Read ihunt journal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ihunt journal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Unverschämte Abzocke. Jede Zusatsfunktion muss separat erworben werden, so @#$% die Vollversion CHF 48,- kostet -im Moment! Nach oben offen. Die Basisversion für 7,- ist so minimalistisch, dass sie nahezu sinnlos für die meisten Anwender sein dürfte. Für mich ganz sicher. Dazu eine mäßige Benutzeroberfläche, die wenig intutiv ist und komplizierte Synchonisationsmöglichkeiten. Da sind selbst die grottenschlechten Konkurrenzprodukte unter'm Strich empfehlenswerter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Seems useful except it is dependent on Google maps which needs a data connection. There is very small cell coverage away from the major highways which means this application won't work and will only run the battery down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not bad. Definitely not the one all be all application for hunting, but worst case scenario, it gives you something to do in your stand.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ihunt journal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I for the application used it a week then it said my license was no amazing and it shuts down--michael was no support although he did respond. Not user mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    had a issue with an update. owner was very quick to respond and correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing app, does everything it's says and more. If you are an avid hunter. ...get this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    The GPS feature will drain your battery quick rendering it useless in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Okay, at first I bashed this application because you had to the add ons and I didn't really give it a fair shot However after actually hitting the woods and placing stands and trail cameras and being able to actually tag your spots by map and jot down any useful info you have collected (which I did by note book before until I found this was a lot easier because I could just slide it right back into my pocket.) I found this application to be beautiful good. And the add ons are very helpful as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing for plotting stand areas and seeing which stands are the best to hunt according to wind direction. Needs full features of the iphone ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Really amazing app, I'm useless at technology and the customer service has been fantastic. Al the issues i had were mine. Micheal was always kind in the replies, even though i was being daft. Well worth the too, does everytjing i wish it to!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Enjoyable to see stand areas in relation to each other. Convenient method to hold a journal of hunts. When passing hours in my stand I can enter areas and entries to support pass long hours. Michael was very helpful. He promptly answered all of my questions. I recommend this app. . . . Thanks Michael.....Dr. Rob M.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Downloaded it to my android device phone and it sucked! Everything is an add in for more money! All it tells you is a small weather data and if you wish more information you have to for it. That's BS to me, it doesn't tell you that you have to anything else until you run the application.Would not recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I have used this application to record 19 hunts and over 40 harvest with photos. It is a amazing method to plan and record hunts. I also use this application for work in wild deer research in Australia and record the deer that have been tranquilize darted and fitted with GPS collars. This is a amazing application for hunters or for use in recording any type of wildlife you may observe when out in the bush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Application would be amazing if they did not charge for other options I want I would have not downloaded it. Live and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    It will be nice if I can add also reloading data with try results, targets ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Works well! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Journal [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing app, amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    i like it, most sounds seem beautiful accurate, plus like how you can combine sounds & other features, probably my go to application for sure for hunting call purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    It's free, no ads and has all the calls I can use and some I might someday. I think is beautiful safe to say this is the best damn hunting call application in the play store. Hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing app. Better would be if it was able to do preprogrammed call in the sequence and timing u select

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I use this application to call coyotes, amazing sound and it works. I bought the full ver and I have a lot of fun out with my mates with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Lots of amazing calls, for a huge dozens of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    its a amazing application but u guys should create it to where u can have like a bugle and a cow call at tje same time so u can obtain the more realistic call for elk 😀 its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Would Like a few more sounds for local wildlife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    All the calls any hunter will ever need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Calls are plenty loud Huge dozens of animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    it is really amazing for calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    clear realistic sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    it was so poor I couldn't call in air

