Read ijuk icon pack (sale) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ijuk icon pack (sale) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    such attractive icons and amazing colour palette, lots of dozens to pick from for your favourite apps and some generic shapes to use for those that aren't covered. only want the apps were organised alphabetically when choosing an alternative, at the moment the categories are too broad and are jumbled within each subheading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazingly awesome. i have almost every icon package of this developer. They are neat, special and create your phone look amazing. Hold up the amazing work dev!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Absolutely a very gorgeous icon pack, 2nd icon package I've downloaded from the same developer.. Amazing work

    0  


    Add your opinion on ijuk icon pack (sale) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the most special icon packs available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This icons are "seriously" dope.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The most special icon package out there from a respected developer for years! Could be a small better in masking for missing icons but because of the extremely modern native design... Well done anyway, it surely deserves every cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Update: Not liking the fresh generic round mask for missing icons. Old zigzag lines seemed more appropriate for the theme. One of the most unusual and special icon pack. Absolutely love them. Regular updates to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Wow!! VERY unique/original set of icons... My 2nd fav package of all time...after Simpax...😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Greatest hits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just wish to say THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best icons package ever seen ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Probably the most interesting icon package I've ever seen. True creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I think this package is worth a 5-star review. Unique, follows its style, colours are a bit pastel which is up to my liking. Hope there will be more updates, however have 80% of apps covered. Thanks for the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is my all time favorite icon pack. I've been looking for an abstract-inspired icon package since the Windows XP era. This is a gorgeous, truly special icon package that I am so satisfied exists. Buy it and help the designer, they deserve so much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Awesome icons! This package is so special and artistic, it's unlike anything else I've tried. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really artistic and pleasant to look at!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Perfect icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super good. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please modernize application from request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I have this five stars when I got it over two years ago and I still love this pack. I hold coming back to it when I wish a crisp distinct style for my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing designs, and a heavy amount of supported apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Boring icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Brilliance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    To the developer: You are an awesome artist. I had quite a few icon packs on my phone, but I ended up deleting most of them when I realized yours were the only ones I was using! Hold up the beautiful, surprising and creative work, and I look forward to continuing to help you. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Remarkable icon's design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Missing icons now have a round mask which isn't consistent with the rest of the theme - the old look, with wavy lines above and below the icon was much better. Is there any method that I can change it back?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautifully designed pack. I don't understand why people give poor rating for missing icons, just hide it in your drawer and it will look clean. (as for homescreen, you can look for an alternative icon among these). Devs obviously can't grant every icon request, there is already a ton of work in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unbelievable icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Brilliant icons. The wallpapers are also excellent. The only issue is that the icon mask for unknown icons is absolutely horrible. But the icons themselves are incredibly creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Such a special icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    These icons are truly awesome art. I love how it's not just an imitation or skin of the existing icons, but really fun abstract interpretations of it :D Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love the icons & wallpapers! Developer has done a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing style, really amazing job. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best icon package I used in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Special icon package 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Like your work. Are you on any social media website like twitter? Hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Loved it, this is my most favorite icon package ever, I would give more stars if it was possible. It is unique, abstract, and has pleasant colors. And if an application doesn't have a custom icon I use Nova to apply a related one, and everything looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best icon package i have ever used.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    G+ dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's beautiful!! The best icon package out there. Hold up with the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very special and fun icons for an awesome range of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    A truly special icon pack. Amazing walls and icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Wow!!! Amazing!! Finally a trully original icon set!! These days all i see are iconsets that i can't even tell the diference from one another. All s8, material or pixel. And they all look exactly the same! So thank you for this set! And congratulations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best icon package ever. Attractive icons for literally everything. Best application Ive ever bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    wow nice looking 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I was unsure about this one at first as it seemed a small to radical for me, however now that i have it, wow it really is stunning, glad i got it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Uniquely designed icons. Very nice. Yet another brilliant icon package from this designer/developer. All that's left now is to skin the remaining 11 icons on my phone. Amazing job Sikebo, hold up the perfect work in your craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it's really amazing how the developer responds to feedback and keeps creating creative and original icons for an already super extensive library 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon pack. It covers most of the icons I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice.. Using with the Niagara Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    one of all time best icon packs. hope the developer do the missing icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    ciamik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    manteb. mumpung sale. langsung borong 9 iconpack kebo. semoga di modernize trus icon pack. so far puas ama icon nya. btw wallpaper nya modernize jg dong. yg cocok ama iconpack nya. jgn ga nyambung gtu. thanks om

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I love this pack! I'm not sure how to classify it, but there's just something about it... It's definitely.. a type of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Beautifully crafted icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    First thing the Icons are 5*,2 because of the special look of the icons the missing really stand out. A couple of wiggling lines don't mask the missing, having said that it's far more comprehensive than I thought it would be. Going g to hold and see if I obtain my gaps fixed. If I do then 5* I hold downloading this every now and then but the above points are still an issue. Sad as it is a favourite. God I'd for the gaps to be filled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    An ever growing huge collection of special and clean looking artistic icons. updates regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So aesthetic. Its a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just it. Worth 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love love love!!!! Creative package & brilliant developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    No words can describe how amazed I am it's so beautiful! I just want there's an option for a premium icon request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very quirky & off the beaten path with an art deco feel. Just the method I like it. Thank you for the application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Attractive icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I loved this icon pack. I feel its very amazing and unique. The design of icons are too amazing but why are developers not updating icons on request please modernize the icon which are not updated yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    icons are amazing but this is a fraud developer.. why are you people trying to steal from my acc ?? I through Visa debit card.. and yesterday whole day you people were trying to steal little amounts but my bank is reversing the transactions as a protection.. will be complaining Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is an awesome apps/icons. Hopefully you can add more fresh icons. Great. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worth The Price ! Nice Work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the best icons packs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Truly awesome Icon package 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Dope as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    simpy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The coolest icon package I've ever used. Just... the coolest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very special and various icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of the cleanest and more special icon sets. Although it already has close to 4000 icons, some icons in my phone (s8+) and local apps (Singapore) are not yet skinned. Looking forward to developer adding more custom icons! Overall recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    So beautiful! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love it. Clean look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Delightful. I've used it for 6 months, not even looking at other icon packs now. Only want is that list of icons would be alphabetized for easier searching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Please add icon for via browser... Thx ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The application says it supports LG Home Marsmallow or earlier. I have the LG G2 with Lollipop but it didn't work at all. Waste of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's simply amazing set of hq icons,keep it up !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Interesting, one of a kind icons. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    dope man 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This has quickly become a favorite. I love the artist's Simpax pack, too. Both are out of the ordinary while remaining sharp and attractive, and they're probably the most thorough icon packs in terms of apps covered that I've seen. Please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iJUK iCON pACK (sALE) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Best ever spent. Been playing with icon customization for months, always something fun and new. And sooo visually pleasing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386