Read ihi conferences reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ihi conferences reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IHI Conferences [App]  2019-12-1 13:23

    This application was so helpful in navigating the forum. Thank you I HI!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conferences [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conferences [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't work. Fails to data. Buggy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ihi conferences or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conferences [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Stuck on orange screen, pixel 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conferences [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Crashes on startup every time. Google pixel 2 xl. Reinstall doesn't help, same with denying or allowing application access to images and location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Conferences [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Won't start, stuck on orange screen. Google pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuleSoft Conferences [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Nice Application Concise n Precise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optum Conferences [App]  2019-6-20 13:10

    application shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATMIA Conferences [App]  2019-2-21 13:6

    Amazing Program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Useless: keeps crashing on android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Freezes a lot. Only works half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Amazing tool for navigating the conference. Much easier than printed program and has the abstracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    This is fine Crashes from time to time, but overall a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Crashes everyone I haven't managed to use it even once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Crashes on begin any Happening Mate has Galaxy Note3 running 4.4.2, works no problem. My S5 with 5.0 crashes every time. Hope it is fixed before DSS next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Does not work. Crashes as soon as you test and do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    unwieldy for concurrent conferences Useless for two concurrent conferences, selected papers not merged. The application downloads all conference information when switching - must be online (hard when travelling). Authors and affiliations not shown on abstract page. The application was not worked on in any significant method the past two years, SPIE seems not serious to expand and improve the app. Paper still better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Amazing app, gets the job done. Amazing app, some observations so far (first day of use): in find results and "my schedule", conference and session tabs cannot be drilled deeper (bug? Recent Android device on Nexus 5). Would be amazing to have an opportunity to star find selection in addition to being able to add to the schedule (plus button). These stars would also have to present up in " my schedule".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Ok Semma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    How am I giving this the first poor review. Some of these reviews are planted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAN Conferences [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATA Conferences [App]  2018-4-30 21:6

    Never actually registers. Finally got it to work but you have to the activate email from your mobile device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CALEA Conferences [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Permissions Why so a lot of permissions??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLC Conferences [App]  2019-4-4 13:33

    Error after install. Won't run on my Nougat device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLC Conferences [App]  2019-4-4 13:33

    db error Obtain error notice after installation on my Samsung Galaxy S3. Application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAJGS Conferences [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    very useful for the conference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Conferences [App]  2019-7-24 13:6

    Keeps me abreast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISCB Conferences [App]  2019-7-23 13:32

    very useful for the conference Support to schedule your time in the conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISCB Conferences [App]  2019-7-23 13:32

    Amazing conference app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Conferences [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    Today is the day I leave for conference and today the application is not staying on. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPS Conferences [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Never seen so a lot of bugs at once. It is not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAN Conferences [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Linking crowds Thanks to join with this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    SHUBHAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Have fun Sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    Dank 2/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    Fooooooood only wish meal xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAFSA Conferences [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Requires external storage. How do I obtain in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSCA Conferences [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This application added so much value to the conference experience for attendees! Can't imagine doing a conference without it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSCA Conferences [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Was a amazing addition to our conference this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSCA Conferences [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Terrific help from application developer. Positive feedback from attendees on application features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Most latest ver on Android device eliminates log in ability and makes the application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Crashed and lost all data, now Google calendar can't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Not good reliability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Installed for using at Photonics West. Does NOT work. Crashing before it starts, during downloading og conference information (Android phone)... But now, after the update, the application seems to be working fine. I look forward to begin using this on my next SPIE conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Useful Simple to use application that allows me to hold the entire conference schedule and map on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Amazing This application was very useful for me during SPIE Optics+Photonics conference. It was even better than printed ver of programme. I was able to easily search upcoming lectures and choose the ones I would like to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Useful but Android device ver has problems I found the find and scheduling functions useful, but compared to my colleague's iPhone I had a hard time running it. The application crashed often or failed to obtain past the startup screen and it drained my phone battery at a shocking rate. If these problems can be fixed on Android device that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLRB Conferences [App]  2019-3-9 13:32

    Amazing to see! Kudos to the PLRB staff on building this app. What a amazing method to network and have a single put to obtain all your information. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuleSoft Conferences [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    It's my application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLC Conferences [App]  2019-4-4 13:33

    Not intuitive. Slow to refresh. Doesn't adjust schedule based on date/time (shows all sessions starting from the morning even when it's late in the day). Often doesn't present anything at all. It's no Guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMP Conferences [App]  2019-4-20 13:9

    not working well on my android. like the organization, messages, event now, etc but can't obtain it to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ASCA Conferences [App]  2019-2-8 13:36

    I have tried several to do my conference schedule and have not been able to obtain past the first part. Need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PentaVision Conferences [App]  2018-12-29 21:10

    Very useful for attending happenings for Pentavision, simple to use and very i informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISCB Conferences [App]  2019-7-23 13:32

    Welcome, 21st century! Forgot where you left your program? Which room and I going now? What is my friend's poster number? This application answers all for you, it does everything you need for this conference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grace Conferences [App]  2019-9-29 13:8

    thisa amazing addition to attending the conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Conferences [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    this application has been a amazing tool to use while at conference! very useful for connecting with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optum Conferences [App]  2019-6-20 13:10

