Read igude yoga mat bag with large size pocket and zipper pocket boho bag fit most yoga accessory yoga bags and carriers for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all igude yoga mat bag with large size pocket and zipper pocket boho bag fit most yoga accessory yoga bags and carriers for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is beautiful! I bought a bigger yoga mat and it was a very tight fit in my old bag, so I bought this bag and it’s perfect! It holds my huge yoga mat, hit yoga towel and my hand towel with some room to spare. The pocket in front is amazing for keeping hair ties or a wallet. The material is very boho and the strap is wide enough to not damage your shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I love my Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag! I was blown away at the quality of the materials. It's sturdy, roomy, and a attractive patten. It's so simple to fit my mat, towel, Hydroflask, wallet, and keys in. A million times easier than juggling my purse, and trying to cram my towel in while carrying my matt by hand and trying to keep on to my water bottle.10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND for yourself of a bonus for that Yogi in your life!

    0  


    Add your opinion on igude yoga mat bag with large size pocket and zipper pocket boho bag fit most yoga accessory yoga bags and carriers for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This yoga bag has been on my want list for a long time and I can't believe I just now bought it. I should have bought it much sooner because It's perfect! It holds my manduka pro mat just right, along with my yoga block. The bag is a printed canvas material so it feels beautiful sturdy. I definitely don't regret getting this bag and you probably won't either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is awesome!!! I always felt like I was moving into my yoga class with all the things I would carry in; water, keys, phone, wallet, towel and mat. This bag holds them all and with plenty of zone left over. The bag is well created for the price, you honestly can’t beat it, especially if you compare it to some of the name brands like Manduka and lulu (which I love them! but really, who wants to $80+ for a yoga bag??) I love it most because I can package it all up and just leave it that way, it is always ready for me to grab and head out the door -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I had a Manduka bag for my Pro mat, and it was a pain to obtain it in the bag at the end of class. I use this now. I have to strap my mat or use the prana wrap. I don't need to to do this with my other mats, just my pro which is , this is a amazing bag. Can fit my pro mat, a water and towel. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I bought the paisley colourful carrier and it is able to keep my 10lb additional long Manduka Mat with no problem. The pattern is beautiful and high quality material to carry a lot of stuff. The shoulder strap is wide so it doesn’t damage your arm when loaded. I love the inner pockets and one has a zipper for valuables. Highly recommended *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This product is exactly as advertised. I love the vibrant colors, it fits my huge mat comfortably and the pockets (especially the zippered one) are perfect! Can't say enough amazing things about this sling style mat bag. You won't be sorry if you this product and the seller was very fast to send it and it was packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Had this a week, and so far really liking it. I was looking for something to keep a yoga mat, along with wallet, keys and phone. And as a guy, something with a nice neutral color and e inner zipper pocket is just huge enough to keep an iphone vertically (the XS), along with wallet and keys. Larger phones will fit, but only horizontally, which limits zone for other things. There's additional room in the rest of the pocket and main zone for other things like a book or sunglasses, or even clothes if they're not bulky.I like that the yoga mat is held vertically. My latest one wasn't, and it always felt like I was about to whack people and things with it. This is beautiful comfortable tucked away just behind my shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Really loving this bag. Can’t wait to take it to my next yoga class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

     I finally found a excellent yoga bag that fits the essential items. I purchased the black bag. The material is sturdy. It holds two maps, a water bottle, and a yoga towel. The bag is roomy with side pockets to keep your keys, phone, and wallet. No complaint, I love everything about this yoga bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased these bags as Christmas bonuses for mates who take Yoga and Pilates classes. I know from experience that it is hard to carry everything including the mat and your belongings without dropping something so these bags looked like an simple method to carry all the necessities at one time. The material seems like it will keep up to lots of use too. They are not fancy but they should do the job just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very well created love the packets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Love it!Perfect and not slippery during hot yoga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have not used it long enough to be able to judge its durability, but it is very cute! Also beautiful roomy, I have an extra-thick 1/2" mat that actually fits into the bag (snuggly, but fits) - a standard mat would have plenty of room. There is also a zippered exterior pocket - it's not huge, but would be excellent for ID, card, keys, etc... The carry strap seems well attached and sturdy. Overall I am very satisfied with this adorable so far.I will modernize down the road, if any problems develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love this bag! I got the moose, and it’s just the eight size for my mat. It would keep the thicker Pilates style mats, but I use two regular yoga thickness ones doubled up, and they go in rolled together as one. Small room for much more - I don’t think I could obtain a block in there also, but look at the larger bags from the same company if you need a bigger one! I’m very satisfied with the quality of the stitching, and the zipper is huge and smooth. Amazing purchase! I named him Palo. ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This thing is adorable, I obtain compliments every time I use it. I have another yoga bag that is much wider, this is a slightly tighter fit but in no method a problem, my mat is 6mm and I don’t use a towel. I think if I was trying to roll a towel in my mat it might be a pain to so I like the outside pocket, I can wear the bag horizontally and place my keys in it as I’m walking, my other bag lands vertically and the pocket falls behind me, so this is much better.But the best part is whenever I pick up this cute thing, I’m just happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very cute but it is not huge enough for full-size yoga mat. Disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Not only is this a very well created tote bag, I got the black dog, and it is even cuter than the pictures! It's created of very sturdy material, and my mat fits in it with room to spare. The shoulder strap is plenty long and adjusts easily. There's also a little side pocket which fits my cell phone, vehicle keys and a lip little improvement would be that the zipper could be about a half inch longer.Hint: Place one end of your yoga mat in the 'head' end first, and create sure it's tucked up snugly, then the rest of the mat will ease right in. Once the mat is in put there is room for a towel and strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I Love the yoga bag doggie! It's So cute!!! and well made. I wasn't sure if my thick mat would fit, but with a small effort it did, plus my yoga mat towel. The only thing is, there isn't enough room for any other items. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is the best yoga bag ever. Natural fibers with amazing quality and amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very nice created and it is huge enough to keep my thick yoga mat and blocks. Pockets inside and outside, I want there are more fabric designs so I can another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love my fresh yoga bag. It is roomy so that I have room for extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have a related style yoga bag which I like but, I couldn't fit ALL of my yoga gear in that one bag. THIS fresh bag remedies that problem. The ex-large style can now fit my mat, a towel, a blanket, strap, a ball and a block as well as water bottle wallet, glasses and keys with still a bit of room for some smaller goodies. Depending on how huge your bolster is, it may also fit in this XL bag. I also love the leather-like trim and handles on this on as it will stay cleaner and be easier to is bag is not only roomy but, it's well constructed as well and priced reasonably as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    These garment bags are high quality,yet very affordable. The closure zips up and down well. The garment kept inside is easily identified through the fabric. The length is amazing for a long dress and anything shorter. I also ordered a set with jacket length bags. I hold all my out of season or dressy clothing in a bag to preserve their freshness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    These garment bags are amazing for storing out of season clothing. I like to hold my out of season clothing covered and since I have a lot of clothes I use a lot of hangers that keep 6 shirts, or dresses or multiple items. Thus, they hang down low and these bags cover everything perfectly. My closet looks totally neat with all these bags covering my summer clothes right now. I have never found garment bags this long and I really appreciate the length of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    I purchased these garment bags for my wedding dress which has been hanging in my closet like a lost puppy for the past three years. As soon as a I received the bags, I had to test it out. My dress fit amazing and it zipped up nicely. The bag felt like a high quality, breathable plastic bag. Satisfied with my and will search a use for the other 5 bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    Amazing product for the money. I can fit about three dresses in each bag, I haven’t tried any heavier garment. One of my bags did rip at a seam the first time I attempted to place a garment in it, but the others have been perfectly fine and the company resolved my issue, which I greatly appreciated! It isn’t the thickest of materials so I would just advise being gentle. Definitely worth buying. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    These garment bags are fantastic! While lightweight, they seem quite durable thus far. I love that they have the clear panel to see which garment is inside. They have kept my winter white stuff clean and lint-free. I will absolutely more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    I required bags that were long enough for long dress coats & that were not flimsy & had protection from moths, etc & these bags met that & at a reasonable price. Delivery was quick, coats fit, company follows up to create sure the customer is satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend the bags & the company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    I ordered 2 of these and have had them for a month. I was a small unsure about the durability of the zippers at first, but they have been working well. I really like the additional pockets. It helps keeps things organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    Love my fresh garment bags! I travel with a suit regularly - I required something that could protect my clothes from the elements but would also be flexible enough to carry. The construction is solid, the material is simple to wipe down and the zipper is well assembled/doesn't catch and is simple to use (with one hand). This was even better than I could've hoped for. Perfect value! #Bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    The seller shipped the product promptly and so it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Thank you.I couldn't be happier with the bag. All the seams appear to be well constructed. The material it is created from is very durable. The zipper works flawlessly. There's a pocket on the front and back. The smaller front pocket holds different things I need for my uniform like additional medals, badges, tools to align and clean the parts. The huge back pocket was much larger than I expected. It holds my larger stuff such as ties, under shirts, etc.An additional shoe bag also came with it. This was a nice small that I didn't expect to like or use. However, I am glad I have it now and have used it.I definitely have no issue recommending this product and this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Univivi Clear PVC Dance Costume Bags Garment Bag 40 Inch for Dance Competitions, with 4 Medium Clear Zipper Pockets and 1 Large Back Zippered Pocket (Clear) []  2020-2-2 8:35

    I purchased these bags for storage of long winter coats. The length is ideal...a nearly floor-length coat fit perfectly and the bag material was was excellent. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It's a amazing app, especially considering it's free. It has a tutorial for each pose and options to change the difficulty and duration of each session. The only downside is you can't create your own yoga routines, but there are other apps for that if you REALLY wanted to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Love this application but it is slightly glitchy on Android, as compared with the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I used to have this application and it allow you customize your own routine - it no longer does. I wish more in the application for the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    amazing. this is just like true life yoga classes. I feel awesome everytime I do a yoga session. my favourite application (for health anyway).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Does what it should, but is very limited in content. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Exceptional application worth far more than asking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing easy practice companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    excited to test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Im literally speachless. nice application 👍👌👌👏👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I have used this application occasionally latest couple of years and it works well anywhere, but I have to agree with previous review that the pace of the yoga positions should be able to adjust from private needs. It's kind of hard to obtain in everything that's being said especially for a non-English speaker. The speed of the voice should be possible to slow down. Just an amazing tip from my side. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I have never tried yoga before, but looking around the application seems very good. If I don't damage myself doing these positions at my age will increase the star rating. One worried pupil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love this app. As one who has been doing yoga for 30 years, it is amazing for beginners intermediate and advanced. I work with this application everyday. In addition, I like this application as you can do it at home if you are unable to obtain to a class or don't wish to go to one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    gave 4 stars for usability and features, the 5th star was for value for money, quite cheap, no need to create further in application purchases, however further are also not expensive. However I installed the application on multiple devices and the in-app don't transfer across, would be amazing if we could sign in with an acc and do it that way. Illustrations are fantastic, i was skeptical at first thinking it would be more like the wii-fit yoga, but it is just as informative as apps that use HD Videos. I did the ocean workout found that there were sections where it moved through the poses method too fast, I'd just obtain into one pose, and it would already be onto the next one, but that might be just a matter of getting used to the routine. I like the 30,40,60 min workouts, would like to see 15 min workout added to that, sometimes that's all you got. Taking costs into account, I think this application beats all the others I have come across, even some of the $200 apps, and the ones I tried aren't worth bothering with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    By the time I have moved into position the instructor is telling you to move to the next one. I struggle keeping up. Otherwise it's brilliant 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I could say you don't have to go expensive courses, if you have this application installed. It is a beautifully designed application. Amazing user interface. Not quite the beginner level even it says it is a beginner level but you will do alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing application very amazing for beginners who wish to begin doing yoga on a regular basis. The poses are explained and you chose the time you wish to spend 30, 45 or 60 mins. Even my 3 and 5 year old join in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I'm very picky about certain fitness apps I download. Howver, this one is very useful and amazing for anyone looking to lose weight, loves yoga, or is just overall curious about the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It's easy and not flashy instantly making this novice yoga person comfortable. It was amazing for me to be able learn the poses at my slower pace without feeling foolish 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I'm trying to chop down costs spent on exercise and using this application instead of going to a scheduled class is just what I needed! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Love this app. It makes it so simple to work out at home. And the idea of earning points makes it fun and helps me stick to my goal of a everyday practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I've been using this application for at least give years. It's my go-to for exercise. I've tried other, more professional looking exercise apps, but I don't think any of them combine ease of use and workout quality as well as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Paid application still has in application purchases. Timing are a bit off for some transitions between moves, as in less than a second before switching again to a completely various position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Time to keep any pose was insufficient. Thia meana movement from one pose to another was a fraction of the second. Amazing as a reference application for yoga poses. Not really enjoyable as an application for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing application overall, but the sequencing is method too fast. Also some of the beginner poses are too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I dont know a lot about yoga but as someone brand new, this is a lot of work. Also, want we had better melody options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Excellent in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I've been using this application since at least 2011, it's my go-to! love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    So far so good. Will post more after a few weeks of trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It's beautiful cool so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This is a nice yoga app. It has clear pictures of the poses and amazing instructions during the exercise. You can select from a couple of exercises and preview them before you start. It also includes a list of poses with a good description. Unfortunately the application is not longer updated, but it is still worth the price. You can earn points or them so you can obtain other backgrounds during the exercises. Everything else is fully functional. I hope they will begin working on the application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I have been using this application for at least the past 8 years and even though I test others, it's the one I always come back to. I would agree that the pace may be too quick for beginners, but there is a pause button if you need it. And, it's rewarding when you realize you can finally hold up. I like the simplicity of the app, the variation in levels and duration, and having the ability to play my own music. This is, and always has been my favorite yoga app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I am not very flexible, so not only has this application helped me relax, it also has helped with my flexibility! However, my only problem with it is the fact that the yoga riutines are kinda long. There should be shorter ones or even desighn your own yoga sessions. Anyway,Thanks 'Pocket Yoga'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    [email protected]#$%! was slower but maybe this is how actual yoga is , im not sure. Im probably jist overweight and out of shape but these yoga sessions are kicking my butt. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This is so simple to follow and it talks you through how to breathe and relax with the movements and motions. This application is excellent for beginners as it taught me when I knew nothing about yoga and it's just as unbelievable for advanced enthusiasts with powerful poses and longer sessions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It's a very amazing app, but few improvements would create it the best one: 1. More practice types, available for purchase, subscription etc. 2. Ability to make personalized programs for advanced users, and set the time manually for every pose 3. Men-friendliness: it feels a bit girly to exercise exclusively with women (no offense), but possibly to choose a gender of the voice and poses coach would be appreciated. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Love this app, but I want there was more dozens in the poses. I'm fresh to yoga, but it seems like every routine is the same with only a few differences here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It's not my favorite yoga application even though my expectations were high since I actually had to for this one. I wish more options like I have on skimble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    It seems some kind of collusion exists between yoga application makers on google play - no one creation of a custom routine. This application is no exception. Why to contain a huge set of yoga poses and provide no means to use them? Please implement such functionality - this would create your application stand out from the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Intuitive and simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I'm a beginner at yoga; this application is simple to follow, has a clean interface and nice relaxing music. The voice instructor is not robotic sounding as some other apps I've tried. It gives breathing techniques during the poses and also explanations for each pose once selected. The transition from one pose to the next seems to go extremely fast. If there were an option to slow down or speed up the pace, based on skill level this would be a 5 🌟 app.. IMO. Still, by far the best yoga application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Excellent! Every yoga App, DVD, & video always has too much talking, boring instruction & lots of lag time. This one obtain started right away, is simple to follow, and has just enough instruction that you're on the right foot most of the time. The flow is fairly fast for beginners, but if you do it a couple times you begin to pick up the sequence. I LOVE that you don't have to have internet to do it! It's a beautiful amazing workout too. I'll hold this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Good, but for a health app, vocally (really) unhealthy. Have a small grind in the a.m.? As a singer, I just can't handle it. (Google 'vocal grinding'.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    would be better if let choose custom times, 10 or 15 mins for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Irritating voice and monotonous background melody and unrealistic beginner's pace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Amazing app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Have fun yoga exercise in my home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    so far confusion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I've done yoga a lot of years ago and loved it. Of course it's hard at first but it becomes easier and is very rewarding. The beginner level expects some beautiful advanced pose switching. Also, the pace of pose switching is too quick for my liking and the instructions just don't flow well. Sad I'll have to obtain my yoga in a various way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love this app. I can practice yoga at home and it actually challenges me. I have fun that you able to pick various skill levels and are rewarded after each work out with karma points. I however want that there was a method too connect my devices so it can more accurately track my usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I used to love this application until the latest modernize messed up with the guided voice. What I mean by that is the guided voiced would not do the transitions from pose to pose. It would skip the fist few seconds and then move on. It is really annoying! Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I really have fun this app, but hate that I can't use it on a huge screen where it would be far more convenient than on a tablet. Add Chromecast functionality and it gets 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This application makes it simple to do yoga whenever, especially when small eyes are using the TV. I also love the dozens of routines available, and that each routine has three levels of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Very simple for someone who hasn't done yoga at all. I love that it tells me how to do a pose so I can just attention to what I'm doing, not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This is a amazing yoga application for the average person. I have been using it on and off for years. You can do short sun salutation workouts, or their desert, mountain, or ocean workouts, which are each set for 30, 45, or 60 minute sessions. Also, you can set each workout to be at beginner, intermediate, or expert. Currently I do 30 min intermediate, and search it is challenging for me. Clear instructions for a noob like me, no ads. One time purchase, and worth it. (I have bought it twice: once for ios and once for android.) I am pursuing yoga more intently but expect to obtain a lot more use from pocket yoga. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This application is so amazing. I love how it gives a small bit of every exercise you need, plus if you look into the descriptions of the poses, it tells you how to obtain into the pose and the health benefits. Just amazing. I feel better than I ever have because of this app. You can take it with you anywhere and share it with your friends. I love it!!! Definitely recommend worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love this application for the fast everyday yoga practice that I test to obtain in each day. It is simple for beginners like me but allows the user to build to longer practices. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    I love the method you can track your sesions by the hour. I am working my method up to 100 hours per style . I have noticed a definite increase in my yoga fitness over the 3 months I have been using it. Its handy, I recently went on a holiday and was still able to do my yoga .Great app..the only thing I would love added is a method of filtering using style, for nerdy counter types like me. Thanks Pocket Yoga ..🙏👨‍👧‍👦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Perfect app!! I'm a beginner and use this for my practice at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    Looks like it has useful reference and routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    What a convenient app! I like the overall simplicity, and that I can control the intensity level of each workout and the melody as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Yoga [App]  2020-1-31 22:11

    This is the best yoga application i used.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386