Read ilauncher phone 11 max pro os 13 black theme reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ilauncher phone 11 max pro os 13 black theme reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    09r1217261

    0  


    Add your opinion on ilauncher phone 11 max pro os 13 black theme or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    #amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    It will create you obtain some else like what if you had no enough zone and you had to delete the application then how you will obtain to the apps it suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Nick Judi cdi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    This is best tedmi note 8 is apple syatem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    I love this app. Tessa harrod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Black Theme [App]  2020-5-21 21:33

    Moneyyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher Phone 11 Max Pro OS 13 Theme Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher iphone 11 max pro ios 13 Theme Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher iphone 11 max pro ios 13 Theme Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Himanshu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLauncher iphone 11 max pro ios 13 Theme Wallpaper [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    This application is amazing overall but it includes too much add it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Theme for Phone 11 pro OS 13 Launcher [App]  2020-1-12 13:37

    U to c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It is nice.. just needs improvements and the it'll be perfect. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing app, only obtain adverts when changing settings within the app, lock screen isn't stable but more inclined to think its the current os on the phone. Very enjoyable, looks and feels like an iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like this game, as it has the còol features but the thing i dont like is when you swipe to exit an app, it vibarates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    The application has a very amazing features,your phone will feel absolutely like an iPhone 11,great job guys👍💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I think this application is amazing but it would be more perfect if it had apple ringtones and notification sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Everything is working perfectly but its very slow for processing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Please my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and few other apps don't appear on the home screen... I need a fix of this in the next modernize please...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing Application but the home/middle button does not bring the screen to homepage, kindly check and correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    So far, so good. Just would like an option to switch between 12 hour clock and 24 hour clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This is an awesome application makes you think you have an iphone. But it has a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    lock screen mobile data on signal present always on very poor and apps icon not arranging easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It amazing i love it, because it satisfied, expecially with the back navigator bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Just small bugs need to be fixed otherwise amazing effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I love it. It's so cool and now my brother wants an iPhone 11 because he doesn't know it's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This application is amazing but they need to add siri But over all it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    The application sometimes doesn't save my layout and I would like better wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It was the excellent fix while I wait for my iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    fake, full of Ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best launcher for experience iOS in android device device application need a small bit of improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing graphics but place More things in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    i love the app! i just want and idk if its just mine but it had the screen rocorder please create it happen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Great. Have only installed for 5mins. Quite convincing. I like that fact that it even gives you the option to add the 'annoying notch' at the top of the screen, and the application actually refers to it as that;-) I do actually prefer android device to be honest, but quite novel to have if only for a while. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This is a amazing application if u have a phone lock turn it off before u this . and then choice lock in the launcher for the I phone lock screen other wise u end up with two also all all access to everything for the full I phone look sick love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Just like a true iPhone on my Tecno Camon X pro... Had to create it default launcher... But I think an option should be added to arrange icons alphabetically... It would be more handy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    My experience was perfect but just adivertisment is display on screen that doesn't like it so test to remove the ads from the desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's a amazing app. It's not amazing but it's good. It has ads 👎. Really looks like an iPhone .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Why it doesn't work well at my phone i scroll from up to down it still my old theme came out ....well im using xiomi redmi 6 ...please fix this and i will give 5 star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I would use this launcher if the icons were all squircle and full size and not the white border, I also want we had option for swipe left to Google now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Too a lot of ads. Ads everywhere. Remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This is really amazing if you wish your phone to look like a true iphone 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Didn't work. Stuck at the logo. Lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Im impressed with everythingfrom the display to the control center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing honestly I whish when you turn your phone on that the launcher was already there though and you didn't have to swipe up twice other than that I give it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Some issues including lock screen problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very nice application but more adds on desktop test to disable it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing app,works well and gives my phone a better.