    Application shuts down when you on the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IAJGS Conferences [App]  2019-7-7 21:31

    Crashes often Also, often opens to a blank screen. When that happens have to Uninstaller & reinstall. That loses private schedule & notes taken. Another problem: titles of talks only one line. You have to begin talk to read title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHRM Conferences [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Stuck on installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AICPA Conferences [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuleSoft Conferences [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Poor. Sat in a conference in London, wanting to see the agenda. Application was determined to present me the next happening in Melbourne no matter what I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAPC Conferences [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    This is even better than latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CALEA Conferences [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    CALEA conference app. Download and see all info on what occurred at the conference. Download training information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLC Conferences [App]  2019-4-4 13:33

    Does not work on Samsung galaxy s3!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAN Conferences [App]  2018-4-21 21:6

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Old ops but Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    This is so brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NACM Conferences [App]  2018-7-23 21:6

    This app was very useful to the participants who attended the conference during week of 7/9 /17 thru 7/13/17. Amazing way of networking and useful for posting ideas and conference updates. Thank you so much! Five Stars *****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Wow, sucks to explore on day 4 that notes aren't being saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Crashed. Constantly Embarrassing poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Unusable due to crashes So a lot of crashes. Crashing when loading a conference, crashing when searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    It simply doesn't work I can't view anything about a conference because it crashes on first click. Completely broken. LG G3 Android device 4.4.2 Kitkat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Unusable Crashes upon selecting any conference. Of no support whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    InstaCrash Crashes on open. Every time. (App V1.1.2 on Android device 4.1.2)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    A amazing begin but needs refinement There should be a method to list specific conferences for fast access. The find function will return any results include just one of the inputted words, rather than all. Each conference is only listed under the day it begins. This app's usefulness declines each day due to the fact that it always starts on Saturday's happenings (after an excessively long splash screen), even later on in the week. Even so, it does provide useful info at a fraction of the weight of the printed book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Not amazing Need make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BICSI Conferences [App]  2019-9-27 13:7

    This application doesn't do what it supposed for. First: it doesn't present all bicsi activities. I registered in BICSI EMEA Saudi Tech Roadshow in October, but it doesn't recognize it. Second: when Registered to a particular conference, I would expect to use this application to chat with other registered members to that conference. Other features may be added to enrich this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AAGC Conferences [App]  2019-10-17 13:37

    Application would not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLA Conferences [App]  2019-10-18 13:10

    Not having needed access key was a pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHRM Conferences [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Can't even the application on android. Just says pending but never starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHRM Conferences [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPS Conferences [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Tried this application for CVPR2016, and it did not work at all. Most of the time the schedule would not present up, the application woufd crash frequently, or would just freeze as if it was downloading something (even though all the content was pre-downloaded on my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMA Conferences [App]  2018-5-30 21:6

    Very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    It worked really well all weekend. I love how it lets you personalize your own schedule based on what breakout sessions you attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steubenville Conferences [App]  2018-6-23 21:6

    Hahaha fresh schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAFSA Conferences [App]  2018-10-17 21:8

    Very useful for the Annual conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AHA Conferences [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    Well done. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    needs some serious work. It's buggy all over, sync fails, doesn't allow you do advanced queries, it filter the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Modernize wiped my existing schedule! Had spent some time building my personalised schedule for up coming conference but after the update, all gone. Not happy. Edit: also constant notifying that an happening is about to begin that isn't event until tomorrow, and switching my phone to silent every few seconds, even after turning the auto silence feature off! Edit 2: now also crashing when searching by name. Modernize has completely broken this app, was there any pre-release testing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Unable to connect Every time that I begin the application it states No Internet connection although I can find the Web with chrome. Unusable as it is currently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Crashes It crashes when trying to open..hope it is fixed by tomorrow before dss starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    Slightly better than paper It lacks a few simple features that would create it much more usable. 1) When I go to my schedule, don't always go back to day 1, but to the current day and time. 2) When I on a talk in my schedule, I wish to know what conference it is in (in addition to the room and time). 3) I want we could rank talks in the schedule to support you figure out what to do when you have a conflict.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPIE Conferences [App]  2019-2-3 13:40

    It's been crashing all the time, even after reinstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISACA Conferences [App]  2019-4-30 13:10

    just installed it in preperation for NACACS and I begin it and says there is a fresh ver available. i and it takes me to google shop where my options are begin or uninstall. No options to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CALEA Conferences [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Extremely helpful Very well thought out app. Created the conference simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuleSoft Conferences [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Slow. Unstable. A lot of permissions required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HMP Conferences [App]  2019-4-20 13:9

    Very impressed at how user friendly this application is and I love the fact that I have all powerpoints saved with notes !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLC Conferences [App]  2019-4-4 13:33

    User experience is horrible, I can't find or filter adequately. This application doesn't link to my OLC acc online. Creating a conference schedule should be much smoother and easier. Inadequate info about conference hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PLRB Conferences [App]  2019-3-9 13:32

    Very Helpful This application was more handy and simple to use than I expected.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386