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing for hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Have fun using this application to attract wildlife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    But this application is by far the greatest application I have ever downloaded. Quality sound and accurate calls. I teamed mine up with a bluetooth speaker and WOW! I do want my favorite white tail calls were closer together on the menu so I didn't have to scroll so much. I also want there was a method to create shortcuts on my screen to my favorite calls so I could categorize them and use them on demand easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Sound quality is great. Amazing features such as delay and repeat. Also the dark screen and no bright pop up advertising means your night vision is not impacted when hunting at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Not poor for sounds but [email protected]#$%! had better volume even with speakers. Couldn't obtain favourite to work to set up a series of calls gor moose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I use to have this application on my old phone and it is a really amazing application but every time I test downloading it to this phone it says error -24 can't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing Application for hunting. I use the stag roars principally but the duck calls work well too. Just add a speaker and you're in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    works well, i paired with a Bluetooth speaker setup and was able to lure in a coyote from behind the barn in our yard and shot him. I did message some calls seemed to have distortion, but it could be from the speakers and limited range of Bluetooth. all in all, very amazing application and has lots of calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    90% of the calls can't be played and are like 3 seconds long...If this was updated and all the non working calls taken off it might be worth it but being such a huge application with 90% not working is stupid ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing app. Animal sounds are very realistic. Only issue is always wants to modernize over wireless connection even though I select mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    application works a treat I tryed the newer ver but certain animal calls cost this application is A1 in my view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Perfect app something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    just love the quill calls. I call in my neighborhood quills. with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing application for all types of hunting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Really enjoyed using squirrel call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    i only use the coyote bobcat and raccoon calls and they are awesome. North texasand texas panhandle coyotes bobcats and raccoons come for miles to search this call. my family and i love to watch and see how close they will come to us. Thanks ihunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    ill give 5 stars if i can search a method to register my ruger ihunt speaker. Is it not to buyers of the ihunt speaker or did the blow away down wind ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    amazing to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I love I hunt application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Yes this application does have some very amazing sounds. The issue I have had are the delays and timers. No matter the confirmation, timers and delays do not work on the selected schedule. I have timed these with a stopwatch and no sound. Sounds will work when they wish too or just not at all. Mostly not at all. Do not this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    It's illegal to use electronic calls in my state, and to be honest I would search the practice distasteful even if it wasn't. However, I use this application to teach my small nephews animal sounds during lessons about animals when we hike. They absolutely love it and it has them curious to know everything about them and we often call them in to interact with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I have to say this is the BEST Deer call application I have found! It's simple to use and has amazing feedback information on the calls. 8/10 times I always see and slay a deer! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Was able to call a hen out the first day using this app. The next day I was able to call in about 12 turkey and there was 5 or 6 Toms in that group. Needless to say this application works and I for one am impressed. The sounds are so realistic. It is definitely a worthwhile tool to have on your side!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    When you on the application to work a pop up appears saying it quit working about 50% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Very realistic calls. Sounds like every true fox, deer, turkey, rabbit and hog I've ever heard. But more than anything i really have fun creating my own calls. Excellent for our needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    These are amazing calls they sound really amazing ! The application is simple to obtain on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    The sounds seem to be amazing quality. Would love to give it 5* but several of the calls for deer and bear do not seem to work. If this is fixed will for sure give it 5*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Simple to use and works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    This is a amazing replacement for my old calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    outstanding, excellent, realistic sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    It works beautiful amazing I can't wait to test it out on a true hunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    amazing authentic sounds,we use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    easy to use and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    never in my life time ,they would create animel to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    is this the actual Ruger app? can't search the home page to activate the bluetooth.. confused..