeball those equal distances to the limit of human ability (approx 1/64th of an inch) and KNOW that the circle you chop will be dead on centered with an absolutely even amount of empty zone to the left and the right of the r a few weeks in my life it was my job to chop 1000's of various sized circles out of large expanses of very thick canvas to inhuman standards of precision of both size and location. I can't imagine another tool which would have enabled me do this, unless that tool was a robot. What that means to you is there is zero possibility this tool will fail you in any way.We have hundreds of tools and this is one of the world's truly amazing ones. Japanese toolmakers don't child around; they keep themselves to incredibly high standards of material, design and workmanship and when they're done they leave nothing on the table in terms of improvments. I was the lucky beneficiary of all that thoughful effort and attention to min detail. If the designers of this tool are reading this,. I just wish to say "thanks". For potential buyers . really, this is the tool for you, no question about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NT Cutter Aluminum Die-Cast Body Heavy-Duty Circle Cutter, 1-3/16 Inches 10-1/4 Inches Diameter, 1 Cutter (C-3000GP) []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Arrived on time. Works amazing for me. I had no issues using this at all. I do go over the circle twice on both sides to create sure that it's chop out nice and smooth. I wanted it to chop cardboard and it did a amazing job.I have this cutter for 2 years now and I still love it and it still cuts the best circle. The problem that I'm having now is the huge red knob that you use to turn the blade keeps popping off. Is anyone else having this problem? If so, how do I fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    This fountain works great, as advertised it needs direct sunlight to work but for a few hours a day it really works great!! we love it and so do the birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    This pump quit working after two weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    It works amazing but unfortunately if there is any breeze at all the water sprays outside the birdbath and empties it in a half hour. I have tried all four spray features and they are all the same if there is any breeze at all.I am just going to have to use it when there is no breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    I bought this to place in a bird bath. So far it works well. The instructions are not kidding about it needing direct sunlight (even standing over this fountain and casting a shadow will create it stop). Also, if using it for a bird bath, you will probably not wish to use the fountain heads it comes with as it ends up just spraying the water over the edge of the bowl. There are the little suction cups on the bottom that don't seem to do much so the fountain floats around the surface of the water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Thing sucks. Bought it for a little pond in my yard, just floats around not doing anything, even when sunlight is directly hitting it. Won’t anything from this seller again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Love it and it is so fun and pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Cute small addition to our birdbath. We obtain plenty of afternoon sun, so no issue with it working. Had to test a couple of various nozzles(included) as some spray WAY TOO high and drained the bath. Exactly what I was looking for, so I am HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    it moves/floats around a lot so the water goes all over the put ...will not stick to bottom of anything. it works as soon as the sun hits the solar panels and that parts cool but if it would just stay in the middle it would be a lot cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Beautiful cute, just place it in the birdbath latest evening and will see what the birds think today - I think they will like it- it's a beautiful powerful spray, actually better then I anticipated. It sprays up taller than I expected. Glad I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    e Solar Fountain Pump, 1.4W Free Standing Water Fountain Pump Kit with 4 Different Spray Heads for Bird Bath, Fish Tank, Small Pond and Garden []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Inadequate instructions. Suction cups are worthless. In 1/2 hour of use I had to replace the water 4 times, as it all sprayed out of the container. The spray nozzles look slightly different, but the volume and height were the l in all a beautiful piece of equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    I liked this because I replaced this pole for a telescoping pole that kept falling down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    Simple to set up - used a few bags of quickcrete, depending on size of hole dug. smooth satin finish on pole. Gold knob looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    Love the quality for the price. I have two flags flying proudly with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

