Read illinois reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all illinois reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois [App]  2019-11-8 13:11

    Useful and simple UI to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    It worked as described. I read other reviews about it missing tolls but it did fine going around Chicago. We counted the tolls to double check. It sent me notifications to which helped. You definitely need to have the phone plugged in for it to work. It saved us a ton of time and hassle. Somebody saw a need for this application and I'm glad they developed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I resent having to to drive a tax street but. As long as I have to I would recommend the quick toll app. You just drive through without stopping to dog for change and payment is simple. Would not drive toll streets without this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on illinois or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Infrequent trips through the zone (5 or 6 per year) makes a transponder impractical. This application is a excellent fit as long as processing stays reasonable. Just 10%. $1.58 on $15.80

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Have visited Chicago for latest three years with this application and it worked fine for the first two, so I assumed it worked fine this latest October. Just got a violation letter for 6 missed tolls for a total in fines of $120 (for $9.70 worth of tolls). Have no idea why this happened this time. On same day, several tolls would register then it would miss one or two for some reason, so I never suspected I had missed any. This is incredibly frustrating. Nice Christmas show to have to come up with this money from somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing job.... But would suggest that a GPS would tell us to stay left if not paying cash. But application is only method to go....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application only picked up the Plaza tolls. I would suggest that you create sure you check the Illinois tollway www service for any missed tolls to avoid the violation fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    its better application now. since the glitch has ben fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    The IPASS Illinois will not begin up hold going around .I am unable to because I can not obtain the application up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    works well for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Application doesn't give accurate data when I look up my own results I see someone else. And live map loops incorrectly, bounces around doing odd things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    We discovered this application after the first toll was TOO much hassle for us, and between tolls it began calculating and has saved our bacon!!! We're on a 10+ hour street trip, and nature always seems to call right when we obtain to the tolls. No more stop begin stop begin nonsense, and even if we have to input the info manually later, what a unbelievable idea to have it auto-track. Are there things that might not be excellent about the app? I bet they're somewhere, but the whole fact that this application can exist is wonderful, and greatly deserves the 5 star rating. Why isn't this place out by the actual toll authority? Seems like they missed a amazing opportunity. Amazing on ya, makers of FastToll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    updating my review since that first time and I am still completely satisfied, please don't change a thing. Unless we can obtain the discount that the pass users have? other than that Iam sil impressed after my more than 15th time using!!! I am impressed, This was my first time using, and loved three notifications about the tolls when I went through them. Definitely plan on using again as long as I don't have the problems with the NON PAYMENT! Used for second time and very impressed! Updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    It worked amazing until it was time to the tolls. I had tried 3 various payment options befor the 7 days. I really enjoyed getting the bill from Illinois tollway for $130.00. I don't recommend this application for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    every single time we use it, and on time, we still obtain fines in mail and have to go through hassle of getting a receipt and showing proof back to Illinois tollway that it was paid. you'd be better off just going online and paying than using this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    NOT DEPENDABLE! Had to $130 in fees because this application did not track all of the tolls. It missed 5 tolls in the 2 days we used it. Because it is a 3rd party application we had to the $130 fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is great. I don't know how it works, does it require data or gps, I'm not sure. But it missed one of the toll plaza. What should i do now??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    If you have problems with the GPS not working, hold your phone screen on when going by tolls, works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I'm a business traveler. This was VERY simple to use and VERY helpful. I use this application every time I'm in Illinois and it hasn't failed me yet. Hopefully one day it can be used nationaly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Works perfectly, create sure you have background data access to it. Handles all of your tolls for a 10% fee. Not poor for those visiting from out of state!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Wesleyan [App]  2019-8-21 21:10