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Works I like it need a small something thou.....but works just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It is the best thing ive ever installed because ive always wanted an iphone but never had the this is the best thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I have tried all the IOS launchers and this resembles the iPhone with swipe down to find apps and the built in control centre. I also like it when you can adjust the size of the icons. It has a few bugs but I'm sure they would fix them eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Add a home button functionality for Moto Play 3 on the fingerprint sensor by having it be used whildst setting your finger down on the button. You don't keep it there or else you would begin Google voice. Other than that, a very perfect application for the overlay. Just needs the better functions of the home button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This is the best app, it doesn't have any result on one's phone. It completely changes the normal launcher of the phone to looks exactly as an iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I can't activate the notification button on my infinix intelligent 3.....it keeps on telling me this feature is not supported by this device and it keeps on asking me to turn on notification button and is annoying.... please do something about it fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing app, but add more features to work perfectly the same as iphone, dial pads, ringing tone and data speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Need make batter customize control centre, lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Works really well with adroids that done have buttons onbthe front. Like The galaxy A20, and 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Highly recommend this application If you wanna prank your mates or anything else. But... Add a setting where people can turn off vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Unfortunately some apps just dissappear from desktop. No idea why. And too a lot of missing icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This application is amazing it completely turns your phone to an iphone X or 11 pro recommend it if you wish to change your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Works amazing and makes it just like a iPhone amazing application for people who wanna turn their Android device into a iPhone😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's really cool but still couldn't override the lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This is a beautiful amazing application becsuse a mate of mine has an iphone 11 pro and thjs really looks almost exactly like it thank youbtonwhoever created this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    My camera option is not working.. Pls support to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Won't allow you use fingerprint screen lock even after you disengage Samsung screen lock. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Its excellent it obvuously wont create your phone a true iphone but it worjs beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It is a nice application for people who have a normal phone and wish to present as a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Just downloaded this application but love it so far. Very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Nice theme.. Its more towards realistic I phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best launcher but when internet on adds are on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I can't activate the notification button on my infinix hot 6. It keeps on telling me that this feature is not supported by this device and it keeps on telling me to turn on the notification button. So what should i do because it's very annoying. Please do something about it fast. Search a solution quick so i can rate it 5 star instead of this 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This application is not any tipe of virus Everyone will think that is but its not You can change every phone to a Iphone 11 But there are some things that you cant change Like the number of GB and the apps that can be installed only on those phones Like fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very nice Application it exactly what I required Test to create it look more like the iOS 13 and it will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Awesome but the old on screen buttons don't disappear so you have 2 home buttons And the airplane mode and mobile data don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing application but have few problems which needs to be sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best iphone like application ever it makes you think you really have an iphone. The graphics are extrextraody. There is nothing poor about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I love this application and please the development team. Should create the lock screen not to present double battery icon and network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    The application is not stable at all ... Icons dont respond... Lockscreen has issues....plz fix and create it stable the idea is very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Oppo F7 full screen, cant slide down to begin and use the control center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Amazing app! successfully installed, did exactly what i expected and i couldnt be more thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Installed launcher on s8+ runs really smoothly had no issue with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Please repair lock screen notofication bar and application drawer with simple relayout and arrangement, and please create the system smoothly, dont consump a lot of ram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    not bad.. works perfectly on my huawei y9 prime... just ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Its so realistic i want the keyboard was better but overall 5 stars😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    I like the application ...I been using it for a month now and it works perfectly ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    These iphone os 13 launcher is best and its fixed by my own system this is the best launcher for others launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very amazing but it should also customize icon names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Very Nice Application I have a Redmi 7 it looks like an iPhone but it's not☹️then I found this application and this is the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's good, how can I create all notifications appear on a screen at any time and how can I create folders to hold apps in one place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Best experience application ever does what is says and it's just freaking awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This program is very unbelievable and very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Hello. My experience is very well but I prefer to have a clear desktop. How can I have a drawer menu like android device drawer menu?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Application lock & lock screen are not looking like iPhone lock style in fresh updation. Sometimes there is notification number for a long time on icon that is presented after using that application after few times when notification number came on icon. After restarting the device, notifications are not shown on lock screen for a long time and again it has to be started then it's ttery percentage is also not shown on lock screen. There should be shown mobile network info like 4G/2,3G etc on lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    It's awesome just like an Android device but one issue On Google pixel you have 3 buttons at the bottom and this application doesn't remove them also sometimes when I swipe down my original notification bar comes down instead. If there are anyways to fix these please do it will create the application alot better and a 5 star instead of 4 off me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    This works perfectly for me I love it just like I would have a iPhone but I have a Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone 11 Launcher, OS 13 iLauncher, Control Center [App]  2019-12-2 21:38

    Loved this application But you should improve the position of notch on the screen............BTW best application ever found........Thanks for it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386