     Good, sturdy seems like it will keep up well. Except for the gold ball not being there the transaction was e poles aren’t numbered or lettered so as you obtain towards the top it’s a bit confusing who goes where. I miss my gold ball !The halyard is a nice asset, one I didn’t have on my latest one but I did have a gold ball !For the it’s amazing ! 4.75 stars. Would’ve hit a solid five if I had the gold ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    I purchased this as a surprise for my husband to place up at up at our fresh house that we just purchased. Come to search out, the 25 ft flag pole is supposed to come with “5” 5 ft poles, which would equal 25 ft, right?! The first picture shows that, indeed, there should be 5 poles, and as you can see in the second picture, there were only 3 poles included. So very disappointed, I was so excited for my husband to obtain this and he was excited to place this up today, only to search out we had a 15 foot pole, not what I for. Returning this tomorrow, and will hopefully obtain our in a timely manner to the flag pole that he wants (25 ft) and be able to proudly display our flags. Just create sure to check the number of poles you have when you begin the box. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    Proud to be an American these days so thisReal massive duty. Amazing quality. The flag of the throw-in is the one I am using and it looks like it should keep up really well.I'm going to test to edit this with a image once it is up and standing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    nice set up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    Very amazing design and simple to install. I like the method the pole goes together by each section sliding into each other instead of the sections kind.of locking together. The pole seems very durable. I embedded the PVC pipe in the ground using 2 bags of cement for strength. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    I don't know of anyone who wouldn't like this flag flowing freely from the 25ft pole over their home . I bought this for my son in law as he is a retired service person . He is so proud to have this . The main thing about this particular flag and pole is, it came complete with every thing you need . He salutes it every time he passes it .It is a lovely thing to watch .He says it reminds him and all of us "We are proud of America and not ashamed to present it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gientan 25FT Sectional Flag Pole, Extra Thick Heavy Duty Aluminum Flagpole Kit with 3x5 US Flag for Commercial Residential Outdoor Use, Fly up 2 Flags []  2020-1-29 21:53

    The instructions were not accurate. It seemed as if they wanted the thickest section at the top. Other then that, no issues with the installation. Also I want more of the hardware was metal instead of plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Simple to begin and close and handle. Not too heavy. So much nicer to transport stuff like chair, umbrella, ice chest, etc. instead of trying to carry. I purchased this to carry all my parphenalia to kids’ soccer , football android game . So convenient and It's even huge enough to give the tired but triumphant young star a ride back to the vehicle after the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    I LOVE this Wagon. Simple to begin and use! Folds up nicely and fits perfectly in my car. Makes my traveling office a breeze to set up daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    It has been a lifesaver for bringing groceries into our apartment and trash bags to dumpster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Amazing wagon that collapsed and sets up very easily. A small on the massive side but you're not usually carrying it around for long. I use it for toting stuff to craft and vendor shows. Nice that it collapsed and takes up very small zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Best wagon ever.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Bought this to go fishing fit my cooler and more! This cart is amazing for everywhere piers, inland bank fishing, but NOT for beach sand. Using the cart from parking lot to pier is absolutely amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    This product worked out beautiful. I bought it for the senior building I live at. Most of the residents are elder!y and cannot carry their groceries to their apartment. They are so excited about the has been used so much already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    exactly what I wanted, exactly how it looks in the pictures, solid, sturdy. If you wish commercial looking with no extras, this is it. I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    We love it!!!Cosmo gas Range has the classic look we wanted, minimum electronics required, funcional knobs and has an oven with amazing design, yes we highly recommend it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Love the look of this range in my kitchen. My only complaint is the height of the flame is too high even after we created the minimum flame adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    This wagon couldn’t be easier to begin and close. The wheels move smoothly and the brakes seem solid. The canvas is bright blue and seems sturdy. It is compact when folded. A bit massive as you might expect, but manageable. Excellent for day trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    This wagon is a amazing product to have. It is very sturdy and a nice size. It holds my cooler and lawn chairs with no worries. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEMBOR Collapsible Outdoor Utility Wagon, Heavy Duty Folding Garden Portable Hand Cart, with 8" Rubber Wheels and Brake Wheels, Adjustable Handles and Double Fabric, for Shopping,Picnic,Beach (Blue) []  2020-1-29 21:42

    Looks and feels and pulls just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    I like the simplicity designed in the function of the stove. Minimum electronics required, just lite it up and begin cooking. Wok grate is nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    We have had a bit of time using our fresh stove and I love it! I like classical look and function in my purchases, and [email protected]#$%! the mark. It has dramatic amazing looks and controls that don't create your head spin. The heat output and control is unbelievable and the knobs function with sturdy confidence. I would highly recommend it. I paired it with other appliances in white stainless and this provided a nice focal point for the stove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Just purchased this range. It is attractive and built strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Love everything about this range. Appearance, function and style are all A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Our family is very happy and happy with the quality, style, and design of this oven. It upscaled our kitchen instantly. The workmanship and material quality is first rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    Has a amazing simple use function ( no computer) to break. Amazing look, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cosmo GRP304 30 in. Freestanding/Slide-in Gas Range with 4 Sealed Burner Rangetop, Rapid Convection Single Oven, Heavy Duty Metal Knobs & Cast Iron Grate in Stainless Steel []  2020-4-3 18:6