    Had to over 20,000$ for access to this app...not worth the the bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    works amazing for viewing acc info and allows you to add funds with a $0.99 processing fee. allows for activity searching and filtering. works well if you are looking to monitor the status of your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    wont allow me add a rental car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    What a joke! This state is so corrupt and ignorant they over charge the heck out of people then create it impossible to pay. Not a user friendly system at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois ASCD [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    #kinderconf application is very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois College [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Great! Looks good, responsive, amazing application for IC students!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    My runner could not obtain signed up due to screen covering the submit, then the next step would nor work either. Would not allow me enter a name to track... no keyboard??? Not a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I have always disliked travelling to IL because of the tolls. Do I have correct change? How long will the line be? I found this application after figuring out I would have to for a transponder if I used IL iPass. This application was so much easier. Download is free. Turn on the tracker and the application takes care of the rest. You can even tolls on the application for a little fee (10% of the total due) which is so much easier then adding all the tolls to the IL iPass app. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing app. Makes toll paying easier. Few things that could create it better. 1. If not charging in battery save mode, this application does not work. Unintended consequence, when application battery became fully charged this application missed a toll. 2. Be able to manually add a toll (if for example above happens) and process that payment together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is awesome, and the $0.99 fee is worth it for just getting the toll and not getting dinged with a fine when you forget. It missed the fifth star because there's no method to edit the toll list/history, especially if the application misses a toll booth detection; it would be nice to be able to add that in later. Another improvement would be to have camera integration for OCR of the car's plate. Also, maybe integration with the tollway's traffic info? All-in-all still worth getting this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    If you have to drive on the Illinois tollway occasionally (I am from MN), this the best and easiest way. No need to hold a bunch of change in your vehicle and stop at every booth. Drive through and your phone tracks the tolls and makes it simple to and save getting a ticket in the mail. highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application is great. It uses your phone's GPS to track which toll booths you drive through and makes the online payment for the "missed" tolls really simple and hassle free. I use it every time I drive through Chicago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application has cost me $1,109 on tolls violations. It did not did what it was supposed to do when i drove past it. Not only that but when it was time for me to look for how a lot of tolls I've passed without paying it wasnt even on the website. Method to go guys. I'm $1000 in the whole because of your stupidity. I wouldn't recommend this application to anybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Convenient tracking of unpaid tolls, saves time lost stopping and paying money at toll booths. Simple to through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Using this application is a large improvement over manually tracking toll booths and adding toll fees. Not sure why Illinois requires this. I'm from Washington State-- if you cross a toll bridge without a transponder in WA, there is nothing to hold track of, you just keep a bill in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Amazing app! We rented a car so this application created it so we didn't have to the $11 a day for the toll pass from the rental agency. We watched the application as we went through each toll & saw the instantly present up. Simple to the fees & had no issue with any of it! They only asked for the important info & nothing invasive. Thanks FastToll Illinois! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Illinois toll system forcing you to come to a complete stop multiple times is assinine compared to the turnpike system where you once when you obtain off. This application solves that by letting you breeze through the tolls even without an IPass. Couldn't be easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I too hated driving through the tolls only because of the stopping to them, the lines... ugh. Didn't travel enough to justify an IPass. This is genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    NOT RELIABLE, GARBAGE... this application doesnt work and it hasn't worked for a while. it doesnt pick up on any tolls I drive through. I had my gps on, this application on, phone plugged in and, power saving mode off. if left on, it can result how it works. mine was off. this isnt the first time this application stopped working. dont waste your time on this,its garbage. if I obtain huge fines from not paying tolls due to this app, the developers are paying these fines or els, they will hear from my attorney...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application took the pain out of IL driving. Actually a measureable drop in the amount of time it took to obtain through the state.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I liked that I, as a passenger, was able to do it quickly and on the fly, while going down the road. I thought gosh, I want we had an iPass because unexpected construction slow downs and one accident place us behind schedule for an happening we wanted to attend while returning from a vacation. So I googled to see if there were any apps for android, which there were. Everything has worked slick, didn't mind paying the fee in this situation but I will still obtain an ipass if I travel because I understand that it is a savings. I do want the application could search the other tolls that we had to blow through prior to discovering this, based on the license plate, and add them in here. Now I have to obtain online and test to figure out how to those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Works great. Take a lot of the hassle and stress out of going through tolls when you are unfamiliar with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    what a relief, tolls stress me out. can be downloaded & used before signup and after the fact. Simple to use, nice job IL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Like this app, nice not to have rent transponder. Others have commented on the fee but that fee can be avoided by paying at the Illinois website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Requires login to track runners. You can't just begin it and place a bib number in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois College [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    My building, Fayerweather, is not on the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois College [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Very Helpful Application Calendar feauture is Great. I use it all the time for music, theatre, and convocation events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois College [App]  2019-4-15 13:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois ASCD [App]  2019-3-8 13:39

    #kinderconf is off to a amazing start! Much easier and organized with the app! -Casie Vidjecan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    Well designed application and simple to use. Provides an simple method to manage your I-Pass acc once you have activated it on the official site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    No method to set up so I could sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    TRUMP 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    This application works when it wants. It has missed numerous tolls. I thought maybe because I have melody playing in the phone was the reason but I cleared all apps and plugged phone and still not getting all the tolls.... Plus no modernize since Jan. 2018? Really come on now let's obtain with the times..... Amazing application if it worked! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Contacted customer service when I received violation message for unpaid tolls. I was never given an explanation why. It became apparent to me some confusion exists with how this application works. While I don't approve of damaging the reputation of people behind the app, I don't approve of getting a violation message when I thought things were settled, either. Work on this, and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    The application is flawed. It did not present 3 tolls so I obtain a letter and being it is past the time on application to it trying charge me 55.87 for 3 tolls customer service says we'll on disclaimers says have hold track of your tolls application is known to be not to collect data offered to toll and the horrible customer service department you call said to poor pay. Not paying also would like to know why state of Illinois knows there problems and test to screw u for If u have a issue with application remove it or same fee to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    I've been using this application for a couple of months that I really like it. However, you have to hold your eye on it and create sure it really recorded every toll. It's missed a couple on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Since I downloaded n used this application I have had zero problems. Makes my drives alot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    Love the app. No more pulling up to money lanes, the ability to your tolls directly through the app.. it's essential!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    application is clunky but it works perfectly! the only thing missing is an automatic payment option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FastToll Illinois [App]  2019-6-14 13:36

