Read ignrando' – topo maps for hiking in france reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ignrando' – topo maps for hiking in france reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    amazing design 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    Super application. Je l'ai utilisé à plusieurs reprises et j'ai été surpris de trouver des itinéraires de balades jusqu'au fin fond des Landes ! Marcheurs, randonneurs, traileurs ou cyclistes je vous recommande ce nouveau compagnon pour préparer vos sorties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IGNrando' – topo maps for hiking in France [App]  2019-10-9 13:19

    "Improved" speed, actually seems to have created it slower! It takes overnight to a map of any size, and as I going to be in the high mountains with possibly no data connection I need to do this. Other than that it seems OK, although as i am in the UK atm I cannot comment on the GPS location.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ignrando' – topo maps for hiking in france or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS France [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    It's very useful to have access to maps of an zone that you are visiting and be able to have the map in minutes. Whist each map zone can be a small expensive I've not come across any mobile map that will deliver you a map that is as amazing as a paper copy into to your phone to use immediately. It's beautiful awesome really as it would cost more than the of a map in fuel to drive and obtain a paper map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS France [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Ads + makes you a prohibitively high for each km2 of map. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo GPS France [App]  2019-12-17 21:18

    Been using Topo GPS for a while now, and I'll give it a 5/5 as it is the best on the play shop for Navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tongariro Alpine Crossing & Tongariro Northern Circuit Detailed Topo Large Scale Trekking/Hiking/Walking Topographic Map Atlas New Zealand North ... Guide Hiking Maps for NZ National Parks) []  2020-1-23 0:46

    Very nicely detailed and enlarged for the whole area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Topo only. No satellite images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    hard to understand..not even my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    This application helped so much in the of property. Information you can't obtain at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    It keeps you where you wish to be and takes you where you wish to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    Amazing for what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    not as amazing as i hunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    it is rEally hard to use. it definitly is NOT USER FRIENDLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-20 22:45

    better streets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    5 Star application, Sincerely disappointed to be informed by the play shop that it isnt suitable for Children. It's a topographical map, very healthy for young minds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    its was really useful untill the public hunting permitted locations were removed from the map category's.. why did you guys remove it?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Amazing in the boat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Works grest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Got it for a wee look, amazing to have something like this. Since giving it a go, I have been getting dancing 'battery drain' notifications from it, mainly overnight when Wi-Fi, mobile data off and phone went from 35 battery to 2 when I woke up about 7 hours later. Still a wicked application tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    It says it is using the NZ Topo50 map, but it is clearly using the old NZMS260 series maps. NZMS260 was superseded by Topo 50 in 2003! NZMS260 is dangerously out of date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    This is a very amazing app. Does what I need it to do. Still getting to know it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Some of the mapping is a few years outdated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Wanted this application to provide marine topography for fishing. Would even present any maps after letting muck around for 10 minutes. What a waste of data downloading it! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Amazing for fishing. Waypoints simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Yes this is an perfect app. Fun and useful at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Have used this across south island - amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Amazing application just as amazing as my garmin gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Zealand Topo Maps [App]  2019-12-7 13:16

    Very amazing best i've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central America Topo Maps [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    An perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Central America Topo Maps [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenerife Topo Maps [App]  2019-11-11 13:18

    it does not toographic maps layer, but two duplicate spain aerial imagery layers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Topo Maps [App]  2020-1-18 13:17

    I like it. In fact I liked so much that I decided to spend the money, 129 SEK, to the app. However, after spending my and downloaded a couple of maps it refuses to present any map. What can I do? Is there a method to restart everything? Seems to be unable to search my location. Anything I can do myself to fix this? Any suggestion please! As of now it is useless to me! Respond to questions: Yes! Three issues, one resolved, two remain. "Battery optimization" - resolved "System Time" and "ATLOGIS Server Connection" NOT resolved. Thanks for the very fast response! Can't search how to contact help directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Topo Maps [App]  2020-1-18 13:17

    Amazing quality maps! (fjällkartan)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Topo Maps [App]  2020-1-18 13:17

    Amazing for exploring Sweden (and other countries) by Motorcycle, (and vehicle and hike). Even the easy ver (on Android device only at the moment) has great features. For iOS I am satisfied to use the version. This is my choice of map when exploring remote locations and forest tracks. Somehow feels better in giving context to an zone than using just a regular GPS unit. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Topo Maps [App]  2020-1-18 13:17

    Most pro features are still not working after I payed for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    I like most of what it's capable of - I like the usgs map features; use this application for scouting activities. I search it very complicated to use ... a lot of that is because of terminology used in titles. Lately the application has been ending tracks without me pressing the "end" button - perhaps loosing connection to a satellite?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Just started using it but works as advertised so far. Maps look great. Simple to switch between position formats. Amazing for CAP pilots conducting SAR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    I have only had the application for 10 minutes, please indulge me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    LACK FEATURES UNLESS YOU GO PRO - YOU CAN DO BETTER WITH PLAIN OLD GOOGLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    After the recent update, no maps will load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Unbelievable application for topo and maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    application is unstable with presenting friggin maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    I like it when I'm in the woods or in the back 40.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Free [App]  2019-1-22 13:37