    I love the method this oven heats up. I love this oven the dials are simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBK 1609 Adjustable Clutch Cable and Aluminum Double Hook Quadrant Kit (Heavy Duty) for Ford Mustang []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Just what my 1996 Mustang GT required after I upgraded my clutch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBK 1609 Adjustable Clutch Cable and Aluminum Double Hook Quadrant Kit (Heavy Duty) for Ford Mustang []  2019-12-15 18:30

    My vehicle drive like a charm now, thank you Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBK 1609 Adjustable Clutch Cable and Aluminum Double Hook Quadrant Kit (Heavy Duty) for Ford Mustang []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Firewall adjuster is very handy want I would have bought the set that included one because it cost more buying one sepratly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BBK 1609 Adjustable Clutch Cable and Aluminum Double Hook Quadrant Kit (Heavy Duty) for Ford Mustang []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockler Heavy-Duty Fliptop Roller Stand with Outfeed Table Kit []  2020-1-4 21:58

    Exellent portable table saw back table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These are really nice hangers. They are easy to install. The plastic pegs were a small difficult to snap in but, beside that the installation was quick.I would say they are amazing to have in a janitor’s closet or something related and would just use it to keep mop heads, dust pans and sweepers. It seem very durable.Over all it is a decent product and works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    This was excellent for making zone in our garage. I use it to hang all of the children outside toys like scooters and toddler bikes! Hung super simple and looks sleek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    overall a amazing product but smaller then anticipated and comes in pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to create additional zone off the floor. We have a smaller garage since moving. It was simple to install and is sturdy. Has a lot of hooks and you can adjust it to the method you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Assembled and tools up in less than 30 minutes! I love that the hooks are 2 sizes to accommodate larger shovels and that there are 4 pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    This item is lightweight and simple to install. I installed it directly to the 2x6 studs in my shed and had the garden tools hanging in 20 minutes. It handles even the heaviest shovel well even though it is very lightweight plastic. One note, be sure to start the left most piece as far left on the stud as you can. These are exact in size and the studs in my shed are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    They are working great. You cannot place more than three or four tools in each one (simply because of zone and size restrictions) but that's no huge deal. Simple to place up, primary tools required (level, screwdriver, drill, pencil). The only complaint is the screws included are inadequate. Until they contain bigger screws you WILL have to fresh ones. Basically they are too short. I created sure I was screwing into studs (easy because the troops are 16" long) and after accounting for the thickness of the unit and the wall board there was only a quarter inch going into the stud. So I bought some longer sheet rock screws and all was well. Other than that fast trip to the hardware store, all was simple to install and is working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Just installed latest night. All my tools are now out of a garbage can an hanging on the wall. So far so good. Don't expect to hang a sledge hammer or huge bolt cutters. Installation was simple enough. I wouldn't use the included wall anchors. Take the time to search wall studs and use 2 inch screws. I never trust drywall anchors with any kind of weigh. Minus one star for looks. Up close the whole thing, hooks included, look cheaper than same thing at Lowes or Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Pros:Easy and fast to install, took about 15 rsatile, with all of the hooks and pegs it has multiple ways to set rge set, most set are only half this ns: beautiful sturdy, but wouldn't hang cinder blocks from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Super simple to install. The hooks are nice and strong. All the stuff we have placed on the hooks held up fine. The garage is definitely much more organized now! I should have gotten one of these a long time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to organize the tools in the garage and obtain them off the floor. Simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NANXUN Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Wall Holders for Tools, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Installed on my own in about 30-45 mins using a drill, a hammer and a level. I drilled the holes, hammered in the anchors and then drilled in the screws. I am definitely not to savvy when it comes to this kind of items but I do try. The base is created of a hard plastic which seemed to create it a lot easier for me to install than a metal one I had purchased for my previous house. Seems secure and overall I think it will work great. My fresh garage looks better now too!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386