    very simple, quick and easy. amazing for occasional trip ti Chicago. not to mention safer without having to change lanes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    The course map doesn't present the underlying map just a gray background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    I cannot add any of my card through the application or online which is so stupid. such a poorly created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    I can't see any of my activities from this app. It's not very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPASS Illinois [App]  2019-12-10 21:42

    No method to make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crate Free Illinois [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Love it!!! Also heard about this application on The Norman Goldman show. Thank you Norman. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crate Free Illinois [App]  2019-6-7 13:35

    Inovative! This will be amazing when it expanded to all states! Learned about this on the Norman Goldman present on WCPT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing app! Super simple method to follow high School football scores in Illinois! Simple to modernize scores and provide android game commentary. I like how it shows the school's enrollment and other facts! Top Notch app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Work in progress Not a poor app. Would like to see the option to view conference scores on one screen come back instead of having to find each team. The ability to add stats would be nice for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing Application I like that I can see all the varsity scores in one place, but would really like to see the freshmen and JV information also. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Amazing Application I Love this app! It's simple to search the scores I'm looking for no matter what the sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Solid application Would like the ability to load all conference squads at once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    Illinois Prep Scored As a follower of Chicago High School football, I search this application to be very helpful in following my high school and its conference opponents. However, the dates of each android game are not even posted. This information would be helpful for me. It can be found on both MaxPreps and the IHSA websites. I doubt if my home school will play Schurz at 12:45 AM. Huge error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Prep Scores [App]  2019-9-1 21:33

    All day Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois State University [App]  2019-4-21 13:39

    Nice app. Use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Moving stuff to a sidebar was good, but swiping from the left to begin would be very useful. Design is still ugly and clearly is not based on the recent Android device SDK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    It is a very helpful app. I can check my own school items easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Helpful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Multiple features Unappealing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Need reason behind reach permission and can't load tech money like advertised They need to give a defense behind why they need each permission they ask for. I'm running Android device marshmallow do I can deny if it asks for something I don't wish to give. But not every student has Android device marshmallow. Also they claim you can use the application to load tech money but when I go to the Application to do so the login works but it says "Login Successful but we were unable to access your campus card account. Please contact support."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    So far so amazing Amazing work OTS and SGA! I would suggest to bring everything in one app... Blackboard too... AMD instead of forwarding to websites, it would be nice if you can actually design the application in a method that will acquire data from the www service and [email protected]#$%! to application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Useless Application This is basically a bunch of bookmarked www services thrown into an "app", and given an icon to on, to replicate a GUI. 3 thumbs down. (I had to grow and additional thumb just to give this an accurate rating)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Amazing but needs more work It would be amazing if it could just access the blackboard and export the calendar, it would really support a lot planning homeworks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau [App]  2018-2-25 21:7

    The drop down doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago and Illinois Cameras [App]  2019-12-18 13:41

    Doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago and Illinois Cameras [App]  2019-12-18 13:41

    Was nice to be able to see traffic ahead in to reroute myself. More accurate and timely than radio reports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago and Illinois Cameras [App]  2019-12-18 13:41

    Very Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Farm Bureau Events [App]  2019-12-9 13:32

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A River Through Illinois []  2020-1-23 1:10

    Learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Bank & Trust Mobile [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Application does not open. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Bank & Trust Mobile [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    This application has gone downhill immensely over the latest few upgrades. I can log in but it will not load my accounts. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Bank & Trust Mobile [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Always crashing. Cant log in. Unreliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Bank & Trust Mobile [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Application does not work. Continuously getting an error code. I reinstalled application twice with no luck. This all started when Riverside did name change and the application changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Bank & Trust Mobile [App]  2020-2-11 21:12

    Can not begin at all on phone. Will not go past the log in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    This application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    + Very useful application - Just "meh" design - Proprietary (not begin source) - When adding courses to the calendar, the times they occur are added to the "Notes" field rather than the time field where they should be. Same for the course location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAWKi - Illinois Tech mobile [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    Beautiful useful, definitely better than blackboard application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386