    Very nice for the outdoorsman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The maps are really good, but the navigation is disappointing. Most of the navigation features don't work for me. I want I had not for the Pro version, it has not worked for me. The primary maps are great... Now I've had the application for a few weeks and I am taking my rating down to 2 stars. Have tried to contact customer help but no luck. Wishing I could obtain a refund... Now it's several more weeks later, and still not able to obtain a answer from Atlogis support. Buyer beware, not good service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Upgraded my phone and the application will not work on my fresh phone. Running Android device 8 on lg G7. Application initializes but then just shows black screen and freezes. I used to love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Bought the pro to cache offline maps, cached 2 maps and they are not to be found. I've been cheated, wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Its everything you need out in the woods. Its saved me from a wrong turn a lot of times. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    The tiled overlays are not working. Will wait a f we working days for issue resolution. If none then asking for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    Great. Use it to tag ski trails in National Forests and National Parks. Also in Find and Rescue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-14 13:15

    I need to be able to set up a point A to B and see the route selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    love it, i can the satelite photo before i go hunting so i can have my smartphone on me while i hunt thru the wood so i can change my direction if terrain change. The only thing missing now it would have the abillity to use it with Android device auto so i can use it directly on truck screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Takes a long time to load a map and also to zone of interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Amazing . I always use topo maps in the woods and it is really handy to have access right on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    This worked method better than my explorist 610 gps on my latest canoe trip to the French River

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    I would like my back please,this application cannot be used off like in the bush,I got lost yesterday for five hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Amazing maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Bought this application for an off-grid fishing Canada Fishing trip. Downloaded several maps of the lake. The application was amazing for setting waypoints for the camp and fishing spots, and navigating the a lot of islands. The negative is that it kept disabling the zone service on my phone so no other apps could locate me like Google maps, etc. As soon as I uninstalled this application the zone worked as normal again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    You cannot the real Canadian topographic maps anymore. The application goes through the motions,but the tiles will not display for Canada CanTopo. Works for the lesser maps Toporama and Canada Base maps. True bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canada Topo Maps Pro [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The pro ver is definitely worth it. Ability to maps for offline use is super-valuable for hiking and mountain biking. Begin road maps and begin cycle maps provide unbelievable trail coverage. Unfortunately a latest make batter seems to have wrecked track recording - three times out of four, it stops recording as soon as the screen goes to sleep. Strangely, if I record in Strava at the same time, then Canada Maps records the track reliably. Not good saving mode is not enabled. This is a Google Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Really amazing maps and very user friendly, I purchased the application so I could the maps for offline navigation and it worked 100% in very remote locations all over northern australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    great. better than a bulky map book. more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    I love this application but Stephan is right that if a happens to obtain 'errors' even if it says 100% and you reset it then it's impossible to delete it through the application and you have to do it manually from a file browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Amazing application in theory. Planned hike with the application so bought the $80 vicmap premium map. However, this vicmap is broken and does not work. It constantly displays incorrectly. When you zoom in it fails to render correctly and becomes unusable. Far too expensive for something that doesnt work. Will be seeking a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    you have to obtain the pro yearly subscription to use anything off line. the pro ver looks ok but im not into on going fees for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    As soon as you lose signal, you lose the map. Totally useless in outback areas. Drove from Perth to Mount Isa {5000km} and had signal for about 1000km. Also the red pointer on the red roads.... Almost unable to see it. If your not with Telstra, it would be even worse. How do I obtain my back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Amazing simple to use application but could use a few more features. Would like to merge tracks and also be able to both see and remove files from folders. Not being able to edit a folder is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    It won't allow me cache maps anymore, it used to but now it says it's only available on the pro version. When I go to make batter to the pro version, it says cannot query products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    best, zero issues. see maps when offline :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Amazing tool and I would have given 5 star but for some minor problems re slow to focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Was using maps like this in the troops it's amazing being able to use them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    All that I need for gps bush walking. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Brilliant maps. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    amazing for dirt bike rideing never obtain lost share your rides with your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Love the fact it has local geo maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Does what's required and does it well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    Spimple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    how do i obtain a refund.. had it for about an hr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    It shows me old ruins where I like to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    amazing for multiple uses 😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    awsome application for dirt bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australia Topo Maps [App]  2019-9-23 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Literally worked for a day, when recorded a 22mile (35km) bicycle ride aweek ago. Today went out again and it showed me straight lines like I was flying even when my mobile internet was on with the gps. After trying to turn of battery power saving it hardly loads the map, had to reset the application and clear chache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Deliver animal feed so any shown farms are a godsend and being able to jump to so a lot of various map styles from different sources is brill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    probably the best general purpose mapping application on the play store. Well worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Amazing app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Perfect navigation application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    One of the best map apps. However, on my 5.2 inch phone the writing on the maps, e.g. the towns, put names and street names etc, is in a font method too little to read easily. Font needs to be 2 times larger. Suggest adding the option to let users to change the font size to suite their screen size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    free....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    So far so good. A few minor ads but not enough to create it bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Just downloaded. It looks amazing and useful. I will the pro ver later on today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    OS maps plus Googlemaps Bing maps plus navigation and....There's lots here that's cool imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Great Britain Topo Maps [App]  2020-2-1 13:19

    Average.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386