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    bout time you updated this obtain some fresh sounds on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    need mMUCH MORE African sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Downloaded the ver of this app. Loved the sounds I heard. The quality was so crisp and sharp. I bought the full version. Well worth it! Combine it with a Cass Creek Huge Horn Speaker and wow! The sound carries so far! Plus, 600 calls for 3 dollars? Test going to the shop and obtain even 10 for that price. Well worth it. Amazing quality and a wide dozens of calls. I see why this has been number one for so long. I'll send pics of the animals I obtain :) 5/5 for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I for this application the application is actually better than the application because they delete so a lot of options such as the the moon the calendar images flashlight is all been eliminated from the paid. UPDATE: Is there any method i can uninstall this application and be reinbursed so i can the make batter to the ihunt. I apparently was mistaken in thinking the ver of this was the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    It works on White-tailed deer. I never write application reviews, but have to tell this story. Today a doe was in the wild field grazing behind my house, about 100+ yards out. I stood on my porch, used a couple of the "fawn in distress" calls, & within 30 seconds she was running frantically into my yard looking for the fawn! Then out of nowhere a SECOND doe jumped out of the brush & came within 30 feet of the porch! I'm buying a Bluetooth speaker & using this application in my deer stand this hunting season!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Very nice and convenient!! One thing that would be nice for me is to add the option to have profiles to add a few animals so you aren't searching up and down all the animals trying. Just think I'm the heat of the hunting moment I don't wish to test to search the elk calls in the middle of the other animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Works better then most apps I tried, but the sounds are a small mute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Very real. hook it up to a speaker sounds like live animals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    works beautiful good! I have about 10 fox squirrels that live near me. Sounds Identical to the calls! Amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    in theory it sounds very amazing but it crashes if I test to make my own playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    would definitley like to see more birds sounds but overall. works for coyotes, deer, coons, geese. thats all i could search for now. ill uodate as i go along and explore more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I could not obtain sounds to extend like the one review. You had to hold pushing it to hear any calls. Should be cheaper if it's barely going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Really like this app, but didn't give 5 stars because I was really wanting peacock/peahen calls included in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Most of the sounds sound horrible. Nothing like the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Best application I've used so far for deer, squirrel, hawks crows, it's done the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    so far true good, yet to do live testing. Thanks Tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    sounds are amazing and there are so a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    amazing app. use it to call coyote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    very nice and amazing dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    besides having whale calls its great🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    one of the best I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    This seems to be a very amazing app. I would give it three and a half except there is no half star for that . The reason I would only give it three and a half is some of the calls aren't long enough. And you have to hold tapping it to create it repeat. Sound quality I would rate as perfect a five star . there are a lot of calls on here that I will never even use like for wildebeest or zebra I can understand where somebody going to Africa would need that but you would just obtain that call by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Only sampled a few calls but they actually sound alright. My note4 combined with a external speaker should do the trick. I'll rate again after i play around with it this weekend. called up and children killed two coyotes with this app. sounds are so realistic they work like a charm. used the female coyote call and the male came running with no regard to danger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    I bought this application after trying the part.. Omg! How awesome this application is. I am a Photographer and Hunter and i have used this application for both Jobs. I used a selection of calls which were Crow and Rabbit. As soon as i sorted out the delays i hooked my phone up to a amazing speaker and blasted the calls out and the responses were phenomenal... The owner has told me that more calls are coming and if you have any requests please forward them to him. 10/10 Score this must by app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    The calls were much better than I expected. Ordered the fresh iHunt speaker to use them in the field this year. Why bother buying another expensive caller?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    This is a amazing but the issue is there is no white tail deer call this app I'd also like to see I Gross call Rough Gross in particular I would also like to see a Wolf call added also add the calls added for Lynx and Cougar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    Amazing application with dozens of amazing calls! Amazing to practice calling with prior to the hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    This should be 5 star.. It is four star because there are so a lot of calls, most of which 99% of us will never use, and there is no method to remove them making for an awkward and large app... Also, there is no accurate Whitetail Deer Startle call. What is there for startle is not accurate. The application should also have calls within a category (such as Deer Calls) in alphabetical order. They are all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    amazing set of calls. very nice that it is able to create custom playlists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    This application could be used just for fun when playing with kids. Initial idea is quite useless because application is randomly stops playing. Also in playlist mode program just suspendeds activity when phone goes to the standby mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    The premium sound in this application are in their other app? Amazing application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHunt Calls: 600 hunting calls [App]  2019-9-21 1:20

    awesome, i use it at parties. everyone loves it. bob

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386